Porn Stars  >  Peter North  >  Reviews  > Page 8

Reviews of Peter North Movies

Official website


We have 199 movie reviews with Peter North in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Peter North's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 175 - 199 of 199 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Cream On
Cream On 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Alyssa Allure, Chloe, Tony Tedeschi, Lexus, Heather Hunter, Jon Dough, Alyssa Love, Janet Jacme
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Jim Enright
Release date: 4/24/2000
Cream On reviews:
review on  

Cream On seemed like a good concept for a spoof. The inspiration for this title was the original HBO series Dream On. It was a hilarious series about a guy that grew up in front of television set and has ironic flashbacks to classic moments in television. A porn version of it could have been great. Cream On does have a few oddly placed viedo clips like the original series however they don't really seem to fit in and they certainly aren't funny. They are more of a distraction than anything. The cover of Cream On features Lexus in an interesting pose perched atop a TV set. I was expecting her to be the main character. I was pleasantly surprised to learn that Heather Hunter is actually the featured performer. This is the first DVD title I have seen with Heather and certainly won't be the last. She is now one of my favorite Vivid girls. Heather plays the part of an executive for a magazine publisher. Lexus, Heather's boss, orders her to start including more sex in the magazine because sex sells.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Devil In Miss Jones 3 & 4, The
Devil In Miss Jones 3 & 4, The 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tom Byron, Peter North, Amber Lynn, Tamara Longley, Paul Thomas, Kristara Barrington, Jack Baker, Lois Ayres, Ron Jeremy, Patti Petite, Marc Wallice, Don Fernando, Tony Martino, Careena Collins, Purple Passion, Erica Boyer, Vanessa Del Rio, F.M. Bradley, Keli Richards, Krista Lane, Steve Powers, Kevin James, Robert Bullock, Kari Foxx, Maggie Randall, Jennifer Noxt, Chanel Price, Robbie Dee, Troy Tanier, Andy Nichols, Angst Argyle, Henry Berger, Steven Harper, Jason Jules, James Robert Parke, Jim Taylor, Lenny Wilde
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Gregory Dark
Release date: 4/24/2000
Devil In Miss Jones 3 & 4, The reviews:
review on  

To my surprise and delight, DMJ 3 and DMJ 4 are in fact one film. While titled as sequels to Damiano's 1973 masterpiece, DMJ 3 /4 is closer to a remake, or even more appropriately, a re-telling of Damiano's tale. In fact, besides the name of the heroine and the film itself, as well as the basic premise of a woman dying and ending up in Hell, this film has no similarities to either of the earlier two entries in the series.
   read the complete review
review on  

Devil in Miss Jones 3 & 4 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: VCA Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: November 1999 Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Mono Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Cast, Other Titles, Photo Gallery Although this disc contains two separate movies, they are basically one movie cut in half. I'm going to cover each film separately as they were originally released as two films. Then there will be a section covering shared extras, shared navigation and my overall impression of the disc as a whole. Devil in Miss Jones 3: A New Beginning Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film, Classic (post-1984 - pre-1990) A.K.A.: Devil in Miss Jones - Part 3: A New Beginning, DMJ 3 Run Time: 76 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 1986 Director: Gregory Dark Written by: Gregory Dark, Johnny Jump-Up Cast: Lois Ayres, Jack Baker, Paul Thomas, Vanessa Del Rio, Amber Lynn, Kari Fox (as Kari Foxx), Jennifer Noxt, Tom Byron,
   read the complete review
review on  

