Porn Stars  >  Racquel Darrian  > Reviews

Reviews of Racquel Darrian Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Movies
Boxcover for Star 69: Brunettes
Star 69: Brunettes 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Kobe Tai, Christy Canyon, Ashlyn Gere, Janine Lindemulder, Celeste, Chasey Lain, Sky, Heather Hunter, Leslie Glass, Cheyenne Silver, Racquel Darrian, Taylor Hayes, Veronica, Madelyn Knight, Nikki Dial, Nikki Randall, Lori Michaels, Hyapatia Lee, Tori Welles, Autumn, Tiffany Taylor, Cassidey, Chelsea Sinclaire, Sunny Leone, Mercedez, Taya, Malezia, Lanny Barby, Brea Lynn
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 4/30/2008
Star 69: Brunettes reviews:
review on  

The cover slick description for Vivid’s Star 69: Brunettes says “Presenting 69 of our wildest brunette scenes with the hottest Vivid Superstars in History!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Inside Racquel Darrian (VCA)
Deep Inside Racquel Darrian (VCA) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Patricia Kennedy, Savannah, Tiffany Mynx, Racquel Darrian, Derrick Lane
Studio: VCA

Release date: 8/14/2004
Deep Inside Racquel Darrian (VCA) reviews:
review on  

Note: This is the 1993 version of Deep Inside Racquel Darrian put out by Wesley Emerson prods. It is totally different from the superior 2001 release put out by Vivid. Same title, different compilation. Buy this one only for the lesbian scenes. The stuff with her former husband Derrick Lane is as dull as ever. There's an early scene from her career from No Boys Allowed in which she lets a red haired biker dyke eat her pussy as she leans against a Harley Davidson. The biker girl (Patricia Kennedy) is pretty ugly and where's a nose-ring, but does a nice job of eating out our girl. Racquel returns the favor as Kennedy sticks out her pale ass and lets Racquel eat her out form behind as she gets herself off. Pretty tepid munching from Darrian. The final scene in the film is a special one as it does not appear in any other film or compilation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Racquel in Paradise
Racquel in Paradise 
(1.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Trixie Tyler, Racquel Darrian, Jon Dough, Biff Malibu, Buster Cheri, Hot Cinnamon, Rayne Kayne, Tiara West, Derek Lane
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Derek Lane
Release date: 6/23/2003
Racquel in Paradise reviews:
review on  

Racquel in Paradise VCA Classic, Feature Starring: Racquel Darrian, Rayne Kayne, Tiara West, Hot Cinnamon, Trixy Tyler, Derrick Lane, John Dough, Buster Cheri, Biff Malibu. Running Time:Feature: 83 minutes, Total: 91 minutes Rating:4.43/10 FEATURE: This film has its good points, these include Racquel Darrian and the woman in the last scene. The film also has its bad points, these include everything else, the editing, audio, video, lighting etc. The "plot" is nonexistent, it is below filler, it has crossed the line into actually killing brain cells. If you don't start the movie immediately it starts on its own, I have never liked this. The movie begins with Racquel dancing to butt rock in a club. She is wearing leather hot pants and top. Then all of a sudden she is wearing something else, this happens about ten times. I believe you call this a Racquel Darrian strip dance montage. Are her breasts fake? If anyone knows please email me. She doesn't look as hot as usual in most of this film. The dancing is followed by Racquel on the beach scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 82 min. Production Date: 1991 Director: Derrick Lane and Mickey Ray Cast: Racquel Darrian, Hot Cinnamon, Rayne, Tiara, Trixie Tyler, Derrick Lane, Jon Dough, Buster Cheri, and Biff Malibu Initial Expectations: I think I remember seeing this movie when I was first able to legally watch porn. Its not giving me good expectations. Initial Reaction: Im thrilled that Racquel is in paradise, but I wish she wouldnt have put the rest of us through this living Hell! Who Should Watch It : Prison inmates Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who can possibly do something else, like giving Saddam Hussein and his camel a full body sponge bath with their tongue Audio /Video Quality: Almost everything about the technical aspects leaves much to be desired. The audio is poorly balanced, and has a bunch of feedback-like crap that should make your neighbors dogs wince in pain. The video is just as bad, and shows the beaches in the movie what grain really is. If thats not enough, theres plenty of shadows throughout the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Racquel On Fire
Racquel On Fire 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Debi Diamond, Racquel Darrian, Derrick Lane, Bridgette Monroe, Kimberly Kane
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Gordon Van Der Meer
Release date: 1/9/2003
Racquel On Fire reviews:
review on  

