Porn Stars  >  Petra  > Reviews

Reviews of Petra Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 52 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Teen Dreams 5 (Renegade)
Teen Dreams 5 (Renegade) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Petra, Alena, Marketa, Leigh Livingston, Leigh Livinston, Tia Hilton
Studio: Renegade

Release date: 12/5/2013
Teen Dreams 5 (Renegade) reviews:
review on  

Five hodge podge scenes of mostly sex on a sofa with not much set up, just get to the action and do it. Male cast not mentioned and female cast not easy to identify from the info provided on the dvd. If that doesn't matter, then it's easily watchable even if the positions are predictable.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Thrilla In Vanilla 10
Thrilla In Vanilla 10 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Petra, Byron Long, Wesley Pipes, Brian Pumper, Tiffany Doll, Rico Strong, Nathan Threat, Maya Hills, Jon Jon, Cailey, Remy Lacroix, Kennedy Dream
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 6/21/2012
Thrilla In Vanilla 10 reviews:
review on  

Gorgeous White Ladies in several sexual situations that wind-up in mostly gangbang hardcore fun.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Girls Doin' Girls
I Love Girls Doin' Girls 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Petra, Roxy, Kyra, Emilie, Jenna Haze, Angelina Crow, Jasmine Rouge, Darina, Celeste Star, Samantha Ryan, Vanessa Hill, Nikki Rider, Julia Bond, Simone Style, Sabrina Rose, Veronica Da Souza, Jessica Lynn, Nora Davis, Riley Shy, Marsha Lord, Crissy Moon, Ashlynn Brooke, Linda Blonde, Nika Noire
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 10/20/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Girls Doin' Girls reviews:
review on  

This is a great, Two DVD set with lots of hot and real girl girl action. There are only a few scenes that are lacking. If you love seeing stunning girls doing incredibly hot things to each other, you will not be disappointed by this DVD. There are two particularly unique and extremely hot scenes on this DVD that need to be seen to be believed!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best of Facesitting P.O.V. 4
Best of Facesitting P.O.V. 4 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Caroline Pierce, Sabrina, Naomi, Petra, Monica, Victoria Zdrok, Pantera, Monica Sweetheart, Olivia Saint, Lauren Phoenix, Sandra Romain, Tory Lane, Barbara Summers, Lorenna
Studio: Roman Video

Release date: 7/30/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Best of Facesitting P.O.V. 4 reviews:
review on  

This is a disappointing compilation. The POV facesitting aspect is often hokey and never seems close to facesitting. If that isn't enough, the scenes often feel like they're not complete scenes and are just cut out of bigger scenes. The technical aspects are okay, but there's nothing worth mentioning for extras. You're not missing much if you pass this one by.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tit Overload
Big Tit Overload 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Emily, Petra, Angela White, Deborah Blue, Redd Adaire, Cynthia Romero, Yanine Diaz, Jelina
Studio: Score

Release date: 4/19/2008
Big Tit Overload reviews:
review on  

If you like your women super-busty and you're not a videophile, go for it. If you've come to expect quality video production and you tend to look at a DVD as a whole rather than just a collection of unrelated clips, you're better off looking elsewhere.
   read the complete review
Tarra White 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Petra, Jane Darling, Tarra White, Luba Love, Paris Lorenz, Carmen Blonde
Studio: Pink Moon

Release date: 12/20/2007
Tarra White reviews:
review on  

Compilation of various busty Eurobabes enjoying backdoor boneage . Penis-in-pooper-purties include : Luba Love, Jane Darling, & Paris Lorenz . Title is deceptive, you'd think it was a 'Tarra White' comp. yet she's only got 1 scene here . Me no likey deceptive advertising .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gent 12
Gent 12 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Petra, Lucy, Simi, Tarra
Studio: Swank Digital

Directed by: Denys DeFrancesco
Release date: 9/25/2007
Gent 12 reviews:
review on  

Five incredibly gorgeous huge titted, flat bellied Former Communist Bloc babes in 5 well shot, wide screen scenes that are sadly as flat as the magazine the video represents.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Busty Jack Girls
Busty Jack Girls 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tina, Petra, Joana, Kelly Kay, Crisa, Florri
Studio: Score

Release date: 8/16/2007
Busty Jack Girls reviews:
review on  

If you like seriously big tits and you stylized masturbation, go for it. If you want real girls really getting themselves off, look elsewhere.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Suomalaista Teinipornoo 1: Teensex from Finland
Suomalaista Teinipornoo 1: Teensex from Finland 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mila, Sandy, Emily, Petra, Milla, Lotta, Suski, Jamina, Suvi
Studio: Radical

