Porn Stars  >  Peter North  >  Reviews  > Northstar Associates

Reviews of Peter North Northstar Associates Movies

Official website


We have 32 movie reviews with Peter North in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Peter North's movies from Northstar Associates can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 32 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Swallow This (Northstar)
Swallow This (Northstar) 
(5.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Peter North, Jewel, Ava, Delilah Strong, Erin Moore, Haley Scott, Hailey Storm, Harley Monroe, Valeria Herrera, Alicia Angel
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Richard Moulton
Release date: 11/22/2005
Swallow This (Northstar) reviews:
review on  

1. GENERAL The title SWALLOW THIS #1 PETER NORTH EDITION suggests that some lovely girls would suck Peter Norths dick and swallow the cum afterwards. This sounded to me - being a BJ+Swallowing+Peter North fan - like an awesome scenario and I ordered this flick immediately. From that day on I checked my mailbox every day as you may imagine. 2. SCENE-BY-SCENE Scene 1 Delilah Strong SWALOWING IS ONE OF MY FAVORITE THINGS Delilah does a very nice hands-on BJ on Peter with lots of ball-licking. In the meanwhile she gets fingered by Peter and later does some herself. Before the jumpshot she is talking dirty telling Peter she will smile after the blast. This blast cums after a handjob by Delilah and most ends up in her mouth some on her face. She drains Peter by sucking his dick dry.
   read the complete review
review on  

9 of the most beautiful up and coming porn sluts are about to take the Peter North cum swallow challenge. These girls are hungry for cum, Peter North`s cum and he as usual is more than willing to give each and every girl more than she bargained for. I can`t even look at an adult movie boxcover without seeing at least 1-2 porn starlets that have worked with Peter North. Him and Ron Jeremy are just a few of the legendary porn studs still very much active in the adult video business. While Ron is famous for being one of the most recognizable porn studs ever and being nicknamed the hedgehog (because of his fat, little hairy body. Peter North is often referred to as the loadman or the decorator because of the incredible reach and copious, large volume of his cumshots. At the end of Peter`s scenes he stands next to the girl`s face with his dick, leaving her face covered with enough cum that it looks like a bukkake, like about 3 guys (sometimes even more) came on her face.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Peter North's P.O.V. 6
Peter North's P.O.V. 6 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Peter North, Vicky Vette, Sindy Lange, Hillary Scott, Lady Armani, Rachel Ryder
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Peter North
Release date: 3/25/2005
Peter North's P.O.V. 6 reviews:
review on  

PETER NORTH'S POV #6 is about lovely girls draining a load of warm cum from the Peter Norths dick and taking it in the mouth and/or on the face. Scene 1 Hillary Scott I CAN SEE YOUR COCK GETTING HARD { 10 out of 10 } After some stripping and dirty talking, drooling Hillary gives Peter excellent head with lots of gagging & slurping as he lies back on the bed. The oral work is followed by Hillary doing cowgirl, reverse cowgirl and anal reverse-cowgirl on Peter with some intense cocksucking during each change of position. Now it is Peter's turn to ram her ass bigtime with his big fat cock and after she cums he jerks off over her face and dumps half the load in her gutter mouth. She sucks some last cum from the dickhead gargles the cum in her mouth and swallows as the scene fades - HILLARY IS A GREAT SLUT ! Scene 2 Sindy Lange ARE YOU READY FOR ME TO SUCK YOUR COCK ? { 8 out of 10 } Spitting lots of saliva Sindy gives Peter a great blowjob as he stands over her and as he lies back on the bed. She applies a lot of vacuum on his dick here, as we can see.
   read the complete review
review on  

