Porn Stars  >  Peter Wilder  > Reviews

Reviews of Peter Wilder Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Movies
Boxcover for Manplay Double Pack: Deeper Throat & Size Is Everything
Manplay Double Pack: Deeper Throat & Size Is Everything 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter Wilder, Trenton Comeaux, York Powers, Max Grand, Alex Wilcox, Sam Crockett, Damian Ford, Sam Dixon, Patrick Allen, Mark Kroner, Drake Reese, Steven Scott, Steve Teron, Joey DeNiro
Studio: TitanMen

Directed by: Tony Alizzi, Jack Francis
Release date: 2/24/2008
Manplay Double Pack: Deeper Throat & Size Is Everything reviews:
review on  

Titan continues its humanitarian work by continuing to release the films of MSR as part of their Manplay series. DEEPER THROAT and SIZE IS EVERYTHING, the two films included in this release are from 1999 and 2000 respectively. The first shows its age. The latter has some hot guys and equally hot sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Single Handed (solos)
Single Handed (solos) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter Wilder, Mike Roberts, Dean Coulter, Michael Vincenzo, Eduardo, Vinnie Rocko, Michel D'Amours, Talvin Demachio, Rip Stone, Rick Hammersmith, Thom Barron, Tom Vaccaro, Todd Stevens, Brock McKay
Studio: Titan Media

Release date: 2/18/2003
Single Handed (solos) reviews:
review on  

Single Handed Cast: Brock McKay, Dylan Yates, Michel D'Amours, Dean Coulter, Eduardo, Maleek, Talvin DeMachio, Peter Wilder, Ty Saunders, Thom Barron, Tom Vaccaro, Rick Hammersmith, Mike Roberts, Terry Rogers, Rick Matthews, Sean Rider, Cal Decker, Bam, Todd Stevens, Michael Vincenzo, Rip Stone, Vinnie Rocko. Directors: Uncredited, but this set compiles scenes from movies directed by Bruce Cam, Brian Mills, Harold Creg, and Keith Webb. The original source material includes seven previously released titles: Is Your Big Brother Home? (out of print), Titan Men: All Alone in the Backwoods (VHS only), Titan Men II: Size Matters (VHS only), Titan Express, 3 Easy Pieces, Fallen Angel III: Initiation, and Eruption. Production date: ©2002 (original DOPs: 4/10/959/22/99) Length: 224 min. (3.75 hrs.) Extras: Five "mystery stud" solos (total time: 19:35) and a five-minute trailer for Immersion and Arousal. Audio/visual quality: The visual quality is good overall. The most significant problem is a pale yellow blocky artifact in the upper left corner of a third of these scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Me, Myself & Ira
Me, Myself & Ira 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter Wilder, Dante, Leo DeSilver, Shawn Young
Studio: Horizon

Release date: 5/24/2002
Me, Myself & Ira reviews:
review on  

Im not a fan of solo films. When it comes to masturbation, I get enough of that already. But this one is better than most. It starts off with Nick Steel being awakened by the phone. He tells us we dont have to leave, just be quiet while he talks. To keep us amused, he starts beating his pud and continues to do so until he cums. End of phone conversation; end of scene.[3.5*] We then encounter humpy Peter Wilder by the pool. He sits in a reclining pool chair, fishes his worm from the leg of his bathing suit and begins to bait us. This is a very slow scene. It was better when I put the DVD on 2X, better still at 4X; and finally, 16X to the end. [1*] Things started coming up with Dante of the big schlong preparing a bubble bath, washing that great bod, and then retiring to the bedroom to play with the monster. I was getting into this, but the camera was in the wrong position for the money shot and by the time it was where it should have been there was nothing but a puddle on Dantes belly as proof he had cum at all.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Return to the Hotel
Return to the Hotel 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Will Clark, Peter Wilder, David Thompson, Vince Bandero, David Pierre, Brad Davis, Jordan Austin, Crawford, Michael, Thom Southern
Studio: Vivid Man

