Porn Stars  >  Raven  > Reviews

Reviews of Raven Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 21 of 21 Movies
Boxcover for Homegrown Video 741: The Wank Job
Homegrown Video 741: The Wank Job 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Raven, Veronica, Bella, Natalie
Studio: Homegrown

Release date: 9/22/2008
Homegrown Video 741: The Wank Job reviews:
review on  

Homegrown is well-known for their amateur porno. This is another installment of what they do best: amateur sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Owned 3
Black Owned 3 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Julia Ann, Raven, Mr. Marcus, Justin Long, Aline, Shyla Stylez, Rico Strong, Lee Bang, Annette Schwarz, Jon Jon, C.J. Wright, Andi Anderson
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 8/14/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Owned 3 reviews:
review on  

What Jules Jordan presents in Black Owned 3 is nothing short of excellent interracial gonzo material. The vast majority is black, big-dicked male on white, blonde female action, with a lot of anal sex and even double penetration thrown in. The best scenes of the film are the Shyla Stylez scene, in which she takes on both Mr. Marcus and Sean Michaels (DP)an absolute scorcher, and the Aline scene, in which she gets DP gang-banged by three large, black studsvery intense. The other scenes with Julia Ann (anal), Andi Anderson (DP), Annette Schwarz (anal), and Raven Black (vaginal only) are also solid-to-excellent. This is definitely a DVD set worth the cashparticularly given its length of nearly five hours.
   read the complete review
review on  

A strong interracial title from director Jules Jordan led by the awesome Shyla Stylez who just steals the show with her dp scene here, I'd either watch this one first to blow your nut quick or save it until the end because this scene rocks bigtime. Julia Ann leads off the show doing a very nice anal scene with Sean Michaels so her fans who long for a bit of the nasty side get that here with Miss Julia! Annette Schwarz may be gone for good who knows in this biz so here's one more reminder of how good and strong a performer she is. That's just the first disc!! There are three more hot scenes on the second disc led by Aline who takes on three well hung studs so yeah this one is an easy purchase for fans of interracial.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Natural Bush 41
Natural Bush 41 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Raven, Holly, Hunny, Tara
Studio: Homegrown

Release date: 7/8/2008
Natural Bush 41 reviews:
review on  

Four amateur scenes (three b/g and one solo) featuring women with hairy pussies (and, in one instance, hair just about everywhere else, too).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Ass Boot Camp
Big Ass Boot Camp 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Raven, Jasmine, Xena, Pinky, Sweet Sinsacion
Studio: Score

Release date: 6/24/2008
Big Ass Boot Camp reviews:
review on  

I seen the trailer to this one on a Score movie I already peeped and thought hell it looks hotter than the one I already had!!!!!!!!!!! The mission here if you choose to accept it is to find a point in this movie where you could really get off to it!!!!!!!!!!! It never really did the job for me. Mainly the camera work was shitty. It seemed to be a loop sometimes because the shots never really changed. Also there are only 3 scenes in the movie along with the boot camp theme that they did like once and that was it. Never really no end to it or really a fucking point to what was going on. Better to just use the fatigues and let the girls just fuck. No need to set up some type of storyline and just never take it anywhere. There is a training scene in the movie but it really isn't arousing much. Its a damn shame too because these are some really nice asses here. Unless you're an ebony porn guy like me the only one you'll recognize is the ass heavy Pinky!! But There are a some hot chicks!!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cocktail (XOXO)
Cocktail (XOXO) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Raven, Ashley, Gabriella Banks, Serena Marcus, Barbara Summer
Studio: XOXO Pictures

Directed by: Nicolas Ram
Release date: 7/4/2006
Cocktail (XOXO) reviews:
review on  

Cocktail is all about cock and tail, the female ass taking all the cock it can handle. We get cute blonde girls getting railed every way that they can handle it, and trust me when I say that this is a good choice for most fans. For my money this is one of the better all anal films Ive seen in the last few months. Enjoy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Quench
Quench 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Raven, Vanessa, Veronica, Justin, Mystic, Monique Fuentes, Brianna Beach, Veronika Raquel
Studio: Lava Releasing

