Porn Stars  >  Rebecca Love  > Reviews

Reviews of Rebecca Love Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 23 of 23 Movies
Boxcover for Breast Sex
Breast Sex 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Lipps, Sierra, Jada Fire, Nikka, Kiki Daire, Chantz Fortune, Brittany Love, Rebecca Love, Ashley Evans, Haley Hills, Kelly Madison, Brandy Dean, Nikki Diamond, Brandy Talore, Kandi Cox, Sara Jay, Daphne Rosen, Puma Swede, Africa Sexxx, Denise Derringer, Summer Sinn, Christine Allure, Heather Lane, Lily Valentine
Studio: Score

Release date: 9/22/2008
Breast Sex reviews:
review on  

Fans of tit jobs expect certain things. Large tits are a given, hard to fuck an A cup. Beautiful women who are energetic and into the action, and guys who pop during the tit job. Since this compilation disc is made from scenes of other movies, it wasn't filmed to be boob fucking specific and it shows. A rather disappointing feature this disc turned out to be.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexual Sensations
Sexual Sensations 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, August, Manuel Ferrara, Kris Knight, Sascha, Rebecca Love, Penny Flame, Shy Love, Jenaveve Jolie, Marcos Leon, Luccia, Seth Dickens, Scott Nails, Adrianna Nicole, Spanish Dream
Studio: Playgirl

Release date: 4/21/2008
Sexual Sensations reviews:
review on  

At the end of the day there is no getting past the fact that the scenes on this disc are produced with a female audience in mind. Assuming it hits the mark for that audience, or a portion of it, it goes to illustrate significant gender differences in terms of what is arousing. As a male it was never going to deliver what I wanted, but it delivered enough to make me think fondly of what might have been if the scenes were handled differently, & especially if the near all-pervasive music had not inserted a strange barrier between me & the action. Overall a waste of some very good female talent that deserved better.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for U Bang 'em
U Bang 'em 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rebecca Love, Penny Porsche, Sara Stone, Heather Lane
Studio: Score

Release date: 1/14/2008
U Bang 'em reviews:
review on  

In this reviewers humble opinion, Score hasn't done so well in the POV (point of View) style porn as the others have, mainly because they don't even seem to attempt a first person perspective in the camera angle-and if so not for very long. This release is no exception. So putting their absolute failure at POV aside here, this is not a bad release. It still delivers what Score is famous for lots of big boob play and thick bodied women. The video is not bad, but the audio is way too quiet in some parts and way to loud in others. As far as extras go, they have 8(!) mini featurettes about the performers that are interesting, as well as a slide show, website promo and previews. Not the greatest from Score, but not the worst either. Those of you in the need for some big boob buxom women this may scratch your itch. Rent before you buy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Porn Fidelity 7
Porn Fidelity 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jackie Moore, Rebecca Love, Nikki Benz, Kelly Madison, Jordan James, Tory Lane, Ryan Madison
Studio: Kelly Madison Productions

Release date: 2/13/2007
Porn Fidelity 7 reviews:
review on  

The Way Marriage Should Be says the subtitle…this is a collection of scenes that Kelly Madison and her husband filmed together.
   read the complete review
Big Boobs the Hard Way 3 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jennifer Steele, Kate Frost, Rebecca Love, Chloe Knight, Chevon Taylor
Studio: FYA

Release date: 1/20/2007
Big Boobs the Hard Way 3 reviews:
review on  

This one's a dud. The scenes feel drawn out beyond reason with the girls looking like they're putting out some nice effort, but also they also mug the camera repeatedly as well as staring off as if they're looking for direction. Throw in technical aspects that are often weak and no effort towards the extras and this one should be very easy to ignore.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gigantic Joggies
Gigantic Joggies 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Felony, Milan, Gianna, Rebecca Love, Sara Stone, Daphne Rosen
Studio: FYA

