Porn Stars  >  Pink  > Reviews

Reviews of Pink Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Movies
Boxcover for Cock Eyed Asians
Cock Eyed Asians 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Annie, Luna, Pink, TuTu, Mai Haruna, Makoto Amano, Minami Otsuki, Peow Peow
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Ed Hunter
Release date: 8/23/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cock Eyed Asians reviews:
review on  

Cute faces can go a long way in a largely POV (point of view) oral blowjob disc. A better cum appreciation skills from some of the peformers would make this a memorable disc.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Semen Sippers: Orgies & Gangbangs
Semen Sippers: Orgies & Gangbangs 
(4.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Jessica Fiorentino, Jenna Haze, Kathy Anderson, Michael Stefano, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Pink, Lauren Phoenix, Missy Monroe, Melissa Lauren, Marie Luv, Bibi Fox, Tiana Lynn, Simone West, Carrie Cruise, Lorelei Lee, Lela Star, Annette Schwarz, Dana DeArmond, Lindsey Meadows, Paulina James, Bobbi Starr
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 10/12/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Semen Sippers: Orgies & Gangbangs reviews:
review on  

Semen Sippers: Orgies & Gangbangs from Jules Jordan Video is a 2 disc set from Mike John productions. Disc 1 is 3 hours, 27 minutes, and disc 2 is 2 hours, 50 minutes. Disc one is presented in fullscreen, with some scenes having widescreen bars at the top and bottom. Chapter stops are decent, and the pairings of women are nice. In particular, its great to see Dana DeArmond and Bobbi Starr together, as well as Lauren Phoenix and Melissa Lauren. Most of the scenes contain a lot of good, clean anal fun. You definitely get good fuck for your buck with this set. Highly recommended!
   read the complete review
review on  

This is only my second all five star rating for a release. I really donít know where to start when talking about Semen Sippers: Orgies & Gangbangs by Jules Jordan Video. Why? Itís simple; itís jammed backed with hardcore goodness.
   read the complete review
review on  

A hot as hell compilation from the Semen Sippers series which Mike John began while at Red Light but has since continued over to Jules Jordan Video. We've had some superb pairings too in this series over the years and some are shown here-- Jenna Haze/ Lela Star, Tianna Lynn/ Missy Monroe, Bobbi Starr/ Dana DeArmond-- now those three alone are worth picking this title up. If you've not watched the Semen Sippers series before this is an excellent introduction to it, take the plunge!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Backseat Bangers 9
Backseat Bangers 9 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gino, Kris Knight, Ben, Pink, Dani Woodward, Corina Taylor, Justin Magnum, Tim Von Swine, Tatianna
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 9/19/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Backseat Bangers 9 reviews:
review on  

This is a nicely done public sex release. The scenes are simple, but nicely shot and with good chemistry. There isn't a single scene that drops close to the average level, but I think Pink and Dani Woodward turned out my favorite scenes. The technical aspects are pretty average, but when one considers the conditions the movie was shot under it shows some good care. The extras, unfortunately, are pretty bare bones and hold the release back slightly.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bad Ass Bitches 5
Bad Ass Bitches 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mandingo, Jada Fire, Queenie, Pink, Lori Alexia, Ariyanna
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Release date: 5/16/2006
Bad Ass Bitches 5 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 9 / 15 / 2004, 10 / 1 / 2004, 1 / 27 / 2005, 2 / 11 / 2005, 3 / 14 / 2005 Director: King Midas Cast: Jada Fire, Lori Alexia, Pink, Queenie, Riyanne Cash (listed as Ariyanna on the boxcover), John E. Depth, Mandingo, and Rico Strong The Short Story Initial Expectations: I haven't seen any of King Midas's work, so I'm going in with an open mind. Initial Reaction: It's straightforward, but shows some decent care. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting straightforward black porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting black group or anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I didn't notice a single background noise. The video is also pretty good, but lags a little behind the audio. It has just a hint of grain, but the lighting varies from scene to scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Feeling Black 6
Feeling Black 6 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Pink, Lady Armani, Simone West, Entice, Aleia
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 1/4/2006
Feeling Black 6 reviews:
review on  

