Porn Stars  >  Ramon Nomar  >  Reviews  >  Compilation  > New Sensations

Reviews of Ramon Nomar, CompilationNew Sensations Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Movies
Boxcover for Sexual Desires Of Dakota Skye, The
Sexual Desires Of Dakota Skye, The 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Jordan Ash, Dakota Skye
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 10/6/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sexual Desires Of Dakota Skye, The reviews:
review on  

The Sexual Desires of Dakota Skye is another winning compilation from the New Sensations collection. This time around, the series is featuring 5 hot Dakota Skye scenes, only one of which is an anal scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexual Desires Of Alina Li, The
Sexual Desires Of Alina Li, The 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Bruce Venture, Alina Li
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 9/22/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sexual Desires Of Alina Li, The reviews:
review on  

Bring on Alina Li... The Sexual Desires of Alina Li from New Sensations brings us 5 M/F and 1 MFM scenes from the NS library. For those not in the know, Alina was one of the hottest girls working in porn until her abrupt departure in the past 6 months or so. This collection should satisfy anyone jonesing for a fix.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexual Desires Of Adriana Chechik, The
Sexual Desires Of Adriana Chechik, The 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Ramon Nomar, Tommy Pistol, Jordan Ash, Bruce Venture, Karlo Karrera, Adriana Chechik
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 5/27/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sexual Desires Of Adriana Chechik, The reviews:
review on  

The Sexual Desires of Adriana Chechik is the latest in this compilation series from New Sensations and features 5 scenes including Adriana’s first gangbang.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ashlynn Brooke Is Sexy
Ashlynn Brooke Is Sexy 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Ramon Nomar, Ben English, Anthony Rosano, James Deen, Danny Mountain, Tony De Sergio, Johnny Castle, Ashlynn Brooke, Jordan Ash
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 6/17/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ashlynn Brooke Is Sexy reviews:
review on  

Indeed she is! Ashlynn has a pretty face and a flawless body and left the porn industry much too soon. We’ll have to be content with this collection of XXX scenes. Her face is beautiful and her body is flawless. She always gave a good performance and we have 12 scenes on these 2 disks to choose from!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexual Desires Of Staci Silverstone, The
Sexual Desires Of Staci Silverstone, The 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Mike Adriano, Xander Corvus, Staci Silverstone
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 2/25/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sexual Desires Of Staci Silverstone, The reviews:
review on  

Staci has only been in the industry for a short time but already gets New Sensations to put 5 of her best scenes on one disk for our viewing pleasure! She’s well worth the time and the effort for this cute 18-year old has the body, the attitude and the sexuality to be a superstar in this industry (if she isn’t already!) Sit back, relax and be overcome by the sexual tornado known as Staci Silverstone.
   read the complete review
review on  

Next up from the Pile O Porn is New Sensations’ “The Sexual Desires of Staci Silverstone." For those not in the know about Staci, she’s a cute as a button 18 year old that is a cross between Molly Bennett and A-List Hollywood star Emma Stone. Staci’s also fairly new to the world of porn with only 20 scenes under her belt and nothing too over the top as far as theatrics are concerned. This 5 scene Staci extravaganza along with 2 bonus scenes has a run time of 2 hours 45 minutes and features a collection of Staci scenes already released. The box cover blurb says: “Want to see what gets Staci Silverstone all hot and horny? Watch her showcase her tight little body in 5 delicious scenes as she gets her pussy rocked by a fat cock. We've got all of Staci Silverstone's sexual desires ready and waiting for you!”
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Young Girls 7
I Love Young Girls 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alain Deloin, Mark Ashley, Ramon Nomar, Danny Mountain, Mike Adriano, Jordan Ash, Ralph Long, Paulina Patron, Heather Starlet, Ami Jordan, Mallory Rae Murphy, Izabella De Cruz, Britney Beth, Bruce Venture, Alyssa Branch, Madelyn Monroe, Tracey Sweet, Aida Sweet, Mandy Sky, Felipe Xopa-Torre, Jessa Rhodes
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 2/11/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Young Girls 7 reviews:
review on  