Release date: 11/10/2006
Gigantic Joggies reviews:
review on  

What do you say about a video that has such horrible music you couldn't get into the solo masturbation scenes if you wanted to. Felony is a nice little treat but the scene is rather boring. Nice body, good tits okay scene. Nothing special. Rebecca Love's "joggies"(what a name) are sweet, but, she is not an attractive girl in this video. I have watched her before and this did her no justice. Okay scene. Sara Stone seemed not to be really sure where the camera was however the bathtub scene was pretty hot. I'd give this one a thumbs up. Nothing really great to say and nothing bad. Milan this newbie was new. I will be looking for this girl later. Out of all the girls she was the most attractive over all and other than the apparently new scar under her breast her tits where sweet. This girl seemed really out of pocket with the other gigantic joggies vixens. More soft, erotic with a taste of class. Sorry, some scenes too long which made it boring. Gianna absolutely takes the award here. I have never been a big Gianna fan but she rose to the occasion.
   read the complete review
review on  

Overview This is neither a peek into the workings of Kim Deal's Pixies' classic " Gigantic", nor is it a documentary on the runners who spearheaded the 70's 'jogging' craze . What it IS is a dvd filled with big boobie cuties ( mostly of the 'big fakie' variety ) who masturbate for our' pleasure and enjoyment . What I Liked I likey the big boobs, no doubt . Best scenes : Gianna. Duh. Even doing a solo mast. vid, she still exudes raw carnality...on her knees, furiously fingering her pleasure parts, staring directly at the camera with feral intensity...yeee gaawwds . Her massive boobs bouncing up & down whilst diddling herself was bonerific. Sara Stone.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Stiletto (Penthouse)
Stiletto (Penthouse) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Chris Cannon, Naomi, Brooke, Cherokee, Alex Rox, Tyler Faith, Rebecca Love, Jack Lawrence, Marcos Leon, Holly Wellin, Tony De Sergio, Johnny Castle
Studio: Penthouse

Directed by: Randy Spears
Release date: 11/8/2006
Stiletto (Penthouse) reviews:
review on  

If you're into feet, this is a movie you have to check out. Randy Spears puts a great effort into bringing as many of the little details in for foot fetishists as he can while also making things beautiful and fun. The scenes have plenty of chemistry and often a romantic feeling, but sadly also all feel a little on the short side. Brooke Banner, Tyler Faith, and Cherokee's scenes were the favorites for me, but each scene had a little something special to offer. Those who aren't into feet or who want things as basic and simple as possibly might want to pass this one by or rent it, but as a foot freak, I was really impressed with how beautiful, sexy, and romantic Randy Spears made the movie as well as how much care he put into the little details.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Forever Carmen
Forever Carmen 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Randy Spears, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Mika Tan, Manuel Ferrara, Alexis Malone, Rebecca Love, Kirsten Price, Jenner, Gianna Lynn, Carmen Hart
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 11/1/2006
Forever Carmen reviews:
review on  

This is a very nice Carmen Hart compilation. You get ten scenes (including the bonus scene which is the only notable extra) with Carmen showing just why Wicked wisely chose her as a contract girl. She nicely delivers in group, lesbian, and standard one-on-one scenes here with every scene coming in well above average sexually. The only thing that holds this one back is the non-anamorphic presentation as there wasn't a single scene that looks to have been originally presented in the full frame format. Even with that complaint, this one's worth picking up.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis I think I said this about the Kirsten Price Wicked comp, and it applies here...a year of filmed work seems a bit early to put out a ' best of 'dvd, but then I suppose 10 scenes of charming cutie Carmen isnt really a bad thing, lol. All sex is vaginal only . Scene 1 Honky Tonk Girl...Carmen with Tommy Gunn. Foreplay, mutual oral, doggy, reverse cowgirl ( with cowgirl hat on ! yee haw !), p2m/oral to pop . Scene 2 Rendevous...Carmen with Eric Masterson. Oral on Eric, reverse cowgirl, standing doggy...mouth blast.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Longing For Him
Longing For Him 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Julian, Randy Spears, Shayla LaVeaux, Jerry, Christian XXX, Faith, Tiffany Taylor, Kimberly Kane, Reno, Niko, Anthony Hardwood, Rebecca Love, Lauren Phoenix, Mario Rossi, Sarah Blake, Jean Val Jean, Stephanie Tripp, Courtney Simpson, Luke Anthony
Studio: Playgirl

