Porn Stars  >  Promise  > Reviews

Reviews of Promise Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Movies
Boxcover for Head
Head 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Obsession, Pebbles, Jada Fire, Lari, Nadaye, Kym Regal, Promise, Nefertiti, Angel Eyes, Mone Divine, Carmen Hayes, Success, Nala
Studio: Avalon

Release date: 2/21/2006
Head reviews:
review on  

This movie features black girls giving slow seductive blowjobs to a lucky white guy. You will not find any gagging, forced deepthroat, or any of that circus act nonsense here. Shot with a nice mix of Pov and side shots, this little movie has alot of things going for it. Lets start first with the ladies. There are thirteen girls here, among them some very attractive ones, such as Obsession, Promise, and the beautiful Angel Eyes. In the ten scenes, most of the girls perform well giving very slow seductive bjs with alot of slow licking. Just about all the girls here make great eye contact with the camera. Another really great thing about this movie is that almost every girl brings the guy to completion with her hands or mouth. Only one time does the guy have to crank one out himself. In most of the scenes the guy here remains quiet during the bj scenes, and just lets the girl do her thing. This movie really does so many things well, and it is a shame that there are a few flaws that make watching this movie a bit frusterating. Lets start with the video quality.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for POV Fantasy 3
POV Fantasy 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kat, Promise, Brother Love, Jenni Lee, Karina Kay, Julia Bond
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 9/25/2005
POV Fantasy 3 reviews:
review on  

POV FANTASY 3: Cast:  Kat, Jenni Lee, Julia Bond, Promise, Karina Kay New Sensations, a BROTHER LOVE p.o.v., released Oct. 2005, 1 hr 55 min .............................................................................................
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Suckin' -n- Jivin' 2
Suckin' -n- Jivin' 2 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Shawna, Fetish, John E. Depth, Sylvio Mata, Promise, Cuntre Pipes, D. Wise, Carlton Banks, Lefty Larue, Lady Armani, Olivia Winters, Jenna Brooks, Ace, Chyanne Jacobs, Frank Black, Derrick Dicks, Lisa Stroker, Arrexion, Iasa Thai, Amerie Dior
Studio: Kick Ass

Release date: 8/23/2005
Suckin' -n- Jivin' 2 reviews:
review on  

Suckin n Jivin' #2 STUDIO: Kick Ass DIRECTOR:D. Znutz CAST:Promise, Jenna Brooks, Lady Armani, Amerie Dior, Olivia Winters, Chyanne Jacobs, Shawna, Fetish, Lasa Thai (Asia), Lisa Strokes, Lefty Larue, Frank Black, Cuntre, John E. Depth, Sylvio Mata, Derrick Dicks, D. Wise, Ace, Carlton Banks & Arrexion Q U I C K I E REVIEW: Charming theme song. Some good BJs in this one. I especially liked Promise and Jenna Brooks' scenes. Lady Armani, Fetish and Chyanne give good head and get big facials as well. Shawna didn't really do it for me looks wise and Amerie Dior is cute but too tame for me. Maybe you didn't notice but "Lasa Thai" is Asian and actually went by "Asia" at one point. She's in Teenage Anal Princess #3 as Asia and can be found in many 'interracial' flicks as Asia. When she comes to the door D. Wise questions her blackness and then asks if she swallows because he knows how the sistas are. Asia says 'most of us swallow' but that just goes to show how so non-black she is.
   read the complete review
review on  

I really enjoyed the first movie, so when the second one was released, I bought it right away. Today I finally had a chance to watch it...and I wish I hadn't. Someone over at Kick Ass Pictures decided to change the format, by making this a much more extreme bj movie. Its full of forced deepthroat and gagging, and to make things worse, it also is full of bad camera angles, lack of eye contact, and quick edits to the cumshots. Things start off badly with Lady Armani, placing her fingers in the corners of her mouth and pulling her mouth open wide and giving the guy a bj. It just looks awful, and her phony over-enthusiasm does nothing to help the scene. After some forced deepthroat, the guy jerks off onto her face, and this terrible scene is finally over. Jenna Brooks, a cute girl with really big knockers, does an okay bj scene slowly sucking on a guy and getting lightly face fucked.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dippin' Chocolate 2
Dippin' Chocolate 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Promise, Ben English, Jemeni, Jenna Brooks, Melody Bliss, Simone West, Marco Banderas
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 5/19/2005
Dippin' Chocolate 2 reviews:
review on  

