Porn Stars  >  Rachel Rotten  > Reviews

Reviews of Rachel Rotten Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Movies
Boxcover for New Devil In Miss Jones, The
New Devil In Miss Jones, The 
(3.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Roxanne Hall, Alec Metro, Tony Tedeschi, Angelica Sin, Georgina Spelvin, Sophia, Jenna Jameson, Blaze, Venus, Cameron, Sharon Wild, Nick Manning, Dion, Anthony Hardwood, Savanna Samson, Rachel Rotten, Rob Rotten, Kris Slater, Dick Smothers Jr., Vicky Vette, Jessica Jaymes, Mario Rossi, Brooke Alexander, Leah B., Damien Childs, Cameron Cain, Manny, Alex Metro, Damian Childs, Sir Nick, Raven Starr, Ersebet Santanas, Louis Fleischauer, Mistress Zazel, Beamer, Raymond Nino, St. Rick, Rock Harder, G. John Moreno, Dave Rosenthal, Robin Ashley Pike
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 7/12/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
New Devil In Miss Jones, The reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION Kept deep in the shadows of the lost fervor, tortured by the daily misery of the city, wondered in the wilderness of apathy, the untamed soul of the chosen one finally managed to survive. Behold, he rises gloriously from the ashes and comes forth to master the fires of carnal mayhem. People of the ADT community Reversible is back. He is once more ready to reverse the odds, he is once more ready to fight for porn. Entrust him, Embrace him and f.. him. I meant follow him to his journey, to the incredible adventure pursuing the source of delight and visual satisfaction. Long live the King! Hurray! Hurray! Gee, I am really impressed about the sense of modesty that I have.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 8 / 20 / 2003 Director: Paul Thomas Cast: Angelica Sin, Brooke Alexander, Cameron Cain, Jenna Jameson, Jessica Jaymes, Rachel Rotten, Roxanne Hall, Savanna Samson, Sophia, Vicky Vette, Alec Metro, Anthony Hardwood, Damian Childs, Dick Smothers Jr., Jeremy Steele, Kris Slater, Mario Rossi, Nick Manning, Rob Rotten, Sir Nik, and Tony Tedeschi in sexual roles and Georgina Spelvin and many others in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Theres a part of me thats really looking forward to this one and a part of me thats really scared of it... Initial Reaction: Its well done, but leaves me with some very mixed feelings. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting artistic porn with short sex scenes. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a remake thats very faithful to the original The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise.
   read the complete review
review on  

With all the hype surrounding this release, I figured I would bump it up in my review queu. I wish I hadn't. DIMJ 5 and 6 were both alot better in terms of sex, girls, and at least for #6, Audio/Video aspects. In addition, Vivid somehow made the plot hard to follow. Quit amazing when you consider that this is the 7th installment of the series. Scene 1. 4 Guys, Vicky Vette Scene 2. Nick Manning, Savanna Samson Scene 3. Jenna Jameson, Rachel Rotten Scene 4. Angelica Sin, Guy, Roxanne Hall Scene 5. Jenna Jameson, Savanna Samson Scene 6. Orgy Scene 7. Rob Rotten, Rachel Rotten The only bright spot in this movie was the acting of Savanna Samson. If you like her, you will probably get a kick out of this movie. She fit into her role really well, and her sex scene wich Nick Manning was the best scene in the movie. All the rest of the scenes are so heavily editited that the heat is somewhat taken away from the cuts and angles.
   read the complete review
All reviews of New Devil In Miss Jones, The
Boxcover for Barely Legal All Stars 5
Barely Legal All Stars 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sasha, Dale Dabone, Robbie James, Taylor Rain, Jasmine Lynn, Sascha, Rachel Rotten, Rob Rotten, Kurt Lockwood, Dani Woodward, Benjamin Bratt, Jayna Oso, Ashley Fires, Lilly Thai, Christie Lee, Melissa Lauren, Billy Roge
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 5/26/2005
Barely Legal All Stars 5 reviews:
review on  

