Porn Stars  >  Ramona Luv  > Reviews

Reviews of Ramona Luv Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 22 of 22 Movies
Boxcover for Lusty Latinas (Sex Z)
Lusty Latinas (Sex Z) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexa, Alexis Amore, Kris Knight, Ramona Luv, Shy Love, Jean Val Jean, Jenaveve Jolie, Seth Dickens, T.J. Cox, James Deen, Marlena
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Release date: 10/5/2007
Lusty Latinas (Sex Z) reviews:
review on  

This is a very average compilation. There's nothing about it that stands out in any way, with all six sex scenes hovering around the average mark. The technical aspects are a little inconsistent due to some differing video styles, but the audio is pretty good throughout the release while the video comes across grainy and often dark. As with most compilations, there isn't any real effort put into the extras. This is an okay release in almost every way.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Soloerotica 9
Soloerotica 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dee, Olivia del Rio, Wanda Curtis, Isabella, Victoria Zdrok, Anais, Nikita Denise, Terri Summers, Brittney Skye, Angel Cassidy, Ramona Luv, Michelle Michaels, Georgia Adair, Penny Flame, Melissa Lauren, Harmony Rose, Anna Karin, Taryn Thomas, AJ Bailey, Caroline DeFale
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 1/5/2007
Soloerotica 9 reviews:
review on  

If you're tired of the mid-level, uninspired porn photography that dominates most of product, this is a nice change of pace. It's like XXX rated MTV. But ultimately it's empty calories, the same content as the Nasty Girls Masturbating series. If you want gloss and beauty, this is great. If you want real women having real orgasms, you'd be better off looking elsewhere.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lascivious Latinas 1
Lascivious Latinas 1 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, Tony T., Jay, Alexis Amore, Kat, Pascal, Olivia O'Lovely, Sascha, Ramona Luv, Rio Mariah, Lena Juliett, Scott Nails, Avy Lee Roth
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Alexis Amore
Release date: 2/22/2005
Lascivious Latinas 1 reviews:
review on  

My name is Tom. I am from Greece. I am 30 years old. I am a computer programmer and I use internet since 1994, were very few people here in Athens knew about its social role and use. Although I have an affair for many years now, a relation ship that is built in true love, human communication and understanding, I have never stopped seeking a way to fulfill my fantasies. Unfortunately that implies a lot of risk, a risk that I am not willing to take in order to test my girlfriends feelings or to sacrifice the foundation of our future. (I do plan to get married with her and have many children). So, for many years now, my intimate fantasies are projected in my television or computer screen, through the adult media. Having seen several adult films so far, I was lucky to witness some very attractive women getting wild and hot in front of my eyes. Many adult female stars have paraded on my screen from all the parts of the globe. Sexy women, stunning women, naughty, filthy, dirty, alluring, charming, elegant, active, mincing, wild.
   read the complete review
review on  

OK, I'm back for Round 2! Up for my commentary today is Anabolic's Lascivious Latinas, the (as far as I know) "directorial debut" of the very well-traveled Alexis Amore. I meant to put this title under the microscope last week, but Erik Everhard's comprehensive account of his teenage prowling left me no time to finish watching this. Six days and $4.50 later, I'm bound to finish this task. Let me say that Lascivious Latinas is the first porn DVD whose title has ever made me seek Webster's Dictionary for reference. Is "lascivious" merely a word synonymous with "horny" that they picked for alliteration, I thought? I checked, and Webster said yes. I figure that "lewd" and "lustful" had already been used for other studios' Latin titles, but if Anabolic can use their position in the media to improve its consumers' word power, more power to them! I'm sure that some of them can use a vocabulary lesson. SCENE 1: Kat The opening shot features a view of a full, luscious ass. That's not the tiny, brace-faced cutie I know. The camera scrolls up. Alright, that's Alexis.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Persuasion (Sex Z Pictures / LGI)
Asian Persuasion (Sex Z Pictures / LGI) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sabina, Kris Knight, Anthony Hardwood, Ramona Luv, Lucy Lee, Talon, Tyler Knight, Luci Thai, Veronica Lynn
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Skye Blue
Release date: 11/22/2004
Asian Persuasion (Sex Z Pictures / LGI) reviews:
review on  