Dippin' Chocolate 2 Studio: New Sensations Directors: Axel Braun (and Friends) Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:51:37 Extras: Bonus Scenes / Behind the Scenes / Trailers (1:26:36) Starring: Promise (Cover Girl) Jenna Brooks Simone West Melodee Bliss Jemeni Themes: Interracial Cover Quote: "White Dicks Bangin' Black Chicks" Axel Braun "and Friends" team up to bring us a whole parlor full of tasty chocolate ice cream scoops, ranging from caramel to dark chocolate. These tasty African-American flavors get their freak on with white boys in this release that flips the typical interracial script. I really like movies of this genre, including the "Feeling Black" series from Platinum X and the "White Dicks in Black Chicks" one from Red Light District that was unfortunately short-lived, so I'm definitely looking forward to what New Sensations has to offer. Scene 1: Melodee Bliss and Ben English Melodee Bliss sports an attractive reddish hair color and a set of "enhanced" melons. She gets it on with Ben in a nice scene where her hot body and ample assets get put on display.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of Teen Tryouts Auditions 3
Best Of Teen Tryouts Auditions 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angel Love, Kiwi, Promise, Clouey, Candice Jackson, Nautica Binx
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 10/21/2004
Best Of Teen Tryouts Auditions 3 reviews:
review on  

Reviewers Note: In the interest of full disclosure it is important to note that I produce a series of amateur titles. My work is completely unrelated to the mainstream adult industry but I still feel it is important to mention. Quick Hit:Best of Teen Tryouts #3 Black Teen Edition is a compilation tape from Devil's Films. There is a good line up of young black teen talent on this disc. Some scenes outshine others of course but pretty decent fare for a comp disc. DVD:The disc is slaid out well. Extras features include a couple of bonus scenes and the typical DVD extras you come to expect. Video quality is par for the course. Camera work is suspect as we are treated to quite a bit of flubs over the course of the DVD, notably the light guys hands getting in the shot. Scene 1: Adriana It doesn't get off to a good start as the typical interview, show me what you got intro is annoying at best. The cameraman obviously graduated from the college of KNOB U. Adriana is a pretty girl for sure but do we need a running commentary on it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Teen Tryouts
Anal Teen Tryouts 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Honey, Jon Dough, Julian St. Jox, Chris Charming, Domineko, Promise, Talon, Crystal Ray, Amber Rain, Kelly Kroft, Sara Jordan
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 10/17/2003
Anal Teen Tryouts reviews:
review on  

Not to be confused with the Teen Tryouts Audtion series made by Mark Wood and Brandon Iron, Anal Teen Tryouts focuses more on these teens anal talents. When a saw the very beautiful Kelly Kroft on the cover, I couldnt wait to pop it in my dvd player and see these fresh teen faces doing naugthy, nasty things. I rate all scenes on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene 1 (Chrystal Ray, 3 guys) Chrystal is a tall, cute blonde. She has a lean body with perky tits and a nice butt. She teases a bit before being surrounded by cocks. She does her best to keep all the dicks hard by giving each of them some time in her wet mouth. Before long, the guys are craving pussy and the first guys fucks it from behind. Reverse cowgirl is next and it fits this long-legged babe well. The anal action starts when a guy mounts her for dp, first one in cowgirl then reverse cowgirl. They keep her mouth stuffed with cock and before long the first guy pops followed by some more pussy fucking and a couple more pops. One to her open mouth and one on her tits.
   read the complete review
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: Here we have a film that focuses on younger women who are relatively new to the biz. It looks like that all of them take it in the ass and what a marvelous way to begin their young adult life! This is Devils Films flick of whom I am a little familiar with and hope that this title is as good as it looks! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in a full frame format and was rather crisp. I watched it on my little lcd television so it may differ on reg. tvs. The audio was in stereo and was decent. THEMES: Oral, Interracial, DP, Anal, Rimming (m/f), Toys EXTRAS: Trailers (teen tryouts series, gangland series, white boy stomp series, transsexual prostitute series, gangland 43, black on white crime, brown baggin, teen tryouts 29), Photo Gallery HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Too Short: Get In Where You Fit In
Too Short: Get In Where You Fit In 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, David Steele, Wesley Pipes, Mika Tan, Venus, Cherie, Envy Me, Promise, Too Short
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 7/2/2003
Too Short: Get In Where You Fit In reviews:
review on  