Barely Legal All Stars 5 Hustler Running Time: 128 Minutes As is obvious from the title this is a collection of some of the best scenes from the Barely Legal series. Some of the hottest ladies in porn have gotten there start in similar gonzo lines and there are a few great ones on this title. Some of the ladies are Melissa Lauren, Taylor Rain and Jayna Oso. The scene I wanna talk about briefly though is Dani Woodward's. In her scene she plays a horny girl who has a major crush on this guy that rides by on his bike everyday. Everyday she wants him to come in and fuck her. So she gets naked and masterbates in front of her window everyday till he notices. He finally does and the fun starts. I love Dani's energy in the scene as she seems to really be into it. All in all the scenes they picked are good examples of the uality that ustler brings. You can access each scene seperate from the others and check out there BTS footage for each one. The other extras are good considering it's a compilation title.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Teen America: Mission 3
Jack's Teen America: Mission 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Tommy Gunn, Mark Ashley, Rachel Rotten, Rob Rotten, Lauren Phoenix, Sativa Rose, Harmony Rose, Megan Martinez
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 2/3/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Teen America: Mission 3 reviews:
review on  

Scene 1: Lauren Phoenix & Mark Ashley The Plumber You like sticking things in bitches asses? Youre fucking nasty. Lauren poses as a plumber here (complete with the quintessential exposed butt crack) and begins by discussing the virtues of piping, plumbing and anal sex. She says she has a talent for shoving things in her ass and she has a toolbox full of toys to prove it. Mark Ashley is quick to get a clear dildo into her pussy which allows a limited look inside her then switches it to her ass producing the same effect. The two get into some brief doggie action atop a kitchen counter then Phoenix takes a short string of vaginal beads in her ass. With the beads still in her ass Ashley assumes her in a mish on the couch. There is some oral and some more doggie action and finally the beads come out of her ass (clean as a whistle) and Ashley quickly fills the void with his cock. Some deep throat ATM follows then more anal and a RCG which shows off that beautiful ass of hers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler's Taboo 2
Hustler's Taboo 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Taylor Rain, Felix Vicious, Rachel Rotten, Rob Rotten, Melissa Lauren, Sarah Blake, Teagan Presley, Anastasia Pierce
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Richard Hamilton
Release date: 12/24/2004
Hustler's Taboo 2 reviews:
review on  

  HUSTLER'S Taboo #2 is a stylized fetish series with light domination and kink.  It has its own unique look- the lighting is particularly odd, seemingly casting a pale, moonlight luster onto the girl's smooth flesh, which creates a haunting beauty that stirs the soul.  Displaying meticulous attention to detail, from extravagant backgrounds, to careful direction, to tasteful music, this film's production value is second to none.  Each scene features an artsy introduction, a full sex-audio track, with a pulsating and moody score, and ends in cumshots onto various objects which the girls then lick.        [ /image ] --> SCENE 1:  Taylor Rain VS. Mark Wood and Tommy Gunn   Anal, DP An emergency siren wails.  Shadowed figures move...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gothsend 2
Gothsend 2 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sascha, Rachel Rotten, Rob Rotten, Kris Slater, Vandalia, Shayna Knight, Katrina Kraven, Victoria Sin, Deja Daire, Avy Lee Roth
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Release date: 11/15/2004
Gothsend 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 101 min. Production Date: 9 / 15 / 2004 Director: Guy Capo Cast: Katrina Kraven, Avy Lee Roth, Deja Daire, Rachel Rotten, Shayna Knight, Vandalia, Vic Sinister, Master Liam, Kris Slater, Sascha, and Rob Rotten The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im still not quite sure what to think about Gothsend, but this has a nice female lineup and I liked Guy Capos style enough to give this one a chance. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but not quite my thing. Who Should Watch It : Goth fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a wide range of sex acts and styles The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is even more impressive than the audio despite a slightly soft feeling. It mixes full color and black and white footage for a very nice artistic effect, and makes low lit scenes look sexy and easy.
   read the complete review
review on  