New Sensations is back again offering its latest compilations called " I (heart) Young Girls # 7", with some serious beautiful girls and some of them just to fill the twelve scenes, has every flavor for the casual fan who want to know about a girl or two and don't have to blew the nest to do it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex & Romance (New Sensations)
Sex & Romance (New Sensations) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Renato, Denise, Mr. Pete, Tori Black, Mark Ashley, Ramon Nomar, Danny Mountain, Gery Taylor, Jordan Ash, Asia Zo, Aleska Diamond, Bruce Venture, Lola Foxx, Megan Piper, Remy Lacroix, Mimi Rayne, Melody Jordan, Jenna J. Ross, Cameron Canada, Sage Evans
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 2/4/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sex & Romance (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

New Sensations has culled together some of their more “romantic” pairings over the last couple of years in this 2-disk collection covering over 5 hours of entertainment. There are 12 scenes here featuring such stars as Tori Black, Remy LaCroix, Aleska Diamond and Jenna J. Ross.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Horny College Schoolgirls
Horny College Schoolgirls 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ramon Nomar, Anthony Rosano, James Deen, Alex Gonz, Ralph Long, Natalie Norton, Alexis Monroe, Ami Emerson, Ally Ann, Asia Zo, Kim Capri, Kelly Surfer, Lavanna, Lily Carter, Ava Jay, Erica Fontes, Presley Hart
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 1/14/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Horny College Schoolgirls reviews:
review on  

New Sensations presents a collection of young girls getting stuffed from some of the biggest cocks in the business. They have some sexy babes lined up including Lily Carter, Ally Ann, Alexis Monroe and Presley Hart. That’s a good start and there are 8 more beauties to choose from. After all, there’s 2-disks and over 5 hours of entertainment to keep you busy!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck Me Like An Animal (New Sensations)
Fuck Me Like An Animal (New Sensations) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Erik Everhard, Frank Gun, Leslie Taylor, Bruno Sx, Darla Crane, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, McKenzie Lee, Jordan Ash, Madison Ivy, Cameron Love, Ally Ann, Angel Vain, Lily LaBeau, Kimberly Gates, BiBi Noel, Jessika Lux, Belle De Jour
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 12/3/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fuck Me Like An Animal (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Fuck Me Like an Animal, from New Sensations is a 2 disc compilation set, running around 5 ˝ hours, with all but one scene (the first) from other NS releases. The extras include Pick Your Pleasure, a photo gallery, trailers, company info, and fantasy lingerie. Each disc also contains some annoying ads for New Sensations toy line. The scenes selected are pretty varied, and include a few threesomes, a bit of anal, lots of ptm, schoolgirls, milfs, and most everything in between.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Girl's Orgasm, A
Young Girl's Orgasm, A 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Bruno Sx, Ramon Nomar, Anthony Rosano, Eric Swiss, Jordan Ash, Totti, Chris Strokes, Chad Alva, Zoey Kush, Bruce Venture, Alyssa Branch, Isabella Clark, Chloe Starn, Kylie Sky, Jessie Rogers, Allie James, Rilynn Rae, Mae Olsen, Dillion Harper, Brooke Van Buren
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 10/29/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Young Girl's Orgasm, A reviews:
review on  

New Sensations' "A young Girl's orgasm" delivers a extended two disc collection of young girls been induced in to climax, some of them clearly are better at it, but at the same time is really hard to see the difference between one or the other, so we have the best of all, great eye candy on this one with very tight young pussy and a Gape Queen to start things out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Girls Need It Big
Young Girls Need It Big 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexa, Mark Ashley, Ramon Nomar, Shane Diesel, Mike Adriano, Jordan Ash, Chris Strokes, Cristian Devil, Rosemary Radeva, Bruce Venture, Rylie Richman, Stevie Shae, Sensi Pearl, Allie James, Alanna Anderson, Megan Piper, Ashley Stone, Jodi Taylor, Hope Howell
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 10/8/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Young Girls Need It Big reviews:
review on  

"Young Girls Need It Big" from New Sensations is a wide variety of scenes portraying young chicks being tested by big mean dick, but don't worry at the end like in the good stories the good prevails and the girls take down those one eye monsters 'till they surrender.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Hayden
I Love Hayden 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon Nomar, Anthony Rosano, Johnny Castle, Mike Adriano, Rocco Reed, Seth Gamble, Xander Corvus, Hayden Winters, Dani Daniels
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 3/5/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Hayden reviews:
review on  