Release date: 8/9/2005
Quench reviews:
review on  

There is an old saying "Diamonds are a girl's best friend." No doubt about it, most women just love jewelry. Whether it is precious stone or gold, to them it is a necessity. So you can imagine the excitement that Veronica Raquel felt when she discovered a necklace of gold and sparkling jewels. How happy she must have been to have found such a treasure. Little did she realize, the moment she wears the necklace she will be consumed with an unrelenting thirst, and the only way to quench that thirst would be with a man's cum. Presented in vignette form, this blowjob movie features five one on one scenes, and one scene of two girls on one guy. All the blowjobs here are on the seductive side, so you will not find any of that rough facefucking nonsense here. I bought it over at MoviesbyMail, but it may be available elsewhere. The first half of this movie is actually pretty good, with a good bj scene on an outside balcony, followed by a nice bj scene in a pool with a cute blonde.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Streetcam 212
Streetcam 212 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Raven, Antoine, Skillz
Studio: Street Life

Release date: 3/5/2005
Streetcam 212 reviews:
review on  

Well, here were precious minutes taken from my life that I will never get back again. What we have here is some amateurish action photographed using a web cam processed for us on a rather faulty DVD-Rom featuring average to less than average black guys with the less than average prevailing and selling for the price of a top of the line DVD. It starts off with a threesome. (We get their names and those of the performers in each scene if we check the Scene Selections but Ive decided the kindest thing I can do here is not mention them.) The camera is at a high angle (which makes cocks look smaller than they actually arebut thats not too bad here as we only see one cock clearly). One of the dudes is apparently fucked. (I say apparently because with that camera angle we never see any penetration.) At any rate we see his back covered with spooge at the scenes conclusion. The second scene features only two guys. So with the limited frame of the web cam its a bit better. One of the guys whom we shall call the suck-ee is getting his cock blown by anotherthe suck-er.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Grafenberg Spot, The
Grafenberg Spot, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jazz, Ginger Lynn, Amber Lynn, Raven, Toni, Nina Hartley, Sandy, Tracy, Sophia, Lois, John Holmes, Simone, Angelique, Rick Savage, Annette Haven, Sapphire, Harry Reems, Teresa, Susan, Lili Marlene, Rita Erotica, Elise, Pepper, Debi Sundahl, Thor Southern, Al Rand, Miss Susannah, Susie Bright
Studio: Mitchell Brothers

Directed by: Artie Mitchell
Release date: 1/2/2005
Grafenberg Spot, The reviews:
review on  

The Mitchell Brothers' "Grafenberg Spot" was a movie described in the book "Bottom Feeders" as a "six-day wonder shot to fund legal expenses". By the sounds of that description, you would think that the movie is a piece of shit. "The Grafenberg Spot", however is a quite watchable, and actually very entertaining film that while doesn't reach the standards of "Behind the Green Door" or "The Resurrection of Eve", is still a must-see in the adult genre. The cast in this movie are amazing. It is certainly a who's who of adult cinema in 1985. Ginger Lynn, Harry Reems, Annette Haven, John Holmes, Amber Lynn, Nina Hartley, Lili Marlene, Rick Savage. Traci Lords was in the original version of the film. Story tells of a comparative literature graduate named Leslie (played by Ginger), who has the habit of pissing in her lover's (Harry Reems) face while getting eaten out. She goes to a clinic where a doctor (Annette Haven) teaches her about the Grafenberg pleasure spot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for DP: Double Penetration 1 (Ninn Worx)
DP: Double Penetration 1 (Ninn Worx) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Raven, Tyce Bune, Pat Myne, Wanda Curtis, Mickey G., Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Scott Styles, Dominique, Aurora Snow, Frank Gunn, Nikita Denise, Joey Ray, Nick Manning, Michelle Wild, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Mandy Bright, Anthony Hardwood, Ashley Long, Jodie Moore, Alex Rox, Katsuni, Shy Love, Mario Rossi
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 7/4/2004
DP: Double Penetration 1 (Ninn Worx) reviews:
review on  

