Porn Stars  >  Piper  > Reviews

Reviews of Piper Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Movies
Boxcover for Big Tit Patrol
Big Tit Patrol 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Rick Masters, Piper, Brandy Talore, Vanessa Michaels, Will Powers, Alexis Silver, Eden 38DD
Studio: Addictive Entertainment

Release date: 9/24/2005
Big Tit Patrol reviews:
review on  

The websites comes to DVD Big Tit Patrol 2005, 1 hours and 5 minutes Twisted Pink Video Produced by Lola, Camera by Derek Dozer Starring Alexis Silver, Piper Austin, Eden, Vanessa Michaels & Brandy Talore What You Should Know: Big Tit Patrol consists of webisodes culled from the Big Tit Patrol website. As such, its not shot like a conventional wall-to-wall gonzo. There are no elaborate sets, just the bare essentials: four walls, a lone bed, two enthusiastic and well-endowed participants and the other two things everyone will get this DVD to see -- huge natural tits. Where this video manages to one-up its competition is that most web-only content utilizes next-to-unknown and sometimes unreliable male talent paired with little known, amateur female talent. Twisted Pinks strength lies in its casting. Besides lining up every tit-lovers dream, Twisted Pink signed Julian (yes, THAT Julian) and Ramon (the Cuban performer of Bang Bros. fame) to exclusive contracts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Fiends 2 (Platinum X Pictures)
Sex Fiends 2 (Platinum X Pictures) 
(4.1 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Holmes, Piper, Piper Austin, Penny Flame, Poppy Morgan, Trina Michaels, Karina Kay
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 3/29/2005
Sex Fiends 2 (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Sex Fiends 2 Platinum X Pictures Running Time: 153 minutes Just like in Sex Fiends 1 this title delivers more hot sex. The only downside was that unlike volume one they do not display the girls name at the beginning of scene. That still didn't stop me from giving it a 5 though. The First scene that stuck out to me was the second scene with Karina Kay. Her scene starts out with her and the guy in the kitchen playing around a bit. Licking and sucking until the action switches to the living room. Once there Karina really shines as she gets pounded deep and hard in a variety of positions, as she moans loudly for more. The other scene that stands out is the final scene with Penny Flame. Her scene starts with her working out. After she is done she walks in the bedroom and finds her man sleeping. So she decides to wake him up with a little morning blowjob. Penny has the best energy on the disc and she appears to love his cock in her. The scene ends with a surprising cremepie The extras aren't anything to write home about.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sex Fiends 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: John Strong Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:33:25 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Footage / Trailers (0:52:32) Starring: Karina Kay (Cover Girl) Poppy Morgan Trina Michaels Piper Austin Penny Flame Themes: Gonzo John Strong plus Platinum X Pictures has proven to be a volatile combination in the past. His "Dual Invasion" volumes 1 & 2 were both masterpieces of DP-oriented smut. I like the way he films hardcore and I'm eagerly awaiting "Sex Fiends 2" with the amazingly seductive Karina Kay on the cover. I've never seen the first one featuring the lovely Keri Sable but hopefully that problem will be rectified soon. I can't detect any common theme running through these scenes so just label this movie a straight-ahead hardcore gonzo affair. Scene 1: Trina Michaels and Steve Holmes + John Strong Trina is currently burning up the porno scene. She's in almost every movie I see nowadays, it seems like. That's o.k. because Trina's a great performer with dirty blonde hair and a serious set of fake jugs.
   read the complete review
review on  

My first look at a John Strong movie, I just wanted to leave a couple of brief comments over the scenes in what was overall a good movie. Trina Michaels seemed to stick out for a movie with otherwise natural girls. When Steve Holmes and Strong double team her on the dp, her huge implants distracted like two foreign objects in the scene. The other double teaming happens on Poppy Morgan who is a personal favourite of mine and is the strongest scene of the movie. The one on one action is with just Strong and the girl and none of these girls did anal. Instead Strong compensates with the double pop in those scenes. I liked watching both Karina Kaye and Penny Flame but I was also spoiled by their previous scenes with Manuel Ferrara in No Cum Dodging 5 and Sport Fucking 4 respectively.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Sex Fiends 2 (Platinum X Pictures)
Boxcover for POV Pervert 5 (Red Light District)
POV Pervert 5 (Red Light District) 
(4.2 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mike John, Michael Stefano, Piper, Piper Austin, Katin, Harmony Rose, Keri Sable, Haley Paige
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 3/17/2005
POV Pervert 5 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 166 min. Production Date: 1 / 27 / 2005 Director: Mike John Cast: Haley Paige, Harmony Rose, Katin, Keri Sable, Penny Flame, Piper Austin, Erik Everhard, Mike John, and Michael Stefano The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although Im not much of a POV fan, Ive heard enough great stuff about Mike Johns work that I cant help but have some expectations here. Initial Reaction: Its pretty darn good! Who Should Watch It : POV fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of anal POV The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. Although there are a couple background noises and a small audio imbalance in Keri Sables scene, most of the movie is clear and nicely balanced. The video is also nicely done. Yes, it has some of the usual POV limitations, such as a little camera motion and a limited view, but they never interfere with the action. The video is very nicely lit, and with the exception of some of Harmonys scene which gets a little soft, very clear.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a good edition. Most girls are good looking. This porno style or format is excellent. Its like watching Virtual Sex or My Plaything without remote fiddling. The video quality is slightly above average, it seems to be slightly worse than previous editions. Typically each scene goes like this: a short intro/tease, BJ, missionary, BJ, doggy, BJ cum swallow, cowgirl, reverse cowgirl, and cum swallow. Some scenes have anal sex and/or titty fuck. Basically a solid mix of positions with plenty of BJ and cum swallow. The running time is ample, about 30 minutes for each scene. Excellent camera work and action. The acting dude is pretty good with his talking and fucking. The 3 scenes I like are Katin, Harmony, and Piper. Scenes I dont mention generally mean that scene sucks. Mostly because the chick wasnt hot enough but sometimes due to bad camera work and/or sex positions. Complaints/Recommendations: Katins doggy and doggy anal part are not that good, her legs are tucked in, ass shape not revealing. Pipers scene has dark lighting.
   read the complete review
review on  

