Porn Stars  >  Priscilla  > Reviews

Reviews of Priscilla Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Movies
Boxcover for When Dick and Tongue Work In Harmony 3
When Dick and Tongue Work In Harmony 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Judith, Veronica, Dasha, Priscilla, Petty, Krystal, Lis, Virgniee
Studio: Black Dog XXX

Release date: 8/8/2011
When Dick and Tongue Work In Harmony 3 reviews:
review on  

I just love to watch two-girl threesomes. In fact, it is one of my favorite genres. I am therefore always on the lookout for new two girl threesome videos to explore. They are not typically easy to find. But this is a release that definitely caught my eye. What this movie does not tell you is that there is anal fucking in every scene. Hooray. There is also a generous amount of ass to mouth. And the pretty wenches usually swallow and share their mans delicious semen at the end of every vignette. The women are all pleasingly attractive. And theres even a lush amount of girl-girl kissing, pussy eating, face sitting, and clit licking sixty nines scattered throughout the film. If you like two girl threesomes like I do, When Dick and Tongue Work in Harmony 3 is a title you definitely wont want to miss. Enjoy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erotic Book of Stockings, Garters, & Pantyhose
Erotic Book of Stockings, Garters, & Pantyhose 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Caroline Cage, Frank Major, Bruno Sx, James Brossman, Priscilla, George Uhl, Claudia Ferrari, Wein Lewis, Michaella, Silvy
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 9/8/2008
Erotic Book of Stockings, Garters, & Pantyhose reviews:
review on  

The Erotic Book of Stockings, Garters, and Pantyhose has a long title to remember, but that is all you need to know about the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Workers Compensation
Workers Compensation 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudia, Caroline, Priscilla, Michaella, Silvy
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 9/2/2008
Workers Compensation reviews:
review on  

I am a fan of Swank the magazine and Swank the movie makers. What you can normally expect from a Swank movie is European girls taking a lot of anal with minimum plot to get in the way. An added bonus here is Pricilla, one of my favorites who is hard to come buy in American movies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely 18 34
Barely 18 34 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Priscilla, Ariel, Maya Hills, Leah Jaye, Kylee Reese
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Sammy Slater
Release date: 6/5/2007
Barely 18 34 reviews:
review on  

Overall this DVD could have been better.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Angel Perverse 4
Angel Perverse 4 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Nick Lang, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Linda, Miki, Priscilla, Choky Ice, Greg Centauro, Andy Brown, Cory Baby, Bianka, Omar Galanti, Sabina Barne, Jenya
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 11/15/2006
Angel Perverse 4 reviews:
review on  

Angel Perverse 4 is one of Christoph Clark's better movies. More than four hours of good and hard anal sex. In most of the scenes there are more guys than girls so you can expect some good anal gangbanging. And in this Christoph Clark movie you can also see enough gaping assholes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for The Russians Are Cumming
The Russians Are Cumming 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Monika, Kelly, Maya, Lola, Priscilla, Nataly, Steven French, Joachim Kessef, Lis, Alesha, Cherry Jul, Angeline
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Steven French
Release date: 8/2/2006
The Russians Are Cumming reviews:
review on  

The Russians Are Cumming Movie Length 3:04 + extras Anabolic Digital www.anabolic.com DIRECTOR: Steven French THEMES: Eurobabes (Russians), Anal sex CONDOMS: Fortunately absent 2006 STARS: Alesha, Natali, Monika, Lis, Angeline, Kelly, Priscilla, Maya, Sarah, Cherry Jul, Lola, Joachim Kessif, Steven French REVIEW: This is my virgin review so to speak so please bear with me. The long-awaited release of THE RUSSIANS ARE CUMMING has arrived. It was worth the wait. Steven French borrowed liberally from Sineplex/Sinsational and Devils Film in using some of the same pretty and nasty Russian gals and filming them in a similar fashion. He also uses some of the RCA liftoff to gape the ladies Jean Yves LeCastel style. There are 6 scenes, 5 have 2 gals in the scene and 1 with a solo lady. The lighting is excellent, the ladies are cute and nasty. The direction is solid and 10 of the 11 lovlies perform anal sex. Only Lola who brings up the rear in a scene with Cherry Jul doesn't surrender her booty. Some of my favorite ladies are here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Domination 8
Euro Domination 8 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kimberly, David Perry, Maya, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Nick Lang, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Priscilla, Choky Ice, Kristine, Greg Centauro, Janet Alfano, Linda Slim
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 6/9/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Euro Domination 8 reviews:
review on  