You know why Racquel Darrian rates the title of 1990s Racquel on Fire? Because people like me see Raquels name in a movie and our pants start going crazy. You cant complain about marketing if youre going to let yourself be sucked in by it so easily. But Racquels one of those girls whos just too pretty for porn; watching her is like seeing that babe in the office elevator or the one you cant keep your eyes off of at the local mall get naked and spread her legs. She doesnt seem to have any business being in pornand I dont care how horny she is. Shes got two scenes in this movie. The first is a lesbian tryst with Bridgette Monroe, the second a straight romp with Derrick Lane. Shes not exactly on fire in either one. Thirteen years ago, Racquel was just entering her second year in the business and she was only twenty-one or two years old. Shes already got the looks, the charm, and the eagerness to be a star, but her technique still needs work. She gives Lane a lengthy blowjob, but never takes him deep. She cuts short cunnilingus with Bridgette in order to finger her.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 81 min. Production Date: 1990 Director: Gordon Vandermeer Cast: Racquel Darrian, Kimberly Kane, Debi Diamond, Jeff Golden, Derrick Lane, T. T. Boy, and Bridgette Monroe Initial Expectations: I have no clue why, but Im just not expecting too much here even though it does have Racquel Darrians ass in it. Initial Reaction: Its closer to kindling than an actual fire. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a light porno without any group action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a strong plot or nastier sex. Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are surprisingly good, enough so that I suspect the feature might have been remastered. The audio is clear and well balanced without any background noises. The video is also very clear, and barely even shows any grain. The only problem with the video is a small off color line at the bottom of the screen. Music: As with most early nineties porn, the music is cheesy and loud. It doesnt help the scenes, but it wouldnt seem like early nineties porno music without it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Savannah: Up Close & Personal
Savannah: Up Close & Personal 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Jeanna Fine, Vince Voyeur, Savannah, Peter North, Tianna, Mark Davis, Randy Spears, Vince Vouyer, Cheyenne Silver, Taylor St. Clair, Racquel Darrian, Jon Dough, Kira Kener, Eric Masterson, Teri Weigel, Nannes Beaumont
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 12/18/2002
Savannah: Up Close & Personal reviews:
review on  

Presenting the blonde goddess of yesteryear, Savannah, in twelve scenes--some of them among her best--this release is an exceptional way for both new and old fans alike to commemorate this undeniably striking performer. Having passed away 20 years ago to the day of this review, Savannah's blonde star still burns forever bright in the hearts of her fans. As long as they exist and remember, so does she.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Racquel's Addiction
Racquel's Addiction 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Patricia Kennedy, Peter North, Racquel Darrian, Derrick Lane, Jacqueline, Jon Dough
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Derrick Lane
Release date: 7/18/2002
Racquel's Addiction reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 83 min. Production Date: 1991 Director: Derrick Lane Cast: Racquel Darrian, Patricia Kennedy, Madison, Jacqueline, Savannah (listed here as Silver Kane), Derrick Lane, Jon Dough, Peter North, and Micky Ray Initial Expectations: Racquel has always been yummy, which is enough for me to look forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz. Who Should Watch It : Extreme Racquel Darrian fans, anybody whos longing for a little early nineties porn, and insomniacs Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting porn with high technical aspects Audio /Video Quality: The audio leaves a bit to be desired, but thats mostly because Im not a fan of this style. Most of the time the only audio is the music, and most of the non-sex scenes are done with voice-overs. When theres non-music audio, it tends to be good, but dont try holding your breath between sounds of the stars. Im not quite sure what to think about the video, but I know its not that impressive. Theres quite a bit that seems almost animated.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No Boys Allowed (VCA)
No Boys Allowed (VCA) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Patricia Kennedy, Racquel Darrian, Jacqueline, Madison, Silver
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Derrick Lane
Release date: 1/31/2002
No Boys Allowed (VCA) reviews:
review on  

