Porn Stars  >  Phoenix Ray  > Reviews

Reviews of Phoenix Ray Movies



We have 26 movie reviews with Phoenix Ray in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Phoenix Ray's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 26 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Ultimate 4-Pack: Romance Edition
Ultimate 4-Pack: Romance Edition 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, John Decker, Ian Daniels, Dyanna Lauren, Misty Rain, Julian, Kylie Ireland, Tiffany Mynx, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Julia Ann, Dee, Randy Spears, Shayla LaVeaux, Colt Steele, Celeste, P.J. Sparxx, Paula Price, Maeva, Nici Sterling, Alexa, Woody Long, Draghixa, Jenna Jameson, Deidre Holland, Isabella, Aaron Colt, Layla Jade, Dale Dabone, Alex Foxe, Dillion Day, Sophie Evans, Tiffany Mason, Ava Vincent, Rita Faltoyano, Briana Banks, Suzy Sweet, Marty Romano, Nina Ferrari, Monica Mayhem, Phoenix Ray, Toni Ribas, Jenna Haze, Star E. Knight, Krystal Steal, Micky Ray
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nicholas Steele, Cameron Grant
Release date: 8/8/2012
Ultimate 4-Pack: Romance Edition reviews:
review on  

This is a nice collection of older adult films on the romantic side of things. You get plenty of big names along with a nice mix of style and substance. The technical aspects are well done for the age of the releases and there's a few decent extras as well. At the price point this one's being offered, this release is well worth picking up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for POP 4: The Beauty Of The Blowjob
POP 4: The Beauty Of The Blowjob 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia del Rio, Wanda Curtis, Niki Blond, Nikita Denise, Terri Summers, Sharon Wild, Phoenix Ray, Tiffany Hopkins, Mandy Bright, Brittney Skye, Jodie Moore, Angel Cassidy, Michelle Michaels, Penny Flame, Kenzie Ryan, Erica Vachs, Monica Daniels, Tory Lane, Taryn Thomas
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 11/21/2005
POP 4: The Beauty Of The Blowjob reviews:
review on  

Synopsis: An insipid attempt at artistically showing the eroticism of the blow-job. This being the 3rd Ninn flick I have seen, I can confidently state he is an Andrew Blake wanna-be... a poser in the land of artistic porn. Seriously, stick with Andrew Blake movies if you are looking for the artistic mixed with the erotic. I checked this out hoping there would be at least one or two quality blowjobs in a movie that features 21 scenes of nothing but cocksucking.. Note: The box says 20 scenes, and we also get some pussy eating in scene 17 which made no sense in a movie about blowjobs. Nothing erotic to be found here. What Ninn does is dress up the women and make them look pretty while sucking cock in romanticised backdrops...it doesnt work. Some scenes are poorly edited, 3 or 4 scenes have the guy dumping his load on tits.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blacks, Blondes & One Asian
Blacks, Blondes & One Asian 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Guy DiSilva, Phoenix Ray, Kelly Wells, Arcadia Davida, Sophie Dee, Ace, Nathan Threat, Kelly Rose, Nat Turnher, Jonny Zinn
Studio: VCA

Directed by: J'Mal
Release date: 10/5/2005
Blacks, Blondes & One Asian reviews:
review on  

This is an average release that should have been much better. The cast does a good job, but Jim Malibu as J'Mal is annoying as heck and seems to feel the need to mouth off as much as possible from behind the camera through the entire movie. The technical aspects are pretty good, but there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a release that's easy to pass by.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow (Nectar)
Blow (Nectar) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Evan Stone, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Charmane Star, John West, Brooke, Cheyne Collins, Venus, Frank Gunn, Kimberly Kane, Nick Manning, Phoenix Ray, Jassie, Nina Dolci, Mandy Bright, Anthony Hardwood, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Jennifer Luv, Alexis Malone, Alex Rox, Dolorian, Steven French, Tristan Seagal, Talon, Crystal Ray, Mari Possa, Lauren Phoenix, Dick Smothers Jr., Matt Bixel, Cytherea, Jayna Oso, Vicky Vette, Bobbi Eden, Cynthia Pendragon, Shy Love, Sarah Blake, Tyla Wynn, Diamond Foxx, Peter Shaft, Natalie Wood, Haley Paige, Marco Banderas
Studio: Nectar Entertainment