After a two volume absence from the Peter North's P.O.V. line, all fans of sodomy should be happy to see that butt sex has returned for volume #6. ****HILLARY SCOTT**** NorthStar Associates has Hillary thoroughly dolled up, looking very very sweet. I hate to critisize in the second sentence of this chapter review, but I wanted to get one thing that bothered me out of the way. I HATE the pink outfit Ms. Scott is donning. . She leaves 90 of it on through all of the sex acts, which for me is a big sore spot. I want to see this girl get buck naked.....not wearing some cheesey brothel getup. Moving on to everything else that works very well, Hillary's righteously shameless, practically masachistic-style of cock-slobbing is awesome. The rapid gagging sounds she makes are music to my ears. While on the topic of audio, I love the sound of the bed springs squeeking in every scene in this series; it ads an additional, in-the-action touch. Hillary's flawless, 100 fat-free buttcheeks are quite a sight as Peter North's dong spikes her anal canal.
   read the complete review
review on  

In my opinion, Peter Norths P.O.V. is the best series of point of view porn genre. All the focus is on the female and all her attention is directed towards us, the viewers. The camera work is great, the sex is hot, and the facials are BIG! This review will be done in quickie format. I rate each scene on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is perfect. Scene One (Hillary Scott) Hillary is a cute blonde with a nice all natural body. The Action - Blowjob, Cowgirl, Reverse Cowgirl, Anal Reverse Cowgirl, Anal Doggie, Big Facial. She does PTM and ATM between positions. I love everything about this girl! Rating: 9.5 Scene Two (Sindy Lange) Sindy is blonde with big boobs and a nice ass. The Action - Blowjob, Cowgirl, Reverse Cowgirl, Mish, Doggie, Big Facial. She does PTM between positions. No anal, but better than I expected. Rating: 8.5 Scene Three (Lady Armani) Lady is a pretty black girl with a nice body. The Action: Blowjob, Cowgirl, Reverse Cowgirl, Doggie, Mish, Big Facial, Post Cum Sucking. PTM between positions.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 53
North Pole 53 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Sergio, Lee Stone, Jassie, Sabrina Black, Clark, Sammie Rhodes, Allie Sin, Sanna
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 12/29/2004
North Pole 53 reviews:
review on  

North Pole #53 isnt up to the usual high standards of this fine, solid series, but it aint bad! Volume #53 has a couple good looking girls (brunette Jassie James and blonde Sammie Rhodes), two who have made a few too many trips to the tattoo parlor for my taste (Allie Sin and Sanna), and one semi-cutie who needs to start eating at Subway (Sabina Black). All five vignettes get right to the action with little or no dialogue (always a good thing!). The sets are easy on the eyes (no dim warehouses or grimy garages), the lighting is good, and the camera always seems to capture the best angles of the ladies. As for the sex, Jassie does Sergio; Allie takes on Peter North; Sanna fucks Lee Stone; Sammie Rhodes gets Peter (again); and Sabina romps with Clark (no last name). Allie does anal and all the girls take facials, with Allie swallowing her load.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Addicts 17
Anal Addicts 17 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Lyla Lei, Kurt Lockwood, Michelle B., Richard Raymond, Melissa Lauren, Jean Val Jean, Grant Michaels, Christina Agave, Demetri XXX, Kelly Kline
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 11/12/2004
Anal Addicts 17 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Northstar Anal Addicts 17 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Melissa Lauren X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 3.25 out of 5 Comments: A good scene, in a bedroom setting with covergirl Melissa dressed in a schoolgirls uniform. Scene ends with an internal vag creampie compliments of Kurt Lockwood. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Kelly Kline X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 3 out of 5 Comments: An average outdoor scene. Scene Three Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Michelle B. X X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/boy (all sex) Scene Rating: 2.75 out of 5 Comments: Michelle is tag teamed in this outdoor to indoor scene, most of which takes place in a bedroom setting. The scene ends with two frosty facials. Scene Four Teas
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assed Out 2 (Northstar)
Assed Out 2 (Northstar) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Zenza Raggi, Joel Lawrence, Brett Rockman, Jackie Moore, Michelle B., Melissa Lauren, Victoria Sin, Trina Michaels, Demetri XXX, Mario Casini
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 11/5/2004
Assed Out 2 (Northstar) reviews:
review on  

