Porn Stars  >  Rachel Roxxx  > Reviews

Reviews of Rachel Roxxx Movies

Member Profile


We have 96 movie reviews with Rachel Roxxx in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Rachel Roxxx's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 96 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Too Much Anal 2
Too Much Anal 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jewels Jade, Rachel Roxxx, Kelly Divine, Holly Michaels
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Release date: 5/14/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Too Much Anal 2 reviews:
review on  

Is there such a thing as too much anal? Mike Adriano is about to find out with this new offering. He has a sexy cast lined up including Rachel Roxxx, Holly Michaels, Kelly Divine and Jewels Jade. These girls all take hard anal poundings and have fantastic physiques to show off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Neighbor Affair 23
Neighbor Affair 23 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rachel Roxxx, Lily LaBeau, Ash Hollywood, Tasha Reign, London Belle
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 4/24/2014
Neighbor Affair 23 reviews:
review on  

Naughty Americaís newest release is this feature about naughy neighbors! Hey, I have an opening in my neighborhood! What I would give to have one of these babes move in next door! Rachel Roxx, Tasha Reign, Ash Hollywood, Lily LaBeau and London Belle bring their talents to the cul de sac in this one!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Have a Wife 28
I Have a Wife 28 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rachel Roxxx, Dani Jensen, Allison Moore, Alex Chance, Monica Rise
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 4/3/2014
I Have a Wife 28 reviews:
review on  

Naughty Americaís latest entry in the series devoted to cheating scoundrels. But in their defense, if these girls came on to me, thereís only so much I could refuse! Allison Moore, Alex Chance, Rachel Roxxx, Monica Rise and Dani Jensen are the 5 women who refuse to take no for an answer!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cram Sessions (Brazzers)
Cram Sessions (Brazzers) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Johnny Sins, Rachel Roxxx, Keiran Lee, Samantha Saint, Lizz Tayler, Xander Corvus, Christy Mack, Mandy Haze, Rikki Six, Brooklyn Chase, Raven Bay
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 3/25/2014
Cram Sessions (Brazzers) reviews:
review on  

Brazzers releases a new title that just as easily could have gone in their Big Tits At School line. They have some big breasted beauties here that cram for their school lessons in the best way possible. Brooklyn Chase, Christy Mack, Rachel Roxxx, Lizz Tayler and Samantha Saint are among the babes that lend their considerable charms to this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tits At School 19
Big Tits At School 19 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Mick Blue, Danny Mountain, Nyomi Banxxx, Johnny Sins, Rachel Roxxx, Keiran Lee, Nika Noire, Asa Akira, Madison Ivy, Lizz Tayler, Xander Corvus
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 1/3/2014
Big Tits At School 19 reviews:
review on  

Brazzers brings another edition of the very popular Big tits at School series. Starring are a list of sexy temptress Asa Akira, Madison Ivy, Nyomi Banxxx, Rachel Roxxx, Nika Noire and Lizz Tayler.
   read the complete review
review on  

This might be my favorite of all the series that Brazzers does! Who doesnít love a hot school girl, especially one with a big rack? There are some nice outfits in this one showing off the tits. Madison Ivy, Asa Akira, Lizz Tayler and Rachel Roxxx headline the cast. They all have splendid funbags and this should be a good one!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Anal Assistant (Zero Tolerance)
My Anal Assistant (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Tommy Pistol, Marco Banderas, Mia Lelani, Rachel Roxxx, Sarah Shevon, Skin Diamond, Penny Pax, Logan Pierce
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 11/12/2013
My Anal Assistant (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Oh what I would do to have an office assistant like this! These girls donít just sleep with the boss, they give up their asses in a hard pounding anal fuckfest! Sarah Shevon, Skin Diamond and Penny Pax head the cast of sexy office girls who get anally blasted!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Wife's Hot Friend 20
My Wife's Hot Friend 20 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Danny Mountain, Rachel Roxxx, Krissy Lynn, Jessie Rogers, Evita Pozzi, Nadia Lopez
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 9/26/2013
My Wife's Hot Friend 20 reviews:
review on  

