Porn Stars  >  Randee Lee  > Reviews

Reviews of Randee Lee Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Anal Addiction (VCA Xplicit)
Anal Addiction (VCA Xplicit) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Randee Lee, Guy DiSilva, Bruno, Cherry Mirage, Tawny Ocean, Dominique Dewitt, Matt Jade, Jeff Lee
Studio: Xplicit

Directed by: Nasty Timmy
Release date: 3/24/2003
Anal Addiction (VCA Xplicit) reviews:
review on  

Well one look at this movies title should give you an idea of what it's about, anal sex. To bad there really isn't a lot of it but that's another story. I love seeing anal sex as much as the next person but when it's without any real passion then it doesn't do a thing for me. I see Stryc-9 or Cherry Mirage to some of you, is in this movie but even her scene can't bring this movie up to any level close to getting my cock hard. Sorry to be a downer but I will describe what happens in each scene because the girls are for the most part really nice looking but the action just wasn't there for me. Let's get to the finer points of this dvd. Stryc-9: I see this hottie is leading this film off and right away she starts with some cock sucking to her man, Guy Disilva. You also see her nice round ass in full detail and folks Cherry does have a hot body with beautiful large melons but sadly this scene doesn't show her off very well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Heartfelt 1
Heartfelt 1 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Alex Sanders, Raylene, Shayla LaVeaux, Rick Masters, Laura Palmer, Randee Lee, Buck Adams, Shelbee Myne
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Thomas Paine
Release date: 3/24/2002
Heartfelt 1 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 76 min. (cover states approx. 80 min.) Production Date: 11 / 1997 Director: Thomas Paine Cast: Shayla LaVeaux, Laura Palmer, Shelbee Myne, Randee Lee, Raylene, Steve Hatcher, Rick Masters, Billy Glide, and Buck Adams Initial Expectations: Theres something about this one that makes me not want to expect too much, and Im not quite sure what it is. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but nothing special. Who Should Watch It : Couples who dont want much outside of vaginal sex Who Should Avoid It: Raincoaters and anybody who wants a plot or a little more extreme sex, such as anal Audio /Video Quality: The audio is fairly well balanced, but does have a few problems here and there. The video is slightly grainy, and has a similar quality to a VHS tape of the same age. The lighting is done pretty well, and there arent many shadows that interfere with the action. It does have a bit of slow motion, which is really puzzling as it happens during one of the slower moments and only brings things down a bit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bottom Dweller 5, The
Bottom Dweller 5, The 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Tom Byron, Sana Fey, Roxanne Hall, Brian Surewood, Sean Michaels, Raylene, Lexi Leigh, Randee Lee, Marc Wallice, Alex Stone, Hatman, Julian St. Jox, Warner, Sally Layd, Suzi Suzuki, Tonisha Mills, Precious Silver, J.J. Micheals, Peter Romero, Hailey, Patrick Collins, Marc Marcus
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 11/2/2001
Bottom Dweller 5, The reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Bottom Dweller 5 by Patrick Collins (126 min.) Featuring: Tonisha Mills, Sana Fey, Raylene, Lexi Leigh, Suzi Suzuki, Randee Lee, Warner, Hayley, Roxanne Hall, Mustang Sally Layd, Precious Silver, and Alexandra Silk Synopsis:Harry Dweller has just recovered from the loss of his boat. How will he purchase another one? Overall:Skip it unless Warner and Roxanne Hall gets you going! DVD Quality: For a 1997 video, the DVD transfer holds up well. Extras: It is the standard Elegant Angel DVD fare. Likes:The English Tarts Warner, Hayley, and Roxanne give great performances. Dislikes: Suzi Suzuki! SEX HIGHLIGHTS: For those who don't already know, the bottom dweller is the ship that blew up in the opening credits.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cock Hounds
Cock Hounds 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Alyssa Allure, Obsession, Randee Lee, Sunny, Sledge Hammer, Idalis Hunter, Stoney Curtis
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Williams, Brian
Release date: 3/27/2001
Cock Hounds reviews:
review on  