A quick & dirty review because I haven't like being funny for a while. I had rated the original movie above average because I liked where Guy Capo was trying to go with this. What hurt the movie was I felt there was a schlocky feel to it. This one I felt was a visual masterpiece and the casting improved with this movie. Deja Daire's scene was basically stuck in RC whether it was anal or vaginal because the way the lighting was set up in a pitch black background. Even though some would say that Katrina Kraven is wasted in a lesbian scene, she brings as much intensity in a pairing with Avy Lee Roth as she would with the guys. Even I couldn't make fun of Master Liam too much this time. There's a fascinating shot of his suspending Shayna Knight in the air through turning the gears. It reminded me of communist propaganda for some reason. However the scene that felt most out of place was with porn's freakiest couple the Rottens with Rob doing his wife through a birdcage.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Magic Sex Genie
Magic Sex Genie 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ron Jeremy, Justine, Cherry Rain, Angel Long, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Barrett Blade, Alexis Malone, Rachel Rotten, Rob Rotten, Tristan Seagal, Talon
Studio: Madness

Release date: 7/9/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Magic Sex Genie reviews:
review on  

Ron Jeremy is: The Magic Sex Genie Preview Expectations: Taylor Rain, Ashley Long, and the Hedgehog, what more could one ask for in a porn movie? Seriously though, a good looking female cast and a lighthearted story seem to be the promise of the all important box cover, I'm always looking for a studio that can put out some decent features, I am new to Madness, so I hope they can deliver the goods with a promising cast. Initial Thoughts Pretty darn good feature. Once you get over Ron Jeremy in the Genie costume shock, things settle in and there is some pretty funny moments. The story basically shows us the tales of Ron as a trapped genie in a bottle, and each scene is another romp come true from rubbing his lamp. There is a fair bit of story and this is pretty good couples stuff, the sex is good too with a good bit of variety, there isn't much for extras, but on the whole this is a pretty good effort from Madness.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Masseuse, The (Club Jenna / Vivid)
Masseuse, The (Club Jenna / Vivid) 
(3.7 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Jenna Jameson, Frank Gunn, Wendy Divine, Mandy Bright, Savanna Samson, Rachel Rotten, Justin Sterling, Rob Rotten
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 6/18/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Masseuse, The (Club Jenna / Vivid) reviews:
review on  

If you are looking for couples porn, you may like this movie. If you want hot, hard, sexy action, pass on it.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 92 min. Production Date: 2 / 20 / 2004 Director: Paul Thomas Cast: Jenna Jameson, Savannah Samson, Wendy Divine, Evan Stone, and Justin Sterling in sexual roles and Tina Tyler, Mandy Bright, Rachel Rotten, and Sunrise Adams in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: I dont have many fond memories of the Masseuse series, but I cant help but be curious with this female cast. Initial Reaction: Its well done, but has some definite faults. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants a lot of plot and kinkiness Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay. Its nicely balanced, but there are a few places where it doesnt synch. Part of me thought it might be Thomas trying to be a little more artistic because its done almost as a voiceover, but even if he was it just didnt work. The movie was shot on film, so there is a fair amount of grain. Yes, as happens so often with Vivids films the grain does take over the video.
   read the complete review
review on  

"A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" I have had two experiences with Vivid Video. This is my second. I have to say, if they released more movies like this, I would buy them a lot more often. The Movie: Normally I talk about the sex and the plot seperate, but it's very hard to do that with this film because both are so tied together. The basic story is of a fairly nerdy, yet attractive young man who becomes obsessed with a masseuse. The story is simple, and yet, because the entire cast is great in their roles, it feels so much deeper. The script is very strong, the direction is very proffesional, and the acting is top notch. Now, I know Jenna is on the cover, but this isn't really her movie. The movie actually belongs to her real life husband, who plays the lead nerd. He carries this movie, and does an amazing job. I was very suprised. This is a hard movie for me to call a porno because, while the sex is graphic and very hot, it really is more because you are invested in the characters that you are watching.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Masseuse, The (Club Jenna / Vivid)
Boxcover for Compulsion (Elegant Angel)
Compulsion (Elegant Angel) 
(4.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mickey G., Jay Ashley, Ava Vincent, Patrick Collins, Flick Shagwell, Aria, Ashley Long, Avy Scott, Denis Marti, Renee Pornero, Rachel Rotten, Ramona Luv, Rob Rotten, Kurt Lockwood, Gia Jordan, Jack Spade, Katrina Kraven, Axel Braun
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 4/9/2004
Compulsion (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

