Porn Stars  >  Ramon Nomar  >  Reviews  > Foreign

Reviews of Ramon Nomar, Foreign Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Movies
Boxcover for In Anal Sluts We Trust
In Anal Sluts We Trust 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nick Lang, Choky Ice, Katy Parker, Ramon Nomar, Anastacia, Anastasia Christ, Lauro Giotto, Mugur, Stephanie Sierra, Cindy Dollar, Patricia Parisch, Candy Strong, Sabby, Kathy Sweet, Szabi, Ramon Lee
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Rolie
Release date: 7/8/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
In Anal Sluts We Trust reviews:
review on  

Another good entry from JJ, good looking girls who love taking it up the ass. Some mild gaping, but doesn't detract from the general theme.
   read the complete review
review on  

In Anal Sluts We Trust! is from Jules Jordan video, and directed by Chris Rolie. It runs 3 hours and 17 minutes and is presented in widescreen with decent chapter stops. Extras include a photo gallery, trailers, and websites. The women here (Anastacia, Candy Strong, Patricia Parish, Cindy Dollar, Katy Sweet, Katy Parker, and Stephanie Sierra) are all pretty nice looking, and all love to have a big cock thrust up their ass. Most of the scenes are one-on-one, with one fmf and one mfm thrown in for good measure. Recommended, particularly if you have a thing for European women and anal sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private X-treme 40: Ibiza Sex Party 5
Private X-treme 40: Ibiza Sex Party 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Lucky, Bambi, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Lucy Lee, Angel Dark, Suzie Diamond, Carla Cox, Mike Angelo, Lucy Belle, Trisha Brill, Black Angelika
Studio: Private

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 4/2/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Private X-treme 40: Ibiza Sex Party 5 reviews:
review on  

This is the last in the Ibiza Sex Party series where lots of beautiful girls have sex in the beautiful backdrop of Ibiza. This is part of the Private X-treme category, so there is more gonzo/rabbit/anal sex than other private movies. Each scene starts off with a modeling tease by the girl. There's no dialog and just a dance soundtrack to accompany the moaning.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Xtreme 37: Powerboat Sex
Private Xtreme 37: Powerboat Sex 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexis, Kid Jamaica, Ramon Nomar, Zafira, Suzie Diamond, Cayenne, Mike Angelo, Vanessa May, Regina Ice
Studio: Private

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 12/19/2007
Private Xtreme 37: Powerboat Sex reviews:
review on  

Each scene here kicks off with some of Private's usual teas and posing shots of the girls and the surrounding sea, with a lot of editing and slow motion shots, quite enough to show off the sexy bodies and get the viewer ready to see some action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private X-Treme 29: Gonzo Style
Private X-Treme 29: Gonzo Style 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar, Greg Centauro, Andrea Moranti, Lucy Lee, Claudia Rossi, Liz Honey, Nikki Rider, Rebeca Linares, Boroka Bolls, Luoi Mai
Studio: Private

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 9/18/2006
Private X-Treme 29: Gonzo Style reviews:
review on  

Director: Toni Ribas Running time: 2:25 Cast listing: Scene 1 Liz Honey (anal) with Toni Ribas Scene 2 Claudia Rossi (anal, DP) & Lucy Lee (anal, DP) with Toni Ribas and another guy Scene 3 Niky Rider (anal, DP) with David Perry & Greg Centauro Scene 4 Boroka Bolls with David Perry Scene 5 Luoy Mai (anal, DP) & Rebeca Linares (anal, DP) with Toni Ribas and another guy My very short review: Private X-treme: Gonzo Style is a Private release featuring 5 gonzo-style scenes starring Euro-talent. Its Private standard fare --- hot Eurobabes, plenty of anal (except for Borokas scene), and nice scene locations --- only without a plot. The cast is pretty solid and features notables such as Lucy Lee, Niky Rider, Liz Honey and Claudia Rossi but the newer girls to me, Boroka and Rebeca are no slouches in the looks department. The sex action is balls to the wall gonzo with minimal scene set-up. And once the sex starts, there is no let-up in pace or energy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pirate Fetish Machine 22: 1-800-Fetish
Pirate Fetish Machine 22: 1-800-Fetish 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudia, Nacho, Terri Summers, Tiffany Hopkins, Ramon Nomar, Silvia Lancome, Andrea Moranti, Antonio Ross, Alejandra, Yesy, Paco
Studio: Private