I cant come home without seeing a celebrity at the airport. If it aint J. Kidd, its Gary Payton. Raiders, and Rappers are often seen at any of the local clubs, and bars, and they always offer you a seat when you step correct. One thing about Oakland, it doesnt matter how big you get, when you come home people know who you are and dont allow your head to swell. Even though I was hyped for this joint, I had my concerns. #1, when the main characters name is Too Short that cant be a positive sign. Even with the nickname Short Dogg, Oakland native Todd Shaw should have considered dropping his rap name for this joint. Maybe the best way would have been to call it Booty by The Bay featuring music by Too Short. Mika, Envy & Promise [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Mika and Promise went right to work shaking dat ass like they was sifting gold. Envy stayed on the sidelines posing and teasing for the camera. Mika put it down by taking Marcus in the ass, before letting pipes step in for a DP maneuver.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Central
Booty Central 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian St. Jox, Guy DiSilva, Wesley Pipes, Pebbles, Devlin Weed, Jada Fire, Jada, Domineko, Promise, Sky Jolie, Japan, Adina Jewel, Cuntre Pipes, Angel Eyes, Queenie Pipes, Jenna Brooks
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Dale Jordan
Release date: 5/5/2003
Booty Central reviews:
review on  

Booty Central Studio: DVSX Director: Dale Jordan Cast: Angel Eyes, Jada, Heaven St Claire, Adina Jewel, Queenie Pipes, Sky Jolie, Japan, Promise, Guy Di Silva, Devlin Weed, Domineko, Julian St Jox, Cuntre Pipes, Wesley Pipes Running time: 1hr 53mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 DVSX broaden their appeal with an all black cast in this competent but somewhat erractic collection of straight-up sex scenes from Dale Jordan. Angel Eyes Dressed in rather naff spangly stripper attire, this very pretty, curvy girl with striking eyes (contacts?) and long straightened hair tells of the nasty stuff she hopes to do in her scene with Domineko.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 2
Cum Dumpsters 2 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Genevieve, Jade, Jessica, Nikki, Vanessa, Honey, Nina, Carmen, Lola, Bia, Katrina, Tiffany, Cindy, Cica, Cynthia, Loni, Kyra, Alissa, Paulina, Sophie Evans, Lucie, Cameron, Rita Faltoyano, Nika, Remy, Caprice, Austin, Temptation, Angel Love, Mia Starr, Misty Mendez, Chance, Sabrina Black, Nicky Reed, Angel Long, Faith Adams, Lezley Zen, Ashley Long, Promise, Brooklyn Rose, Ashley Blue, Alaura Eden, Tolly Cristall, Marlee, Lisa Sparkle, Austin O'Riley, Lolly, Vanessa Virgin, Melanie Jagger, Patricia Diamond, Suzy Dark, Avy Scott, Honey Bunny, Lisa Parks, Saphire Rae, Julie Night, Fiona Cheeks, Rose Petal, Misty Haze, Gen Padova, Drew Allen, Taylor Lynn, Alexis Malone, Hunter Young, Dayzjha Nay, Malorie Marx, Charlotta, Jasmine Lynn, Justina, Bonnie Heart, Allison Wyte, Morgan Taylor, Lyla Lei, Amee Donavan, Micara, Jamie Woods, Ashley Moore, Anna Belle, Bianka Juice, Gabriella Moore, Kristina Young, Cuban Bee, Jessica Dee, Jenna Brooks, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 3/31/2003
Cum Dumpsters 2 reviews:
review on  