Michael Ninn makes some of the most visual stunning porn on the market, but it does not always translate into good fucking. This time, MN decided to go the compilation route, and that is what we have here. Some good fucking for fans of each of the starlets, and double penetration for everyone else. Scene One: Dominica Leoni, Mario Rossi, Anthony Hardwood from Becoming Georgia Adair Georgia starts off by filming Dom playing with herself on the top floor of a beautiful house. The scene then turns to inside a bedroom, where she gives a spirited double BJ to M.R. and A.H. While Georgia is filming all the action, Dom sits on top of Mario RC and lets him slip his rod into her puckered asshole. Anthony takes his position in front of her, sliding his dick into her wet pussy. A some what heated d.p. follows, with Georgia filming all the action while leaning on the bed. The pop shots are filmed in slow motion (man, I hate that) and that brings this brief scene to a close. Pros: Very stylish settings and beautiful people are what this scene offers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Mature Women 6
Black Mature Women 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Raven, Nina De Ponca, Teddy Bare, Bijan Sudaan
Studio: Channel 69

Release date: 7/13/2003
Black Mature Women 6 reviews:
review on  

This is a series of videos dedicated to older, mature but still sexy black women. In this one, we get Bijan Sudaan, Raven, Teddy Bare and Nina DePonca! I'll be honest, I mainly bought this feature because of Nina. I remember her from my viewing days in college and I always thought she was sexy. I viewed this one to see how she looked now. Of course, to be fair, I watched this film as a whole.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fashionistas, The
Fashionistas, The 
(4.9 stars avg from 15 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Tricia Devereaux, Brandon Iron, Raven, Caroline Pierce, Ruby Richards, Taylor St. Clair, Rocco Siffredi, Mike, Monique, Shyla, Paula, Gia, Chelsea Blue, Kiva, Belladonna, Emma, Kate Frost, Sharon Wild, Friday, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Casee, Kane, Della K. Cherry, Suz EQ, Nadja Lee, Nicole Love, Lydia Lynn, Ms. September, Jamie Riley, Vixen Sweet, Nicole Woodward, Mark Catawia, Phoen X Griffin, Scott Hislop, David Land
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 1/6/2003
Fashionistas, The reviews:
review on  

Fashionistas has gotten some great reviews, and I can see why. It has great looking chicks (and dicks); it's incredibly well-produced; it's loaded with extras; it has some beautifully conceived visuals; and some of the sex scenes are fantastic. (My favorites are the first one with Kate Frost, and the last one with Belladonna.) Still, it was way too long for me.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well, I finally got the guts to write a movie review, and while this may be the umpteenth review of "The Fashionistas", I like this movie so much that I just had to review it. First of all, this is not your typical porno film, which is what I love about it. Unlike most porno films, this one has a major emphasis on plot and character development, which makes it more like a mainstream film. For me this is what makes the movie. It's also what attracted me to the movie in the first first place. I won't go into details on the sex acts, as there are many other reviews of this movie that cover them really well. Instead, I will concentrate on the story. The story is about an Italian fashion designer named Antonio (Rocco Siffredi), who comes to America to start a fetish clothing line. The Fashionistas, a fledging fetishwear company owned by Helena (Taylor St. Claire), wants to form a partnership with him, and attempts to get it in the form of sexual favors, while Helena takes Antonio into the S&M underground.
   read the complete review
review on  