Directed by: Marty Zion
Release date: 9/14/2005
Blow (Nectar) reviews:
review on  

This is a compilation dvd of scenes directed by Marty Zion. In every scene, all the intercourse was edited out, so only the blowjobs and cumshots appear on this dvd. I am not really a big fan of these types of bj movies as the action really jumps around, and the girl suddenly appears in different postions, and the cumshots can appear anywhere such as her belly, boobs, or face. To make things worse for this movie, is that the director tries to use an artistic style, with alot of colored lighting, special effects, fog, and wind. Another real problem is that there is very little eye contact with the camera. There is no real set ups to the scenes, and often you have no idea what is going on, such as a few scenes with the girls walking around wearing angel wings. There is alot of varity to the sets used, such as a waterfall, a pond, a tub, and a forest. There are thirty six scenes here, and some of the girls are attractive and perform well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Interrupted 2
Girls Interrupted 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sabrina, Patricia, Christina, Diamond, Kira, Camilla, Tati, Robert Rosenberg, Samantha, Veronika, Dillion Day, J.J., Phoenix Ray, Mick Blue, Natali, Lady Victoria, Joe Friday, Erin Moore, Alec Knight, Cyndy, Merssedes, Carrie Cruise, Veronica Da Souza
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 11/24/2004
Girls Interrupted 2 reviews:
review on  

Here we have a series that tries to give you the best of both worlds. You have some girl on girl lovin to start and then you have a cock enter the scene to rev the girls up even higher until we get a nice gooey climax. Sound intriguing, then watch on my right honorable friend. Phoenix & Erin: This first scene starts with Phoenix sitting her man down so he can watch as she walks over and plants a nice wet one on Erin's pretty face. The guy here has good view as the girls start licking tits and you see some sexy kissing around the neck of Erin. Phoenix then does some good pussy eating while her man gets his dick hard and seeing these two hotties going at it getting hard should be no problem. There is some toy usage and if they are going to have toys this early then I'd rather the guy just get in on the action because you know he is. Just a pet peeve especially when you have a guy already there. You also see Erin get a taste of some pussy and she has some quick licks before she too uses a toy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Juicy G-Spots 2
Juicy G-Spots 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Phoenix Ray, Lisa Marie, Jack Spade, Angela Stone, Deja Daire, Anita Blue
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Release date: 10/18/2004
Juicy G-Spots 2 reviews:
review on  

Juicy G Spots 2 Initial Thoughts:Juicy G Spots is an interesting title line, but for this series, I guess it fits pretty well, a couple of these ladies do some squirting, and the other ones do a nice job of doing what they do to. This disc is not without some problems, but overall I thought it was pretty good, I liked the girls and most of them were unknown to me, and that always presents a risk with my viewing, but these girls mostly delivered the goods. The sex is a little tame for some, but there is some passionate stuff and some decent scenes. Basically it's just one on one sex with some squirting thrown in there for fans of that, nothing overly adventurous or special here, but they did a reasonable job with the basics, and there are times where there is some pretty good sexual energy going on in the scenes. The technical qualities lacked a little, but the extras where fairly decent. The feature runtime is just over 104 minutes, and it's pretty much wall to wall sex, no setup or story here to mess around with.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fan Sexxx: Show Me Pink
Fan Sexxx: Show Me Pink 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shayla LaVeaux, Rayveness, Phoenix Ray
Studio: Nasty Pixx

Directed by: Jon Yuma
Release date: 10/12/2004
Fan Sexxx: Show Me Pink reviews:
review on  

General Impression Somehow in my porn travels I never saw any of the old ' Fan Fuxxx' stuff Christi Lake did, although I recall seeing her on Howard Stern having sex on film with one of his fans. In any event, ' Fan Sexxx' seems to be in a similar motif. It also sports bikini tan-lined cutie Shayla LaVeaux,nice. Sex Highlights Liked the disk opener w/ Christi & Alexis Fire taking on 'Jay from Las Vegas'. A little g/g taease before they tag team Jay's cock orally. Christi rides Jay in reverse cowgirl, with Alexis then riding in cowgirl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Snowstorm: The Best Of Aurora Snow
Snowstorm: The Best Of Aurora Snow 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Chloe, Gina Ryder, Tyce Bune, Pat Myne, Jay Ashley, Aurora Snow, Joey Ray, Phoenix Ray, Brett Rockman, Anna Mills, Dick Smothers Jr.
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 10/6/2004
Snowstorm: The Best Of Aurora Snow reviews:
review on  