Cum Dumpsters 2 (2003) Studio Red Light District / Vouyer Productions Genre Cumshot Compilation Director Vince Vouyer Starring 113 girls and a whole lot of cocks Running Time 2:19 (feature only) DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated and full motion video main menu; FMV chapter selection menu; 20-picture hardcore photo gallery; 17-minutes of bonus footage; and 24 trailers for RLD videos Typical Watchers Cum swallowers and facial fans Typical Haters Anyone looking for only the best of the best -- there's some filler here, but not really that much Replay Value Medium High Themes Facials, oral cumshots, gargling, cum swapping, interracial, dirty talk, anal Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Cum Dumpsters [ /image ] -->This is perhaps the easiest review I've ever had to write since Cum Dumpsters 2 is more of the same content as the first Cum Dumpsters [review].  Basically, take all of the popshots from RLD titles, show them one after another, and you've
   read the complete review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Cum Dumpsters 2 (139 min.) Featuring: Various Synopsis: Red Light District brings together its gooey finales! Overall: It would have been better if the organization of the dumpsters were done by name of series' titles because that way the cast ID left intact would actually be helpful. It would help if the segments were a little longer and if the number of cumshot scenes were decreased considerably. In essence, my only beef about how the DVD was done is the conciseness of every scene. DVD Quality: It is good considering the scenes are from different sources. Extras: The extras include seventeen minutes of uninteresting P.O.V. sex. Furthermore, the photo gallery was disappointing since this DVD spanned over their entire line. Likes: Cuban Bee, Rose Petal, Allaura Eden, and Jane Darling Dislikes: Jessica, Drew Allen, Julie Night, Charlotte, and Bonnie Heart SEX HIGHLIGHTS: Things get to a good start with Cuban Bee.
   read the complete review
review on  

Girls the World Over Drinking Cum! Wouldnt it be nice to imagine a time when you could someday travel anywhere in the world and have a beautiful girl suck (and fuck) your cock and then lovingly drink your cum? Well, that day must certainly be near, and Cum Dumpsters #2 is the proof! In it, over a hundred cute babes (113 to be exact) of all ethnicities hungrily toss back (or share) 176 loads of cum between them. (And Ill bet you were thinking that beer was the most universal of drinks, werent you?) All of the vignettes are sourced from the Red Light Districts most recent films. The production values are high, and the settings are colorful. And all of the ladies, who range in beauty from very cute to drop dead gorgeous, are introduced with just a sliver of their original up front interviews.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Dumpsters 2
Boxcover for Pink Eye
Pink Eye 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Cummings, Chuck Martino, Alexandra Quinn, Autumn Haze, Marty Romano, Mr. Pete, Ryan Meadows, Promise, Drew Allen, Rossana De La Vega, Morgan Taylor, SinNye Lang, Rachel Rotten, Christine Sanders, Rob Rotten
Studio: Multimedia Pictures

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 12/24/2002
Pink Eye reviews:
review on  

