Porn Stars  >  Phoenix Askani  > Reviews

Reviews of Phoenix Askani Movies



We have 11 movie reviews with Phoenix Askani in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Phoenix Askani's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Movies
Boxcover for Pussy Whipped (Evil Angel)
Pussy Whipped (Evil Angel) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Aiden Starr, Bella Rossi, Sarah Shevon, Dixie Comet, Ela Darling, Phoenix Askani, Arabelle Raphael
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Aiden Starr
Release date: 4/16/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pussy Whipped (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Aiden Star makes her Evil Angel directorial debut with the girl on girl feature Pussy Whipped.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttface Three (Buttface 3)
Buttface Three (Buttface 3) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dana DeArmond, London Keyes, April O'Neil, Vicki Chase, Phoenix Askani, Sovereign Syre, Gabriella Paltrova, Lia Lor
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Aiden Riley
Release date: 1/22/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Buttface Three (Buttface 3) reviews:
review on  

A recent show from Aiden Riley where he takes us on a visit to lesbian land where the four scenes feature not only pussy licking but a heavy dose of ass licking too. I'm all for that and Aiden provides lots of good ass licking shots in this show. Four pairs of girls with some variety which was nice but all had nice asses worth taking the time to explore with tongues and a few fingers too. You get 69 shots, face riding, doggie position and the normal lying on the back shot too. Well worth it for ass licking fans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Let's Try Anal 9
Let's Try Anal 9 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Haley Sweet, Phoenix Askani, Scarlet Maze, Tristan Berrimore, Zarena Summers, Sarah Vixen
Studio: MOFOs

Release date: 1/7/2014
Let's Try Anal 9 reviews:
review on  

MOFOS "Let's Try Anal 9" gives fans of the series something to enjoy and cheer and detractors of the series fuel to keep going, not all the girls are as hot or as pretty and some really seem to wish to be anywhere but there, maybe shopping with the money they will get from their escapade, I know the title says it: let's try anal, that's why I'm one way or the other with this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Red on the Head Fire in the Bed 3
Red on the Head Fire in the Bed 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Prince Yahshua, Jessica Ryan, Porno Dan, Phoenix Askani, Alyssa Branch, Travis Varjak, Jodi Taylor
Studio: Immoral Productions

Directed by: Porno Dan
Release date: 12/12/2013
Red on the Head Fire in the Bed 3 reviews:
review on  

Jessica meets with the gray haired moron from the opening scene. They talk a bit then she blows him. She rides him in cowgirl and takes him in mish, reverse spoon and doggie. He rips off his rubber and blows his load all over her ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Walking Dead, The: A Hardcore Parody
Walking Dead, The: A Hardcore Parody 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Joanna Angel, Tommy Pistol, Danny Wylde, Wolf Hudson, Jessie Lee, Brittany Lynn, Kleio, Phoenix Askani, Arabelle Raphael, Skin Diamond, Owen Grey, Sierra Cure, Larkin Lane
Studio: Burning Angel

Directed by: Joanna Angel, Tommy Pistol
Release date: 7/3/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Walking Dead, The: A Hardcore Parody reviews:
review on  

A parody release from 2013 directed by and starring the team of Joanna Angel & Tommy Pistol. They are taking on the popular show The Walking Dead and you see several favorite characters in this one get their fill of killing zombies but they also get their freak on with each other and the undead. Joanna and Tommy play Rick and Laurie but you also have favorites such as Shane, Michonne, Andrea, Glenn and Darryl all show up. As with most parodies you're interested to see which characters get it on with one another and in this release a couple highlight scenes involved Laurie taking on both her men at the same time, Shane & Rick, including some DP action! Another one has Michonne rescuing Andrea and then taking her to a hospital room where the two have some lesbian fun. There are good nods to the show throughout as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Beyond Fucked: A Zombie Odyssey
Beyond Fucked: A Zombie Odyssey 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Annie Cruz, Tommy Pistol, Phoenix Askani, Asphyxia Noir, Nikki Hearts, Bonnie Rotten
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Tommy Pistol
Release date: 6/27/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Beyond Fucked: A Zombie Odyssey reviews:
review on  

You knowsometime you just have to mix genres, and here, Smash Pictures has elected to combine porn and the zombie apocalypse To be sure, George Romero has garnered plenty of critical acclaim with his iconic films, but he never had the presence of babes like Bonnie Rotten in his flicks. In this DVD, Bonnie is a bounty hunter/mercenary of sorts, trying to stay alive and get her job done (and maybe get herself done) in a world crawling with rotters.
   read the complete review
review on  

