Porn Stars  >  Rachel Luv  > Reviews

Reviews of Rachel Luv Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Movies
Boxcover for 13 Cum Hungry Cocksuckers 9
13 Cum Hungry Cocksuckers 9 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Aurora Snow, Rachel Luv, Kaci Starr, Ziggy, Aza Haze, Emma Heart, Jordan Kingsley, Kenzi Marie, London Keyes, Eva Ellington, Kiera King, Ashley St Claire, Nikki Sweet
Studio: Madness

Release date: 3/12/2009
13 Cum Hungry Cocksuckers 9 reviews:
review on  

Unsurprisingly, this disc boasts 13 scenes of blowjob action. Each scene is of the one girl taking on one guy variety.
   read the complete review
review on  

13 Cum Hungry Cocksuckers 9 from Madness is exactly that. About 2 hours and 15 minutes of cum hungry lovelies (Emma Heart, Aurora Snow, Eva Ellington, Kenzi Marie, London Keyes, Ashley St.Claire, Ziggy, Kiera King, Rachel Luv, Aza Haze, Kaci Starr, Jordan Kingsley and Nikki Sweet) doing point of view blowjobs and cocksuckings until getting a mouthful or face full of cum. There are a few interesting scenes here, where the guy cums in the girls mouth while she is still sucking and stroking him. Most of the action is pretty good, although a few of the scenes are very dark and it hard to see much of whats going on. The DVD is shot in pseudo-widescreen (full-screen with bars on top or bottom). There is no sex in any scene, only cock sucking, so if you are looking for some fuck for your buck, this is not the DVD for you.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 12 Nasty Girls Masturbating 14
12 Nasty Girls Masturbating 14 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Aurora Snow, Rachel Luv, Darryl Hanah, Kaci Starr, Aza Haze, Nikki Rhodes, Kenzi Marie, Vannah Sterling, Eva Ellington, Kiera King, Ashley St Claire, Nikki Sweet
Studio: Madness

Release date: 2/19/2009
12 Nasty Girls Masturbating 14 reviews:
review on  

The movie has 12 scenes. Each scene is about 10 minutes long. The scenes all use the same template. The girls start off each scene dressed and answering questions. Then some background electronic synthesized music starts. The music is just electronic synthesized music. You can hear the girls over the music easily. The girls do a little strip tease and masturbate for the camera. The girls use their fingers and a variety of toys. The settings for the scenes are nothing special. The girls look right into the camera and talk to the camera throughout the scene. One thing I didnt like about the scenes in general is the camera angles. A lot of the time the cameraman shoots below the girl, pointing up. I dont find this to be a very flatting angle. On the plus side the sets are nicely lit. The special features on this disc include each girl, naked, telling a joke. There is also a bloopers reel, a slide show, and some trailers. Overall I wasnt that impressed with this movie. In my opinio
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hellcats 14
Hellcats 14 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Heather Gables, Sunny Lane, Rachel Luv, Leah Stevenson, Riley Evans, Hannah West, Hayley Jayde, Tatiana Kush, Jeeani Lei
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 8/4/2008
Hellcats 14 reviews:
review on  

Hellcats 14 is a double disc offering from the good folks at Evil Angel. Based on other EA titles I've seen I had high expectations going in on this one. Sadly its really just middle of the road. Most of the scenes seem like they were going through the motions. Others seemed as if it was a race to humiliation of the young lady in the scene. Some hard edged in movies is okay with me, but here there was absolutely no heat to it. Like they were doing it just for the sake of doing it. Shock factor I guess, but it really did nothing for me. I would have given this movie a lower score but thanks to Riley Evans, Leah Stevenson, and Sunny Lane it gets a 3 and a half. There are really no extras to speak of, just some trailers and photo galleries. Here is the way I see this movie:
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler's Lesbian Fantasies
Hustler's Lesbian Fantasies 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mya Luanna, Savannah Stern, Rachel Luv, Staci Thorn, Memphis Monroe, Kandi Hart, Naomi Cruise, Christina Agucci
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Stuart Canterbury
Release date: 3/11/2008
Hustler's Lesbian Fantasies reviews:
review on  

The movie is 100 minutes long, with five scenes and ten young, pretty, slim girls. There is a long 38-minute BTS that includes interviews of all the girls. As expected from a Hustler product, all the incidentals are excellent. There are no plots or lead-ins for all but one of the scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexual Cat Fights 3
Sexual Cat Fights 3 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lena Ramon, Desire Moore, Savannah Stern, Rachel Luv, Havana Ginger, Cassidy Clay, Claire Dames, Mae Victoria
Studio: Nasty Ladies Productions