Welcome fans to a new dvd from Christoph Clark which by the cover would indicate some slight bondage/ fetish aspects to the scenes. So if you're into that genre and if you've seen Mr. Clark's work before you'll most likely be checking this one out. I'm not much for this type of action beyond the sex which I enjoy but the extra stuff is often to showy for me but let's see what Christoph and co. have cum up with, I'm sure it's worth watching as he puts a lot of care into his dvds. Maya: Getting us going we have a pretty blond and she's wearing a fur coat!! I know someone who'll be pleased, lol. She then opens that up to reveal a see thru top and some black latex shorts. She walks over to Nick, then Choky Ice and the Assman himself Jean Yves LeCastel to let each get a closer look. Once she gets to Jean she is pretty turned on I guess by all this manmeat adn the guys are glued intently as she puts on her show. Maya makes the rounds a second time and the guys are allowed to get a more hands on feel for this lady.
   read the complete review
review on  

Let me start by quoting from Gabriel Nine's review of Euro Domination 1: "So often in hardcore porn, the subjects beloved of the BDSM scene are merely toyed with rather than used explicitly in tandem with the hardcore sex. It can be a little frustrating for those who like to see something a little kinky with their porn. Naturally I was interested to see that the inestimable Mr Clark offers us Euro Domination, with a promise of "heavy fetish" to go with the typical Christoph combination of beautiful girls and strong anal-oriented sex. As to whether this promise is delivered, let's delve straight into those rubber clad nether regions to find out. With the long-running Hardball series, Christoph has given himself a lot to live up to, so just how does he develop this intriguing premise?" Well, here is my ED update. The news is not so good. The (once) intriguing premise may well be in decline. Euro Dominionation 8 must be one of the weakest releases in the ED series. There are four scenes on the DVD, and only one of them is great. The other three scenes are simply mediocre.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Angel Perverse 2
Angel Perverse 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Maya, Erik Everhard, Roxy, Nick Lang, Kyra, Priscilla, Valentina Velasquez, Kid Jamaica, Choky Ice, Greg Centauro, Sendy Silver, Yanet Alfano, Zlata, Mr. Aialas
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 5/8/2006
Angel Perverse 2 reviews:
review on  

Title: Angel Perverse 2 Studio: Evil Angel Cast: Choky Ice, David Perry, Erik Everhard, Greg Centauro, Kid Jamaica, Kyra, Maya, Mr. Aialas, Nick Lang, Priscilla, Roxy, Sendy Silver, Valentina Velasques, Yanet Alfano, Zlata Director: Christoph Clark Condoms: None Running Time: 02:31:00 Scene 1 (Maya, Priscilla and Erik Everhard) Sex Acts: Anal, Gapes, ATOGM Priscilla is lying on her back on a white couch. Maya is standing. Erik Everhard enters the room. He briefly kisses Priscilla. Erik walks to Maya and also kisses her. Priscilla starts sucking Eriks dick. He also plays with Mayas pussy and rims her asshole. Then he also rims Priscillas ass while she is playing with Mayas pussy. Priscilla sucks Eriks dick. Erik fucks Mayas pussy (or ass). Two times Priscilla sucks his cock. Then Erik gives Priscilla the same treatment. She sucks his cock again. When Erik is sitting on the couch Maya sucks his dick and he plays with Priscillas pussy. Very soon both girls suck Eriks dick. Then he fucks Priscillas pussy in the cowgirl position. He briefly fucks Mayas ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wiska's Perversions
Wiska's Perversions 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Priscilla, Lis, Wiska, Masha, Cherry Jul
Studio: Sinsational

Release date: 4/1/2006
Wiska's Perversions reviews:
review on  

Wiska is very beautiful and very nasty. In every scene Wiska gets fucked in the ass. This girl really loves anal sex. The other girls are also good looking and every girl gets a cock in her ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latina House Of Ass
Latina House Of Ass 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angel, Livia, Ingrid, Liza, Priscilla, Ice La Fox, Lina, Sophia Castello, Breana Tabu, Tika, Marquetta Jewel, Sheyla Lopes
Studio: West Coast Productions

Release date: 3/22/2006
Latina House Of Ass reviews:
review on  

One of the five greatest Black-on-Latin interracial porno-flicks you will ever see!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Professianals 9, The
Professianals 9, The 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dillion Day, Priscilla, Monica Sweetheart, George Uhl, Denis Marti, Greg Centauro, Roxy Jezel, Jasmine Rouge, Titus Steel, Liliane Tiger, Keira Farrell, Vanda Vitus
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Denis Marti
Release date: 10/4/2005
Professianals 9, The reviews:
review on  