Assed Out 2 Initial Thoughts: This one ended up better than I had initially expected it to, with a title like "Assed Out 2" you would expect a lot of anal sex, and that is pretty much what it provides, but it's not all anal, and the scenes do a nice job of not just being an anal exhibition. Most of the scenes have pretty good chemistry between the performers, and the sex is pretty hot. A very stong cast on both sides of the gender line really help out too, and the scenes go smoothly because of it. The one draw back to this title and it's common to many Northstar discs, is that it really is questionable bang for the buck material. The movie itself is barely 90 minutes long, and there is really nothing but a photo gallery and trailers for extras, that isn't to say this one is bad because it is short, because it is a pretty good flick, but when many studios are averaging in the 2 and a half hour range for all sex titles and a lot more extras than this, it is something to consider. Shortness and lack of extras aside though, this one is enjoyable.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for First Offense 6
First Offense 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Ashley Jordan, Brett Rockman, Chrissy Taylor, Grant Michaels, Roxy Sweet, Madison Monroe, Haylee Bang, Candi Delight, Mario Casini
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 11/4/2004
First Offense 6 reviews:
review on  

First Offense #6 really has nothing offensive about it. In fact, its pretty darn good porn! This is a Peter North feature, so you know its going to have great looking women and hard-pounding sex in nice settings with great camerawork. Peter does the honors in the first scene with blond Kaley Star and streaked brunette Haley Bangg, both attractive girls. His 20-minute session is a highly-charged affair ending with a shared facial. Brunette Ashley Jordan romps with Brett Rockman next. This is a good scene, with Ashley showing good energy and enthusiasm. Brett drops his load on her sweet mug to end things. Cute blonde Madison Monroe takes on Grant Michaels and shows a lot of sexual steaminess. She looks especially good in reverse cowgirl and takes an open-mouth facial at the end. Kandi Deelight is an attractive blonde, and she delivers a solid performance with Franco Zito. Good scene! Brown-haired cutie Chrissy Taylor engages Peter in the finale.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 52
North Pole 52 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Brett Rockman, Jean Val Jean, Sindy Lange, Anita Blue
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 11/4/2004
North Pole 52 reviews:
review on  

Ive always liked the North Pole series. Peter North doesnt waste our time with long buildups and idiotic dialogue. This series always uses nice sets, solid camerawork (no ridiculous angles), and good lighting. The girls usually range from very attractive to drop-dead gorgeous. North Pole #52 is no exception. Peter gets the pleasure of taking on Kelly (Sharka Blue) in the opening vignette. She fits in the drop-dead category, with nice blond hair, a lithe body, natural tits, and a great smile. She gives a good blowjob before doing an amazing reverse cowgirl. She also does the only anal action of the flick. And she takes Peters creamy facial like a pro. A great start! Blond Sindy Lange engages Talon and Brett Rockman next. They dont get to pummel her cute butt, but they take turns fucking her and both drop nice loads on her sweet mug. Another blond, Anita Blue, has a fling with Falco Zito. This is another good scene with plenty of chemistry between the two. She takes a facial. Brunette Alexis looks very good here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Peter North's P.O.V. 3
Peter North's P.O.V. 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Kat, Christie Leigh, Cytherea, Nautica Thorn, Christie Lee
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 9/28/2004
Peter North's P.O.V. 3 reviews:
review on  