Release date: 10/18/2006
Longing For Him reviews:
review on  

Ever wish you could just watch some of the sex scenes from a romance novel? well... here's your chance. This movie contains pretty decent quality sex and scene that looks like it was ripped from the pages...(or at least the cliches)...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gossip (Wicked)
Gossip (Wicked) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Van Damage, Mr. Pete, Katie Morgan, Manuel Ferrara, Kris Knight, Alexis Malone, Rebecca Love, Roxy Jezel, Sativa Rose, Tory Lane, Jenner, Stormy Daniels, Carmen Hart
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Stormy Daniels
Release date: 7/21/2006
Gossip (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Alright here we have a feature from performer/ director Stormy Daniels and as the title might suggest the tongues are wagging with tales of sexual perversity, all the while the ladies are getting a little trim on their hair. Carmen Hart is the star of this dvd and as you might expect it's her beauty shop where all the talk goes on. First, though, we get Carmen waking up to Jenner in her bed and the former lovers have one more go around before she heads in to open the shop. Carmen is an attractive girl who I'm seeing for the first time and she does well sucking cock and getting the pipe layed to her. Good visuals too of the sex as well as the oral. Not quite sure of Carmen's nationality but I'm digging what I'm seeing on screen especially her bootie riding Jenner's cock even if it's only vag. Once Carmen arrives to open up the employees start filing in with Manuel Ferrara already waiting and guess what fans he's gay in this flick!! Then we get Rebecca Love coming in along with Alexis Malone who's starting her first day.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Big Tit Show 2
Jack's Big Tit Show 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sophia, Erik Everhard, Jada Fire, Krystal Steal, Rebecca Love, Scott Nails, Sara Stone, Marco Banderas
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 7/13/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Big Tit Show 2 reviews:
review on  

Well fans here we have a dvd focusing on an area near and dear to my hard on! I am a huge fan of boobs on girls and we've got some real nice racks in this dvd led by Sara Stone. You also have some girls in this who've had a little help making their titties bigger but they are fine performers as you see Krystal Steal, Jada Fire, Sophia, and Rebecca Love. Let's hit a few highlights. Sara Stone: Starting out we have this lovely woman with dreamy tits, oh my are they just mouth watering to look at. Well Jack's back and Sara's over still wanting to be in a video,lol, and he's got a guy over from Spain who's looking for a hottie to fill a bikini for his Ibiza video so Sara's ready. There is some fine boob fondling done by Marco Banderas and also Jack from behind the camera gets to cop a feel on those melons. The boobage is great and the only thing lacking was Sara licking her own nipples. Lots of boob shaking and she totally gets turned on when they are played with, she calls her tits her balls so of course she likes them played with and also titty fucked.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 100 min. Production Date: 3 / 4 / 2006 Director: Robby D. Cast: Jada Fire, Krystal Steal, Rebecca Love, Sara Stone, Sophia, Erik Everhard, Marco Banderas, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: Jacks Big Tit Show seemed like a great start to the series. I'm looking forward to seeing what Robby does next with the series. Initial Reaction: There's some decent big tits, but it seemed very generic to me and didn't make it too far past the average level. Who Should Watch It : Fans of big tits Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting something that feels kind of unique The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty well done. The audio is clear and well balanced throughout the movie, and I don't think I noticed a single background noise. The video is also nicely done, starting with a great anamorphic widescreen transfer that barely shows a hint of grain.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Camera Girls POV
Camera Girls POV 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Cheyne Collins, Brock Adams, Rebecca Love, Kris Slater, Katrina Kraven, Jordan Styles, Jenaveve Jolie, Kelly Wells, Jersey Jaxin, Derrick Pierce
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Constance Le, Caren Capo
Release date: 10/26/2005
Camera Girls POV reviews:
review on  

