Porn Stars  >  Ramon Nomar  >  Reviews  > Anal

Reviews of Ramon Nomar, Anal Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 70 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for DP My Wife With Me 7
DP My Wife With Me 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Courtney Taylor, Mr. Pete, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Bill Bailey, Veruca James, Zoey Monroe, Jodi Taylor
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 6/3/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
DP My Wife With Me 7 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies latest release is this disk in which horny wives and their husband's get a friend to join them in a DP. They have a strong cast in this one including 3 Performer of the Year nominees from this past year in Jodi Taylor, Veruca James and Zoey Monroe Courtney Taylor rounds out the cast.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Stuffed Up
All Stuffed Up 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar, Vicki Chase, Veruca James, Bonnie Rotten, Carter Cruise
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 5/20/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
All Stuffed Up reviews:
review on  

A new release that Toni Ribas helped put together and what a cast too featuring Bonnie Rotten, Carter Cruise, Veruca James and Vicki Chase! Now that's some talent there folks and these ladies all do anal here plus multiple DPs and even a little bit of double pussy and double anal in a couple of the scenes. Can't say much else that would convey how good this show is and well worth picking up.
   read the complete review
review on  

Toni Ribas takes his directing talents to Evil Angel with this all DP feature with his BFF Ramon Nomar. These two Spaniards make a great team when it comes to double teaming women. But enough about the men! LOL. They have an exceptional cast on this disk including Carter Cruise, Veruca James, Vicki Chase and Bonnie Rotten. These 4 babes are all incredible performers and combine them with the Spaniards and this should be an explosive feature!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Angels (Evil Angel)
Anal Angels (Evil Angel) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ramon Nomar, Dana DeArmond, Sarah Vandella, Chris Strokes, Adriana Chechik, Moe Johnson, Abella Danger
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 5/4/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Angels (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Jonni Darkko's latest release is this tale dedicated to the female ass and anal sex. He has a nice cast lined up in this one and they all have beautiful backsides. Adriana Chechik is the deserving covergirl and is joined by Dana DeArmond, Sarah Vandella and Abella Danger. There is a lot of ass tease in this one and the girls crave a high, hard one in their bootys!
   read the complete review
review on  

The latest from Jonni Darkko and he brings a great cast here featuring Sarah Vandella, Dana DeArmond, Abella Danger and Adriana Chechik who scores the cover for this release and after watching her scene you'll agree she earned it! Fantastic anal throughout and it does get messy at times as you might expect from a Darkko release and these girls were more than ready for the challenges in each scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Asses 24
Big Wet Asses 24 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Chanel Preston, Nikki Delano, Layla Price, Tori Avano
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Dreadneck
Release date: 4/27/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Wet Asses 24 reviews:
review on  

The latest in the Big Wet Asses series with a good cast featuring Chanel who scores the cover, Nikki Delano, Tori Avano and Layla Price with the last two girls doing double penetration scenes. The asses do indeed get wet in this release though perhaps not as much as you might be used to seeing for those familiar with the series. Still the job gets done followed by some good hard anal sex including two DP scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Elegant Angel has new ownership and they're bringing back all the classics. This signature series continues with Volume 24. The drill is familiar and many other companies have gotten in on the fun. The girls with big asses are coated in oil and water as part of the tease. Then the fucking commences. The girls in this one include Chanel Preston, Layla Price, Tori Avano and Nikki Delano.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Karma's A Bitch
Karma's A Bitch 
(4.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Prince Yahshua, Jada Stevens, Karmen Karma, Adriana Chechik, Rob Piper
Studio: Archangel

Directed by: MimeFreak
Release date: 4/27/2015
Karma's A Bitch reviews:
review on  

Karmen's skills are displayed through underwater BJs, first time DPs, and hot lesbian action with premier adult starlets. This DVD sets the standard for porn star showcases.
   read the complete review
review on  

It's all about the tits, the tats, the pussy, and the ass when the tatted-up, raven-tressed uber-vixen, Karmen Karma, hits the scene for her first, true showcase in "Karma's a Bitch!". An exceptional, down-and-dirty release from MimeFreak and ArchAngel Productions, this flick features the lovely Ms. Karma in ways that she's never been seen before...and they're all smokin' hot!
   read the complete review
review on  