Eight scenes starring Hayden Winters are featured in this dvd. First of all let me say that I rated the video quality "average" only because I hope this will get the attention of the studio. It is really a total blatant disregard for the viewers of your dvds, New Sensations, to make us sit through an almost 1 3/4 minute "please don't pirate our dvds" message at the dvd start up! After a few viewings for this review (including an unfortunate time I hit stop by accident and had to watch this boring announcement for the umpteenth time)I was ready to say "I Love Hayden but I'm not very fond of New Sensations..." Puleeeeeeze make these announcements skippable or at least not an almost full length feature! I can even tolerate the "New Sensations" logo in the corner, but not this! Boring!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet Young & Tender
Sweet Young & Tender 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nelly, Mark Ashley, Ramon Nomar, Michael Stefano, Anthony Rosano, Alex Gonz, Mike Adriano, Lexi Belle, Chase Taylor, Ashli Orion, Rocco Reed, Allyssa Hall, Riley Rey, Britney Brighton, Dani Jensen, Kara Novak, Jennifer White, Timo Hardy, Evilyn Fierce
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 1/30/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sweet Young & Tender reviews:
review on  

A 2-disk compilation from New Sensations that features 11 scenes covering over 4-and-a-half hours of adult viewing pleasure. This one features stars such as Lexi Belle, Jennifer White, Ashli Orio and Dani Jensen along with some girls that may not be as well known.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Stars Of XXX 5, The
New Stars Of XXX 5, The 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Ramon Nomar, Anthony Rosano, Danny Mountain, Chris Strokes, Brooke Van Buuren, Xander Corvus, Jynx Maze, Britney Beth, Zoey Kush, Bruce Venture, Alyssa Branch, Holly Michaels, Victoria Rae Black, Mae Meyers, Riley Reid, Jessie Rogers, Sensi Pearl
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 11/21/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
New Stars Of XXX 5, The reviews:
review on  

The title says it all and it’s time to check out the next collection of adult stars. Holly Michaels and Jynx Maze are the most well-known beauties on this 2-disk collection but I’m eager to watch some newbies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cutie Pies 2 (New Sensations)
Cutie Pies 2 (New Sensations) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Scott, Taylor Thomas, Mr. Pete, Ramon Nomar, Jackie Daniels, Anthony Rosano, Danny Mountain, Nicole Ray, Memphis Monroe, Mike Adriano, Jordan Ash, Joey Brass, Chris Strokes, Ruby Ryder, Rocco Reed, Kirra Lynne, Alanah Rae, London Keyes, Jessie Andrews, Gigi Rivera, Britney Beth
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 7/18/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cutie Pies 2 (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

A compilation disk from New Sensations covering 2 disks and over 5 hours of smut. The title says it all, young, cute girls getting their freak on. Britney Beth contributes a new scene and she’s sensational. Enjoy!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Latinas 5
I Love Latinas 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Chris Charming, Ramon Nomar, Michael Stefano, Eva Angelina, Paola Rey, Shane Diesel, Victoria Sweet, Marquetta Jewel, Patricia Kimberly, Renae Cruz, Micah May, Jordan Ash, Evie Delatosso, Rachel Milan, AnnMarie Rios
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 8/18/2008
I Love Latinas 5 reviews:
review on  

This is a very good compilation of Latina scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Young Girls 3
I Love Young Girls 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Kat, Ian Scott, Tori Black, Mark Ashley, Ramon Nomar, Julia Bond, Tony De Sergio, Alexis Love, Jenny Hendrix, Veronique Vega, John Espizedo, Jordan Ash, Jessica Valentino, Jaelyn Fox, Kristina Rose, Shawna Lenee, Tia Thomas, Ruby Ryder, Sandy Sweet, Jonny SIns
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 6/16/2008
I Love Young Girls 3 reviews:
review on  

This is a very good barely legal compilation from New Sensations.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
New Sensations X
Compilation X

Available Filters
Trailers (15)

Category