Snowstorm: The Best of Aurora Snow Preview Expectations:Aurora Snow is probably one of the best known and most popular stars of the last few years, and she has had another "Best of" title rolled out of her work. This time Hustler is the one doing the rolling out, and I've been hit and miss with them. I'm not the biggest Aurora Snow fan in the world, but her cuteness and dick pleasing talents on film are not lost on me either. I 've been finding more and more lately that a lot of star compilations are just a couple of decent scenes of the featured star, and then half the disc of crap to fill the rest of the space, a few studios though put out stellar compilations of stars, so since I have no real familiarity with Hustler compilations, I'm going in hopeful but skeptical. Initial Thoughts Well it's not quite Private's "Private Life of" series, but this is a pretty good compilation of Auorora's work with Hustler. All the scenes feature her, the extras are fairly weak though, but they do keep in mind who the star of the show is, and atleast feature Aurora.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Reel Joe
Reel Joe 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jay Ashley, Aurora Snow, Joey Ray, Phoenix Ray, Angela Crystal, Honey Bunny, Anna Mills, Tristan Seagal, Melody Sweet
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Kat Slater
Release date: 8/24/2004
Reel Joe reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 81 min. Production Date: 11 / 4 / 2002 Director: Kat Slater Cast: Angela Crystal, Anna Mills, Aurora Snow, Honney Bunny, Melody Max (aka Melody Sweet), Phoenix Ray, Jay Ashley, Joe Damon, Joey Ray, and Dirty Sanchez in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: Kat has made some fun little movies. I like the idea shes going with here, and am going in with fairly high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its a nice idea, but it doesnt do nearly enough with it. Who Should Watch It : Couples wanting something simple with a reality show theme Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a reality show adult movie with a heavy emphasis on the reality show idea The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is nicely done and free of any background noises. The video mixes non-anamorphic widescreen with full screen footage, with the greater proportion being full screen. It has some slight grain, which is fairly normal with the soft look Kat likes to use, and is nicely lit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of Cum Drippers, The
Best Of Cum Drippers, The 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Tony Tedeschi, Randy Spears, Erik Everhard, Darren James, Joel Lawrence, Daniella Rush, Steve Holmes, Scott Lyons, Lea de Mae, Phoenix Ray, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Monica Sweetheart, Nyomi Arman, Brett Rockman, Joelean, Taylor Rain, Gen Padova, Anna Belle, Candice Jackson, Lucy Lee, Dick Delaware, Lani Kaluha
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 6/23/2004
Best Of Cum Drippers, The reviews:
review on  

INITIAL THOUGHTS: Cum Drippers is all about internal pop shots that the girls push or let fall out of their holes. I have yet to see any of these (for some reason) so when I found out that there was a compilation of the first 5 I decided to take a peak. Well here we have several women ready and willing and that have been selected to be presented on this dvd. Im not one to view comps mainly because I have found them to be altered or cut down from their original length but since this was a chance to take a look at this series I figured why not?! VIDEO/AUDIO: All in full frame and everything was decent. There was a water mark throughout the dvd though (why this happens is beyond me but I feel that it ruins the viewing of the paying public).
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is a compilation featuring some of the better scenes from this Red Light series. The creampie finish is not one of my favorites but there is a big segment of ADT that likes them and this series does a solid job delivering hot babes taking jizz up their pussies and their poopers! I watch these scenes more so for the sex footage including the blowjobs and then I let the spunk in the pussy climax play out and see if the girl tastes any and Vince usually gets them to try some. You can find reviews for each volume on the site so I'll touch on the scenes I enjoyed best from those featured. Anna Belle: I like how when you choose a girl the boxcover of the volume she is in appears and then her name is highlighted, a classy move. The scenes may be shorter to fit all of them that made this comp, I'm not sure. This was Anna's first 2 on 1 scene plus her first creampie. Anna's got a fine body with perfect tits, pretty face, and her feistyness is a plus also. Some good blowjob footage is shot before the fellas start boning her.
   read the complete review
review on  

Just a few short years ago, creampies (vaginal or anal internal ejaculations) were a specialty fetish genre, difficult to find in quality or quantity. Here in 2004, most of the production companies that film gonzo porn have at least one creampie line. Best of Cum Drippers is Red Light District's compilation of Vince Vouyer's finest scenes culled from the first five volumes. (Drat! That means Teagan's scene from Cum Drippers 6 is not included.) Porn doesn't mirror real life. For on-screen, a massive facial is really photogenic; an internal pop is far less dynamic. In real life, cumming inside a chick feels great (and semen is a great lube); a chick who enjoys taking a load on the face is very rare (at least in real life). And if the babe lets you pop in her ass, she probably likes you. However, variety is the spice of life, so occasionally I enjoy watching a good creampie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ashton's Auditions
Ashton's Auditions 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ashton Moore, Phoenix Ray, Jenna Haze, Brittney Skye, Alaura Eden, Cindy Crawford, Ramona Luv, Cytherea
Studio: Jill Kelly Productions