Release date: 9/25/2007
Sexual Cat Fights 3 reviews:
review on  

Sexual Cat Fights 3 is over an hour of lesbian wrestling, they spend some of the time play fighting but since none of the girls are actors or athletes that part gets old fast, Ive never been a big fan of lesbian sex so the brief moments of the girls licking each other out isnt nearly enough to make this a good purchase. The final scene has a few interesting moments but really just skip this by and thank me for suffering so you didnt have to.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kink (VCA)
Kink (VCA) 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rita Faltoyano, Payton, Ana Nova, Jayna Oso, Stephanie Tripp, Rachel Luv
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Alec Metro, Eric Lasher
Release date: 7/24/2007
Kink (VCA) reviews:
review on  

Watching this movie I couldn't help but wonder if the Flynts were trying to use VCA as a tax write-off. It's not just bad, it's horrible with poor chemistry, lousy editing, and so much camera motion that Uncle Bill could better shoot it after his traditional gallon of Christmas eggnog. There's a bonus movie to help the extras, but it was nothing too great either. This is a horrible release that made me wonder why Alec Metro and Eric Lasher wanted to take credit for any part of.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for In Thru the Back Door 2 (Vouyer Media)
In Thru the Back Door 2 (Vouyer Media) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Isabella, Aline, Christina Agave, Rachel Luv, Sarah Jane, Kissy Kapri, Bobbi Starr
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 12/24/2006
In Thru the Back Door 2 (Vouyer Media) reviews:
review on  

This is a great anal release from Vouyer media. The picture quality and camera work and with a cast including Bobbi Starr, how can you go wrong? This one was better than expected.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assault That Ass 10 (Red Light District)
Assault That Ass 10 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rachel Luv, Chelsie Rae, Lorelei Lee, Ricki White, Brandi Edwards
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 12/4/2006
Assault That Ass 10 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

With the exception of Chelsea and newcomer, Jessi McCarthy, this cast is not A list, but Mark has produced a solid product that no anal loving perv would turn their nose up at. The sex is well shot, the girls are sexily dressed, and while the scenes and locations could have been more varied there is enough variety within the scenes so as not to seem repetitive. In conclusion then, this long running series may not stand out as it once did, but in Mark Woods capable hands it has plenty more to offer and this volume is a definite rental and possible purchase for fans of Jessi or Chelsea.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck My Skull
Fuck My Skull 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Phyllisha Anne, Mika Tan, Desire Moore, Annie Cruz, Keeani Lei, Sophie Dee, Rachel Luv, Luscious Lopez, Nikki Nievez, Marquetta Jewel, Ashley Marie, Keira Sage
Studio: XCartel

Directed by: Alex Sanders
Release date: 7/31/2006
Fuck My Skull reviews:
review on  

Ten scenes of constant deep throat slobbery, gagging, skull fucking. Fuck My Skull delivers EXACTLY what it claims to and even goes the extra miles in many of the scenes. There are several scenes that have cute skits to start them off which just adds to the entertainment value of the film. Im looking forward to a sequel.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Sluts, Inc. 18
Young Sluts, Inc. 18 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Van Damage, Matt Bixel, Jordan Fleiss, James Deen, Rachel Luv, Gianna Lynn, Ivy Brooke
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Jane Waters
Release date: 1/17/2006
Young Sluts, Inc. 18 reviews:
review on  

Someone named Faith kicks off the show here, with a tease down the stairs, meets up with the guy, they fuck, and so it goes. Theres a pretty impressive doggy style fucking here. Most of the scenes play out this same way oh, the locations and positions vary, but its your basic 20-minute one on one sex scene. Not a lick of anal in this one, guys, the violation of the rear does not happen here. Its fairly nicely shot not quite as sharp as the typical Barely Legal episode and I did see some color variation between the two cameras (assuming this IS a multi-camera shoot). Nothing to get worked up about though. I usually think that movies SHOULDNT end with a girl-girl scene, but it works out okay here lots of anal toy play. The scene is Rachael Luv taking on Gianna Lynn. Now, I dont know these girls from shinola, but I saw the names right in the end credits so I wrote them down. One girl really takes a sweet ramming from the other she really seems to have a tight butthole.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Craving Big Cocks 10
Craving Big Cocks 10 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Jasmine Byrne, Rachel Luv, Luscious Lopez, Jamie Huxley, Texas Presley
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Xavier Mann
Release date: 12/13/2005
Craving Big Cocks 10 reviews:
review on  