"A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" Okay, The Fashionistas seemed a little daunting since it clocks in at just over four hours, but I ended up caving in to all the hype, and finally watching it. Now, was it a good four hours? Just look at my damn rating to figure that one out! The Movie: I'm not going to do a scene by scene breakdown for this title. There are probably ten other reviews that have breakdowns, so you can check those out for that. I will say one thing though. All of the sex scenes in this movie are top notch, with no real duds at all. I usually review "couples" titles, so I'm going to treat The Fashionistas as a couples review. For starters I would suggest not thinking of this as a full movie, and more as a mini-series. Don't try to watch this in one sitting. It is possible, but it actually helps a lot to take a break between disks. The sex in this movie is intense, and very rough, but at the same time it is very hot. Since this movie does focus a good deal on S&M, Bondage, and pain elements, it is not for those who want romantic sex.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Fashionistas, The
Boxcover for Pink Lagoon, The
Pink Lagoon, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ginger Lynn, Raven, Crystal Breeze, Lois Ayres, Ron Jeremy, Jerry Butler, Jay Serling, Starbuck, Ashley Britton, Roxanne Rollann
Studio: Collector's Video

Directed by: David Frazer
Release date: 11/21/2002
Pink Lagoon, The reviews:
review on  

Pink Lagoon is a sequel to Surrender in Paradise. Do not worry if you did not see the original. While the sequel is a good continuation it stands on its own and starts off by giving you enough info on the first to catch you up to speed. The story of the two films is fairly simple a group of models are shipwrecked on a deserted island or so they think. Soon they find out that Arthur (Jerry Butler) who escaped from prison after being wrongly convicted of murdering his wife is also on the island. At the end of Surrender in Paradise when a ship spotted them on the island the girls had to leave Arthur since if he returns he will be sent back to prison. Pink Lagoon starts off a few years later. The girls return with a film crew to scout the islands and give Arthur some good news. Tammy (Ginger Lynn) and two others who return to the island embrace with Arthur and then tell him that he is a free man. The murderer was found and Arthur was pardoned. A celebration ensues and he gives all 3 a good working over (he has been stranded alone for quite a while).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Party Doll A Go-Go 1 & 2
Party Doll A Go-Go 1 & 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Patricia Kennedy, Tom Byron, Jeanna Fine, Peter North, Tianna, Randy Spears, Raven, Bionca, Madison, Nikki Wilde
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Rinse Dream
Release date: 9/5/2002
Party Doll A Go-Go 1 & 2 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 141 min. total feature length Production Date: 1991 Director: Rinse Dream Cast: Bionca, Jeanna Fine, Madison, Nikki Wilde, Patricia Kennedy, Raven, Tianna, Randy Spears, Tom Byron, and Peter North Initial Expectations: Ive heard good things about this movie, so Im going in with pretty high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its very unique and very hot. This DVD isnt going anywhere for a while! Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for something a little different and who likes natural women obviously enjoying sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex or the same old porno Audio /Video Quality: For the age of the feature, the technical aspects are both great. The early nineties were not known as a time of high technical quality, yet the audio and video look very good here. The audio is clear and well balanced. The video is a bit on the soft side, but feels right for the feature. There are a few shadows, but few of them get in the way and the darker look of the feature works well for it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up Up And Away &  Heart Throbs (Double Feature)
Up Up And Away & Heart Throbs (Double Feature) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Bunny Bleu, Ginger Lynn, Paul Thomas, Raven, Debi Diamond, Jamie Gillis, Ron Jeremy, Blake Palmer, Bridgette Monet, Miles Long, Harry Reems, Jerry Butler, Susan Hart, Cody Nicole, Aurora, Stacey Donovan, Laurie Smith, Gina Valentino, Greg Rome, Sasha Gabor, Gabrielle Behar, Gabrielle Fabray, Morgan Lane, Jade Nichols, Lisa Thomas, Larry Harwood, Colleen Brennan, David Cannon
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: G.W. Hunter, Jim Hunter
Release date: 8/6/2002
Up Up And Away & Heart Throbs (Double Feature) reviews:
review on  

