Porn Stars  >  Phyllisha Anne  > Reviews

Reviews of Phyllisha Anne Movies



We have 50 movie reviews with Phyllisha Anne in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Phyllisha Anne's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 25 of 50 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Seduced By a Cougar 30
Seduced By a Cougar 30 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Phyllisha Anne, Sara Jay, Devon Lee, Diana Prince, Eva Notty
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 2/27/2014
Seduced By a Cougar 30 reviews:
review on  

One of Naughty Americaís longest running series returns in its 30th incarnation! They have a nice underrated cast in this one and the cover shot of Sara Jay will be sure to cause you to check this one out! It also stars Devon Lee, Eva Notty and Diana Prince.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Watching My Mommy Go Black 10
Watching My Mommy Go Black 10 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Phyllisha Anne, Jack Napier, Haley Sweet, Erica Lauren, Shane Diesel, Rico Strong, Charley Chase, Katie Angel, Flash Brown, Dee Siren, Casey Cumz, Allie James, Samantha Faye, Cherish Red
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 2/23/2012
Watching My Mommy Go Black 10 reviews:
review on  

Daughters catching their Moms having sex with a Brotha and then joining in.....and vice versa (Moms catching Daughters....)
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Panty Pops 3
Panty Pops 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Phyllisha Anne, Tori Black, Lexi Belle, Priva, Chastity Lynn, Ahryan Astyn, Emy Reyes, Victoria Lawson, Isis Taylor, Kevin Moore, Miley Ann
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 7/20/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Panty Pops 3 reviews:
review on  

With 10 hot girls to check out this is going to be pant-tastic,3 of the girls i know of so my cock is well acquainted with them but it's 2012 and my cock is a serial cheater so he is desperate to see the other girls...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mom's Cuckold 6
Mom's Cuckold 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Phyllisha Anne, Sledge Hammer, Darla Crane, Dana DeArmond, Zoe Voss
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 6/8/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mom's Cuckold 6 reviews:
review on  

The more I watch Reality Junkies releases, the more I become impressed with them as a company. They really have their act together when it comes to putting out product and Momís Cuckold 6 continues with the professionalism. This isnít a fly by night company looking to make a quick buck and run. #6 in the series follows the format for all their releases with 5 scenes that runs roughly 2 hours or so. The overall premise is that the wife is unsatisfied with the hubby, so she must seek satisfaction with a BBC. The degree of humiliation that the wife piles on the cuck varies from scene to scene along with whether the guy actually gets fed lunch by the girl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Strap 2
MILF Strap 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, Phyllisha Anne, Christian XXX, Kaylynn, Rayveness, Jewels Jade, Vin Deacon, Deviant Kade
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 2/4/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
MILF Strap 2 reviews:
review on  

If you want MILFs laying down the law and fucking guys, this one's going to be well worth the money. There isn't a single scene that's anywhere close to the average mark, and Julia Ann not only lives up to the hopes one would have for her here but far exceeds it with Kaylynn, Rayveness, and the other girls following close behind her. The technical aspects show some nice care, and as usual with Joey there isn't much effort put into the extras. If you're a fan of pegging, make sure you check this one out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Anal Love 2: MILF Edition
Interracial Anal Love 2: MILF Edition 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ginger Lynn, Phyllisha Anne, Tony Eveready, Wesley Pipes, Bridgette Kerkove, Aurora Snow, Sledge Hammer, Franco Roccaforte, Sylvio Mata, Brian Pumper, Bishop, Nadia Styles, Ace, Rico Strong, Julius Ceazher, Katja Kassin
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 3/9/2010
Interracial Anal Love 2: MILF Edition reviews:
review on  