All wives have hot best friends but usually itís hands off! Not in this Naughty America series as these little seductresses will stop at nothing to get boned! Krissy Lynn, Rachel Starr and Jessie Rogers leads the charge as they women will certainly get your rocks off!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 106
North Pole 106 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Talon, Justin Magnum, Marco Banderas, Rachel Roxxx, Jaslin Diaz, Nikki Daniels, Mia Malkova
Studio: North Pole

Release date: 9/11/2013
North Pole 106 reviews:
review on  

"North Pole 106" From Peter North's North Pole Studios, gets me interested with their fabulous box covers, this one showing the goods of Mia Malkova, I was getting ready for her to take a big blast on her pretty face from the man himself, no today, He is pair with Nikki Daniels and the pop is big, I mean it. it also keep the trend of giving us four scenes only. The sex is fair but only vaginal so don't expect anything else. Sounds around your alley?.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tonight's Girlfriend 18
Tonight's Girlfriend 18 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Rachel Roxxx, Alan Stafford, Jordan Ash, Kagney Linn Karter, Xander Corvus, Aleksa Nicole
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 8/22/2013
Tonight's Girlfriend 18 reviews:
review on  

These guys arenít paying for sex, theyíre paying for the girl to leave. Or so the saying goes. Naughty Americaís porn star escort series reaches Volume 18 with this edition starring Kagney Linn Karter, Rachell Roxxx and Aleska Nicole. These girls are maneaters anyway you slice it and their customers made a good choice!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for London Keyes
London Keyes 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Dale Dabone, Johnny Castle, Johnny Sins, Rachel Roxxx, London Keyes, Xander Corvus
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 7/5/2013
London Keyes reviews:
review on  

London is a spectacular Asian performer who has been around for a number of years now. Naughty America has put together 5 of her best scenes for their company which should make for a very good feature. Sheís paired with some good male talent and these should be 5 very good scenes!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 16
My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 16 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Barry Scott, Johnny Castle, Johnny Sins, Rachel Roxxx, Bill Bailey, Breanne Benson, Chanel Preston, Aiyana Flora, Charlee Monroe
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 6/20/2013
My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 16 reviews:
review on  

This is a nice series of young hotties getting fucked by cocks more in their age range. These babes know they have it going on and they use whateverís in their arsenal to get what they want! Chanel Preston, Rachel Roxxx and Breanne Benson are the biggest names and if that doesnít get you excited, noting will!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Neighbor Affair 18
Neighbor Affair 18 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Derrick Pierce, Kayla Carrera, Rachel Roxxx, Jordan Ash, Nicole Aniston, Gaia, Richie Calhoun, Emily B.
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 6/13/2013
Neighbor Affair 18 reviews:
review on  

I live next to a guy who lives off the government and a retired gentleman...why canít I have neighbors like these? LOL. These girls want to get love thy neighbor as the Bible never intended! Volume 18 of this series has some nice seductresses including Rachel Roxx, Nicole Aniston and Kayla Carrera. Watch these babes borrow a cup of sugar and so much more!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Day With A Pornstar 4
Day With A Pornstar 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Dylan Ryder, Johnny Sins, Rachel Roxxx, Bobi Starr, Keiran Lee, Nika Noire, John Strange, Charisma Cappelli, Levi Cash, Ariella Ferrera, Emerge
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 2/26/2013
Day With A Pornstar 4 reviews:
review on  

Brazzers returns with their fourth volume allowing us to get to know some of our favorite stars. This is a nice series where the girls give us some background information on themselves and we get to see them in a casual environment. Of course, they get fucked hard after all is said and done. LOL. Bobbi Starr, Rachel Roxx and Nika Noire headline the cast.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for We Live Together 25
We Live Together 25 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sammie Rhodes, Rachel Roxxx, Andy San Dimas, Georgia Jones, Taylor Vixen, Molly Cavalli, Chloe Cane, Jessie Andrews, Bree Daniels, Dani Daniels, Malena Morgan, Rilee Marks, Nina James, Elle Alexandra, Eufrat Mai
Studio: Reality Kings