Pink Eye Notorious Productions Running Time: 80 minutes Cast: Autumn Haze, Rachel Rotten, Ryan Meadows, Christine Sanders, Drew Allen, Rossana de la Vega, Alexandia Quinn, Moran Taylor, Sin Nye Lang, Promise, Mark Cummings, Rob Rotten, Brian Surewood, Mr. Pete, Chuck Martino, Marty Romano Synopsis Ten scenes, all blow-jobs followed by guys jerking off on the actress's eye One great facial, but mostly disappointing results Limited hardcore appeal, definitely not for casual or "couples" porn consumer Scenes Scene 1 - Autumn Haze with Mark Cummings Autumn is a very attractive, tattooed blondish brunette comfortably relaxing in an outdoor bathtub.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Snoop Dogg's Hustlaz: Diary of a Pimp
Snoop Dogg's Hustlaz: Diary of a Pimp 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Mia Smiles, Dee, Leo, India, Valentino, Mr. Marcus, Taylor St. Clair, Monique, Tony Eveready, Spice, Darren James, John West, Chelsea Blue, Jada, Billy D., Rafe, Nikita Denise, Nikki Fairchild, Marty Romano, Cashmere, Domineko, Holly Hollywood, Sabrine Maui, Flick Shagwell, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Nyomi Arman, Kiwi, Mark Ashley, Brittney Skye, Ashley Long, Promise, Shyla Stylez, Honey Bunny, Sky Jolie, Ice D'Angelo, Billy Banks, Jason Zupalo, Sin-nye, Snoop Dogg, Romeo Knight, Cashmere Gold, Chaze
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Snoop Scorsese
Release date: 11/13/2002
Snoop Dogg's Hustlaz: Diary of a Pimp reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 99 min. Production Date: 6 / 30 / 2002 Director: Snoop Dogg Cast: Chelsea Blue, India, Nikki Fairchild, Shyla Stylez, Dee, Ice DAngelo, Jada, Mia Smiles, Holly Hollywood, Hunney Bunny, Kiwi, Cashmere, Flick Shagwell, Jada, Sabrine Maui, Monique, Sin-Nye, Ashley Long, Nyomi Arman, Taylor St. Claire, Sky Jolie, Promise, Spice, Bruttney Skye, Mr. Marcus, Darren James, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Jason Zupala, Billy Banks, John West, Billy D., Domenicao, Chaze, Leo, Rome Knight, Rafe, Marty Romano, Tony Everready, Steve Hatcher, Valentino, Mark Ashley, and Snoop Dogg in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: Normally this would be about as far away from my type of thing as possible, but I know people at Hustler are very proud of it, which gives me some hope and makes me willing to try it. Initial Reaction: Its the best DVD Ive seen so far from Hustler.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Dicks Black Chicks 1 (Red Light District)
White Dicks Black Chicks 1 (Red Light District) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Mark Davis, Carmen, Steve Holmes, Remy, Angel Love, Mr. Pete, Brett Rockman, Promise, Misty Haze, Jenna Brooks
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 8/19/2002
White Dicks Black Chicks 1 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 07 / 19 / 2002 Director: David Luger and Vince Voyeur Cast: Angel Love, Bambi Bliss, Carmen Jones, Misty Haze, Promise, Remy, Brett Rockman, Mark Davis, Mr. Pete, Steve Holmes, and T. T. Boy Initial Expectations: Normally interracial sex doesnt do much for me, but for some reason Im really looking forward to this DVD. Initial Reaction: This ebony and ivory sings a heck of a lot better than Stevie Wonder! Who Should Watch It : Fans of interracial sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a lot of extreme sex Audio /Video Quality: As usual, the technical aspects are very good. The audio is clear and well balanced without any noticeable background noises. The video is clear and well lit, without many soft focus problems or camera shakiness. Music: None. Menus: The menus are pretty standard. The menus are nicely done. The main menu has some decent animation and the chapter menu lets you choose a scene based on a small clip of each scene and the name of the lady in the scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have an initial offering of a series which deals with interracial sex but from the perspective of black women taking on white cocks instead of the usual white blond girl taking on a big black monster dick. I was intrigued by the idea and when I saw the cover and the women who were in this title I became more curious and have high hopes that this will be a success. The first woman up is Carmen and she is sporting quite a nice rack and a very attractive face. David Luger starts out with some small talk and we also get some nice shots of Carmen's face and her USA colored bra and panties. Carmen also shakes her ass for us and it moves around quite nicely. Soon her bra is gone and we get some nice kisses on those lovely hooters before she drops down for some titty fucking. Carmen also does some great no hands cock sucking complete with great eye contact. We then get a little finger play with her pussy and the camera really focuses on her ass and why not it looks great.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Premium Black Pussy Search 6
Premium Black Pussy Search 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Valentino, Mr. Marcus, Julian St. Jox, Tony Everready, Devlin Weed, Cashmere, Pepper, Promise
Studio: Wildlife

Directed by: Julian St. Jox
Release date: 7/21/2002
Premium Black Pussy Search 6 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 86 min. Production Date: 4 / 03 / 2002 Director: Julian St. Jox Cast: Cashmere, Black Pepper, Ashley Fox, Promise, Divine Wine, Clia Patra, Julian St. Jox, Mr. Marcus, Valentino, Tony Eveready, and Delvin Weed Initial Expectations: Ive never been that attracted to black women, and all black porn has never really done anything for me. Because of this, Im not the best person to judge this one, but Im still going to try and keep an open mind. (Im stating this now since fans of all black porn will probably be much less critical of the feature than I was since its more their thing.) Initial Reaction: Its okay and isnt done too bad, with a couple scenes that are really good. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting black people fucking Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants people of all colors or who wants a little plot with their porn Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and pretty well balanced, although some of it appears to have been dubbed. Theres also a few background noises when the scenes take place outside.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director