Directed by the infamous Dark Bros., "The Devil In Miss Jones 3 and 4" were critically-acclaimed classic sequels to the original ground-breaking porno which even reknowned radio personality (I hesitate to call him a journalist) Larry King proclaimed as one of his favorite films (I am not making this up!). Despite the dated look of most of the porno stars, and pre-CGI set designs and special effects, these two films still have a daring and surreal look to them. The sex, however, is not as heated as some of the Dark Bros better efforts, like the the Traci Lords-edited "New Wave Hookers" which preceded this work.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erotic Visions (Ultimate)
Erotic Visions (Ultimate) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nick East, Bobby Vitale, Jeanna Fine, Peter North, Julian, Roxanne Hall, Felecia, Krista Maze, Serenity, Kia, Alec Metro, Jenteal, Yvonne, Brad Armstrong, Gerry Pike, Rebecca Lord, Taylor St. Clair, Jonathan Morgan, Olivia, Tammy Parks, Jessica James, Morgan Daniels, Ginger Hill
Studio: Ultimate

Release date: 4/24/2000
Erotic Visions (Ultimate) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: June 15, 1995 Director: Cameron Grant Cast: Felecia, Ginger Hill, Jeanna Fine, Jenteal, Jessica James, Kia, Krista Maze, Morgan Daniels, Olivia, Rebecca Lord, Roxanne Hall, Serenity, Tammy Parks, Taylor St. Clair, Yvonne, Alec Metro, Bobby Vitale, Brad Armstrong, Gerry Pike, Jonathan Morgan, Julian St. Jox, Nick East, and Peter North Initial Expectations: This cast gives me pretty good expectations! Initial Reaction: Its very artistic and quite hot! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting very artistic sex with a bit of variety Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting their sex quick and easy or who wants long, drawn out sex scenes Audio /Video Quality: Cameron Grant is well known for imitating Andrew Blake, and its all on full display here. Virtually every aspect of Erotic Visions is artistic. The talent is rarely heard in the movie, with the music providing most of the audio. The feature was shot on film, with means that the video shows some graininess.
   read the complete review
review on  

Writer, Director, Cinematographer : Cameron Grant Running Time : 89 Minutes Introduction : I like Cameron Grant's work for its pure style which, though derivative of Andrew Blake, stands on its own because he never forgets to put in some hot sex and more variety than Blake does in his rather dull pictures. That said, I always thought that 'Fantasy Chamber', the last Grant film I reviewed had some definite flaws, namely the bad special effects that ruined some scenes, and the hokey plot that should have been done awy with altogether..
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fantasy Chamber
Fantasy Chamber 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Nick East, T.T. Boy, Sindee Coxx, Peter North, Misty Rain, Felecia, Kylie Ireland, Vanessa Chase, Steve Drake, Anna Malle, Rebecca Lord, Barbara Doll, Jordan Lee, Nicole Lace, Biance, Jen Teal
Studio: Ultimate

Release date: 4/24/2000
Fantasy Chamber reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 109 min. Production Date: 2 / 15 / 1995 Director: Cameron Grant Cast: Kylie Ireland, Anna Malle, Barbara Doll, Bionca, Felecia, Jenteal, Jordan Lee, Misty Rain, Nicole Lace, Rebecca Lord, Sindee Coxx, Vanessa Chase, Alex Sanders, Kyle Phillips, Mark Davis, Nick East, Peter North, Steve Drake, Steven St. Croix, Tony Tedeschi, T. T. Boy, Vince Voyeur, and Jim Andrews in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: Cameron Grant has really impressed me in the past. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Although it stumbles a couple times, its still darn hot! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting artistic, creative, and varied sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of nasty sex or straightforward sex Audio /Video Quality: Cameron Grant is well known for imitating Andrew Blake, and its all on full display here. Virtually every aspect of Fantasy Chamber is artistic. The talent is rarely heard in the movie, with the music providing most of the audio.
   read the complete review
review on  

