Porn Stars  >  Phoenix Marie  > Reviews

Reviews of Phoenix Marie Movies

Official website
Member Profile


Interviews

We have 250 movie reviews with Phoenix Marie in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Phoenix Marie's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 250 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for All Access Abella Danger
All Access Abella Danger 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, Phoenix Marie, Abella Danger
Studio: Airerose Entertainment

Directed by: Derek Dozer
Release date: 8/27/2015
All Access Abella Danger reviews:
review on  

Airerose's second showcase movies features a girl who should be up for Best New Starlet this year, Abella Danger. She is known for her big ass and her pouty look. She's a decent performer and this 2-disk set looks at her life both on and off camera. She gets some help from Phoenix Marie in a girl/girl scene but the rest is all Abella. Let's get Danger-ous!
   read the complete review
review on  

This is the second edition in the All Access series from Airerose Entertainment and it features Abella Danger who shows over the course of her four scenes that she was totally deserving of this showcase. You get plenty of action here from IR loving with Lexington Steele to a double vag pounding from Toni Ribas and Ramon Nomar. Also in this you are treated to a super hot lesbian hook up between Abella and Phoenix Marie that just might be the highlight from this four scene show which ended with a big anal drilling courtesy of Manuel Ferrara. So Abella gets in from every angle and loves it as you hear throughout being treated to interview clips before each scene. There is a second disc just for the extra material and you will want to check that out as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lessons In Anal (Girlsway)
Lessons In Anal (Girlsway) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dakota James, Phoenix Marie, Brandi Love, Ava Addams, Simone Sonay, Carmen Callaway, Alison Faye, Halle Von
Studio: Girlsway

Release date: 5/11/2015
Lessons In Anal (Girlsway) reviews:
review on  

Stills by Alan directs this feature of mothers teaching their daughters the finer aspects of anal sex. Phoenix Marie, Simone Sonay, Ava Adams and Brandi Love play the mothers and Dakota James, Halle Von, Alison Faye and Carmen Callaway are the lovely dughters willing to learn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Prime MILF 2
Prime MILF 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Phoenix Marie, Bridgette B., Nina Elle
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 4/29/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Prime MILF 2 reviews:
review on  

William H. Nutsack's second, and maybe last?, release for HardX is this release celebratin the MILF's we all love! This release features Phoenix Marie, Nina Elle, Bridgette B and cover girl Julia Ann. William directs some good features so I expecet some good camera work and good visuals!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Let's Play Doctor (Brazzers)
Let's Play Doctor (Brazzers) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Holly Halston, James Deen, Johnny Sins, Rachel Starr, Keiran Lee, Phoenix Marie, Dani Daniels, Destiny Dixon, Siri, Kendra Lust, Luna Star
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 3/17/2015
Let's Play Doctor (Brazzers) reviews:
review on  

Brazzers starts a new series to follow up their long running Doctors Adventures series. There are 6 scenes on this disk with an overall running time of over 4 hours. They have a great cast in this one including Phoenix Marie, Dani Daniels, Kendra Lust, Rachel Starr, Luna Starr, Destiny Dixon, Holly Halston and Siri.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Rich Girls 10
Naughty Rich Girls 10 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Johnny Sins, Preston Parker, Phoenix Marie, Jada Stevens, Bill Bailey, Tyler Nixon, Kennedy Leigh, Adriana Chechik, Jillian Janson
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 3/12/2015
Naughty Rich Girls 10 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America's latest edition of this series has 5 sexy adult stars acting as spoiled brats. There are 5 scenes on this disk, a little over 30 minutes for each one. Jillian Janson, Adriana Chechik, Jada Stevens, Phoenix Marie and Kennedy Leigh are the naughty rich girls!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hollywood Xposed
Hollywood Xposed 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jazz Duro, Phoenix Marie, Jynx Maze, Bonnie Rotten, Jillian Janson
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jazz Duro
Release date: 3/9/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Hollywood Xposed reviews:
review on  

Jazz has produced a solid gonzo flick here. I think he benefits from an experienced anal cast who are all comfortable with his more hardcore, no-nonsense style. Jynx is worth the price of the disc alone and Jillian really does have super model looks but there isn't really a dud scene here. It's apparently been nearly five years since Jazz shot in the US but after this I'm hoping that Mr. Duro will be a more regular visitor to the valley.
   read the complete review
review on  

A new flick directed and starring Jazz Duro as he takes on four sexy girls-- Jillian Janson, Phoenix Marie, Jynx Maze and Bonnie Rotten. Anal in all four scenes and some fun leads in as well with Jazz showing off each girl before they get down to business.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gape Lovers 9
Gape Lovers 9 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, Tony De Sergio, Phoenix Marie, Lea Lexis, Allie Haze, Sarah Shevon, Roxy Raye, Gabriella Paltrova, Zoey Monroe, Jodi Taylor, Casey Calvert, Adriana Chechik, Alana Rains, Kelsi Monroe
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jay Sin
Release date: 2/16/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gape Lovers 9 reviews:
review on  