Release date: 1/22/2013
We Live Together 25 reviews:
review on  

This one's a decent rental. There's nice chemistry among the cast, but the action could have used a bit more variety. The technical aspects are pretty average, and there's not really any care put into the extras (which is fairly forgivable here). This is a good release that didn't quite meet my expectations.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Chicks Same Time 12
2 Chicks Same Time 12 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mick Blue, Tony De Sergio, Johnny Castle, Lexi Belle, Johnny Sins, Rachel Roxxx, Carmen McCarthy, Asa Akira, Juelz Ventura, Krissy Lynn, Nicole Aniston, Holly Michaels, Skin Diamond, Karlo Karrera, Leilani Leeane, Ana Foxxx
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 12/13/2012
2 Chicks Same Time 12 reviews:
review on  

This is a decent if fairly forgettable multiple partners dvd.
   read the complete review
review on  

Naughty America has a spectacular cast lined up to fulfill our fantasies in Volume 12 of this series. Lexi Belle, Krissy Lynn, Skin Diamond, Leilani Leanne, Juelz Ventura, Asa Akira, Holly Michaels, Rachel Roxx, Carmen McCarthy and Nicole Aniston. Wow! All in one volume!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Wife Stories 14
Real Wife Stories 14 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Taylor Wane, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Chris Johnson, Johnny Sins, Kayla Carrera, Rachel Roxxx, Alexis Texas, Keiran Lee, Gracie Glam, Cris Commando, Abella Anderson
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 11/20/2012
Real Wife Stories 14 reviews:
review on  

Wives have some interesting tales to tell and they live out our fantasies either with their husbands or another hard cock that is available. Brazzers has a good cast assembled here including Abella Anderson, Gracie Glam, Rachel Roxxx and Alexis Texas. With a cast like that, I expect a pretty hot DVD.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for This Ain't Avatar XXX 2: Escape From Pandwhora
This Ain't Avatar XXX 2: Escape From Pandwhora 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Jack Napier, Chris Johnson, Mia Lelani, Rachel Roxxx, Victoria Lawson, Yurizan Beltran, Helly Mae Hellfire, Adriana Sephora, Brad Tyler
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 8/31/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
This Ain't Avatar XXX 2: Escape From Pandwhora reviews:
review on  

If you're looking for a movie with white people making out with giant smurf-like aliens, you could do a lot worse than this one. Yes, the plot is beyond thin, but the sex is good and there's plenty of effort put into the makeup and sets. Add in a bit of care towards the extras and the ability to watch in 3D, and this one's a pretty decent release.
   read the complete review
review on  

A second chapter in the This Ain't Avatar line which takes us back to Pandwhora where Chris Johnson remains. He gets lots of action in this one starting with a two girl shared blow job. After that he gets to bone the queen played by Yurizan Beltran and in the finale he is able to bone the lovely Rachel Roxxx also doing anal with her in this scene. Adriana Sephora and Helly Hellfire do a good lesbian scene plus Helly does a 2 on 1 with a couple of the Na'Vi warriors. If you watched the first parody version of Avatar then I imagine you'll want to check out the second one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tonight's Girlfriend 6
Tonight's Girlfriend 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Johnny Castle, Rachel Roxxx, Alexis Texas, Jordan Ash, Tanya Tate
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 8/23/2012
Tonight's Girlfriend 6 reviews:
review on  

Exploring the world of high class escorts, Naughty America presents 3 vignettes of hot girls meeting their clients. They explore every moment of the encounter from the time the girl knocks on the door, through the small talk, discussing a fantasy, changing into a role play outfit to the sexual encounter all the way to when the girl cleans herself up and leaves for parts unknown. This has been a very nice series so far and Alexis Texas, Rachel Roxxx and Tanya Tate round out the cast in volume 6.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Office 28
Naughty Office 28 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Dale Dabone, Danny Mountain, Rebeca Linares, Johnny Castle, Rachel Roxxx, Dane Cross, Kristina Rose, Brynn Tyler, Rocco Reed, Veronica Avluv
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 7/26/2012
Naughty Office 28 reviews:
review on  