This is one of Racquel Darrian early all-girl films. This is a pretty low budget affair, despite having both Racquel and Savannah (using the name 'Silver' in this film) in it. No Boys Allowed is pretty low budget stuff. One scene is filmed in an open garage. The lighting is poor. Nevertheless, there's some OK sex that comes out of it. The movie tries to work for both guys and for dykes who like to watch chicks go at it. It sort of comes off as a biker-chicks-screwing-hotties film, but it really can't make up its mind. The most notable scene is the open garage sequence. Some of the girls in the garage are pretending to fix a Harley Davidson. Savannah pulls up the driveway and the girls approach, putting down their tools, looking for fun. Savannah hooks up with Madison, while Racquel is paired with a red haired chick who looks pretty average (that's putting it nicely). She has a nose ring and appears to be playing the biker dyke role to perfection. After a while, Racquel fingers the girl and eats her pussy. Its a fair scene, but certainly not great.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Inside Racquel Darrian (Vivid)
Deep Inside Racquel Darrian (Vivid) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Ashlyn Gere, Racquel Darrian, Derrick Lane, Jon Dough, Tyffany Million
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 9/5/2001
Deep Inside Racquel Darrian (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

Deep Inside Racquel Darrian (2001) is actually the second Racquel film with this title. The first came in 1993 and is mostly a skipable DVD. The Racquel/Tiffany Minx 69 is one of best scenes ever, but the rest is a snoozer. Anyway, the good news is the updated version from Vivid totally kicks ass. 147 minutes of our favorite Penthouse Pet getting banged by sixteen different people! (10 girls, 6 guys). SCENE ONE is Racquel from the Bonnie & Clyde series (all great!) getting tag-teamed by Jon Dough and Derrick Lane. Tremendous! SCENE TWO is 'average joe' Steven St. Croix getting the honors (Cloud 9). He gets a great blow job before fucking her in several positions. SCENE THREE is from Girlfriend (AKA 'Kink'). Racquel FINALLY has lesbian sex with Janine (Lindmulder). Well worth the wait. Two of the best bodies ever. Racquel wears long, black fuck-me-boots on. Janine's tongue is the longest I've ever seen, and is more than happy to hide up inside Racquel's pussy. Nuff said. Corrinne Williams joins in to make it a three-way.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bonnie & Clyde
Bonnie & Clyde 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Mickey Ray, Randy West, Tom Chapman, Ashlyn Gere, Racquel Darrian, Derrick Lane, Jonathan Morgan, Nikki Dial, Francesca, Alex Jordan, Nick E.
Studio: Vivid Wave

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 8/15/2000
Bonnie & Clyde reviews:
review on  

Rather delectable cinema featuring two legends and the film utilizes them well. We get Racquel and Ashlyn doing their best fucking both with others and with each other. When it comes to sheer beauty, no one beats Racquel.
   read the complete review
review on  

Bonnie & Clyde A film review by Flash Movie Specs: Distributor: Vivid Wave A.K.A.: Bonnie & Clyde: Outlaws of Love Run Time: One hour and 30 minutes Rated: XXX Year of Release: 1993 Director: Paul Thomas Written by: Ariel Hart Cast: Ashlyn Gere, Randy West, Racquel Darrian (as Raquel Darian), Derrick Lane (as Derek Lane), Francesca Lé, Nikki Dial (as Nicky Dial), Alex Jordan, Mick Ray (as Mickey Rae), Nick East (as Nick E.), T.T. Boy, Jonathan Morgan, Tom Chapman Disk Specs: Audio: 2.0 Stereo English, 5.1 Dolby Surround English Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Regional Code: 0 Disk: Single Layer, Dual Sided Special Features: Multiple Screens (Stills, Live Action and Bio's of all the Wave Girls), Chapters, Int. Tel. Sex., Previews Synopsis: The story of real life gangsters Bonnie Parker and Clyde Burrow is brought to the blue screen by Vivid.
   read the complete review
review on  

