Porn Stars  >  Phoenix Marie  > Reviews

Reviews of Phoenix Marie Movies

Official website
Member Profile


Interviews

We have 244 movie reviews with Phoenix Marie in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Phoenix Marie's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 244 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Prime MILF 2
Prime MILF 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Phoenix Marie, Bridgette B., Nina Elle
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 4/29/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Prime MILF 2 reviews:
review on  

William H. Nutsack's second, and maybe last?, release for HardX is this release celebratin the MILF's we all love! This release features Phoenix Marie, Nina Elle, Bridgette B and cover girl Julia Ann. William directs some good features so I expecet some good camera work and good visuals!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Let's Play Doctor (Brazzers)
Let's Play Doctor (Brazzers) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Holly Halston, James Deen, Johnny Sins, Rachel Starr, Keiran Lee, Phoenix Marie, Dani Daniels, Destiny Dixon, Siri, Kendra Lust, Luna Star
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 3/17/2015
Let's Play Doctor (Brazzers) reviews:
review on  

Brazzers starts a new series to follow up their long running Doctors Adventures series. There are 6 scenes on this disk with an overall running time of over 4 hours. They have a great cast in this one including Phoenix Marie, Dani Daniels, Kendra Lust, Rachel Starr, Luna Starr, Destiny Dixon, Holly Halston and Siri.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hollywood Xposed
Hollywood Xposed 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jazz Duro, Phoenix Marie, Jynx Maze, Bonnie Rotten, Jillian Janson
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jazz Duro
Release date: 3/9/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Hollywood Xposed reviews:
review on  

A new flick directed and starring Jazz Duro as he takes on four sexy girls-- Jillian Janson, Phoenix Marie, Jynx Maze and Bonnie Rotten. Anal in all four scenes and some fun leads in as well with Jazz showing off each girl before they get down to business.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gape Lovers 9
Gape Lovers 9 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, Tony De Sergio, Phoenix Marie, Lea Lexis, Allie Haze, Sarah Shevon, Roxy Raye, Gabriella Paltrova, Zoey Monroe, Jodi Taylor, Casey Calvert, Adriana Chechik, Alana Rains, Kelsi Monroe
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jay Sin
Release date: 2/16/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gape Lovers 9 reviews:
review on  

Awesome action here from Jay Sin who focuses on girls and gaping ass holes in this release! Plenty of g/g action too as every scene features two ladies and a few also feature a hard dick so some anal with a real cock to go along with the toy play that's captured. Plenty of ass licking and licking to gaping ass holes too with those toys helping out greatly to create said gapes. Allie Haze new to doing anal is in the cast paired up with busty babe Phoenix Marie so that was a big winner of a scene. In fact each scene featured a fine pairing so lots to enjoy in this one, highly recommended.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Sex Teacher 44
My First Sex Teacher 44 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sara Jay, Alektra Blue, Phoenix Marie, Veronica Avluv, Romi Rain
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 2/12/2015
My First Sex Teacher 44 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America's latest release is these teachers getting all sexy with their students. They have a great cast here including Veronica Avluv, Phoenix Marie, Romi Rain, Alektra Blue and Sara Jay. These girls are hotter than fuck and always put in a pretty volcanic performance!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tonight's Girlfriend 36
Tonight's Girlfriend 36 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kris Slater, Johnny Castle, Diana Prince, Phoenix Marie, Karlo Karrera, Jessica Robbin
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 2/12/2015
Tonight's Girlfriend 36 reviews:
review on  

I've been a fan of this series ever since Naughty America started it a couple of years ago. In this latest incarnation of pornstar prostitutes, Phoenix Marie, Jessica Robbin and Diana Prince get the star treatment. The camera follows the girls from the knock on the door until she leaves to go home. Very nice tease and good sexual antics!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Phat Ass White Girls 13 P.A.W.G. (Morally Corrupt)
Phat Ass White Girls 13 P.A.W.G. (Morally Corrupt) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mike Adriano, Chris Strokes, Phoenix Marie, Dani Daniels, Kimmy Olsen, Jodi Taylor
Studio: Morally Corrupt

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Release date: 2/9/2015
Phat Ass White Girls 13 P.A.W.G. (Morally Corrupt) reviews:
review on  

