Porn Stars  >  Piper Austin  > Reviews

Reviews of Piper Austin Movies



We have 13 movie reviews with Piper Austin in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Piper Austin's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Movies
Boxcover for Field Of Schemes 5
Field Of Schemes 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tori Black, Piper Austin, India Summer, Darryl Hanah, Lexi Belle, Juliana Jolene, Alexis Monroe
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 6/1/2009
Field Of Schemes 5 reviews:
review on  

I love the description of this on the cover slick, University of Thornhill has long been the big powerhouse in the highly competitive Big 6 Women's Eastern Athletic Conference. Critics of the school attribute this to one thing, MONEY. These are professional-league lesbians taking advantage of a straight-girl farm system.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Racks 6
Real Racks 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Pat Myne, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Piper Austin, Lilly Lovly, Charley Chase, London Keyes, Lily Lovely, Kitty Bella
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 3/3/2009
Real Racks 6 reviews:
review on  

A DVD celebrating the front ends of sexy women. Danny Case is putting out some good product lately and this should be no exception, especially since he features Charley Chase and London Keys.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swap Meat (3rd Degree)
Swap Meat (3rd Degree) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Natasha, Mark Davis, David Perry, Julian St. Jox, Maya, Kaylynn, Chris Charming, Venus, Devlin Weed, Jada Fire, Lorena, Mark Wood, Lee Stone, Sledge Hammer, Franco Roccaforte, Valentina Velasquez, Trinity, Ian Scott, Kid Jamaica, Mr. Pete, Monica Sweetheart, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Stacy Silver, Piper Austin, Billy Banks, Julie Silver, Roxy Jezel, Ariana Jollee, Jamie Brooks, Joachim Kessef, Sativa Rose, Teagan Presley, Jenaveve Jolie, Harmony Rose, Liliane Tiger, Chris Streams, Trent Soluri, Jasmine Byrne, Lori Alexia, Nadia Blu, Danny Case, Brianna Love, Lis, Daniele, Suzie Diamond, Gilda Roberts, Monica Mattos, Charley Chase, Alektra Blue, Veronica Da Souza, Marco Banderas, Roxy Deville, Gwen Diamond, Katja Kassin, Alexis Texas
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 12/23/2008
Swap Meat (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Third Degree comes out with a compilation disk featuring some cum swapping sluts from some of their best features.
   read the complete review
review on  

Swap Meat from 3rd Degree is a compilation disc of 18 scenes, each featuring 2 ladies who like to suck and fuck a guy together, then swap the cum from one to the other's mouth. This disc has some hot pairings (Alexis Texas & Brianna Love, Teagan & Ariana Jollee for example), and the scenes are all pretty good. The only real problem with the disc is the lack of chapter stops in the scenes. Recommended if you like seeing two women share cock and cum - and who doesn't!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Vouyer Vision 2
Vouyer Vision 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Piper Austin, Megan Martinez, Tiffany Holiday, Aidan Layne, Courtney Cummz, Syvette, Jordan Taylor, Devin Valencia, Lolita Luv, Keiko Nakahata
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 4/26/2005
Vouyer Vision 2 reviews:
review on  

Vouyer Vision #2 Produced 02/05 Red Light District (www.redlightdistrictvideo.com) 179 minutes Directed by: Vince Vouyer Starring: Megan Martinez, Lolita Luv, Jordan Taylor, Syvette, Keiko Nakahata, Devin Valencia, Aidan Layne, Tiffany Holiday, Piper Austin, Courtney Cummz, Steve Holmes and Vince Vouyer. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Vouyer Vision #2 is three hours long and features ten girls getting fucked by Vince Vouyer as he holds the camera (POV). Well actually most of the film is shot POV, but not all and Steve Holmes lends his cock in one scene to fuck Tiffany Holiday. Vince has sex with the girls in a few different locations, i.e. home, car. Most of the girls are cute with a couple being very pretty and sexy. Vince has sex with some girls "as is" (little or no makeup and their hair not done). There's some anal sex, ATM and cum swallowing. Lolita immediately swallows the cum in her mouth and uses her fingers to feed herself the cum on her face. Syvette strokes Vince's cock in her mouth as he cums.
   read the complete review
review on  