It's always fun to compare a Vivid DVD to a VHS tape of the same film. You never know what cuts and changes will have been made to the DVD version. This film was originally shot around 1992-1993. The movie opens with Bonnie and Clyde (Ashlyn Gere and Randy West) robbing a bank. Although the real Bonnie and Clyde operated in East Texas, Louisiana, and Oklahoma, the landscape here looks suspiciously like Southern California. The first scene is between Randy and Ashlyn, and it has been re-edited and shortened. The music is downright bizzare; the DVD features Strauss waltzes such as the Blue Danube waltz. Now, I'm no big fan of the porn Jazz-o-lite of the tape version, but this waltz music is really inappropriate. The scene ends in a long and very unerotic shot of Randy masturbating to climax. Was that necessary? The next scene features Racquel Darrien, solo, masturbating. (There's a masturbation theme here). The video quality sucks -pixelation galore-- and the scene has been shortened by two or three minutes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nymphobrat
Nymphobrat 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Eric Price, Randy Spears, Racquel Darrian, Julianne James, Claire Tyler, Alex Storm, Julian James, Derek Harper
Studio: Vivid Wave

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 8/7/2000
Nymphobrat reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 65 min. Production Date: pre - Nov. 1, 1990 Director: Paul Thomas Cast: Julianne James, Claire Tyler, Racquel Darrian, Alex Storm, Randy Spears, Eric Price, Tim Byron, Julian James, and Derek Harper Initial Expectations: I enjoyed Brat Force enough to give Nymphobrat a try. Its a Vivid release, so Im not expecting too much. Initial Reaction: Its not quite as good as Brat Force, but its very close. Audio /Video Quality: Both leave a lot to be desired. The audio is uneven at times and the dialogue is very hard to hear in several places. The video is extremely fuzzy throughout almost the entire movie. Im guessing that the original wasnt in too good of shape, but it doesnt look like any effort has been made to improve it. Music: Its normally overpowering and your typical late eighties porn music. False Advertising: Champagne is listed on the cover but doesnt appear anywhere in the movie. Review: Nymphobrat returns to the world of Julianne and Morty (Tom Byron).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Silent Strangers
Silent Strangers 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Drake, Racquel Darrian, Derrick Lane, Alex Jordan, Rasha Romana
Studio: Vivid Wave

Directed by: Judy Blue
Release date: 5/1/2000
Silent Strangers reviews:
review on  

Former Penthouse Pet Racquel looks incredible as always. I enjoyed watching her getting turned on as she watched Derrick Lane fuck dyke-queen Alex Jordan. A dog to be sure, but a pro in the sack. Jordon was one of the best pussy eaters in the business, so you know any scene with her and some nice, young piece of ass will conclude with Alex burying her face in the girl's muffin. No exception here. After Derrick bangs her, Alex goes over to Racquel and starts eating her rad pussy. I wish these two would have fucked for the whole movie. Jordan is a pleasure to watch at work, and if you like to see pretty girls getting it on with skanky porn queens, then this is for you! As much fun as it is to watch Racquel get it on with the Nikki Tyler's, Janine's and Asia Carrera's of porn, its also a blast to see her dyke-it-out with chicks like Jordan, Tianna, Tyffany Million, Bionca and Tiffany Minx.
   read the complete review
review on  

Silent Strangers is a pretty good film, with one very notable scene. To me, putting together a seasoned veteran of girl/girl action together with a young scorching hottie is a real treat. The late Alex Jordon was an amazing pussy eater who, despite not being very attractive, was paired with some unbelievably hot chicks to make for some of the most energetic lesbian porn of the 90's. Jordon sort of had a rough look to her, like a biker chick with a lot of miles on her, but she seemed really sweet too. During her career, she got it on with everyone from Nikki Dial, Janine Linemulder and Racquel Darrian among many, many others. Lots of young cuties learned the lesbian ropes from Jordon, who was not unlike Nina Hartley, Jenna Fine, Tianna and Debbi Diamomd, in that they were never considered totally hot, but they could light up a girl/girl scene like you would not believe. Jordon really knew how to get a scene going.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cloud 9
Cloud 9 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Steven St. Croix, Felecia, Racquel Darrian, Derrick Lane, Barbara Doll
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Derrick Lane
Release date: 4/24/2000
Cloud 9 reviews:
review on  

