Porn Stars  >  Prince Yahshua  >  Reviews  >  Anal  > West Coast Productions

Reviews of Prince Yahshua, AnalWest Coast Productions Movies



We have 18 movie reviews with Prince Yahshua in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Prince Yahshua's Anal movies from West Coast Productions can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Movies
Boxcover for Balls Deep Anal Nymphos 2
Balls Deep Anal Nymphos 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Nat Turnher, Alexis Ford, Juelz Ventura, Jessie Volt, Mischa Brooks, Casey Calvert
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: T.B.
Release date: 7/8/2013
Balls Deep Anal Nymphos 2 reviews:
review on  

When Alexis Ford, Mischa Brooks, and Casey Calvert are looking for love, theyre not just looking for any kind of sexual satisfaction. Instead, these women need some ebony pipe delivered straight up their asses. Not only that, Prince Yahshua gets the lions share of action by doing the in and out three times in the video in this video
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Size My Wife 4
Anal Size My Wife 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Jon Jon, Chanel Preston, Jessie Rogers, Mia Gold
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: T.B.
Release date: 1/7/2013
Anal Size My Wife 4 reviews:
review on  

Just a quick caveat about marriage...according to the guys at West Coast Productions, if you don't keep your lady satisfied, she'll seek sexual bliss elsewhere. Where the women in question include the Brazilian sexpot Jessie Rogers and the world class model looking Chanel Preston, you know that they'll get their jollies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Monster Wet Anal Asses 2
Monster Wet Anal Asses 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Jon Jon, Kelly Divine, Nikki Sexx, Julie Cash, Sierra Sanders, Lucky B
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: T.B.
Release date: 9/4/2012
Monster Wet Anal Asses 2 reviews:
review on  

A fine female fanny is a good thing to behold, but hey, sometimes, you just want to see the thing get pummeled in a good old porn sort of way. Here, you see some ladies that get their buns probed and pounded by means of some ebony meatsticks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Size My Wife 3
Anal Size My Wife 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Prince Yahshua, Nat Turnher, Maya Hills, Jon Jon, Angelina Valentine, Lou Charmelle, Flash Brown, Sasha Swift, Remy Lacroix
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: T.B.
Release date: 5/29/2012
Anal Size My Wife 3 reviews:
review on  

Some hot and wanton women seek extra-marital sexual bliss via some ebony tubesteaks in their mouths, pussies and ultimately, in their asses.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Ass Anal Wreckage
Big Ass Anal Wreckage 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Tory Lane, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Nat Turnher, Jon Q, Ashli Orion, Nikki Sexx, Mylie Moore, Julie Cash, Flash Brown
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: T.B.
Release date: 2/27/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Ass Anal Wreckage reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty good anal release. Ashli Orion, Julie Cash, Mylie Moore, and Nikki Sexx all take it up the ass nicely, but Tory Lane's scene is a previously released one. The technical aspects are decent, and although the cover claims there's two bonus scenes plus a behind the scenes featurette there's only one bonus scene here for notable extras. Due to the false and deceptive cover claims I just can't get behind this one.
   read the complete review
review on  

Big asses. Anal sex. Nikki Sexx. Tory Lane. Ashli Orion. Julie Cash. That about covers it, I donít know how much more I can say about this one!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Anal Love 2
Black Anal Love 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Prince Yahshua, Nat Turnher, Jon Jon, Jon Q, Bethany Benz, Jade Nacole, Leilani Leeane, Sierra Banxxx, Charlie Baltimore
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: T.B.
Release date: 1/10/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Anal Love 2 reviews:
review on  

The title says it all and West Coast has assembled a gorgeous cast to take it up the ass. Any feature with both Bethany Benz and Leilani Leeanne in it is aces in my book.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a hot black anal release that's worth checking out. Bethany Benz starts things out nicely and is nicely joined by Charlie Baltimore, Leilani Leeanne, Jade Nacole, and Sierra Banxxx, with Jade, Sierra, and possibly even Charlie taking cream pies. The technical aspects are held back to the average level due to some audio balance and level problems, as well as a few background noises with the video looking very nice. As usual with West Coast, there's some nice effort put into the extras to round out the DVD. This one's worth a look.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Super Anal Cougars 2
Super Anal Cougars 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Julia Ann, Mark Anthony, Francesca Le, Wesley Pipes, L.T., Prince Yahshua, Julius Ceazher, Jon Jon, Phoenix Marie
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: Chubby Rain
Release date: 12/12/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Super Anal Cougars 2 reviews:
review on  

