Porn Stars  >  Peter Shaft  > Reviews

Reviews of Peter Shaft Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Movies
Boxcover for Blow (Nectar)
Blow (Nectar) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Evan Stone, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Charmane Star, John West, Brooke, Cheyne Collins, Venus, Frank Gunn, Kimberly Kane, Nick Manning, Phoenix Ray, Jassie, Nina Dolci, Mandy Bright, Anthony Hardwood, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Jennifer Luv, Alexis Malone, Alex Rox, Dolorian, Steven French, Tristan Seagal, Talon, Crystal Ray, Mari Possa, Lauren Phoenix, Dick Smothers Jr., Matt Bixel, Cytherea, Jayna Oso, Vicky Vette, Bobbi Eden, Cynthia Pendragon, Shy Love, Sarah Blake, Tyla Wynn, Diamond Foxx, Peter Shaft, Natalie Wood, Haley Paige, Marco Banderas
Studio: Nectar Entertainment

Directed by: Marty Zion
Release date: 9/14/2005
Blow (Nectar) reviews:
review on  

This is a compilation dvd of scenes directed by Marty Zion. In every scene, all the intercourse was edited out, so only the blowjobs and cumshots appear on this dvd. I am not really a big fan of these types of bj movies as the action really jumps around, and the girl suddenly appears in different postions, and the cumshots can appear anywhere such as her belly, boobs, or face. To make things worse for this movie, is that the director tries to use an artistic style, with alot of colored lighting, special effects, fog, and wind. Another real problem is that there is very little eye contact with the camera. There is no real set ups to the scenes, and often you have no idea what is going on, such as a few scenes with the girls walking around wearing angel wings. There is alot of varity to the sets used, such as a waterfall, a pond, a tub, and a forest. There are thirty six scenes here, and some of the girls are attractive and perform well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sloppy 'Hos (VCA)
Sloppy 'Hos (VCA) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Damian, Jay, Stacey Sweet, Kianna, Taylor Rain, Dez, Lisa Marie, Rio Mariah, Nadia Styles, Peter Shaft, Ava Ramone, Shay Lamar, Trina Michaels, Trent Soluri, Dr. Rosenpenis, Naudia Nyce
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Scott Fayner
Release date: 7/7/2005
Sloppy 'Hos (VCA) reviews:
review on  

Sloppy 'Hos is an all bj movie where the girls give messy bjs with alot of spit. The blowjobs here range from seductive to enthusiastic, but nothing that is really rough. Up first is the attractive Nadia Styles, outside on a patio, slowly getting undressed. After a nice tease set up, she gets to her knees to energetically suck three guys and take them deep into her mouth. Often she spits on the dicks while using her hands to stroke them. The first guy jerks off and shoots a big blast to her pretty face, then the second guy dumps a big thick load onto her tongue, followed by the third guy squirting onto her face and tongue. Nadia performed okay, and made enough eye contact to make it enjoyable. Naudia Nyce slowly gets undressed, then she drops to her knees to give a guy a bj and deepthroat him. Each time she pulls it out of her mouth, there are long lines of spit from the head all the way to her chin. Eventually he jerks off into her mouth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal All Stars 4
Barely Legal All Stars 4 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Marcos, Lacey, Voodoo, Lee Stone, Terri Summers, Joey Ray, Destiny, Adriana Sage, Katie Morgan, Mark Ashley, Ashley Long, Steve Hooper, Katsuni, Ariana Jollee, Peter Shaft, Lacey Duvalle, Marco Banderas, Katja Kassin
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 2/16/2005
Barely Legal All Stars 4 reviews:
review on  