* DIRECTOR: Brian Cheeks Williams (1997) * DURATION: 85mins * FEMMES: Alyssa Allure, Idalis Hunter, Obsession, Randee Lee & Sunny. WELCOME to Rieekan Review #5 Cock Hounds. Cock Hounds was a free DVD from a recent fivestardvd order. I originally chose Climax Shots 4: Jacked In The Box but Evil_Rips review persuaded me to change. Cock Hounds didnt look or sound very promising but I felt the need for a raincoater and it was the next trashiest DVD. My own folly ... There is some attempt at a set-up in each of the scenes but they shouldnt have bothered at all. I was particularly unimpressed when the first scene tried to convince me that Alyssa Allure was a babe. Basically, Cock Hounds has five unrelated gonzo scenes. SCENE 1: Alyssa Allure & Sledgehammer. Alyssa is exceptionally unattractive and it boggles the mind as to why Sledgehammer and Stoney get excited when they see her. She sucks the Sledges mighty meat in his car but this isnt pretty to watch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 2, The
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 2, The 
(1.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alyssa Allure, Tiffany Mynx, Mark Davis, Christi Lake, Kimberly Jade, Kristina St. James, Raven McCall, Stephanie Swift, Dick Nasty, Ron Jeremy, McKayla, Randee Lee, Mia Ciccero, Victoria, Dallas, John West, Steve Austin, Donna Warner, Michaela James, Tia Gunn, Erika Lockett, Delicious Milano
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 2/21/2001
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 2, The reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 113 min. (cover states over 2 hours) Production Date: 4 / 04 / 1997 Director: Patrick Collins Cast: Stephanie Swift, Tiffany Mynx, Christi Lake, Ericka Lockett, Victoria, Raven McCall, Mia Ciccero, Tia, Dallas, Donna Warner, Randee Lee, Delicious Milano, Kristina St. James, Micaele, Michaela James, Alyssa Allure, Dick Nasty, Mark Davis, Ron Jeremy, and Steve Austin Initial Expectations: Ive had mixed results from this series, so Im going to keep an open mind. Initial Reaction: Its an okay feature with a wide variety of styles and quality, but the overall DVD lacks Who Should Watch It : Fans of blowjobs Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants more than blowjobs Audio /Video Quality: The audio is surprisingly well balanced, but there is quite a bit of background noises that werent edited out. The video is normally slightly grainy, but somebody tries to take a few artistic effects by making it extremely grainy in a few spots.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Stephanie Swift, Tiffany Mynx, Alyssa Allure, Christi Lake, Dallas, Randee Lee, Kimberly Jade, Victoria, Kristina St. James, Tia, Mia Ciccero, Erika, Donna Warner, Raven McCall, Deelicious Milano Michaela James, Michela Pros: Stephanie Swift, Tiffany Mynx, rarely see a guy's face, a couple good cum shots Cons: not fantasy based, the sets have all the glitz and glamour of my basement, crappy music, crappy features, some limp dicks, little dirty talk, guys jerking themselves to erection, sometimes the video appears to unintentionally have another image in the background, some awkward facials, two dicks in one mouth There is not much good to say about this porn overall. I will admit that some of the girls are pretty good looking, but little if any time is spent by the camera to give a good examination of other parts of their bodies. In fact, some of the girls are never seen naked. I will also admit that there is arousal potential, but what do you expect? There are women sucking cock right in front of you.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She's My Type of Tramp
She's My Type of Tramp 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael J. Cox, Chris Cannon, Randee Lee, Jennifer Leigh, Venus, Shelbee Myne, Zasu Knight, Herschel Savage
Studio: Al Borda

Directed by: Al Borda
Release date: 1/24/2001
She's My Type of Tramp reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 100 min. Production Date: 2 / 1999 Director: Al Borda Cast: Jennifer Leigh, Randee Lee, Shelby Myne, Venus, and Zasu Knight Initial Expectations: Ive had mixed luck from the Pleasure family of companies so I have no clue as to what to expect. Initial Reaction: Its better than average, but not by much. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is normally very clear with a good balance. There are a few spots that arent balanced too well and a few background noises. The video is normally very clear although there is a little grain in a couple spots and a few big purple dots appear on the screen a few times. Music: None. Review: Shes My Type of Tramp shows that low budget features dont always have to be crap. Theres four scenes and everybody should find something to their liking somewhere in the feature. the opening scene has Randee Lee and Michael J. Cox in a bathtub. Randee is a bleached blonde and really looks kind of like a tramp.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Amazing Ass to Mouth Cumshots 1
Amazing Ass to Mouth Cumshots 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jasmin St. Claire, Mila, Shay, Anna Malle, Randee Lee, Shyla Foxxx, Sweet
Studio: Metro