Vouyer Vision # 2 Red Light District First things first . . . . . . Running time(without credits): 2:57:58 This is another one of Vince Vouyers POV movies, and for the most part, its enjoyable. The scenes are of varying length, some short(simple BJ scenes), some longer(vag and anal). There is also a wide variety of races and attractiveness in this film. I enjoy VVs POV movies for what they are . . . . a decent medium for masturbation. He is just perverted enough for me to relate. The style of fucking is usually slow and sensual, allowing the viewer to really see every nuance of the girl. Rarely will you see Vince go all out on some girls hole like he is trying to destroy it. His style works well in this film. Scene #1(19:46): Megan Martinez with Vince Vouyer. She is a very Hispanic looking, pretty 21 year old with long dark hair. Her areolas are large and dark brown, and her medium-sized tits are natural. Her pussy is bald and dark. And thankfully, she has natural, short cut fingernails. None of that gaudy, inch long, fake stripper gear.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Fiends 2 (Platinum X Pictures)
Sex Fiends 2 (Platinum X Pictures) 
(4.1 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Holmes, Piper, Piper Austin, Penny Flame, Poppy Morgan, Trina Michaels, Karina Kay
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 3/29/2005
Sex Fiends 2 (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Sex Fiends 2 Platinum X Pictures Running Time: 153 minutes Just like in Sex Fiends 1 this title delivers more hot sex. The only downside was that unlike volume one they do not display the girls name at the beginning of scene. That still didn't stop me from giving it a 5 though. The First scene that stuck out to me was the second scene with Karina Kay. Her scene starts out with her and the guy in the kitchen playing around a bit. Licking and sucking until the action switches to the living room. Once there Karina really shines as she gets pounded deep and hard in a variety of positions, as she moans loudly for more. The other scene that stands out is the final scene with Penny Flame. Her scene starts with her working out. After she is done she walks in the bedroom and finds her man sleeping. So she decides to wake him up with a little morning blowjob. Penny has the best energy on the disc and she appears to love his cock in her. The scene ends with a surprising cremepie The extras aren't anything to write home about.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sex Fiends 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: John Strong Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:33:25 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Footage / Trailers (0:52:32) Starring: Karina Kay (Cover Girl) Poppy Morgan Trina Michaels Piper Austin Penny Flame Themes: Gonzo John Strong plus Platinum X Pictures has proven to be a volatile combination in the past. His "Dual Invasion" volumes 1 & 2 were both masterpieces of DP-oriented smut. I like the way he films hardcore and I'm eagerly awaiting "Sex Fiends 2" with the amazingly seductive Karina Kay on the cover. I've never seen the first one featuring the lovely Keri Sable but hopefully that problem will be rectified soon. I can't detect any common theme running through these scenes so just label this movie a straight-ahead hardcore gonzo affair. Scene 1: Trina Michaels and Steve Holmes + John Strong Trina is currently burning up the porno scene. She's in almost every movie I see nowadays, it seems like. That's o.k. because Trina's a great performer with dirty blonde hair and a serious set of fake jugs.
   read the complete review
review on  

My first look at a John Strong movie, I just wanted to leave a couple of brief comments over the scenes in what was overall a good movie. Trina Michaels seemed to stick out for a movie with otherwise natural girls. When Steve Holmes and Strong double team her on the dp, her huge implants distracted like two foreign objects in the scene. The other double teaming happens on Poppy Morgan who is a personal favourite of mine and is the strongest scene of the movie. The one on one action is with just Strong and the girl and none of these girls did anal. Instead Strong compensates with the double pop in those scenes. I liked watching both Karina Kaye and Penny Flame but I was also spoiled by their previous scenes with Manuel Ferrara in No Cum Dodging 5 and Sport Fucking 4 respectively.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Sex Fiends 2 (Platinum X Pictures)
Boxcover for Young Ripe Mellons 7
Young Ripe Mellons 7 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Randy Spears, Jon Dough, Steve Holmes, Piper Austin, Gianna, Lain Oi, Brandy Talore, Alicia Alighatti, Devin Valencia
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer, Tim Von Swine
Release date: 3/17/2005
Young Ripe Mellons 7 reviews:
review on  