Part One was a very nice feature and I expect the same out of this volume. The subtitle is ďThe Blonde Ambition EditionĒ but Francesca Leí and Alexandra Silk will have something to say about that! Phoenix Marie and Julia Ann make up the blonde portion of your entertainment and that ainít bad!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Talk 94
Booty Talk 94 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Gigi, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Nat Turnher, D Snoop, Lavish Styles, Paris Sweetz, Leilani Leeane, Tatiyana Foxx
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: T.B.
Release date: 11/21/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Booty Talk 94 reviews:
review on  

Some babes show off their bootys and other parts of their body via some hardcore action. For instance, we see the big boobed Lavish Styles rocking that bod of hers and the sultry Leilani leena showing off her "riding" skills.
   read the complete review
review on  

Oh, if only those bootys could talk!!! Big assed African American women getting fucked in all sorts of positions is what this one is about. Leilani Leeanne heads the cast and sheís worth the price of admission by herself!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Monster Wet Anal Asses
Monster Wet Anal Asses 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Liza Del Sierra, Phoenix Marie, Ashli Orion, Jada Stevens, Flash Brown, Briella Bounce
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: T.B.
Release date: 10/20/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Monster Wet Anal Asses reviews:
review on  

This is a solid anal release. Phoenix Marie definitely takes the prize here, but there isn't a bad scene in the bunch. The technical aspects are solidly above average, and there's a decent bonus scene to help out the extras. If you're in the mood for interracial anal action, this one's worth checking out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sometimes, its all about the ass. Here, some anally inclined porn starlets, such as the bright eyed blonde Phoenix Marie, the French fox Liza Del Sierra, or the tempting Jada Stevens, offer up their butt holes to some black studs.
   read the complete review
review on  

A title thatís right up my alley! Massive asses getting worshipped and then anally plowed! Doesnít get much better than that! Captain Jackís Performer of the Year Jada Stevens is in this along with covergirl Phoenix Marie, Ashli Orion, Liza Del Sierra and big booty newcomer Briella Bounce. Good cast so letís get to it!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Super Anal Cougars 1
Super Anal Cougars 1 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Inari Vachs, Raylene, Mark Anthony, L.T., Prince Yahshua, Jason Brown, Eva Karera
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: Chubby Rain
Release date: 9/12/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Super Anal Cougars 1 reviews:
review on  

West Coast jumps on the cougar bandwagon with 4 legendary stars getting their freak on. Inari Vachs, Lisa Ann, Raylene and Eva Karera star in this feature of older women getting fucked by younger men. Itís hard to find a disappointing scene from any of these four, so I expect good things from this one!
   read the complete review
review on  

Four experienced ladies: Inari Vachs (woot!), Raylene, Lisa Ann and Eve Karera, partake of some IR love, to include some backdoor action.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is pretty straight forward -- six scenes (DVD only), minimal set ups, black males on 30-something white females, with anal in each scene. The women are beautiful and the men are not only well hung but know what to do with their equipment. The action is well lit and shot. Audio is good. Everybody seems to be having a really good time. No condoms. No cum swallowing. A bit of A2M, particularly in Eva Kareras scene none for Inari Vachs, Raylene, or Lisa Ann. If you like the interracial genre with more mature women (note, I did NOT say older) as opposed to the usual teeny boppers we ordinarily get, this is a good rental or purchase option. Tory Lane and Syren Demers scenes are from previous WCP DVDs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Size My Wife 2
Anal Size My Wife 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Wesley Pipes, L.T., Prince Yahshua, Liza Del Sierra, Jon Q, CeCe Stone, Kiera King, Danica Dillon, Mariah Madysinn
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: T.B.
Release date: 7/5/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Size My Wife 2 reviews:
review on  

Hot to trot housewives such as Danica Dillon and Liza Del Sierra need some spice in their sex lives, and so, they hook up with pipe-laying pros to pummel their butt-holes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Talk 93
Booty Talk 93 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Wesley Pipes, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Jon Q, Skin Diamond, Rihanna Rimes, Jorani James, Valarie Gibson, Remy Hart, Jayden Hart
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: T.B.
Release date: 5/9/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Booty Talk 93 reviews:
review on  

West Coast has been around for what seems like my entire porn watching career. The late 90's had them on a tear where it was pretty much just them, Jake Steed, and Darkside with them leading the back. Their most long lasting and strong series has to be Booty Talk. As we embark on now number 93, so much has changed, but the good looking women have remained the same.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mom's Anal Gape Factory
Mom's Anal Gape Factory 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Wesley Pipes, Aurora Snow, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Bailey Brooks, Ashley Winters, Sienna West, Lucas Stone, Skylar Price
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: T.B.
Release date: 3/21/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mom's Anal Gape Factory reviews:
review on  