Release date: 5/20/2000
Amazing Ass to Mouth Cumshots 1 reviews:
review on  

Amazing Ass to Mouth Cumshots - DVD Reviewed by: Devient on 01/22/01 Well Metro put together a pretty tight complation of just anal and then the popshot in the mouth. The box says 2 hours, but I found out that ends at 1:47:44. No big deal, because the DVD deliverys pretty much does what its says Ass to Mouth scenes. Most of the scenes where all only 1.5 minutes long to 2 minutes long each, so there is a lot of differnt scenes to watch. Don't bother using the chapter select, because there isn't one from the main menu, just play movie. Every time I hit the chapter foward button it would just go 15 minutes ahead, so hope you know where your going. I did notice that scenes were all good and had alot of action going on. Always starts in the anal and then continues til the popshot in the mouth. Some popular Sinclair St Claire, & Max Hardcore. I didn't expect to see ole' Max, but heres in her about 8 scenes from his Casting Call series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Heartfelt 2
Heartfelt 2 
(1.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brick Majors, Billy Glide, Alec Metro, Shayla LaVeaux, Rick Masters, Laura Palmer, Valentino, Randee Lee, Buck Adams, John West, Carla Lott
Studio: Ultimate

Directed by: Thomas Paine
Release date: 4/24/2000
Heartfelt 2 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 78 min. Production Date: Dec. 1997 Director: Thomas Paine Cast: Shayla LaVeaux, Shelbee Myne, Laura Palmer, Randee Lee, Natasha, Cara Lott, Alec Metro, Billy Glide, Brick Majors, Rick Masters, John West, Valentino, and Buck Adams Initial Expectations: I wasnt too impressed with the original, so Im not expecting much here either. Initial Reaction: *Yawn* Audio /Video Quality: The audio is fairly well balanced, but does have a few hollow spots. The video is pretty average, but does have a bit of grain. It also suffers very frequently from over lighting, which gives it a kind of unnatural yellow tint. Music: The music is pretty standard. The balance varies a little, but is normally very nicely balanced with the rest of the audio. Theres a little bit that gets a little loud, but not much. Menus: The main menu is a simple plain screen that allows you to choose between the feature and the chapter menu. The chapter menu is pretty standard and only offers a small clip of the scene to let you choose.
   read the complete review
review on  

Since I somehow managed to miss the first HEARTFELT video upon its initial release, I can't comment how this sequel compares with the original. However, after viewing this rather hackneyed release, I have to imagine that the first movie was a little better (or at least somewhat popular) or else we would never have seen the likes of HEARTFELT 2. Although Shayla LaVeaux is prominently featured on the cover, and looks as gorgeous as ever, Laura Palmer has the real leading role in the nearly non-existent story. Shayla does have two girl-guy scenes, neither of which are very memorable or ourstanding in any way. The remaining five scenes are unfortunately average, despite some enthusiastic performances who try to generate a little "heart" in this lifeless movie. From the opening scene of this movie, things start off with a bang...a gangbang, to be exact, with Cara Lott at the center of five guys desperately trying to vye for her attention as well as for her sexual orifices. Unfortunately, Ms.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Miscreants
Miscreants 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeanna Fine, Tiffany Mynx, Liza Harper, Brooke Ashley, Stephanie Swift, Randee Lee, Holli Woods, Deva Station, Alyssa Love, Dru Barrymore
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Rob Black
Release date: 4/24/2000
Miscreants reviews:
review on  

Arch Angel Productions Presents A Rob Black Video Miscreants Starring Stephanie Swift, Jeanna Fine, Tiffany Mynx, Alyssa Love, Brooke Ashley, Drew Berrymore, Randee Lee, Holli Woods, Liza Harper, and Deva Station. Associate Producer: Andre Madness Executive Producer: Patrick Collins Written, Produced, and Directed by Rob Black [Note: This is going to be my first ever review of a Rob Black film. I know who he is and his reputation, but have yet to see a film that he wrote, produced, and directed.] Two guys in ski masks search through a house as the opening credits roll. They tape up Stephanie Swift, throw her in a pool, and then leave. Stephanie emerges from the pool and walks towards a group of people Brooke Ashley, a good looking dark haired Asian with a hot and natural bod; Drew Berrymore, a pretty good-looking short haired blonde; Holli Woods, a good-looking brunette with a large rack and quite a few tattoos; Liza Harper, a hot dark haired, natural bodied girl.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director