Up! Up! and Away!/Heart Throbs A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Adam & Eve Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $29.95 DVD Release Date: August 2002       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo, English 2.0 Mono Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: RSDL DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Photo Galleries, Previews As this disc contains two separate movies that are very slimly related, I'll be doing a review on each one and each films specific extras and then a general extras, navigation and a parting thoughts for the entire disc as a whole.    Up! Up! and Away! Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film, Golden Age Classic (1972 - 1984) A.K.A.: All American Girls 3 Run Time: 84 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 1984 Director: Jim Hunter Written by: Jim Hunter Cast: Cody Nicole, Laurie Smith, Ginger Lynn, Stacey Donovan (as Stacy Donovan), Paul Thomas, Jerry Butler, Sasha Gabor, Colleen Brennan, Debi Diamond (as Shelly Rey), Jamie Gillis, Gabrielle Behar, Bunny Bleu (as Bunny Blue), Greg Rome
   read the complete review
review on  

Writer/Directors: Up, Up & Away - Jim Hunter Heart Throbs - G. W. Hunter Running lengths: Up, Up & Away - 85 min. Heart Throbs - 89 min. Videography: Up, Up & Away - Ken Gibb Heart Throbs - Hans Anderson DOP: before July 2, 1995 Female casts: Up, Up & Away - Bridgette Money, Ginger Lynn, Gabrielle Behar, Bunny Blue, Cody Nicole, Laurie Smith, Stacy Donovan, Colleen Brennan, Lisa Thomas, Shelley Rey Heart Throbs - Gina Valentino, Raven, Morgan Lane, Gabrielle Fabray, Jade Nichols, Lorre Smith, Suzi Hart Male casts: Up, Up & Away - Paul Thomas, Greg Rome, Jamie Gillis, Jerry Butler, Larry Harwood, George Simmons, Steve Carson Heart Throbs - Ron Jeremy, Harry Reems, Greg Rome, Blake Palmer, Sasha Gabor, Miles Long Audio/Video: Up, Up & Away No complaints, except for the lack of medium shots, which became apparent when trying to capture screenshots.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for For Your Eyes Only 2 (Ghost Pro)
For Your Eyes Only 2 (Ghost Pro) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Raven, Kelly, Kim, Sunshine, Emma, Dillan Lauren, Madison Steele, Legacy, Rumor
Studio: Ghost Pro

Directed by: Tony Porno
Release date: 1/19/2002
For Your Eyes Only 2 (Ghost Pro) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 103 min. (cover states two hours) Production Date: 7 / 20 / 2004 Director: Tony Porno Cast: Dillan Lauren, Rumor, Sunshine, Emma, Raven, Legacy, Madison Steele, Kelly, and Kim The Short Story Initial Expectations: Women masturbating can be very hit or miss for me. Im not quite sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: Its limited, but still pretty hot. Who Should Watch It : Fans of female masturbation who want a variety of female forms Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting female masturbation where everybody has the typical porno body and implants The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay, and fairly typical for early releases from most internet based companies. The audio has a decent balance, but there are a few places where you can hear the girls getting direction from off-screen or a few background noises. The video is okay. Its nicely lit, but theres just enough pixelation to be noticed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Internally Yours (Elegant Angel)
Internally Yours (Elegant Angel) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Mark Davis, Angel, Raven, Lexington Steele, Joel Lawrence, Delilah, Mario, Sharon Wild, Cherie, Raptuer
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 1/8/2002
Internally Yours (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

-Directed by Vince Vouyer Starring Raven, Delilah, Sharon Wild, Cherie, Angel, and Raptuer. Also starring Mario, Mark Davis, Vince Vouyer, Joel Lawrence, and Lexington Steele. -Each scene starts with the girls telling how much they love to have the guy cum in their pussies; some give their ages and some call their pussies cum drippers. A highlight of another series, that eventually came out. The scenes all follow the same pattern, not much variety in the scenes- SCENE ONE : Angel (18 years old) and Lexington Steele. Lex sits down on a couch beside her. She does a brief interview. Lex helps her out of her shorts and fingers her pussy. She gives him a bj and then gets fucked in her pussy in various positions. He cums in her pussy, she drips/scoops it out and licks it up. --This girl is average in looks, and seems a little too calm/relaxed. Lex turns in a solid performance, but the girl just seems to take it. SCENE TWO : Cherie and Mark Davis. Mark asks her some questions before he goes down on her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Adventures Of Dr. Fellatio 7, The
Blowjob Adventures Of Dr. Fellatio 7, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Inari Vachs, Chloe, Johnni Black, Raven, Shawna, Jacklyn Lick, Michelle, Amber, Lensi Rae, Jessica Darlin, Mandy, Jessie James, Idalis Hunter, Buisson Celia, Wyona
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 9/5/2001
Blowjob Adventures Of Dr. Fellatio 7, The reviews:
review on  

