Porn Stars  >  Pussy Cat  > Reviews

Reviews of Pussy Cat Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Fuck Me at the Gym
Fuck Me at the Gym 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mirella, Betty, Cynthia, Suzie, Pussy Cat, Indina
Studio: Mad House XXX

Release date: 7/31/2012
Fuck Me at the Gym reviews:
review on  

I don't know where the DVD cover got the "Two Hours Plus" running time on this one...the movie ran about 1:20 according to my counter....reminiscent of the VHS days! There were a few trailers and photo gallery, but that wouldn't add that much more to the running time. Nothing too noteworthy unless you consider a few weights or weight lifting bench enough to give you a gym.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Crazy Teens (Swank)
Cum Crazy Teens (Swank) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Camilla, Cynthia, Pamela, Stacy Silver, Pussy Cat, Liz Honey, Mili Jay, Lotti
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 9/27/2005
Cum Crazy Teens (Swank) reviews:
review on  

Cum Crazy Teens 4 (Swank) Studio: Swank Digital Category: Foreign , Cumshots , Barely Legal Starring: Kimberly, Lola, Kyra, Luigina, Sprenda, Lus, Tarra Peremptory synopsis Everytime I see the name of Tarra white I'm 99 sold and since no one has taking some time to review any of this series I'll do my very short version just for the heck of it.... Scene 1- Kimberly I've seen her couple of times a girl with a nice body and pretty face, she plays with two guys and got a dick up her ass faster than you can say fuck, the pop is done there outside her ass and the second one in the side of her face, she tastes the cum from her ass. Scene 2- Kyra, Kyra No I didn't press the keyboard twice, these are the girls names, just pop for both no sex. Scene 3- Tarra white Sweet angel Tarra is next and she does a decent job making the guy cum in her mouth but barely leaves a drop or two there, still her face give me an instant hard on.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains 4
Cumstains 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Mike Foster, Sylvia, Patricia, Isabella, Niki Blond, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Mika Tan, Lucy, Elen, Alain Deloin, Stacey Sweet, Demi, Nick Lang, Mark Wood, Ellen, Claudio Meloni, Bruno Sx, Katarina, Dominic, Frank Gunn, Linda, Claudia Bella, Christina Bella, Brooklyn, Stefany, Mr. Pete, Jessica Fiorentino, Toni Ribas, Corina, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Manuel Ferrara, Roly Reeves, Stacy Silver, Nikki Montana, Luisa de Marco, Sascha, Ben English, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Steve Hooper, Sabrina Snow, Lara Stevens, Barbara Voice, Andy Brown, Anastasia Christ, Lauro Giotto, Tera Joy, Claudia Rossi, Judy White, Alex Divine, Drica Brasil, Cony Ferrara, Angelina Crow, Pussy Cat, Suzy Sparks, Sandra De Marco, Sarah Dark, Nikki Sun, Sharka Blue, Cory Baby, Victoria Swinger, Mya Diamond, Teagan Presley, Lenny Power, Cora Carina, Jacqueline Stone, Liz Honey, Naudia Rio, Mili Jay, Luisa Rosso, Electra Angels, Bibi Fox, Nadia Styles, Melissa Black, Ginger Devil, Gloria Gucci, Deby, Laiza, Hellen Matheus, Victor Lion, Nubia, Pietra, Danni Richi, Monika Unco, Lucy Ann, Claudia Nero, Luigina, Claudia Adams, Haylee Bang, Nicole Brazzle, Simone Peach, Nikki Loren, Taylor Knight, Sammie Rhodes, Simony Diamond, Janet Peron, Michela Sabbatini, Gilda Roberts, Csoky Ice, Sarah O'Neil, Patricia (latin ii), Nicole (Czech), Jennifer (Latin), Linda (Hungarian), Rudy (Czech), Naudia Nyce
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 8/31/2004
Cumstains 4 reviews:
review on  

Another cumshot comp. Better than a lot of other ocmpanies' stuff, but not the best of ZT's..
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gaper Maker 2
Gaper Maker 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Simony, Angelina Crow, Pussy Cat, Sarah Dark, Liz Honey, Danni Richi, Monika Unco, Simony Diamond, Elena O'Neil
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 6/16/2004
Gaper Maker 2 reviews:
review on  