Directed by: Jalif
Release date: 12/12/2005
Pirate Fetish Machine 22: 1-800-Fetish reviews:
review on  

Pirate Fetish Machine #22 (1-800-FETISH) STUDIO: Private DIRECTOR:Jalif CAST:Alejandra, Claudia, Terri Summers, Silvia Lancome, Tiffany Hopkins, Yesy, Ramon Nomar, Andrea Moranti, Antonio Ross & Paco REVIEW: Tiffany Hopkins Tiffany Hopkins Tiffany Hopkins, Claudia & Yesy Tiffany Hopkins is hot. She starts out dressed pretty conservatively, which I like, and gradually loses clothes as the scene goes on. The strange turtleneck contraption remains as the scene unfolds on a rooftop-- with Tiffany at the whim of a man with a leash, casually being 'walked' and then being thrown into a cage. Three men (in total) are involved and after releasing her from the cage, dump a trash can over her and rip and tear off all but her stockings. She gets fucked doggystyle while in the cage, fucked up the ass over the cage, as well as standard piledriver and RC--up the ass. The action goes on from day to nightfall. Tiffany, maintaining a tradition of gorgeous French sluts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private XXX 23: Fuck My Ass
Private XXX 23: Fuck My Ass 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roberto Malone, Mike Foster, Frank Thring, Nick Lang, J.P.X., Vera, Jessica Fiorentino, Neeo, Tiffany Hopkins, Ramon Nomar, Thalia, Gabriel Montoia, Sarah Blue, Cindy Lords, Michael Chapman, Francesca Felucci, Andreas Moranti, Tom Herold, Natalli DiAngelo
Studio: Private

Release date: 8/10/2005
Private XXX 23: Fuck My Ass reviews:
review on  

Private: Fuck My Ass Studio: Private Category: Anal , Foreign Director: One for every scene Starring: Roberto Malone, Mike Foster, Frank Thring, Nick Lang, J.P.X., Vera, Jessica Fiorentino, Neeo, Tiffany Hopkins, Ramon Nomar, Thalia, Gabriel Montoia, Sarah Blue, Cindy Lords, Michael Chapman, Natalli Di Angelo, Francesca Felucci, Andreas Moranti, Tom Herold Synopsis Private xxx #23 is another easy to digest movie (mild), divided in six scenes each of them being different of each other, all of them with some highlights in the ass reaming department, can it be otherwise? When the title say: Fuck My Ass, I don't think so but let's see.... Scene 1- Bar Knockers: Mike foster and frank Gunn will enjoy Vera's ass, to start heating things up, they do her vaginally and after a while the do her ass and they DP in RCDP, and shooting their loads all over her beautiful mouth. Scene 2- Sex Bath Michael Chapman and nick Lang will enjoy my first love Jessica Firentino by the beach in a pretty nice scene with all the comps included, she is adorable, specially with a dick up her butt doggy
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 65: Anal Madness
Best By Private 65: Anal Madness 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Channone, Alex Sanders, David Perry, Judith Grant, Kyra, Janet, Dita, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Lea de Mae, Choky Ice, Monica Sweetheart, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Silvia Lancome, Patricia Diamond, Jane Darling, Andrea Moranti, Steve Hooper, Gabriel Montoia, Katsuni, Tony De Sergio, Andreas Moranti, Csoky Ice, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Private