Mimefreak directs this latest Arch Angel release that showcases the gorgeous tattooed vixen, Karmen Karma. She is bringing a boatload of firsts to this one...first IR, first anal, first IR anal and 1st DP. That should keep all her fans happy! She gets some help in this release from Adriana Chechik and Jada Stevens.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Asses 5
Wet Asses 5 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Amirah Adara, Kelsi Monroe, Isabella de Santos, Abella Danger
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 4/27/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Wet Asses 5 reviews:
review on  

There is just something amazing about see a wonderful booty being drenched in oil and water, and so we have the next installment in the Wet Asses series from William H and Jules Jordan. And with this great cast of ladies, there is plentiful booty to enjoy, and as an added bonus, some anal loving as well into the mix. As you can tell from the review, I think that Kelsi easily stands out in this one, she's just an amazing body filled with some great energy, I would love to see her get a showcase movie at some point. But some kudos to all the ladies in this one as well, they all shined throughout this movie. I would say this is an oil light movie, if you want lots and lots of oil, you should look for the Oil Overload series, but there is enough oil and water to satisfy your needs in this one. A BTS segment highlights the special features on this one, and I had no issues with the audio and technical aspects of this one, William H does a great job of showcasing some nice tease footage and
   read the complete review
review on  

"Wet Asses 5" from Jules Jordan Video and director William H. at last stated, is a fine movie for lovers of the big anal fuck fest and cute asses that are wet and showcase it for our delight in the way we all love, even when some deny it, Abella is just too cute, for the first time I see her taking a dick up there, she was a clear winner but Amirah and Kelsie are up there, Isabella give a great scenes that will top many of the movies out there, so is not so hard to figure it out that this belong in the collection.
   read the complete review
review on  

A new release from Jules Jordan Video and it lists William H as the director though you don't hear his voice during the BTS clip that's provided. Four great girls here too with Abella Danger, Amirah Adarah, Isabella De Santos and Kelsi Monroe appearing though they bill her as Kelisi-- a Game of Thrones fan?!! The signature tease is there that you associate with a William H release from the white back drop to the oiling of the asses and pulling the bottoms up and down while this is being done. Solid dicks used too as Manuel, Mick, Ramon and James Deen being utilized. Easy to recommend for anal fans as these girls deliver on that promise for sure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latin Asses
Latin Asses 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Selena Santana, Jynx Maze, Luna Star, Carmen Caliente
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 3/25/2015
Latin Asses reviews:
review on  

William H. has a new home at HardX and his second release is this disk worshipping Latina hotties. These babes all have big asses and William's camera captures every inch of them. There are four scenes in this one, clocking in at just under 2 hours. Luna Starr, Jynx Maze, Carmen Caliente and Selena Santana are the Latinas who shake thier moneymakers for HardX!
   read the complete review
review on  

William H returns with a title focusing on four sexy Latina women and special attention is paid to each girls ass. Once you see each I think you'll agree the attention was justified. Jynx Maze scores the cover and delivers the only anal action in this production but you see so much good sex here with all four ladies this release comes as highly recommended for the action captured.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for #My Ass (Archangel)
#My Ass (Archangel) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Chris Strokes, Jada Stevens, Maddy O'Reilly, Lola Foxx, Remy Lacroix, Bonnie Rotten, Tyler Nixon
Studio: Archangel

Directed by: MimeFreak
Release date: 3/19/2015
#My Ass (Archangel) reviews:
review on  

Mimefreak directs this Arch Angel production that features lots of anal sex! The big news in this one is that big booty beauty Lola Foxx does her first anal! The other girls associated wtih this title are very familiar with an anal pounding including Jada Stevens, Remy LaCroix, Maddy O'Reilly and Bonnie Rotten. Now that is one hell of a cast! I expect a fabulous fuck fest!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexually Explicit 4 (Girlfriends Films)
Sexually Explicit 4 (Girlfriends Films) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Ramon Nomar, Claire Robbins, Tommy Pistol, Chanel Preston, Karlo Karrera, Marica Hase, Casey Calvert, Kota Sky
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: B. Skow
Release date: 3/19/2015
Sexually Explicit 4 (Girlfriends Films) reviews:
review on  

B.Skow presents 4 scenes of hot little sluts getting banged in every position imaginable. Or at least the popular porn positions! He has a nice all Spiegler Girl cast here including Chanel Preston, Kota Sky, Claire Robbins, Casey Calvert and Marica Hase. The girls do some tease and then do what they do best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Anal (Reality Kings)
I Love Anal (Reality Kings) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Voodoo, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, Bobbi Starr, Nikki Sexx, Jennifer White, Haley Cummings, Jynx Maze, Mischa Brooks, Remy Lacroix
Studio: Reality Kings