Title: Gaper Maker 2 Cast: Angelina Crow, Danni Ricci, Sarah Dark, Simony, Monika Unco, Pussycat, Liz Honey, Leslie Taylor, Alberto Rey, Manuel Ferrara, Tony Ribas & David Perry Studio: Zero Tolerance Duration: Date Of Production: Whats Happening: Straight, Lez, anal, gaping anal, P2M, A2M, rimming, toe sucking, toys facials Scene One Danni Ricci, Elen, Leslie Taylor & David Perry Danni Ricci is the typical Hungarian blonde. She's cute. Outside by a well, she ends up naked in her high heels, poising for the camera. She plays with herself a bit and then it switches to Elen inside the home. Elen is a lot cuter than Danni and has much more ass. Elen ends up naked in her high heels as well and poises for the camera. The fucking takes place inside and it was all pretty damn good. Needless to say both girls do a lot of gaping. Good camera angles, good climax, good scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

   read the complete review
Boxcover for Party Of Sex 3
Party Of Sex 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Sparkle, Henriette, Claudia Rossi, Pussy Cat, Alison More, Cora Carina, Demi Cool, Jacqueline Stone, Lily Love (Hungary)
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Maurice Phillips
Release date: 3/24/2004
Party Of Sex 3 reviews:
review on  

Party of Sex 3: Taking All Cummers Initial Thoughts: There are not all that many good group sex lines out there anymore, I always find that in many cases, you end up with one of a few different scenarios wrecking the fun, either there are so many people that all they end up doing is jumping around with quick cuts until the cum starts flying, or the people just are not that into everyone thier with, they key is usually to keep the numbers small enough so you have some semblance of heat, and yet have enough people that you have the variety that draws people to group sex titles. This disc does a pretty good job with that, they keep the numbers down in the 7 to 10 range, and that works pretty well here, there is some very hot fucking going on in just about all of these scenes, and for the most part they stay with things long enough to keep it interesting to watch. I am unfamiliar with most of the ladies in this one, but they are a great group to watch get involved in a mass of bodies.
   read the complete review
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: Looking at the cover one would say that this is a must see! The cover features three lovely women with some pictures of some of the cast together. I take it that is going to be a group sex film and I hope that it is done well because from what I have found out over time is that group scenes are difficult to shoot and a lot of times dont deliver. However this is DVSX and they usually bring out some good porn so I have hope! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in a full frame presentation and was very clear. The audio was a typical stereo track. THEMES: Group, Anal, DP, PTOGM, Rimming (m/f) EXTRAS: Behind the Scenes (2:16), Solo Scenes, Photo Gallery, Cum Shots, Trailers (double parked 7, sakura tales 4, truly nice ass 5) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it
   read the complete review
review on  