Mom's Anal Gape Factory is from West Coast Productions and runs 2 hours and 57 minutes. The disc offers scene selection, bonus scenes with Aurora Snow (from Black Cravings 3) taking on two black men and Dana DeArmond & Amy Brooke (from What an Asshole) filling up their ready assholes with an array of monstrous toys before double teaming their black friend, previews, a photo gallery, and website links. The movie is presented in widescreen. So what do we have here? Milfs taking large, black cocks up their ass and showing off their gaping holes in an interracial anal movie. The guys doing the gaping (or "gapping", as the scene titles decide to spell it) are Lexington Steele, Lucas Stone, Prince Yahshua, Rico Strong, and Wesley Pipes.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a darn strong interracial anal MILF release. The openings are solid and work in some fun lead-ins along with plenty of tease. Ashley Winters and Aurora Snow turn out the best scenes here, but there isn't a single scene that comes close to the average mark. Add in anal cream pies in four of the five scenes and I'm all the more into the action here. The technical aspects are good, but not great due to the crew getting in on a few shots, and despite two solid bonus scenes the extras fall a little short due to the advertised behind the scenes featurette not being included on the DVD. This is a great movie on a DVD that could have used a touch more effort towards the little details.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Ass Anal Heaven 13
Big Ass Anal Heaven 13 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Cocoa, Trouble, Taylor Starr, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Nathan Threat, Jayden, Jon Q, Tay Dash, Tila Pusan
Studio: West Coast Productions

Release date: 3/7/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Ass Anal Heaven 13 reviews:
review on  

I am a WCP fan spanning the better part of a decade but lately it just isn't what it used to be. I watched Big Ass Anal Heaven 13 and then passed it on to one of my friends to see if he felt the same way. I guess guys like us are becoming dinosaurs. We're living in the past. The days where the woman was the star of the show, and it was always I can't to see her again. Now its the males trying to be the star of the scene and dominate the screen and audio time, and honestly I'm not built for it. Its hard to watch a flick where the guy makes SOOOOOOOOOO much noise and talks the entire time. Then you get 2 guys in a 2 on 1 scene where both men are talking the whole time and the woman is dwarfed. I can't do it anymore.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Juicy DP Creampies
Black Juicy DP Creampies 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Cocoa, Olivia Winters, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Stacie Lane, Jon Q, Aryana Adin
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: T.B.
Release date: 2/28/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Juicy DP Creampies reviews:
review on  

This is a very good DP release as well as a pretty good cream pie one. Each of the girls takes the anal and DP well, but I couldn't help but doubt several of the cream pies due to the editing around them as well as how some of the cum looked. The technical aspects are also fairly average due to a non-anamorphic widescreen presentation, but there is some decent effort put into the extras thanks to three bonus scenes that last over an hour. This release is worth checking out, but not necessarily the big bucks if you're a cream pie fan.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for USA Vs Brazil: Anal Showdown
USA Vs Brazil: Anal Showdown 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Obsession, Sabrina, Lexington Steele, Wesley, Gabriella, Wesley Pipes, Cherokee, Jada Fire, Lorena, William, Cashmere, John E. Depth, Brian Pumper, Tone Capone, Jazmine Cashmere, Sydnee Capri, Tia Sweets, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Aninha, LT, Goddess, Jean Claude Batiste, Sumaya, Labara
Studio: West Coast Productions

Release date: 1/15/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
USA Vs Brazil: Anal Showdown reviews:
review on  

This 2-disk collection serves as a competition of sorts between the 2 countries. Disk 1 is dedicated to the USA and Disk 2 is focused on Brazil. And ass. Lots and lots of ass!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Size My Mom
Anal Size My Mom 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Darla Crane, L.T., Tory Lane, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Dana DeArmond, Jon Jon, Katie Angel, Kasey Grant
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: Bishop
Release date: 10/11/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Size My Mom reviews:
review on  

This is another solid West Coast Productions release. The movie is nicely done with fun openings and sex that's filled with chemistry along with plenty of anal action. The technical aspects make it by the average mark, but due suffer due to some murky audio. The extras, however, show some nice effort with a behind the scenes featurette as well as a bonus scene. This is a hot interracial anal release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Anal Nightmare 2
Teen Anal Nightmare 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Wesley Pipes, Prince Yahshua, LT, Carla Cox, Sabrina Sweet, Ice Cold, Ashli Orion, Gioia Biel, Amy Brooke
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: Bishop, T.B.
Release date: 5/26/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teen Anal Nightmare 2 reviews:
review on  

Despite its title, this movie is playful and is not without being too rough or degrading to its attractive female stars. While the "nightmare" seems to imply attack mode, it actually refers here to "dreams". It could be titled "Horny teen sexual fantasy dreams", but that doesn't have the same ring, I guess. The context makes a big difference - the girls are just "imagining" being used - and the setups are well done. All scenes include lots of anal sex.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
West Coast Productions X
Anal X

Available Filters
Trailers (14)

Category
Director