Prologue It's no secret that I like this series. Past volumes have been delivered with passion and heart. This may not be the first series in the bf/wm genre, but I think it's been the most influential in terms of creating breakout stars and other video companies starting similar lines. This edition has Pink on the cover. I could say 'nuff said right there. That girl is da bomb, and I'm sure she'll acquit herself well here. Lady Armani is back for more fun with the RLD wrecking crew, and I'm sure they'll work hard at mussing up her regal countenance. Simone West has a slot here. I'm sure that Mike Stefano has been holding onto this scene for awhile, and am happy for another opportunity to enjoy this ebony cutie. Aleia and Entice are lesser knowns, although I've seen Aleia and she's irresistably cute. This could shape up to be one of the best of this series. Simone West is taking a bubble bath, the white foam wrapping around her deep brown skin like an elegant ermine coat.
   read the complete review
review on  

Feeling Black #6 Produced 05/05 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 142 minutes Directed by: Michael Stefano Starring: Pink, Aleia, Entice, Simone West, Lady Armani, Jenna Brooks (DVD only), John Strong, Manuel Ferrara and Michael Stefano. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo Interracial No Condoms Feeling Black #6 features five very sex and hot black chicks having nasty sex with three white dudes (Entice is drop dead gorgeous and sexy). All five girls, except Aleia, are fucked anally and suck cock "ass to mouth". Aleia is fingered in her ass. Simone and Lady Armani are both double penetrated. Manuel Ferrara cums inside of Aleia's 19 year old pussy in the films only "cream pie" scene. Entice and Lady Armani let cum drip out of their mouths. Simone and Pink swallow cum in their scenes. Pink, the beauty on the films box cover, swallows two loads in her scene, plus another load in the films second bonus scene. Jenna Brooks, another fine looking and sexy black girl, gives a blowjob and swallows in the films first bonus scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a dvd celebrating black women and Mr. Michael Stefano has long been a champion of the ebony beauties in the business and I appreciate that he does this as I don't normally see a lot of black women in my porn but I enjoy his dvds so this one makes it's way into my player. Michael has some fun scenarious in this one, starting out with some sex in the bathtub with Simone West who even sucks his cock with soap clinging to his shaft-- talk about dedication to one's craft! Eventually they make it out of the tub and you get some seriously fine ass fucking in reverse cowgirl, wow did this look good. There are a couple more straping cocks added to this scene so you get some dp loving as well for Simone and ending the scene Michael gets us upclose as they nut all over her face. If you enjoy black women taking cock up their ass along with some thick cumshots this scene will serve you well. In our next scene you meet Entice and starting out all you get is her shaking ass and there is some hot grinding done to by this bootylicious lady.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Adventures of the Booty Broz 4, The
Adventures of the Booty Broz 4, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Guy DiSilva, Pink, Lady Armani, Kandi Kream, Ace, Candace Von, Derrick Dicks, Hypnotiq, Nat Turnher
Studio: VCA

Directed by: J'Mal
Release date: 10/12/2005
Adventures of the Booty Broz 4, The reviews:
review on  

Prologue Since being acquired by Hustler, VCA has been turned from stylish features to an all sex arm of the parent company. They even added "Excessive" to their name. I guess that's to differentiate from Hustler's more MOR fare. This video caught my attention because of the covergirl, Pink. Ain't she sweet? And she doesn't get that name because of skin color. Hypnotiq is also along for the ride and I always groove on her lustworthy body. The stately Lady Armani, Kandi Kream and Candace Von round out the cast. This is my first viewing of Candace, and if her looks are any indication, it won't be my last. Let's see what director J'Mal can pull out of these lovely freaks. Nat Turnher visits director J'Mal's office with a new find he just picked up, Pink. She's dressed in white with a thin lacey top that does nothing to hide her startlingly firm, round, beautiful breasts. Nat is transfixed by them as they wait for the director, who walks into the waiting room as he cops a nice feel of one bared bosom.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black and Nasty 7
Black and Nasty 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Wesley Pipes, Pink, J. Monty, Cece, Taya Silvers, Prince Yahshua, Capri Styles
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 9/1/2005
Black and Nasty 7 reviews:
review on  