Blowjob Adventures of Dr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Debbie Does Wall Street
Debbie Does Wall Street 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Randy West, Tom Chapman, Raven, Carolyn Monroe, Heather Hart, Nina Hartley, Marc Wallice, Buck Adams, Devon Shire, K.C. Williams
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Wes Brown
Release date: 4/25/2001
Debbie Does Wall Street reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 82 min. Production Date: 1991 Director: Wes Brown Cast: Nina Hartley, K. C. Williams, Raven, Candace Heart, Devon Shire, Heather Hart, Randy West, Buck Adams, Marc Wallice, T. T. Boy, Tom Chapman, and Master Blaster Initial Expectations: I remember seeing a little of this a long time ago. Back then it seemed pretty good and K. C. Williams was extremely hot. Im still hoping it agrees with me as well. Initial Reaction: Its a fun little porno with some above average sex and a hot cast. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for fun porn with just a little plot and pretty good sex, couples, and fans of group sex. Who Should Avoid It: Fans of extremely hardcore sex or people who think sex should just be between two people.. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is normally very clear although there is a little dubbing. The video is very clear and looks great for its age. Music: The music screams of being from the late eighties or early nineties.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Doctor Ginger is Pretty As You Feel (Taboo)
Doctor Ginger is Pretty As You Feel (Taboo) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Bunny Bleu, Ginger Lynn, Raven, Marc Wallice, Blake Palmer, Jerry Butler, Pamela Jennings, Debbie Northrup, Lynn Ray, Greg Derek, David Sanders, Greg Rome, Craig Roberts
Studio: Taboo

Directed by: Adam
Release date: 10/16/2000
Doctor Ginger is Pretty As You Feel (Taboo) reviews:
review on  

Writer/Director: Adam Running length: 1 hr. 25 min. DOP: 1984 Female cast: Ginger Lynn, Raven, Kim Warner, Pam Nemmo, Lynn Ray & Betty Blue (NOT Bunny Blue) Male cast: Tom Byron, Jerry Butler, Greg Derek, Marc Wallice, Steve Dante, Greg Rome, Blair Higgins, Greg Ruffner Audio/Video: The video - fair to grainy, with washed out colors and noticeable upper and lower banding in many spots. The audio dropped in and out so be prepared to keep adjusting. At one point it disappears altogether for a few minutes, but comes back again. Extras: Scene selection One pre-movie trailer & phone sex ad Condoms: none Bush Factor: On a scale of 1 - 10 (10 being Chewbacca) this is a tolerable 4. The Movie: Damn I love Ginger Lynn, and here she's running a pre-viagra impotence clinic of all things. Judging by all the hard cocks the patients are sportin', a very successful one, but then, if Ginger Lynn can't make your dick hard you might need a lobotomy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls on Fire
Girls on Fire 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ginger Lynn, Angel, Shanna McCullough, Raven, Jamie Gillis, John Holmes, Harry Reems, Misty Dawn, Cody Nicole, Kimberly Carson, R. Bolla, Robert Bullock, Shaun Michelle, Frank Hollowell, Bill Amerson, Blossom Leigh, Stacy Pool, Linda Kay, Denise Munson, Rudy Kaz, Ted C. Beejun, Sean Amerson, M. Murrey
Studio: VCX