A couple of things come to mind when watching Interracial Anal Love 2: MILF Edition by Blacks on Blondes, a 7 scene 3 & Ĺ hour including bonus release, is that all girls thinking of making a career out of porn should watch this release. Flashback story time; the year is 1985 and I was working in Lewiston Maine. VCRs were the new toy and porn was easily accessible for home viewing. I rented a VCR and The Pleasure Hunt starring Ginger Lynn. The Pleasure Hunt was the first ever shot on video release I watched and every scene featured Ginger. I was smitten. Hell, I even on the side of Ginger when the whole, Whos the bigger star, Ginger or Amber Lynn? I truly thought that there could only be one porno queen. There were also stories at the time claiming that Ginger was going to be the first woman in porn to fuck her way to a million dollars. Jump back to the present and this release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial 4-Pack 2 (Smash Pictures)
Interracial 4-Pack 2 (Smash Pictures) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chloe, Phyllisha Anne, Mr. Marcus, Julian St. Jox, Christina, Wesley Pipes, Venus, Domineko, John E. Depth, Melanie Jagger, Casey Pink, Billy Banks, Papillon, Cuntre Pipes, Nadia Dreams, Tyler Knight, Katrina Kraven, Britney Madison, Melissa Lauren, Luisa Rosso, Tiana Lynn, Nicole Parks, Poppy Morgan, Isabella Soprano, Nicole Brazzle, Lee Diamond, Michelle Sweet, Nat Turnher, Hugh G. Rection, Jr. King, Kelly Jensen, Katja Kassin, Francesca Sins, Sledgehammer, Sheridan Lee, Tazmene Milan
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Dick Logan, Xavier
Release date: 8/21/2008
Interracial 4-Pack 2 (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

This is a great box set for interracial sex fans that gets all the better when you consider the price. You get four movies lasting over eight hours with plenty of interracial sex and great talent like Katja Kassin, Venus, Melissa Lauren, and and Tiana Lynn. The technical aspects vary a bit but are normally pretty good and there's some decent effort put into the extras on each DVD. This is a box set worth picking up if you don't already have these movies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Next Door 3  (Diabolic)
MILF Next Door 3 (Diabolic) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amber Lynn, Phyllisha Anne, Sascha, Trent Soluri, James Deen, Jenner, Marco Banderas, Diana Doll, Jaylyn Rose, Brenda James, Anjanette Astoria
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Jack Mayhoff
Release date: 8/5/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
MILF Next Door 3 (Diabolic) reviews:
review on  

If you like older women, Diabolic's The MILF Next Door #3 is for you. Six vignettes feature the lovely Diana Doll, Amber Lynn, Jaylyn Rose, Phyllisha Anne, Anjanette Astoria and Brenda James in one-on-one sexual encounters. Two of the ladies take an anal pounding as well. The sex is hot, and these women prove that older is better!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mother Load 4 (Zero Tolerance)
Mother Load 4 (Zero Tolerance) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kylie Ireland, Julia Ann, Phyllisha Anne, Morgan Ray, Claudia Valentine
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 7/8/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mother Load 4 (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

MILFy treats with a need for younger man-meat . Nice cast : Kylie, Julian Ann, Jaycie Lane.....yummy . Anal lovin' ? Yes, in Phyllisha Anne's & Kylie's scenes . Improbable set-ups/scenarios ? But of course, lol . A very enjoyable ' older babe ' release .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal All Stars 2 (Bad Seed)
Anal All Stars 2 (Bad Seed) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Phyllisha Anne, Jada Fire, Saskia, Lyla Lei, Flower Tucci, Carly Parker, Veronica Jett, Nicki Hunter, Kaiya Lynn, Cindy Sterling, Goldie Coxxx, Katja Kassin
Studio: Bad Seed

Release date: 6/24/2008
Anal All Stars 2 (Bad Seed) reviews:
review on  

Anal All Stars 2 from Bad Seed features some hot anal scenes from a variety of Bad Seed movies. Featured here are Nicki Hunter, Katja Kassin, Veronica Jett, Goldie Coxx, Talon, Flower Tucci, Carly Parker, Phyllisha Anne, Kaiya Lynn, Cindy Sterling, Jada Fire and Saskia enjoying a good ass fucking. There are eleven scenes in the main feature, and a bonus scene with Eve Angel and Katalin Kiraly. Some scenes are better than others, but overall the entire disc is very strokable.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Juicy White Booty 3
Juicy White Booty 3 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Phyllisha Anne, Rock, Amber Peach, Brianna Love, Prince Yahshua, Nat Turnher, Ricki White, Miss Lady
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Lee G.
Release date: 2/12/2008
Juicy White Booty 3 reviews:
review on  