'Fantasy Chamber' A film directed by Cameron Grant Production date Feb. 15 1995 Starring Nikole Lace, Kylie Ireland, Barbara Doll, Misty Rain, Mark Davis, Tony Tedeschi and a whole bunch of other guys n'gals.. FC is one of Cameron Grant's rather stylish retreads into Andrew Blake territory (esp.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cameron Grants Fantasy Chamber, shot on film, could have been an incredible DVD. Essentially its a collection of beautiful sex scenes. The performers are exceptionally attractive, the scenery is erotically intriguing, and the music is excitingly sensual. Sadly, the video quality is poor enough for me to notice. When lighting and camerawork are the main attributes of a movie, sharp video is imperative. That said, I still very much enjoyed some of the sex (and theres plenty of it!) While its unlike me to list out sex scenes in a review, its appropriate to this movie (and people keep telling me they want to know who screws who.) Thankfully the disc lists out acting credits by scene.1. Nicole Lace, Barbara Doll, Mark Davis apparently I havent watched enough porn cause I never before noticed what a great body Mark Davis has. Sometimes threesomes look like a couple with a third wheel. Not so in this mirror laden scene. All three beautiful bodies intermingle. The music (I guess its jazz) drowns out the moans a little too much, but its the perfect score for the scene.2.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Habits Of The Heart
Habits Of The Heart 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Aja, John Decker, Billy Glide, Peter North, Stacy Valentine, Alec Metro, Raylene, J.R. Carrington
Studio: Ultimate

Release date: 4/24/2000
Habits Of The Heart reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 86 min. Production Date: 8 / 1997 Director: Thomas Paine Cast: Stacy Valentine, Aja, J. R. Carrington, Raylene, Alec Metro, Billy Glide, John Decker, and Peter North Initial Expectations: Thomas Paine has rarely impressed me much, so I dont have much for hopes here. Initial Reaction: Its very hit or miss, and sadly misses about as often as it hits. Who Should Watch It : Couples wanting a bit of a romantic story with their sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see well done camera work Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects leave more than a little to be desired. The audio is frequently out of balance and has plenty of background noises, some of which almost completely obscure the movie. The video is just as bad. Theres plenty of remnants, its extremely grainy, and looks like it should be about ten years older than it actually is. Music: The music is normally a little on the loud side and is pretty typical porno music.
   read the complete review
review on  

HABITS OF THE HEART is a straightforward, five scene, no frills porn video which is absolutely average in terms of both content and value. Porn superstar STACY VALENTINE, popularly known from her acclaimed interactive disc from VCA called CHASING STACY, appears in three of the sex scenes on the disc, and is prominently displayed on the cover jacket. Obviously, this video is meant to appeal to her hardcore fans, allowing them to view some "older" [as in age of the videos, where she is obviously younger] Stacy appearances before she became a VCA contract girl. The one really big advantage to getting DVDs of her earlier work is that there are usually no condoms intruding in on the action, and sometimes, a healthy oral/facial is always a possibility. Although I enjoy watching the very curvy, blonde, blue-eyed Stacy in action, I was far more interested in seeing gorgeous Raylene and the legendary Aja in action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Loadman Cummith 2, The
Loadman Cummith 2, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Jade, Sabrina, Nikki Anderson, Teri Starr, Brooke Lane, Petra, Reyna, Maria Sanchez
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 4/24/2000
Loadman Cummith 2, The reviews:
review on  

I've decided to write a series of reviews with one theme in common: The Greatest Facials Ever Delivered By Peter North; or by any porn star for that matter. These movies date back to a time many years ago when Porn Starlets were terrified of cum. If they took a facial, even from Peter North, they were carefull to avoid the sploodge going anywhere higher than thier upper lip. Often it was as if Peter himself purposely missed their face alltogether. Keep in mind I'm not including any of Peter North's more current work: notably his forever amazing "Deep Throat This" series. Or any of the other popular contemporary facial movies these days. These facials are notable because they caught the Starlet completely off gaurd, and in most cases the thorough squirting they received made them visibly upset. Devil's Film's "The Loadman Cummith" series spawned the super high quality "The North Pole" line that thrives to this day. The jacket art of volume #2 leaves just about everything to the imagination.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mission Erotica
Mission Erotica 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, T.T. Boy, Sindee Coxx, Kobe Tai, Vince Voyeur, Peter North, Missy, Mark Davis, Chloe, Randy West, Heather Hunter, Stephanie Swift, Jon Dough, Nadia Moore
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Michael Zen
Release date: 4/24/2000
Mission Erotica reviews:
review on  