Morally Corrupt is back with their latest volume of big booty's showing off for our entertainment. There's enough ass in this one to make anyone happy! Big booty queen Phoenix Marie is joined by Jodi Taylor, Dani Daniels and Kimmy Olson. This series is known for their great ass tease and I'm looking forward to seeing those butts in action!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for LeWood's Real Anal Booty Calls 2
LeWood's Real Anal Booty Calls 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesca Le, Mark Wood, India Summer, Phoenix Marie, Christie Stevens, Carter Cruise
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mark Wood, Francesca Le
Release date: 12/17/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
LeWood's Real Anal Booty Calls 2 reviews:
review on  

Mark Wood and Francesca Le are lucky. They get to call up some of the hottest girls in the world to come over to their house for a booty call! In this one, they get to play with Carter Cruise, India Summer, Phoenix Marie and Christie Stevens. The girls show up at Casa LeWood, make some small talk then open up their asses for Mark's big pipe. Exciting anal action follows!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Santa (Digital Playground)
Dirty Santa (Digital Playground) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Tommy Pistol, Dane Cross, Phoenix Marie, Sasha Heart, Dick Chibbles, Ryan Driller, Allie Haze, Daniel Hunter, Summer Brielle, Lola Foxx, Mia Malkova, Sara Luvv, Nina Elle, Isabella de Santos, Morgan Lee
Studio: Digital Playground

Release date: 12/9/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dirty Santa (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

Digital Playground had a Christmas series on thier website and they put it out on DVD. There are 7 sex scenes in this 3 hours+ feature. The storyline is kind of weird so I'll stick to describing the sex scenes. They have a good cast here including Sara Luvv, Lola Foxx, Isabella de Santos, Mia Malkova, Phoenix Marie and Nina Elle.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Athletics 19
Naughty Athletics 19 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Phoenix Marie, Maddy O'Reilly, Remy Lacroix, Hope Howell, Noelle Easton
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 12/4/2014
Naughty Athletics 19 reviews:
review on  

Hot women engaged in athletic competition is an awesome thing to see. Hot nubile young girls with sweat glistening off this bodies is hot! Maddy O'Reilly, Phoenix Marie, Noelle Easton, Hope Howell and Remy LaCroix are the stars of this show!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Sex Teacher 43
My First Sex Teacher 43 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, Johnny Castle, Kelly Divine, Phoenix Marie, Bridgette B., Seth Gamble, Jessy Jones, Karlo Karrera, Alura Jenson, Tyler Nixon
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 11/27/2014
My First Sex Teacher 43 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America presents a combination of 2 great fetishes...older woman and teacher/student fantasies! They have some stars in this edition including Phoenix Marie, Julia Ann and Bridgette B.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tits In Sports 14
Big Tits In Sports 14 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jenna Presley, Phoenix Marie, Sadie Swede, Kortney Kane, Brandy Aniston, Chanel Preston, Franceska Jaimes, Aleksa Nicole, Tessa Lane, Anissa Kate, Bonnie Rotten, Jessica Robbin, Lolly Ink
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 11/4/2014
Big Tits In Sports 14 reviews:
review on  

I haven't seen this series from Brazzers in a while. It's always good to see athletic women getting nailed after an athletic event. Bonnie Rotten, Phoenix Marie, Chanel Preston and Kortney Kane are the big names in this edition and the bodies on these women? Damn, you won't be sorry!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Girlfriend's Busty Friend 12
My Girlfriend's Busty Friend 12 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Jordan Ash, Phoenix Marie, Missy Martinez, Krissy Lynn, Bruce Venture, Allison Moore, Romi Rain, Noelle Easton
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 10/16/2014
My Girlfriend's Busty Friend 12 reviews:
review on  

This has been a pretty good series from Naughty America. Hot chicks seducing their BFF's guys is always a good concept and the storylines are fairly good. This disk features Romi Rain, Phoenix Marie, Noelle Easton, Missy Martinez, Krissy Lynn and Allison Moore.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Adventures: Strap-On Specialists 7
Lesbian Adventures: Strap-On Specialists 7 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sinn Sage, Dana Vespoli, Phoenix Marie, London Keyes, Anikka Albrite, Sara Luvv
Studio: Sweetheart Video

Directed by: Dana Vespoli
Release date: 10/15/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lesbian Adventures: Strap-On Specialists 7 reviews:
review on  