Well today I felt like watching a little group sex and looking around I found this promising dvd from DVSX. I think watching several Euro babes getting fucked while also sucking some cock and playing with girlfriends sounds like a good time. As the studio is DVSX I am fully confident the picture will be crystal clear and these girls should be looking their best as they get to play. Lili Love, Cora, Jacqueline, & Henriette: This first scene stars four girls and I strongly urge you watch from the start as each girl comes in and gets identified as she sits down with her man. You have three groups to start and everyone begins with kissing, breast sucking, and some good old fashioned cock sucking. There are some nice closeups so each girl either gets displayed being fingered or she gets showcased sucking cock. We also get some broad shots encompassing all the action but for me the closer views are the best. The image quality is really good so no surprise there, it's nice you can count on that with DVSX on a regular basis.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for First Class Euro Sluts 2
First Class Euro Sluts 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Rita, Franco Roccaforte, Stefany, Toni Ribas, Corina, Ficky Martin, Simony, Pussy Cat, Kevin King, Cory Baby, Mya Diamond, Jacqueline Stone, Clarissa May, Frank Mayer, Simony Diamond
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 1/13/2004
First Class Euro Sluts 2 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District First Class Euro Sluts 2 General Summary Theme 8 beautiful Hungarian girls in an all sex theme dvd. Expectations I'm expecting another strong RLD title with well captured, heated sex scenes, and by the looks of the box cover, a great european cast. I'm a colossal fan of Simony so I'm looking forward to her scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations I've heard good things about this series, though this will be the first volume that I am sampling. Judging from Ribas' past effort, I fully expect to enjoy this disc. Technical The technicals here are good, but not perfect. There is a bit of a color cast to several scenes, and a couple of them are a little on the dark side. Audio is slightly hollow. Director Toni Ribas Extras Behind The Scenes, Bonus Footage, Trailers, Gallery Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, Anal Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Mya Diamond Mya is a long, lithe girl with a swarthy complexion. Very sultry. She wears a red fishnet shirt and heels. Ribas eats her out and then she sucks on his cock. From this point out, there is a variety of positions of vag fucking intermixed with extensive PTM. He cums in her mouth and she swallows. Good scene. Whack Factor: 7 Scene 2 - Jaqueline Stones & Cory Baby Here we have two hot Eurobabes, a blonde and a brunette. They caress briefly before starting to suck off a pair of guys.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down Your Throat (Smash Pictures)
Down Your Throat (Smash Pictures) 
(3.7 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Timea, Brian, Crystal, Monica, Tiffany, Alissa, Renato, Jana, Dominic, Mya, Tom Stone, Kelli, Sarka, Libor, Veronica Carso, Cynthia Fox, Alexa Weix, Lauro Giotto, Monika Bella, Sly, Alexa May, Pussy Cat, Jenny Sanders, Kevin King, Timoti Hayd
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Zora Banks
Release date: 11/7/2003
Down Your Throat (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 128 min. Production Date: 6 / 27 / 2003 Director: Zora Banx Cast: Afrodite, Alexa May, Alexa Weix, Alissa, Crystal, Cynthia Foxx, Jana, Jenny Sanders, Kelli, Monica, Monika Bella, Mya Diamond, Pussycat, Sarka, Tiffany, Timera, Sophie Angel (listed here as Veronica Carso), Brian, Dominic, Frank, Joseph, Kevin King, Kid Man, Lauro Giotto, Libor, Renato, Sly, Thomas Stone, and Timoti Hayd The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although Im not really an oral sex fan, Ive been impressed with this series. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its a very nice start to a very nice series. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting to watch hot Euro-babes sucking cock Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting deep throating or swallowing The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a little weak, which I assume is due to this being an early Smash release. The audio has a few background noises and varies in balance a little throughout the movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well, well guess what this movie is about!! Smash is bringing you a bevy of beauties who all have one thing on their minds, sucking cock!!! The scenes all have minimal set ups before we get to some kissing, caressing, some pussy licking in some scenes, and finally the girls get busy polishing the ole knob or knobs. I will say the lighting for the scenes here was much better than I saw in Secrets Exposed which I also reviewed from Smash. Here we have a mixture of outdoor and indoor oral scenes and we use the shower, bed, pool, etc. to get the action going hot 'n' heavy. Before the first scene we see all the girls ID'd along with the cock they will be sucking and the two girls scenes have the girl on the left listed first. Other aspects I liked about this title was the many up close shots we got during the blowjobs plus we continue to see their fine bodies shown off.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Smash Pictures Down Your Throat General Summary Theme Oral theme. Expectations Aside from a great euro cast, something I've come to expect from Smash Pictures regardless of theme, I have no expectations of this title as it's my first viewing of an oral themed title from this studio and a title directed by Zora Banx.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Down Your Throat (Smash Pictures)
Boxcover for Legal Skin 12
Legal Skin 12 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Gina, Jasmin, Zenza Raggi, Mike Foster, Alexa, Frank Gun, Stella, James Brossman, Simony, Lauro Giotto, Alexa May, Pussy Cat, Ditty, Simony Diamond
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jordan Hart
Release date: 9/29/2003
Legal Skin 12 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 85 min. Production Date: 7 / 12 / 2003 Director: Jordan Cast: Simony, Frank Gun, Zenza Raggi, Jasmin Field, Stella Hot, Gina Blue, Ditty, James Brossman, Alexa May, Lauro Giotto, Pussy Cat, and Mike Foster The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been pretty impressed with this series and am looking forward to this installment. Initial Reaction: Its darn hot! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot European women taking it in each of their holes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting top notch technical aspects The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is a bit weird, mostly due to the balance. The left speaker had all of the sounds from the performers and the scene, while the right speaker only had music. It gives the movie a very weird balance right from the start, and makes it even harder than normal to understand the European stars as they speak English with a heavy accent as the performer speaker also sounded quite hollow.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Smash Pictures Legal Skin 12 General Summary Theme All sex. The cover reads "Picture yourself surrounded by seven supple young bodies sporting the most beautiful tits and tight round asses eager to pounce on the first available cock not already being sucked or fucked...." Expectations Just look at the cover, every girl is drop dead gorgeous! My expectations are high with this title with plenty of attractive euro girls with plenty of all sex action. General Impression A good DVD and highly viewable from beginning to end.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations Legal Skin is the premier young girl series in the market place. I have thoroughly enjoyed previous volumes and I have no reason to believe that this episode will be any different. This series tends to feature very hot euro girls, and the cover leads me to believe that this volume will be as strong as ever. Technical Apparently, Smash is including their new commercials on all of their releases. I complained at legth about this in my review of Real Sexxx Letters and I'm re-iterating my complaint here. Lose the fucking commercials! There is another problem here with focus (or maybe it's the encoding to DVD). It seems like there is a slight bluriness to the image. I don't know quite how to describe it, except to say that there is a lack of sharpness to the image. Other than that, lighting, sound and mastering are all very good. Director Jordan Extras Slideshow, Trailers Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, Barely Legal Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Simony What a hottie! This redhead is absolutely gorgeous.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director