Porn Stars  >  Pinky  > Reviews

Reviews of Pinky Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 32 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Ebony in Ivory (Homegrown)
Ebony in Ivory (Homegrown) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Felicity, Pinky, Hazel Allure, Jessica "Kitten" Mur
Studio: Homegrown

Release date: 8/6/2013
Ebony in Ivory (Homegrown) reviews:
review on  

Interracial porn is a popular genre in the adult industry and Homegrown Video tries their hand with their first volume of IR sex. There are 4 scenes on this disk lasting over 2-and-a-half-hours long.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Azz And Mo Ass Epic
Azz And Mo Ass Epic 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Pinky, Ayana Angel, Ken, Sinnamon Love, Adina Jewel, Jazmine Cashmere, Tia Sweets, Rico Strong, Tee Reel, Kim Pleasures, Mya G., Blu Diamond, Joei Deluxxx, Imani Rose, Jade Nacole, Destiny Dreamxxx, Monique Symone
Studio: West Coast Productions

Release date: 2/8/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Azz And Mo Ass Epic reviews:
review on  

A 2-dski compilation from West Coast covering 12 scenes and more than 4 and a half hours of smut! Obviously, from the title, you can ascertain that this collection features some of the finest black asses in the adult industry.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Eat White Meat 4
I Eat White Meat 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pinky, Rane Revere, Charley Chase, Misty Stone, Jordin Skye, Bella Moretti, Yuki Mori, Leslie Sierra, Imani Rose, London Reigns, ENVY STAR, Izzy Taylor
Studio: Dark Side

Release date: 2/1/2012
I Eat White Meat 4 reviews:
review on  

Some guy with a camera gets his ivory stick sucked on by an diverse assortment of women, with lots of WM/BF blowjob action done almost entirely in POV.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for It's All Pink On The Inside 2 (Black Market)
It's All Pink On The Inside 2 (Black Market) 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nikki, Pinky, Mone Divine, Carmen Hayes, Jade Stone, Sara Jay, Kaleah, Ms. Platinum, Bella Moretti, Michelle Malone
Studio: Black Market

Release date: 10/19/2011
It's All Pink On The Inside 2 (Black Market) reviews:
review on  

This is a half-assed release in virtually every way you can think of. Skip it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She Got Ass Epic
She Got Ass Epic 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Mandingo, Wesley Pipes, Jean Claude, Pinky, Fire, Ice La Fox, Lauren Phoenix, Jayna Oso, Kami Andrews, Flower Tucci, Sophia Castello, Sophie Dee, Prince Yahshua, Julia Bond, Yumy, Sara Jay, Luscious Lopez, Velicity Von, Katja Kassin, Yazmene Milan
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 5/23/2011
She Got Ass Epic reviews:
review on  

With almost six hours worth of hot no nonsense big ass and big dick action, She Got Ass Epic truly is an epic movie. She got ass epic features twelve scenes of interracial girl boy or girl / girl boy action. All the girls have awesome butts and take on some awe inspiring big black cock. The outfits are hot throughout and there is plenty focus on the ladies beautiful asses.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Eat White Meat 3
I Eat White Meat 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Juicy, Brianna, Lexi, Desire, Silky, Pinky, Carmen Hayes, Bella Moretti, Tristina Millz, Honey Hazel, Ms Sexy
Studio: Dark Side

Release date: 3/2/2011
I Eat White Meat 3 reviews:
review on  

I Eat White Meat 3 features ten scenes where black women suck white cocks. At the beginning of each scene the woman starts out scantily clad and takes off her clothes to show off her goodies while music plays. There is quite a variety of women when it comes to skin tone, body type and hair styles.After the women showed of their bodies they would suck a white mans cock. The scenes were mostly shot with the guy standing and the woman on her knees.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pinky vs. Cherokee 2
Pinky vs. Cherokee 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Cherokee, Rock, Pinky, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, LT, Haz, Lee Bang, Nat Turnher, Ethan Hunt, Ice Cold
Studio: Black Ice

Release date: 3/9/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pinky vs. Cherokee 2 reviews:
review on  

Alright people, here it is, the main event. It's for the Big Booty World Championship. Pinky vs. Cherokee. Both ladies have booties that are off the charts and both are deserving of the title. Only one can win.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Biggest Blackest Orgies 4, The
Biggest Blackest Orgies 4, The 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Cherokee, Devlin Weed, Pinky, Brian Pumper, Angel Eyes, Carmen Hayes, Jazmine Cashmere, Rico Strong, Nathan Threat, Suckable, Roxy Reynolds, Mone Devine, Kelly Starr, Beauty Dior, Misti Love, Thunder Katt, Ethan Hunt, Pleasure Unique, Telicious, Ms. Juicy
Studio: Black Ice