Prologue I have often seen the name Skye Blue attached to titles, but have never viewed the work before. Having the exotic and erotic Lucy Lee on the boxcover gets my attention, Veronica Lynn and Lucy Thai keeps it. I'm ready to "enter into their erotic lives of passion and lust", as it says on the front. The video opens in an upscale massage parlor where Anthony Hardwood is filling out his questionaire. Lucy Lee is a very chic looking receptionist, spurring both Anthony's fantasies and mine. He's sent into the back for his erotic rubdown. Sabina is to be his masseuse. I always thought she was Latina. The clock is set, oil applied and muscles kneaded. Hardwood drifts off to dreams of Lucy coming to him on the settee in the waiting room. She's in a plastic, Oriental style dress and there's a smoky atmosphere to let us know that this is an erotic dream. Lucy opens his robe and goes for the love muscle.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal Innocence 1
Barely Legal Innocence 1 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Charmane Star, Roxy, Ashley Jordan, Nick Manning, Ramona Luv, Kurt Lockwood, Amber Peach, Tee Real, Jean Val Jean, Amber Simpson, Marcos Leon, Roxy Sweet, Keri Sable, Celeste Star, Destiny (British)
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 11/9/2004
Barely Legal Innocence 1 reviews:
review on  

With a few minor edits, Barely Legal Innocence #1 could be an X-rated flick fit for hotel rooms instead of a XXX-rated flick for strokers. Call this Porn Lite! In typical Clive McLean style, the cameraman remains about 25 from the sex action, thereby giving us great shots of the surrounding scenery, but not much in the way of close-ups. My major complaint with McLean throughout his illustrious career is that he seems to be so proud of the sets he utilizes that he insists on showing us these panoramic shots instead of in-your-face close-ups. As for the sex, cute blonde Keri Sable starts things off with Nick Manning, who finally looks decent with his new, shorter haircut. This is a great scene, full of heat and enthusiasm. Keri never looked so good. She rides Nick (both CG and RC) like shes on a Disneyland thrill ride and takes a good facial. Very strong opener! Unfortunately, it goes downhill from there. Destine Deville and Roxy Heart double-team Kurt Lockwood next and both seem to counting dollar signs in their heads instead of getting into the fucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Porking With Pride
Porking With Pride 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mr. Marcus, Kim Chambers, Simone, Jay Ashley, Katrina, John West, Wesley Pipes, Venus, Noname Jane, Celine, Foxy, Domineko, Sophie Angel, Herschel Savage, Veronica Carso, Angel Long, Mark Sloan, Elizabeth Del Mar, Jasmine Lynn, Justin Slayer, Hamilton Steele, Ramona Luv, Kaylani Lei, Frazier Luvitt
Studio: Smash Pictures

Release date: 7/30/2004
Porking With Pride reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 143 min. Production Date: 6 / 2 / 2002 thru 4 / 2 / 2003 Director: Various, but includes Frank Thring, Jimmie D., and Skeeter Kerkove Cast: Kaylani Lei, Jasmine Lynn, Veronica Carso (aka Sophie Angel), Foxy, Angel Long, Venus, Ramona Luv, Kim Chambers, Katrina, Celine, Violet Blue, Samantha, Sandra, Simone, Elizabeth Del Mar, Justin Slayer, Alex Sanders, Jay Ashley, Mark Sloan, Frazier Fox, Wesley Pipes, Domineko, Herschel Savage, Mr. Marcus, John West, Kente Clark, and Hamilton Steele The Short Story Initial Expectations: Smash has been doing a great job in the last year or so, but somehow this one slipped past me. Im looking forward to checking it out! Initial Reaction: Theres a few hot sex scenes, but most of it left me disappointed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Groupie Love
Groupie Love 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Daisy, Erik Everhard, Charisma, August, Monica Sweetheart, Taylor Rain, Jennifer Luv, Ramona Luv, Candice Jackson, Rio Mariah, Kaylani Lei, Roxy Jezel, Jamie Brooks, Jayna Oso, Shy Love, Kathleen Kruz, Nadia Styles, Lloyd Banks, Young Buck
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 7/17/2004
Groupie Love reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: approx. 165 min. including all angles and non-sex footage (cover states Nearly 4 hrs. of POV Interactive Sex. This is roughly an hour and a quarter difference, or a running time of about two thirds of whats advertised. With a difference of this magnitude, I cant help but penalize the overall score by a full point.) Production Date: 2 / 11 / 2004 Director: Tyrone Shuz and Jonni Darko Cast: Kathleen Kruz, Candace Jackson, Kaylani Lei, Monica Sweetheart, Lacey Duvall, Daisy, Charisma Cole, Ramona Luv, and Erik Everhard in sexual roles and August Night, Jamie Brooks, Jayna Oso, Jennifer Luv, Nadia Styles, Rio Mariah, Roxy Jezel, Shy Love, Taylor Rain, Big Daddy Young Buck, 50 Cent, Lloyd Banks and plenty more in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: The only thing rap seems to be missing for me is to have the letter C put in front of it. That said, Digital Sin has done such a great job with so much of their other stuff that I cant help but to be really curious here.
   read the complete review
review on  