Release date: 2/15/2002
Return to the Hotel reviews:
review on  

This film is a sequel to the earlier "The Hotel". The hotel is a place somewhat like Brigadoon that appears and disappears. It is a place where one can fulfill one's sexual fantasies. "The Return" finds humpy Michael Crawford in an asylum. He was found wandering about in the desert nude and appears to be in a state of shock. He has lost his lover Paul at the hotel. His psychiatrist Thom Southern has an erotic dream about Michael in which he makes passionate love to him. (Foot lovers will be ecstastic to see the way he sucks on Michaels toes.) The plot now kind of goes fuzzy, but the sex remains top of the line. There is a hot sauna scene with Vince Bandero topping the director, David Thompson. A bondage scene with Michael. A hot threesome with David Pierre, Jordan Austin, and Brad Davis in which David gets a champagne bottle inserted into his rectum and Brad gets double-fucked by Jordan and David. The final scene with Thom Southern and Will Clark cannot hope to keep up with the preceeding, but they go at it like Bulls in heat.
   read the complete review
review on  

Return to the Hotel By Vivid Man Staring Michael Crawford Will Clark Vince Bandero Thom Southern Peter Wilder David Pierre David Thompson Jordan Austin Brad Davis & Alex Nixx Highlights *A Champagne Bottle Foot/Toe Sucking Light Bondage A Daisy Chain Dildos A Threesome     When this arrived in the mailbox my first thoughts were something along the lines of..."Hmm, a gay flick eh? Sure, I'll review it. :-) I have to say I really enjoyed this one. The sets were minimalist to the extreme, the props pathetic and the acting not worth mentioning but WoW, the sex made it all O.K. The Run Down -Return to the Hotel by Vivid Man -100 Gay, man on man action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Me 2 (Paladin)
Blow Me 2 (Paladin) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter Wilder, Joey, Drew Andrews, Johnny Thrust, Max Grand, Pete, Michael Brandon, Matt Bradshaw, Andrew Addams, Billy Knight, Gus Avery, Jacob Hayes, Erick Johansen, Scott Thornton
Studio: Paladin

Directed by: Tony Alizzi
Release date: 1/16/2002
Blow Me 2 (Paladin) reviews:
review on  

Although I find twosomes and threesomes to deliver the hottest action, I must admit that this film certainly creates heat. I remember seeing a reproduction of a poster for a 19th century touring company which advertised "Every Actor an Artist". I kept thinking of that as I watched this, because these guys are certainly artists when it comes to sucking cock. Talk about your instructional videos! These guys go after a cock like a starving calf goes after a teat. And no womder, because there are some scrumptious cocks here, too! The most fascinating of which belongs to the newcomer, Joey, whose hard truncheon curves up into a 90 degree angle and stays there! I never got off while watching this, because like all orgies it doesn't stay with one couple long enough to achieve that. But I was hard the whole time. As I have said, the fellators are all superb, but I must mention an adorable twink named Scott Thornton that I would give anything to take home. There was a bar in Toronto where I used to go that played videos which the patrons glanced at from time to time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Full Up
Full Up 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter Wilder, Vince Bandero, David Pierre, Blake Harper, Brad Davis, Spike, David Bradley, Nicholas Clay, Marc Stewart
Studio: Falcon Studios

Release date: 11/30/2001
Full Up reviews:
review on  

The Details Title: Full Up! Studio: Jocks/Falcon Director(s): Chi Chi LaRue Videographer(s): Max Phillips Editor(s): Delta Productions Cast: Spike, David Bradley, Marc Stewart, Blake Harper, Nicholas Clay, Peter Wilder, David Pierre, Brad Davis, & Vince Bandero Date of Production: December 9, 1998 Running Time (h:mm:ss): 1:29:31 (4 chapters: 1:21, 22:38, 42:01, 60:04) Extras: n/a (Not even so much as a PREVIEW!) Packaging: Nicholas Clay on the cover with a layout of several of the stars in the film on the back. The Story David Pierre introduces us to the INNdulge in Palm Springs and let's us know about the action that goes on around the place. Each scene has a basic story around it that he shares. "You Shouldve Been Here Last Night (Nicholas Clay & Brad Davis) Seeing Nicholas Clay on the cover of the DVD, I had anticipated this scene to be really hot. He looks so fine on the cover, and I just could only imagine how he would be on screen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 3 Easy Pieces
3 Easy Pieces 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Peter Wilder, Paul Morgan, Austin Masters, Michael Vincenzo, Dean Maxwell, Van Darkholme, Ric Hunter, Brice Patton, Tim MacKenzie
Studio: Titan Media