Directed by: Jack Remy
Release date: 8/11/2000
Girls on Fire reviews:
review on  

Girls on Fire A disc review by Flash Movie Specs: Distributor: VCX Edition Details: Limited Edition Run Time: One hour and 12 minutes Rated: XXX Year of Release: 1984 Director: Jack Remy Written by: Harold Lime, Jr. Cast: Jamie Gillis, Kimberly Carson, Robert Bullock (as Bobby Bullock), John C. Holmes, Cody Nicole (as Roxanne Potts), Robert Bolla (as R. Bolla), Ginger Lynn (as Gynger Lynn), Raven (as Vicky Vickers), Shanna McCullough (as Shanna McCoullach), Sean Michaels (as Shaun Michael), Blossom Lei (as Blossom Leigh), Frank Hollowell, Stacy Pool, Misty Dawn, Linda Kay, Bill Amerson, Denise Munson, Rudy Kaz, Ted C. Beejun, Sean Amerson, M.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Curse of the Catwoman
Curse of the Catwoman 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Patricia Kennedy, Tom Byron, T.T. Boy, Jake Steed, Randy Spears, Raven, Jamie Gillis, Ashley Nicole, Racquel Darrian, Derrick Lane, Rocco Siffredi, Marc Wallice, Selena Steele, Zara Whites, Dizzy Blonde, Christian Parker, Jimmy Pike, Jerry Lee, Jay Roth
Studio: VCA

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 4/24/2000
Curse of the Catwoman reviews:
review on  

John Leslie's "Curse of the Catwoman" is one of the most sylish porno movies I have ever seen. While honestly I think there are better John Leslie movies when it comes to storyline and, quite frankly, the sex, "Curse" is a perfect movie for anybody looking for a moody, style film. Anybody familiar with John Leslie's work will know this is a sequel (although rather different) to Leslie's 1988 classic "The Catwoman". In this film, a group of cat people hang out at a club, hunting for sexual prey. As the movie begins, Ashley Nicole is getting a stand-up fuck from T.T. Boy while Rocco Siffredi and Raven watch. Raven goes over to join the two, when club owner Jamie Gillis interrupts and tells her to get out. On their way out of the club together, Gillis and Nicole are attacked during a rendezvous by Raven, who gives herself to Jamie and provides Ashley with a "bigger dick". The sets and lighting are fantastic in these scenes and really help to motivate the sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Curse of The Catwoman Star Power! Director: John T. Bone Studio: VCA Running: 83 min Genre: Feature - Classic Release: 1991 Often Im asked Whos your favorite performer?, Whats your favorite scene? & Whos your favorite director? For the most part those are easy answers. Jeana Fine is hands down my favorite performer of all time. My favorite scene is Jeana, Sean Michaels & Anna Malle in New Wave Hookers #5. Even though Jules Jordan and Mike John deliver a solid punch, Bruce Seven is the director that showed me how nasty somebodys daughter could be. With that in mind, my all time favorite movie has nothing to do with the above. Curse of The Catwoman is a seamless title that as a whole is the best feature ever made. It has gorgeous women, fevered sex and it marks the 1st time I saw Rocco (who knew white boys was packin?).
   read the complete review
review on  

If you are forever stuck in the 1980's, keep reading, this movie will be right up your alley. If, however, you are looking for something fresh and modern, quit now and look for another review. Overall, I am quite impressed with the video remastering job done on this movie. After all, the original was shot what I estimate to be in the 1980s. Parts of the video appear hazy, almost like a midday soap opera, but this is the desired effect they were going for at the time, and not to be construed as a flaw in the video. If you remember anything about the 80s, you'll remember how video effects were new, neat, and excessively used. This movie is no exception, reverse video and other color based effects are used quite a bit in the early parts of the film, to the point I found distracting. Thankfully it doesn't permiate the entire movie. The audio, likewise, is very good. It was full and rich, even if it was a bit annoying, but that is just my opinion. The repeating musical chord is more the fault of a limited musical score, rather than the remastered audio track.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Curse of the Catwoman
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director