A quick and dirty review. Groupie love is an interactive video with a number of girls. Young Buck, 50 cent, and Lloyd Banks would intro each scenario and then leave the rest to the ladies. There's two angles to this movie. One a POV view and the other a third perspective view. Most of the time the POV angle was the better one but every cumshot was better viewed in the 3rd person because you could see where it landed. Hummer Limo: Candace Jackson (naughty) and Kathleen Kruz (nice). I prefered Kathleen cause she's cuter. You can either get a handjob or blowjob from one girl or a blowjob from both. Best cumshot was choosing the double blowjob where you finish off in Kathleen's mouth and let it drip out. House Party: Kaylani Lei (nice) and Monica Sweetheart (naughty). I preferred Kaylani. You can do it in the mish, doggy, or cowgirl with either girls. The Lab: The Lab is the rappers studio. You get Daisy (naughty) or Lacey (nice). I preferred Daisy's looks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gauge Unchained
Gauge Unchained 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Daisy, Gauge, Sabrine Maui, Alaura Eden, Ramona Luv
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 5/21/2004
Gauge Unchained reviews:
review on  

Gauge Unchained Preview Expectations: I'm excited about this title, Gauge is one of my alltime favorite starlets, and I like the idea of this title too. Get the star and have her perform in every scene, mix it up a bit and throw in a couple other girls to help her out and bingo, we have a title. I hope this one can deliver. Initial Thoughts This one is pretty much a Gauge fan's dream. Gauge does just about everything you could ask her too in this one, an all girl foursome, a solo masturbation scene, a one on one fuck with a guy, a DP scene with two guys, an interracial blowjob, and a two girls and a guy threesome. Gauge has great energy for most of this and looks just as stunning as ever. I think if your a gauge fan your not gonna want to pass this up. The extras are pretty weak and that is a shame because it could have made this disc one for the ages with a little extra content to really give Gauge's fans some goodies to get into. Regardless, this is a good disc.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 117 min. Production Date: 3 / 18 / 2003 Director: Michael Adam Cast: gauge, Sabrine Maui, Alaura Eden, Daisy, Ramona Luv, Mark Davis, Alex Sanders, Sylvio, Mark Wood, and Brian Surewood The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im one of the few people who Gauge doesnt seem to do much for. I dont know why, but for some reason I have decent expectations for this one. Initial Reaction: Its a Gauge fans dream! Who Should Watch It : Fans of Gauge who want to see her do a little of everything Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see just how extreme Gauge can get The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty good. Its clear and nicely balanced, although there are a couple times you can hear the performers being given directions. The video is also pretty good. Its nicely lit but just a little soft. The amount of light grain and softness vary a little through the movie, but its never so much as to interfere with the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Compulsion (Elegant Angel)
Compulsion (Elegant Angel) 
(4.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mickey G., Jay Ashley, Ava Vincent, Patrick Collins, Flick Shagwell, Aria, Ashley Long, Avy Scott, Denis Marti, Renee Pornero, Rachel Rotten, Ramona Luv, Rob Rotten, Kurt Lockwood, Gia Jordan, Jack Spade, Katrina Kraven, Axel Braun
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 4/9/2004
Compulsion (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

