Porn Stars  >  Peter  > Reviews

Reviews of Peter Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Movies
Boxcover for 100% Real Swingers: Tampa
100% Real Swingers: Tampa 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter, Amber, Claire, Morgan, Jen, Warren, Phil Varone, Rosa Bella
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Phil Varone
Release date: 12/17/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
100% Real Swingers: Tampa reviews:
review on  

The dvd is an interesting look at what appears to be a legit group of couples getting together. Much of it is not action, there is a lot of talk including the hostess "Jet Setting Jasmine" who acts like a Tupperware party hostess but instead of explaining how the plastic containers work, she is pedaling sex toys including swing, strippers pole and balls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Independent 1: A Real Swinger's Orgy
Private Independent 1: A Real Swinger's Orgy 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, John Strong, Peter, Mr. Pete, Mason, Annie Cruz, Derrick Pierce, Sindee Jennings, Princess Donna, Maestro, Bella Rossi, Cherry Torn, Sarah Shevon, Catrina Cummings, Savannah West, Amber Keen, Lilla Katt, Dean Strong, Curt Wooster, Mister Torn, Ed Vincent, Todd Vagley
Studio: Private

Directed by: Kink Studios
Release date: 10/26/2009
Private Independent 1: A Real Swinger's Orgy reviews:
review on  

When the "Swinger's Orgy" finally gets underway, there are several scenes of good action with multiple pairs/threesomes doing it at a time. Many of the male talent are usual porn stars of the day. The "80 Amateur Swingers" billed as being in the cast mill around in the background making background noise and wearing masks and not fucking. Camera work is ok but as usual multiple fucks going on at the same time are not easy to capture. Perhaps Private's Euro camera team should have shown up as some of the angles aren't that inspired.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 18 with Proof 2
18 with Proof 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter, Tony, Lee Stone, Jayden, J-Mac, Eden Adams, Lilly Kingston, Heather Hurley, Jaslin Diaz
Studio: Cezar Capone

Directed by: Emily Rigby
Release date: 3/3/2009
18 with Proof 2 reviews:
review on  

Five scenes from the ever growing studios of Cezar Capone. The actual sex scenes are great but the dvd tends to ramble in lengthy setup scenes. Keep the fast forward handy or you'll lose wood waiting for the skin. The "18 with Proof" concept is a bit stretched. I believe they are 18, but the "proof" is when they show their ID cards. They are totally obliterated by a bright light, so you can't even see where they live or if they are 18 or 27!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Manplay Double Pack: Horsemen & First Crush
Manplay Double Pack: Horsemen & First Crush 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Karl, Peter, Daniel, Jason Branch, Boris, Renato Bellagio, Fred Goldsmith, Marc West, Joseph, Bret Wolfe, Scott Craven, Rhett O'Hara, Trent Austin, Matias, Chip Nicolas, Johnny Doom, Johan, Chris Bolt
Studio: Titan Media

Release date: 10/28/2008
Manplay Double Pack: Horsemen & First Crush reviews:
review on  

In this edition of Manplay, Titan has combined two of MSRs less traditional fare: a European import and a film with younger than usual performers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Orgy At the Bareback Carnival
Orgy At the Bareback Carnival 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris, Peter, Janos, Victor, Marel
Studio: U.S. Male

Directed by: Alan Pelican
Release date: 6/13/2006
Orgy At the Bareback Carnival reviews:
review on  

Orgy at the Bareback Carnival is a release from Eagle Video featuring Prague twinks and jocks engaged in a group of bareback sex. Its one long scene lasting 90 minutes. Despite the title, there is no carnival although the fucking is without condoms. The movie starts with giving the credits of the cast along with their faces. This ends and they do it again, only with different music in the background. I guess that was in case you left the room or was too dumb to remember it the first time, but then again this is one of Alan Pelikans productions, so nothing with an amateur look surprises me. The one scene opens with Robert Driveman shirtless and wearing a pair of leather chaps leading twink Mildi Onyx around the room with a chain and collar. Mildi is wearing some odd leather ensemble with a jock strap. Suddenly a group of six guys arrive at the house and enter wearing a variety of clothing to represent some role.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bi Naturals 2
Bi Naturals 2 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sylvia, Peter, Ilona, Jan, Teresa, Lenka, Jiri, Erik
Studio: U.S. Male