Release date: 5/22/2007
Suomalaista Teinipornoo 1: Teensex from Finland reviews:
review on  

Poor attempt at releasing Finnish porn in the US. Language spoken is all Finnish without any subtitles. Lengthy interviews and tease scenes conducted in Finnish are not interesting if you can't understand what is being said. Ten screen scene jumps are on the dvd to choose from, but actually only four fuck scenes are included. The rest is tease. A bit more care in releasing this to the US market would have been appreciated.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for ASStravaganza 4
ASStravaganza 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie Gold, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Patricia, Petra, Chris Charming, Robert Rosenberg, Elen, Persia, Dillon, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Mandy Bright, Ben English, Greg Centauro, Joe Monti, Barbara Summer, Janet Alfano, Joachim Kessef, Cory Baby, Richard Raymond, Angel Dark, Bibi Fox, Melissa Black, Arcadia, Tyla Wynn, Linda Slim, Rolly Reeves, Biggz, Kelly Kline, Lisa Blue
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 5/3/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
ASStravaganza 4 reviews:
review on  

17 anal scenes on 2 discs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Intimate Moments
Intimate Moments 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Gabrielle, Violet, Petra, Kim, Molly, Megan A
Studio: Abby Winters

Directed by: Abby Winters
Release date: 11/2/2006
Intimate Moments reviews:
review on  

This dvd shows six attractive and genuinely amateur girls as they masterbate themselves to climax in six seperate scenes. All of these girls look like they are students ages about 18-23; and the masterbation occurs on what looks like their dorm room bed. There is one girl though who masterbates as she takes a seat in a comfortable chair. This dvd offers a voyeuristic look into each girls private time as she lays on her bed and goes about her masterbation as if she were alone. The way each girl climaxes is all over the map; ranging from a simple moan to full body orgasms taking its course throughout their body-- some were a real treat to watch.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is the first film Abby did and it is very exciting and you can clearly see that - compared to other masturbating movies where they always fake orgasms- these girls really get a real orgasm. The girls are no actors so the don't do the usual cliche-stuff with faking mowning, dildos, licking there finger and loking in the camera and other fake shit they think men get turned on by. These girls only task is to masturbate to genuine orgasm the way they do it at home and they really do. It's amazing to see and I think the reason why it gets so real is because Abby has put a camera in their favorite place and then left. So the girls are completely alone with just a camera. If you like to look at womens orgasms check out Gabrielles nasty orgasm. Oooohhhhh! It's enormously arousing. Megan, Molly and Petra is also very great. I've waited a lifetime to get these movies and have bought all Abby Winters Intiment Moment movies and all of them are just the best and no other compeditor comes even close to her productions.
   read the complete review
review on  

Note: This appears to be a re-release of the DVD that Flash nicely reviewed here as it has more and different extras as well as running roughly half again as long and having the scenes in a different order. I dropped Abby Winters a note about this to try to include an explanation here, but received no response. The Little Details Running Time: approx 110 min. (cover states Total Running Time: 90 min.) Production Date: 2 / 18 / 2002 Director: None credited Cast: Gabrielle, Kim, Megan, Molly, Petra, and Violet The Short Story Initial Expectations: Abby has put out some darn good all girl porn. This series has been a bit weaker for me, but with how much other good stuff she's put out I can't help but look forward to it a bit. Initial Reaction: It's a great idea, but the results were very hit or miss for me.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Intimate Moments
Boxcover for All Ass Blowout 1
All Ass Blowout 1 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Petra, Jessica Darlin, Nicole Sheridan, Holly Hollywood, Taylor Rain, Julie Night, Lucy Lee, Brooke Balentyne, Crystal Ray, Lauren Phoenix, Demi Marx, Katsuni, Katrina Kraven, Gia Paloma, Shy Love, Audrey Hollander, Haley Paige, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 10/19/2005
All Ass Blowout 1 reviews:
review on  