This is an excellent edition. BIG and natural tits, awesome! Every girl/scene is good! NO anal sex and DP! Personally I dont like DP but LITTLE anal sex is okay. The video quality is very good. Excellent camera work. Excellent gonzo format. Nice segmented chapters for each scene. Alicia: Good looking brunette with tight C tits. Nice body. Good variety of sex position. Good action. Some nice titty play during sex. The male actor is good, I forget his name but his fucking is good like Peter North and TT Boy. 5/5 Devin Valencia: The cover girl. Tall dark blonde German/French with tight DD tits. Missionary and front body reverse cowgirl position only. Some nice titty clapping effect. NO doggy, ass view cowgirl, and ass view reverse cowgirl. Basically NO ass view fucking of Devin, grrrrr. Still a good hot scene. Devin is hot, she has pretty face, awesome tits, and nice body. 4/5 Gianna: A fair skinned tall brunette with floppy DD tits. Nice sexy body. Good variety of position and action. I like how the male actor claps Giannas huge titties.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for POV Pervert 5 (Red Light District)
POV Pervert 5 (Red Light District) 
(4.2 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mike John, Michael Stefano, Piper, Piper Austin, Katin, Harmony Rose, Keri Sable, Haley Paige
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 3/17/2005
POV Pervert 5 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 166 min. Production Date: 1 / 27 / 2005 Director: Mike John Cast: Haley Paige, Harmony Rose, Katin, Keri Sable, Penny Flame, Piper Austin, Erik Everhard, Mike John, and Michael Stefano The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although Im not much of a POV fan, Ive heard enough great stuff about Mike Johns work that I cant help but have some expectations here. Initial Reaction: Its pretty darn good! Who Should Watch It : POV fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of anal POV The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. Although there are a couple background noises and a small audio imbalance in Keri Sables scene, most of the movie is clear and nicely balanced. The video is also nicely done. Yes, it has some of the usual POV limitations, such as a little camera motion and a limited view, but they never interfere with the action. The video is very nicely lit, and with the exception of some of Harmonys scene which gets a little soft, very clear.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a good edition. Most girls are good looking. This porno style or format is excellent. Its like watching Virtual Sex or My Plaything without remote fiddling. The video quality is slightly above average, it seems to be slightly worse than previous editions. Typically each scene goes like this: a short intro/tease, BJ, missionary, BJ, doggy, BJ cum swallow, cowgirl, reverse cowgirl, and cum swallow. Some scenes have anal sex and/or titty fuck. Basically a solid mix of positions with plenty of BJ and cum swallow. The running time is ample, about 30 minutes for each scene. Excellent camera work and action. The acting dude is pretty good with his talking and fucking. The 3 scenes I like are Katin, Harmony, and Piper. Scenes I dont mention generally mean that scene sucks. Mostly because the chick wasnt hot enough but sometimes due to bad camera work and/or sex positions. Complaints/Recommendations: Katins doggy and doggy anal part are not that good, her legs are tucked in, ass shape not revealing. Pipers scene has dark lighting.
   read the complete review
review on  