I dont know what came over me. I suddenly had this urge to watch a strap-on video. For me, I normally prefer my girl-girl movies to be toy free. But I had sampled another Dana Vespoli film and loved it. It also featured Lola Foxx with whom I immediately fell in love with. The cast of this episode was also quite attractive and I looked forward to watching these gals literally fuck each other silly. This was probably the best strap-on video Id ever seen. Unfortunately, I still came away somewhat disappointed. A strap-on just doesnt fuck as well as the real thing. Duh. On the plus side, the pussy eating of the girls being initiated was satisfyingly long and luscious, which made their resulting orgasms as physically and emotionally satisfying as you might expect. And the sixty-nine between Dani Daniels and Lola Fox was superb with Danis face pinned nicely between Lolas beautiful ass cheeks. Wow. Did this release convince me to become a fan of strap-on videos? Not quite.
   read the complete review
review on  

Dana Vespoli directs this Sweetheart Video feature of girls who love their toys! She has a very good cast assembled and she appears on one scene herself. The other babes include Anikka Albrite, Sara Luvv, Phoenix Marie, Sinn Sage, Dani Daniels, Lola Foxx and London Keyes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Housewife 1 on 1 35
Housewife 1 on 1 35 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jennifer Dark, Phoenix Marie, Addison Avery, Luna Star, Gigi Allens
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 10/2/2014
Housewife 1 on 1 35 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America's award nominated POV series returns for their 35th edition. These wives really work hard to please their husbands and it's all done with the camera right in front of them. Covergirl Phoenix Marie is joined by Luna Star, Jennifer Dark, Gigi Allens and Addison Avery.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brazzers 10th Anniversary
Brazzers 10th Anniversary 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Monique Alexander, Nikki Benz, Jayden Jaymes, Rachel Roxxx, Phoenix Marie, Madison Ivy, Kagney Linn Karter, Ava Addams, Kortney Kane, Mia Malkova
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 9/30/2014
Brazzers 10th Anniversary reviews:
review on  

Brazzers is one of the top porn producers going right now. They release scenes every day and they're usually pretty hot. Well, they just recently celebrated their 10 year anniversary and they celebrated by releasing a 2-disk set featuring some of their top stars! All these girls have big tits and big asses and Brazzers contract stars Madison Ivy and Mia Malkova (1st anal) lead off each disk. Girls like Kortney Kane, Monique Alexander and Ava Addams also show us what they have!
   read the complete review
review on  

"Brazzers 10th Anniversary" from the Studio of the same name finally decide to deliver the two most anticipated first anal in a long time and finish the urban legend that haunt in porn world every single day, very long wait for something like this, since I can recall, hopefully it didn't damage the overall sales of the movie, which happen to be better than some but not as good as some others, hopefully Mia and Madison fans will get to their wallets to get it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for DP My Wife With Me 5
DP My Wife With Me 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Will Powers, Marco Banderas, Phoenix Marie, Bridgette B., Kagney Linn Karter, Sarah Shevon
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 9/17/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
DP My Wife With Me 5 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies latest release is an all-star edition featuring horny wives who want their husbands to give them the ultimate gift, a DP with a stanger. Sarah Shevon, Kagney Linn Karter, Bridgette B and Phoenix Marie are the sluts who make the requests of their eager-to-please husbands. There's some good action here with top male talent providing the dicks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Manuel Creampies Their Asses
Manuel Creampies Their Asses 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Phoenix Marie, Ava Addams, Zoey Monroe, Misha Cross
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Lensman
Release date: 9/8/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Manuel Creampies Their Asses reviews:
review on  

"Manuel Creampies Their Asses" from Jules Jordan Video and Manuel Ferrara (Lensman) is a very strong movie for lovers of the creampie thing, every girl got their ass full of cream by Manuel which is the main thing here, I noted that there's some rough stuff or more rough stuff than in some other titles from him, for those who wanted to know or to avoid, the girls seem very into it, but still not my thing, four very long and good scenes on this one making this one an easy buy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Wives Club 2
Dirty Wives Club 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandee Westgate, Nicki Hunter, Diana Prince, Phoenix Marie, Veronica Avluv
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 8/7/2014
Dirty Wives Club 2 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America presents 5 tales of horny housewives. They need the dick and sometimes they'll even tell their husbands about what they are about to do. Nicki Hunter, Sandee Westgate, Diana Prince, Veronica Avluv and Phoenix Marie are the members of the dirty wives club.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slutty & Sluttier 22
Slutty & Sluttier 22 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Karlie Montana, Phoenix Marie, Gracie Glam, Ashlyn Molloy
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 7/28/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Slutty & Sluttier 22 reviews:
review on  

