Porn Stars  >  Peter North  >  Reviews  > Cumshots

Reviews of Peter North, Cumshots Movies

Official website


We have 7 movie reviews with Peter North in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Peter North's Cumshots movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Movies
Boxcover for Peter North's Best Popshots 2
Peter North's Best Popshots 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Ariana, Cassandra, Jewel De'Nyle, Rayveness, Jessica Darlin, Judy, Haley, Courtney, Sabrine Maui, Felicia Fox, Friday, Katie Morgan, Kathy Anderson, Avy Scott, Riley Roberts, Mandy Lee, Lauren Phoenix, Serena South, Dani Woodward, Nancy Sweet, Jayna Oso, Bobbi Eden, Penny Flame, Christie Lee, Nadia Styles, Randi Wright, Tiana Lynn, Harmony Rose, Keri Sable, Jasmine Tame, Natalie Knoxxx, Melanie Rios, Kenzie Kenner
Studio: North Pole

Release date: 6/25/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Peter North's Best Popshots 2 reviews:
review on  

Quickie review time for “Peter North’s Best Popshots #2” from North Pole Productions. Anyone who has ever watched porn in the past 30 years knows exactly who Peter North is and that he’s famous for his extraordinary cumshot ability. This ability while famous can also be super annoying depending what you’re looking for from porn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Peter North's Best Popshots
Peter North's Best Popshots 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Madison, Karina, Nikita Denise, Monica Sweetheart, Faith Adams, Shyla Stylez, Julie Night, Kelli Tyler, Jackie Moore, Lauren Phoenix, Amber Rain, Kaylani Lei, Dani Woodward, Cytherea, Leah Luv, Victoria Sweet, Amy Ried, Brianna Beach, Michelle Maylene, Judy Star, Lela Star, Cindy Hope, Kristina Rose, Dakoda Brookes, Julia Knight, Tanner Mayes, Isis Taylor, April O'Neil, Lexi Diamond, Britney Beth, Nicole Aniston, BiBi Jones, Mae Meyers
Studio: North Pole

Release date: 3/26/2014
Peter North's Best Popshots reviews:
review on  

Quickie review time for “Peter North’s Best Popshots” from North Pole Productions. Anyone who has ever watched porn in the past 30 years knows exactly who Peter North is and that he’s famous for his extraordinary cumshot ability. This ability while famous can also be super annoying depending what you’re looking for from porn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 52
North Pole 52 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Brett Rockman, Jean Val Jean, Sindy Lange, Anita Blue
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 11/4/2004
North Pole 52 reviews:
review on  

Ive always liked the North Pole series. Peter North doesnt waste our time with long buildups and idiotic dialogue. This series always uses nice sets, solid camerawork (no ridiculous angles), and good lighting. The girls usually range from very attractive to drop-dead gorgeous. North Pole #52 is no exception. Peter gets the pleasure of taking on Kelly (Sharka Blue) in the opening vignette. She fits in the drop-dead category, with nice blond hair, a lithe body, natural tits, and a great smile. She gives a good blowjob before doing an amazing reverse cowgirl. She also does the only anal action of the flick. And she takes Peters creamy facial like a pro. A great start! Blond Sindy Lange engages Talon and Brett Rockman next. They dont get to pummel her cute butt, but they take turns fucking her and both drop nice loads on her sweet mug. Another blond, Anita Blue, has a fling with Falco Zito. This is another good scene with plenty of chemistry between the two. She takes a facial. Brunette Alexis looks very good here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nuttin' Hunnies
Nuttin' Hunnies 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Taylor St. Clair, April, Silvia Saint, Charmane Star, Jewel De'Nyle, Tera Patrick, Daniella Rush, jessica drake, Bonita Saint, Gauge, Nikita Denise, Stevie, Briana Banks, Aria Giovanni, Monica Sweetheart, Aria
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 10/19/2004
Nuttin' Hunnies reviews:
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Nuttin' Hunnies Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Various Cast Lots of girls. Genre Cumshot Compilation Condoms None Female Orgasms None THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those who enjoy Peter North's special propensity for plastering a pretty girl's face with cum. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR Those looking for, you know, sex... REVIEW: My regular readers (if I have any) must be wondering what has possessed me to pick up a cumshot compilation video of all things. All I can say is, hey, I was in the mood... Aside from commenting on the specifics of how the cumshots are presented and perhaps mentioning a few highlights, I'm not sure there's a whole lot to say about this disc.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 13
Deep Throat This 13 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Peter North, Haley, Craven Moorehead, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Sabrine Maui, Hannah Harper, Jasmine Lynn, Julie Robbins, Kristina Young, Cailey Taylor, Roxy Hart, Candice Jackson, Wendy James, Ariana Jollee, Hannah Hall, Katie Rae, Alex Divine, Angel Blonde, Falco Zito, Haley Paige
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 8/24/2003
Deep Throat This 13 reviews:
review on  

Good volume of the series with cute girls taking some monster and some not so monster facials.
   read the complete review
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North : Hannah Harper & Ariana Jollee are both HOT in this flick ! Scene 1 Wendy James SUCKING COCK IS MY FAVORITE THING { 3 out of 10 } Wendy James is just new in the business and I am afraid it shows. Instead of actually sucking Peters cock I more get the impression she just moves her head hence and forth. The only nice bit is when she facefucks Peter towards the end of the scene. When Peter shoots his cum and Wendy immediately closes her mouth to it I moved on to the next scene.. Scene 5 Hannah Harper I WANT YOU TO CUM IN MY FACE { 9 out of 10 } Hannah does some nasty sucking of Peters cock (nice pov) making him gasping for breath. She facefucks him fanatically as he stands over her. In turn he takes control by grabbing her hair and by ramming his massive cock in her eager mouth - WOW ! After this heat she facefucks him again and eats/licks his balls. After some more intense facefucking Peters cock bursts open and shoots cum over her face and in her mouth.
   read the complete review
review on  