Release date: 11/15/2003
Ashton's Auditions reviews:
review on  

Okay so, somewhere in the annals of Jill Kelly Productions is a movie in their series When the Boyz Are Away. . . during the first 2 or so minutes of which Ashton Moore appears walks and sits down on the steps of a big beautiful house and calmly says, "I have an insatiable weakness for beautiful women", now when I saw that, I said to myself "Really? Well, so do I! Who is this chick?" Ashton Moore is drop dead gorgeous and really really enjoys women, she also really really enjoys toys, therefore watching her in scenes with them are no problem, as I am the stereotypical lezbian-scene-loving-toy-hater. I could watch this chick all day! You could make the argument that the single best all-girl movie that JKP ever did was Dayton's Secret Paradise, but if it isn't then it s this ultra-overlooked gem of a movie, this movie is so cute, and the women soooooo beautiful together, its downright addictive to me. So the 'plot' here is that Ashton is auditioning new girls for what? I don't know, but she's auditioning them and I'm watching.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shades Of Red
Shades Of Red 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Isabella, John West, Paulina, Phoenix Ray, Lauren Phoenix, Natalia Wood, Matt Bixel, Cytherea
Studio: Nectar Entertainment

Directed by: Marty Zion
Release date: 10/20/2003
Shades Of Red reviews:
review on  

This is the second release I've seen from Nectar studios. The first was a well done dvd full of gorgeous women with lots of vibrant colors used. At first glance this release holds more of the same and this type of "pretty porn" is a nice change from the gonzo porn I normally prefer to watch. Not to say the sex here isn't fun to watch, it is but it's a change from the balls to the wall action I usually watch. There is no dialogue in these scenes, we only have the performers, the music, and the atmosphere created to sell the scenes so let's find out how good a job they did. Phoenix Ray: The scene begins and you see a whole lot of red color plus several mannequins dressed nicely. You then see Billie Tyler sitting and he is sketching the beautiful Phoenix. The music which is playing creates a soft sensual mood and the shots of Phoenix only further this feelng of sensualness. She pulls her hair back, caresses a breast, or runs her hand below over her pussy to help this tease along. Billie has a glare of intense interest as he sketches this beauty.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Drippers 5 (Red Light District)
Cum Drippers 5 (Red Light District) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Scott Lyons, Phoenix Ray, Manuel Ferrara, Kelly Kroft, Jamie Brooks, Lani Kaluha, Ryan Star, Stephaine Tripp, Stephanie Tripp
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 8/7/2003
Cum Drippers 5 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

This is the latest in Vince's creampie series and there are some really cute girls on hand who want the jizz jettisoned either in their ass or in their pussy!! So let's find out what hole these babes want filled with the extra special sauce! Ryan Star: Our pretty covergirl is up first. Gorgeous face, bright blue eyes, nice smile, yep Ryan is one hot lit babe. Vince has a nice chat with her and Ryan shows off her body throughout. There are several tattoos on her body but they aren't offensive in the least. Her breasts are perky and her pussy is cleanly shaven. Vince volunteers himself for duty, yeah a directors job is tough!! Great slow blowjob from Ryan and she even does some head no hands style. The eye contact was pretty good and Ryan has Vince hard pretty quick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Travel Sluts
Travel Sluts 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Domino, Burke, Cameron, Phoenix Ray, Taylor Rain, Taylor Lynn, Lisa Marie, Matt Bixel, Roman Holiday
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Steve Drake
Release date: 5/28/2003
Travel Sluts reviews:
review on  

N.B. Please note that, since this movies have no real plot or acting, the Plot/Acting part in the rating section is used to report the general attitude of the performers. Also note that IF there is some kind of a plot or atmosphere setting, it may boost or lower the rating of this section.
   read the complete review
review on  