POV Pervert #5 Produced 01/05 Red Light District (www.redlightdistrictvideo.com) 167 minutes Directed by Mike John Starring: Katin, Piper (Piper Austin), Keri Sable, Harmony, Haley, Penny Flame (DVD Only) and Mike John. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms POV Pervert #5 contains over 2 and a half hours of sex and includes five scenes, plus one bonus scene on the DVD. Mike John holds the camera as he gets blown and fucks five (six on the DVD) very hot and young porn chicks. Three of the girls let Mike slide his cock in their asses. A few girls swallow more than one load of Mike's semen. The boxcover has the phrase "100 Swallowing" on it, which is true on the video, but not on the DVD. Penny Flame only takes a facial from Mike in the DVD's bonus scene, no swallowing. But that's really a minor detail since this film rocks. Hot chicks, hot sex, case closed. Scene One: Katin and Mike John. Katin (20) is a very pretty and sexy brunette with perfect teeth and a great smile.
   read the complete review
All reviews of POV Pervert 5 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Cum Swapping Sluts 8
Cum Swapping Sluts 8 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Joel Lawrence, Persia, Mark Wood, David Luger, Kat, Ashley Jordan, Stacey Cash, Mark Ashley, Piper Austin, Angela Stone, Chanel Chavez, Tee Real, Tiana Lynn, Avy Lee Roth, Nicole Brazzle
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 2/22/2005
Cum Swapping Sluts 8 reviews:
review on  

Cum Swapping Sluts 8 Studio: Red Light District Director: David Luger Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:41:11 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Footage (0:36:00) Starring: Ashley Jordan (Cover Girl) Nicole Brazzle Angela Stone Stacey Cash Persia Kat Tiana Lynn Piper Austin Avy Lee Roth Chanel Chavez Themes: Cum Swapping Well, I've sadly seen a bunch of porn the past few days that has ranged from average to mediocre. I figure a hot Red Light District title is the cure for garden-variety, repetitive smut. I'm a fan of this series for sure, and while David Luger might not be the most popular director at the company, his videos are always of an understated quality in my opinion. I hope he continues the good work with some filthy gob-sharing antics in the eighth edition of the "Cum Swapping Sluts." Scene 1: Tiana Lynn + Angela Stone and Joel Lawrence Get ready for the gushing as these two squirt queens hook up in the wet first scene. Angela squirts first and Tiana laps it up and kisses her passionately. Tiana is the next to squirt after riding Joel's cock in reverse cowgirl.
   read the complete review
review on  

    act 1: Tiana Lynn & Angela Stone Joel Lawrence Vaginal, squirting, cumswap David interviews the girls about their squirting abilities and then they play with themselves, Angela quickly squirting her femcum with Tiana diving right in there to collect what juice she can. Joel comes in and the ladies give him their dual-suck action, his rod wedged tightly between their pairs of lips. Then its Tiana in cowgirl and it's all but 30 seconds until she expels her juices all over the place. Angela trades places with her and she accidentally gets some squirt on the cam which compels the girls to lunge out with their tongues to lap it off the lens. Tiana moves into reverse cowgirl followed by Angela and they each have violent orgasms, Angela even doing a countdown before her body starts to wrack and explode fluids. Then Tiana gets speared in spoon and her tits start flying around in wide circles.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well this has been a pretty good series for Red Light and with the premise of seeing two hot girls swapping cum at scene's end I think we're in for a nice ride. I see several hot girls in this one and I just wonder how they will be paired up, let's find out. Tiana Lynn & Angela Stone: Well we have a very "wet" pair to start this dvd off. You start with Tiana and Angela resting comfortably on a couch. They are looking nice in their respective lingerie outfits and we get some interview with them before the action starts, I am just curious how much squirting we might see here. Enough talking, we get the girls going with each stroking their own pussy and it's Angela who gets the first geyser and Tiana is right there to let the juice hit her face and she licks up the remnants! The girls kiss then it's Tiana's turn with Angela helping her out licking but we don't see Tiana squirt at this time. Instead we get another quick squirt by Angela and Tiana gets another chance to lick up some cum and the girls do some more kissing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boob Bangers
Boob Bangers 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Haley, Misty Mendez, Brian Pumper, Mark Ashley, Piper, Piper Austin, Matt Bixel, Missy Monroe, Luccia, Alec Knight, Haley Paige
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 1/24/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Boob Bangers reviews:
review on  