Release date: 2/14/2005
Best By Private 65: Anal Madness reviews:
review on  

Best by Private: Anal Madness Initial Thoughts: Although I've seen more than my share of them, I'm normaly not that big a fan of compilation titles, however, Private with thier "Private Life Of..." series, puts out in my view the best compilations in the biz, and are making me a fan of compilations, that, and I was fairly happy with another Best by Private disc I saw a while back, so I decided to give this one a try. It's solid, but unspectacular, with Monica Sweetheart and Katsumi leading the cast, and several other top flight ladies, the cast is pretty strong but it's missing a fair number of top Private girls too. There are a few very good scenes, and a couple so so ordeals, the material is as old as 11 years, and only as new as 2 years old, so despite the fact that this was released just a few weeks ago, some will think this material is a bit dated, but it does give a good look throughout the past decade or so of Private's anal scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 60: Natural Busty Beauties
Best by Private 60: Natural Busty Beauties 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Laura Palmer, Francesco Malcom, Dina Jewel, Andrew Youngman, Anita Blond, Katja Love, Judith Fox, Lea de Mae, James Brossman, Sebastian Barrio, Rita Faltoyano, Pascal St. James, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Myli, Jane Darling
Studio: Private

Release date: 9/13/2004
Best by Private 60: Natural Busty Beauties reviews:
review on  

Title: Natural Busty Beauties (also known as: "Best by Private: Natural Busty Beauties") Released by: Private Reviewed by MD James "Natural Busty Beauties" is one of Privates "The Best" compellation videos that tries to live up to its title. Now when this reviewer normally thinks of "natural busty beauties", I normally think of women along the lines of, say, Tracey Adams or Christy Canyon. Unfortunately, in an industry full of implants, the words "natural" and "busty" are something of a rarity, if not a practical impossibility.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Life Of Jane Darling, The
Private Life Of Jane Darling, The 
(4.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Kirsty, Lea de Mae, Franco Trentalancia, Sebastian Barrio, Choky Ice, Sandra Kay, George Uhl, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, Ronita, Jane Darling, Maya Gold, Tina Wagner, Sandra Mark, Barbara Summer, Lucy Love, Sandra De Marco, Tony De Sergio, Csoky Ice
Studio: Private

Release date: 8/9/2004
Private Life Of Jane Darling, The reviews:
review on  

Well I was asked a question about this release recently and found I hadn't done a review for this one which surprised me. Two other reviews give detailed listings as far as casts so I won't go scene by scene rather give an overall impression of the two disc set. First off if you love Jane Darling or are even curious about her work and you don't already have these scenes in their original movies then I can't recommend this one any more strongly. Jane is absolutely stunning to look at with a pretty face, long legs, an underrated ass, and yes two incredibly bodacious ta ta's that are among the best natural boobies going today. This series really is the creme de la creme as far as comps go dealing with just one girl. Private brings out the whole shebag when doing one of these babies. You get at least 15, that's right 15 scenes featuring Jane along with several of Europe's bigger studs and yes even some of the finer Euro babes working today.
   read the complete review
review on  

My review: I am a huge fan of the Private Life of (PLO) series, which is always a 2-disc set loaded with goodies. Ive purchased a few and it was always based on my likes of certain Private stars Julia Taylor, Cassandra Wild, Lea De Mae and Ive never been disappointed. I hardly have any Private movies in my library and these compilations of sex scenes with the select star are just what Im looking for. If you read the other ADT reviews of the Private Life of releases, you will notice there are others who share my belief that this is the best compilation series in the marketplace. (Note to readers who are unfamiliar with the PLO series, every scene in the 2-disc set contains the select star as a performer.) I first noticed Jane Darling in Privates Hot Property and am I glad I ever laid eyes on her. Jane is my current favorite and she has an almost sweet, innocent look with a fantastic body including one of the best set of natural tits in porn.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Private Life Of Jane Darling. Female Cast: Jane Darling, Lea De Mae, Maya Gold, Lucy Love, Kirsty, Barbara Summers, Ronita, Angelica, Sandra Key, Daniella, Patricia, Sandra Mark, Tina Wagner Male Cast: David Perry, George Uhl, Mick Blue, Csoky Ice, Renato, Lauro Di Giotto, Sebastian Barrio, Joachim, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, Tony De Sergio, Steve Hooper, Franco Trentalance, Juliano Ferraz, Thomas Stone, Denis Marti, Andrea Moranti.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 65: Sex Angels
Private Gold 65: Sex Angels 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Max Cortes, Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar, Silvia Lancome, Sandy Style, Robby Blake, Andrea Moranti, Jennifer Dark, Mya Diamond, Briyan, Toni Hierro
Studio: Private