This seems like a good combination for a dvd. Get several hot girls and take them up to Big Bear! As the credits roll you get some really beautiful shots of the area and this will continue before and after the scenes so enjoy the breathtaking beauty that area provides. The sky was such a clear blue and the sunlight was reflecting beautifully off the water! Enough travel brochure talk les see some hotties!! Taylor Rain: As her scene starts you see Taylor getting a ride in a ski lift and you get a fun Q & A with Miss Rain who looked quite bundled up in her winter gear. Tease: After a bit of snowboarding we see the outside of an awesome looking cabin which we soon see Taylor inside and she is showing off that gorgeous body of hers. Matt Bixel and Burke soon apear out of nowhere,lol, and Taylor is down on her knees between them sucking on each schlong and giving great eye contact.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations Here we find a brand new series from DVSX, so I have nothing to really go on. The studio has put out some strong releases in the past, so that is promising. Apparently the premise of the series is to visit different locales and film the talent. Capsule Review This is a reasonably good release. It is a bit rougher (technically) than many of the DVSX releases that I am accustomed with. The wardrobe is plainer and the sets are spartan. This is anti-glamour porn, a genre that I generally find boring, but it is quite palatable in this release. One serious flaw is the lack of anal in several of the scenes, but that is really the only complaint I have with this release. Technical As I mentioned above, the technicals here are a little on the rougher side. Think typical Le Castel type quality...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Paradise Lost (Sin City)
Paradise Lost (Sin City) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Alex Sanders, Julia Ann, Randy Spears, Olivia del Rio, T.J. Hart, Mr. Marcus, April, Eric Masterson, Cheyne Collins, Lee Stone, Wendy Divine, Devan Sapphire, Tanya Danielle, Summer Storm, Monica Mayhem, Kristal Summers, Phoenix Ray, Sondra Hall, Leanna Kova
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 3/12/2003
Paradise Lost (Sin City) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 94 min. Production Date: 9 / 15 / 2002 Director: Michael Raven Cast: Julia Ann, Mr. Marcus, Tanya Danielle, April, Olivia Del Rio, Wendy Divine, Phoenix Ray, Monica Mayhem, Jana Cova, Kristal Summers, Steven St. Croix, Randy Spears, Alex Sanders, Cheyne Collins, Eric Masterson, and Lee Stone in sexual roles and Summer Storm, T. J. Hart, George Kaplan, Steve Chase, Johnny Cockring, and Devan Sapphire in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Ive been excited about this one ever since Michael Raven told me about it roughly a year ago. Initial Reaction: The DVDs authoring is schizophrenic, but the movie itself is amazing. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes artistic porn Who Should Avoid It: Raincoaters and anybody who wants their porn straightforward Audio /Video Quality: The audio is extremely clear and well balanced. I didnt notice a single sound in the movie that seemed like it should have been changed in any way. The video is presented in non-anamorphic widescreen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Eager Beavers 5 (Metro)
Eager Beavers 5 (Metro) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Petra, Mimi, Jade Marcela, Kitty Monroe, Alexa Rae, Pantera, Chrissy Sparks, Nina Ferrari, Sabrine Maui, Samantha Sterlyng, Phoenix Ray, Nyomi Arman, Mackenzie Wilson
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 10/9/2002
Eager Beavers 5 (Metro) reviews:
review on  

Expectations Metro/Toxxic releases are generally pretty dependable for being decent whack material. Nothing fancy, just the down and dirty goods. I have no reason to believe that this release should be any different. Capsule Review This is a reasonably good all-girl gonzo fest. If you like watching girls do the nasty with each other, this disc should work out just fine for you. Technical This movie has good bright lighting and clear audio and video. The sets are nothing to speak of, but they get the action across. Director Michael Adam Extras Photo gallery, trailers Target Audience Raincoaters, all-girl fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Petra & Samantha Sterlyng This is the strongest scene on the disc and a good one to open with. Petra is a hot brunette with a nice, tight body. She wears a sexy black bikini and black platforms. Samantha is a blonde with another great bod. She is made up beautifully here and wears a leopard teddy with black heels. Very sexy! The two do a good job of rubbing and kissing, just basically sharing the love.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Sensations
Teen Sensations 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Pat Myne, Maria, Sandy, Joel Lawrence, Suzie, Aurora Snow, Vito, Marie, Phoenix Ray, Johnny Slovak, Julia Crow, Charlotte, Denis Marti, Julia De Brava
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Constance Le
Release date: 10/9/2002
Teen Sensations reviews:
review on  

DVSX Presents A Redline Entertainment Production Created by Constance Le Starring Aurora Snow, Suzie, Phoenix Ray, Maria, Julia De Brava, Sandy, Marie, Julia Crow, and Charlotte, with Pat Myne, Johnny Slovak, Denis Marti, K.K, Joel Lawrence, and Vito. SCENE ONE : Aurora Snow, looking hot as always is wearing jean short shorts, and a top which shows her slender belly off, as she walks to a beach. She sits and makes a call, but gets tired of waiting, so she dips her toes in the water, and walks back up on the beach and makes another call. Theres no sign of who shes waiting for, so she gets in her car and heads home, where she stretches out on a lounge chair, eating cherries with her naked body soaking up the sun. Her boyfriend, Pat Myne, finally shows up, and says hell make it up to her, for not showing up. They kiss, and he kisses his way down to her pussy, where he stops to give her some oral, then she returns the oral favors onto him, with the fucking following soon after.
   read the complete review
review on  