This is probably the most ambitious feature film that Elegant Angel has ever attempted. Axel Braun and Patrick Collins really went all out with this film, and it is a marked departure from Elegant Angel's normal product. To begin with, the budget was alot more than they usually spend, and most of it is on the screen in the form of locations, cars, and excellent audio and video. There's even a song that Axel Braun wrote specifically for the feature, and Belladonna does a pretty decent job singing it. The plot is a love triangle between an older mobster, played by Patrick Collins, the mobster's son, played by Kurt Lockwood, and the mobster's much younger trophy wife, played by Ashley Long who is apparently from Australia. The father wants the son to go to law school, not to follow in his footsteps by becoming a mobster. The son is too much of a chip off the old block to go that way. Instead, he opens up a club in Europe, but gets crossways with one of his partners. The bad partner, played by an English actor, murders a girl and frames Lockwood for the murder.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 122 min. Production Date: 7 / 18 / 2003 Director: Axel Braun Cast: Ashley Long, Aria, Ava Vincent, Avy Scott, Flick Shagwell, Gia Jordan, Katrina Kraven, Rachel Rotten, Ramona Luv, Renee Pornero, Denis Marti, Jack Spade, Jay Ashley, Kurt Lockwood, Mickey G., Mr. Bigg, and Rob Rotten in sexual roles and Patrick Collins and Robert April in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im a little torn on this one. Ive heard very good things about this movie, but know that it has some controversial material in it and Im not sure if it was edited for American viewing. Ive seen many movies get a lot of praise when theyve had controversial material just because of the controversial material, and because of that Im a little scared of it. Initial Reaction: Wow.
   read the complete review
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is a feature film from Elegant Angel that has had nothing but good things said about it. It has a pretty good cast including Ashley Long, Katrina Kraven, Avy Scott, Gia Jordan and Flick Shagwell just to name a few. This is my first Elegant Angel film and Im really looking forward to it. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was presented in a widescreen format and was nicely done. The audio was in stereo. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 02 Minutes & 08 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, ATOGM, ATM, Rimming (m/f,f/m), Choking, Spitting, Toeing, 3 way, 4 way, Girl on Girl, Toys, Masturbation EXTRAS: Trailers (big wet asses, cumback pussy 50, czech mates, sodomania 40, transposed 6), Bonus Scene (23:08), Behind the Scenes (21:20) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a de
   read the complete review
All reviews of Compulsion (Elegant Angel)
Boxcover for Ron Jeremey On The Loose 4: San Francisco
Ron Jeremey On The Loose 4: San Francisco 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Ron Jeremy, Jade Marcela, Mark Wood, Candy Cox, Rachel Rotten, Rob Rotten, Lucy Lee, Fallon Sommers, Pason
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Ron Jeremy
Release date: 3/6/2004
Ron Jeremey On The Loose 4: San Francisco reviews:
review on  

Ron Jeremy On the Loose 4: San Francisco Preview Expectations: I've got to say, that I am a fan of Ron Jeremy, not so much as a pornstar, although he has been a consistent performer for many years, but more so for his personality and every man kind of quality to him, everyone knows who he is, but to this day he is as normal a guy as you would meet. He doesn't take himself too seriously, and in porn or anywhere else, that is an uncommon thing these days, and I for one respect that quality in him. This series is kind of a personal and sexual tour of different places with the Hedgehog as your personal tour guide. I'm not expecting a sexual work of art, but I'm hoping for an enjoyable reality tour with some fun and sex. Initial Thoughts For what it tries to be, I think this feature is pretty good. Ron Jeremy is comical and entertaining as ever, and he even pokes his penis in a couple girls during the show. Ron goes around San Fran, talks to people, shows us some sites, does a few tricks, meets some couples and lets us watch them screw each other.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cafe Flesh 3
Cafe Flesh 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina Ryder, Tyce Bune, Sunset Thomas, Sergio, Joel Lawrence, Olivia Saint, Aria, Steven French, Rachel Rotten, Rob Rotten, Kurt Lockwood, Serena South, Matt Bixel, Tony Sexton
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Antonio Passolini
Release date: 2/10/2004
Cafe Flesh 3 reviews:
review on  