Peter Norths P.O.V. 3 is simple. Pretty girls sucking and fucking your cock. I rate all scenes on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Cytherea) The scene starts with Cytherea telling us what shes about to do to our cocks. Shes a very pretty girl, so obviously were pretty lucky. She gives a slow, wet blowjob and also jerks the cock with her hands some. After a good but short blowjob, she hops on for reverse cowgirl that shows off her great ass. She really knows how to work her hips and since im an assman its my favorite part of the scene. She does PTM then faces the camera(us) and rides cowgirl. This gets her hot enough to squirt all over the camera lens. Next position is doggie and she takes a hard pounding and gets her hair pulled. She loves it rough and it makes her cum hard again. Cythereas wet pussy gets more action in mish. Staring at her pretty face and perky tits bouncing up and down is enough to make almost any straight man loose their load. Next we cut to her on her knees staring directly into the camera begging for us to cum on her face.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latina Fever 5
Latina Fever 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Mary Jane, Alberto Rey, Roge, Jazz Duro, Bianca Biaggi, Jenaveve Jolie, Grant Michaels, Hellen Matheus, keila gatti, Carlos (Latin)
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 9/13/2004
Latina Fever 5 reviews:
review on  

Latina Fever #5 STUDIO: Northstar Associates DIRECTOR:Craven Moorehead CAST:Jenaveve Jolie, Hellen Matheus, Bianca Di Biaggi, Keila, Mary Jane, Jazz Duro, Carlos, Grant Michaels, Akberto Rey & Peter North Q U I C K I E REVIEW: I thought this was pretty good. A few of these girls are straight up knockouts. Quasarman from Zero Tolerance shot Hellen Matheus a couple of times last year. She is easily one of the best looking girls you will ever see in a porn film. I assume she's a star in her native Brazil. Too bad I couldn't find a good capture without a dick in her face. She takes on Peter North and another guy, does anal and gets a big double facial. We need to see a lot more of Hellen. The cover girl, Jenaveve Jolie, is also a very pretty girl. Looks like she could be kin to Jennifer Luv. She takes on Mr. North and I thought the scene was good but she's sort of a dodger. The three on one scene with Keila is my second favorite. Very pretty girl, loves it up the ass. Bianca's scene with Alberto Rey was decent. Nothing special. Mary Jane's scene was disappointing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for First Offense 5
First Offense 5 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Lee Stone, Brett Rockman, Trent Tesoro, Cytherea, Carie Sable, Keri Sable, Taylor Knight, Kendra Allen, Anita Blue, Kate Kaptive
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 9/2/2004
First Offense 5 reviews:
review on  

First Offense #5 is one of the best skin flicks Ive reviewed in a while. Not that I expect anything less from Peter North, who always seems to produce high-quality productions. Peter does the honors in the first scene, and he gets to play with cute blond Anita Blue. Theres great chemistry between the two as they romp for about 15 minutes in various positions. The facial and cleanup are not to be missed. Also hot brunette Cytherea is next, and she doesnt disappoint in her torrid affair with Lee Stone. She throws in a trademark squirt and takes a nice facial from Lee. Another cute blonde, Taylor Knight, takes on Brett Rockman in the third scene. Again, there is obvious heat between the two before Taylor takes an open-mouth facial. Mary Kate Ashley (credited as Kate Kaptive) gets it on with Trent Tesoro in a plane (on the ground, not in the air). Shes another very cute blonde, and she is okay in a scene brought down by the awkward positions they must attempt.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Maximum Thrust 4
Maximum Thrust 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Joel Lawrence, Brett Rockman, Talon, Lilly Thai, Shy Love, Richard Raymond, Victoria Sin, Jenaveve Jolie, Nadia Styles
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 8/17/2004
Maximum Thrust 4 reviews:
review on  

Maximum Thrust 4 Preview Expectations: A Peter North, street racing and sex movie? Why not. It's been a while since I have checked out a title with the Milkman, and he always puts on a good show. I'm hoping he hoses down Nadia Styles, but from the box it doesn't look like they meet up in this one. I'm not expecting much of a story, but hoping for some decent sex. Initial Thoughts It's was about what I was expecting, the story is fairly weak, but it's still decent, but the sex is pretty good, lots of pretty girls getting blasted with man chowder. The scene length is pretty good for a feature, and there is a good mix of location for the sex, the girls are cute and energetic, and the chemistry is decent too. It's more a raincoaters disc than a couples flick, but it would probably work for either group on some level, , and the action street racing story line might interst porn action movie fans too. The title is of decent length for a feature, but there are scant few extras. Overall a good effort but not a masterpiece of porn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latina Fever 4
Latina Fever 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Vanessa, Alexa, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Joel Lawrence, Roge, Ohana, Nivea, Lena Juliett, Kathleen Kruz, Carlos (Latin), Gabriella Freitas
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 8/6/2004
Latina Fever 4 reviews:
review on  

