Porn Stars  >  Rachel Love  >  Reviews  > Movie Trailers

Reviews of Rachel Love Movies with Trailers

Official website


We have 12 movie reviews with Rachel Love in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Rachel Love's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Movies
Boxcover for Masturbation Nation 11 (Tom Byron Pictures)
Masturbation Nation 11 (Tom Byron Pictures) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rebecca Bardoux, Rachel Love, J.R. Carrington, Tori Black, Shyla Stylez, Jewels Jade, Savannah Stern, Sara Jay, Dylan Ryder, Lexi Belle, Aubrey Addams, Dana DeArmond, Diana Prince, Carolyn Reese, Rachel Roxxx, Ashli Orion, Kiera King, Victoria White, Klarisa Leone, Kodi Gamble
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 2/8/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Masturbation Nation 11 (Tom Byron Pictures) reviews:
review on  

This is a solid little solo release. The scenes are short, but rarely feel rushed and the girls put out a very nice show. Dana DeArmond, Dylan Ryder, Rebecca Bardoux, and Tori Black really shine, and the scenes rarely drop near the average level. The technical aspects show some nice care, and there's a touch of effort put into the extras with a bonus scene. This is a nice release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Booby Patrol
Booby Patrol 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Rachel Love, Evan Stone, Shyla Stylez, Jack Lawrence, Anthony Rosano, Savannah Stern, Dylan Ryder, Sarah Jay
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 11/10/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Booby Patrol reviews:
review on  

This is a fun little release. As usual Tom Byron Pictures packs the DVD with extras as well as a nice long movie. Dylan Ryder and Sara Jay stole the show for me with this one, but there isn't a single scene that drops close to the average mark. The technical aspects are above average, but I normally expect a bit more from Tom Byron Pictures there. This is a hot and fun release with a couple minor problems to hold it back.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Totally Unprofessional
Totally Unprofessional 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Rachel Love, Rayveness, Mike John, Sara Stone, Baby Cakes, Katie St. Ives
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 8/19/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Totally Unprofessional reviews:
review on  

This is a fantastic fuck flick. Mike John says he wants to go Totally Unprofessional and do something a bit more relaxed where he and the girls can do whatever they want, and it works with outstanding results. Every scene has a very fun feeling that's overflowing with chemistry, and it sexually misses the peak only due to Rayveness being a little too obsessed with watching herself in the mirror as they fuck. The technical aspects are very strong, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. Even with that complaint, this is a fantastic release that really deserves to be checked out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mike John humps them all in Mike John's TOTALLY UNPROFESSIONAL (2010, Jules Jordan Video) with 5 buxom babes in 5 scenes that incorporates Mike's POV shooting. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mike goes off the grid in this one and picks five of his favorite girls to film them in their natural states. He says they can do whatever the hell they want. Theres no crew, no professional lighting, just Mike, the girl and a camera (or two). Mike always films great scenes and this should be no exception. Katie St. Ives Mike and Katie are driving in the mountains where its snowing. Katie has never seen snow before (which makes me hate her since I live in a winter wonderland. LOL). They get in a snowball fight and Katie flashes Mike with the snow falling. They finally move inside and Katie takes a shower, with Mike filming, of course. I especially likes the way she cleans off her tits. Mike joins her in the tub and she must have the cleanest tits west of the Rockies. Katie starts sucking his cock and looks great doing so. She has to slap it a couple times so that he doesnt cum but then goes back into cocksucking mode. Mike picks up the camera and shoots her in POV and Katie eventually strokes him off all over her face. He wants to go for Round 2 and meets her in the bedroom.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mother Load 6 (Zero Tolerance)
Mother Load 6 (Zero Tolerance) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dyanna Lauren, Rachel Love, Mr. Pete, Jewels Jade, Chris Johnson, Diamond Foxx, Alex Gonz, Mikey Butders, Dane Cross, Mellanie Monroe
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 6/22/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mother Load 6 (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Zero Tolerance celebrates the MILF’s we all love. This has been a genre that has taken off in the last 5 years or so and I really like it! They are called older but these girls (or women) are in their 30s and 40s, hardly old in today’s society. The legendary Dyanna Lauren graces the box cover and this one also features Diamond Foxxx and Rachel Love.
   read the complete review
review on  

Zero Tolerance serves up a serving of five experienced porn starlets fulfilling their need...the need for seed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Golden Girls: A XXX MILF Parody
Golden Girls: A XXX MILF Parody 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rachel Love, Julia Ann, Raylene, Jewels Jade, Diamond Foxx, James Deen, Puma Swede, Johnny Castle, Rocco Reed, Levi Cash
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Lee Roy Myers
Release date: 6/7/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Golden Girls: A XXX MILF Parody reviews:
review on  