Director: Denis Marti Running time: 2:54 My short review: The Professianals #9 was worthy of a viewing for me just on the basis of Monica Sweetheart, Jasmine Rouge, and Priscilla getting the anal treatment. Im not familiar with Priscilla, who has been cast in a number of Sineplex releases, but am very familiar with Monica as she never seems to disappoint and Jasmine, who is a ravishing beauty from Romania. The plots for the few Professianals editions that Ive seen are best described as tongue in cheek and parodies of the espionage genre. The actors never take the story or dialogue too seriously and that adds to the playfulness of this series. Plus, Denis has been able to cast some of the best looking Eurobabes in this long-running series. Scene 1 Roxy Jezel, Vanda Vitus, & Liliane Tiger with Denis Marti, Dillon, & Greg Centauro: Ugh. This scene wasnt a good start for this movie as the chemistry and heat were both lacking. Each girl paired up with a guy on a large sofa.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Intensities In 10 Cities 2
Intensities In 10 Cities 2 
(4.4 stars avg from 9 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, John Strong, Victoria, Guy DiSilva, Kira, Katrina, Steve Holmes, Priscilla, Suzanne, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Silvia Lancome, Jazz Duro, Gloria Gucci, Jasmine Byrne, Lena Bacci, Emily Steele, Randi Taylor
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 2/22/2005
Intensities In 10 Cities 2 reviews:
review on  

Intensities In 10 Cities Running Time: 240 min.est Production Date: November 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise How many times have I told you that you can take PXP at their word when you read the title of their productions. The rub comes in the fact that in this instance I didnt do it. Once I got around to looking closer at this title I saw two things that were staring me in the face all along. #1 The fact that production of this title would span 10 cities. #2 The fact that 10 cities would most likely span at least 2 DVDs. If I had to law wager, Id say that Brandon is the bet shooter in the PXP camp. In the days when Stefano was on board those two were a duo that might take down Jordan and Pippen. That said, I have to say that I like to see Brandon behind the camera instead of in front. Hes a solid performer, but his aggressive style and choice of women in most cases dont keep my boat afloat. The women in this title are for the most part gorgeous and even though most arent domestic, the sex was still hot.
   read the complete review
review on  

Intensities in 10 Cities 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Brandon Iron Year: 2005 Feature Time: 4:04:21 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scenes / Travel Segments / etc. (2:18:50) Starring: Gloria Gucci (Cover Girl) Emily Steel Sylvia Lancome Lena Bacci Katrina Priscilla Suzanne Kira Lilith Victoria Randi Taylor Jasmine Byrne Melissa Lauren Themes: Travel, Gonzo 2-Disc Set It's always a privilege to review a new Brandon Iron movie, especially when it's one as good as this one. "Intensities in 10 Cities 2" is the second in his series of "travel porn" set in different cities around the globe. Not only do you get ten sex scenes, but also a large amount of travel footage of Brandon and company touring the cities of the world. This is something not usually found in a lot of gonzo porn and I thought it was enjoyable to watch, to say the least. Let's start the armchair global sex odyssey that is "Intensities in 10 Cities." Scene 1: Suzanne + Victoria and Steve Holmes + John Strong Berlin, Germany: Steve is getting interviewed out on the streets of Berlin.
   read the complete review
review on  

Intensities In 10 Cities 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Foreign Director: Brandon Iron Starring: Brandon Iron, Emily Steele, Gloria Gucci, Guy DiSilva, Jasmine Byrne, Jazz Duro, John Strong, Katrina, Kira, Lena Bacci, Mick Blue, Priscilla, Randi Taylor, Silvia Lancome, Steve Holmes, Suzanne, Toni Ribas, Victoria What I Liked Intensities in 10 Cities is an EXCELLENT movie, not only because of the great sex, or the cast, or the guided tour through the Cities, is a strong second intalment, of Mr Brandon Idea. The sex, cast and the cities will be as follow: BERLIN, GERMANY- Suzzane, Vicky, Steve Holmes, John strong Steve and john strong take care of this young gals here very good scene. Sex is good. ST.PETERSBURG, RUSSIA - Priscilla ,Brandon Iron Brandon himself, get his hands on thid beauty, a vaginal only scene. Sex is good VIENNA- Gloria Gucci, Mick Blue We have a winner! Here Gloria is a girl with a nice rump, Mick never lose any chance a fuck that sweet ass, with some gapes here.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Intensities In 10 Cities 2
Boxcover for Triple Stacked 5
Triple Stacked 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nina, Nancy, Margo, Priscilla, Katrin, Jaime, Vika, Danyelle, Christen
Studio: Sineplex

Release date: 11/17/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Triple Stacked 5 reviews:
review on  