Phyllisha was the overwhelming standout here, followed by Amber and then a three-way (mmmmm.three way) between Brianna, Miss Lady, and Ricki. Nobody is bad, just some very average scenes from the last three. Worth your while if you are an IR fan. Youll probably want to FFW through the setups and theres no swallowing and no facials. But scenes are nice and short without too much excess
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a disappointing release when one considers the talent it contains. Brianna Love, Amber Peach, and Miss Lady all put some nice effort into their scenes, but the camera work and editing never leave you feeling like anybody behind the camera cared that much about the movie. The technical aspects make it just past the average mark, and while there is a hint of effort put into the extras with a very small behind the scenes featurette, it isn't enough to get it past the average mark. This is a dud of a DVD when you consider what it could have been.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slam It! In a Slut
Slam It! In a Slut 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Phyllisha Anne, Devon, Oliver, Ana Nova, Smokie Flame, India Summer, Tony De Sergio, Lexi Belle, Sasha Grey, Bree Olson, Max Mikita, Jon Strong
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Gazzman
Release date: 9/5/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Slam It! In a Slut reviews:
review on  

Intersting goings-on here . Double BJ's to-completion . 3 on 1 gangbang MILF action . Anal . Lots & lots of anal lovin' . Babes abound here as well : Bree Olson, India Summer, Max Makita . Delish ! Most enjoyable !
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My First MILF (Bad Seed)
My First MILF (Bad Seed) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Phyllisha Anne, Kristal Summers, Anthony Rosano, Jack Venice, Alex Gonz, Darryl Hanah, Jacy Andrews, David Lord, Victoria Valentino, Alan Stafford
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: David Lord
Release date: 8/7/2007
My First MILF (Bad Seed) reviews:
review on  

You likey ' mature ' muffs ? Anal lovin' ? Natural knockers ? Big fakies ? It's ALL here . Enjoy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Momma Knows Best
Momma Knows Best 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Phyllisha Anne, Kristal Summers, Vanessa Videl, Elle Cee
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 10/25/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Momma Knows Best reviews:
review on  

Mr. Pete sets his sights on older women with this release. He starts the scenes with a varying amount of story (although never too much), and then breaks into some passionate sex with scenes that all last roughly a half hour. Kristal Summers, Lisa Ann, and Elle Cee were the big winners in the movie for me, but there really isn't a bad scene in the movie even though it doesn't always go with the women in charge theme that the title suggests. The technical aspects also show some very nice effort, while the extras are well worth checking out and include a bonus scene with Vanessa Videl. This is a hot MILF release.
   read the complete review
review on  

Momma Knows Best Produced 08/06 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 151 minutes Directed by: Mr. Pete Starring: Lisa Ann, Kristal Summers, Vanessa Videl, Elle Cee, Phyllisha Anne, Mark Wood, James Deen (James Dean) and Mr. Pete. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Momma Knows Best features five sex scenes featuring older ladies. And when I say older I'm only talking about and age range of 34 - 42. Women 30 years old and above seem to be very popular these days in adult films and after watching these fine sexy females I can easily see why. First up is Kristal Summers, looking as sexy as ever, taking on two guys. Kristal does some deep throating and she has her pussy double penetrated before taking a double facial. Next up is nymph Vanessa Videl who never seems to get enough. Vanessa not only does her scene with James Deen in which she's fucked in the ass, performs ATM, and lets cum drip out of her mouth. but she also has un scripted sex with three men and swallows their cum during the BTS footage.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Yo' Mama's A Freak 2
Yo' Mama's A Freak 2 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gabrielle, Phyllisha Anne, Nina Hartley, Rock, Brian Pumper, Payton Leigh, Angelica Lauren, C.J. Wright
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Lee G.
Release date: 10/24/2006
Yo' Mama's A Freak 2 reviews:
review on  