Parody is all the craze, but one show I thought would never be remade into a porno was this show. Then I saw the title was about to be released and I thought, OMG, they went too far this time! I looked at the title and noticed the cast included Raylene and Rachel Love so I thought, what the hell, it could be pretty good. So lets get down to it. New Sensations has put some of the current stable of MILFs and made them look even older. The sex scenes are shown in flashbacks so they came up with a good concept, now lets see if it works. The plot concerns Dorothys hot friend Jean who comes in for a visit. Turns out shes a lesbian and is in love with Rose. The Golden Girls mission is that they want to show jean that man meat is better than soft, juicy flesh. Heres a scene-by-scene breakdown: Diamond Foxx Blanche calls a plumper to the house for the sole reason that hes hot. Johnny Castle shows up and Diamond opens her robe to reveal some sexy lingerie with her tits bursting out of it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Curvaceous 2 (Vivid)
Curvaceous 2 (Vivid) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Rachel Love, Jerry, Mick Blue, Anthony Rosano, James Deen, Alex Gonz, Ava Rose, Sierra Skye, Katie Kox, Alison Tyler
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: B. Skow
Release date: 5/17/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Curvaceous 2 (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

Review #3 of Vividfest is the chubby chick feature; Curvaceous 2, a worthy follow-up to 2008s Curvaceous. This time around the cover description describes the release as; This time we're laying it on thick. Five big scenes... five big girls... five big, round asses. Rachel Love, Katie Kox, Ava Rose, Alison Tyler and Sierra Skye...taking two dicks at once, begging for big, wet facials, fucking outside in broad daylight, oiling up their giant, natural tits, and teasing their big, fat pussies for the camera just the way B. Skow likes it. It's Curvaceous 2...the sequel to the hit! Or as we like to call it... Big Love without the Mormons." Toss in Abbey Brooks scene from Curvaceous in the bonus section and you get a heaping helping of chubby chicks that help complete all the clichéd saying such as; the bigger the waistband, the deeper the quicksand, or the always popular, the bigger the cushion, the better the pushing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boobaholics Anonymous 6
Boobaholics Anonymous 6 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rachel Love, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Mike John, Mr. Pete, Steven French, Tim Von Swine, Sara Stone, Jessica Moore, Baby Cakes, Angelica Raven, Kitty Bella, Sierra Skye
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 1/28/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Boobaholics Anonymous 6 reviews:
review on  

Mike John is back with volume 6 of his boobaholics series. Large, beautiful, luscious titsdoes it get any better than this? Jessica Moore Jessica is out by the pool doing some stretching and bending. Mike captures the action perfectly but almost immediately asks her to pull out her tits. Nice, natural titties that shake and jiggle. She has me practically hypnotized as she sways those babies back and forth! LOL. She gets naked and lies in a poolside chair and plays with herself. Steven French is her costar today and he walks outside, worships her breasts, and oils her up. After some finger fucking outside, they go inside for Jessica to show off her oral skills. Steve fucks her in spoon and then gets her ass ready to receive him in mish. He fucks her pussy in cowgirl, then her ass in doggie and reverse cowgirl. He fucks her pussy in mish, titty fucks her and then sprays his load all over her breasts. Baby Cakes Mike zooms right in on the black girls tits to open the scene. She takes them out and then shakes them back and forth. She gets naked and she has a big ol booty.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mike is back with another awesome big boob flick and he's got some great girls here with Sara Stone, Sierra Skye among the notables but wait for Baby Cakes's scene. She does the best self boob play of all the girls, just amazing licking/ sucking to her nipples during the tease as well as while being nailed. Rachel Love appears too in a pretty good bonus scene with Mike who manages two pops! Tim Von Swine's here too getting some action with Sierra Skye so her fans should look for that. An easy pick up for fans of Mike John's work.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for '70s Show: A XXX Parody
'70s Show: A XXX Parody 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rachel Love, Steve Smith, Anthony Rosano, Justin Magnum, Ethan Cage, Kaci Starr, Brooke Banner, Pike Nelson, Ashlynn Brooke, Missy Stone, Ralph Long, Bo Banner, Patrick J Knight
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Lee Roy Myers
Release date: 9/21/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
'70s Show: A XXX Parody reviews:
review on  

2009: The Year of the Parody, especially comedy shows and this one is one of the enjoyable ones.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jerkoff Material 3
Jerkoff Material 3 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Rachel Love, Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Mike John, Aurora Snow, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Avy Scott, Mark Zane, Johnny Fender, Tim Von Swine, Aiden Starr, Hooks, Evie Delatosso, Katie St. Ives
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 7/20/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jerkoff Material 3 reviews:
review on  