Synopsis: Alex Devoe directs 6 decent looking girls with natural titties, slender bodies, shaved pussies and great asses. Horny girls into sucking and fucking big black cock along with some dirty talk ensues. No condoms Scene 1: Starts off with a guy sneaking into a lady's house and sniffing her undergarments. She enters wearing a baby-doll outfit and catches him. She tries to run away but he catches her out back by the pool. She gets bent over for some hot pussy eating. She tries to escape and gets caught again. Our guy starts eating her pussy and asshole and now she's into it (and so am I) He whips out his big black dick and she starts sucking his tool. What I liked was every now and then he would withdraw and start eating her pussy again with abandon. They fuck in a variey of positions and the sight of his thick cock pulling her inner pussy lips out on each upstroke is hot. He pulls out and cums in her mouth and on her face. She sucks the cum off his cock; but our Mandingo hasnt had enough, so he starts fucking her pussy again, pulls out and cums on her ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh New Faces 6
Fresh New Faces 6 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Pink, Alicia Alighatti, Sunny Lane, Simone West, Mary Anne, Natalie Knoxx
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 9/1/2005
Fresh New Faces 6 reviews:
review on  

Another good movie from Michael Stefano, the thing I noticed about all the scenes is that it's tiered. As in there's distinct parts where the scene progresses similar to what Rocco Siffredi does as Michael adds an extra element in the middle of the scene. I mainly got this movie to watch Sunny Lane for the first time. Now you figure with a former ice skating instructor, that she'd have another name besides Sunny. But if you meet the girl or watch her interview, the name describes her disposition. Shades of Cherry Mirage as I watch her fuck Manuel Ferrara. The tier happens in that Manuel pops in the middle of the scene but Sunny keeps on riding in a good scene. Sunny is kind of surprised by some of his sexual antics laughing as he shoves his fingers in her mouth or eats away at her. My second favourite scene starts of with Mary Anne. The beautiful blonde is porked by Michael for a bit before he carries her off.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to a new batch of fresh porn girls and who better to put them through their paces than Michael Stefano and co. Rather than go scene by scene I'll focus this review on the one scene that clearly stood out to me and shows just how good porn can be when you just let the performers go. Now I realize the scene itself had stops and starts but the general flow of the scene was so smooth and natural it was really like two people having sex and we're lucky enough to see it on camera. So let's get to the scene in question. Sunny Lane: We start this scene with a shot of her belly but we soon progress up to her smiling face and there we meet this Georgia peach!! Sunny just has a smoothness about her with nothing seeming to be forced. The energy coming from her is fucking turning me on bigtime. She's infectious in a good way from head to toe. She was only in the biz 8 weeks when this was shot but already she's looking at ease in front of the camera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assault That Ass 7 (Red Light District)
Assault That Ass 7 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Bailey, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Pink, Saana, Taryn Thomas, Georgia X, Claire Robbins
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 9/1/2005
Assault That Ass 7 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Well I'm getting ready to watch Taryn Thomas do her first dancing gig in a couple weeks so thought I'd give a close up look to this title which celebrates her tushy along with a few of her friends! Assault gives the feeling this isn't going to be gentle anal either so let's see just how rough the girls let these guys get with them. Bailey: Our first babe up is this busty beauty. We get a great close up of her face to get the party started and soon Jake's showing off her plump bootie, that's one great cushion Bailey's got for a butt!! There is some give and take with Jake and Bailey with Mr. Malone pushing in a thumb into her ass. The picture is real good too here giving us clear shots of her face, ass, tits, etc. whenever the camera's trained on that particular area. There is some toy play to her ass and it's soon replaced by a real cock so no vag sex or bj, straight to the A to quote another Red Light title. You get several close ups during the reverse cowgirl anal which also sees her skull fucked by a second cock, there's titty fucking too for young Bailey.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erotica XXX 9
Erotica XXX 9 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Pink, Leah Luv, Flower Tucci, Shane Diesel, Nikki Hilton, Jamie Huxley
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 7/27/2005