This is probably the most ambitious feature film that Elegant Angel has ever attempted. Axel Braun and Patrick Collins really went all out with this film, and it is a marked departure from Elegant Angel's normal product. To begin with, the budget was alot more than they usually spend, and most of it is on the screen in the form of locations, cars, and excellent audio and video. There's even a song that Axel Braun wrote specifically for the feature, and Belladonna does a pretty decent job singing it. The plot is a love triangle between an older mobster, played by Patrick Collins, the mobster's son, played by Kurt Lockwood, and the mobster's much younger trophy wife, played by Ashley Long who is apparently from Australia. The father wants the son to go to law school, not to follow in his footsteps by becoming a mobster. The son is too much of a chip off the old block to go that way. Instead, he opens up a club in Europe, but gets crossways with one of his partners. The bad partner, played by an English actor, murders a girl and frames Lockwood for the murder.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 122 min. Production Date: 7 / 18 / 2003 Director: Axel Braun Cast: Ashley Long, Aria, Ava Vincent, Avy Scott, Flick Shagwell, Gia Jordan, Katrina Kraven, Rachel Rotten, Ramona Luv, Renee Pornero, Denis Marti, Jack Spade, Jay Ashley, Kurt Lockwood, Mickey G., Mr. Bigg, and Rob Rotten in sexual roles and Patrick Collins and Robert April in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im a little torn on this one. Ive heard very good things about this movie, but know that it has some controversial material in it and Im not sure if it was edited for American viewing. Ive seen many movies get a lot of praise when theyve had controversial material just because of the controversial material, and because of that Im a little scared of it. Initial Reaction: Wow.
   read the complete review
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is a feature film from Elegant Angel that has had nothing but good things said about it. It has a pretty good cast including Ashley Long, Katrina Kraven, Avy Scott, Gia Jordan and Flick Shagwell just to name a few. This is my first Elegant Angel film and Im really looking forward to it. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was presented in a widescreen format and was nicely done. The audio was in stereo. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 02 Minutes & 08 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, ATOGM, ATM, Rimming (m/f,f/m), Choking, Spitting, Toeing, 3 way, 4 way, Girl on Girl, Toys, Masturbation EXTRAS: Trailers (big wet asses, cumback pussy 50, czech mates, sodomania 40, transposed 6), Bonus Scene (23:08), Behind the Scenes (21:20) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a de
   read the complete review
All reviews of Compulsion (Elegant Angel)
Boxcover for Real College Girls 11
Real College Girls 11 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Mr. X, Autumn Haze, Krystal, Brett Rockman, Nicole Moore, Alex Rox, Ander Page, Ramona Luv, Vandalia, Cytherea, Emily DaVinci, Hollie Stevens, Pason, Jack Lawrence, Naudia Nyce, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 11/21/2003
Real College Girls 11 reviews:
review on  

Real College Girls #11 might be the worst porn video Ive reviewed in a year and, believe me, Ive seen some real dogs. The best thing about this flick is that Hustler actually took the time to provide a Cast List (even if it has a couple misspellings). Why any of the performers would want their name associated with this piece of junk is beyond me. The premise: A Hustler hostess walks around various L.A. campuses looking for the girl who will star in the next scene. Once they meet up, the hostess asks the girl about ten minutes of inane, stupid questions trying to prove to us that she is, in fact, a college student. Who cares? Get to the sex! Red Heaven is the first hostess and, after finally finding Naudia Nice and Cherry Poppens, interviews them and leads them to a room where they meet Jack Lawrence. The action begins, but Red cant be content with just watching or filming. Instead, she inserts herself into the threeway, playing with herself and the others. She seems to be the focus rather than the other girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ashton's Auditions
Ashton's Auditions 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ashton Moore, Phoenix Ray, Jenna Haze, Brittney Skye, Alaura Eden, Cindy Crawford, Ramona Luv, Cytherea
Studio: Jill Kelly Productions