Directed by: Harold Creg, Brian Mills
Release date: 9/6/2001
3 Easy Pieces reviews:
review on  

[ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Director: Bruce Cam, Brian Mills, Harold Greg Cast: Peter Wilder, Van Darkholm, Dean Maxwell, Austin Masters, Tim MacKenzie, Brice Patton, Michael Vincenzo, Paul Morgan, Ric Hunter Story: 3 thirty minute threesomes, each shot in or around San Francisco Scene One 3 construction workers (Peter Wilder, Michael Vincenzo, and Van Darkholm) relieve some pent up frustrations back at the garage. Peter looks hot as hell dressed up in his shirt and tie, but the real surprise here is Van not only is he one of the first Asians Ive seen on DVD, but hes tall, muscular and has a big dick to boot! (Though Im not sure what possessed him to wear a Batman Forever hat throughout this entire scene.) Peter plays bottom boy is this scene, so there are lots of shots of his gorgeous little hole. After a bit of ass-munchin, Van and Michael take turns plowing away at Peters ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

3 Easy Pieces is Titans latest release and as usual the overall production is great and it features some of the hottest guys in the business! 3 scenes with 3 trios of non-stop man to man action. It begins with Peter Wilder stopping by a construction site and Michael Vincenzo climbs into his truck for a ride back to the office. Meanwhile back at the office Van Darkholm is busy stroking his big cock as the two pull in. Im not sure where Van came from but this guy is spectacular! Hes got a chiseled body, big dick and some strong features. The three get it going with Wilder going down on the two of them. Then the two take turns pounding Wilders ass and Vincenzo shoots his load while Van keeps on fucking him. Van shoots his wad, Vincenzo again, and Wilder tops it off with shooting his own load across his chest. Across town cute, blonde Paul Morgan and Tim MacKenzie are looking for an apartment. The hot Dean Maxwell is inside painting and lets them in. The two look about the apartment and then start a little foreplay action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cockpit Club, The
Cockpit Club, The 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Peter Wilder, Chaz Carlton, Vince Bandero, Sunny Markham, Talvin Demachio, Jason Branch, Tony Acosta, Tommy Saxx, Kyle Bradford
Studio: Tribal Pulse

Directed by: Michael Zen
Release date: 8/9/2001
Cockpit Club, The reviews:
review on  

Wrestling is not only interesting to gays, but also provides homoerotic stimulation to millions of redneck closet cases. I used to be a fanwhen they wrestledbut nowadays when they spend the time ruining their vocal chords by screaming and growling into microphones and theres hardly any activity in the ring (and the guys are mainly trolls) I no longer watch. So, I was anxious to see The Cockpit Club hoping it would provide some of that old time fun I used to have. It turned out to be a disappointment. The guys are good-looking, it has a plotclichéd but thereyet the sex is bland, bland, bland. The most interesting thing about the film is that it stars Kyle Bradford who became famous when Kyle claimed to have had sex with the worlds biggest box-office star, a statement Kyle made with his eyes wide shut. This proved to be a risky businessand probably a mission impossible, toowhen Kyle found himself being sued by the hunky dude. When we meet Kyle, he is a bouncer in a club. The action begins when Kyle and his lover, Tommy Saxx make-out in the clubs downstairs.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Cockpit Club overall is a great production that even has a story to tell and the acting isnt half bad! Kyle Branford is a bouncer at a local bar who gets caught up in underground, hardcore wrestling and seeks revenge on the guy who injured his lover. Im not going to go into a lot of detail here as there are two in depth reviews already detailing the sex/scenes, but instead just a brief note of what I liked and didnt. In general the production values are really high with a lot of detail spent on the sets, look and feel and the audio and video quality were great. The story too is extremely well done which you dont find too often in the porn industry, so my kudos to the writers. Even some of the wrestling looks genuine. Unfortunately the cast left me a bit dissatisfied. Kyle Branford is the lead, hes the one that supposedly went out with Tom Cruise and created such an uproar, I think NOT! The first scene with him and cute Tommy Sax was pretty hot and I enjoyed later on the scene with Talvin DeMachio-I like him anyway, but the others just didnt do it for me.
   read the complete review
review on  