Cloud 9 starts Racquel Darrian, Felecia and Barbara Doll. For whatever reason and you want to know about the guys, they are Steven St. Croix and Derrick. This film is directed by Derrick Lane. This movie is boring, and I have to admit, its what I would refer to as "cheap porn". Racquel Darrian is hot and the reason why I picked out this movie is because of Racquel Darrian. If you really like Racquel, then I suppose this movie is not bad. I thought this movie is so boring and so short, I didn't even bother to find out what the plot is about.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Curse of the Catwoman
Curse of the Catwoman 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Patricia Kennedy, Tom Byron, T.T. Boy, Jake Steed, Randy Spears, Raven, Jamie Gillis, Ashley Nicole, Racquel Darrian, Derrick Lane, Rocco Siffredi, Marc Wallice, Selena Steele, Zara Whites, Dizzy Blonde, Christian Parker, Jimmy Pike, Jerry Lee, Jay Roth
Studio: VCA

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 4/24/2000
Curse of the Catwoman reviews:
review on  

John Leslie's "Curse of the Catwoman" is one of the most sylish porno movies I have ever seen. While honestly I think there are better John Leslie movies when it comes to storyline and, quite frankly, the sex, "Curse" is a perfect movie for anybody looking for a moody, style film. Anybody familiar with John Leslie's work will know this is a sequel (although rather different) to Leslie's 1988 classic "The Catwoman". In this film, a group of cat people hang out at a club, hunting for sexual prey. As the movie begins, Ashley Nicole is getting a stand-up fuck from T.T. Boy while Rocco Siffredi and Raven watch. Raven goes over to join the two, when club owner Jamie Gillis interrupts and tells her to get out. On their way out of the club together, Gillis and Nicole are attacked during a rendezvous by Raven, who gives herself to Jamie and provides Ashley with a "bigger dick". The sets and lighting are fantastic in these scenes and really help to motivate the sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Curse of The Catwoman Star Power! Director: John T. Bone Studio: VCA Running: 83 min Genre: Feature - Classic Release: 1991 Often Im asked Whos your favorite performer?, Whats your favorite scene? & Whos your favorite director? For the most part those are easy answers. Jeana Fine is hands down my favorite performer of all time. My favorite scene is Jeana, Sean Michaels & Anna Malle in New Wave Hookers #5. Even though Jules Jordan and Mike John deliver a solid punch, Bruce Seven is the director that showed me how nasty somebodys daughter could be. With that in mind, my all time favorite movie has nothing to do with the above. Curse of The Catwoman is a seamless title that as a whole is the best feature ever made. It has gorgeous women, fevered sex and it marks the 1st time I saw Rocco (who knew white boys was packin?).
   read the complete review
review on  

If you are forever stuck in the 1980's, keep reading, this movie will be right up your alley. If, however, you are looking for something fresh and modern, quit now and look for another review. Overall, I am quite impressed with the video remastering job done on this movie. After all, the original was shot what I estimate to be in the 1980s. Parts of the video appear hazy, almost like a midday soap opera, but this is the desired effect they were going for at the time, and not to be construed as a flaw in the video. If you remember anything about the 80s, you'll remember how video effects were new, neat, and excessively used. This movie is no exception, reverse video and other color based effects are used quite a bit in the early parts of the film, to the point I found distracting. Thankfully it doesn't permiate the entire movie. The audio, likewise, is very good. It was full and rich, even if it was a bit annoying, but that is just my opinion. The repeating musical chord is more the fault of a limited musical score, rather than the remastered audio track.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Curse of the Catwoman
Boxcover for Girlfriend
Girlfriend 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Emily Jewel, Liza Harper, Janine Lindemulder, Corinne Williams, Racquel Darrian, Derrick Lane
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Cleo Edwards
Release date: 4/24/2000
Girlfriend reviews:
review on  