STUDIO: Northstar Associates DIRECTOR:Craven Moorehead CAST:Gabriella Freitas, Nivea, Kathleen Kruz, Lena Julliett, Alexa, Ohana, Vanessa, Rage De Fonsesca, Carlos, Joel Lawrence, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey & Peter North Q U I C K I E REVIEW: I like Latinas. Especially Brazilian Latinas. It's a shame how hard some of them are to find though. Gabriella Freitas sets things off and she is one of my favorites. She has an impeccable body and a beauty mark on her forehead. She can be found in RDL's Hardcore Training #5 as 'Patricia' taking on two guys. The Wesley in HT5 is the same Wesley that frequently appears in Devil's Films flicks with Teo and Kid Jamaica. Him and Carlos seem to be the main mens in Brazil (Kid Jamaica may be from Brazil as well). Anyway, she takes on two guys here too and the scene is very good. Nivea is also very pretty and she's in HT5 too but I accidently credited her as Carol. Her scene here with Peter North is better. Huge facial of course.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for First Offense 4
First Offense 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Paige, Lee Stone, Trent Tesoro, Leah Marie, Kris Slater, Amber Rain, Katia Killer, Veronica Lynn, Paige Turner, Katia Kuller
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Peter North
Release date: 8/4/2004
First Offense 4 reviews:
review on  

FIRST OFFENSE #4 is about female newcummers in porn. I will only comment on scenes with Peter North in action. Scene 2 Katia Killer THERE MUST BE SOMETHING BETTER THAN THIS ! (9 out of 10) Bored Peter is joined by Katia on the bed and she immediately starts blowing his cock lustfully spilling saliva over the shaft and tongue-slapping the dickhead. After this oral Peter gets hard cowgirl from Katia. Next Katia sucks his big fat cock again and Peter gives Katia some intense doggy-style in her pussy. Katia sucks his cock again and after that gets rammed in her ass doggy-style by Peter. The doggy-style anal is followed by spoon anal and reverse-cowgirl anal which all look hot indeed. The reverse-cowgirl is followed by some last powersucking of Peter's cock and soon he stands over her jerking off. Peter rewards Katia by cumming bigtime in her face and mouth with a massive load of manseed. As a debutante she is not up to swallowing Peter's load yet but I have good hopes she will in the future but for compensating she does some cleanup.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assed Out (Northstar)
Assed Out (Northstar) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Chris Charming, Joel Lawrence, Claudio Meloni, Lea de Mae, Monica Sweetheart, Sascha, Lauren Phoenix, Ariana Jollee, Destiny St. Claire, The Drifter, Marco Banderas
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 6/27/2004
Assed Out (Northstar) reviews:
review on  

  Prologue Check the cast out on this video. Monica Sweetheart, Lauren Phoenix, Ariana Jollee, Lea DeMae. The only unknown to me is Destiny St. Claire. She could be Olive Oyl for all I care with the aggregation of stars here. All gorgeous and all butt sluts of the highest order. No one can mess this up. Lauren Phoenix is getting impatient waiting for her man. She looks incredible in red lingerie and black fishnet stockings. She's just going to have to please herself for a bit. She waves that damn ass of hers in our faces and sticks a hot pink butt plug in there. She does it doggy. She does it mish. She tastes it. Lauren switches to a long corkscrew dildo and puts the whole thing up her anus. When she hears Peter come in the door she tries to hide the dildo up her ass as she fishes Peter's cock out an starts to devour it. Deep throat, ball licking, spit. Lauren is a great cocksucker.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 49
North Pole 49 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Ander Page, Shy Love, Teagan Presley, Jean Val Jean, Randi Wright, Heather Hunt
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 6/18/2004
North Pole 49 reviews:
review on  