THE COCKPIT CLUB directed by Michael Zen Tribal Pulse Productions This is the one that Ive been waiting for, an adult film that mixes a few of my favorite pastimes: sports, sex and hot, sweaty men engaging in contact sports and sex. From the big and brawny to the buff and pint-sized, there are no losers in this cast. Behind the camera is the always interesting, if not always successful, Michael Zen, who knocks himself, and the viewer, out with a well-written script and actors up to its sometimes humorous, always character driven devices. THE COCKPIT CLUB is easily synopsized, another plus, for who really wants a plot-heavy flick when theyre looking the highest testosterone count going? Lovers Kyle Bradford and Tommy Saxx are separated when a barroom scuffle, initiated by wrestler Vince Bandero, lands Saxx in a hospital bed; suffering from a serious concussion. Plotting revenge, Greg seeks out members of The Cockpit Club for training. This is my kinda fight club, as the winner takes it all, sexually, from the loser.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cockpit Club, The
Boxcover for Nude Science
Nude Science 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dino Phillips, Peter Wilder, Pierce Vendetta, Eduardo, J.T. Sloan, Derek Cameron, Joey Hart, Raphael Valentino, Sam Carson, Austin, Ted Matthews, Johnny Rey, Dex Banning, George Brazil, Gavin Michaels
Studio: IMD

Release date: 7/8/2001
Nude Science reviews:
review on  

Taking a cue from John Hughes 1985 teen comedy Weird Science, that Val Kilmer and Anthony Michael Hall picture about two computer geeks who create a perfect woman via computer, Nude Science goes a few steps further as Derek Cameron and Joey Hart use a brand new program to bring toy dolls to life, for their sexual pleasure, as well as to toy with an obnoxious houseguest. I must say that I immediately began a search for this program myself, and came up high and dry. Think of the possibilities - - you know that old Luke Skywalker action figure you have lying around...or better still, that Han Solo figure that has seen better days....all yours at the click of a mouse!Its a great concept, and executed with panache by director Dane Preston. Except for one instance, Sharon Kane contributes a great techno-pop score, appropriate to the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Glory Holes of L.A.
Glory Holes of L.A. 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter Wilder, Paul Morgan, Paul Carrigan, Steve Pierce, Doug Jeffries, Justin Woods, Brad Davis, Matt Bradshaw, Keith Hanson, Sean Martinez
Studio: Oh Man

Directed by: Bianco Piagi
Release date: 5/18/2000
Glory Holes of L.A. reviews:
review on  

The cast: Matt Bradshaw, Steve Peirce, Brad Davis, Peter Wilder, Paul Morgan, Paul Carrigan, Justin Woods, Doug Jeffery, Sean Martinez and Keith Hanson. As a sister sequel of Glory Holes of San Francisco, this one is a lot disappointing. If you expect the holes in LA as glorious as in San Francisco, think again. In general, this sequel lacks the intense sexual energy as you feel in the prequel. The cast is weaker. You have to admit that Marcus Iron and Blake Harper are both shining stars in the GHSF. However, Matt Bradshaw and Steve Pierce is certainly not even a close match in GHLA. Neither is anyone in this movie that can lift you up to a higher level. The music is also annoyingly incompatible in the background. That said, nevertheless for people who are really into glory holes, this may still be a movie to fulfill their fantasy. First Scene: Steve went into a sex club. There is this area surround by walls of glory holes. He started immediately sucking on the cocks that sprout out of those holes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Eruption (Titan Media, Gay)
Eruption (Titan Media, Gay) 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Peter Wilder, Dean Coulter, Keith Webb, Austin Masters, Michael Vincenzo, Pierce Vendetta, Eduardo, Ethan Payne, Malleek
Studio: Titan Media