General Impression This DVD was my perhaps final attempt with Larry Flynt, Hustler, H2 and all that. Besides the confusing "who owns what" thing going on, there is the fact that I just haven't found much of their project likeable. Because of their name (and money, I'm guessing), Hustler, Flynt et al do seem to acquire the most talented and attractive adult performers. They also know a thing or two about technical values. For those reasons alone, many like me have given their lines many, many tries...yet all too often the result is just more uninteresting DVDs. Like their Latin and Asian themed series, Barely Legal has assembled some of the finest porn has to offer over its time. If you are looking for beautiful women, they're here. I myself tend to think seeing performers we've all seen a few hundred times taking on two cocks or doing anal with ease kinda detracts from all that "naughty little girls" describing their first times stuff - but if youth is your thing and you have a good imagination, this series has that going for it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hand Job Hunnies 7
Hand Job Hunnies 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mary Jane, Joey Ray, Dimitri, Kris Knight, Kelli Tyler, Lyla Lei, Isabel, Roxy Jezel, Jamie Brooks, Michelle B., Carmen Hayes, Jenaveve Jolie, Peter Shaft, Harmony Rose, Trina Michaels, Trent Soluri, Mya Mason
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 2/15/2005
Hand Job Hunnies 7 reviews:
review on  

Watching Wifey on her web site (wifeysworld.com) has made me appreciate the art of a good hand job. Here are the reasons why it drives me wild to watch Wifey stroke her man: 1) She is a beautiful woman with curves that can be examined as she goes about her business. 2) She clearly enjoys looking at and stroking her mans hard cock. 3) She clearly enjoys the reactions she gets from her man. 4) The climactic moment always brings a smile to her face. To quote Wifey: I dont know any man who doesnt like a nice slow hand job. So these are the components I look for when watching a hand job disc. Many women on these types of discs approach the task with all of the enthusiasm of someone wiping down the kitchen counter. But every so often, I find a woman whose scene fits most, or sometimes all, of the above criteria, and this makes me happy. In Hand Job Hunnies 7, I found the following 4: Jenaveve Jolie: I almost skipped right by her at first, but then she turned around and I noticed that this woman has some real curves.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sentenced (Vivid)
Sentenced (Vivid) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Chris Cannon, T.J. Hart, Lola, Voodoo, Bamboo, Alexis Amore, Nicole Sheridan, Pascal St. James, Sunrise Adams, Ashley Long, Sascha, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Peter Shaft
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Release date: 1/25/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sentenced (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

"A Gay Man's take on Straight Porn" I've had on and off experiences with Vivid in the past, but I had really wanted to see how Chi Chi LaRue did with straight porn, having had some experience with his gay titles, so, I picked up Sentenced. The Movie: This has to be one of the hottest movies I have seen in a while! I mean, I have never seen performers just go wild like this on camera, and it really was worth it. The story is fairly simple. Sex is a crime, and Steven St. Croix is the one dishing out the punishment. The way he does this is by putting them in a coma, and then monitoring the criminals dreams and thoughts. Sunrise Adams comes in as his new assistant. We start things off with Sunrise and Lola having a nice bit of lesbian action on a desk in the lab. The scene really isn't an indication of what is to come, although it is still fairly well done, and there is definite heat. Still, it is pretty short, and well within the bounds of a couples feature, even though it is a girl/girl scene. The lab then opens, and the girls rush off to get dressed, and Steven St.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pros
Pros 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Marcos, Jazmin, Dominica Leoni, Sascha, Dwayne Cummings, Jack Spade, Pamela Princess, Jack Lawrence, Marie Luv, Lisa Sparxxx, Peter Shaft, Monique Fuentes, Jay Huntington, Nicki Hunter
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Release date: 12/14/2004
Pros reviews:
review on  

Pros Running Time: 120 min? Production Date: October 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise I was impressed with 1st Date . The premise was fresh and the women were even fresher. Quite honestly, I have been waiting for Capo to make something else good so I could hip you guys to this cats style. Jazmin [ /image ] --> I have seen a few stills of this girl and I have to say that even though the stills didnt move me, her looks today did. Jazmin put on a good show, but the scene was average at best. The scene did not appear to be scripted, but it lacked the heat that goes along with gonzo. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 7/10 Pamela Princes [ /image ] --> This girl couldnt speak a lick of English, but she sure had a pair of legs on her. Im not a fan of Euro women, but one thing about them is that they get right down to business. Even though it started with promise, this scene came up shorter than the last, and I wondered when this title was going to heat up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Str8 Shots
Str8 Shots 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Pascal St. James, Kurt Lockwood, Mario Rossi, Peter Shaft, Franco Del Torro
Studio: Rascal Video