UPDATED FOR MY ERROR SEE SECTION X BELOW. Teen Sensations DVSX Overall: 4 FemaleLooks: 3.5 Male Looks: 2.5 Sex: 4 Extras: 4.5 Audio/Vid: 2.5 Value: 15.67 Review: What do we have here? A porn line with young girls. There's not a lot of talk. Just getting it onto the action. The second Scene stars Suzy at the Gym. Her boyfriend tells her to go take a shower. And we're treated to a nice lovely lady taking a shower. I guess she took to long because when she comes out of it. He's complaining the Gyms' closed everyone's gone. Well she has a special workout in mind. I think one of the best parts of this scene is when he's fucking her on one of thse gym benches he pulls out and then starts to eat her for a bit. Now that's nice. What I didn't like was he sometimes stuck his foot in the camera. IF we're going to be looking at feet I'd rather see hers. SECTION X - UPDATE 1: Another good scene is with an Actress that, at least to me, looks a lot like Anna Kournikova. Marie looks all sweet and innocent then she dresses up all naughty and trys to go to a concert.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations I have mixed emotions about this release. On the one hand, I have been pleasantly surprised by the quality of DVSX releases so far. This makes me look forward to this title. On the other hand, barely legal titles tend to scare me, since there is nothing as repulsive to me as sex with a little girl. Capsule Review I am very happy with this release! The technical merits of DVSX discs continue to shine. And the upshot of this disc is that some very good looking, legal girls who look old enough to want to fuck, do a very good job of doing exactly that! Nice work DVSX. Technical As with the last two DVSX discs I reviewed, this studio is doing a great job of creating quality porn DVDs. Lighting, video and audio are all very good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jail Babes 21
Jail Babes 21 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina, Dave Hardman, Trevor, Dave, Melissa, Claudia Adkins, Flick Shagwell, Phoenix, Phoenix Ray, Domenica
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Elliot Heathcoat
Release date: 9/3/2002
Jail Babes 21 reviews:
review on  

Jail Babes 21 (2001) 72 min Studio Hustler Director Elliot Heathcoat & Rick Rage The Women Melissa, Domenica, Phoenix Ray, Claudia Adkins, Domenica, Flick Shagwell DVD Format Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, previews Pros Domenica, Claudia Adkins, Flick Shagwell Cons Melissa Raincoat Factor Medium [ /image ] --> "After spending three years finding American women who have done prison or jail time, interviewing them about their legal follies and then paying them to fuck on camera, we decided it was high time to show you that not all bad girls hail from the good ol' USA. To that end, we are delighted to feature here four hot and bad foreign broads [plus one American tart thrown in for good measure]. Of course, we wanted to give these tourists something to remember their visit by: American cock deep in their ass. At Jail Babes, we're proud to represent our nation so effectively." The Reality is that:These are pornstars that, if it's true, happen to have had trouble with the law. I appreciated the interview
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ron Jeremy on the Loose: Venice Beach
Ron Jeremy on the Loose: Venice Beach 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leanna Heart, Brian Surewood, Tyce Bune, Ron Jeremy, Mark Wood, Troy Halston, Phoenix Ray, Brittney Skye, Holly Halston, Taylor Rain, Mandy Roberts
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Ron Jeremy
Release date: 8/6/2002
Ron Jeremy on the Loose: Venice Beach reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Ron Jeremy on the Loose: Venice Beach (108 min.) Featuring: Mandy Roberts, Holly Halston, Leanna Hart, Taylor Rain, Phoenix Ray, and Brittany Skye Synopsis: It's Gonzo . . . Ron Jeremy style! Overall: Taylor Rain saves this video from being a total waste of time! The other women are either old-looking or unattractive and that is really a turn-off no matter what they do in their scenes. DVD Quality: I can't really say anything good or bad about the quality. Extras: Like their other releases, this one has weak extras.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Valley Cheerleader Sorority 2
Valley Cheerleader Sorority 2 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Rick Masters, Scarlet Fever, Dillion Day, Ivy, Lee Stone, Kami, Kate Frost, Herschel Savage, Phoenix Ray
Studio: Outlaw

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 7/10/2002
Valley Cheerleader Sorority 2 reviews:
review on  