Release date: 4/24/2000
Eruption (Titan Media, Gay) reviews:
review on  

Lets face it, most porn these days lacks passion. Sure, they guys get naked and screw, but usually, they seem like theyre just looking out for their next paycheck. Its very rare to see two guys connect at an emotional level in porn, but when it does happen, the results are usually spectacular. Case in point, the first scene of Eruption, with Eduardo and Dean Coulter. You can see the fire in their eyes when they kiss they seem to be aching to please each other. Set on the gorgeous beaches of Hawaii, Eduardo and Dean truly go at it with deep abandon. Things start off slowly with some passionate kissing, and progresses nicely to some very slow and erotic blowjobs. Eduardo does a great job here playing the strong silent type (as usual). He slowly and methodically gives Dean the fucking of his life. Once theyre finished, they head out to the surf to clean up and kiss a little more.
   read the complete review
review on  

ERUPTION Company: Titan/Atomic Video Year Released DVD: 1999 Cast List: Dean Coulter, Malleek, Keith Webb, Michael Vincenzo, Austin Masters, Peter Wilder, Eduardo, Ethan Payne, Pierce Vendetta Features: This disc was digitally remastered for DVD and features a Photo Gallery - 41 Pictures in a photo gallery and slide show of the same. Synopsis: 5 scenes of hot sex on a tropical island. Review: I just got back from Hawaii and boy is my hand tired! ba-dum-bum! Not sure if it was me or what but the picture quality seemed extraordinarily good on this disc and the music wasnt too bad either. Overall I would recommend this highly-although my only complaints are that all the scenes are pretty similiar in nature so it did get a bit tedious and there was no story or plot, just different scenes. Scene 1: We see Eduardo strolling around naked in this lush paradise, he cracks open a coconut and drinks the milk as some of it driblles down his muscular body...along comes Dean Coulter.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Flavor Of Men, The
Flavor Of Men, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter Wilder, Chance Caldwell, Max Grand, Kurt Stefano, Steve O'Donnell, Bryan Kidd, Sam Crockett
Studio: Oh Man

Release date: 4/24/2000
Flavor Of Men, The reviews:
review on  

On the cover of The Flavor of Mens DVD is an extreme close up of Sam Crocketts six pack, with the tempting question, Wanna Taste? If only I could! The movie starts out with Steve ODonnell taking a shower after a short workout. Delivery boy Bryan Kidd stops by and quickly strips down and joins him. There is nothing quite like the sight of two guys making out in the shower. I dont know why we dont see this more often. Anyway, after getting each other squeaky clean in the shower, they retire up to Steves room for some more intense action. Just as Steve is planting his face in Bryans ass, Sam Crockett interrupts them. Sam is looking for his friend Kurt Stefano. Sam isnt about to walk away from these two, though, and joins them for some hot 3way oral action. Suddenly, Sam decides he wants to save his cum for Kurt, and takes off, leaving Bryan and Steve alone to finish things up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Humidity
Humidity 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jack Simmons, Peter Wilder, David Thompson, Grant Wood, Rod Berry, Scott Davis, Vince Bandero
Studio: Metro

Release date: 4/24/2000
Humidity reviews:
review on  

I couldnt track down the entire cast for this, some of these actors change their looks over the years and its hard to tell whos who. So forgive me and Ill do my best. The basic premise behind Humidity is that David Thompson has invited a bunch of his friends to cool off poolside, but things dont cool down but instead get hot! The opening shot is with a few of the guys laying around the poolside in chaise lounges as a stripper is dancing around to some techno music. There are misters spraying them as they play with themselves. Jack Simmons and Peter Wilder are off in the shallow end of the pool and are making out. Peter goes down on Jacks big, black meat and laps it up. Jacks pretty big but Peter seems to be enjoying it. Jack takes his turn going down on Peter sucking him, then rimming his ass and fingering him. Jack fucks peter in the pool and as he does Peter jerks himself off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Inside Men 1
Inside Men 1 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shawn Islander, Peter Wilder, Dean Rodney, David Thompson, Ethan Starr, Brant Cross, Paulo Velez, Anthony Gallo, Zack Alexander, Lance Jefferies, Vince Bandero
Studio: Metro