POV Pervert #5 Produced 01/05 Red Light District (www.redlightdistrictvideo.com) 167 minutes Directed by Mike John Starring: Katin, Piper (Piper Austin), Keri Sable, Harmony, Haley, Penny Flame (DVD Only) and Mike John. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms POV Pervert #5 contains over 2 and a half hours of sex and includes five scenes, plus one bonus scene on the DVD. Mike John holds the camera as he gets blown and fucks five (six on the DVD) very hot and young porn chicks. Three of the girls let Mike slide his cock in their asses. A few girls swallow more than one load of Mike's semen. The boxcover has the phrase "100 Swallowing" on it, which is true on the video, but not on the DVD. Penny Flame only takes a facial from Mike in the DVD's bonus scene, no swallowing. But that's really a minor detail since this film rocks. Hot chicks, hot sex, case closed. Scene One: Katin and Mike John. Katin (20) is a very pretty and sexy brunette with perfect teeth and a great smile.
   read the complete review
All reviews of POV Pervert 5 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Boob Bangers
Boob Bangers 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Haley, Misty Mendez, Brian Pumper, Mark Ashley, Piper, Piper Austin, Matt Bixel, Missy Monroe, Luccia, Alec Knight, Haley Paige
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 1/24/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Boob Bangers reviews:
review on  

Well I was very excited to learn of this dvds's release as I'm a big fan of girls with large tits and we have a nice assemblange of talent here led by legendary Tiffany Mynx and I also see Missy Monroe and Haley Paige are in this one though in different scenes. I'm curious to see just how much breast play there is so let's not wait any longer and get right down to it. Tiffany Mynx: We start here with some fabulous shots all over and around Tiffany's wonderous tits and yes she does lick her nipples though not as long as I'd have liked! I loved the floor shots and the music creates a very enticing mood for the scene. Tiffany is soon joined by her cocksmen and some lengthy titty fucking commences with a perfect shots of her boobs wrapping themselves around his shaft. The jiggling of those puppies might cause a few premature loads to launch and don't be ashamed if you do splooge early. Tiffany has a great face to look at and she uses it well here when Jonni gives us close ups on her.
   read the complete review
review on  