This is a film that was long time coming - pun intended. In this film, two of porn's hottest girls FINALLY get together and fuck. I'm talking about former Penthouse Pets Racquel Darrian and Janine (Lindemulder). It doesn't take long before the girls hook up and get it on. Janine picks Racquel up as she's hitch-hiking and the two hottest bodies in porn finally intertwine in an orgy of sexy hair, high heels, amazing pussy, tongue lashing and hot, hot ass. Awesome! Racquel's best moment is the orgy scene at the end. She sits on Derrick's lap wearing her long black fuck-me boots. She spreads her legs and Janine eats her out nicely. Janine's tongue is so fucking long, its amazing to see get girls off. She gets it ALL up inside Racquel's pussy and Racquel is clearly pleased about it. We then cut to Corriene Williams straddling a face strap-on worn by Randy Spears. She's not that hot, she has pretty huge tits.
   read the complete review
review on  

Pros--Raquel Darrian, Raquel Darrian's Ass, Racquel Darrian MASTURBATING!, Janine, good directing, an over-all sexy feel to it (Did I mention Racquel Darrian masturbating) Cons--Seeing an older guy beeing whipped by a dominatrix (Wash my eyes!! They're burning!!!), a guy wearing a strap-on on his face, Racquel Darrian's boyfriend (nothing worse than being reminded that there is someone who gets to have sex with Racquel exclusively, and I'm not him) (I'll stop whining now) The PlotJanines man is cheating on her, with a chick from a dominatrix type place. Janine picks up Racquel. Man learns lesson by being allowed to have a sexual experience with Janine, Racquel, Corinne Williams and some other guy. To tell you the truth. I skip over plots. In a word--seductive During the opening credits we see Racquel. Slow shots of different parts of her body. Very sexy and setting the style of the movie. I like movies that are raw, but I also really like movies that are directed in a music video style. This movie is the latter.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Intimate Journey
Intimate Journey 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nick East, Tianna, Mark Davis, Leena, Racquel Darrian, Derrick Lane
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Judy Blue
Release date: 4/24/2000
Intimate Journey reviews:
review on  

This is my DVD pick for seeing Racquel Darrian looking her hottest. The former Penthouse Pet lights it up in several scenes that will have you wearing out your freeze frame button on your remote. The best scene involves Racquel, Tianna and Derrick Lane. It opens up with Racquel and Derrick striping down and Racquel giving Derrick a blow job. The scene moves to the couch, which is where it really picks up. Derrick moves up top as Racquel gets tucked in between his legs and proceeds to go down on his balls, licking them and jacking him off. She then gets on top and he gives her a good fucking. Its hot. After a while, Tianna walks in on the action. Apparently, Derrick is taken, so the two girls share some seething looks as Tianna gets her say. However, Tiana still likes what she sees and starts to make advances towards sexy Racquel. Tianna is a short haired blond (not unlike the Sharon Stone cut from a few years ago.) She has a nice, hard body even if her face isn't that great. She OK in the looks department, but its her ability on-screen that makes her a popular porn favorite.
   read the complete review
review on  

In the last review, I complained about the lack of a good plot and a lack of really good action. Not so in this one. It doesn't pretend to have a plot at all. In fact, there's almost zero dialogue. There's a house. There's men, and there's women. In and around the house, they have sex. It doesn't get much more cut and dried than that, friends. The action carries the flick, and the action is great, with all the stops being pulled out. The first scene demonstrates that, with Racquel, Derrick Lane and Tianna all going at it, finishing with Racquel using a strapon on Tianna. In a bit of a cheesy bit, Tianna inquires if Racquel would go for an anal with Derrick. Racquel considers it as we fade out to...more sex. That set the tone for the entire movie, with multiple scenes going on at once in and around the house. No dialogue, no plot, nothing but sex, sex, and more sex. And it works. Racquel's the definite star of this movie (well, duh, she's on the box, see?) turning in stellar performances in three scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Night Trips II
Night Trips II 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Eric Price, Randy West, Paula Price, Racquel Darrian, Derrick Lane, Jon Dough, Cameo, Bridgette Monroe, Erica Boyer, Nina Alexander, Tammy Monroe, Cheri Taylor, Lauren Hall, Brianna
Studio: Caballero

Directed by: Andrew Blake
Release date: 4/24/2000
Night Trips II reviews:
review on  