Release date: 11/15/2003
Ashton's Auditions reviews:
review on  

Okay so, somewhere in the annals of Jill Kelly Productions is a movie in their series When the Boyz Are Away. . . during the first 2 or so minutes of which Ashton Moore appears walks and sits down on the steps of a big beautiful house and calmly says, "I have an insatiable weakness for beautiful women", now when I saw that, I said to myself "Really? Well, so do I! Who is this chick?" Ashton Moore is drop dead gorgeous and really really enjoys women, she also really really enjoys toys, therefore watching her in scenes with them are no problem, as I am the stereotypical lezbian-scene-loving-toy-hater. I could watch this chick all day! You could make the argument that the single best all-girl movie that JKP ever did was Dayton's Secret Paradise, but if it isn't then it s this ultra-overlooked gem of a movie, this movie is so cute, and the women soooooo beautiful together, its downright addictive to me. So the 'plot' here is that Ashton is auditioning new girls for what? I don't know, but she's auditioning them and I'm watching.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur Angels 12 (Adam & Eve)
Amateur Angels 12 (Adam & Eve) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Steve Hatcher, Evan Stone, Lana Cox, Ramona Luv, Kurt Lockwood, Lucy Lee, Danny Dukes, Sabrina Snow, Tayla Rox, Betty Sue, Kinzie Kenner, Lana Moore
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 11/15/2003
Amateur Angels 12 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Sabrina Snow [ /image ] --> This girl looked a whole lot like Briana Blaze. She was hella cute, and had a flawless natural figure. Her and her partner were both on fire, and nothing in this scene was fake. When the scene was over, I got the impression that 10 minutes and a bottle of water, they would have been ready to go at it again. Ive seen a few of these DVDs and this may be the best scene to date. Incredible work, and must see scene. Female Looks 9/10 Sex Rating 9/10 Betty Sue [ /image ] --> According to the director, this was here first scene. She was so new that her test had not come back, so she had to do a solo scene. Pretty girl, and Ill have to wait to see what she does with a man. Female Looks 9/10 Sex Rating NA/10 Lana Moore [ /image ] --> This was one bad bitch. She had curves, ass, and glasses. She had that naughty secretary thing going on. She reminded me of a blonde Ruby, with all the body. This girl was no joke, and she wasted no time getting lost in her work. She moaned, she groaned, she road some bone.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for California Bad Girls
California Bad Girls 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Chennin Blanc, Eric Masterson, Cheyne Collins, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Lezley Zen, Aria, Joelean, Alex Rox, Michelle Lay, Ramona Luv, Jack Spade
Studio: Insanity Pictures

Directed by: Bud Lee, Reno Ash
Release date: 10/17/2003
California Bad Girls reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 115 min. Production Date: 5 / 03 / 2003 Director: Bud Lee and Reno Ash Cast: Nicole Sheridan, Michelle Lay, Aria, Lezley Zen, Jolean, Ramona Luv, Chennin Blanc, Steven St. Croix, Cheyne Collins, Eric Masterson, Voodoo, Alex Rox, and Jack Spade The Short Story Initial Expectations: The Exchange Student, which was pretty much done by Insanity Pictures sister studio Club Reno, really kind of impressed me. There was enough good stuff there that Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its a darn good DVD debut from Insanity Pictures! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants a bit of female domination and a variety of sex scenes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very impressive for a studios first release. The audio is clear and well balanced, although there are a few places where you can hear a quiet direction from off camera. The video is very nicely done. Its well lit and free of grain.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 14
Deep Throat This 14 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Angelina, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Drew Hurlie, Ashley Long, Eliza, Ramona, Jennifer Luv, Fiona Bones, Clarke Kent, Ramona Luv, Danny Dukes, Rio Mariah, Allura Bond, Jayme Fuckingham, Ryan Star, Kelli Jennsen, Tyler Houston, Mario Casini
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 10/9/2003
Deep Throat This 14 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Neither Ryan Star (scene 3) nor Kayla (scene 7) are really noteworthy as sucking machines. Scene 3 Ryan Star I LOVE CUMMING ALL OVER MY FACE { 6 out of 10 } As Peter sits back in a comfy chair we gather from his sighs that Ryan is doing a good blowjob on him. Her pierced tongue must have been helpful in this. She does not deepthroat but drives her head up and the shaft as she bends over him in this position. As Peter stands over Ryan she persists in giving him good head and takes the full blast of Peter's cum in her face with closed mouth. Fortunately she cleans up a little before the scene fades. Scene 7 Kayla I AM PRETTY GOOD AT SUCKING COCK { 6 out of 10 } Well she might be as she gives Peter nice head in a semi-69 and as he leans back later on the bed but there is no deepthroating or anything else spectacular, though she does some titty-fucking. She accepts the load dumped on her face as Peter stands over her with closed mouth and does a little bit of cleanup.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a fanastic edition of Peter North's "Deep Throat This" Series, not tobe missed by fans of all oral flicks and facials. Scene #1-Rio Rio is a 23-year-old brazillian beauty, with tan skin (of course), photogenic buttocks, and small breasts. The camera work could have been slightly more gratifying as there is not enough time spent on the over the shoulder ange where you can get a first person perspective of Rio slobbing on an anonymous penis. No matter though as she receives a damn near perfect, point blank facial. The semen gets on her forehead, both eyes, on and up her nose, mouth and chin. She's brave enough to open both eyes after the guy's through ejaculating. The director tells her she looks cute with spoodge on her face. -Agreed Scene #2-Ashley Long She's a very tall, blonde, British babe with small breasts who does a very nice job of pleaseing the assigned penis. The lighting and camera work is a little better in this scene, and we get a nice, over the shoulder, 1st-person P.O.V of her sexy face.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Babes Illustrated 13
Babes Illustrated 13 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cherokee, Ann Marie, Holly Hollywood, Felix Vicious, Avy Scott, Gen Padova, Buffy Sinclair, Kelli Tyler, Ramona Luv, Simone Pryce, Pason
Studio: Metro