Yo Mamas A Freak #2 is an interracial MILF flick from Black Ice. Directed by Lee G., the cast includes Nina Hartley, Phyllisha Anne, Anjelica Lauren, Gabrielle and Payton Leigh; with Brian Pumper, CJ Wright and Rock Bottom swinging the dicks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck My Skull
Fuck My Skull 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Phyllisha Anne, Mika Tan, Desire Moore, Annie Cruz, Keeani Lei, Sophie Dee, Rachel Luv, Luscious Lopez, Nikki Nievez, Marquetta Jewel, Ashley Marie, Keira Sage
Studio: XCartel

Directed by: Alex Sanders
Release date: 7/31/2006
Fuck My Skull reviews:
review on  

Ten scenes of constant deep throat slobbery, gagging, skull fucking. Fuck My Skull delivers EXACTLY what it claims to and even goes the extra miles in many of the scenes. There are several scenes that have cute skits to start them off which just adds to the entertainment value of the film. Im looking forward to a sequel.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF POV 4
MILF POV 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Phyllisha Anne, Mia, Alexandria Dane, Bailey O'Dare, Rachael Rains
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mario Cassini
Release date: 7/13/2006
MILF POV 4 reviews:
review on  

Overview Hmm, no knock you on your'ass MILF headliners here like Vicky Vette, or Adrianna Nicole as in Vol.3 Still, lessee if there's some MILF sleepers on display here. What I Liked Nice lookin', genuinely Milfy cast. I hate it when MILF porn makers hijack matters by casting 20yr olds for cast/box cover/sales purposes. Something to enjoy in nearly every scene, the highlights : Loved Phyllisha Anne's toned bod and tan lines, nice, firm ass being fucked/filmed in POV doggy was hot. Loved Rachel Rains' all natural, stretched lined boobs, mmmm, and I especially enjoyed her doing the disks' only anal, in spoon doggy, hot....oh, and also, Mario Cassini comes all over Rachel's tits and chest in a nice drenching manner, very hot. Bailey O'Dare may be the sexiest lookin' MILF here, so that was enjoyable, and I REALLY loved that she sucked out Mario's seed/orgasm with her mouth, rather than the standard ' jerk to pop' kaka. It's sexier and more realistic when the guy comes like this. Best overall scene was Mia's. A realistic ( read; non-augmented, actually looks naturally aged)
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ghouls Gone Wild
Ghouls Gone Wild 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alec Metro, Mark Davis, Phyllisha Anne, Christian XXX, Kimberly Kane, Eva Angelina, Jenaveve Jolie, Marcos Leon, Lexi Bardot, Johnny Castle
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Alec Metro
Release date: 6/20/2006
Ghouls Gone Wild reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 68 min. (cover states 70 min.) Production Date: 3 / 4 / 2006 Director: Alec Metro Cast: Eva Angelina, Jenaveve Jolie, Kimberly Kane, Lexi Bardot, Phyllisha Anne, Alec Metro, Christian XXX, Johnny Castle, Marcos Leon, Mark Davis, and Tomi X in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: I'm not much into the goth thing, but with Halloween this seems like a good DVD to check out... Initial Reaction: It's done okay, but not really my thing. Who Should Watch It : Fans of goth porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a variety to the sex or one that lasts a reasonable about of time The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects hover around the okay mark. The audio is clear and pretty well balanced, but there are a few minor blemishes here and there. The video is presented in the full frame ratio. It has a little shaky camera work and also has some lighting inconsistencies. Much of the movie is on the dark side, which raises some problems with the grain.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Taboo: Smoked
Taboo: Smoked 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Mickey Ray, Tony Tedeschi, Rod Fontana, Phyllisha Anne, Tony Eveready, Adam Wood, Missy Monroe, Brad Baldwin, Desire Moore, Seth Dickens, Hailey Young, Veronica Jett, Kelly Wells, Todd Driller
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Rod Fontana
Release date: 6/6/2006
Taboo: Smoked reviews:
review on  