Release date: 8/25/2009
Biggest Blackest Orgies 4, The reviews:
review on  

I usually enjoy the Biggest Blackest Orgies series if u check my other reviews. This one howerver is very lackluster. Truthfully I don't even think it is worth reviewing. In previous entries they gave u the cast list of the women in the scene and this time its just "All Star Cast". I've seen 2 of the scenes already the second scene was in "Pinky vs Cherokee" and the 3rd is from Black Azz Orgy 4. The 1st scene is a big girl orgy that was just uninspired all the way through. I recognized one girl in that scene and that was Thunderkatt. I can honestly say that this was the 1st and the last time I'll watch this flick. Into the "yeah you can have that one" bin it goes. Now the 2nd scene is pretty good but since I already have seen and owned it, nit was just ehh to me. The scene has one of my faves Jazmine Cashmere and she puts on 1 hell of a performance,Pinky as well. But I seen Mone Devine take a pop shot but never seen her in the scene. Listen I can't tell u guys what to do, but skip it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lexington Loves Phat Black Ass
Lexington Loves Phat Black Ass 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pinky, Beauty, Sydnee Capri, Roxy Reynolds, Marco Banderas, Mya G., Nicara, Donna Red, Cherokee D'Ass, Lexingtion Steele
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Release date: 6/18/2009
Lexington Loves Phat Black Ass reviews:
review on  

I was not aware that Lex put out compilations. this is a stellar production by him too. Some scenes I already have and some I have always wanted. This is what I would want all compilations to be. Long scenes and strong action. I think Roxy stole the show though. She seems to have left the game though as I don't see her much anymore. Sydnee Capri also puts on a damn show 4 the camera. Pinky, Beauty, Cherokee, Donna Red, and Nicara round out the list of a stellar cast of hot scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Battle Of the Bootys (Jules Jordan)
Battle Of the Bootys (Jules Jordan) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cherokee, Aurora Snow, August, Pinky, Sinnamon Love, Olivia O'Lovely, Sandra Romain, Flower Tucci, Skyy Black, Rebeca Linares, Chyanne Jacobs, Roxy Reynolds, Lorena Sanchez, Beauty Dior, Ricki White, Britney Stevens, Aurora Jolie
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 6/11/2009
Battle Of the Bootys (Jules Jordan) reviews:
review on  

Alexander Devoe presents a subject he knows a lot about...the fine female ass. It seems to be a common theme in his DVD's. LOL.
   read the complete review
review on  

What can you say about Alexander Devoe he won't say about himself!!!!!!!!!!!! HAHAHAHAHAHA I joke I joke I kid I kid!!!!!!!!!! Well this here is a comp of some of his tandem scenes with chicks of the big ass community. Battle of the Bootys has some of the thickest women to ever grace his flicks from his series like Dynamic Booty, Deep In Latin Cheeks, Phat Ass White Booty and Wet Juicy Asses. I have to say this is a hell of a collection. And the list of stars is incredible. With 6 scenes and one bonus scene there is nothing here to dislike........................well Brian Pumper is in one of the scenes and the line up of women he had and he still couldn't produce was sad but Sinnamon Love Aurora Jolie and Flower Tucci still looked hot as hell!!!!!!!!!! Its also nice to see the now retired Olicia O Lovely with the not retired and still bringing the house down Rebecca Linares. Cherokee and Beauty in the same scene, asstacular goodness. Roxy Reynolds and the whorish Britney Stevens.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Battle Of the Asses
Battle Of the Asses 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cherokee, Pinky, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Marco Banderas, Ava Rose, Rachel Starr, Alexis Texas, Kelly Divine
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Sam No
Release date: 6/2/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Battle Of the Asses reviews:
review on  

When I seen the cover of Battle Of The Asses all I could think was "LLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLEEEEEEEEEEEEEEETSSS GET READY TO RUMBLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Such an assy cover should be illegal in most states. This is a movie that is impossible to resist. Just seeing Ava and Alexis standing there was enough to send someone into shock. Now I must admit I was a little disappointed that Ava and Alexis were not in the same scene. I felt I was led to believe that they were due to the cover. But who cries over spilled ass.......................... I mean milk anymore. Excuse me. Let's not put all the focus on the A Team lets get to the other players. Kelly Devine, Pinky and Cherokee, and a returning Rachel Starr!!! I have to say this is the hottest movie I have seen this year. Not just because of the cast but because Sam No/Mason does an outstanding job at shooting such a flick. I usually think tease sequences go a little long but not with her. Noooo way!!
   read the complete review
review on  