Directed by: James Avalon
Release date: 8/26/2003
Babes Illustrated 13 reviews:
review on  

My boyfriend and girlfriend both loved it! One of my favorite pastimes is to enjoy a nice girl-only flick with my boyfriend and my girlfriend! My boyfriend, bless his soul, also loves girl/girl (otherwise he wouldnt be with me, a bisexual female, right?) And my girlfriend, now that Ive helped her to awaken, also enjoys a nice babes-only release, especially as a tasty prelude to reaffirming our own emotional and physical bond. For those of you interested, you might be surprised to learn that watching a movie like Babes Illustrated #13 isnt something I do with both of my special partners together! Nor have I ever made love to the pair of them at the same time! Theres a very good reason for this which Ill share with you shortly but first a little review of the movie (which all of us found to be superb!). Babes Illustrated #13 is the latest issue in this fine girl-only series from Metro. This episode features the work of award-winning director, James Avalon, and he certainly brings a lot to the party. The photography is colorful -- and every segment is nicely scored.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 11 / 22 - 25 / 2002 Director: James Avalon Cast: Ann Marie, Avy Scott, Buffy Sinclair, Cherokee, Felix Vicious, Gen Padova, Holly Hollywood, Kelli Tyler, Ramona Luv, Red Heaven, and Simone Pryce in sexual roles and James Avalon and a few other guys in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Ive had mixed results from this series, but the cast is impressive enough and enough of the movies in the past have been good that I have some decent hope here! Initial Reaction: The DVD doesnt quite match up to the cover, but it is a fun and hot movie! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting artistic all girl action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting extremely nasty all girl action Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects go a long way into giving the feeling a very artistic feeling. The audio is clear and well balanced, but the level is adjusted slightly throughout the movie to draw certain things out. Theres a few background noises during a couple of the scenes, but theyre normally very low key.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Young 4 U Too
2 Young 4 U Too 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Kim Chambers, Simone, Scott Styles, John West, Marty Romano, Ramona Luv, Nautica Binx, Cherry Lane, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jimmy D
Release date: 8/8/2003
2 Young 4 U Too reviews:
review on  

2 Young 4 U Too Smash Pictures Date of Production 4/10/03 Director: Jimmy D Starring: Simone, Nautica, Cherry Lane, Kim Chambers, Ramona Luv, and Cherry Poppins Extras 12 minute behind the scenes, photo gallery, trailers, website info Condom Use: none Scene 1: John West and Simone This scene starts with Simone hiking, and she bumps into John West, who also happens to be hiking. After a quick introduction, we hear their thoughts, hes thinking Shes so young, I cant believe Im thinking like this and we hear her thoughts Hes so hot.I hope he doesnt think Im too young She says were all alone herewell they start going at it. Simone has a nice lean body, with natural breasts, and a bald pussy, with a tattoo above it. John eats her out, then she blows him. They fuck in a few positions and he shoots his load on her face to finish. This is a good scene to start off this DVD, I really enjoyed it. Scene 2: Tony Tedeschi and Nautica Heres a scene with Tony playing the part of a college professor and nautical is his student.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Girlz (Platinum X Pictures)
Dirty Girlz (Platinum X Pictures) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jewel De'Nyle, Loni, Kalani, Brandy, Nautica, Mary Carey, Ashley Moore, Ramona Luv, Lucy Lee, Pason
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 6/3/2003
Dirty Girlz (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Jewel De'Nyle's Dirty Girlz ByPlatinum X Staring Jewel De'Nyle Ramona Luv Red Heaven Ashley Moore Mary Carey Brandy Nautica Loni Lucy Luv Kalani Highlights Ass to Mouth All Girls Gagging Toys Anal Light Domination/ Degredation      The Basics -Jewel De'Nyle's Dirty Girlz -Platinum X Pictures -Genre: Lesbian (for men) -Overall Value: $17 The Run Down This is an all girl show where everyone get' down and dirty.
   read the complete review
review on  