Well I was very excited to learn of this dvds's release as I'm a big fan of girls with large tits and we have a nice assemblange of talent here led by legendary Tiffany Mynx and I also see Missy Monroe and Haley Paige are in this one though in different scenes. I'm curious to see just how much breast play there is so let's not wait any longer and get right down to it. Tiffany Mynx: We start here with some fabulous shots all over and around Tiffany's wonderous tits and yes she does lick her nipples though not as long as I'd have liked! I loved the floor shots and the music creates a very enticing mood for the scene. Tiffany is soon joined by her cocksmen and some lengthy titty fucking commences with a perfect shots of her boobs wrapping themselves around his shaft. The jiggling of those puppies might cause a few premature loads to launch and don't be ashamed if you do splooge early. Tiffany has a great face to look at and she uses it well here when Jonni gives us close ups on her.
   read the complete review
review on  

GENERAL REMARKS If 10 of movies in the industry were like this one I would be spending lots of time at my video store. This is what moviemaking is all about: great, hot sex without any of the extreme, disgusting behavior. Real sexy, very pretty women who are really, really horny. A couple new hot starlets (Missy and Haley), the veteran Tiffany Mynx and two newer girls. There's an awful lot of titty-fucking in this movie, much more than the average movie. Theres a lot of variety in each scene, you just dont see two or three positions and its over. Anal is kept to a minimum. Theres real good chemistry in each scene, everyone seems happy with their partners. These performers work with each other. Excellent camera work and lighting. The lighting totally accentuates the beauty of these girls. Jonni does something occasionally where he fades the film to black and moves into another part of the scene which is really neat. It looks more professional than just cutting right into something else.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussy Foot'n 5
Pussy Foot'n 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Houston, Catalina, Nikita Denise, Joelean, Jana Cova, Piper Austin, Riley Roberts, Crissy Moran, Nina Lynn
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Richie Zaye
Release date: 7/23/2003
Pussy Foot'n 5 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 98 min. Production Date: 2 / 15 / 2003 Director: Richie Zaye Cast: Nikita Denise, Tiffany Mynx, Catalina, Houston, Joelean, Jana Cova, Crissy Moran, Riley Roberts, Nina Lynn, and Piper Austin The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen anything from this series, but always hold a little hope for foot freak features! Initial Reaction: Mmmmmmmm. Astro like!!!!! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes lesbian action and wants a bit of a foot focus Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting only foot action and no actual sex between the girls or who hates camera mugging The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio quality is pretty good. Its clear and well balanced, and I didnt notice any background noises. The video is also pretty good. Its nicely lit, but it has a soft feeling thats just a little too soft. It comes across as slightly grainy, and Im not sure if it comes across well enough to feel filtered or not.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kittens 12
Kittens 12 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Taylor St. Clair, Aurora Snow, Flick Shagwell, August, Sunrise Adams, Estelle Lawrence, August Night, Piper Austin, Riley Roberts
Studio: Coast to Coast