Awesome action here from Jay Sin who focuses on girls and gaping ass holes in this release! Plenty of g/g action too as every scene features two ladies and a few also feature a hard dick so some anal with a real cock to go along with the toy play that's captured. Plenty of ass licking and licking to gaping ass holes too with those toys helping out greatly to create said gapes. Allie Haze new to doing anal is in the cast paired up with busty babe Phoenix Marie so that was a big winner of a scene. In fact each scene featured a fine pairing so lots to enjoy in this one, highly recommended.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Sex Teacher 44
My First Sex Teacher 44 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sara Jay, Alektra Blue, Phoenix Marie, Veronica Avluv, Romi Rain
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 2/12/2015
My First Sex Teacher 44 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America's latest release is these teachers getting all sexy with their students. They have a great cast here including Veronica Avluv, Phoenix Marie, Romi Rain, Alektra Blue and Sara Jay. These girls are hotter than fuck and always put in a pretty volcanic performance!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tonight's Girlfriend 36
Tonight's Girlfriend 36 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kris Slater, Johnny Castle, Diana Prince, Phoenix Marie, Karlo Karrera, Jessica Robbin
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 2/12/2015
Tonight's Girlfriend 36 reviews:
review on  

I've been a fan of this series ever since Naughty America started it a couple of years ago. In this latest incarnation of pornstar prostitutes, Phoenix Marie, Jessica Robbin and Diana Prince get the star treatment. The camera follows the girls from the knock on the door until she leaves to go home. Very nice tease and good sexual antics!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Phat Ass White Girls 13 P.A.W.G. (Morally Corrupt)
Phat Ass White Girls 13 P.A.W.G. (Morally Corrupt) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mike Adriano, Chris Strokes, Phoenix Marie, Dani Daniels, Kimmy Olsen, Jodi Taylor
Studio: Morally Corrupt

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Release date: 2/9/2015
Phat Ass White Girls 13 P.A.W.G. (Morally Corrupt) reviews:
review on  

"Phat Ass White Girls 13" from Morally Corrupt and directed by Mike Adriano has the "seal of the house" for the selection of girls alone, great sex is a great plus, two and two vaginal and anal here, since buttlove is not the main theme we greatly appreciate it, Phoenix Marie Stole the show performance wise and Dani is too cute for words to describe her, I can only say get it now.
   read the complete review
review on  

Morally Corrupt is back with their latest volume of big booty's showing off for our entertainment. There's enough ass in this one to make anyone happy! Big booty queen Phoenix Marie is joined by Jodi Taylor, Dani Daniels and Kimmy Olson. This series is known for their great ass tease and I'm looking forward to seeing those butts in action!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for LeWood's Real Anal Booty Calls 2
LeWood's Real Anal Booty Calls 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesca Le, Mark Wood, India Summer, Phoenix Marie, Christie Stevens, Carter Cruise
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mark Wood, Francesca Le
Release date: 12/17/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
LeWood's Real Anal Booty Calls 2 reviews:
review on  

Mark Wood and Francesca Le are lucky. They get to call up some of the hottest girls in the world to come over to their house for a booty call! In this one, they get to play with Carter Cruise, India Summer, Phoenix Marie and Christie Stevens. The girls show up at Casa LeWood, make some small talk then open up their asses for Mark's big pipe. Exciting anal action follows!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Naughty Massage 4
My Naughty Massage 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Johnson, Johnny Castle, Jordan Ash, Phoenix Marie, Capri Cavanni, Bill Bailey, Brandy Aniston, Bruce Venture, Melina Mason, Sayeh
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 12/11/2014
My Naughty Massage 4 reviews:
review on  

Girls and oil, yes, I'm in! Naughty America has their 4th volume of oily goodness and has 5 scenes on this disk. There are some voluptuous babes in this one including Phoenix Marie, Capri Cavanni and Melina Mason.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Santa (Digital Playground)
Dirty Santa (Digital Playground) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Tommy Pistol, Dane Cross, Phoenix Marie, Sasha Heart, Dick Chibbles, Ryan Driller, Allie Haze, Daniel Hunter, Summer Brielle, Lola Foxx, Mia Malkova, Sara Luvv, Nina Elle, Isabella de Santos, Morgan Lee
Studio: Digital Playground

Release date: 12/9/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dirty Santa (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