Erotica XXX 9 reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION Id seen some scenes from an early volume of this series a couple of years ago and had been impressed by the good mix of anal scenes from the more established girls and non anal scenes from some new girls on the block. This volume promised a similar mix, and with the likes of Flower Tucci and Pink on board, I was looking forward to another winner from Digital Sin. The opening scene features Jamie Huxley, a new name on me, taking on Chris Charming and Mr. Pete. For the first two minutes I thought I had picked up an Andrew Blake film by mistake (heaven forbid) as we see the alluring Miss Huxley smelling roses and writhing on a bed dressed in a white night dress, white panties and transparent heels. I couldnt imagine Mr. Pete in an Andrew Blake film but thankfully he and Chris appear to fill Jamies mouth and pussy. There are numerous positions in this scene, but my favourite positions were where Jamie is in cowgirl and Pete is holding her heels and where she squats on Chriss cock in cowgirl. The scene ends with the expected double facial.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Expedition 7
Anal Expedition 7 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Alexis Amore, Kat, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Pink, Trinity Post, Flower Tucci, Brooklyn Night, Genesis Skye
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 7/13/2005
Anal Expedition 7 reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION Volume Six in this series was a cracker and so I was hopeful that Manuel could reproduce the same quality here. I had also been looking forward to watching the gorgeous Flower Tucci in action, and so this title seemed like a no brainer. The opening scene sees Hispanic looking Alexis Lamore strutting her stuff for the camera before lubing her ass with a dildo. Alexis is a little too pouty for me, and she has augmented breasts, but she does at least sport a good butt, which is a pre-requisite for an anal movie. She is dressed in red bra and panties and transparent heels, which remain on throughout the scene. Manuel appears and gives Alexis a real good working over with his tongue before warming her up with some pussy in doggie and spoon. This film is all about anal however, and so it isnt long before Alexiss sphincter is stretched in spoon and then RCA while she moans in Spanish. Some taco to mouth from Alexis, before a lengthy cowgirl fucking and then doggie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to another title helmed by Manuel Ferrara and it's anal themed and who do I see on the cover but Flower Tucci so we have that wonderful ass to look forward too. Manuel enlists a couple buddies to help out so let's watch as the girls have their asses plugged with some stiff cock. Alexis Amore: Leading off we have a cute girl walkin across a marble floor and wearing red you see some big tits just begging to be released. Alexis first gives us an eyeful of her bouncy ass also spreading her pussy open wide. You then watch as she plays with her tits pressing them against a full body length mirror. The butt tease is really good here from Alexis. She also uses a long purple dildo to ready her ass for action and she's able to bend it over so the other end can fuck her pussy so some toy dp love too. I don't like toys mind you but there's a cool shot where she's fucking her ass in mish with the dildo and she's able to reach the other end up to her face where she licks the tip, almost like sucking your own cock if you can do that, which I can't,lol.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dippin' Chocolate 3
Dippin' Chocolate 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Jada Fire, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Pink, Hypnotic, Jasmine Byrne, Lori Alexia, Ms. Ashley, Marco Banderas
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz, Axel Braun
Release date: 7/10/2005
Dippin' Chocolate 3 reviews:
review on  

Prologue One of the best trends in porn today has been the inclusion of more black female performers into general release as well as niche products. This video fills the niche market for bf/wm action, New Sensations style. They tend to have good looking video and slightly shorter scenes. A lot of their series are being shot by multiple directors these days and the visual styles and cameras change from one scene to another. It's ok as long as it's good. Most important is the ladies. Pink is on the boxcover and she's getting a good buzz in the industry. Certainly her participation in Mike John's Semen Sippers 4 opened some eyes. Jada Fire, Hypnotiq and Lori Alexia are in the cast and I have the hots for all of them. I don't know Ms. Ashley, but I reckon that'll change within the next couple of hours. Somehow they shoehorned in Jasmine Byrne. Is this girl popular or what? No complaints from me, but she's light coffee, not chocolate.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens With Tits 5 (Diabolic)
Teens With Tits 5 (Diabolic) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Joel Lawrence, Joey Ray, Sascha, Dick Delaware, Pink, Nyla Thai, Mia Bangg, Karina Kay, Lindsay, Frenchie, Andreas Moranti
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Sal Genoa
Release date: 7/10/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teens With Tits 5 (Diabolic) reviews:
review on  