Hustler Taboo Smoked is an attempt by me, your faithful reporter, to explore my own possible smoking fetish and help others with the same affliction to decide if this is a worthwhile purchase. I'd like to note right away that I am not a smoker and am at times attracted to a woman smoking and other times more turned off. My goal is to explores the darkest recesses of the human sexual psyche, and luscious ladies like Veronica Jett and Missy Monroe should assist me well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Asshunt
Seymore Butts' Asshunt 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Tom Byron, Mark Davis, Phyllisha Anne, Taylor Hayes, Seymore Butts, Venus, Herschel Savage, Amber Peach, Flower Tucci, Naudia Nyce, Leah Stevenson, Tylene Buck
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 4/24/2006
Seymore Butts' Asshunt reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 112 min. Production Date: 2 / 17 / 2006 Director: Seymore Butts Cast: Amber Peach, Flower Tucci, Leah Stevenson, Naudia Nyce, Phyllisha Anne, Taylor Hayes, Tylene Buck, Venus, Billy Glyde, Herschel Savage, Mark Davis, Tom Byron, and of course, Seymore Butts in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: Seymore almost always turns out a fun and enjoyable anal movie. It's been a while since I've watched one of his movies, and I'm looking forward to it here. Initial Reaction: It's a lot of fun and has some darn hot anal sex. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting anal sex with a sense of fun Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting sex that seems to be nasty for the sake of nastiness The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty well done. The audio is pretty good for the most part, with a nice balance. There are a few background noises now and then, but they do kind of fit Seymore's style.
   read the complete review
review on  

Asshunt Produced 02/06 Seymore Butts Home Movies (www.seymorebutts.com) Pure Play Media (www.pureplaymedia.com) 113 minutes Directed by: Seymore Butts Starring: Tylene Buck, Taylor Hayes, Venus, Leah Stevenson, Naudia Nyce, Phyllisha Anne, Amber Peach, Flower Tucci, Mark Davis Herschel Savage, Tom Byron and Seymore Butts. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Asshunt features fives sex scenes filmed as usual at Casa Butts. Of the five scenes, three are g/b/g scenes that all include anal sex, some girl/girl and some "ass to mouth" cocksucking. The other two scenes are a solo scene with newcomer Tylene Buck and a couple of sex toys and a brief blowjob from former Vivid girl Taylor Hayes, who is making a brief return to porn with this scene. Also returning are former porn stud Tom Byron and the lovely Phyllisha Anne who looks very good and has bigger breasts. Tylene is a major hot blonde with large enhanced tits who slides her pussy back and forth over a dildo that's attached to an exercise machine before inserting a large clear dildo in her ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal POV Sluts 2
Anal POV Sluts 2 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Phyllisha Anne, Casey Pink, Melissa Lauren, Trinity Post, Hillary Scott, Tina Fine, Mya Mason, Tia Sweets
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Steve Holmes
Release date: 5/27/2005
Anal POV Sluts 2 reviews:
review on  

Anal POV Sluts 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Steve Holmes Category: Anal , Gonzo Starring: Casey Pink, Hillary Scott, Melissa Lauren, Mya Mason, Tia Sweets, Tina Fine, Trinity Post Synopsis My cutie pie again, Hillary Scott (daman.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a new effort from Steve Holmes and it focuses the action on the POV end of the spectrum and when you have girls like Melissa Lauren and Hillary Scott I think that view is just the way to go. Steve is also very into pleasing the girls so I expect a lot of fun, hard, and passionate sex in this dvd so let's get started. Hillary Scott: Up first we get this Windy City babe who's caused quite the stir since entering the gonzo world almost a year ago now. The passion and energy she brings to her scenes is up there with the best girls I've seen in some time. Pairing her up with Steve for a little 1 on 1 is just the way to get this party started. Leading the scene off we catch a great close up shot of Hillary as Steve says hello. She looks pretty in pink but I noticed a strong orange tint to the screen color which might distract some. Hillary is so good at teasing us both with that awesome bod and then with her mouth either talking or licking her fingers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Biker Chicks Cum Easy 2
Biker Chicks Cum Easy 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Phyllisha Anne, Tyce Bune, Kim Chambers, Simone, Scott Styles, Lee Stone, Dic Tracy, August, Alexis Malone, Casey Pink, Lauren Phoenix, Anell, Grant Michaels, Madison Sins
Studio: VCA