Craving Big Cocks 10 Digital Sin Starring: Jasmine Byrne, Texas Presley, Luscious Lopez, Jamie Huxley, Rachel Love. Directed By:Xavier Mann FEATURE:The scenes with Jamie Huxley and Jasmine Byrne are the best. The rest of the DVD is also worth a watch. Not too much nasty sex but good performances, production values, and editing. If you like Digital Sin's films this one should please. 81. Scene 1: Jasmine Byrne She starts by teasing and touching herself with loud music in the background. Then he comes in and they 69, he fucks her throat. They fuck the hell out of each other. She may have had an orgasm in spoon before begging for it in her ass. Near the end of the spoon anal he pounds her ass. The sex loses some steam during mish anal and he has her gape which I'm not fond of. He fucks her hard again in RC anal and she loves it. All in all they go through 69, BJ, Doggie, scissors, Mish, Spoon, Spoon Anal, Cowgirl Anal, Mish Anal, RC Anal, Doggie Anal and a facial with ATM.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue Welcome to the tenth edition of Craving Big Cocks. Unlike many of the videos I've seen from NS/DS recently, this volume lists only one director on the cover, Xavier Mann. Of course, the important thing is the women. Newcummers (to me), Jamie Huxley and Texas Presley, who feature prominently on the cover art, Luscious Lopez, Rachel Luv and the ubiquitous, but always welcome, Jasmine Byrne. Big cocks will be provided by Mark Ashley, Chris Charming and Mr. Pete. Should be good. Jasmine Byrne leads off the video and she strips out of her black lingerie to show her impossibly sexy body. Brief tease and masturbation before Mr. Pete interrupts. Sweet kisses and a quick feel of Jasmine's tits before Pete makes a beeline for her pussy. He licks and strokes while Jasmine finds his cock and gags herself on it. He stands to face fuck the Latina sex kitten. Cut to a standing doggy penetration, Jasmine propped against a couch back to raise her leg high for maximum visibility.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Desperate House Whores 3 (Hustler)
Desperate House Whores 3 (Hustler) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Jerry, Envy, Camilla, Bailey, Scott Lyons, Sascha, Talon, James Deen, Mya Luanna, Rachel Luv, Mark Kismet
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Mark Kismet
Release date: 11/6/2005
Desperate House Whores 3 (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

    INTRODUCTION Kept deep in the shadows of the lost fervor, tortured by the daily misery of the city, wondered in the wilderness of apathy, the untamed soul of the chosen one finally managed to survive. Behold, he rises gloriously from the ashes and comes forth to master the fires of carnal mayhem. People of the ADT community Reversible is back. He is once more ready to reverse the odds, he is once more ready to fight for porn. Entrust him, Embrace him and f.. him. I meant follow him to his journey, to the incredible adventure pursuing the source of delight and visual satisfaction. Long live the King! Hurray! Hurray! Gee, I am really impressed about the sense of modesty that I have.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Craving Big Cocks 6
Craving Big Cocks 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Ashley, Ben English, Scott Nails, Jasmine Byrne, Shane Diesel, Sunny Lane, Karina Kay, Kimmy Kat, Rachel Luv, Marco Banderas
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Xavier Mann
Release date: 4/29/2005
Craving Big Cocks 6 reviews:
review on  

Prologue Jasmine Byrne graces the cover and a couple of fine new girls, Sunny Lane and Karina Kay, are included. Throw them together with the advertised big cocks and let's see if any sparks fly. Jasmine Byrne is resplendent in green lingerie. She's one of the cutest, naturally sexy young women I've ever laid eyes on. Her top is down just enough to expose one breast and she's rubbing one out with her panties pushed aside just a little. Jasmine's top comes down some more and her panties get taken off completely as she completely exposes her pink. Ben English uses a butt plug on her, wetting it in her snatch before opening Jasmine's backdoor. She's fed a taste of her ass as the plug gets worked in and out. Ben plants it and mounts her plump pussy in doggy. He gives the sweet Latina a pounding before rolling over into spoon. He finds her tit and grabs it roughly. P2M leads to CG as Jasmine slicks up his rod some more. Her ride gets wild enough to eject the plug. Jasmine turns for RCA since the hole is vacant, and English pounds her.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director