Release date: 3/3/2015
I Love Anal (Reality Kings) reviews:
review on  

"I Love Anal" from Reality Kings is a good compilation that state 4 hours in it and deliver it with seven lengthy scenes not filling with crap or extras, sex as expected is deliver in the rear, and Remy is the one to watch for me but quite some good ones here, good to check in case you don't own some of the scenes, which is my little complain here, not knowing where the scenes came from of the series, then a lack of credits to the male talent, you can at least check it for the reason stated here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Buffet 10
Anal Buffet 10 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Erik Everhard, Ramon Nomar, Shane Diesel, Chris Strokes, Karlo Karrera, Maddy O'Reilly, Gabriella Paltrova, Bonnie Rotten, Layla Price, Savannah Fox, Jillian Janson, Kota Sky, Carter Cruise, Kelsi Monroe, Nickey Huntsman, Candice Dare
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jay Sin
Release date: 1/12/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Buffet 10 reviews:
review on  

Jay Sin's latest offering is this all anal extravaganza that has an incredible cast on this 2-disk collection. Bonnie Rotten, Carter Cruise, Dakota Skye, Maddy O'Reilly, Gabriella Paltrova, Savannah Fox, Candice Dare, Kelsi Monroe, Layla Price, Jillian Janson and Nickey Huntsman all appear in this release! WOW! This should be a good one!
   read the complete review
review on  

A new anal themed release from Jay Sin who makes this title live up to its name of Buffet with lots of great action including tons of anal, gaping, g/g ass licking and even squirting. A lot in fact in the first scene with Bonnie Rotten. If you enjoy good lesbian play too there are three scenes of that on the first disc plus the bonus scene featuring Jillian Janson with Mickey Huntsman. Two discs with seven scenes altogether make this an easy one to recommend.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Freaks 2 (Elegant Angel)
Anal Freaks 2 (Elegant Angel) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, Jada Stevens, Violet Monroe, Dahlia Sky, Karlo Karrera, Tori Avano
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: MimeFreak
Release date: 10/7/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Freaks 2 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Mimefreak is the head of the Freaky Crew and he brings back the follow-up to his anal series. With Jada Stevens on the box cover of a disk called Anal Freaks, this is going to be a best seller! She's the biggest anal star in the industry, in my opinion, and holds the title for a reason. This disk also stars Dahlia Sky, Tori Avano and Violet Monroe.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis: Do what you love, and love what you do. Recently, Elegant Angel has mustered four ladies (directed by Mimefreak) that like to be done...in their buttholes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bonnieland: A Gangbang Fantasy
Bonnieland: A Gangbang Fantasy 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ramon Nomar, Will Powers, Marcus London, Marco Banderas, Bill Bailey, Karlo Karrera, Remy Lacroix, Bonnie Rotten, Zoey Nixon, Brick Danger
Studio: Mental Beauty

Directed by: Bonnie Rotten
Release date: 9/23/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bonnieland: A Gangbang Fantasy reviews:
review on  

Bonnie Rotten is one of the top performers in the industry for a good reason. She added directing duties to her resume this year and her latest directorial effort made its way to me this week. Bonnie has done most everything in front of the camera in her short career but in this one, she adds double vag to her repertoire! There are 3 scenes on this disk along with a bonus scene covering 2-and-a-half hours of adult entertainment. There's the gangbang, a legendary girl.girl scene with Remy LaCrois and a final boy/girl anal scene!
   read the complete review
review on  

The latest directorial release from Bonnie Rotten who also is the main star of this show case. 3 scenes make up the main title with one the big gangbang. Another is a very hot g/g with Remy LaCroix with the two starting out in Native American attire then getting naked to have some sizzling hot lesbian sex. The finale brings it all down to a one on one encounter featuring Bonnie with Brick Danger and you have more pussy and anal love which we saw in abundance in that first gang bang scene. Bonnie has a clear love for what she is doing and when it's your own gig too you take more care which she does here. Well worth checking out for her growing list of fans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for DP My Wife With Me 5
DP My Wife With Me 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Will Powers, Marco Banderas, Phoenix Marie, Bridgette B., Kagney Linn Karter, Sarah Shevon
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 9/17/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
DP My Wife With Me 5 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies latest release is an all-star edition featuring horny wives who want their husbands to give them the ultimate gift, a DP with a stanger. Sarah Shevon, Kagney Linn Karter, Bridgette B and Phoenix Marie are the sluts who make the requests of their eager-to-please husbands. There's some good action here with top male talent providing the dicks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Asses 4
Wet Asses 4 
(4.4 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Chris Strokes, Gracie Glam, Kiara Mia, Zoey Monroe, Jillian Janson, Carter Cruise
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 7/28/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Wet Asses 4 reviews:
review on  