This is an entry into the POV genre that sells itself on the idea that it's a girl operating the camera. A clever idea, but quite frankly one that isn't properly explored in this outing. Caren Capo, wife of editor Guy Capo plays the role of the girl in all the scenes except one. The Rundown: Scene 1 - Katrina Kraven gets done by Kris Slater after a warm up from Caren. The basic set up of the scenes has Capo's hand working on the pussy with either fingers or a dildo. Pretty good masterbation action to start with. Kris Slater shows up and Katrina blows him. She's wearing a little white tank top and black see through panties. Well, here we already stray from a "girl's" POV as we get a pretty good POV from Slater's perspective getting blown. Not that I'm complaining, because it's a hot hummer. Caren pushes Katrina's head down on his cock. After a tease she rides him cowgirl. Katrina gets a blue dildo up her ass while this goes on, giving us some sweet action. He bends her over an ottoman, and fucks her ass with a real dick. They move to reverse cowgirl anal.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans you ever wonder what it would be like seeing a POV dvd shot through the eyes of a woman, well DVSX along with the perverted minds of Caren Capo and Constance Le have put together just such a dvd. I see Caren's hubby Guy was the editor on this and I sense his involvement too in the dialogue we hear just before each scene. The one thing I noticed in this dvd was the hands on involvement of the camera girls in each scene and I mean they do more work with their hands in the tease segments than I normally see in all other porn scenes and that was pretty cool I thought. Now DVSX for me has always been a studio that does the technical aspects of their dvds pretty good and that was the case here as well. Each scene was well lit and the girls looked good before, during, and after the sex especially Jeneveve Jolie, damn that girl is just flat out sinful she's so beautiful. Katrina Kraven has long been a fave of this studio and for good reason, she is a sexual dynamo and brings it every scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Camp Cuddly Pines Powertool Massacre
Camp Cuddly Pines Powertool Massacre 
(3.8 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Randy Spears, Mike Horner, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Cherokee, jessica drake, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Rita Faltoyano, Katie Morgan, Manuel Ferrara, Devon Michaels, Rebecca Love, Kris Slater, Kinzie Kenner, Scott Nails, Keri Sable, Taryn Thomas, Stormy Daniels, Katja Kassin
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Release date: 8/10/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Camp Cuddly Pines Powertool Massacre reviews:
review on  

A brilliantly written and acted feature that is clever and witty, but with a couple of lukewarm sex scenes. Perfect for those who enjoy well-made features, and for couples who are looking for a fun appetizer.
   read the complete review
review on  

Wicked has promoted itself as one of the premier feature companies and their movies are supposed to be some of the best. Well, in this case, the feature aspects were forgotten in favor of the endless sex scenes. Avoid this unless you want a boring story with even duller sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans I took time out to check out a feature, yes a feature!! With the upcoming XRCO's I saw this title in the nominations and I hadn't checked it out yet and I was curious as I'm a fan of Stormy, Jessica's and I saw a few other's in here I love such as Kinzie, Rita, Taryn, and Katja. Jonathan Morgan has carved out quite a career as director and seeing him take on the horror genre in a spoof kind of way was also intriguing. I gave up counting how many horror films they were spoofing, Texas Chainsaw Massacre, The Ring, Friday the 13th, Halloween, I mean they went all out. A few reviews have already covered this title pretty good so I just wanted to add from a gonzo fan's point of view I still found things to get off on. The POV stuff with Jessica and Eric was pretty hot and her dirty talk really added to that scene.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Camp Cuddly Pines Powertool Massacre
Boxcover for Porn Fidelity
Porn Fidelity 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kim Chambers, Tyler Faith, Rebecca Love, Lauren Phoenix, Dani Woodward, Kelly Madison, Ryan Madison
Studio: 413 Productions