Here's a unique situation for me. I'm reviewing a compilation and I don't even have to watch it to know I'm going to give it a good rating. Why? This is a two disk collection of scenes filmed by Jonni Darkko at NS/DS. The same body of work that caught John Stagliano's eye at Evil Angel and brought him to his place amongst the best directors in porn. I was familiar with Jonni's work here, but not with all of these scenes by a longshot.The roll call of stars is like a masturbatory hall of fame for that period of time. I'm just going to sit back and enjoy. Disk 1 Haley Anal Perversions 1 The scene opens with Haley Paige getting her throat fucked by Ben English. She's in a wide net top that's pulled over her fabulous tits, which are nipping. Drool is running out of the bottom of her mouth and Jonni is getting up close and personal with the camera, framing her beautiful and erotic face. RCA, A2M and an attempted gape.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spicy Young Tarts
Spicy Young Tarts 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mickey Ray, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Petra, Steve Holmes, Nick Manning, Tiffany Hopkins, Lexi Mathews, Jennifer Luv, Mandy Starr, Fallon Sommers, Nikki Hilton
Studio: Simon Wolf

Release date: 9/27/2005
Spicy Young Tarts reviews:
review on  

Starring: Jennifer Luv, Tiffany Hopkins, Mandy Starr, Fallon, Nikki Hamilton, Lexi Matthews, Petra, Nick Manning, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Steve Holmes and Micky Ray. Comments: An extremely well produced, (if not extremely hot) and edited flick. All scenes are indoors in tastefully decorated rooms. The girls are cute as hell with titties ranging from tiny to small. All their pussies are clean shaven...some girls have tats and some are pierced. All scenes feature stand-out oral sex. No condoms. Scene 1: Opens to some action.... Two couples are seated on a couch making out. The young cutie looks hispanic and has brownish streaked hair. Her man gives her pussy some real nice licking and sucking attention. She returns the favor with a spirited blowjob. They soon move into fucking each other. The positions are varied and well shot with many great angles. The scene lasts 25 minutes (too long for me) and ends with a pop shot in her mouth. (no anal) Decent, but not "hot" 7/10 Scene 2: Begins in a room with a roaring fireplace. Our girl is the one on the cover.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Intensive 13
Anal Intensive 13 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ilona, Petra, Alain Deloin, James Brossman, Titof, Pascal St. James, Aisha, Bob Terminator, Reda, Roly Reeves, Jitka, Stephen Gueco, Nina (czech), Petra (czech III)
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 5/27/2004
Anal Intensive 13 reviews:
review on  

Anal Intensive 13. Director: Pierre Woodman. Extras: Cast List: The cast breakdowns by scene. Slideshow: A bunch of hi-res action stills in slideshow format. 2mins. Director's Profile: Pretty much The Same Pierre Woodman interview that Hustler has had on their discs for the last 2 years.. Well, with more cutaways added. Trailers: Individual trailers for: Anal Seduction 2, Sex Tape Scnadal, Brazillian Snake 2, Hustler XXX 22, Precious Pink 13, EXXXOTICA 4. Hustler.com: Website Ad. Hustler Hollywood: That mildly-amusing commercial. Well it's mildly amusing the first time you see it, anyway. Sex talk: Same old Phone Sex ads with Paisley and others. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. None of these scenes feature condoms. Anything else notable will be mentioned by scene. I haven't seen anything put out by Pierre Woodman for a few years now.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Classics: Triple X 9
Private Classics: Triple X 9 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Philippe Dean, David Perry, Petra, Lucy, Alain Deloin, Yves Le Prince, Nick Lang, Philippe Soine, Bruno Sx, Alain L'Yle, Pam Lee, Barby, Gazou, Nastia
Studio: Private

Release date: 5/25/2004
Private Classics: Triple X 9 reviews:
review on  

This is one of Private's remastered (a.k.a., copied from VCR quality video) story collections which were made from scenes from main feature movies; this was released in 2004. The scenes were all shot in 1995, so the video quality isn't very good. Scene 1 (Simone) Simone (a short-haired redhead) goes on a tour of a mountain ski resort w/ 3 guys. She starts giving her boyfriend a blowjob on the gondola ride up, then meet 2 other guys who offer to show them a good part of the mountain. Soon she's going at it w/ all 3 of them while only wearing a sweater. The sweater doesn't stay on long and she only has boots left on. DP follows as expected. Good scene (though no audible dialog), but video quality is not as sharp as you expect of Private. Audio has the whoosh of wind blowing on the mike as well. Scene 2 (Katia) Katia (cute blond in pigtails, thigh high stockings, and a dress and top that don't stay on long) tells two guys that the ball game they're watching is boring and then proceeds to strip and show them what she'd find less boring.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for DVDA: Double Vaginal Double Anal 2
DVDA: Double Vaginal Double Anal 2 
(2.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Daisy, Angelica, Boby, Petra, Jay Ashley, Joel Lawrence, Kitty Monroe, Delilah, Igor, Brett Rockman, Bev Cocks, K.K., Jean Pallett, Britney Jay
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 3/29/2004
DVDA: Double Vaginal Double Anal 2 reviews:
review on  