Release date: 7/29/2005
Bi Naturals 2 reviews:
review on  

BI NATURALS 2 once again confirms the old adage that sequels are never as good as the originals. With a different cast and director and actually only having two scenes that are broken up into two parts and giving little setup to the action, its a hastily assembled and poorly photographed and edited non-entity. Not only were they guys better looking than the girls (although some of them were no more than average) the girls should require licenses and would need to board in a kennel. It opens with two of these un-lovelies seated by the road as two young studs pull up in a white car. The get out to chat andleaving the car in the roadwalk down the road to where there was a blue blanket spread out. I thought I was seeing double for a moment and wondered what the hell was in my drink, when I discovered that there were two other guys there on a yellow blanket. We cut back and forth between the two trios and then concentrate on the blue blanket groupTerenza, Jura, and Petr. When Terenza a sucks dick, she stares into the camera ruining any erotic stimulus.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Service Call
Service Call 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter, Jan, Pavel, Vladimir, Rocky Summers, Joseph King
Studio: U.S. Male

Release date: 7/21/2005
Service Call reviews:
review on  

Well, Im more convinced than ever that I need to move to Eastern Europe. Oh, those guys! Whenever I get a service call here its someone in his late fifties who weighs nearly 400 pounds. If I lived in Eastern Europe it seems I should fare far better. At least the guys in this film do. It begins with two lovers looking in a magazine and checking out the ads for escorts. The lovers, I believe, are Peter Horse and Vlado Matera and the hustleruh, escort is Jerry Lenner. The names on the cover (and some of the pictures its seems to me too) dont jibe with the names on the DVD. I rather trust the DVD more than the cover so I used those names here and elsewhere. The escort (Jerry?) makes a service call removes his shirt revealing a somewhat hairy chest and sits between the lovers on the sofa. Vlado, the handsomest, starts sucking his lovers dick. Jerry pulls out his which is even bigger and far more tantalizing. Although Vlado does give it a lick and a suck, he seems to be more interested in that of his lover.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Manstars 1: George
Manstars 1: George 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Antonio, Peter, Attila, Alexander, Micky, Richard, George Vidanov, Gyorgy, Peter Bizanci, Frenky, Tamas, Attis
Studio: Private Man

Directed by: Tom Bradford, Sebastiano Brogi, John Palmer
Release date: 4/18/2005
Manstars 1: George reviews:
review on  

George Vidanov is the best known moniker for this hunky performer since that is the name he used for Falcon (or Falcon used for him). But he has been in countless European films as Thor Brunov, Mishi Korvy, Michael Nyilas, Mihaly Hurok, and just Mihaly H (the name he used previously for Private Mans SWORDMASTER). Hes probably used other names as well. These Euro-performers have more alias than Chicago gangsters of the 30s. But whatever you call him, George is a hunk of the first magnitude. He is also something of an anomaly being a hirsute muscleman. Its true that when you see him head on you notice his ears stick out, causing him to resemble a taxicab with both doors open, but this flawif one can call it thatonly makes him more endearing. This film is a compilation of scenes he has done for Private Man along with one exclusive scene found only here. There is also a dubbed interview in which he admits to being gay and says that although he can top when required he prefers bottoming. In addition, he confesses to being sexually voracious.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Soldiers From Eastern Europe Part 5
Soldiers From Eastern Europe Part 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter, Thomas, Michal, Marek
Studio: Eagle Video

Release date: 7/24/2004
Soldiers From Eastern Europe Part 5 reviews:
review on  

An officer is putting three soldiers through their paces. They are told to crawl, run, crawl, run, and kneel. Now although the last command seems to be an unusual one, it is not in this army. After giving this order he walks over to a cute strawberry blond named Fredo and gives yet another order: suck. The young soldier obeys and as he chows down on his officers baton the other two soldiers (blond Peter and dark-haired Michael) begin swapping tongues. Its not long of course before they too are into the cocksucking maneuver. As all strip off we see that Fredo has a very lickable body. The officer settles for his dick. When we return to this duo after watching the other soldiers suck dick, Fredo is on his back and the officers cock is in his ass. Although Fredo would be enough for me, the officer orders the soldiers to bend over and has a go at their asses, too. Now being ignored, young Fredo pleads with the officer: Please fuck me. It is a request that no one could deny as Fredo is young enough and pretty enough to be in Bel Ami films.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for After School Special (Club 1821)
After School Special (Club 1821) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Trevor, Scott, David, Peter, Ryan, Derek, Kalani, Kurt, Kris, Jake, Rico, Will, Philip, Jacob
Studio: Club 1821