I am a big fan of Kate Frost and Kristina Black so I naturally went into this video knowing the work of those 2 girls. The plot is very thin and even borders on camp, but the sex is excellent. However, one girl really stands out in this video and that is Phoenix. She is in a threesome with Kate and Herschel (is this guy ever going to retire) Savage. He plays the amorous teacher (again), but even he does good in this one. How can he help it but to do well with a girl like Kate sitting on his face while a hottie like Phoenix does a reverse cowgirl showing a beautiful shaved twat. It will give you a "stiffie", believe me. The first scene of the video has Kristina taking on a couple of studs and she does her usual good work with them. She is a truly stunning girl. It's interesting (as well as silly) because she plays a French foreign exchange student who speaks perfect "Valley Girl" English with no French accent. It is better her playing it this way and not trying to do a fake accent! The second scene has a newcummer called Ivy who is not very experienced in porn and it tells.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 84 min. Production Date: 3 / 27 / 2001 Director: David Luger Cast: Kate Frost, Phoenix Ray, Kristina Black, Kami, Ivy, Brandon Iron, Dillion Day, Herschel Savage, Lee Stone, and Rick Masters Initial Expectations: This one looks kinda fun and has a decent director and some decent female talent, which gives me some hope. Initial Reaction: I think this feature would have been mentioned in the Geneva Convention if it was around then. Who Should Watch It : Insomniacs Who Should Avoid It: Anybody whose fast forward button is broken Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear and well balanced, although it does get a little quiet in places. The video is also pretty good. Theres a little grain, but the lighting is normally very even and realistic. Music: None. Menus: The main menu has a little animation and a couple photos from the movie to give the feature a decent first impression. The chapter menu is pretty standard and lets you choose a scene based on a small clip of each scene and a scene number.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet 'N Frosty
Wet 'N Frosty 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Daisy Chain, Pat Myne, Cheyne Collins, Belladonna, Tyler Wood, Samantha Sterlyng, Phoenix Ray, Calli Cox, Johnny Slovak, Katie Morgan, Ryan Meadows
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Zakk Wilde
Release date: 7/2/2002
Wet 'N Frosty reviews:
review on  

Wet 'N Frosty Directed by Zak(k) Wylde Elegant Angel DVD Released Spring 2002 Cast : Samantha Sterling, Ryan Meadows, Katie Morgan, Phoenix Ray, Calli Cox, Daisy Chain, Belladonna, Pat Myne, Johny Slovak, Tyler Wood, Cheyne Collins This is the latest in a line of "Wet & Wylde Weekends" Zak Wylde has made for various companies over the years. They tend to be essentially imitation Shanes World, where a group of performers head to some location to party, have sex, and rock climb, raft or otherwise engage in some physical activity. This time, the destination is a condo at the Big Bear ski area east of Los Angeles, a place Shane visited at least twice (SW 8 & 12, as I recall). These movies can often work well, because jaded professionals are allowed to fuck whomever they choose, in situations in which they feel comfortable. Is Zak Wylde the same person as Alex Ladd? I dont know, but the cast refers to him as Alex at several points, and Belladonna and Johny Slovak worked for Ladd in Europe a few months earlier.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Whispering Hearts
Whispering Hearts 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Julian, Kylie Ireland, Evan Stone, Dee, Colt Steele, Joel Lawrence, Dillion Day, Nina Ferrari, Monica Mayhem, Phoenix Ray, Star E. Knight
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nicholas Steele
Release date: 5/10/2002
Whispering Hearts reviews:
review on  

Writer/Director: Nicholas Steel Videographer: Philip O'Toole DOP: 12/3/2001 Running length: 1 hr. 35 min. Female cast: Star E Night, Kylie Ireland, Monica Mayhem, Phoenix, Dee, Nina Ferrari Male cast: Evan Stone, Joel Lawrence, Ian Daniels, Dillon Day, Colt Steel, Julian Audio/Video: The video was beautiful, high quality widescreen format, with a lot of different camera shots and angles. The audio vocals were at times kind of muffled and hard to understand. During the sex scenes, it sounded like they needed to place a mic closer to the action, although the music was kept very low and in the background. Extras: Animated scene selections with 'hotshot' feature 2 disk set, with all the extras on disk 2, which consist of: Director's interview 3 bonus scenes Behind the scenes footage trailers, bios, & photo stills. Condoms Yes, in every scene. The Movie: It opens with Evan, Joel, & Kylie sitting around a table eating dinner in an awkward silence when the phone rings. It's Star, inquiring about a horse Evan has for sale, Wild Whisper.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 96 min. Production Date: 12 / 03 / 2001 Director: Nicholas Steele Cast: Star E. Knight, Kylie Ireland, Dee, Monica Mayhem, Nina Ferrari, Phoenix Ray, Evan Stone, Joel Lawrence, Julian, Dillion Day, Ian Daniels, and Colt Steele Initial Expectations: Adam & Eve has been pretty hit or miss lately, so Im not quite sure what to expect. Since they went to the effort to make this a 2 DVD set, Im hoping they put enough care into it to make this a hit. Initial Reaction: Its a very good couples feature and a very well done DVD. Who Should Watch It : Couples who want sex with feeling but not boring Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for something extremely artistic or on the nastier side Audio /Video Quality: Adam & Eve have dedicated the first DVD in this two DVD set to the movie alone in order to give it the best quality possible, and it seems to have paid off. The audio is very clear and well balanced without any sign of background noises.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Showers 3
Hot Showers 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Candy, Amy, Jasmine, Nikkie Love, Sabrine Maui, Phoenix Ray, Cheryl Dynasty, Katie Morgan, Adrienne Almond
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 3/6/2002
Hot Showers 3 reviews:
review on  