Release date: 5/13/2004
Biker Chicks Cum Easy 2 reviews:
review on  

If you like them inked, this is the movie for you. Biker Chicks Cum Easy #2 is the ultimate flick for porn aficionados who like tattoos. There are more tats in this one then on the wall of your local artists parlor. Youll be disappointed with the first scene, however, as all three performers seem ink-free. Theres some good, nasty sex to make up for it. Phyllisha Anne (aka Casey Pink) is a foul-mouthed blond slut who takes Alex Sanders up her ass while blond Nicole Jordan eats her snatch. This is after the girls do a little lezout in an outdoor shower. Nicole licks up Alex spew from Phyllisha Annes tummy like a cat lapping milk from a bowl. Nice! Exotic Simone has a Playboy tat and some script text just above her pubes. She and Scott Styles cavort in a mechanics garage. She looks Latin, has a lithe body and a shaved pussy. They do a couple basic position changes before he drops his load in her mouth. Simone does some excellent cleanup afterward. The queen of all tat queens, blond Madison Sins, does a girl-girl with brunette August Night next.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Reamed & Creamed
Double Reamed & Creamed 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Phyllisha Anne, Sophia, Julian St. Jox, Byron Long, Chris Charming, Wesley Pipes, Scott Lyons, Sledge Hammer, Dic Tracy, Mr. Pete, Casey Pink, Billy Banks, Jessica Dee, Lauren Phoenix, Gia Paloma
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Alex Sanders
Release date: 3/26/2004
Double Reamed & Creamed reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: Mayhem has always impressed me one way or another. Whether its the sexy girls, rough sex, or a combination of the two mayhem delivers. Alex Sanders brings us this film entitled Double Reamed and Creamed, one that I am looking forward to seeing! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in a full frame presentation and was rather clear. The audio was in stereo and was good as well. THEMES: Anal, ATM, Toys, Interracial, DP, Oral EXTRAS: Trailers (mr. petes p.o.v. perversions, stick it where the sun dont shine, assploitations 2, sodomy cream pies, full throttle anal), Bios, Interviews, Pop Shots, Photo Gallery, Behind the Scenes (5:18) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the perfor
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Inc. 2
Wet Inc. 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Phyllisha Anne, Zana, Melanie Jagger, Jasmine Lynn, Casey Pink, Cynara Fox
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Eli Cross
Release date: 12/29/2003
Wet Inc. 2 reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: We have here a Hardline/New Machine Release. This has the lovely Melanie Jagger pictured on the cover showing off her wonderful, sexy, luscious, hot, hard on giving ass! I am looking foreword to seeing her, I just hope its a good scene and one that I havent seen! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was better than vhs but the lighting was horrible. The audio was okay as well and I really didnt have much in the way of a complaint. THEMES: Oral, Rimming (m/f, f/f), Anal, Toys, PTM, PTOGM, ATM, ATOGM, Lesbian EXTRAS: Photo Gallery, Previews, About Hardline HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rate descending upon that. I like: anal, atms, a
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Make My Butt Cum
Make My Butt Cum 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Phyllisha Anne, Wesley Pipes, Charlese LaMour, Sledge Hammer, Dru Berrymore, Julie Night, Casey Pink
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Alex Sanders
Release date: 9/25/2003
Make My Butt Cum reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: New Machine Make My Butt Cum General Summary Theme Anal sex theme. The cover reads "Watch hubby Alex, friend Billy and his 10 inch cock take Casey Pink apart in her first double vagina/double anal. 19 year old Julie Night gets double teamed in a double anal interracial sexathon. Jessica, a hot strawberry blonde, loves 12" black cocks and delightfully accepts one in her back door..." Expectations My expectations are not set high as I'm usually disappointed when I venture out from the studios I trust to deliver the goods.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (8)

Category
Studio
Director