We have an ass luvers delight special here from director Sam No. She's brought some of the best in the biz known for their backsides-- Alexis Texas, Kelly Devine, Ava Rose, Rachel Starr and to top it off a finale with two big booty sistas, Pinky & Cherokee D'Ass!! If that doesn't entice you to buy this one not sure what will. The amount of ass tease, time spent gazing up at juicy ass after juicy ass is staggering. Sam No clearly has an appreciation for the female ass and does a wonderful job of conveying that in this title. I'm sure she'll want to do another one as this should be a huge success.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pinky Vs. Cherokee
Pinky Vs. Cherokee 
(5.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Valentino, Julian St. Jox, Wesley Pipes, Cherokee, Devlin Weed, Sunshine, Rock, Domineko, Pinky, Brian Pumper, Divine, Anna Belle, Cuntre Pipes, Angel Eyes, D. Wise, Mone Divine, Carmen Hayes, Trinity Post, Jazmine Cashmere, Sydnee Capri, Ace, Vida Valentine, Rico Strong, Shadow Cat, Haz, Nathan Threat, Deep Threat, Suckable, Karla Lane, Tee Reel, Crystal Clear, Charlie Mac, Sensious, Nikole Richie, Beauty Dior, Jon Jon, Unique La Sage, Aliana Love, C.J. Wright, Mina Scarlett, Misti Love, Chrissy Blaque, Jordan Rain, Menage A. Roz, J. Strokes, De’Bella, Jamae Foxx
Studio: Black Ice

Release date: 4/21/2009
Pinky Vs. Cherokee reviews:
review on  

If you are fans of both this is a must have!!
   read the complete review
review on  

The only thing that could have made this flick hotter is if all the scenes were new!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! In the vein of the "battle" movies from Evil Angel, Black Ice pitts the 2 most explosive asses in black porn against each other in their best Black ice Appearances. No one is left standing at the end of this one. Being as unlike the other comps from Black Ice these scenes are here in their entirety makes this a must grab for any fan of the 2 women. Here it is, BAM, and you say GOD DAMN this is a dope jam!!!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Biggest Blackest Orgies 3, The
Biggest Blackest Orgies 3, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Angie, Devlin Weed, Jada Fire, Pinky, Brian Pumper, Kandi Kream, Tia Sweets, Jean-Claude Batiste, Vida Valentine, Rico Strong, Shadow Cat, Roxy Reynolds, Tee Reel, Crystal Clear, Sensious, Tinker Belle, Jon Jon, Vanessa Monet, Pussi Katt, Aurora Jolie, C.J. Wright, Big Sid, Mya G., Cassidy Clay, Candice Nicole, Ethan Hunt, Donna Red, Lacey Du Valle, Price Diggims
Studio: Black Ice

Release date: 3/24/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Biggest Blackest Orgies 3, The reviews:
review on  

Roxy Reynolds!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I was tempted to leave this entire review just like that. Her name and no more. Then I spotted: Pinky!!!!!!!!!!! The pink haired big assed queen of the indies (If you want to see The Pink Haired Wonder in her greatest hour find her indie releases Pinky's Sexual Encounters 1 and 2. She had the internet going nuts!!!!!!!!!! There is nothing not to like here. You want big girls? Got em! Light skinned girls? Got em! Hell they even got Lacey Duvalle b4 her ass became the same size as Cherokee's!!!!!!!!!!! I know I throw alot of random shit out there and if you aren't a fan of the black genre of adult films you might be caught in the dark like what the hell is he talking about!? But if I can make people interested by saying something out of the blue about another movie or performer and make someone check for it and get turned on to something they've never seen then I have done the porn world some good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Ass Master
Black Ass Master 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Jerry, Cherokee, Mark Wood, Pinky, Mario Rossi, Carmen Hayes, Skyy Black, Chyanne Jacobs, Roxy Reynolds, Marco Banderas, Beauty Dior, Donna Red, John Espizedo
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 9/11/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Ass Master reviews:
review on  

BLACK ASS MASTER is a 2-disc gonzo release from producer/director Alexander De Voe for Jules Jordan Video.
   read the complete review
review on  