Digital Playground had a Christmas series on thier website and they put it out on DVD. There are 7 sex scenes in this 3 hours+ feature. The storyline is kind of weird so I'll stick to describing the sex scenes. They have a good cast here including Sara Luvv, Lola Foxx, Isabella de Santos, Mia Malkova, Phoenix Marie and Nina Elle.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Housewife 1 On 1 36
Housewife 1 On 1 36 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Monique Alexander, Preston Parker, Phoenix Marie, Chad White, Natalia Starr, Alexis Adams, Romi Rain, Richie Black
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 12/4/2014
Housewife 1 On 1 36 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America's POV series reaches it's 36th edition. This has been a fairly good series over the years with the husband needing to satisfy her husband for some reason. Phoenix Marie, Natalia Starr, Alexis Adams, Monique Alexander and Romi Rain are the girls who will do anything to please their hubbies!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Athletics 19
Naughty Athletics 19 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Phoenix Marie, Maddy O'Reilly, Remy Lacroix, Hope Howell, Noelle Easton
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 12/4/2014
Naughty Athletics 19 reviews:
review on  

Hot women engaged in athletic competition is an awesome thing to see. Hot nubile young girls with sweat glistening off this bodies is hot! Maddy O'Reilly, Phoenix Marie, Noelle Easton, Hope Howell and Remy LaCroix are the stars of this show!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Sex Teacher 43
My First Sex Teacher 43 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, Johnny Castle, Kelly Divine, Phoenix Marie, Bridgette B., Seth Gamble, Jessy Jones, Karlo Karrera, Alura Jenson, Tyler Nixon
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 11/27/2014
My First Sex Teacher 43 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America presents a combination of 2 great fetishes...older woman and teacher/student fantasies! They have some stars in this edition including Phoenix Marie, Julia Ann and Bridgette B.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tits In Sports 14
Big Tits In Sports 14 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jenna Presley, Phoenix Marie, Sadie Swede, Kortney Kane, Brandy Aniston, Chanel Preston, Franceska Jaimes, Aleksa Nicole, Tessa Lane, Anissa Kate, Bonnie Rotten, Jessica Robbin, Lolly Ink
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 11/4/2014
Big Tits In Sports 14 reviews:
review on  

I haven't seen this series from Brazzers in a while. It's always good to see athletic women getting nailed after an athletic event. Bonnie Rotten, Phoenix Marie, Chanel Preston and Kortney Kane are the big names in this edition and the bodies on these women? Damn, you won't be sorry!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Girlfriend's Busty Friend 12
My Girlfriend's Busty Friend 12 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Jordan Ash, Phoenix Marie, Missy Martinez, Krissy Lynn, Bruce Venture, Allison Moore, Romi Rain, Noelle Easton
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 10/16/2014
My Girlfriend's Busty Friend 12 reviews:
review on  

This has been a pretty good series from Naughty America. Hot chicks seducing their BFF's guys is always a good concept and the storylines are fairly good. This disk features Romi Rain, Phoenix Marie, Noelle Easton, Missy Martinez, Krissy Lynn and Allison Moore.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Adventures: Strap-On Specialists 7
Lesbian Adventures: Strap-On Specialists 7 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sinn Sage, Dana Vespoli, Phoenix Marie, London Keyes, Anikka Albrite, Sara Luvv
Studio: Sweetheart Video

Directed by: Dana Vespoli
Release date: 10/15/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lesbian Adventures: Strap-On Specialists 7 reviews:
review on  

I dont know what came over me. I suddenly had this urge to watch a strap-on video. For me, I normally prefer my girl-girl movies to be toy free. But I had sampled another Dana Vespoli film and loved it. It also featured Lola Foxx with whom I immediately fell in love with. The cast of this episode was also quite attractive and I looked forward to watching these gals literally fuck each other silly. This was probably the best strap-on video Id ever seen. Unfortunately, I still came away somewhat disappointed. A strap-on just doesnt fuck as well as the real thing. Duh. On the plus side, the pussy eating of the girls being initiated was satisfyingly long and luscious, which made their resulting orgasms as physically and emotionally satisfying as you might expect. And the sixty-nine between Dani Daniels and Lola Fox was superb with Danis face pinned nicely between Lolas beautiful ass cheeks. Wow. Did this release convince me to become a fan of strap-on videos? Not quite.
   read the complete review
review on  