Manuel Ferrara’s very underrated series reaches its 22nd volume! Most people when they think of Manuel as a director, think of either Raw or Evil Anal but don’t sleep on Slutty and Sluttier! This is a very good series! In this volume, he has the return of Gracie Glam, Karlie Montana, Phoenix Marie and Ashlyn Molloy, a very good cast!
   read the complete review
review on  

The latest in the Slutty & Sluttier series from Manuel Ferrara who directs this show and stars in a couple of the scenes. You also have Ramon Nomar and James Deen making appearances. As for the female cast you have Gracie Glam, Phoenix Marie, Ashlyn Molloy and Karlie Montana. I hadn't seen a lot of Karlie's b/g work so I was happy to have a chance to see it here and she doesn't disappoint having a fine time with James Deen. Gracie and Phoenix start us off though not on screen at the same location. You'll see what I mean as the first part of this show is a two part scene well worth watching when you consider the two girls involved. Ashlyn Molloy gets to be a bit of a perve in her scene and gets rewarded with a good hard pounding from Ramon Nomar. Lots to like about this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Sex Society
Lesbian Sex Society 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kimberly Kane, Amber Rayne, Chastity Lynn, Phoenix Marie, Lily Cade, Lily LaBeau, Ash Hollywood, Skin Diamond
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Kara Price
Release date: 7/22/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lesbian Sex Society reviews:
review on  

A new title from Girlfriend Films exploring the darker side of lesbianism. As is implied from the title, there is a secret society that forces girls into lesbianism. The cast includes Amber Rayne, Lily Labeau, Kimberly Kane, Skin Diamond and Phoenix Marie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lex's Point Of View
Lex's Point Of View 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Phoenix Marie, Capri Cavanni, Kiara Mia, Kimberly Kendall
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 7/9/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lex's Point Of View reviews:
review on  

A recent POV title from the Man of Steele and Lex brings in a good cast of four women to take on his big cock. Phoenix Marie is a big plus here adding anal into her scene. Kiara opens wearing a tight white dress that Lex is able to maneuver to show off her body which is quite nice with big juicy tits and a phat ass! Capri Cavanni gets the ball rolling and you also have Kimberly Kendall appearing as well. Lex shoots the pov good making sure to offer up appealing view of each girls body highlighting their major assets of which there are several so enjoy the show!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Monsters of Cock 44
Monsters of Cock 44 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jack Napier, Sindy Lange, Prince Yahshua, Phoenix Marie, Allie Haze, Lolly Ink
Studio: Bang Bros.

Release date: 7/8/2014
Monsters of Cock 44 reviews:
review on  

This is a solid movie on a DVD that needed a little more effort. Each of the four sex scenes is nice and hot with plenty of chemistry as Allie Haze, Lolly Ink, Phoenix Marie, and Sindy Lange each take on a nice big cock. Unfortunately the DVD overall suffers due to a substandard non-anamorphic widescreen transfer and barely any effort put into the extras. This is a solid rental, but very hard for me to recommend as a purchase without an anamorphic transfer.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Chicks Same Time 17
2 Chicks Same Time 17 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Phoenix Marie, Capri Cavanni, Kleio Valentien, Anikka Albrite, Bonnie Rotten, Whitney Westgate, Mia Malkova, Teal Conrad, Lily Love (USA), Sienna Day
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 7/3/2014
2 Chicks Same Time 17 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America presents a title dedicated to every guy's fantasy. They pair 2 girls together and ride the shit out of a lucky bloke. They have such stars as Phoenix Marie, Anikka Albrite, Bonnie Rotten and Mia Malkova in this one. This is a true site to behold!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Oil Overdose
Oil Overdose 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael Stefano, Sandra Romain, Jayden Jaymes, Jay R., Keiran Lee, Phoenix Marie, Rose Monroe, Franceska Jaimes, Paige Turnah, Christy Mack
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 7/1/2014
Oil Overdose reviews:
review on  

Nothing looks better than hot chicks doused in babyoil. Brazzers has a new series and they have a good cast in this one including Christy Mack, Jayden Jaymes and Phoenix Marie. The girls do a little tease and get lathered up before the action starts. No storylines in this one, just pure hardcore sex!
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 10 2 3 4 5  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (127)

Category
Studio
Director