The North Pole series is nearly 50 volumes old now, and it continues to be one of the best series on the market. #49 continues in that tradition, giving us nice-looking ladies, great sex, good sets and lighting, and optimal camerawork. Very cute brunette Shy Luv engages in the timeless porn theme of rich girl screws pool boy. She begins by giving him head out by the concrete swimming hole (Beverly Hillbillies reference). Before long they are on a bed where the guy (possibly Jean Valjean) returns the oral favor. He then fucks her hard in several positions, eventually getting his cock in her ass. There is a little too much gaping for my taste the guy must be a Euro but the otherwise hot scene ends in a nice facial. Another beautiful brunette, Ander Paige, drops by to visit a guy (possibly Titus Long) and begins the action with a fantastic blowjob. The fact he is not endowed like most porn studs is actually to his and our advantage as she easily takes him down her throat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latina Fever 2
Latina Fever 2 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Carol, Roge, Mayara, Jazz Duro, Gina Jolie, Katia Killer, Mayala Rodrigues, Luma Saback, Katia Kuller, Carlao, Gessica
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 5/22/2004
Latina Fever 2 reviews:
review on  

Latina Fever #2 STUDIO: Northstar Associates DIRECTOR:Craven Moorehead CAST:Gina Jollie, Mayala Rodriguez, Katia Killer, Carol, Luma Saback, Gessica, Carlos, Jazz Duro, Roge Da Fonseca & Peter North Q U I C K I E REVIEW: Though I don't pay attention to them as closely as the E. Euro girls, I'm very fond of Brazilian girls. They're equally as striking, expressive and curious. As is always the case with E. Euro girls, identifying and tracking down certain Brazilian girls may take a bit of investigative reviewing. I've seen a pretty good number of flicks shot in Brazil--with all local performers, and a guy named Carlos is in pretty much all of them. I haven't seen him involved in a bum scene yet so I'm going to say he's as useful and as integral as David Perry. As usual, there are some great looking girls in this. Some are familar faces. Luma Sablack puts in a great performance in 3 Black Dicks & A Spanish Chick #3. I only have it on VHS so I rather not fish to see what name she used there.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Maximum Thrust 3
Maximum Thrust 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Charmane Star, Alberto Rey, Lee Stone, Manuel Ferrara, Dominica Leoni, Lauren Phoenix, Jayna Oso, Luci Thai
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 5/19/2004
Maximum Thrust 3 reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22   INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is my first viewing of this series and from what I have seen and heard it could be pretty good. There is a good cast including Lauren Phoenix, Lucy Thai and Jayna Oso which brings a lot of hope to this film. The back of the cover looks pretty good showing some DPs along with some gaping and facials.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Addicts 15
Anal Addicts 15 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Layla Jade, Herschel Savage, Monica Sweetheart, Juliana Kincaid, Jasmine Lynn, Talon, Luci Thai, Rock N. Rod, Falco (Latin)
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 5/6/2004
Anal Addicts 15 reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: Do you suffer from an anal addition? Well Peter North does and he has brought some lovely ladies to fill the need, the need for Ass! Volume 15 brings Monica Sweetheart, Layla Jade, and Jasmine Lyne, Juliane Kincaid, and Lucy Thai for an anal stuffing adventure. I have not seen any of the previous installments so this is all new to me. But I do expect to see some good anal footage along with some gaping and large grins on the ladies faces! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and had some lighting issues. The screen would be dark then light then back again. The audio was okay and shouldnt give the viewer any problems. RUNTIME: 1 Hour 27 Minutes & 04 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, ATM, PTM, Toys, Masturbation, Interracial, Rimming (m/f) EXTRAS: Trailers (anal addicts 12, anal addicts 13, anal addicts 14), Photo Gallery HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come
   read the complete review
Boxcover for First Offense 2
First Offense 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, John West, Chris Charming, Lee Stone, Slim Shady, Jayna Oso, Nautica Thorn, Luci Thai, Pason, Andrew Andretti, Jayna Woods
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Peter North
Release date: 4/21/2004
First Offense 2 reviews:
review on  