This is a review of the DVD version of Mission: Erotica! Despite what the cover says, some of the performers including fan favorites Peter North and Heather Hunter are NOT on the DVD version. Also, a very talked about scene between the two main stars Kobe Tai and Asia Carrera has also been deleted from this version (LORD ONLY KNOWS WHY?!)!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Neighbor, The
Neighbor, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, N'J DeBahai, Kelli Cage, Shelbee Myne, Sergio Demon
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Ralph Parfait
Release date: 4/24/2000
Neighbor, The reviews:
review on  

Honey, can I mow your lawn?Studio: VividCreator: Ralph ParfaitPerformers: N'J DeBahia, Kelli Cage, Shelbee Myne, Peter North, Sergio DemonExtras and Worth Mentioning:Muliple AnglesMultiple Screens-Stills, Live Action and Bio's Of All The Vivid GirlsChapter Selection to go to your favorite scencesInt. Tel. Sex.-A interactive Game Room With Short ScenesDVD-Rom CompatiblePreviewsAVN Awards Winning Film PreviewsSingle Sided Single LayeredAmaray Keepcase With InsertsNo Regional CodingQuality of dvd picture and audio:I found the image to be ok, not dull but a little sharp. A pretty good image. Sound? Your basic lame porn music.What I thought about this dvd title:I really enjoyed this title very much. It's got a cool small plot I guess. New neighbors have moved into this horny neighborhood turf...and well, things are gonna get out of control.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Wave Hookers 5
New Wave Hookers 5 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Kim Kataine, Nick East, Sindee Coxx, Jeanna Fine, Peter North, Jeremy Steele, Roxanne Hall, Sean Michaels, Felecia, Stacy Valentine, Mark Davis, Sharon Kane, Juli Ashton, Vicca, Sunset Thomas, Ashley Renee, Anna Malle, J.J. Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Jamie Gillis, Jack Baker, Ron Jeremy, Nikita, Sean Rider
Studio: VCA

Release date: 4/24/2000
New Wave Hookers 5 reviews:
review on  

New Wave Hookers #5 A Tribute To Anna Malle Director: Michael Ninn Studio: VCA Running: 140 min est. Genre: Feature Classic Release: Feb 1997 My love for Selena Steele made me recently review Curse of the Kit Cat. In that review I called it the greatest title of all time. For me that statement couldnt be truer. In that review I also talked about my favorite performer and my favorite scene of all time. That performer was Jeanna Fine and that scene came from this title. Something about that scene always bothered me and it wasnt until Annas early departure that I realized what it was. For me Anna was the only women to match the heat, passion and beauty of my favorite star. By my estimate the only difference between these two was time. Jeannas time in the biz was about twice that of Anna.
   read the complete review
review on  

New Wave Hookers 5 Directed by Michael Ninn Overall Impression There is a lot to like in this Ninn feature. Ninn does a very nice job continuing this Dark Bros classic series. I really wanted to give this disc a perfect score, because there is enough fantastic material on this disc to warrant it. However there are a few scenes could brought the overall quality down a notch, plus I was not a big fan of the plot development scenes. However this is still some top notch porn and showcases some of Ninn's best work with Jeanna Fine and Vicca. Scene 1 Juli Ashton, Asia Carrera & Felecia This all girl threesome is not bad and is certainly loaded with talent. A lot of this scene involves Asia and Felecia working Ashton over with toys. Aprox 10min Scene 2 Sindee Coxx, Kim Kataine, Ashley Renee, and Roxanne Hall Technically I guess this is a sex scene, but not much of one. The scene is only four and a half minutes long and has all of these girls dressed the same riding metal dildos while standing and dancing around.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Night Trips
Night Trips 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Randy Spears, Porsche Lynn, Victoria Paris, Jamie Summers, Ray Victory, Tori Welles, Tanja De Vries, Marc De Bruin
Studio: Caballero