Release date: 4/24/2000
Inside Men 1 reviews:
review on  

Inside Men is another so-so production from Karen Dior. I still think if she got a bigger budget she could produce some great material, but I find most of her productions are just mediocre. This one is no exception. She does get some good performers, and the scenes are shot well but its just lacking something. Basically its five scenes which come across as an amateur video, with Karen very briefly talking to them in the beginning before she says "get on with the show". It does have a voyeuristic type feel to it and at times you feel like youre watching a real home movie. I couldnt pinpoint all of the actors but heres a brief rundown on the ones I did. Brent Cross, David Thompson, and another fuck partner are featured in the first scene, and its the only three-way out of the five. I dont recall seeing Brent before but boy is he a cutey with a great big cock! Brent fucks Thompson doggie style then turns to the camera and says they're going to switch with Peter fucking Thompson.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Off Limits! (Centaur)
Off Limits! (Centaur) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Casey Williams, Peter Wilder, Duncan Mills, Franco Gorgino, Mikal Jante, Brad Hunter, Brock Masters
Studio: Centaur

Release date: 4/24/2000
Off Limits! (Centaur) reviews:
review on  

Off Limits is a pretty good fuck fest presented by Chip Daniels who makes a cameo appearance as the Sarge. It stars Brock Masters along with 10 other well endowed hot men in this military themed film. It opens with Casey Williams and Duncan Mills who are doing punishment time and are seen shirtless digging a trench, their muscular chests basking in the sunlight. Meanwhile inside, Jeremy Brooks is smelling Brock Masters underwear when he hears Brock coming and hides inside a locker. Brock has received a letter from his buddy in Prague and as he reads it his buddy tells him of the hot time hes had there. In Prague we see Richie Miso, Vladimir Lacek, Vladam Velka and Franco Gorgino in a locker room stripping off their clothes. I dont know, but every time I see these Czech boys I get hot! They have this look about them as well as nice hard bodies and stiff big cocks. Well as Brock reads the letter, Richie tells him about the goings on between him and his new found friends.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Palm Desires
Palm Desires 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter Wilder, Eric York, Austin Black, Paul Morgan, Paul Carrigan, Justin Woods, Joe Romero, John Jade, Tom Pollock, John Sexton
Studio: Oh Man

Release date: 4/24/2000
Palm Desires reviews:
review on  

Oh Man! Studios A Bruno Riccelli Production Palm Desires Staring Sean Dickson Eric York Joe Romero Paul Morgan Peter Wilder Austin Black Paul Carrigan John Sexton The setting is a "Private Resort" called CCBC. The first scene starts of with a scene at a pool. A guy in a lwn chair jacking off and Eric York and and young guy kissing at the side of the pool, and a naked guy swimming laps in the pool. The scene cuts back to the guy in lawn chairjacking off, with up close shots of his dick and him rubbing it. Then back to Eric York and his boytoy kissing at the side of the pool. Two guys walk up seeing all this and plan to get some action. One guy approaches the guy in the lawnchair and goes down on him. Several up close shots of the young guy sucking him off. the second guy goes into the pool does a couple of laps with the pool guy then they all merge together with Eric York and his boy toy, touching, felling each other's swim suits. The lawnchair guys get into the fun as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mentor, The (Pacific Sun)
Mentor, The (Pacific Sun) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Emilio Sands, Peter Wilder, Patrick Ives, Doug Jeffries, Alex Wilcox, Rob Steele, Frank Taylor
Studio: Pacific Sun

Directed by: Paul Barresi
Release date: 4/24/2000
Mentor, The (Pacific Sun) reviews:
review on  

I had just put a new DVD into the player, and then did something I had never done before. I decided to watch the extras first. In doing this, one of the previews was for THE MENTOR a film I had had sitting on the shelf unseen for months. One of the scenesthe one with Frank Taylor getting boffed by Patrick Ivescaused my, uh, interest to rise. There was nothing for it but to pop out the DVD in the player, pop in THE MENTOR and pop out mynever mind. As one can tell by the title and by the pairing of a young guy with an older one in each of the scenes, the older guy is to teach the younger one something about life or sports, but always about sex. The first up is Mark Masson to instruct Peter Wilder. They are the only two diners in a fancy restaurant. The unshaven Mark looks too disreputable to be dinning in style. There are scraggly hairs clumped on his face that look like spiders fucking. Obviously appearance and personal hygiene are not part of the lesson. Instead he is teaching Peter about manners and is correcting his English. This latter making him somewhat of a prick.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category

Studio
Director