First Offense #2 is a Peter North Enterprises production, which normally means decent-looking women and fairly hard sex. This volume is no exception. There is a short set-up for each of the five scenes, but once the action begins there is no nonsense to distract the viewer. Its good hard sex from first suck to final lick. Brunette Nautica Thorn takes on Dez (Slim Shady) in the first scene. As with all the scenes in this flick, the action takes place on a couch. After Dez eats her pussy for a while, Nautica returns the favor with a nice BJ. They move through about five position changes before Dez drops a load on her mug. Another brunette, Jayna Oso, plays with Chris Charming and Andrew Riviera next. Again, the guys give it to her pretty hard (but not abusive). Theres some (but not too much) A2M and DP before she accepts a double deposit on her face. Asian Lucy Thai is up next, and shes paired with Lee Stone.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latina Fever (Northstar)
Latina Fever (Northstar) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Monique, Alberto Rey, Joel Lawrence, Cindy, Claudia Bella, Samara, Marcela, Jazz Duro, Chanel Chavez
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Peter North
Release date: 3/10/2004
Latina Fever (Northstar) reviews:
review on  

  Prologue I'm trying to fulfill my lust for another niche in porn, Hispanic women. Peter North has kindly created a series to fill the need. I'm expecting hot women and massive facials. Let's get the party started. Claudia Bella It appears that we're on some ocean front property in Brazil and the covergirl, Claudia Bella walks over to a waiting Peter North, shedding her robe as she approaches. She's very pretty and has a fine body but the lighting is not balanced properly as Claudia is very dark against the coastal backdrop. She fondles her tits and they kiss. Peter gets a nice mouthful of her snow capped tits and then Claudia gets an equally nice mouthful of Peter's pecker. Some nice POV of this nut brown beauty scarfing cock and sucking balls. Claudia bends over on a lounge chair for Peter to plant his fat cock in her tight pussy. CG is next and Claudia shows some impressive athletic skill squatting on his cock without landing. She also rotates in a circular motion for a little extra sensation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 47
North Pole 47 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Roxy, Alberto Rey, Joel Lawrence, Roxy Jezel, Nautica Thorn, Claudia Rossi, Kristina Blonde, Lacey Duvalle
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 2/17/2004
North Pole 47 reviews:
review on  

North Pole #47 is 80 of a very good flick. Only one out of five scenes had me fast-forwarding. This long-running series has left a lot to be desired of late, so it is good to see them righting the ship. Nautica Thorn leads things off here with a guy Im guessing is a Euro, named Falco. She has some Asian blood running through her well-tanned body. Her brown hair is streaked with a little blond. As with all these scenes, there is very little setup or dialogue (thank you). But the action is pretty steamy as they go through several position changes and end it all with a facial. Blond cutie Kristina Blond is next. She starts blowing Peter North on a staircase, his dick peeking through the banister. Soon theyre in a bedroom and having a pretty wild time on the bed. Kristina has a fantastic, all-natural body. She takes Peters huge cock up her ass with little complaint and gladly accepts his hotshot to her mug. Lacey Duvals scene is very weak. She takes on Joel Lawrence and Jazz. Her ebony body has been marred by unsightly tats to her thigh, wrist, and tummy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 45
North Pole 45 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Alberto Rey, Claudio Meloni, James Brossman, Sandy Style, Chrissy Taylor
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Peter North
Release date: 2/17/2004
North Pole 45 reviews:
review on  