Directed by: Andrew Blake
Release date: 4/24/2000
Night Trips reviews:
review on  

Starring : Tori Welles, Jamie Summers, Porsche Lynn, Randy Spears, Peter North etc. Directed, photographed, edited and written by : Andrew Blake Running Time : 74 Minutes Review : One of the best-known films of Andrew Blake (and yes, this is shot on glorious 35mm), Night Trips is also his first hardcore outing. All the typical Blake trademarks are here : Fast cutting, beautiful women who are heavily made up and costumized (though less excessively here than usual), and great cinematography and lighting. Indeed, after having been let down by EVERY shot- on-film feature, this was the first that was both properly developed (no extreme grain or bad color correction) and really well shot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nightshift Nurses (VCA)
Nightshift Nurses (VCA) 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Peter North, Sheena Horne, Joey Silvera, Lois Ayres, Keisha, Bionca, Josey Duval, Lynn Francis, Dana Dylan, Steve Henessy, D.J. Cone, Siobhan Hunter, John Leslie
Studio: VCA

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 4/24/2000
Nightshift Nurses (VCA) reviews:
review on  

"Nightshift Nurses", the directorial debut of perhaps the best actor to ever work in adult, John Leslie, not only is a scorcher when it comes to the sex, but also makes great use of comedy, blues music, and filmmaking styles that Leslie would later use in the "Chameleon" and "Catwoman" movies. The film takes place during one night in a hospital. Lois Ayres plays the senior nurse who heads the other nurses, played by Bionca, Keisha, Sheena Horne, and Lynn Francis. John Leslie plays Dr. Grow, an insomniac who hates his job and would really like to be a professional harmonica player. Joey Silvera is an everyman who goes by the name of Idaho Moe and in his spare time pretends that he's a doctor. Peter North, Josey Duval, and D.J. Cone play various patients and Siobhan Hunter is a "sister" who is waiting for her brother to come out of surgery. One more character worth mentioning would be the black janitor, played by Steve Hennessy. While mopping a hallway, he overhears moans and goes into the room to investigate.
   read the complete review
review on  

Theyre Just What The Doctor Ordered!Studio: VCADirected By: John LesliePerformers: Lois Ayres, Neisha, Sheena horne, Bionca, Lynn Francis, D.J. Cone, Dana Dylan, Peter North, Steve Henessy, John Leslie, Josey Duval, Siobhan Hunter, Joey SilveraExtras and Worth Mentioning:Full Motion Chapter MenuPhoto GalleryCast (you click on performer, and you see their sexual moment scene)Other Titles (other VCA Classic titles)Internet (address of studio site, other VCA formats)Contact (shows where to send your email comments, and names of the creative team of this disc)Single Sided Single LayeredProtect-O-Disc Keepcase (in other words, a bitch to remove the damn disc!) comes with a VCA catalogActual time on disc is 1hr 28min 04secProduction Year: 1986Dolby StereoDigitally RemasteredThe back of the DVD box quotes:During the day, most hospitals are teaming with the kind of action you seen on primetime TV. But at night, these seemingly peaceful and quiet hospitals are throbbing with a different kind of action altogether-the kind of action generated by the NIGHTSHIFT NURSES.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 4
North Pole 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Raquel Devine, Jessica Jewel, Alexandra Nice, Taylor Moore, Jewel De'Nyle, Heather Horne, Frank Towers, Jeph Wilson, Brooke, Lonnie, Jeff Wilson, Delaney Daniels, Sunny Day, Sunny Daze, Alex Colt
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Peter North
Release date: 4/24/2000
North Pole 4 reviews:
review on  