Release date: 12/11/2004
Str8 Shots reviews:
review on  

Director: Chi Chi LaRue Videographer: Hue Wilde DOP: 09/27/04 Length: 2 hours 20 minutes Cast: Julian (21 min) Mario Rossi (16 min) Voodoo (17 min) Pascal St. James (16 min) Franco Del Toro (23 min) Peter Shaft (15 min) Rick Pirelles (14 min) Kurt Lockwood (13 min) Nicole Sheridan hosts, in a non-sex role. Audio/Video/Technical: Great camerawork in a wide variety of lighting situations, from a dark den with lava lamps to bright natural light from a window. There's inoffensive background music in each scene that doesn't overwhelm. 4 or 5 chapter stops for each segment makes it easy to navigate, although it probably could have benefited from a 'cumshot recap'. Extras: 4 Trailers: Bolt, A Night at Bruno's, Stone Fox, Raw Footage Wrap it Up : Chi Chi's pro-condom statement Condoms: none The Movie: Leave it to Chi Chi LaRue to come up with this idea. Okay, apparently it was tried some years ago, but it might as well be new.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Reign Of Tera
Reign Of Tera 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ron Jeremy, Charmane Star, Tera Patrick, Tommy Gunn, Mika Tan, Loni, Kianna, Nyomi Marcela, Kurt Lockwood, Jayna Oso, Nautica Thorn, Jade Hsu, Lilly Thai, Luci Thai, Finess Navaro, Seth Dickens, Peter Shaft, Veronica Lynn, Kia Tolentino, Spyder Jonez, Bolo
Studio: Teravision

Directed by: Spyder Jonez
Release date: 11/15/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Reign Of Tera reviews:
review on  

Here we have the first offering from Tera's new production company though it's distributed through Vivid. I haven't watched much of Tera since she moved to Digital Playground and later to Vivid but I thought I'd take a look since I have liked her in the past. I hope everyone is aware by now she had her breasts enhanced and while the consensus might be they were perfect before she felt the need to do it so we now have them noticeably bigger. Now for the dvd at hand Tera has assembled a who's who of Asian starlets and I think the best of the best are here save for Katsumi who might not have been in the country otherwise she would have probably been in it! Now the premise seems to be Tera is running a brothel featuring some hot Asian pussy and there are five scenes where we get to see these hotties do their thing. Some scene ID's would have been nice as I know the girls but not readily in a few cases. You get five scenes on this disc plus there is a second disc of solo scenes where Tera does some sexy voice over as the girls show of their bodies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latin Throat Bangers 2
Latin Throat Bangers 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Rick Masters, Kat, Brett Rockman, Tony Sexton, Sativa Rose, Naudia Rio, Cole Conners, Peter Shaft, Buster Good, Avy Lee Roth, Megan Martinez, Alejandra Maderos
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 10/30/2004
Latin Throat Bangers 2 reviews:
review on  

LATIN THROAT BANGERS 2 Directed by Mike Metropolis. Latin Throat Bangers 2 is the first edition I've seen from the Devil's Film's Throat Bangers lines. (There is also a series called "Throat Bangers" which is not limited strictly to latin performers.) Eleven girls featured in ten 1 on 1 scenes. (Except Lexi Sweet and Alisha who are featured on the cover and are in a 2 on 1 scene.) I have not done a scene by scene breakdown for this movie as the sex is pretty much identical in each scene. The movie features nonstop oral sex throughout with no introductions. Each scene runs about ten minutes and all scenes end with facials. I chose to watch this movie because of the cast and I thought all did a good job here. Throat Bangers definitely delivers on the oral sex theme with no wasted time as you get to see the girls sucking cock nonstop throughout. With the title "Throat Bangers," I guess I was expecting to find rougher oral sex. There is slight gagging in most scenes, but I would not describe the sex here as rough.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bare Stage
Bare Stage 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Eric Masterson, Dale Dabone, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Wendy Divine, Dominica Leoni, Lezley Zen, Savanna Samson, Vincent Vega, Peter Shaft
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: David Stanley
Release date: 8/11/2004
Bare Stage reviews:
review on  