In the modern workplace as envisioned by those dirty-minded people at Naughty America, there is no sexual harassment, but there sure is a lot of sexual happenings going on.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Project Spotlight: Rachael Roxxx Your World
Project Spotlight: Rachael Roxxx Your World 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Ethan Cage, Misty Stone, Lux Kassidy, Rachel Roxxx, Kelly Klass, Dani Daniels
Studio: Sunlust Pictures

Release date: 5/15/2012
Project Spotlight: Rachael Roxxx Your World reviews:
review on  

Sunlust Pictures presents Rachel Roxxx in 5 different scenes to showcase her talents. She has 2 scenes with guys and 3 with girls (one being a threesome) to show her versatility with both guys and girls. This is directed by Sunny Leone and letís hope she puts Rachel in the best positions!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Chicks On A Dick
2 Chicks On A Dick 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Raylene, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Erik Everhard, James Brossman, Monique Alexander, Mark Ashley, Nikki Benz, James Deen, Shane Diesel, Frank M., Gianna Lynn, Jenny Hendrix, Ashley Jensen, Ashlynn Brooke, Carolyn Reese, Rachel Roxxx, Sunny Diamond, Stunning Summer, Viki La Vie, Cameron Love, Bea Stiel, Sadie West, Domenic Kane, Yoha, Bianca Lovely, Bianca Arden, Ivana Sugar, Zorah White
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 4/19/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
2 Chicks On A Dick reviews:
review on  

2 Chicks On A Dick is a Digital Sin 7-hour compilation DVD centering on the theme of threesomes with two gals and one guy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Chicks Same Time 11
2 Chicks Same Time 11 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon Nomar, India Summer, Charley Chase, Johnny Castle, Rachel Roxxx, Jordan Ash, Faye Reagan, Marie McCray, Juelz Ventura, London Keyes, Veronica Avluv, Xander Corvus, Bruce Venture, Tessa Lane, Gabriella Paltrova
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 3/30/2012
2 Chicks Same Time 11 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America brings to life every manís fantasy. They have assembled a great cast here including Faye Reagan, India Summer, London Keyes and Rachel Roxxx. Naughty America always presents decent storylines with sex ranging from mundane to exciting so letís see what this one brings us.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Your Mom Sucked Me Dry
Your Mom Sucked Me Dry 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Raylene, Aurora Snow, Trina Michaels, Savannah Stern, Nicki Hunter, Luscious Lopez, Amber Rayne, Rachel Roxxx, Nika Noire, Zoey Holloway
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Release date: 3/22/2012
Your Mom Sucked Me Dry reviews:
review on  

One of the best titles Iíve heard in awhile. Tom Byron shows why itís cool to own your own production company, you get to be sucked off by some of the sexiest MILFís in the biz. He presents 10 scenes here with an all-star cast agreeing to service his cock including Aurora Snow, Rachel Roxxx and Raylene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fluffers 10
Fluffers 10 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rachel Roxxx, Nikki Sexx, Tanner Mayes, Amy Brooke, Taylor Russo, Kaylee Hilton, Chloe Reece Ryder, Lizzy London, Izybella Blue
Studio: Immoral Productions

Release date: 2/23/2012
Fluffers 10 reviews:
review on  

Okay now, some lucky winners, plus Porno Dan himself, get to fuck a porn starlet. But wait a minute, because the actress also has some assistance from some friends acting as fluffers. As luck would have it, the fluffers don't stick with just blowing the various dudes, and they too get in on the penetration action. Repeat for the next two scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Handjob Winner 12
Handjob Winner 12 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rachel Roxxx, Tanner Mayes, Amy Brooke, Lily Carter
Studio: Immoral Productions

Release date: 1/5/2012
Handjob Winner 12 reviews:
review on  

Handjob Winner 12 is one of those titles that offer a lot of thrills, but also some blahs and disappointments. The basic concept is that in each of four scenes three fans compete in silly competitions to be sexually gratified by porn starlets. The girls, sometimes really hot, do show an incredible energy. Unfortunately, the guys sometimes aren't fully up for the challenge.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 4 2 3  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (31)

Category
Studio
Director