A Tasty Appetizer Whenever my girlfriend and I get together, which isn't nearly as often as we'd like, we'll sometimes enjoy a little girl/girl eye candy as a prelude to our own activities. For visual appeal, the Hot Showers series from Hustler doesn't get any sweeter. The production values are top notch, the girls are cute and young, and there's only a minimal amount of storyline to get in the way. If you're looking for a romantic main course, this isn't the series. But as a tasty appetizer -- this movie is perfect. In this episode, the kissing is light, the pussy eating is lengthy (just as I like it), -- and the dildo play is excessive. I don't mind a little penetration. But each scene doesn't need to have it. I've always assumed that since guys are the major purchasers, studios think that they need to include this to sell a girl/girl video. Maybe someday when gals are also major customers, things might change. For now, I guess I'll just have to live with it (and f/forward through it).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dripping Wet 5: Krazy in Kauai (Jill Kelly Productions)
Dripping Wet 5: Krazy in Kauai (Jill Kelly Productions) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Tabitha Stevens, Devon, Dayton Rains, Dale Dabone, Dillion Day, Kianna, Phoenix Ray, Barrett Blade
Studio: Jill Kelly Productions

Directed by: Tabitha Stevens
Release date: 11/12/2001
Dripping Wet 5: Krazy in Kauai (Jill Kelly Productions) reviews:
review on  

* DIRECTOR: Tabitha Stevens. * DURATION: 85mins. * STARRING: Dayton Raines, Devon, Jill Kelly, Phoenix Ray & Tabitha Stevens. Dripping (Fucking) Wet is a series directed by Tabitha Stevens for Jill Kelly Productions. Now that Tabitha has left JKP, Dripping Wet 5 is probably the last of the line, but Tabitha will continue to direct and perform in adult features. reviewer, astroknight & Topper have done an excellent job reviewing all of the previous instalments of Dripping Wet, and the Jill Kelly Productions website provides useful descriptions and scene breakdowns of most of its movies. Tabithas fourth directorial effort, DW5: Krazy in Kauai is a Hawaiian adventure with five sexy starlets, including Tabitha herself. It is hard to classify DW5 in one main category, which is not necessarily a disadvantage but would imply that viewers looking for a specific genre set of elements may not be wholly satisfied.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Haven's Magic Touch 3
Haven's Magic Touch 3 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, George Kaplan, Devon, Keri Windsor, Cheyne Collins, Dale Dabone, Noname Jane, Dillion Day, Haven, Kimi Lixx, Nikki Fairchild, Phoenix Ray
Studio: Jill Kelly Productions

Directed by: Bud Lee
Release date: 11/1/2001
Haven's Magic Touch 3 reviews:
review on  

I bought Haven's Magic Touch 3 for one reason, Kimi Lixx was in it. It was too late that I found out even she was dissapointed at her scene in this below average feature from JKP. In short the sex is decent in some scenes, and flat out bad in others. Plot in porn features are usually used to set the mood for the sex, but the plot here was about as bad as it gets. Scene 1: The best scene in the movie is the first scene, Keri Windsor and Evan Stone have alot of chemistry. The best part of the scene is where Keri is sucking off Evan while Evan is playing with Keri's pussy. Keri isn't exactly the most attractive starlet, but she and Evan do a very good job in the scene. Scene 2 is a poorly done DP (sandwich) scene. We see Dillon Day and Chris Collins take on Violet on the kitchen table with very poor plot setup for the scene. The scene is a typical DP which generates very little heat. I fast forwarded through much of this scene. Scene 3 is a hot lesbian scene with Haven and Devon.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis : Haven is a witch who joins a new fraternity just as Halloween approaches. She must perform a ritual to keep the walls between Earth and the netherworld from crumbling while struggling to prevent her sorority sisters from finding out about her true nature. SCENE 1: Keri walks in as Evan in sitting and enjoying a cup of tea. She sits in his lap, licks his cheek and nibbles on his ear. Evan reluctantly accepts Keri's approach as she straddles his prone body. Keri removes his belt, opens his shirt, Evan momentarily sucks on her toes. Keri strokes his cock thru his pants, they kiss passionately and she sucks his rod deep into her hot, wet mouth. Keri licks his balls, sucks his cock and strokes his rod as Evan fingers her hot pussy. Evan pumps her pussy hard standing doggy style with his rubber encased dick until he spews his load onto her upturned face. Very hot, very sweaty and very intense fucking! SCENE 2: Violet gets bookended between Dillion and Chris Collins in this scene.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director