"A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" So,this is one of those movies that David Stanley is known for. Does it live up to the hype? The Movie: First off, if you don't want a lot of story and dialogue with your porn, don't get this movie. Bare Stage is around two hours long, and a good chunk of that is dialogue. I mean, if you cut the sex out you would still have a 90 minute movie, or something around that time frame. And it helps that the plot and dialogue are actually good. The basic premise of Bare Stage is that Savanna Samson wants to be a famous actress, and she becomes one, but in good ol' David Stanley style, things soon go to hell. The acting in this movie is good. Most of the actors handle their dialogue heavy roles well. The stand out though is Lezley Zen as the hooker with the heart of gold. While most of the actors ham it up, and play their roles with a nice dose of camp, Lezley plays her's with a surprising amount of honesty. I mean, I seriously was just amazed by her acting chops in this one.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 121 min. Production Date: 5 / 20 / 2004 Director: David Stanley Cast: Savannah Samson, Dominica Leoni, Lezley Zen, Nicole Sheridan, Wendy Divine, Dale DaBone, Eric Masterson, Evan Stone, Peter Shaft, Randy Spears, Vincent Vega, Voodoo, and Tony Tedeschi and plenty of others in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: All Ive seen from David Stanley is Pretty Girl, but it impressed me enough that I couldnt help but run out and check this one out as well. Im going into this one with pretty high expectations. Initial Reaction: With releases like this David Stanley is quickly finding his way onto my list of favorite directors! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a fun and artistic plot with their sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants straightforward porn or top notch technical aspects The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, with a few purposeful background noises thrown in that add to things.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director : David StanleyCast : Savanna Samson, Nicole Sheridan, Lezley Zen, Dominica Leoni, Wendy Devine, Evan Stone, Voodoo, Eric Masterson, Dale DaBone, Randy Spears, Vincent Vega, Peter ShaftDVD Extras : Chapter selection, positions room, behind-the-scenes, bonus clips, trailers, photo gallery, weblink, multi-angles on-off (defective)Trailers : "Cinema Obscura", "The Dark Side of Briana", "Hold Still", "Love 'em or Leave 'em"5 Bonus Clips :Savanna Samson & Steven St Croix in "The Fetish Underground"Savanna Samson & Mario Rossi in "Savanna takes Control"Savanna Samson & Tony Tedeschi in "Scene Study"Nicole Sheridan, Voodoo & Mario Rossi in "Another Woman's Eyes"Lezley Zen & Julian in "Loveless"Behind-The-Scenes extra : Starts with a comprehensive blooper sequence that mainly consists in the performers flubbing all of their lines. Interviews are kept to a minimum, leaving space for all involved to fool around in front of the camera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gang Bang 3 (Red Light District)
Gang Bang 3 (Red Light District) 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Dave Hardman, Sean Michaels, Tony Tedeschi, John Strong, Steve Taylor, Julian St. Jox, Erik Everhard, Claudio Meloni, Romeo, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Chris Evans, Brian Pumper, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Dick Delaware, Roxy Jezel, Missy Monroe, Tee Real, Mark Zane, Peter Shaft, Buster Good
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John, Vince Vouyer
Release date: 8/9/2004
Gang Bang 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Title: Gang Bang 3 Studio: Red Light District Cast: Roxy Jezel, Missy Monroe and many guys Director: Mike John, Vince Vouyer Condoms: None Running Time: 02:16:36 Scene 1 (Roxy Jezel and 12 guys) Sex Acts: Anal, Ass To Mouth, Ass to Pussy, Double Penetration, (Anal) Creampie Roxy Jewel is wearing black lingerie. The scene starts with an interview. Roxy is happy to be back, because today is the big day. Roxy tells that she has had sex with four guys on camera until now. It a fantasy that many guys fuck her. She talks about Erik Everhards cock. She shows her ass. Roxy hasnt done double anal and double vaginal until today. She has tried it once but it went wrong. Vince asks Roxy what she want to happen. A gangbang must be quite aggressive and she likes rough sex where you have the feeling that you cant get away. She wants to swallow the cum of the guys. Roxy shows her pussy. She also tells that she is 21, she loves fucking. In her personal life Roxy is pretty much of a good girl. She has only fucked two guys at the same time in her personal life without double penetration.
   read the complete review
review on  