Dana Vespoli directs this Sweetheart Video feature of girls who love their toys! She has a very good cast assembled and she appears on one scene herself. The other babes include Anikka Albrite, Sara Luvv, Phoenix Marie, Sinn Sage, Dani Daniels, Lola Foxx and London Keyes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Housewife 1 on 1 35
Housewife 1 on 1 35 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jennifer Dark, Phoenix Marie, Addison Avery, Luna Star, Gigi Allens
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 10/2/2014
Housewife 1 on 1 35 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America's award nominated POV series returns for their 35th edition. These wives really work hard to please their husbands and it's all done with the camera right in front of them. Covergirl Phoenix Marie is joined by Luna Star, Jennifer Dark, Gigi Allens and Addison Avery.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brazzers 10th Anniversary
Brazzers 10th Anniversary 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Monique Alexander, Nikki Benz, Jayden Jaymes, Rachel Roxxx, Phoenix Marie, Madison Ivy, Kagney Linn Karter, Ava Addams, Kortney Kane, Mia Malkova
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 9/30/2014
Brazzers 10th Anniversary reviews:
review on  

Brazzers is one of the top porn producers going right now. They release scenes every day and they're usually pretty hot. Well, they just recently celebrated their 10 year anniversary and they celebrated by releasing a 2-disk set featuring some of their top stars! All these girls have big tits and big asses and Brazzers contract stars Madison Ivy and Mia Malkova (1st anal) lead off each disk. Girls like Kortney Kane, Monique Alexander and Ava Addams also show us what they have!
   read the complete review
review on  

"Brazzers 10th Anniversary" from the Studio of the same name finally decide to deliver the two most anticipated first anal in a long time and finish the urban legend that haunt in porn world every single day, very long wait for something like this, since I can recall, hopefully it didn't damage the overall sales of the movie, which happen to be better than some but not as good as some others, hopefully Mia and Madison fans will get to their wallets to get it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for DP My Wife With Me 5
DP My Wife With Me 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Will Powers, Marco Banderas, Phoenix Marie, Bridgette B., Kagney Linn Karter, Sarah Shevon
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 9/17/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
DP My Wife With Me 5 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies latest release is an all-star edition featuring horny wives who want their husbands to give them the ultimate gift, a DP with a stanger. Sarah Shevon, Kagney Linn Karter, Bridgette B and Phoenix Marie are the sluts who make the requests of their eager-to-please husbands. There's some good action here with top male talent providing the dicks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Manuel Creampies Their Asses
Manuel Creampies Their Asses 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Phoenix Marie, Ava Addams, Zoey Monroe, Misha Cross
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Lensman
Release date: 9/8/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Manuel Creampies Their Asses reviews:
review on  

This is a must buy release for anal cream pie fans. Ava Addams, Misha Cross, Phoenix Marie, and Zoey Monroe each take a very solid anal cream pie, and the chemistry is nothing short of fantastic. The technical aspects show some very nice care, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. This is still a great release, and one that more than lives up to the cast's potential.
   read the complete review
review on  

"Manuel Creampies Their Asses" from Jules Jordan Video and Manuel Ferrara (Lensman) is a very strong movie for lovers of the creampie thing, every girl got their ass full of cream by Manuel which is the main thing here, I noted that there's some rough stuff or more rough stuff than in some other titles from him, for those who wanted to know or to avoid, the girls seem very into it, but still not my thing, four very long and good scenes on this one making this one an easy buy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Wives Club 2
Dirty Wives Club 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandee Westgate, Nicki Hunter, Diana Prince, Phoenix Marie, Veronica Avluv
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 8/7/2014
Dirty Wives Club 2 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America presents 5 tales of horny housewives. They need the dick and sometimes they'll even tell their husbands about what they are about to do. Nicki Hunter, Sandee Westgate, Diana Prince, Veronica Avluv and Phoenix Marie are the members of the dirty wives club.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slutty & Sluttier 22
Slutty & Sluttier 22 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Karlie Montana, Phoenix Marie, Gracie Glam, Ashlyn Molloy
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 7/28/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Slutty & Sluttier 22 reviews:
review on  

Manuel Ferrara’s very underrated series reaches its 22nd volume! Most people when they think of Manuel as a director, think of either Raw or Evil Anal but don’t sleep on Slutty and Sluttier! This is a very good series! In this volume, he has the return of Gracie Glam, Karlie Montana, Phoenix Marie and Ashlyn Molloy, a very good cast!
   read the complete review
review on  

The latest in the Slutty & Sluttier series from Manuel Ferrara who directs this show and stars in a couple of the scenes. You also have Ramon Nomar and James Deen making appearances. As for the female cast you have Gracie Glam, Phoenix Marie, Ashlyn Molloy and Karlie Montana. I hadn't seen a lot of Karlie's b/g work so I was happy to have a chance to see it here and she doesn't disappoint having a fine time with James Deen. Gracie and Phoenix start us off though not on screen at the same location. You'll see what I mean as the first part of this show is a two part scene well worth watching when you consider the two girls involved. Ashlyn Molloy gets to be a bit of a perve in her scene and gets rewarded with a good hard pounding from Ramon Nomar. Lots to like about this one.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 10 2 3 4 5  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (128)

Category
Studio
Director