This is a great anal release. The tease footage is every bit as solid as one has come to expect from William H., and the chemistry is great in each scene. Carter Cruise and Zoey Monroe really stand out, but there isn't a bad scene here. The technical aspects are nicely done and there's some decent effort put into the extras. This one's worth the purchase for big butt and anal sex fans.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another solid release from William H, and while I'm not a huge fan of the pouring oil on women's butts during the scene, it wasn't overly done as to dominate the scenes. I was hard pressed to choose between Carter, Jillian and Zoey for my favourite scene, but I think that Zoey just wins out for her double cream pie. Certainly proof, if any were needed that JJV's loss is Hard X's gain. An easy recommend for fans of sexy young girls and anal sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jules Jordan Video continues its series that features women getting their shapely booty's oiled up (and sometimes sprayed), and then getting their butthole stuffed. This DVD has a few relative newbies, plus the AVN award winning Gracie Glam getting and the statuesque Kiara Mia getting butt banged. Moreover, Zoey Monroe takes on two studs, and ends up getting her lower holes plugged and pumped.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Wet Asses 4
Boxcover for Gangbang Me (Hard X)
Gangbang Me (Hard X) 
(4.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Jon Jon, Chris Strokes, AJ Applegate, Adriana Chechik
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: Mason
Release date: 7/23/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gangbang Me (Hard X) reviews:
review on  

It's blonde versus brunette in no-holes-barred, gangbang action, as two AVN Female Performer of the Year nominees go head-to-head (...all while giving some head...) in consecutive sequences in "Gangbang Me", an exceptional release from Hard X and Mason. Whether it's the super-fit blonde, A.J. Applegate, or the supremely gorgeous brunette, Adriana Chechik, the viewer is going to get his/her money's worth with this one, as the two lusty ladies take cock upon cock in every conceivable hole and in every conceivable manner.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a must buy release for fans of AJ Applegate, Adriana Chechik, or gangbangs. Mason brings her usual solid style to the movie interviewing the girls and capturing the action, and the action is jaw dropping with both girls taking multiple double penetrations as well as Adriana taking triple penetrations. The technical aspects are very nicely done, and there's also a bit of effort put into the extras. This is a fantastic release.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mason hasnít directed a gangbang movie for well over a year. She makes up for lost time by featuring two of the young hotties in the industry, one blonde and one brunette. Covergirl AJ Applegate and white hot Adriana Chechik get the 5-guy treatment in this one (with AJ even having an extra dick to play with). Thereís no one in the industry who procures the talent and shoots camera for gangbangs like Mason. This one should be hot!
   read the complete review
All reviews of Gangbang Me (Hard X)
Boxcover for Allie
Allie 
(4.6 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Allie Haze, Adriana Chechik
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: Mason
Release date: 7/9/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Allie reviews:
review on  

This is a must buy release for anyone who's a fan of Allie Haze or anal sex. Every single scene is off the charts hot with great art direction, and Allie's interview segments between scenes is every bit as good. The technical aspects show a tremendous amount of care, but there isn't much effort put into the extras. This is an amazing movie that's well worth the purchase.
   read the complete review
review on  

"Allie" From Mason and Hard X is an all anal movie, that we can enjoy with not regrets, Mason's style is unique and gives the whole thing the greatest appeal, besides it contains anal in all the scenes as it says, from Allie who give us the energy, she is known for, a prefect rating for this one and my seal, since I didn't do a more detailed review. Get your copy now.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a movie 5 years in the making. Allie Haze finally gives up that beautiful booty in not one but four scenes! She explains that she just felt the time was right for her sexually. Itís not that she was waiting for any special reason she just couldnít do it before now. Truth be told, I feel somewhat responsible for this disc because I was conversing with Mason when I mentioned that Allie wanted to do anal. She texted her and the rest is history! Allie is one of the more popular stars in the industry so Iím sure this is an easy sell for them.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Allie
Boxcover for Big Butts Like It Big 16
Big Butts Like It Big 16 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Keiran Lee, Phoenix Marie, Bridgette B., Nikki Sexx, Ava Addams, Danny D, Aleksa Nicole, Jessie Rogers, Madison Rose
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 6/10/2014
Big Butts Like It Big 16 reviews:
review on  

