Porn Stars  >  Prilla  > Reviews

Reviews of Prilla Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Movies
Boxcover for Young Wet Horny 2
Young Wet Horny 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kat, Brooklyn, Serena South, Prilla, Kathleen Kruz, Delilah Strong, Tiffany Holiday, Brandy Nichole, Paola Rey, Alicia Alighatti, Jamie Elle, Savannah Stern, Amy Ried, Lela Star, Evelyn Lin
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 8/16/2007
Young Wet Horny 2 reviews:
review on  

Another great compilation release from Digital Sin. They are on fire this year with some of the best compilation releases I have ever seen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Tight Latinas 6
Young Tight Latinas 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Tony T., Steve Holmes, Brian Pumper, Michael Stefano, Prilla, Laurel Barry, Nikki Nite, Kathleen Kruz, Chiquita Lopez, Jasmine Byrne
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 7/5/2004
Young Tight Latinas 6 reviews:
review on  

Young Tight Latinas #6 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Cast: Chiquita Lopez, Nikki Nite, Kathleen Kruz, Esmeralda, Prilla, Laurel Berry, Tony T, Brian Pumper, Erik Everhard, Micheal Stefano & Steve Holmes Director: Vince Voyeur ??? Studio: Redlight District Date Of Production: 7/4/04 Duration: 2:19:00 Scene One: (Kathleen Kruz & Steve Holmes) Kathleen Kruz is cute. Starting out in a bra, panties stockings and stilettos, Kathleen sits on the couch and welcomes us to Young Tight Latinas. She strips down to her stockings and plays with herself until Steve comes into the picture. He parts her legs and eats her out and then she sucks him off from her knees. Kathleen gives him some good no hands head and then gets fucked side saddle on the couch. Steve plays with her clit while he fucks her but Kathleen had a very mild reaction. She does some pussy to mouth and then rides him him cowgirl. Steve keeps his fingers in her asshole while she rides. They reverse the position and Kathleen rides away, still cool mannered.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lingerie 3 (Red Light District)
Lingerie 3 (Red Light District) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Jon Dough, Darren James, Tony Michaels, Brian Pumper, Michael Stefano, Victoria Star, Mary Kate Ashley, Prilla, Aspen Stevens, Lee Ann, Kate Kaptive, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 5/27/2004
Lingerie 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Title: Lingerie 3 Company: Red Light District Length: 2 hours and 18 minutes (138 minutes) Production Date(s): October 25, 2003 Release Date: June 14, 2004 Condoms: None Director: Robbie Fischer The Abridged Version: Can somebody be a good director and still put out mediocre to bad product? Yes. It just depends on how you define good director. Case in point, Robbie Fischer is good at what he does. It just so happens that what he does makes for archaic, usually-mediocre-often-bad porn. His is a porn where all girls dirty talk as if reading their lines from cue cards and most moans sound as fake as the girls press-on nails. In fact, he reminds me of Vince Vouyer or Stoney Curtis, just not as good. Plus, those two usually cast hot girls that cover up their weak directing. Here, the girls are slim pickings. Victoria Starr looks far better on the cover than she does in action. Katie Kaptive throws herself into Fischers style, but in typical porn fashion usually overdoes all the fake moaning and dirty talk which equals for zero heat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh New Faces 4
Fresh New Faces 4 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Sean Michaels, Erik Everhard, Kimberly Kane, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Dana Vespoli, Cameron James, Prilla, Jordan Styles, Audrey Hollander, Dana Vispoli
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 4/11/2004
Fresh New Faces 4 reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: After seeing the 3rd installment of this series I wanted to check out the 4th (this one). Michael has impressed me with his work both behind and in front of the camera giving the girls some great oral/rimming and usually a good bone. In this volume we have some cute young girls, most of which I have never seen before (or at least dont remember) putting their asses and vaginas to the test. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in a full frame aspect and the video was nicely done (but there was some halos for those of you that are annoyed by it). The audio was in 2.0 stereo and was just as good as youll find. RUNTIME: 1 Hour 56 Minutes & 40 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, PTOGM, PTM, ATM, Gaping, Girl on Girl, 3 ways, Interracial, Rimming (m/f) EXTRAS: Cumshots, Photo Shoot, Photo Gallery, Behind the Scenes (22:28), Trailers (feeling black 2, spread em wide 2, fully loaded), Directors Bio, Bonus Footage (2:29)
   read the complete review
review on  