What I Liked: The first scene was OK, I like Jewel, that was the reason of buying this DVD, but then there was a scene with Lonnie, oh men she looks so hot to me. the scene was just perfect, good sex and good filming, the scene ends with a perfect facial from Peter North on Lonnie's pretty face, I was so hot that the only thing I wanted after seeing that facial was shooting my own cum into my own mouth and face, So I did!! pretty bizar, I know! What I Disliked: Well the rest of the movey just wasnt any good, no good looking women! DVD Quality: The quality was pretty good. Overall Thoughts Well the scene with Lonnie makes buying this DVD worth for me, but the rest of the scenes were poor.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 5
North Pole 5 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brick Majors, Ian Daniels, Peter North, Julie Meadows, Inari Vachs, Chris Cannon, Gina Ryder, Shaena Steel, Jewel De'Nyle, Tina Thomas, Jenny McCarthy
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 4/24/2000
North Pole 5 reviews:
review on  

Title: North Pole #5 Director: Peter North Studio: Digital Sin DVD/New Sensations Talents: Jenny McArthur, Jewel De Nyle, Julie Meadows, Inari Vachs, Gina Ryder, Shaena Steel, Tina Thomas Length: 1 hr 24 min Scene 1: Jenny McArthur and Brick Majors Jenny McArthur, a long-haired brunette with red highligts, walks up the stairs of a large house in panties that expose her nice, tight butt cheeks. At the top of the stairs, she encounters Brick Majors who begins working on her pussy with his tongue and fingers. Jenny looks hot and has a wonderful smile. The camera zooms into her well-seasoned vagina. He continues to do more facesitting until he guides her to his welcoming dick. Jenny maintains eye contact with Brick as she blows him. Wow! This is truly amazing. . .a cute lady with natural tits. She enjoys licking balls as well. Brick gives her the ole' one-two doggy style slowly thrusting into her. After a few long, gentle thrusts, he hammers away. They switch position to the reverse cowboy as one sees her perfect sized breasts frolicking up and down.
   read the complete review
review on  

North Pole #5 is the latest release in Peter North's series of all-sex movies. It's one of the best I have seen yet. North Pole #5 features a series of sex scenes with some of the hottest new stars on the porn scene. It's all slot and no plot. A couple of the scenes feature Peter and his "skills" with Jewel De'Nyle and Tina Thomas. (Jewel doesn't look nearly as good in #5 as she does in My Virtual Playmate.) Tina Thomas is hot. She and Peter are the final scene and it's well worth the wait.
   read the complete review
review on  

If it weren't for the fact that most of the guys in this movie are attractive I would lower the overall rating to 2. But out of 5 sex scenes there is only one so-so guy (Chris Canon, I think.) Peter North just gets better looking with age (in a Harrison Ford kind of way.) And Ian Daniels is completely unassuming -very cute.Anyway -if you like serious facials you'll love this movie. Peter North is the king. I'm not a big Jewel De Nyle fan though (tits way too big) -so the scene where he worships her just made me wonder why.There are some very cute, young girls. But I think most of 'em are wearing too much make-up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 6
North Pole 6 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Peter North, John Strong, Katie June, Jewel De'Nyle, Amber Michaels, Steve Jagger, Dante', Bonita Saint
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Peter North
Release date: 4/24/2000
North Pole 6 reviews:
review on  

Title: North Pole 6 Studio: Digital Sin DVD/ New Sensations Director: Peter North Production Year: 1999 Talent: Katie June, Jewel De'Nyle, Bonita Saint, Amber Michaels, Elena, and Charlie Length: 1 hr 17 min DVD Layout: Single-sided single layer Scene One: Jewel De'Nyle and Katie June with Peter North After the ladies walk down some stairs, Peter accompanies them to the bedroom. Jewel and Katie make out while he watches. Katie undresses him and grabs his cock for some sucking. Jewel talks some trash to North while Katie gets him hard. They soon are on the bed taking turns sucking his cock. Katies looks so hot sucking cock. After this, Peter slams his latex covered cock into her pussy. Lots of moaning occurs after each quick thrust. Now, with his condom off he taps Jewel's pussy. While he fucks Jewel, Jewel finger fucks Katie. Some acrobatic sex occurs between Jewel and Katie. Peter fucks Jewel cowgirl vaginal style while licking Katie's pussy. They urge him to cum. North's voluminous cum covers Katie's tits and Jewel's chin. To end the scene, Jewel does some post-cum sucking.
   read the complete review
review on  