North Pole #45 is the most recent of this very successful Peter North line. The formula for success here is simple: attractive performers, very little setup or dialogue, and good, hard sex. The camerawork is usually excellent and the sets and lighting are professional. The volume starts us off with Christie Lee (as Christie) and Peter. She is a cute blond with a natural body. There is great chemistry between these two as they go through several position changes en route to a closed-mouth facial. She talks to him several times about what to do and when, even telling him at one point, Dont you take that dick out of me. Good scene. Next up is Janet, a brown-haired Euro. She gets tag-teamed by Alberto Rey and James Brossman, two Euro studs. Janet is very attractive with a nice body and .egads, a huge lizard on her shoulder! Oh, my mistake, thats a tattoo.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Addicts 14
Anal Addicts 14 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Julian, Steve Holmes, Lee Stone, Sabrine Maui, Julie Robbins, Fiona Bones, Clarke Kent, Andrew Riviera, Ariana Jollee, Vicky Vette
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 11/7/2003
Anal Addicts 14 reviews:
review on  

Anal Addicts #14 continues in the tradition of this fine series. There are a couple low points, but some good stuff is here also. This flick is subtitled Haunted House, and the storyline, such as it is, revolves around a bunch of people having sex in this scary mansion. BEWARE: there are inferences of people being killed here! Cute little Asian Sabrine Mauis car breaks down and shes forced to knock on the Haunted House door and ask Julian (now hes a scary sight with his clothes off!) if she call the auto club. I turned off the sound because I didnt want to know how he talked her into sex (another frightening thought), but they eventually get it on. Petite Sabrine takes big old Julians cock up her poopchute with ease, and he rewards her with a nice facial. He then gives her a chilling Bela Lugosi look (good acting). Peter North enters the house as Julian is leaving and soon discovers a body (Sabrine possibly?). He wraps it in a sheet and starts to take off when another knock sounds on the door. In walks Vicky Vette and Andrew Rivera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 44
North Pole 44 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Peter North, Julian, Nick Lang, Adriana, Daphne, Mia Stone, Rio Mariah, Nancy Sweet, Sue Diamond, Cynthia Pendragon
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 10/24/2003
North Pole 44 reviews:
review on  

A decent foreplay/kissing, standard sex affair with pretty girls and decent cumshots. Great quality, well lit scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Peter North must be running out of domestic talent for his North Pole series. Hes starting to bring in the Euros, both male and female, and that could mean trouble for his long-running series. In Volume 44, he has imported Mia Stone, Sue Diamond, Cynthia Pendragon, Indira Popov, and Nancy Sweet all attractive girls. But they are from across the Pond, and that means we have to put up with all the crap the Euros are used to and we hate. Like near-constant eye contact with the camera, obnoxious fake moaning (the guys are worse than the girls!), and uninspired sex. Cute Brazilian brunette Rio Mariah kicks off this flick with a decent romp with Peter. She takes an anal without so much as a grimace and accepts his guy goo all over her smiling mug. Stunning blonde Mia Stone teams up with Nick Lang in the next scene. Im not sure if Peter directs the foreigners or if the scenes are shot over there and he simply splices them in here. But they seem to be missing something that Peters scenes have fire, I guess. By the numbers sex, ending in a facial.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 40
North Pole 40 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Leslie Taylor, Julia Taylor, Toni Ribas, Cassie Young, Mandy Lee, Lauren Phoenix, Natalia Wood
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 8/8/2003
North Pole 40 reviews:
review on  

N.B. Please note that, since this movies have no real plot or acting, the Plot/Acting part in the rating section is used to report the general attitude of the performers. Also note that IF there is some kind of a plot or atmosphere setting, it may boost or lower the rating of this section. N.B. In the summary, the first number in parenthesis next to each girls name represents the rating for her look and the second number is her attitude (both on 5).
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Northstar Associates X

Available Filters

Category
Director