Title: Triple Stacked 5 CAST: Christen, Katrin, Vika, Danielle, Jaime, Margo, Nancy, Nina, Priscilla. Only reason marked a four and half is because the cover states all anal and two girls do not perform anal action. Overall Opinion: Excellent DVD the two girls that do not do ANAL are Christen and Jaime; and are not the hottest models. Tight anal penetration and ATM inside this DVD. Fetish menu, chapter menu, and trailers. Ability to jump around in the scene. 1. Christen, Katrin, and Vika. Excellent bodies, Excellent lesbian scene to start off, Vika and Katrin both take toys to anal with a DP action with toys. Vika gets a strap on a does Katrin and Christen. Enter Male - Vika/Katrin BJ with Throat Jamming session. Missionary for Christen,, Vika, and Katrin, Doggie Christen and Katrin, PTM for all girls, Anal Doggie Katrin and Vika, ATM for all girls, Anal Cowgirl Vika, Pop to all three Vika gets most to face. Good vocal/energy, Katrin and Vika are the hottest girls in this scene and they do it all with a smile. 2. Danielle, Jaime, and Margo.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Fantasies 17
Blowjob Fantasies 17 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Andrea, Carlos, Tiffany, Frank Thring, Robert Rosenberg, Stella, Daphne, James Brossman, Priscilla, Foxy, Kelli, Roly Reves, Zora Banks, Corina, Julia Crow, Mandy Bright, Sunny Green, Roly Reeves, Luisa de Marco, Sweet Leapard
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 3/27/2003
Blowjob Fantasies 17 reviews:
review on  

Blowjob Fantasies 17 (2003) Studio Metro/Toxxic Genre Blowjob Director Frank Thring Starring Foxy, Prisccila, Daphne, Sweet Leopard, Kelli, Lea Blue, Stella, Mandy Bright, Andrea, Corina, Julia Crow, Luisa De Marco, Tiffany, Zora Banx, Carlos, Roly Reves, Frank Thring, Clark, Leon, Sunny Green, Robert Rosenberg, and James Brossman Running Time 2:03 DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Full motion video main and chapter selection menus;  30+-picture photo gallery (mix of hardcore and softcore); and trailers for Teen Spirit, Voluptuous 2, Eager Beavers  5, and Pussy Whipped Typical Watchers Eurobabe or Frank Thring fans, anyone who just wants to see dicks get sucked Typical Haters Those looking for hot blowjobs, good cocks, or recognizable stars Replay Value None Themes Blowjobs, Eurobabes, female masturbation, facials, sex outdoors, tattoos Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy No recommendations    I honestly don't know why I have hopes for the Blowjob Fantasies ser
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 5
Deep Throat This 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natasha, Juliana, Stacy, Alice, Cindy, Vanda, Gauge, Stacey, Priscilla, Austin, Juliana Kincaid, Slim Shady, Riley, Taylor Lynn, Riley Roberts, Brittany Lixxx, Devina, Buffy Sinclair, Cailey Taylor, Britney Foster, Cindy (Czech), Laycee
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 10/30/2002
Deep Throat This 5 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Alas, only Juliana has cocksucking skills Scene 1 Riley Roberts I REALIZE THAT I REALLY LIKE TO SUCK COCK { 5 out of 10 } Peter gets his cock sucked by Riley as he sits back on the couch. Not making any attempt, Riley does not deepthroat and uses her mouth with pierced tongue only to suck mainly the head. As Peter later on stands over Riley there is some more sucking and Peter dumps his goo on her face. Too bad she closed her mouth during the shot and did no cleanup. Scene 4 Juliana CUM ON MY FACE FOR ME ! { 7 out of 10 } We see Juliana here sucking Peters cock as he sits back on the couch. She does deepthroating attempts but chokes a little and slaps her tongue with Peters pole. With Peter standing over her she sucks/licks the balls and fingers herself somewhat. Grabbing Peter by the hips she applies serious sucking power on Peters cock. In the finale she is not shy on catching the biggest part of the cumshot on her talented tongue, which she uses to do an excellent cleanup too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She-Male Samba Mania 2
She-Male Samba Mania 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Daniela, Priscilla, Carmen Del Rio, Danna, Hillary
Studio: Avalon

Release date: 3/4/2002
She-Male Samba Mania 2 reviews:
review on  

Transsexual Performer Looks Rating : 3.0 Starring Carmen del Rio, Daniela, Priscila, and Hillary Directed by Carmen del Rio SCENE ONE : Opens on a beach with Carmen drowning and Juliano rushing into the water to save her. Theres some bad acting involved here, but Carmen looks so incredible with her very hot little bod, plus she looks very feminine, so all is forgiven. He carries her back to his place where he kisses her tits and she gives him some lengthy oral. He gives her a lengthy ass fucking and she cums while he is still in her and then he cums on her face after fucking her a little longer. Though I would have loved to see her fuck, rather than just getting fucked, it doesnt matter much, because she is just so hot. This is a great scene, with solid performances by both, and best of all, she cums. SCENE TWO : Daniela is a beautiful she-male, though not as hot as Carmen, she also doesnt look quite as feminine as I would have liked, but she does look good. She walks on a dock, along the water, as a guy is watching her. He walks over to her and they walk somewhere.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director