Release date: 7/6/2005
Porn Fidelity reviews:
review on  

Initial ThoughtsThe dvd is collection of scenes from Kelly (34 ff) Madison's website which purport to document the sexual adventures of Kelly & husband Ryan with various pornstars & 'friends'.Interesting concept, how'd they do ? Read on. What We Liked No problem really with sex, genuine heat was palpable throughout.Mrs B best enjoyed Dani Woodwards' take as a sexy real estate agent who " closes the deal" by stripping down to her camisole,stockings & garters and sexually 'services' her clients' needs. She also loved the Rebecca Love shower sex scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pillow Talk (Wicked)
Pillow Talk (Wicked) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Felecia, Evan Stone, Mickey G., Tommy Gunn, Keiko, Alana Evans, Joelean, Rebecca Love, Kris Slater, Jack Spade, Sarah Blake, Haley Paige, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Devinn Lane
Release date: 4/9/2005
Pillow Talk (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Pillow Talk Wicked Running Time: 100 minutes This outing by Wicked features the lovely Sydnee Steele. It is also directed by Devinn Lane. The backstory is that a group of ladies who are all friends, go away for a weekend together to a B&B or something like that. All the scenes are flashbacks being told by the ladies to each other. The only scene really worth talking about is the first one with Sydnee and Felecia. Both ladies look great and Felecia can still bring the fire to a scene. The scene takes place when they are both in college. Sydnee ends up drinking a little and let's Felecia have her way with her. I am usually a big fan of Wicked's DVDs but this one was substandard in my opinion.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 8th Sin, The
8th Sin, The 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alec Metro, Tony Tedeschi, Chris Cannon, Rod Fontana, Dasha, Eric Masterson, Noname Jane, Rafe, Joey Ray, Holly Hollywood, Tony Pounds, Angel Long, Anthony Hardwood, Ashley Long, Frazer, Jesse V., Rebecca Love, Jessica Dee, Mario Rossi, D'Marco, Damon, Luvitt
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 7/14/2004
8th Sin, The reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 137 min. Production Date: 11 / 4 / 2002 Director: Paul Thomas Cast: Angel Long, Ashley Long, Dasha, Holly Hollywood, Jesse V., Jessica Dee, Rebecca Love, Violet Blue, Alec Metro, Anthony Hardwood, Chris Cannon, Damon DMarcos, Eric Masterson, Frazier Fox, Joey Ray, Mario Rossi, Rod Fontana, Tony Pounds, and Tony Tedeschi in sexual roles and Rafe and many more in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Paul Thomas can make some great adult movies, but sometimes misses as much as he hits. I loved Seven Deadly Sins, and if this continues on with what was there in the same fashion I cant help but have a bit of hope here. Initial Reaction: It has a few faults, but for the most part is very well done. Who Should Watch It : Couples wanting some nastier sex and a bit of plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting an overly soft or heavily artistic couples movie The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and nicely balanced.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director : Paul ThomasCast : Rebecca Love, Holly Hollywood, Dasha, Violet Blue, Angel Long, Ashley Long, Jesse V, Jessica Dee, Tony Tedeschi, Eric Masterson, Alec Metro, Anthony Hardwood, Rod Fontana, Frazer Luvitt, Damon D' Marcos, Tony PoundsDVD Extras : Chapter selection, positions room, bonus clips, photo gallery, behind-the-scenes, trailers, weblink, sex ads, multi-angles on-off (ineffective on my copy)Trailers : "Cinema Obscura", "Sold" + 2 unnamed trailers (what's the point ?)5 Bonus Clips :Dasha & Trevor Zen in "Implode"Dasha, Wendy Devine & Anthony Hardwood in "That Girl is Crazy"Dasha, Mercedez & Kira Kener in "Where The Boys Aren't 16"Briana Banks, Aria & Lezley Zen in "Blonde & Blonder"Lezley Zen & Randy Spears in "Round She Goes"Behind-The-Scenes extra : (11 min). Thomas explains he's bound to go over his 9-day shooting schedule, brief interview with Holly & Dasha, Eric Masterson & Rafe fool around on the set (wife Dru Berrymore enjoys the catering), filming of the scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex-Z Illustrated
Sex-Z Illustrated 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina Ryder, Ava Vincent, Nicole Sheridan, Monique Alexander, Rebecca Love
Studio: LGI