Jerkoff Material 3 from Jules Jordan Video is directed by Mike John. Mikes been putting out some good releases lately, and this is no exception. The lovely ladies (Katie St. Ives, Avy Scott, Evie Delatosso, Rachel Love, Aiden Starr, and Aurora Snow) suck and fuck like theres no tomorrow. The 2 disc DVD set is presented in widescreen, with decent chapter stops. Extras, which are on disc 2, include a 53 minute behind the scenes, cumshot recap, photo gallery, cast list, web access, and trailers. A great jerkoff DVD - highly recommended!
   read the complete review
review on  

Mike Johns is a spanker, so he has a fair idea of what those who self stimulate in the pale moon hours use for inspiration. In Jerkoff Material 3 you can expect a grouping of scenes all worthy of dedications when the lights are out and no one else is home, and with Mike John and Tim von Swine on the job those that make love to their hand have no need to fear as rivers of fresh material continue to flow long and wide.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mike John’s latest entry for Jules Jordan. I saw volume 2 and it was hot. I’m sure Mike can match the intensity and deliver another winner. Doesn’t he always?
   read the complete review
All reviews of Jerkoff Material 3
Boxcover for Girlgasmic 2
Girlgasmic 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rachel Love, Raquel Devine, Tanner Hayes, Nicole Ray, Velicity Von, Carrie Ann, Jayden Jaymes, Emy Reyes, Allyssa Hall, Nikki Sexx, Mai Ly, London Keyes, Codi Carmichael, Alice Bell, Nikita Von James
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Ivan
Release date: 5/6/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Girlgasmic 2 reviews:
review on  

I am a fan of the girl/girl genre of movies! I really am. I tend to like the harder edged stuff though. Like Bitchcraft or No Warning. Hell Pinky's Tons Of Buns is the shit!!!!!!!!!!!! So when I see a high end studio like Anabolic putting out a girl/girl joint I jump at the opportunity. Silly me. Not everything that glitters is gold. Folks this will not be a long review because basically I don't have much to say about this one. I can sum it up in one word..............BORING!!!!!!!!! Now don't get me wrong the chicks are hot! Imean really really hot. But the action is just drab as all hell. I have never seen part one of this series, but if it was like this, why the hell would you do a part two????? Let me know!!! Now this movie is made of of 3 different orgies. I said it girl/girl orgies, and its boring. Its the Milfs, The Teenies and The Old Enough to Drink Crowd. Not an ugly chick in the bunch. There are some bright spots just few and far in between.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boobaholics Anonymous 5
Boobaholics Anonymous 5 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Rachel Love, Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Rayveness, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Avy Scott, Steven French, Evie Delatosso, Ami Jordan, Cali Couture, Luxury Amore
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 5/4/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Boobaholics Anonymous 5 reviews:
review on  

Boobies! Does anything else need to be said? Oh, okay. How about big beautiful boobies on gorgeous women having hot sex? Does that sound interesting? Mike John does it again in Boobaholics Anonymous 5. If you like beautiful women with bountiful breasts, or even if you just like hot sex, you will love this movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

My name is Captain Jack and I have a problem with boobs… Mike John’s latest DVD that appreciates the finer things on a female’s form…boobs, boobs and more boobs! This is a 2-disk Special Edition!
   read the complete review
review on  

Here's another excellent outting from director Mike John with lots of boobage here, holy crap these women are blessed with racks that will have your cock sitting up and saluting! Rachel Love is back and damn looking finer than I remember and I remember her looking pretty good back in the day. Avy Scott's also recently returned to the biz and those big boobies are still as mesmerizing as before. Ami Jordan and Cali Couture are newer girls but do well here. I didn't see a bad scene in the bunch here and highly recommend this one for big natural boob lovers, Mike's a big fan and it shows from start to finish in how he shoots the ladies as they show off their titties, well done sir.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seasoned Players 6
Seasoned Players 6 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Rachel Love, Julia Ann, Shayla LaVeaux, Stephanie Swift, Brittany O'Connell
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 9/23/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Seasoned Players 6 reviews:
review on  

Legends abound as porn hall of famers fuck like their reputations are on the line. Five one on one scenes with Tom Byron as the only male performer taking on the likes of Julia Ann, Brittany O'Connell, Rachel Love, Stephanie Swift, and Shayla LaVeaux with inspiration and perspiration. Technical issues with the disk throw up a red flag, although it may have been resolved at present.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Trailers X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director