TITLE: Dirty Girlz COMPANY: Platinum X Pictures DIRECTOR: Jewel DeNyle CAST: Loni, Mary Carey, Brandy, Jewel DeNyle, Lucy Lee, Ramona Luv, Red Heaven, Ashley More, Kalani, Nautica CONTENT: Dirty Girlz is the second all girl release from Platinum X Pictures, directed by and features Jewel DeNyle. Mary Carey and Brandy (the cover girls) begin this DVD by going right to the Y. This scene has nice visuals, which eases us into the action. A good first scene. Next we see Jewel DeNyle wearing her strap-on and ready to put it to the next available female to appear. This happens to be Loni who we consider to be one of the best new stars in this business. She gave a great performance. In the group of first year performers, Loni is a standout. Both girls understood what they were there to do. The stage is set. Lets see what they can do. Jewel doesnt hold back anything. Loni didnt either. They gave us the best performance of the DVD. This scene is a strong candidate for The Pink Pussy Award in the category of Best Girl/Girl.
   read the complete review
review on  

One thing I love to see is two women together doing just about anything! I especially love kissing, oral, breast play, rimming and I will watch toys being used so long as the kissing and oral hasn't been shortchanged. I fail to see how using a plastic toy can replace a live warm tongue or a pulsing finger going in and out of a pussy or ass. I think two women passionately french kissing is about the most erotic thing I ever get to watch in porn, sure I love swallowing or a great reverse cowgirl dp but it's there's just something about two hot women looking into each other's eyes and then locking lips that gets me going!! Well here we have the debut title in Jewel De'Nyle's g/g series and the title of Dirty Girlz at least suggests we should see some hot nasty sex if nothing else!! So let's not waste any more time and go muff diving!! Marey Carey & Brandy: We get some tease shots of these two hotties outside and we see Brandy is in the blue see thru lingeries while Marey is wearing a green lingerie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pop That Cherry 2
Pop That Cherry 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Simone, John West, Cheyne Collins, Tyler Wood, Brett Rockman, Saphire Rae, Ramona Luv, Tyler Durden, Cherry Lane, Elizabeth Lawrence, Danny Dukes
Studio: Anarchy

Directed by: Corey Jordan
Release date: 4/17/2003
Pop That Cherry 2 reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Pop That Cherry 2 (90 min.) Featuring: Cherry Lane, Elizabeth Lawrence, Ramona Luv, Simone, and Sapphire Rae Synopsis: This is the second volume of the series. Overall: The sloppy camerawork is the biggest problem on the DVD. Even if you have a cast of talented women, you can screw it up with terrible camerawork. This is the case for "Pop That Cherry 2." DVD Quality: It is average, but the camerawork needs plenty of improvement. The cameraman didn't seem to care if he was wandering off center. Extras: It is lacking. Likes: Ramona Luv and Sapphire Rae Dislikes: Elizabeth Lawrence and Simone SEX HIGHLIGHTS: Ramona Luv is a cute mixture of either Asian or Latin. The pony-tailed Ramona has that "freshness" that the stable hand takes advantage of for his purposes. Once inside one of the staples, he goes at her pussy and licks away. The horrible camerawork where the camera wanders from the action ruins this scene that could have been much more than it was.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Girls' Fantasies (Hustler)
Young Girls' Fantasies (Hustler) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Baby Doll, Bunny Luv, Justin Time, Cherry Rain, Angelina Joy, Sabrine Maui, Nick Manning, Ashley Blue, Trent Tesoro, Keilani Lei, Ben English, Anna Belle, Ramona Luv, Ann Harlow, Adam Harlow, Judy Star
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 2/21/2003
Young Girls' Fantasies (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Young Girls Fantasies ByHustlerStarlet's Judy Star Bunny Luv Cherry Rain Sabrine Maui Ashley Blue Ann Harlow StarsJustin Adam Harlow Ben English Trent Nick Manning HighlightsAnal Young Girls White Cotton Panties Exhibitionism         At First Glance      Young Girls eh? Well they look good on the cover, let's see what Hustler can do with them. The Basics -Young Girls Fantasies-Genre: Straight- 5 chaptersOverall Value- $10.00The Run Down      The scenario is that Bunny Luv has put an ad in the paper for young girls to send their fantasies to her. She selects the best ones and invites the girls to a dance studio without telling them why.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Showers 8
Hot Showers 8 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angela, Ann Marie, Austin, Angela Crystal, Ashley Long, Britney Alexander, Koko, Veronica Lace, Ramona Luv, Nyomi Marcela, Ginger Li, Austin II
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 2/18/2003
Hot Showers 8 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 81 min. Production Date: 10 / 23 / 2002 Director: Clive McLean Cast: Angela Crystal, Ann Marie, Ashley Long, Austin, Britney, Ginger Li, Kiki, Nyomi Arman, Ramona, and Veronica Lace Initial Expectations: All Ive seen from Clive McLean so far has been Barely Legal 2, but I was impressed enough with that one that Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but a little repetitive at times. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants fairly soft and pretty all girl action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants nastier all girl action Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Hustlers DVDs, the technical aspects are very good. The audio is clear and well balanced, while the video shows only a hint of grain and has nicely balanced lighting. Music: The music has a bit of a techno - porno feel to it, but doesnt goes through the entire scene. It starts out a bit loud, and then normally disappears by the time the main action starts. Menus: The menus are nicely animated.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 32
Barely Legal 32 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Baby Doll, Lucky, Angelina Joy, Austin, Herschel Savage, Ramona, Barrett Blade, Anna Belle, Koko, Ramona Luv, Danny Dukes, Austin II
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 2/18/2003
Barely Legal 32 reviews:
review on  