Directed by: Xavi Dominguez
Release date: 5/22/2004
Private Gold 65: Sex Angels reviews:
review on  

Sex Angels is Private's XXX version of the Seventies TV series Charlie's Angels and the two Hollywood remakes. Like the two mainstream movies, this one is a campier version of the original TV series. The three detectives are dark-haired Gwendoline (part-Asian Mya Diamond playing the Lucy Liu character), petite blonde Marcy (played by the luscious Sandy Style), and statuesque Tracy (amply handled by Jenifer Dark). Sylvia Lancome and Tony Ribas play the main villians. I'm not going to describe all the sex in Xavi Dominguez's 146 minute feature since that has been done quite well in another review. Introduction (non-sex) The Angels are trying to defuse a bomb; Tracy (Jenifer Dark) elects to cut the blue wire. Boom! Oops. We cut to Wally's Private Investigation Agency, apparently located in beautiful San Francisco -- at least according to the location shots (or stock footage as the case may be).
   read the complete review
review on  

Review of 'Sex Angels' / 'Sex Angels: Special Edition' Private has made 'Sex Angels' the subject of a full promotional campaign, investing the film with a real sense of occasion. The marketing strategy includes: - a 'Sex Angels' mini-website with high-concept wallpapers; - a DVD Special Edition; - photo features in 'Private' magazine #182 and 'Triple X' magazine #59; - privileged 'Sex Angels' entry buttons on the 'Other Titles' menu page of concurrent DVD releases; - a dedicated page in the current 'Private' catalogue, - and banners in the 'Private' on-line shop and on their members' site home page. But does Xavi Dominguez's film live up to the expectations which all this hype has created? My answer is that it isn't quite the movie I expected, but I definitely enjoyed it and I'm happy to have added it to my collection. The Hollywood 'Charlie's Angels' blockbusters are fast-moving parodies of the original 70s TV series, and they're sexy and funny in equal measure. Dominguez pursues the parody too, but he limits it to a handful of set pieces of variable quality.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Sports 4: Snow Sluts
Private Sports 4: Snow Sluts 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lea de Mae, Dora Venter, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Luisa de Marco, Jane Darling, Steve Hooper, Tina Wagner, Sandra Mark, Sandra De Marco, Tony De Sergio
Studio: Private

Directed by: Gazzman
Release date: 1/16/2004
Private Sports 4: Snow Sluts reviews:
review on  

Director: Gazzman Year of release: 2003 Cast: Lea De Mae, Dora Venter, Tina Wagner, Sandra Mark, Jane Darling, Luisa De Marco [If you want a more detailed review, please read BWs wonderfully written review here at ADT.] My review: Ive had this DVD sitting in my review queue for awhile and I thought Id take the time to write a quick review at this time to posthumously honor Lea De Mae. Lea was not only a favorite of mine but for many other ADTers as well. Her recent passing was tragic and shocking more so for the shortness of her time with us. If youre not a fan of Lea or are not familiar with her work with Private, a good introduction to her would be the Private Life of Lea De Mae 2-disc set. Anyway, Snow Sluts takes place in the French Alps and, more specifically, at the Snowboard School for Babes with ski instructors competing to see who can shag the most girls during the season. Lea appears in 2 of the 6 sex scenes the 2nd and 3rd scenes and those scenes will be the focus of my review.
   read the complete review
review on  

Private Sports 2: Snow Sluts Female cast: Dora Venter, Jane Darling, Lea De Mae, Luisa De Marco, Sandra Mark & Tina Wagner. Male Cast: Steve Hooper, Tony Di Sergio, Mick Blue & Ramon Nomar. Director: Gazzman. Rather than starting with the usual longwinded copyright warnings that Private usually favour, it starts with a teaser for Cleopatra. The film is presented in anamorphic widescreen, and the picture quality is top notch throughout. The film is set in Chamonix in the French Alps - so there is plenty of beautiful scenery to go around between the sex scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pirate Fetish Machine 12: The Fetish Garden
Pirate Fetish Machine 12: The Fetish Garden 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christina Bella, Ramon Nomar, Robby Blake, Claudia Claire, Andrea Moranti, Bibian Norani, Malena Conde, Andreas Moranti
Studio: Private