Gang Bang Volume 3 (DVD) Category: Gangbang, Vaginal/Anal Internal Cumshot, Swallowing Starring: Roxy Jezel and Missy Monroe 2004 Red Light District Video Directed by: Mike John, Vince Vouyer Date of Production: 06/14/04 Photo Gallery Behind the Scenes Condoms: No Chapters 1 - 2: Credits. RLD has a better round of girls for us in Gang Bang Volume 3. In this chapter we get a preview of the full interviews of both of the girls. Since I took the time to listen to the full interviews, I feel safe in telling you that you don't want to use the FF button. Sit back, relax and enjoy. Chapters 3 - 4: Roxy the cum monster is really this innocent little angel who happens to loves rough sex. Everything from her body, her voice, down to her interview is going to have you cumming before the action even begins. Roxy takes her clothes off and says she's going to do her best. She blows a couple of guys, then says she wants to taste her own ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well here we go with two of the hotter performers going today each receiving the gang bang treatment for the first time in this dvd. Roxy Jezel has been around for awhile and her nasty reputation should serve her well in this scene. Missy Monroe has also been around for a time but it seems in these last few months her performances have taken on a much harder edge than before and this is explained in her prescene interview. Each girl possesses unique characteristics which will make their scenes work. Roxy has a great appetite for cock, she's got the sexy accent going, and the body of this woman is gorgeous especially her bum. As for Missy she's also got the killer body highlighted by good sized natural titties, she's a blond which is hot, and her hunger for dick is also very enormous. So with that backdrop laid out let's meet the ladies and get to some serious fucking. Roxy Jezel: We start off with the lovely Miss Jezel sitting and having a few words with Vince. The guys are then talked to about her and they are all pumped to be in this scene.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Gang Bang 3 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Dripping Wet Sex 10 (Simon Wolf)
Dripping Wet Sex 10 (Simon Wolf) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joey Ray, Barrett Blade, Gia Jordan, Maya Mason, Destiny St. Claire, Bobbi Eden, Desire Moore, Peter Shaft, Mya Mason
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Release date: 8/2/2004
Dripping Wet Sex 10 (Simon Wolf) reviews:
review on  

Dripping Wet Sex 10 Initial Thoughts:Overall, a good solid effort here. The girls look good and they give some pretty nice performances, I thought some of the scenes lacked a little chemistry, but that is a pretty common draw back to many porn scenes. I'm not real fond of the technical properties, but it's not a major drawback. The sex is on the softer side for current all sex titles, but there is a mix of things too with some good anal action and a 2 on 1 scene thrown in there too. There is a little tease and play at the beginning of some of the scenes, but I found they really went into the sex itself pretty quickly and followed a fairly standard pattern for almost every scene, they didn't mix up the format too much, that isn't necessarily a bad thing, but things get awfully repetitive when you have every scene start out with a near carbon copy of the motions the last one had. It would have been nicer to see a little more creativity. Extras are above average and add a little meat to the disc. Runtime is right around 124 minutes for 5 scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pink Slip (Vivid)
Pink Slip (Vivid) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, T.J. Hart, Lola, Eric Masterson, Cherokee, Sunrise Adams, Lezley Zen, Ashley Long, Trevor Zen, Peter Shaft
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Release date: 6/27/2004
Pink Slip (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

Pink Slip is a fairly typical Vivid feature with 5 scenes (1 G/G) and the highlighted star is Sunset Thomas. Theres a very loose plot about 2 out of work stoners, which barely frames the actual sex. Going in I hadn't seen a feature in awhile, so I picked this on a whim. The unemployed and stoner vibe offered potential for humor. I know Vivid features tend to be hit or miss, so I picked this wanting to see Sunset in something. Coming out The sex is on the better side of an average Vivid feature but the plot and acting is not. Recommend to Couples who like slightly spicier than a typical Vivid feature who don't care about plot, continuity, etc Sunset fans who need to see EVERYTHING shes in. Casual Sunset fans can skip this, unless they prefer G/G scenes.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director