Release date: 6/17/2004
Sex-Z Illustrated reviews:
review on  

Sex-Z Illustrated is all about a supposed new porn magazine of that name which is run by Nicole Sheridan. This is a decent couples flick if you can overlook (or FF through) the terrible acting. Nicole is auditioning some new male talent in the person of Voodoo to open the movie. Theres pretty good action here, including a good ass pounding, before she takes a facial. A couple of other models, brunette Gina Ryder and Talon, get it on after the set clears and the crew leaves. Not a lot of heat here, with the couple going through the motions before Talon dumps on Ryders tummy. Two beautiful blondes, Ava Vincent and Monique Alexander, are rehearsing for their shoot in the dressing room. Theres pretty good action here, including some toy insertion. Rebecca Lord is a new talent, and she needs to learn the ropes. Ryder is back, and she and John West give brown-haired Rebecca a thorough audition, which ends in a face splattering for both girls. Latino brunette Soma is a model, and Rick Masters is her photographer.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Head Nurse (Vivid)
Head Nurse (Vivid) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Brittany Andrews, Kelsey, Dee, Gina Ryder, Taylor St. Clair, Nina Hartley, Melanie Stone, Nici Sterling, Kaylynn, Lola, Kira Kener, Cinnabunz, Justine Romee, Bianca Jordan, Briana Banks, Brittney Skye, Rebecca Love
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 5/6/2004
Head Nurse (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

Head Nurse is one of Vivid's four-hour compilation DVDs, which centers on the theme of nurses/doctors/caregivers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Love & Bullets (VCA)
Love & Bullets (VCA) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Ginger Lynn, Sergio, Brooke Hunter, Herschel Savage, Katie Morgan, Aria, Kurt Lockwood, Rebecca Love, Kris Slater, Ava Devine, Vicky Vette, Dana Vespoli, Pason, Dana Vispoli
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Veronica Hart
Release date: 4/7/2004
Love & Bullets (VCA) reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is a VCA feature that I have been looking forward to seeing. I am not a Ginger Lynn fan but I picked this up because of Vicky Vette and because of the guns. It has a long runtime over two hours and I hope that it takes advantage of that. I have been pleased with VCAs stuff in the past and am hoping that this will be no different. VIDEO/AUDIO: Video was in a full screen presentation and was rather well done. The audio was in stereo and was nicely done. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 11 Minutes & 28 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, Squirting, Girl on Girl, DAP, Toys, 3 Ways EXTRAS: Star Bios, Image Galleries, Behind the Scenes (20:33), Trailers (sunset stripped, taker, white lightning), Commentary by Director HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a deta
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assignment, The
Assignment, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rebecca Bardoux, Steve Hatcher, Alex Sanders, Julia Ann, Randy Spears, Charlie, Mike Horner, jessica drake, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Rebecca Love, Kaylani Lei
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Release date: 9/26/2003
Assignment, The reviews:
review on  