Directed by: Brad Posey
Release date: 4/7/2003
After School Special (Club 1821) reviews:
review on  

I am a big fan of Brad Poseys photos, so I was really looking forward to this hardcore feature. I suppose I expected too much. At any rate I was disappointed. There are only token setups to the action. Two guys are playing basketball. One throw determines wholl top. Or three guys will just be sitting around and one will say, You owe us a blowjob. No real problem there though as the sex is what were after. But the trouble is it just doesnt engender any heat. There are six scenes: (1) The basketball duo that opens the film. (2) A threesome that takes place on a sofa (you owe us a blowjob) (3) A scene with two guys in the bedroom, joined by a third who comes for the bathroom. (4) A solo on the beach (ironically the best thing in the film. The guy is hot and, as he cums while lying on his back on the sand, the first volley of cum flies over his head. Awesome!) (5) A repeat of scene three with three different guys. (6) A foursome. (Actually two pairs as they do not interact or change partners.) Now and then these youngsters steal a glance at the camera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for From Russian Boys with Pride
From Russian Boys with Pride 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter, Daniel, Michal, Milan
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Roman Pornanski
Release date: 1/14/2003
From Russian Boys with Pride reviews:
review on  

A rather odd title to a pretty good film. There are five scenes. The guys know how to fuck but are not very proficient cocksuckers, which seems to indicate that they are gay-for-pay. But as the guys are all attractive and as there is something titillating about straight guys getting it on, I can recommend this one to all you Russophiles and foreskin lovers. In the opening scene Miroslav and Petrz (the guys are identified for each scene but not as to which is which) start making out on a park bench where they suck one another before moving to a secluded area where they spread a blanket and fuck. One is a brunet and one is a blond, a combo that this director seems to like. (There is no way on earth Im going to buy a name like Roman Pornanski, which is what this director is using. Oh well, even Roman Polanski is a fake name.) The next scene with Ladislav and Milan features a very handsome young man who is on a job interview.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Man 2: Gambler's Delight
Private Man 2: Gambler's Delight 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John, Peter, Lulu, Sandor, Ferenc, Gabor, Adam, Antony
Studio: Private Man

Release date: 12/14/2002
Private Man 2: Gambler's Delight reviews:
review on  

A big dick up to Private Man for releasing a great dvd with plenty of extras and plenty of hot Hungarian men! Not only are the production values high for the film itself I was even impressed with the credits and the supplemental trailers! Theyve really gone all out to make them theatrical in every way. My only slight problem with the film though is that the English dubbing just quite isnt right. And offering a multitude of languages to choose from, and subtitles, I found it odd that the selection for their native tongue wasnt an option. Id much preferred to have watched it in Hungarian with English subtitles. In any case though this was one hot fuck flick! Oh, and the guys featured on the cover are much younger appearing in the film, and that by no means is bad. Theyre all young, hung, and ready to play! It begins with Adam, a cute blonde and one of my favorites of the bunch, Norbert, a small, thin, dark haired boy, Sandor, a stocky, pudgey sort of fellow and Peter, another blondish cutey all playing a game of cards.
   read the complete review
review on  