DVDA: Double Vaginal Double Anal 2 Initial Thoughts: I honestly hate doing one of these faulty reviews. It makes me feel like I have not done my part to report to all of you the goodness or badness of this disc. However when 3 standalone players, a PC drive and a PS2 all have identical issues with a given disc, I feel it is a needed review to let all the rest of you know of the fault and possibly save one or two of you the grief I am experiencing right now. There are links to two nice reviews of this disc on the upper right hand corner of this screen, of people that had a usable experience with this disc, so for the actual down and dirty contents, I direct you to those reviews. Now onto my issues. The disc looks perfect, it loads perfectly into each player, the menu's come up I have no issues watching any of the bonus materials or navigating the menus. So for that atleast I can provide a review of the extras. However if I either try and play the disc, or access any chapter from the chapter menu, all 5 units just stop playing the disc.
   read the complete review
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: Do you like to see asshole stretched? Well I you do then you came to the right dvd.
   read the complete review
review on  

I should start by saying that this is not the genre of film that I would normally watch. For the most part I like 1 on 1, or the occasional 2 on 1, but two dicks in the same hole does not turn me on. That being said, please take that into consideration while enjoying the review. Angelica This girl reminded me of Rebecca Romain Stamos, and it was hard to shake that image the entire scene. She had a full round ass, and her entire frame reminded me of Barbara Summer from Bell Bottoms #2. This scene had the standard started off with vag, moved on to Anal, DP, DPP, and Dap. This girl was hot, and when two guys werent cohabitating the same hole, I thoroughly enjoyed the scene. This was the first time I laid eyes on Angelica, and I would love to see her in action again. Female Looks 9/10 Sex Rating 10/10 Britney Jay Another 1st timer for me. This girl was the spitting image of Jill Kelly, before years of plastic surgery. Even though they looked alike, it was obvious that this was not Jill.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No Holes Barred 2 (Zero Tolerance)
No Holes Barred 2 (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charlie, David Perry, Angelica, Petra, Angelika, Mark Wood, Claudio Meloni, Lea de Mae, Deither Von Stein, Jessica Fiorentino, George Uhl, Sandy Style, Sarah Blue, Joahcim Kessef, Sandy Sayle, Joachim Kessef
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alives
Release date: 12/10/2003
No Holes Barred 2 (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

I am just back from Vegas and after seeing the lovely Lea De Mae several times at Zero's booth I decided to make this my first post show review. No big mystery as to what this series is about. The girls are going to have all their orifices stuffed with cock and we are the lucky viewers who get to watch. Let's waste no more time! Jessica Fiorentino: Nicely the scene begins with her Id'd as well as listing the three studs who will be working with her and this will be repeated at the start of each scene which is helpful though I don't recognize all the guys names at least you will know what their names are! Jessica then comes onscreen wearing some hot black lace lingerie with black leather boots. She plays some with her pussy before the guys descend on her. Lots of breast kissing and fingering which I like. Jessica doesn't overplay the moans making them quite believable when compared to the heat of the action. Some good camera angles as well with the up close and floor levels being the best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sport Fucking 2 (Red Light District)
Sport Fucking 2 (Red Light District) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Victoria, Petra, Erik Everhard, Julia, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Nika, Jessica Fiorentino, Michael Stefano, Stacy Silver, Jane Darling, Liliane, Melissa Black, Carrie Cruise
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 11/23/2003
Sport Fucking 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Here we go with another high intensity release from Erik Everhard. This guy loves fucking girls, especially Euro girls it seems!! He puts a lot of passion and sweat into each scene and we are the lucky ones who get to watch the fruit of his labor! We have a bevy of beauties on hand so I'm sure you'll find one to tempt your ......!! Liliane: Our covergirl leads off and she's covered n suds as she greets us. Always like a girl in the tub! She gives us several teasing glances while caressing the soap over her body. Liliane does have a nice body with a cute face, modest breasts, and a great ass. Erik does us a solid letting the camera take in all of her beauty. Liliane then gets into some tight black fetish wear which you see on the cover. She then makes her way onto a bed where she's soon surrounded by two cocks. The dual bj is shot well featuring the up close views I really like plus you see a little finger play to her pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Trainer 4
Anal Trainer 4 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Randy Spears, Victoria, Petra, Kitty Monroe, Belladonna, Sledge Hammer, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Trent Tesoro, Jasmine Lynn, Katsuni
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 9/15/2003
Anal Trainer 4 reviews:
review on  