GENERAL REMARKS If 10 of movies in the industry were like this one I would be spending lots of time at my video store. This is what moviemaking is all about: great, hot sex without any of the extreme, disgusting behavior. Real sexy, very pretty women who are really, really horny. A couple new hot starlets (Missy and Haley), the veteran Tiffany Mynx and two newer girls. There's an awful lot of titty-fucking in this movie, much more than the average movie. Theres a lot of variety in each scene, you just dont see two or three positions and its over. Anal is kept to a minimum. Theres real good chemistry in each scene, everyone seems happy with their partners. These performers work with each other. Excellent camera work and lighting. The lighting totally accentuates the beauty of these girls. Jonni does something occasionally where he fades the film to black and moves into another part of the scene which is really neat. It looks more professional than just cutting right into something else.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 27
Barely Legal 27 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandy, Joey, Blake Palmer, Ashley, Mandy, Jesse, Joey Ray, Foxy Lady, Trent, Piper, Ashley Blue, Skippy, Felix Vicious, Riley, Trent Tesoro, Mandy Roberts, Piper Austin, Riley Roberts, Ben English
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 9/15/2002
Barely Legal 27 reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW  Barely Legal 27 (85 min.) Featuring: Ashley Blue, Sandy, Jesse, Riley, Piper, and Mandy Synopsis: It's the 27th volume of the long-running Clive McLean series.  Overall: This volume is seriously in the wrong direction since it is very disappointing that only one five scenes actually was worth watching. Except for Ashley Blue's scene, Clive McLean isn't doing a great job casting his talent because the majority of them are not really attractive. Even Ashley Blue isn't attractive, but at least she has that energy and character that oozes off from the television.   DVD Quality: It's good. Extras: It's always a disappointment when the behind the scenes footage doesn't even match the volume that they are in. In this case, the footage is from Barely Legal 23, BUT this is Barely Legal 27.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Ripe Mellons 1 (Red Light District)
Young Ripe Mellons 1 (Red Light District) 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Tony Tedeschi, Vince Vouyer, Carmen, Steve Holmes, Loni, Lee Stone, Cameron, Sledge Hammer, Brian Pumper, Piper, Lolly, Avy Scott, Taylor Lynn, Piper Austin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 9/4/2002
Young Ripe Mellons 1 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Falling in Love with Avy Scott When my boyfriend asked me to watch this video with him recently I didnt have much interest. A movie about girls with big boobs fucking without any girl/girl action why would that appeal to me? After he promised me riches and jewelry (hardly) I acquiesced. And I was pleasantly surprised. Young Ripe Mellons #1 features six beautiful girls of all ethnicitys showing off their large, all-natural breasts (with the emphasis on the all-natural). There isnt an ounce of silicone (or saline) amongst them. Watching this movie reminded me that there is something magical about a girl with a really nice pair. Its amazing how much better cock sucking and fucking look when a girl with a really voluptuous set is doing it! Better yet, all of the girls (except one) have really nice personalities. So its kind of fun learning from them when their breasts first developed (early-teens, usually) and hearing them speak very matter-of-factly about a portion of their bodies which drives most males (and a few females) absolutely nuts.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 4 / 24 / 2002 Director: Vince Voyeur Cast: Avy Scott, Cameron, Carmen Jones, Lolly, Loni, Taylor Lynn, Brian Pumper, Lee Stone, Mark Davis, Sledge Hammer, Steve Holmes, Tony Tedeschi, and Piper Austin in the extra footage Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about this DVD, so Im going in with very high expectations. Initial Reaction: These melons are ripe for the picking! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes real tits and gonzo style porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks silicon is the eight wonder of the world Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good for gonzo porn. The audio has a few minor background noises, but other than that is clear and vert well balanced. The video is also very good. Its normally clear, but there is some very minor pixelation that pops up now and then. Theres also a little of the camera shake and fast pans and zooms that often occurs with this style porn. Music: None. Menus: The menus are nicely done.
   read the complete review
review on  

Young Ripe Mellons 1 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Red Light District Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: September 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Gonzo Run Time: 139 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Vince Vouyer Written by: uncredited Cast: Avy Scott, Cameron, Lolly, Carmen, Loni, Taylor Lynn, Lee Stone, Mark Davis, Brian Pumper, Steve Holmes, Tony Tedeschi, Sledgehammer       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: RSDL DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Boner Footage, Photo Gallery, Behind the Scenes, Trailers [ /image ] --> Synopsis: This new series from Vince Vouyer features natural larger breasted females in hardcore scenes with no plot to get in the way of the sex. Audio/Video: The available audio track for Young Ripe Mellons 1 is an English 2.0 Stereo track which is more than adequate considering the content of the film.  The dialog is clear and easy to hear along with the sex dubbing.  No other
   read the complete review
All reviews of Young Ripe Mellons 1 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Hot Showers 5
Hot Showers 5 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Judith, Buffy, Tiffany, Cheri, Leah, Cintia, Foxy Lady, August, Piper, Becca, Riley
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 8/13/2002
Hot Showers 5 reviews:
review on  

Why would I want to eat anywhere else? Like many hot-blooded women, I love to watch girls making love. Nothing in porn gets me more excited than enjoying two gorgeous babes getting physical with each other. Satisfying this urge, however, with something meaningful is often times difficult. Ive been watching a lot of amateur videos lately from Lezlovevideo.com. (LLV). The passion and quality unfortunately, are sometimes hit-or-miss. The Hot Showers series from Hustler is like a breath of fresh air. The girls are always young and lithe, and the photography by director Clive McLean is always stunning. The girls, in every scene, bathe and make love in very lavish settings. And the close-up shots of girls deliciously tonguing each others slits are always breathtaking. Why would I want to eat anywhere else? This episode is much improved over some in the recent past.
   read the complete review
review on  

[A Hustler DVD without those stupid advertisements in the beginning, Im liking this already.] Larry Flynt Presents Written and Directed by Clive McLean Starring Lea, Cherry, Cintia, Tiffany, Piper, Riley, August, Becca, Buffy, and Foxy Lady SCENE ONE : Steam Room starring Lea and Cherry. Cherry, a hot brunette with a natural bod, walks into a steam room, and when she realizes no one else is in there, she starts spraying water on herself, and starts rubbing her pussy. Lea, a pretty cute natural bodied brunette, interrupts Cherrys solo fun, and Cherry quickly turns her focus towards Leas shaved pussy, giving her some oral. They each take a turn at finger fucking each others pussies before toys are brought out and used, but only on Cherry. Cherry kisses Lea before wrapping a towel around herself and then she leaves, ending a somewhat disappointing scene, due to lack of oral, and too much toy usage. SCENE TWO : A Friendly Shower starring Buffy and Foxy Lady.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director