This is the latest installment from Mr. Stefano where he shoots some of the newer girls to the biz. Now some girls like Dana Vespoli and Kimberly Kane have been in several dvds by now but were still fairly new when Michael shot their scenes. As with any Michael Stefano production I expect hard sex, lots of anal, and some frosty facials. Sound good to you keep watchin!! Prilla: What do we see here but a girl with her hands already in her panties, well she's most welcum on my tv! Prilla with a nice smile says hi and even gives a playful lick at her breast. Michael encourages her and Prilla does a bit more tasting of her tit, gosh I love that so thanks! Michael is sure to get a shot of her shaved pussy while chatting with Prilla. Soon Erik Everhard is brought in and he's all over sucking her tits and fingering her pussy plus he even goes muff diving much to Prilla's evident pleasure. A great tight shot leads the blowjob footage off and this girl seems very comfortable sucking cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Latin Girls 10
Young Latin Girls 10 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eva, Julian St. Jox, Guy DiSilva, Lola, Roxy, Lee Stone, Frank Gunn, Ben English, Jackie Moore, Roxy Jezel, Brooke Milano, Prilla
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Ray Anderson
Release date: 4/7/2004
Young Latin Girls 10 reviews:
review on  

Young Latin Girls is a vignette series featuring girls of Hispanic origin getting nailed. Pretty strait forward. From what I have seen, the movies are generally done quite well, with decent looking girls and some hot sex. If you are a fan of Latin girls and aren't into the wall to wall anal violations in the alot of the other Latin series' out there, I suggest you give this one a try. Scenes 1,3, and 5 were the best in my opinion. Definitely check out scene 1 if you are a fan of Roxy Jezel Scene 1: Lee Stone, Roxy Jezel in "Locked Out"- Roy Jezel is a petite little thing who just gets manhandled by Lee stone. No real foreplay, scene starts of with a an aggressive blow job, which would be bean great, except that Lee Stone's slanted penis is kind of distracting. Roxy was very vocal through the whole scene, and her high pitched yelps and moans were a big turn on. At one point Lee picks her her up over his head and eats her out. Standing screwing. End with an open mouth facial. This scene was basically a ravaging, and was pretty solid from start to finish.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Ass Latinas
Hot Ass Latinas 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Mickey G., Lola, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Rio, Melanie Jagger, Ice La Fox, Layla Rivera, Cytherea, Kayla Marie, Prilla
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 4/6/2004
Hot Ass Latinas reviews:
review on  

Hot Ass Latinas Vol. 1 **** 2003, 2 hours and 28 minutes Platinum X Pictures Directed by Sean Michaels Starring Lola, Ice La Fox, Rio, Kayla Marie, Cytherea, Prilla, Layla Rivera, Melanie Jagger The Knowledge: Just what the world needs, another performer/director. And Platinum X Pictures needs another one like a hole in the head. Brandon Iron, Michael Stefano, Julian, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Jessica Deeit seems the only people not working in front of the camera as much as they are behind it are Mason and Jewel DeNyle and Jewel only recently retired. All kidding aside, Michaels actually brings a ton of experience to the table, having directed, most notably, his Rocks That Ass and We Go Deep series for his very own SMP brand. In just a short time hes already helmed more than a few titles for PXP: Butt Lickin Sweethearts, Natural Beauties and bringing along with him his old Ass Lickers line. Im not really into rimming so the title that sparked my interest the most is this one, Hot Ass Latinas.
   read the complete review
review on  

After seeing the lovely and talented Gloria Estefan the other night on tv, ok American Idol is on before 24 so don't jump to any conclusions,hehe!! Anyway seeing her pretty face got me in the mood for some latina pussy and checking my porn stash led me to this Sean Michaels helmed dvd. I see several favorites of mine in the cast so lets get a little salsa with our sex!! Lola: She has a pretty face and a nice wide smile. Her eyes definitely draw you in and revealing her breasts certainly keeps you interested. We also see Lola caress and slap her ass which is one fine bootie. I also liked the spread shot with Lola again showing off her tits as well as fingering her pussy. Sean then has a seat and he's dressed in full playa gear and he's fondling all over her pretty frame. Sean then pulls out his huge cock and Lola does a fine job bringing him to full attention.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director