ANAL TRAINER 4 directed by jonni darkko. jonni is perhaps the best new director of anal themed movies to come along in the past year. through digital sin he has released more than a dozen anal themed movies. he is one of the few directors who does not impose himself in the scene, rather allowing each scene to focus entirely on the female performer without any formal introduction. running time about 1 hour, 40 minutes. no condoms. SCENE 1: bella donna with manuel ferrara. solo introduction. belladonna is bald. she wears a wig of longer black hear with camoflauge shorts and platform heels. bella lies on her side, fingers her ass and uses an anal toy. bella gets on her knees and sucks, deep throats and gags on manuel's cock. bella's wig is removed as manuel sits and allows her to continue sucking and gagging on his dick. manuel inserts the anal toy into bella's ass, then puts it in her mouth before putting it back in her ass. manuel fucks her pussy from behind. he removes the anal toy from her ass and puts it in her mouth.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Digital Sin Anal Trainer 4 General Summary Theme This is an all anal sex themed DVD. The box cover reads "Ass freaks unite! The fourth installment of Jonni Darkko's best selling series is here. Huge toys and giant cocks send these girls to their sexual heights. There is no limit to this anal addiction.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Sports 1: MOTO XXX
Private Sports 1: MOTO XXX 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Brian Surewood, Dick Nasty, Petra, John West, Kitty Monroe, Venus, Austin, Mark Ashley, Craig Moore, Austin O'Riley, Laurie Wallace, Cassie Young, Aussie Thunda, Renee Pornero, Jesse V., Steve Hooper, Jessica Dee
Studio: Private

Directed by: Gazzman
Release date: 7/22/2003
Private Sports 1: MOTO XXX reviews:
review on  

Private Sports 001: Moto XXX Studio: Private Director: Gazzman Cast: Non-sex Steven St Croix, Michelle Marie Sex Laurie Wallace, Renee Pornero, Austin O'Riley, Cassie Young, Jessica Dee, Jesse V, Venus, Petra, Craig Moore (Aussie Thunder), Steve Hooper, Mark Ashley, John West, Dick Nasty, Brian Surewood Running time: 90mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Private's scattergun approach to product development continues with yet another new series. This one mixes sex with action sports and as the title suggests this first edition features motocross in a tale of rivalry between two biking brothers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal On Vacation 2
Barely Legal On Vacation 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Petra, Kitty Monroe, Tony Pounds, Mark Ashley, Ashley Blue, Trent Tesoro, Tanya James, Hollie Stevens, Judy Star
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 7/13/2003
Barely Legal On Vacation 2 reviews:
review on  

Barely Legal On Vacation 2 Hustler Feature, Barely Legal Starring: Ashley Blue, Judy Starr, Tanya James, Petra, Hollie, Trent, Tony Pounds, Billy Glide, Mark Ashley Directed By:Clive McLean Running Time:Feature: 100 minutes, Total: 133 minutes RATINGS Feature:6.03 Extras:6.53 Sex:5.86 TOTAL:6.14 FEATURE Everyone who has seen a Barely Legal movie knows their format: Short Monologye followed by sex. This one is slightly different, as was the first On Vacation, it tries to have a little more of a plot, with dialogue. The non-sex parts of the movie are just filler and I could live without most of it. Most of the girls are your average 18-23 year olds, the only ones I'd have sex with, sober, are Tanya James and Petra. I've seen other barely legal movies and they were much better, at least at the time. SCENE 1: Petra, Tanya James, Ashley Blue, Judy Starr, Hollie One of the girls introduces Tanya to the joys of lesbian love while the others watch, then they all join in.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wicked Covergirls
Wicked Covergirls 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Jill Kelly, Ruby, Roxanne Hall, Missy, Serenity, Charlie, Raylene, Rebecca Lord, Stephanie Swift, Azlea Antistia, Petra, Kitty Monroe, Antonia, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 5/21/2003
Wicked Covergirls reviews:
review on  