This special release features smokin young legal pussy that likes to fuck 2 guys. Sex is especially real, and you'll feel it in your hand. KARINA KAY, MIA BANG, and FRENCHIE pump out orgasms that generate pre-cum for guys and wet pussies for girls. These girls come across as girls youd like to date and hopefully share sexual appetites. Id be cool with living with one of these hottt young legal tight bodies and getting off that they had hot sex on camera and then came home to me so we could watch it and then fuck like some say they do.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Semen Sippers 4 (Red Light District)
Semen Sippers 4 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Jon Dough, Michael Stefano, Pink, Penny Flame, Sativa Rose, Marie Luv, Erin Moore, Kelly Wells, Courtney Cummz, Alicia Alighatti, Karina Kay, Brooklyn Night, Simone West
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 7/10/2005
Semen Sippers 4 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Another great movie from Mike John, it focuses on swallowing but since there is more than one girl in every scene we also get to see cum swapping. the most striking scene is the first one with statuesque blonde Kelly Wells and statuesque brunette Alicia Alighatti. The contrast between their hair colour was striking as the men just plow their buttholes. Kelly Wells was the star of the show as she not only pulls off a dp but also a dap while Alicia was happy to the a2ogm honours. Penny Flame and Karina Kay are two brunettes that don't give up the butt but their beauty makes up for it. John Strong is the lucky guy in gettin gthe both of them to himself. I don't think it's a good angle for the viewer to have to watch a guy sit in a chair with armrests and have a girl ride him cowgirl because you mostly only get to see her butt and the penetration. Courtney Cummz, a favourite of mine, and Brooklyn Nights both do the dp unlike the first scene. Brooklyn looks better here than I thought she did in Teens Cumming of Age.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome smut fans to another romantic offering from the mind of the POV master himself, Mike John. Now you won't necessarily get much POV here if at all but Mike's also very good at capturing regular hardcore gonzo sex and if you are a fan of his work then you'll be picking this one up anyway but for those who are new, well I recommend you pull up a chair and sit a spell because you're cock will be bone dry by the time you finish watching one of his dvds! Alicia & Kelly: Alright we lead off following a nice ass encased within some red lingerie and soon this blond lass bends over to start kissing her costar. We see some nice tongue twirling between Miss Wells and her friend Alicia. Moving inside the girls continue the hot kissing and also some fondling to the other's body is shot. Alicia then does some muff diving which looked real hot with Kelly's legs pulled back. Kelly then returns the oral favor and it really appears both girls are into the other so a hot scene is well underway and we haven't seen a cock yet.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Point Of View 2 (Evolution Erotica)
Point Of View 2 (Evolution Erotica) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bailey, Gigi, Pink, Lauren Phoenix, Genesis Skye
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Release date: 6/29/2005
Point Of View 2 (Evolution Erotica) reviews:
review on  

Well I'm a fan of the POV genre and this one has some hot looking girls in it so let's check it out. Lauren Phoenix: We start off with some spooky music and surveillance footage of Lauren walking along, it's got that drug induced type of feeling as the screen moves about and everything is not quite in focus. You thne see Lauren is grabbed off the street and she gives the victim type reactions and you get some "play" type rough play to Lauren and the picture suddenly comes into focus as Lauren is playing with her pussy. Miss Phoenix isn't playing the victim anymore either so perhaps this is role play with her SO! The picture is really good too as you check out Lauren's body and you get some toy usage too by her. Moving on you get a very nice POV bj shot and the performer of the year certainly knows her way around a schlong. The sex is pretty good too with Lauren working in some good dirty talk while also working that cock in and out of her tight ass.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director