A new story from writer, director and performer Tommy Pistol. I've seen him in some real good acting roles over the last couple of years and he's proven to be a solid performer too in those releases both with the acting chops and delivering the goods between the sheets. This release takes us into a fun genre, Zombies!! Think World War Z or perhaps Walking Dead for a point of reference. Bonnie Rotten gets the main female role here and she's a bad ass taking on and taking out zombies as she goes along her merry way. We find out a little as to what she's doing and for whom as the story unfolds. You also have some good sex in this too with the likes of Asphyxia Noir, Phoenix Askani, Annie Cruz and Nikki Hearts making appearances in scenes. Mark Wood and John Strong join Tommy in supplying the lumber for the ladies. You have one g/g in this show and the rest b/g with one scene of strict zombie on zombie action! Superb makeup done and you get a fun cameo in this by David Lord too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for It's Safe To Swallow
It's Safe To Swallow 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Courtney Taylor, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Mike Blue, Phoenix Askani, Adrianna Luna, Anikka Albrite, Cindy Starfall
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 4/23/2013
It's Safe To Swallow reviews:
review on  

It's Safe To Swallow is the latest from performer/director Mick Blue and Third Degree. As you might expect , it features girls eating the load. With covergirl Anikka Albrite in the cast, it's hard to go wrong.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Honeys
Anal Honeys 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mike Adriano, Sophia Bella, Kiera King, Tara Lynn Foxx, Amber Ashlee, Sea J Raw, Phoenix Askani, Gia DiMarco, Holly Michaels, Mandy Sky
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Release date: 12/3/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Honeys reviews:
review on  

Mike Adriano’s latest release is this 2-disk set that has all the anal action that you will need! He has 7 girls in 5 scenes plus a bonus scene with 2 more babes. Holly Michaels, Kiera King, Mandy Sky and Amber Ashlee all give up their asses to the anal penetrator!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pretty Filthy 3 (Abigail Productions)
Pretty Filthy 3 (Abigail Productions) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Puma Swede, Chastity Lynn, Madison Scott, Rhyse Richards, Cadence St John, Sea J Raw, Phoenix Askani
Studio: Abigail Productions

Directed by: Oren Cohen
Release date: 4/14/2011
Pretty Filthy 3 (Abigail Productions) reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty hot all girl release. As usual Cohen is heavy on style, and this time it's a dirty style. Sea J. Raw's scene with Chastity Lynn and Rhyse Richard's scene with Puma Swede were my favorites here, while the heavily tattooed Cadence St. John and Phoenix Askani did very little for me despite having great chemistry with each other. The technical aspects show some very nice care and there's a minor amount of effort put into the extras with nothing more unique than a bonus scene. This is a pretty good all girl release if you want your action on the artistic side of things.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for P.I.T.: Pornstars In Training
P.I.T.: Pornstars In Training 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael, Sindy, Johnny Nitro, Amber Chase, Phoenix Askani, David Strong, Coco Chantel, Adam Rayne, Athena Pleasures
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 8/31/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
P.I.T.: Pornstars In Training reviews:
review on  

In the old studio system we had "starlettes" before the stars were born. Now we have PIT...Pornstars in Training. This is an average five scene dvd with one on one sex, supposedly newbies and most of them look and play the part well, although with all else that is out there to watch, I guess I prefer the experienced ones.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck Me In The Bathroom... Quadrupled
Fuck Me In The Bathroom... Quadrupled 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Alec Knight, James Deen, Indigo, Vanessa Naughty, Katie St. Ives, Brian Street Team, Holly D, Phoenix Askani
Studio: Burning Angel

Directed by: Joanna Angel
Release date: 5/4/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fuck Me In The Bathroom... Quadrupled reviews:
review on  

Fuck Me In The Bathroom... Quadrupled is the latest offering in the Bathroom series from Burning Angel. I want to say up front that this is not a bathroom series in the sense of performers squirting on each other or any other sort of bathroom play. Its about people hooking up in a bathroom of some sort. I was under the impression that this would be a little dirtier as far as the sex in the bathrooms is concerned, I thought theyd be shot almost on the sly in truck stops, parks and the like, but no we dont have to worry about anyone busting through the door. As with all Burning Angel productions, the emphasis is on girls in the Alt tat, piercing, and dyed hair lifestyle. It works here as there really is time and effort put into the body art instead of the standard, Im going to express my individuality by getting a tat in the same exact place as every girl who is also expressing their individuality. This is a great release as we are treated to 5 hot M/F scenes.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (7)

Category
Studio
Director