Wicked Covergirls A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Wicked Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $19.95 DVD Release Date: May 14, 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: All Girl, All Sex, Vignette Run Time: 85 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 1998 Director: Brad Armstrong Written by: uncredited Cast: Serenity, Missy, Asia Carrera, Raylene, Stephanie Swift, Jill Kelly, Antonia, Charlie, Roxanne Hall, Sydnee Steele, Azlea Antisia, Ruby, Kitty Monroe (as Petra), Rebecca Lord       Disc Specs: Audio: English 5.1 Dolby Digital Surround, English 2.0 Stereo, Spanish 2.0 Stereo (dubbed) Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Photo Gallery, Behind the scenes Photo Gallery, Star Stats, Star Galleries, Trailers, Promotional Materials DVD-ROM Special Features: Wicked Awards - Winners & Nominations, Company Profile, Wicked Web, Wicked Casino, Wallpaper   [ /image ] --> Synopsis: Serenity is running a modeling agency and supplies females for several photo shoots in this essential
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Temptress (Digital Sin)
Temptress (Digital Sin) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Tony Tedeschi, Petra, Joel Lawrence, Kitty Monroe, Lee Stone, August, Carmen Luvana, Brittney Skye, Juliana Kincaid
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nic Cramer
Release date: 2/21/2003
Temptress (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Temptress Directed by Nic Cramer Overall Impression I wanted to check this one out because I had heard good things about Carmen Luvana. For the most part I was fairly disappointed with this title. I suppose it makes for decent couples friendly porn, but for my money the camera work and overall look of the film is sub par. Plot "Paul a successful and conservative family man is involved in a fluke car accident and makes an impulsive decision to bring a victim back to his house. Once inside the home the beautiful crash victim, Jane Doe (Carmen) settles in as the family's nanny. Strange events start to take place in this once traditional household... Sex, intrigue and X-rated twists grip this family as they realize they have taken in the TEMTRESS." Scene 1 Petra The good old outdoor, carside shagging setup by watching some young thing wash her car. Not a bad scene, there is good energy as Julian and ???? provide some decent heat in this rather straight up 1on1.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Melted Pink
Melted Pink 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Felecia, Alex Sanders, Shayla LaVeaux, Petra, Selena Steele, Raylin, Kitty Monroe, Monica Mayhem, Katie Morgan, Tawny Roberts, Mark Ashley, Lexi Lamour, Hunny Butter, Rick Roberts
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jim Holliday
Release date: 1/20/2003
Melted Pink reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 81 min. Production Date: 06 / 2002 Director: Jim Holliday Cast: Felecia, Shayla LaVeaux, Petra, Monica Mayhem, Katie Morgan, Tawny Roberts, Raylin, Selena Steele, Lexi Lamour, Hunny Butter, Alex Sanders, Mark Ashley, and Ricky Roberts Initial Expectations: Jim Holliday normally puts a smile on my face and a tent in my jeans (well, actually the girls in his movies do that part). Im not expecting anything different here. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good compared to most of whats out there, but not even close to Hollidays best work. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants beautiful girls taking it up the ass and getting a lot of rim jobs Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks the ass has no place in sex or who wants a sensical plot Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are just a little short of VCAs normal high standard. The audio is pretty clear and well balanced, but there is a bit of bad wind noise in some of the outdoor sections. The video is very good, with barely a hint of grain.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fantasy Ltd.
Fantasy Ltd. 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Malitia, Petra, Faith, Kitty Monroe, Rafe, Lee Stone, Ann Marie, Katie Morgan, Faith Adams, Lezley Zen, Becca Brat, Nikko Night
Studio: Metro

Directed by: James Avalon
Release date: 12/14/2002
Fantasy Ltd. reviews:
review on  

Description This is a couples' feature. The plot revolves around a couple getting implanted memories of sexual fantasies. General Impression It's unwatchable. I had serious problems staying awake through two of the scenes. Throughout the movie Petra keeps telling her husband that his fantasies are lame, and he keeps saying that hers are. They are both right. Blaring music with a relentless, driving beat drowns out the scenes. The music makes me think of ketchup, gobbed all over everything in the hopes that you won't notice how badly made it is. Sex In the first scene, Petra mostly does the tango with her dance instructor, to music more suitable to a James Bond movie. There's a brief nice shot of her biting through his trousers, then a blowjob that is so chopped in editing that it could have been 30 seconds of footage total. Throughout this movie, the sex scenes are done the same way - a few seconds or a brief flash of bj, a flash of something else out of sequence, an odd or distorted shot, a brief flash of bj from another angle, camera swirl, fast motion, etc.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director