Brazzers releases another DVD that might contain be my favorite series from them! This all anal extravaganza features some anal babes who are well known throughout the land including Ava Addams, Phoenix Marie, Bridgette B and Aleksa Nicole. This is a nice mix of babes and you are sure to find something to your liking in over 3 hours of adult entertainment!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Factor 6 (Ass Factory)
Ass Factor 6 (Ass Factory) 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, Ashley Fires, Rose Monroe, Anikka Albrite, Anissa Kate
Studio: Ass Factory

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 6/9/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Factor 6 (Ass Factory) reviews:
review on  

Chris Streams and his partner in crime, Tony Flush, return with their supreme series focusing on hot anal sex. They have a decent cast in this one with one of the best asses in the business, Anikka Albrite, leading things off. They also have an American anal queen in Ashley Fires, a French anal queen, Anissa Kate, and a Venezuelan with a big booty in Rose Monroe. All these girls have the bootys to make this a good one!
   read the complete review
review on  

"ASS FACTOR 6" from Jules Jordan's Ass Factory line, directed by Chris Streams is everything they promised in the cover no doubt. Anikka is ass fuck as the other girls but she is really special, and gets a good pound here, not cheessy stuff, Rose Monroe impressive butt is a nice thing to watch, Ashley Fires is money in my books, maybe the length of the tease hold me from giving a perfect score but If I were you, I'll be ordering my copy now.
   read the complete review
review on  

The latest from Chris Streams and the Ass Factory studios. This one features four sexy ladies- Anikka Albrite, Anissa Kate, Rose Monroe and Ashley Fires all doing the act of anal sex for us! Some fine tease helps set the stage and we have some lovely ladies here to enjoy. Anikka has among the finest asses in porn while Anissa is blessed with some of the better natural tits you'll ever see. Another highlight has Ashley Fires taking on two cocks in her finale scene. All the great positions are hit for each scene with a good balance of anal action with some oral leading off including Mick Blue licking her sexy girls ass in the first scene. One not to miss for anal lovers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Asses 23
Big Wet Asses 23 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, Ashley Fires, Abbey Brooks, Aleksa Nicole, AJ Applegate
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 5/27/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Wet Asses 23 reviews:
review on  

Toni Ribas takes the reigns of one of Elegant Angel's top series with great results. Every scene is very solid with Abbey Brooks, AJ Applegate, Aleksa Nicole, and Ashley Fires showing off their great buts and giving up the ass just as well. The technical aspects show some nice care and there's also a bit of effort put into the extras. This one's well worth the purchase.
   read the complete review
review on  

Toni Ribas brings back one of Elegant Angelís signature series after a 16-month hiatus. Big Wet Asses is a landmark movie in the adult industry with sexy babes getting their bootys oiled up before they take a pounding. Covergirl Ashley Fires, AJ Applegate, Aleksa Nicole and Abbey Brooks are the babes with the big asses who get them filled with hard cocks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Screaming Assgasms 2
Screaming Assgasms 2 
(4.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Jada Stevens, London Keyes, Maddy O'Reilly, Adriana Chechik
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 5/21/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Screaming Assgasms 2 reviews:
review on  

It seems harsh to describe Assgasms 2 as a curate's egg of a film because all the scenes are good, but it's fair to say that the opening two scenes are nothing short of brilliant, containing some of the best sex I've seen since...well Assgasms 1. There is some solid talent here, but what William does is produce some great performances rather than good performances and seems to capture images that stay with you long after you have watched the scene. Another must see for anal fans and a fitting finale to his career at Jules Jordan Video.
   read the complete review
review on  

"Screaming Assgams! 2" From William H. and Jules Jordan is a very intense movie that I can't find the right words to tell you, but the smile on my face won't lie, is a winner with super performances from Jada and Maddy and not too far behind Adriana and London, so I say get your copy now if you believe in this poor man's taste.
   read the complete review
review on  