Deep Throat This! 13 (2003) Studio Northstar Associates Genre Blowjob/facial Director Craven Morehead Starring Wendy James, Sabrine Maui, Julie Robbins, Haley, Hannah Harper, Roxy Heart, Cailey, Alex, Candice, Kristina Young, Angel Blonde, Katy Ray, Jasmin Lynn, and Ariana Jollee Running Time 1:24 DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer (DVD-5) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated main menu; full motion video chapter selection menu; 19-picture hardcore photo gallery; and trailers for North Pole 38, Deep Throat This! 9, Deep Throat This! 10, Anal Addicts 9, and Anal Addicts 10 Typical Watchers Monster facial and hands-free blowjob fans Typical Haters Folks who are looking for something other than blowjobs and facials Replay Value High Themes Blowjobs, monster facials, solo female masturbation, interracialCondoms None Used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Other Deep Throat This! volumes [ /image ] -->Peter North's Deep Throat This! series is quickly becoming one of my favorite oral series because it deli
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Addicts 6
Anal Addicts 6 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, T.T. Boy, Peter North, Jennifer Steele, Joel Lawrence, Jade Marcela, Layla Jade, Herschel Savage, Jewels, Jenna Haze, Jessie J.
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Peter North
Release date: 1/11/2002
Anal Addicts 6 reviews:
review on  

Anal Addicts 6 Running time: 1 hour 44 minutes Synopsis - 5 scenes of "nice" anal sex - all ladies take it up the ass, one good facial, and an acceptable facial Scene 1 Jenna Haze and Slim Shady XXX Jenna Haze, a doe-eyed cute little pig-tailed brunette is paired up with overly pierced (including cock pierced) Slim in a bedroom. The do the usual sex-by-numbers, i.e. she sucks him, he eats her, the have normal sex in a couple positions, they have anal sex, the guy pops a spray on her hair and face. Some good eye contact during the post-pop head but nothing too exciting. Scene 2 Alexandra Silk and Joel Lawrence Alexandra, a slightly older looking blonde/brunette with a clit piercing, gets her rectum fingered by Lawrence before she goes down orally on him. More sex by the numbers ending with a weak pop shot. Scene 3 Layla Jade, Jessie J and Hershel Savage Hershel ends up in bed with Layla, a Brit babe with long blonde locks (extensions), and fellow Brit slut bomb Jessie J. Both ladies, by definition, are porn queens.
   read the complete review
review on  

-From Peter North Starring Jewels, Jennifer Steele, Alexandra Silk, Jenna Haze, Layla Jade, Jessie J, Jade Marcella (and JC the pussycat). Also starring Peter North, Joel Lawrence, Herschel Savage, TT Boy, and Slimm Shady XXX. SCENE ONE : Jenna Haze and Slimm Shady XXX. She climbs in through a window and soon is giving the guy a bj. He helps her out of her top and soon out of her shorts. He goes down on her and she gives more bj. He fucks her pussy in a couple of positions and moves onto her ass. After fucking her ass in a couple of positions, he cums all over her face. --Ive said it before but Ill repeat, Jenna Haze has the face of an angel, but man, can she fuck like the devil. This scene wasnt as extreme as the other scenes Ive seen her in, but she is still hot nonetheless. I am in love with this girl, I know Ive probably said the same thing about other girls, but right now, she is at the top of my list. I will eventually buy every DVD she is in. Because, well look at her. SCENE TWO : Alexandra Silk and Joel Lawrence.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anabolic Cum Shots 3
Anabolic Cum Shots 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Brittany Andrews, Peter North, Rachel Love, Kyle Stone, Missy, Christi Lake, Johnni Black, Ashlyn Gere, Anna Malle, Kristara Barrington, Mickey G., Alicia Rio, Danyel Cheeks, Herschel Savage, Domonique Simone, Jerry Pike
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 11/13/2000
Anabolic Cum Shots 3 reviews:
review on  

The review of this film by LaNIKITA2000 on 11/16/00 does a better job of giving a detailed review of the movie. I thought the movie was good but not quite as good as LaNIKITA2000. I like Private's Cum Shot deLuxe 2 better because the women are prettier than those in this DVD. Although some of the scenes in this DVD are nastier than those in cum shot deluxe 2. My favorite scene on this DVD is the next to last scene with Chloe and Tricia. This scene is worth the purchase price. Unlike LaNIKITA2000, I like nasty scenes from time to time.
   read the complete review
review on  

TITLE: Cum Shots 3 Studio: Anabolic DVD Director: N/A [Compilation] Date of Release: 1/31/99 Talent: Rebecca Lord, Rita, Sabrina Johnson, Tricia Devereaux, Rita, Inari Vachs, Chloe, Ursula Moore, Jessica Darlin, Oceane, Sana Fey, Jessie James, Missy, and many others! Compilation Info: Nasty Nymphos 5, 10, 15, 20; Up Your Ass 5, 6, 10; World Sex Tour 5, 10, 15; Gangbang Girl 5, 10, 15, 17; Penetration 3, 5, 6; Assman 1, 5, 6; Pure Filth, and Nurses Length: 2 hours 19 minutes Format: Single-sided single layer Overall: Anabolic's Cum Shots series is a good place to start for people who want to see jizz covered ladies without the frills. The DVD captures many choice cumshots from Anabolic Videos. Unlike other cumshot compilations, this DVD delivers the GOODS and then SOME! Arguably, Anabolic hires above-average to stunning beauties in their sex romps throughout the world, but mainly from Hungary.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Cumshots X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director