After being given the option of choosing every language from Italian to Swedish in which to view this DVD, I perversely chose English. That done I was greeted with a montage of playing cards and the bouncy strains of Scott Joplins Maple Leaf Rag. Guess they still remember The Sting in Eastern Europe. The plot doesnt follow this other Redford-Newman buddy pic. (Butch and Sundance were pretty close, too. Hollywood producers are so clueless) in fact the plot here is nothing to worry your pretty little head about. The bodies, on the other hand, are certain to worry another part of your anatomy. It begins with four guys playing five-card draw. One of the guysa young one and my favoriteis winning big time. One of the guys is a big loser (for now at least). A fifth guy enters just as the game is breaking up. The big winnermy future boyfrienddoesnt want to play anymore. (Cards, that is.) He has another game in mind with the newcomer and the dark blond who was the dealer. This game begins with everyone sucking tongues.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's True Anal Stories 16
Rocco's True Anal Stories 16 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Monika, Kristina, Andrea, Rocco Siffredi, Peter, Alexandria, Victoria, Petra, Simon, Susie, Erika, Attila, Betty, Sandor, Janos, Jana, Richard, Claudio Meloni, Katarina, Lucie, Frank Gunn, Franco Roccaforte, Denisa, Lenka, Chris Mountain, Zuzanna, Manuel Ferrara, Edita, Rey, Alberto, Ms. Afghanistan, Anezeka, Janka, Lutie, Marketa, Pila, Julia Swan
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 8/15/2002
Rocco's True Anal Stories 16 reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW  Rocco's True Anal Stories 16 (126 min.) Featuring: Silvia Lancaume, Betty, Petra, Katerina, Marketa, Lenka, Zuzaanna, Erika, Anezka, Andrea, Edita, Janka, Jana, Pila, Monika, Denisa, Lutie, Lucie, Jarka, Julia Swan, Susie, Victoria, and Krisztina Synopsis: In the latest volume of the True Anal Stories, Rocco and his buddies enjoy participating in massive orgies and hard sex! Overall: Sylvia Lancaume proves that she deserves to be the center of attention. American porn producers should give her or her agent a call so she can star in American productions.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco Ravishes Prague 2
Rocco Ravishes Prague 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angel, Rocco Siffredi, Peter, Veronica, Nacho Vidal, Sara, Mika, Titof, Ian Scott, Marty, Lynn Stone, Deborah, Kara, Miriam, Scharon, Gabriel Zero
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 7/30/2002
Rocco Ravishes Prague 2 reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW  Rocco Ravishes Prague 2 (127 min.) Featuring: Kara, Sara, Scharon, Mika, Angel, Deborah, Miriam, Veronica, and Amanda Synopsis: Attention all Czech parents! Beware of Rocco Siffredi! He really does ravish and invade Prague more than twice! Overall: All three scenes each have three women and at least one woman  in each scene outperforms all the others. Miriam's performance should have caught the attention of other porn companies because she really turns out a good scene. The DVD may not have the prettiest women it could potentially have, but Rocco tends to go with women who are "open" to their sexual acts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for European Co-eds
European Co-eds 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mila, Peter, Anna, Janet, Cameron, Marty, Miguel
Studio: Metro

Release date: 3/24/2002
European Co-eds reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW European Co-eds (116 min.) Featuring: Karine, Janet, Mila, Anna, Jeri Synopsis: European women getting balled. Overall: If you're expecting Anabolic World Sex Tour type quality, you are barking on the wrong tree. Most of the women have that rugged  DVD Quality: The video quality is okay. Extras: All I can say. . .VERY DISAPPOINTING! Likes: Janet. Dislikes: Everyone else. SEX HIGHLIGHTS: The only good thing is Janet. If it weren't for her shoulder tattoo, she would be almost perfect. Her haiairdo is very classic and she has nice tits. However, I could go without the sex toy scene. Her pussy is not really tight because she has seen a lot of action even for her age.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Pleasure
Double Pleasure 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Peter, Nikita, Dennis, Igor, Vasiliy
Studio: Dolphin

Directed by: Alex Clark
Release date: 3/20/2002
Double Pleasure reviews:
review on  

Alex Clark has found some incredible boys in St. Petersburg, Russia and although most claim to be straight they sure couldve fooled me! This is a must have for all you twink lovers, each one is more adorable then the next and all sport some nice, big, uncut cocks which they sure know how to use! It opens with two guys in a field that is nicely photographed and is complimented by a jazzy score. One of the guys is pretty well endowed They both take turns sucking each others hard dicks until the smaller of the two jerks himself off. They kiss some more and then the bigger guy fucks the other and we get some nice penetration close ups and even some nice faraway shots as they fuck in this secluded field. He eventually pulls out and shoots a nice load. The action quickly continues with two young men in a living room, one is blonde and the other with brown hair. It continues much in the same fashion throughout the film with them taking turns sucking each other and then one getting fucked.
   read the complete review
review on  

TWINK LOVERS THIS IS YOUR VIDEO! If you are into very, very cute, very very, young looking guys with very, very big dicks, then this video is not to be missed. These young Russians are absolutely adorable! All have foreskins, and very big dicks. In scene four which begins in a river, a kid in a baseball hat appears to carry his own bat between his legs. It's hard to believe these guys are eighteen. But they must be, right? I mean the producers wouldn't lie about their ages, would they? I would have pegged them at 16 with one guy at a mere 14. Foolish me. I guess these guys just celebrated their eithteenth birthdays by appearing in a porn flick. Yeah, that's it. There are SIX scenes! And each of these follows the same formula. A sucks B; then B sucks A; then they fuck. Sometimes one jacks the other off and then they fuck. But in spite of the monotony of the action, these beauties will keep you enthralled. It took me over six days to finish this film and it used up a whole bottle of lube. If you are into butch men this one is not for you.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director