Directed by: Jose M. Ponce
Release date: 11/2/2003
Pirate Fetish Machine 12: The Fetish Garden reviews:
review on  

The Fetish Garden   Pirate Fetish Machine Let's be clear about what The Fetish Garden offers. In the mode of the worst "theatre workshop" / "I'm a tree" cliché, women in patterned leotards adopt poses in the fantastical surroundings of Barcelona's Parc Guell, one of the most famous creations of Catalan architect Antoni Gaudi. It seems that director J.M. Ponce, with no pun intended, feels the need to bring such influences to bear on this pornographic movie. I'm sure it's not only the devout Gaudi - presently rotating at around 2000rpm in his tomb - who would protest at such a notion. And if I were to tell you that such pretentious conceits are the best thing about this movie? Well, I wouldn't be entirely honest.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Paris Pickups (Paris-Pigalle Boulevard Du Vice)
Paris Pickups (Paris-Pigalle Boulevard Du Vice) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sophie Evans, Nomi, Rodolphe Antrim, Sebastian Barrio, Sandra Russo, Ovidie, Jessica Fiorentino, Ramon Nomar, Tristan, Slavka, Tristan Seagal, Lyna Rush, Horst Barron, HPG, Agnes Kiss
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Directed by: Stuart Canterbury
Release date: 5/9/2003
Paris Pickups (Paris-Pigalle Boulevard Du Vice) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 94 min. Production Date: 04 / 2002 Director: Stuart Canterbury Cast: Ovidie, Nomi, Tristan, Herve Pierre Gustave (listed here just as H P G), Sophie Evans, Lyna Rush, Sandra Russo, Jessica Fiorentino, Horst Barron, Brandy, Ramon Nomar, Rudolphe Antrim, and Sebastian Barrio The Short Story Initial Expectations: Marc Dorcel has put out some great movies. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but nowhere near what Ive come to expect after some of Marc Dorcels other movies. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting something a little soft with a plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting artistic sex with quite a bit of anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is dubbed for English, but normally works very well. The video is presented in non-anamorphic widescreen (hopefully Marc Dorcel will go with anamorphic widescreen in the future), and looks great. Its clear and very nicely lit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Reality 11: Singularity
Reality 11: Singularity 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Alissa, Francesco, Franco Roccaforte, Choky Ice, Lynn Stone, Gina Blonde, Bob Terminator, Mandy Bright, Ramon Nomar, Vanessa Virgin, Robby Blake, Greg Centauro, Gina Dossantos, Csoky Ice
Studio: Private

Release date: 2/12/2003
Reality 11: Singularity reviews:
review on  

Two Asses in the Snow. Thats the title of the sixth segment in Singularity, the eleventh installment in Privates Reality series. It has a certain frigid ring to it. This, of course, is the problem. What I didnt like about Singularity is that all of the sex scenes have in common a businesslike approach that doesnt waste much time on passion. In the sixth scene, Gina Blonde and Vanessa Virgin are used by three guys like a couple of those latex sex dolls that advertise easy access to every orifice, except that these dolls come with a voice chip that moans with simulated orgasmic pleasure. The following sceneanother of Antonio Adamos elegies to Roman decadence called Veni, Vidi, and Vice (I came, I saw, and vice?)begins with Liza and Alissa unenthusiastically marking time with each other until Bob Terminator shows up for his Porno 101 lesson. The films other sex scenes arent quite as bad as these, but they arent much better either. Lucrecia Del Toros Aristocratic Sex is set in pre-Revolution France.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations This series is kind of a hodge podge. Some of the scenes are generally excellent. But unfortunately, past volumes have had more than their fair share of filler, including Reports (which should never be sold as premium content) and outtakes that look like outtakes. Let's hope this is a stronger volume. Capsule Review This is not one of the stronger volumes in this series.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Foreign X

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director