Director : Antonio Passolini Cast : Sunset Thomas, Rachel Rotten, Olivia Saint, Serena South, Gina Ryder, Aria, Rob Rotten, Sergio Suarez, Steven French, Matt Bixel, Joel Lawrence, Kurt Lockwood, Tyce Bune, Tony Sexton, Sean Silver, FJ Lincoln (non-sex), George Kaplan (non-sex), Frank Bukkwyd (non-sex), Henri Pachard (non-sex) DVD Extras : Chapter selection, wall-to-wall viewing option, aternate ending, director's commentary, star bios, photo gallery, bloopers, trailers, interactive game, director sketches, behind-the-scenes, weblink, party loop, multi-angle on/off Trailers : "The Ozporns go to Hell", "New Wave Hookers 7", "Cap'n Mongo's Porno Playhouse" Behind-The-Scenes extra : in-between takes, Sunset talks about her stint at the Bunny Ranch, Tony Sexton comes before his cue and Patti Rhodes has to recruit a member of the crew to fake the pop-shot, Aria & Joel tell some salacious stories and Sunset experiences backdoor discomfort. Short Story : When the last sex-positive self-combusts, it's time for Rachel & Rob to travel in the past and capture Sunset to be the new host for
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dollhouse (Studio A)
Dollhouse (Studio A) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jacqueline, Dahlia Grey, Nika, Monica Mendez, Rachel Rotten
Studio: Studio A

Directed by: Andrew Blake
Release date: 11/5/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dollhouse (Studio A) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 115 min. Production Date: 6 / 16 / 2003 Director: Andrew Blake Cast: Dahlia Grey, Jacqueline, Celeste, Nika, Rachel Rotten, Monica Mendez, Jade, and Rob Rotten The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent watched an Andrew Blake movie in a long time. Im curious about this one. Initial Reaction: Theres some very hot and sexy scenes here, but sadly theres a few in between that drag the feature down a bit. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wishing the pages on their centerfold layouts could come to life Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting actual sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Andrew Blake, the technical aspects are very artistic. Theres almost no audio from the performers, with 99 of the audio being music. The video is very nicely shot, and presented in glorious anamorphic widescreen, but often grainy to give the appearance of film. The light also varies and theres a few other effects used to alter the look of the video.
   read the complete review
review on  

Dollhouse: The Fantasies of a Sex Doll (2003) Studio Studio A Genre Artistic Vignette Director Andrew Blake Starring Jacqueline, Dahlia Grey, Celeste, Nika, Rachel Rotten, Monica Mendez, and Jade Running Time 1:55 DVD Format Double Sided, Single Layer (DVD-10) Aspect Ratio 1.78:1 (anamorphic widescreen) Special Features Anamorphic widescreen video, Dolby 5.1 soundtrack, 7 solo and girl-girl vignettes (69 minutes total), and a 31-minute behind-the-scenes video Typical Watchers Andrew Blake fans Typical Haters Anyone looking for more than a few minutes of hardcore sex and Blake fans expecting more of his glamorous work Replay Value Low Themes Elegant pornography, lingerie, pantyhose, girl/girl, piercings, tattoos, gothic, mirrors, smokingCondoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Most Studio A DVDs    [ /image ] -->After such the refreshing, positive experience I had watching Andrew Blake's HardEdge, I was in for a major letdown with his latest project, Dollhouse: The Fantasies of a Sex Doll.  Maybe the title should have clued me
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Sexxx Letters
Real Sexxx Letters 
(1.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John West, Nikki Lynn, Rafe, Hamilton Steele, Rachel Rotten, Dave Pounder, Rob Rotten, Crystal Ray, Katarina McKenna, Lovely Lexi
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: James DiGiorgio
Release date: 10/14/2003
Real Sexxx Letters reviews:
review on  