Night Trips 2 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Caballero Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: December 1999 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film A.K.A.: Night Trips 2: One Step Beyond Run Time: 75 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 1990 Director: Andrew Blake Written by: Montgomery Plum, Andrew Blake Cast: Paula Price, Randy Spears, Cheri Taylor, Racquel Darrian (as Raquel Darrian), Erica Boyer, Cameo, Tammy Monroe (as Tami Monroe), Lauren Hall, Brigitte Monroe (as Bridget Monroe), Nina Alexander, Heather Lere (as Brianna Rai), Randy West, Eric Price, Jon Dough (as John Dough), Derrick Lane       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 5 (SS, SL) Special Features: Photo Gallery  [ /image ] --> Synopsis: A woman (Paula Price), who is obsessed with sex, goes to see a doctor (Randy Spears) for treatment.  He studies her sexuality in order to help her with her problem. Audio/Video: Night Trips 2 is presented with an English
   read the complete review
review on  

Writer/Director: Andrew Blake Videographer: Andrew Blake Running length: 75 min. D.O.P. 1990 Female cast: Paula Price, Brianna, Erica Boyer, Bridgette Monroe, Tami Monroe, Racquel Darrian, Cameo, Cheri Taylor, Lauren Hall, Nina Alexander Male cast: Randy Spears, Jon Dough, Randy West, Eric Price, Derrick Lane Audio/Video: Parts of it were real grainy, mainly the dream sequences, but I expected that. The audio was fine. Extras: Um.. The Movie: Paula Price thinks she has a problem just because she can't stop thinking about sex and masturbates constantly.. Welcome to the club Paula, but right away I can see what the problem is. This woman needs to get off! And the way she half-heartedly walks around touching herself and rubbing up against doorknobs isn't the way to do it. But it looks artistic and sexy. That's what Andrew Blake is all about, and no one does better. How nice it is not to have to fast forward through all the double and triple penetrations, or fight a wave of nausea as someone proudly displays an asshole resembling the Grand Canyon.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Paula Price, Racquel Darrian, Bridgette Monroe, Erica Boyer, Tammy Monroe, Cameo, Brianna, Cheri Taylor, Lauren Hall, Nina Alexander, Jon Dough, Randy West, Randy Spears, Eric Price, Derrick Lane Pros: Racquel's Ass!!!, plot about a girl who touches herself alot, she is so insatiable she rubs her clit on a doorknob(now selling on E- Bay;)), lace, high heels, directed by Andrew Blake Cons: poor Audio/Video, every track is somehow the first track, no chick ID, Erica Boyer's penis envy Plot: A chick touches herself alot and seeks professional help from people who have a machine that reads her thoughts as she sleeps. Note: Since Principal Skinner has already given most of the details of the DVD, my review is not highly detailed. I am merely going to offer my basic perceptions. So when you finally get that Corvette Stingray you have been dreaming about all these years, do you think you will paint it in white and black like a cow? Or how about coat it in astro terf? That is the feeling I got from this DVD.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Night Trips II
Boxcover for Original Sin (Vivid)
Original Sin (Vivid) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Michael J. Cox, Alexandra Silk, Claudia Chase, Emily Jewel, Vince Voyeur, Dee, Colt Steele, Ember Haze, Racquel Darrian, Emily Hill, Tim Hard
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 4/24/2000
Original Sin (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

Quality of dvd picture and audio:An pretty good transfer. Not sharp, but good. Sound? Did not bother because I was caught up with the story and sexual scenes..but it's basically your same old lame porn music.What I thought about this adult title:I heard some good opinions and I read some reviews about this title, and I must say, I agree too that it's a very good Vivid title. I really enjoyed the plot, and I enjoyed the very good sexual scenes. The beginning scene was done very well, and this cheater-of-a-man, yeah, a cheating hubby who eventually gets caught, well, he penetrates one of the two chics he has invited to his home while his wife is not around and has a ball. Next thing you know when he's done and exhausted, his wife finally enters through the door. What happens next was so cool!Now this wandering soul is helplessly not knowing what to do with his life. Yes, a wandering soul, without knowing what it's like to feel his wife's flesh again. Oh, he gets to see her again but he cannot touch her or communicate with her. There is a reason why.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Raquel Released
Raquel Released 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Chapman, Trixie Tyler, Racquel Darrian, Derrick Lane, Bianca Trump, Woody Long, Jon Dough, Cherise, Miyaki
Studio: Vivid Wave