William H. Nutsackís latest offering is a showcase for some current anal queens! Superstar Jada Stevens gets the cover and itís well deserved with me spilling plenty of seed over the years to that! Maddy O'Reilly has made quite an impact in her few months of doing anal! Adriana Chechik is the new contender on the block and has put in some fantastic performances this year! Finally, London Keyes hasnít been heard from much lately but she is a gorgeous anal fiend!
   read the complete review
All reviews of Screaming Assgasms 2
Boxcover for DP Me (Hard X)
DP Me (Hard X) 
(4.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Kagney Linn Karter, Dahlia Sky, Zoey Monroe, Adriana Chechik
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: Mason
Release date: 4/30/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
DP Me (Hard X) reviews:
review on  

Four of the hottest young ladies in the game today get double teamed and creamed.
   read the complete review
review on  

I dont know whether its the fact that Mason is a female director or the fact that she is able to make the females feel relaxed on set, but whatever she does she manages to get great performances from all of these girls and together with the great camera work this makes for a great movie. Im not a massive fan of DP but this title blew me away and has left me salivating for more Hard X movies. A must have for fans of DP, or for that matter, fans of any of the girls.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mason is back with an all double penetration movie. Thereís also a double vag and a couple double anals here! She has an awesome cast including Adriana Chechik, Kagney Linn Karter, Zoey Monroe and Dahlia Sky. These girls are all exceptional talents and also give a good performance. Under Masonís direction, this should be on a lot of Ďmost wantedí lists!
   read the complete review
All reviews of DP Me (Hard X)
Boxcover for Bonnie Rotten Is Squirtwoman
Bonnie Rotten Is Squirtwoman 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, Lea Lexis, Veronica Avluv, Karlo Karrera, Bonnie Rotten
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 4/8/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bonnie Rotten Is Squirtwoman reviews:
review on  

A title from Toni Ribas over at Elegant Angel and it's a revival of a classic series, Squirtwoman. Now we have had some great performers in this role over the years and the latest to carry the reigns is the current AVN Female Performer of the Year Bonnie Rotten. If you have seen a Bonnie scene over these last couple of years then you know how prolific a squirter she is so this type of show case title is made for her. Assisting in two scenes you have the great talents of Lea Lexis and Veronica Avluv both of whom do plenty of squirt tasting. Easy to recommend for squirt fans as Bonnie unleashes a small lake I think making this movie. Plus she gets plenty of dick to enjoy as well including the finale where she does her first on camera double anal with Toni and Ramon. There were fantastic sustained shots too for the double A so fans of that will love what they see here.
   read the complete review
review on  

Although I'm not a fan of Bonnie Rotten, there's no denying that she does an amazing job here and makes this a must-buy release for her fans. Joined by Veronica Avluv and Lea Lexis she squirts her way through lesbian sex, anal, threesomes, DP, and even her first DAP. The technical aspects are nicely done and there's also a touch of effort put into the extras with a solid bonus scene. If you're a Bonnie Rotten fan, make sure you pick this one up.
   read the complete review
review on  

Dead girls may not cry, but they do ejaculate and do double-anal. Check out this flick. It's awesome. 'Nuff said.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Bonnie Rotten Is Squirtwoman
Boxcover for Anal Fanatic 6
Anal Fanatic 6 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, Derrick Pierce, Skin Diamond, Mischa Brooks, Gabriella Paltrova, AJ Applegate
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 3/11/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Fanatic 6 reviews:
review on  

Toni Ribas takes over the reigns of this Elegant Angel series. As the title says, there are 4 girls here taking a hard anal pounding! He has some beauts in this one including cover girl AJ Applegate, Gabriella Paltrova, Skin Diamond and Mischa Brooks. Now thatís a good lineup! He even provides us with a bonus scene of Bonnie Rotten! With those babes involved, I expect this to be a very good disk!
   read the complete review
review on  

Four classy assy ladies get the anal rides of their lives, when they welcome horny guys with wide open ass-cheeks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Butts Like It Big 15
Big Butts Like It Big 15 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, Ava Devine, Mackenzee Pierce, Keiran Lee, Phoenix Marie, Jada Stevens, Jynx Maze, Christy Mack
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 2/11/2014
Big Butts Like It Big 15 reviews:
review on  

And what big butts they have in this volume! Christ Mack! Phoenix Marie! Jada Stevens x2! Jynx Maze! MacKenzee Pierce! If that doesnít get you big ass fansí blood pumping, I canít help you! This should be a great edition of this series!
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Anal X

Available Filters
Trailers (55)

Category
Studio
Director