Porn Stars  >  Rachel Solari  > Reviews

Reviews of Rachel Solari Movies



We have 10 movie reviews with Rachel Solari in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Rachel Solari's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Pinch, The
Pinch, The 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Voodoo, Nick Manning, Claudia Rossi, Sunny Lane, Renae Cruz, Rachel Solari, Meggan Mallone, Raquelle DeRossi
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: B. Skow
Release date: 7/8/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pinch, The reviews:
review on  

"The Pinch" is a clever and witty comedy directed by B. Skow that focuses on a man with a small penis (Voodoo) and details what happens when his meddlesome friends (Evan Stone and Tommy Gunn) try to help him out via hypnotism. The plot of the movie is fun, light-hearted, and real, and the sex (all vaginal) is excellent in four of the five scenes and good in the other. Standing out here is the work of contract girl, Meggan Mallone, who is quite the brunette stunner, with notable performances also turned in by the rest of the female cast. The visuals and camerawork are top-notch, and the production values are exquisite. The acting is also spot-on. Further, there is a very nice collection of bonus material presented here. All in all, this is definitely a great choice if you are looking for beautiful women, hot sex, and / or a movie with a solid plot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cuckold Creamed Cuties 4
Cuckold Creamed Cuties 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kaci Starr, Nataly Rosa, Rachel Solari, Leenuh Rae
Studio: Legend

Release date: 6/28/2009
Cuckold Creamed Cuties 4 reviews:
review on  

Married Women fucking a black man in front of their lame Husbands.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Beast is Back 5, The
Beast is Back 5, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Boz, Kaci Starr, Riley Shy, Rachel Solari, Valerie Luxe, Leenuh Rae
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 3/23/2009
Beast is Back 5, The reviews:
review on  

This series features Boz taking on some ladies 1-on-1. This one boasts 5 scenes. The best scene here is with cover girl Riley Shy, who shows good chemistry with Boz and they are both into the action. Leeanuh Rae also impresses here, with her cute outfit, very nice thick ass, and some stretching ability that seems to impress Boz himself. He even cums in her mouth twice here, because once wasn't enough.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Cocks Tiny Teens 7
Black Cocks Tiny Teens 7 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brooke Bennett, Britney Stevens, Renae Cruz, Rachel Solari, Katie Cummings
Studio: Hundies

Release date: 12/29/2008
Black Cocks Tiny Teens 7 reviews:
review on  

Volume 7 of Black Cocks Tiny Teens features Brooke Bennett, Britney Stevens, Renae Cruz, Rachel Solari, Katie Cummings in one-on-one action DVD from Hundies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Creamery 4, The
Creamery 4, The 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Pat Myne, David Perry, Vanessa, Boby, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Van Damage, Max Cortes, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Stacy Silver, Ben English, L.T., Lucy Lee, Sandra De Marco, Gia Paloma, George Reno, Sharka Blue, Joachim Kessef, Mia Bangg, Liliane Tiger, Chris Streams, Brianna Love, Jamie Elle, Rebeca Linares, Babalu, Ventura, Lorena Sanchez, Makky, Jaclyn Case, Isabella Dior, Crissy Moon, Carolyn Reese, Lorena Aquino, Alexis Texas, Priscilla Milan, Rachel Solari
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 11/11/2008
Creamery 4, The reviews:
review on  

The Creamery 4 from 3rd Degree films is a lengthy compilation of 21 creampie scenes from other 3rd Degree movies. The disc is presented in Full-screen, and the chapter stops are only at the beginning and end of each scene. Each scene has either one or two girls taking cum in their pussy or ass. The disc contains a bonus scene, which seems strange on a 21 scene compilation disc. Many of the girls here I was familiar with, but there were a few that were new to me. All of the scenes are pretty hot. All are one-on-one except Jamie Elles (she takes on 2 guys), and Lorena and Bablus scene (they each take on one cock). Some of the scenes have anal, and both Jamie and Liliane take anal cream pies. Each scene starts right out with action, either blowjob or right into the fucking.
   read the complete review
review on  