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 4/24/2000
Raquel Released reviews:
review on  

I remembered why I hated Vivid videos. Here's their formula: - make a nice looking sexy video cover w/ nice picture quality (which you'll never see on the DVD, even in the screenshots) - throw in lots of old video clips as "bonus" material (the video quality sucks on the preview/bonus clips as well) - recycle VHS tapes into DVDs (can't explain the video quality otherwise) Anyways, I used to be a big Racquel Darrian fan. She has an amazing body (I think she still does through all the graininess of the video) and a nice face. Picked this up through a trade to see if Vivid was any better than it used to be. Racquel walks into a club where another girl is flirting w/ the guys. She and this girl end up having sex in front of all the guys. The bar is dark and that screws up the video quality. Guy at bar picks both girls up and brings them to his love shack (actually, decked out basement with really dark lighting) where his friends are all having sex. Girls get turned on and have sex w/ the guys there.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rolling Thunder
Rolling Thunder 
(5.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nikki Tyler, Felecia, Gerry Pike, Racquel Darrian, Bridgette Monroe, Jessica James
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Derrick Lane
Release date: 4/24/2000
Rolling Thunder reviews:
review on  

Good stuff if you like to see lesbians going at it. Former Penthouse Centerfolds Racquel Darrian and Nikki Tyler make this worth a look. Racquel goes to a biker bar to get dirty and basically slum it with an assortment of fat dudes with tattoos, biker dykes other seedy types. Pretty Racquel, playing the innocent and curious type generates plenty of interst from the bar patrons. Soon, blonde knockout Nikki Tyler is tongue fucking her brains out on top of a motorcycle. Nikki spreads Racquel's perfect legs and does what she does best: EAT PUSSY! The two hotties go at it for a while before one of the bikers joins in and fucks them both and gets his dick sucked. Of course, its not one of the real bikers, its just super dull Derrick Lane. I think in the real world two cuties getting it on in a biker bar would have resulted in a line of stiff dicks, but in this film they just watch. The nest scene of note is Nikki Tyler lying on a bed in black fuck-me boots, a barely-there white tank top and tight orange panties. Lesbian porn queen enters the room with biker dyke friend.
   read the complete review
review on  

Rolling Thunder is one of Vivid Films best porn titles to date. Any adult film starring TWO Penthouse Pets, Racquel Darrian and Nikki Tyler, is practically gauranteed to satisfy. This film will not let you down! Brunette hottie Racquel plays an uptight corporate climber with a fuddy-duddy boyfriend who's no fun. One day, Racquel decides to throw caution to the wind and arrives at a biker bar looking for something wild and different. A bar load of rough looking regulars looks on as smoking hot Racquel walks in and saddles up to the bar.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Two Hearts
Two Hearts 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Racquel Darrian, Derrick Lane, Ona Zee, Kym Wilde, Steve Strong
Studio: Vivid Wave

Release date: 4/24/2000
Two Hearts reviews:
review on  

* DIRECTOR: Gloria Leonard. * DURATION: »65mins. * STARRING: Kym Wilde, Ona Zee & Racquel Darrian. Two Hearts is a very soft, couples-oriented flick from Vivid Wave, starring Ona Zee and a young Racquel Darrian. Its a fairly standard set-up with Ona and Racquel sharing the spotlight equally. The plot was typically corny and poorly acted, sub-par even for a Vivid film, but it was light and inoffensive and Im not going to be unnecessarily harsh in this review. One warning though I clocked this DVD in at a very lean 67 minutes and I believe the VHS version is closer to 86! The big 90s hairdos aside, the women in the cast were attractive with nice bodies ranging from Onas firm voluptuousness to Racquels lean lines, and Kym Wildes natural appeal somewhere in the middle. Another thing to note is that the sex is filmed for couples and is fairly light, with a lot of R-rated shots and some missing pops. I think that actually worked to the movies advantage given the market it's aimed at. The direction was decent and the A/V quality was surprisingly good for such an old feature.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director