Release date: 11/1/2002
Kittens 12 reviews:
review on  

Kittens 12 is an interesting plot-driven girl/girl sex romp that showed a great deal of potential, yet left this reviewer wanting more. In fact, in one case, a lot more. Kitten 12 actually sets up an interesting, if not somewhat predictable for an adult film, plot. Gwendolyn, played by the stunning new sensation Sunrise Adams, is sent to the home of Mistress Victoria, the beautiful Taylor St. Claire, to learn the ways of lesbianism for the pleasure of her wealthy husband. Gwen must choose between this request or life on the streets, and quickly decides to explore her lesbian side. Personally, I woulld have liked her slightly more reluctant at first, but overall, Sunrise plays the role well, and Taylor St. Claire is an outstanding mistress. In the first scene, Gwen (Sunrise) must watch two girls play along side the pool while Mistress Victoria (Taylor) strokes her young body. The action between the girls at the pool is rather tame, but satisfying enough.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 27
Barely Legal 27 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandy, Joey, Blake Palmer, Ashley, Mandy, Jesse, Joey Ray, Foxy Lady, Trent, Piper, Ashley Blue, Skippy, Felix Vicious, Riley, Trent Tesoro, Mandy Roberts, Piper Austin, Riley Roberts, Ben English
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 9/15/2002
Barely Legal 27 reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW  Barely Legal 27 (85 min.) Featuring: Ashley Blue, Sandy, Jesse, Riley, Piper, and Mandy Synopsis: It's the 27th volume of the long-running Clive McLean series.  Overall: This volume is seriously in the wrong direction since it is very disappointing that only one five scenes actually was worth watching. Except for Ashley Blue's scene, Clive McLean isn't doing a great job casting his talent because the majority of them are not really attractive. Even Ashley Blue isn't attractive, but at least she has that energy and character that oozes off from the television.   DVD Quality: It's good. Extras: It's always a disappointment when the behind the scenes footage doesn't even match the volume that they are in. In this case, the footage is from Barely Legal 23, BUT this is Barely Legal 27.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Ripe Mellons 1 (Red Light District)
Young Ripe Mellons 1 (Red Light District) 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Tony Tedeschi, Vince Vouyer, Carmen, Steve Holmes, Loni, Lee Stone, Cameron, Sledge Hammer, Brian Pumper, Piper, Lolly, Avy Scott, Taylor Lynn, Piper Austin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 9/4/2002
Young Ripe Mellons 1 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Falling in Love with Avy Scott When my boyfriend asked me to watch this video with him recently I didnt have much interest. A movie about girls with big boobs fucking without any girl/girl action why would that appeal to me? After he promised me riches and jewelry (hardly) I acquiesced. And I was pleasantly surprised. Young Ripe Mellons #1 features six beautiful girls of all ethnicitys showing off their large, all-natural breasts (with the emphasis on the all-natural). There isnt an ounce of silicone (or saline) amongst them. Watching this movie reminded me that there is something magical about a girl with a really nice pair. Its amazing how much better cock sucking and fucking look when a girl with a really voluptuous set is doing it! Better yet, all of the girls (except one) have really nice personalities. So its kind of fun learning from them when their breasts first developed (early-teens, usually) and hearing them speak very matter-of-factly about a portion of their bodies which drives most males (and a few females) absolutely nuts.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 4 / 24 / 2002 Director: Vince Voyeur Cast: Avy Scott, Cameron, Carmen Jones, Lolly, Loni, Taylor Lynn, Brian Pumper, Lee Stone, Mark Davis, Sledge Hammer, Steve Holmes, Tony Tedeschi, and Piper Austin in the extra footage Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about this DVD, so Im going in with very high expectations. Initial Reaction: These melons are ripe for the picking! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes real tits and gonzo style porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks silicon is the eight wonder of the world Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good for gonzo porn. The audio has a few minor background noises, but other than that is clear and vert well balanced. The video is also very good. Its normally clear, but there is some very minor pixelation that pops up now and then. Theres also a little of the camera shake and fast pans and zooms that often occurs with this style porn. Music: None. Menus: The menus are nicely done.
   read the complete review
review on  

Young Ripe Mellons 1 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Red Light District Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: September 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Gonzo Run Time: 139 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Vince Vouyer Written by: uncredited Cast: Avy Scott, Cameron, Lolly, Carmen, Loni, Taylor Lynn, Lee Stone, Mark Davis, Brian Pumper, Steve Holmes, Tony Tedeschi, Sledgehammer       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: RSDL DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Boner Footage, Photo Gallery, Behind the Scenes, Trailers [ /image ] --> Synopsis: This new series from Vince Vouyer features natural larger breasted females in hardcore scenes with no plot to get in the way of the sex. Audio/Video: The available audio track for Young Ripe Mellons 1 is an English 2.0 Stereo track which is more than adequate considering the content of the film.  The dialog is clear and easy to hear along with the sex dubbing.  No other
   read the complete review
All reviews of Young Ripe Mellons 1 (Red Light District)
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director