Compilation from Third Degree with 21 scenes. It works best as a sampler. There are 3 memorable scenes and about 7 with replay value.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tit Brotha Lovers 13
Big Tit Brotha Lovers 13 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Felony, Claire Dames, Tiffany Sweet, Rachel Solari, Addi Crue
Studio: Exquisite

Release date: 10/14/2008
Big Tit Brotha Lovers 13 reviews:
review on  

Straight IR sex with black guys with immense penises. Cast includes Rachel Solari, Felony, Claire Dames, Tiffany Sweet, and Addi Crue. The men includes Rico Strong.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Bubble Butts 3
White Bubble Butts 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rico Strong, Nat Turnher, Jon Jon, Ricki White, Ethan Hunt, Kelly Divine, Rachel Solari, Nicole Banks, Leenuh Rae
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 9/23/2008
White Bubble Butts 3 reviews:
review on  

White Bubble Butts 3 is a new movie from Black Ice. It deals with, as the title would suggest, white bubble butts. Overall the movie is good, the sex is pretty hot and the women are good looking (more on this next). The downside of the movie is that, while the sex is pretty hot, there is no anal and a couple of the cum-shots are 'pullout and hit her ass' (I much prefer oral). As I said, the women are good looking, the problem I have is that almost all of them have very large tattoos. While I can deal with tattoos, I find large ones 'distracting'. If you are a big butt fan and must have everything than this film is for you.
   read the complete review
review on  

Kelly Divine, Ricki White, one movie is all good with me. But its not what you might think it is. Kelly is the standout here. She did a hell of a job. Her cowgirl in the movie is the reason for the stars. No one else did much, but be eye candy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Me Sandwich 12
Blow Me Sandwich 12 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Tori Black, Sascha, Brooke Stone, Nautica Thorn, Holly Wellin, Trent Soluri, Adrianna Nicole, Marco Banderas, Aubrey Addams, Ricki White, Whitney Stevens, Renae Cruz, Carolyn Reese, Brooke Belle, Rachel Solari, Carmen McCarthy, AnnMarie Rios
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 6/17/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Blow Me Sandwich 12 reviews:
review on  

Lets face it, having two beautiful ladies going down on a guy is a common porn fantasy, and the folks at 3rd Degree now how to address such desires. Hence, the release of Blow Me Sandwich 12. (That's right, it's up the the twelfth volume). There's deep-throating, boob-banging and even some butt-cheek dry-humping spread out along seven scenes and involving fourteen lusty cock-suckers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Whores 7
New Whores 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Van Damage, Lee Stone, Seth Dickens, Jaclyn Case, Riley Evans, Claudia Downs, Priscilla Milan, Rachel Solari, Eve Nicholson
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 9/25/2007
New Whores 7 reviews:
review on  

New Whores 7 is a collection of girls who are (or atleast claim to be) new to the business. We follow them from their discovery at school or in a parking lot through their make up and first photo shoot and finally through the scene. All of the girls are gorgeous and there isnt a single sleeper scene in the flick but people who are used to the brutal hardcore sex that is so common these days might find this to be a bit boring. Still I highly recommend this film and might even say it makes a good couples flick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Bros Bangin' White Ho's 5
Black Bros Bangin' White Ho's 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julius Ceazher, Leah Wilde, Leilani Lei, Heidi Brooks, Audrey Elson, Rachel Solari
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Chucky Sleaze
Release date: 8/7/2007
Black Bros Bangin' White Ho's 5 reviews:
review on  

Hello again, and it is time for some inter-racial fun, this time provided by the Lethal Hardcore team, who has produced some fine releases in this genre. the girls look hot and are all wanting to enjoy sex with a well hung black stud in this release, the action being strictly one on one this time. Here hoping that these girls are willing to give their all here!
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director