Fans of big black asses and white cocks should find plenty to like with this release. With nearly four and a half hours of sex in the movie and a half hour of behind the scenes spread over the two DVDs there's no shortage of footage, and with Alexander DeVoe behind the camera there's also not a shortage of tease. Cherokee easily puts out the best scene with Mark Wood, but there's plenty of chemistry in each of the scenes and nobody seems out of place in the movie. The technical aspects also show some nice care, although some of the scenes felt like they could have been tightened up a little. This is a good interracial release that gives you your money's worth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Ass Boot Camp
Big Ass Boot Camp 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Raven, Jasmine, Xena, Pinky, Sweet Sinsacion
Studio: Score

Release date: 6/24/2008
Big Ass Boot Camp reviews:
review on  

I seen the trailer to this one on a Score movie I already peeped and thought hell it looks hotter than the one I already had!!!!!!!!!!! The mission here if you choose to accept it is to find a point in this movie where you could really get off to it!!!!!!!!!!! It never really did the job for me. Mainly the camera work was shitty. It seemed to be a loop sometimes because the shots never really changed. Also there are only 3 scenes in the movie along with the boot camp theme that they did like once and that was it. Never really no end to it or really a fucking point to what was going on. Better to just use the fatigues and let the girls just fuck. No need to set up some type of storyline and just never take it anywhere. There is a training scene in the movie but it really isn't arousing much. Its a damn shame too because these are some really nice asses here. Unless you're an ebony porn guy like me the only one you'll recognize is the ass heavy Pinky!! But There are a some hot chicks!!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Night Vision (Black Ice)
Night Vision (Black Ice) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pinky, Crystal Blue, Skyy Black, Beauty Dior, Ice Cold, Megan Pryce, Miss Tia
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 4/22/2008
Night Vision (Black Ice) reviews:
review on  

Night Vision is a semi P.O.V flick from the good folks at Black Ice. I say "semi" because the guy doing the actual fucking is not the one holding the camera. Its done rather well though, and has one of the ass-siest casts in history. Yes you read right I said ass-siest(pronounced ass-c-s I think its a pronoun!!!). Tia, Skyy Black, Pinky, Beauty, and Megan Pryce. Here comes the highlights, let's go to the video tape(dvd, you know what the hell I mean)!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Booty Worship 2
Black Booty Worship 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pinky, L.T., Olivia Winters, Kapri Styles, Rane Revere, Millian Blu, Tamara Lemoure, Jordin Skye
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Release date: 2/5/2008
Black Booty Worship 2 reviews:
review on  

Lovers of big booties get that and so much more as Millian Blu, Kapri Styles, and Pinky show how to lay it down with energy and style. A terrific production with lots of replay value.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Massive Asses 2
Massive Asses 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Pinky, Jenny Hendrix, Annette Schwarz, Rosario Stone, Kelly Divine
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Sam No
Release date: 12/27/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Massive Asses 2 reviews:
review on  

Massive Asses 2 is a gonzo title from Elegant Angel directed by LT. The title stars Annette Schwartz, Kelly Divine, Rosario Stone, Pinky and Jenny Hendrix. Per the title, the emphasis is on lovely lasses with huge fucking asses. There is a lot of heat and some good anal too
   read the complete review
review on  

This second installment of Sam Nos Massive Asses may lack the star power of the first but ends up succeeding where its predecessor did not by having flat-out hotter sex. It seems as if using a pseudonym to direct under put our Sam No on trial in the court of public opinion but theres nothing like turning in a great fuck flick to sway the verdict. Covergirl and the newest crown princess of porn Jenny Hendrix delivers indubitably. Culling other cast members from all corners of the globe, Sam also gives us standout scenes from the likes of Germanys own Annette Schwarz and a South of the Border treat in Rosario Stone. Adult everywoman Kelly Devine shows she has what it takes to stand tall amongst her peers before No drops us off in the hood with Pinky, far and away the most massive ass in this offering. A porn fan could scarcely ask for more.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Everywhere 2
Ass Everywhere 2 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bianca, Caroline Pierce, Aniya, Zena, Brenda, Pinky, Justin Slayer, Luana, Sandra Romain, Nat Turnher, Kaleah, Ricki White, Katja Kassin, Koffe Kakes
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 10/29/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Everywhere 2 reviews:
review on  

Ass Everywhere 2 may be Justin Slayer's most flawless video ever and is one that you need to see before you leave this earth!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Liquid City 4
Liquid City 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rock, Xena, Pinky, Ayana Angel, Rico Strong, Nat Turnher, Charlie Mac, Misti Love, Melrose Foxxx, J. Strokes
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: D. Sparky
Release date: 9/11/2007
Liquid City 4 reviews:
review on  