Here is a continuation of one of Hustler's more popular series. Nothing like looking at young girls as they get it on for the camera. This one has the added attraction of starring Anna Belle of RLD fame though she's using a different name in this title- Glad this isn't a problem with other girls because ID's could get a bit complicate, WINK WINK!! Each of these scenes has the girl writing to Barely Legal magazine dscribing some sort of sexual fantasy and that's about as much plot this movie has, thankfully!! So let's dive in for some Barely Legal pussy ok! Babe: "A" is for Anal, "B" is for Bad Here we have the tried and true formula of the teacher boning the student. Herschel Savage is the teacher and Baby is the very nicely stacked student. This girl has a great face to go along with that gorgeous body. Showing off her panties you see Herschel is very interested and soon the two are going at it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Babes Illustrated 12
Babes Illustrated 12 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Carolyn Monroe, Jade Marcela, Ember, Ann Marie, Sabrine Maui, Keilani Lei, Taylor Ann, Taylor Starr, Tyler Starr, Ramona Luv, Nyomi Marcela, Kaylani Lei
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 2/12/2003
Babes Illustrated 12 reviews:
review on  

Great Fireworks! Guys are so lucky. They can get horny in an instant, which makes them easy to entice and manipulate. Maybe thats why us girls love em so much. Women, on the other hand, are another story. Arousal is less dramatic (physically), and getting in the mood takes a lot longer. This is especially true when my girlfriend and I are together. Thats why when I found this video I couldnt wait to share it with her! We both thought it was terrific! I dont want to sound sexist, but our favorite scenes in the movie were the ones with the youngest girls. (It wasnt that long ago, incidentally, that we were both as young ourselves.) The first takes place outdoors by a pool. The second happens in a beautifully accessorized walk-in tub. The delicate kissing of lips and nipples by the women was the perfect expression of friendship. And the delicious eating and fingering of glistening pussies was, for us, the epitome of romantic expression. In both vignettes, I could almost feel the bone-numbing fatigue in my own jaw from just watching them.
   read the complete review
review on  

There's a lot of things I like to watch in porn and two women getting it on is way up the list!! Here we see the popular series from Metro and this one has a little added attraction in the fact the Marcela sisters have a scene with the identical Potter twin sisters. So without dilly dallying let's get right to some sapphic lust! As the movie opens you see Carolyn Monroe painting the female form which she loves to do. This is a precursor to each scene as she does a little voice over before you see a painting and in that painting you see two girls usually kissing but it's like the painting is kissing with the action becoming the actual girls as you stare at the moving painting!! Sounds ok to me hope you enjoy the visual they portray as it comes off fairly well. Kaylani Lei & Sabrine Maui: These two lovelies begin with some fine kissing which is shot from a couple of angles. The two also sample each others perky breasts.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director