Description This is a couples feature with condom use. Jonathan Morgan directs, so there's a nice touch of humor. Julia Ann is the main character, a recently divorced reporter stuck with an assignment on 'dating in the 21st century.' She meets her share of losers through the classifieds and the dating services, and throughout the movie brushes off her bumbling and over-eager new neighbor, Randy Spears, only to find in the end that... ah, you know. General Impression Some very good scenes, well-shot, and the music is a good fit for the scenes. Most remarkable, no mis-steps or distracting junk, bad humor etc. It's consistently good. Sex In her first experiment, Julia Ann meets up with three losers through a classified ad. The third one, Steve Hatcher, recounts for her his steamy tryst with Laylani Lei. She strips down to a soft-pink bra, with stockings, heels and pearls, and gets right down to swallowing him whole, slurping and growling.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Celestial Desires
Celestial Desires 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Celeste, Felicia Fox, Kiki Daire, Anthony Hardwood, Chloe Dior, Kurt Lockwood, Rebecca Love
Studio: Bizarre

Directed by: Skye Blue
Release date: 9/25/2003
Celestial Desires reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 72 min. Production Date: 4 / 22 / 2003 Director: Skye Blue Cast: Bunny Luv (listed here as Celeste), Rebecca Love, Chloe Dior, Felecia Fox, Kiki DAire, Anthony Hardwood, and Kurt Lockwood The Short Story Initial Expectations: Skye Blue has been kind of hit or miss for me. Im not really sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: Its very nice. Who Should Watch It : Fans of artistic porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting straightforward sex or nastier action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, although there are some artistic liberties taken with it. The video is also very nicely done. Once again there are a few artistic liberties taken throughout the movie, but they rarely interfered with the action for me. Most of the video was very clear and nicely lit, and I thought it was one of the best looking and sounding movies Ive seen from Skye Blue and Bizarre.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Debbie Does Dallas: The Revenge
Debbie Does Dallas: The Revenge 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Rod Fontana, Olivia del Rio, Eric Masterson, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Frankie, Sunrise Adams, Olivia Saint, Lezley Zen, Jordan Haze, Jesse V., Rebecca Love, Lance Banger
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 9/15/2003
Debbie Does Dallas: The Revenge reviews:
review on  

"A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" This is going to be a quikie review of a very enjoyable movie. The Movie: Imagine a movie like American Pie, but with hardcore sex, and all the kids in college. You would have Debbie Does Dallas: The Revenge. I was very pleased with how well handled this movie was. The comedy was funny, the sex was hot (especially the threesome with Lezley Zen, a guy with a dick that resembled a beer can, and his not so hot wife. Lezley made the scene hot). I'll focus on the sex a bit more. Everyone in this movie is a decent to good performer, and they all give their all during the sex scenes. I really can't think of any duds, and all the sex is pretty much even. There are no scenes that I would say were fast forwardable. Sunrise has a scene with Chris Canoon, and a threesome with Evan Stone and Olivia DelRio. She also has a lesbian scene with Nicole Sheriden. All her scenes are pretty good. I've heard they are some of her best work. I haven't seen enough of her movies to make that call, but I do have to say, they were good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for More Than a Handful 12
More Than a Handful 12 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eric Masterson, Vanda, Kelly Fire, Richard Kranium, Brittney Skye, Anthony Hardwood, Mary Carey, Avy Scott, Ben English, Cailey Taylor, Hamilton Steele, Rebecca Love
Studio: Metro

Directed by: James Avalon
Release date: 4/10/2003
More Than a Handful 12 reviews:
review on  

The porno mind isnt necessarily a terrible thing to waste, but Im convinced that it is often terribly wasted. If the porn audience is so disinterested in dialogue that it fast-forwards through itwhich is a point repeatedly made in More Than a Handful 12why does director James Avalon begin each scene with several minutes of bickering? The answer, I think, is for comic effect; but its a weird joke that asks us not to fast-forward through the same pointless crap its poking fun at. The idea is none of Avalons plans for his erotic thriller are working out. Actors dont show, props are missing, and those performers he does have havent bothered to read the script. (I just came here to fuck, says one chick. Not use my brain. Thats why I left college.) Each scene presents a new problem, another reason to argue for a few minutes before Avalon accepts the inevitable and shoots the sex, hoping to restore the story later.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director