A black-themed movie with five sex scenes and some footage from a strip club. The five scenes included three boy/girl scenes, one boy/girl/girl, and one boy/boy/girl. Throw in your average stereotypical language and some bad rap music, and you have "Liquid City #4".
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tamed Teens 2
Tamed Teens 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Frank Gun, Anna, Nick Lang, James Brossman, Pinky, Anthony Hardwood, Lucy Lane, Lauro Giotto, Maria Mia, Celia Jones, Markus Waxenegger
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 8/31/2007
Tamed Teens 2 reviews:
review on  

There is noting tame about these teens or the men who are abusing them. They are smacked, chocked, gagged and ass fucked. Power tools and baseball bats find their way into their teen aged cunts and even the interviews are sexy and fun to watch. I can definitely say that I greatly appreciated the movie. Expectations: I haven't watched a lot of things from the Evil Empire and honestly none of the names on this man anything to me so I'm basing all of my expectations on what I'm seeing on the cover art. I must admit things are looking rather promising from the cover art though so my hopes high going into this.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bubble Butt Barbecue
Bubble Butt Barbecue 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rock, Aurora, Pinky, Mone Divine, Jazmine Cashmere, Lefty, Haz, Deep Threat, Nat Turnher, Julius Ceazher, Nyomi Banxxx, Jon Jon, Misti Love, Candice Nicole, Hooks, Donna Red
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 8/28/2007
Bubble Butt Barbecue reviews:
review on  

In my time on this planet I have been privy to many things. One of those things is hitting up the summertime BBQ. Friends and family gather around, music is played, food is ate, an old school dance contest maybe, real family oriented. But after watching this movie I was pissed!!!!!! Because clearly all this time there were BBQ's like this going on and I've been missing out. Jazmine Cashmere and Mone Devine at a damn BBQ, why the fuck wasn't I invited. Look, I know I don't know these people but gott dammitt I WANT IN!!! Like Christopher Walken in "King Of New York", "No more BBQs go down without me knowing, no gatherings no picnics no nothing. If Jazmine is giving it up in the park I want in" This movie is really hard to describe as it just happens. I mean everybody is fucking somebody, somewhere at the same time so I'll try to give you the highlights.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Juicy Asses 2
Wet Juicy Asses 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Vanity, Jada Fire, Xena, Pinky, Brian Pumper, Sydnee Capri, Skyy Black, Chyanne Jacobs, Nat Turnher, Jean Claude Batiste, Beauty Dior, Sky Black, Donna Red, Raven Vixen
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 8/27/2007
Wet Juicy Asses 2 reviews:
review on  

If you can't get enough black ass, this one should be for you. Black assmaster Alexander DeVoe focuses heavily on the asses as they get wet and shake all around through the action. This means that some of the action is lost to the camera, which will tame the movie for some while others will no doubt love how much ass they get to focus on. The action has some nice consistency to it and while the technical aspects are fairly average, there's some nice care put into the extras. This is a well done release that's highly recommended to anybody who doesn't think they can see enough black ass in a movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nuttin Butt Azz 3
Nuttin Butt Azz 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Honey, Flame, Cherokee, Angie, Jada Fire, Janet Jacme, Mya, Pinky, Jazmine Cashmere, Sydnee Capri, Skyy Black, Candace Von, Shadow Cat, Roxy Reynolds, Crystal Clear, Kina Kara, Nyomi Banxxx, Beauty Dior, Tinah Taboo, Kara Kane, Delotta Brown, Leilani Lovitt
Studio: Black Ice

Release date: 8/7/2007
Nuttin Butt Azz 3 reviews:
review on  

Welcome to the wonderful world of Black Ice. If you've never seen a Black Ice Title this would be a great place to start. This compilation flick houses short but powerful scene from their vast collection. This is from their earlier titles and it packs a punch with 20 plus scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Phat Onion Booty 3
Big Phat Onion Booty 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Caramel, Pinky, Sweet Sinsacion, Kahfee, Tamara Lemoore, Mystere
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Just Robin Pimpin'
Release date: 8/6/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Phat Onion Booty 3 reviews:
review on  

Picked this up for 2 reasons.................. Pinky and Kahfee!!!!!!!!! Pinky is well, my favorite porn performer at the moment, and Kahfee has the softest most Charmin looking ass I have ever seen. There are other girls in the movie but these here are my favorites. There is another young lady named Sweet Sinsacion who has a killer ass as well.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (10)

Category
Studio
Director