Ive enjoyed Purrrfect Videos Real XXX Letters series and mistakenly picked this one up thinking it was the next volume. Oops! Nothing is further from the fact. Real Sexxx Letters is a cheap ripoff of a successful series. The first evidence that this DVD will have problems is to look at the cast list. Any production that includes Rob Rotten can be considered second-rate immediately. This guy is a walking freak show, with tattoos covering his entire body and a spiked Mohawk that is just plain frightening. To try to pass him off as a porn star is an insult to all other porners. He is, quite simply, unwatchable. But I digress. Like Real XXX Letters, this flick employs a voiceover of a girl reading a letter from an alleged porn fan. That can be a strong tool to set up a scene when done properly. Here, it reeks of sophomoric love notes. Crystal Ray starts off the action with John West. Her average looks are ruined by an unsightly tailbone tat. She sports long, blond hair, a lithe body, and natural, medium tits.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 75 min. Production Date: 7 / 9 / 2003 Director: Jimmy DiGiorgio Cast: Crystal Ray, Nikki Lynn, Rachel Rotten, Katarina McKenna, Lovely Lexi, John West, Rafe, Rob Rotten, Hamilton Steele, and Dave Pounder The Short Story Initial Expectations: Jimmy D has made some good movies. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but nowhere near close to special. Who Should Watch It : Fans of the stars in the movie Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting something special or well done technical aspects The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay. The voice overs are kept at about the same level as the action in the scenes, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. Some of the dialogue in the movie is a bit low, and often left a bit to be desired. The video leaves much more to be desired. Its often a bit dark and has a fair amount of grain and cloudiness as well as a few very noticeable remnants. Its almost like watching a VHS picture.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 36
Barely Legal 36 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Carmen, Nick Manning, Mark Ashley, Ashley Long, Cindy Crawford, Ander Page, Rachel Rotten, Rob Rotten, Jazz Duro, Ashley Raines
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 6/5/2003
Barely Legal 36 reviews:
review on  

Barely Legal 36 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Hustler Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $29.95 DVD Release Date: June 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Barely Legal, Vignette Run Time: 84 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2003 Director: Clive McLean Written by: Clive McLean Cast: Carmen, Ashley, Nick Manning, Ander Page (as Ander), Billy Glide (as Billy), Rachel Rotten (as Rachel), Rob Rotten (as Bob), Cindy Crawford (as Cindy), Jazz Duro (as Jazz), Ashley Long (as Ashley), Mark Ashley (as Mark)       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 5 (SS, SL) Special Features: Slide Show, Previews, Cast List, Clive McLean Profile   [ /image ] --> Synopsis: This is the thirty-sixth entry in Hustler's long running series where fictional letters to Barely Legal Magazine involving the sexual encounters of women who have just turned eighteen are acted out in vignette form. Audio/Video: Barely Legal 36 is presented with an English 2.0 Stereo track whic
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pink Eye
Pink Eye 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Cummings, Chuck Martino, Alexandra Quinn, Autumn Haze, Marty Romano, Mr. Pete, Ryan Meadows, Promise, Drew Allen, Rossana De La Vega, Morgan Taylor, SinNye Lang, Rachel Rotten, Christine Sanders, Rob Rotten
Studio: Multimedia Pictures

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 12/24/2002
Pink Eye reviews:
review on  

Pink Eye Notorious Productions Running Time: 80 minutes Cast: Autumn Haze, Rachel Rotten, Ryan Meadows, Christine Sanders, Drew Allen, Rossana de la Vega, Alexandia Quinn, Moran Taylor, Sin Nye Lang, Promise, Mark Cummings, Rob Rotten, Brian Surewood, Mr. Pete, Chuck Martino, Marty Romano Synopsis Ten scenes, all blow-jobs followed by guys jerking off on the actress's eye One great facial, but mostly disappointing results Limited hardcore appeal, definitely not for casual or "couples" porn consumer Scenes Scene 1 - Autumn Haze with Mark Cummings Autumn is a very attractive, tattooed blondish brunette comfortably relaxing in an outdoor bathtub.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio
Director