Porn Stars  >  Pleasure Bunny  > Reviews

Reviews of Pleasure Bunny Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for She's Off the Chain
She's Off the Chain 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chyanne Jacobs, Pleasure Bunny, Barbie Banks, Megan Pryce, Victory Phoenix
Studio: P.I.M.P. Productions

Directed by: Michael Raw
Release date: 10/1/2008
She's Off the Chain reviews:
review on  

I copped this flick simply because Chyanne Jacobs is my favorite star at this moment in time. SHe's not gorgeous but she's sexy. From the outset of seeing her I'm already at attention. Her voice, that ass, and her overall attitude just ooze freak!!!!!!!!!!!! This overall flick though is rather underwhelming. Its kind of a typical "black porn by numbers". Don't get what I mean, you soon will.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chocolate Chicks on Cracker Dicks
Chocolate Chicks on Cracker Dicks 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pleasure Bunny, Cassidy Clay, Hydie Waters, Bella Boretti, Oso Lovely
Studio: Venom

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 8/20/2008
Chocolate Chicks on Cracker Dicks reviews:
review on  

With Chocolate Chicks on Cracker Dicks, the people at Venom have given porn viewer five scenes featuring white-male on black female action in typical gonzo format. (As in, some lady talks with the camera-man, her partner shows up, and then they have sex). Plus, there's a bonus sixth scene where the one and only Marie Luv takes part in a DP.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Freakaholics 3
Freakaholics 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Cream, Aliana Love, Pleasure Bunny, Aryana Starr, Mimi Allen, Chelsea LeBrock
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 8/18/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Freakaholics 3 reviews:
review on  

Freakaholics 3 (2008, Jules Jordan Video) is another Special Edition 2 Disc DVD Set directed by Alexander De Voe. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sexy black girls taking facials. No anal, but there's some bondage and two staged rape scenes
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a pretty good release. Althoguh Aliana Love and Aryana Starr really shine in their scenes, the rest of the movie is a bit hit or miss and feels like it could have used another trip through the editing bay. The technical aspects are decent and there's also some effort put into the extras with a nice behind the scenes featurette. I'm not a big fan of ethnic releases so maybe I'm not the best one to check this one out, but although I didn't find it the most consistent release there was still some very nice stuff here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slippin' Into Darkness (Vouyer Media)
Slippin' Into Darkness (Vouyer Media) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Cherokee, Stacey Cash, Mark Ashley, Anthony Rosano, Rane Revere, Pleasure Bunny, Stacy Adams, Coffee Brown
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 4/2/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Slippin' Into Darkness (Vouyer Media) reviews:
review on  

The "other" interracial has another worthy addition as Van Styles rounds up some hot dusky divas and pairs them with appreciative partners. Stacey Cash, in particular, burns in her scene with Anthony Rosano. Rane Revere and Coffee Brown are gorgeous and Cherokee D'Ass does her name proud.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Black Wet Asses 8
Big Black Wet Asses 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cherokee, L.T., Carmen Hayes, Vida Valentine, Prince Yahshua, Chyanne Jacobs, Brown Suga, Pleasure Bunny, Ethan Hunt, Suga Brown
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Release date: 3/11/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Black Wet Asses 8 reviews:
review on  

Just like my coffee, these women are hot, black, and ready for cream. Great scenes by Chyanne Jacobs w/Pleasure Bunny and Brown Sugar. Vida Valentine and Cherokee D'Ass don't disappoint either, and Carmen Hayes ... let me say it again, Carmen Hayes, opens her backdoor for LT and the teaming masses of dusky loving raincoaters.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up That Black Ass 4
Up That Black Ass 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jade Stone, Jemeni, Havana Ginger, Kaylani Cream, Pleasure Bunny, Sidney Kohl
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Release date: 12/4/2007
Up That Black Ass 4 reviews:
review on  

Jemeni is hot as hell. She has some of the prettiest eyes I've ever seen. I really wanted to see this because of Havana Ginger though. I've been into her before the boob job when her name was Mika Brown. This movie is a mixed bag though. A lot of people won't agree with my opinion of this movie or what I thought was the problem but read anyway, pick it up and see if you agree.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chocolate Frosted Faces
Chocolate Frosted Faces 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sensious, Janae Foxx, Pleasure Bunny, Ryder Cummings, Desire Diamond
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 7/3/2007
Chocolate Frosted Faces reviews:
review on  

Chocolate Frosted Faces is an all black babe blow bang and facial extravaganza. I wasn't familiar with many of the ladies going into this but I hope to see them again, all of them are beautiful and seemed to enjoy themselves. Personally though if I'm only getting oral I want to see a lot of saliva, I want spit dripping down a girls chin and this just fails to deliver on that front. Candy Shop is one of the few companies that figured out that a cumshot recap shouldn't be a request and with a film that always has four guys splattering an innocent face its great. If black girls all oral is your cup otea then pick this up. If not Im sure you can find better bang for your buck.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Feeling Black 9
Feeling Black 9 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Janae Foxx, Nyomi Banxxx, Strokahontas, Pleasure Bunny, Melrose Foxxx
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 7/2/2007
Feeling Black 9 reviews:
review on  

Solid and passionate, but not up to the best this series has offered over the last few years.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director