In our chat with Peter North, Peter described one of his goals with the North Pole series:I try to focus on the chemistry between the talent and match up the right people. It's the thing that I thought was lacking in a lot of movies - where they were matching up characters instead of performers. They don't always put together couples together that have great physical chemistry.In North Pole 6, Peter definitely succeeded with the chemistry project. Bonita Saint and Steve Jagger look like an actual couple having sex. Charlie and Dante also have a great rapport. In fact, the only scene that wasnt chemically reactive was the opening with Peter, Jewel and Katie June. As Ive said before one person often looks left out in a threesome and when you have a real life couple and a performer who performs best when she is the center of attention (see Real Sex Mag 18), well you get the picture.North Pole 6 doesnt waste any time with dialog. I recall about two sentences outside of the cum all over me, fuck me harder sex talk.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Out of Love
Out of Love 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Tom Byron, Sindee Coxx, Brittany Andrews, Peter North, Nikki Tyler, Joey Silvera, Alex Dane, Kirsty Waay
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Norman
Release date: 4/24/2000
Out of Love reviews:
review on  

Title: Out of Love Production Date: November 1999 Studio: Vivid DVD Director: Ralph Parfait Talent: Nikki Tyler, Jill Kelly, Sindee Coxx, Brittany Andrews, Appolonia, and Kristy Waay Time Length: 1 hour 9 minutes Nikki Tyler discusses the freedom from a divorce. Joey Silvera and Nikki Tyler shortly reminisce about their sex and lack. There are flashbacks while they discuss the past. They ran out of love. Joey Silvera asks "Why did we stop kissing?" It was because of the alcohol. One sees that they are at an attorney's office. Nikki complains of the control. She felt that she was trapped in this relationship so she did anything that would defy him. Flashback. . . Scene 1: Sindee Coxx, Brittany Andrews, and Nikki Tyler This is one way how Nikki defied Joey. She remains with her lesbian friends, Brittany Andrews and Sindee Coxx. They attack Nikki's enhanced breasts with their tongue. For porn, the music is bearable (sort of mid 90s music). They take turns sucking on each lady's tits. The audio is great as the viewer can hear all the moans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pick Up Lines 2
Pick Up Lines 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kim Kataine, Jill Kelly, Vince Voyeur, Peter North, Ed Powers, Felecia, Taboo, Nici Sterling, Wilde Oscar, Alex Dane, Sean Rider, Lori Michaels, Goldie Star, Ceran Morris, Demi Fairbanks, Nicole Jefferson
Studio: Odyssey

Directed by: Tom Stone
Release date: 4/24/2000
Pick Up Lines 2 reviews:
review on  

I've decided to write a series of reviews with one theme in common: The Greatest Facials Ever Delivered By Peter North; or by any porn star for that matter. These movies date back to a time many years ago when Porn Starlets were terrified of cum. If they took a facial, even from Peter North, they were carefull to avoid the sploodge going anywhere higher than thier upper lip. Often it was as if Peter himself purposely missed their face alltogether. Keep in mind I'm not including any of Peter North's more current work: notably his forever amazing "Deep Throat This" series. Or any of the other popular contemporary facial movies these days. These facials are notable because they caught the Starlet completely off gaurd, and in most cases the thorough squirting they received made them visibly upset. I've chosen to start with what I feel to be the greatest of the greatest: Peter ruins the Scorching Hot, Gorgeous Babe, Demi Fairbanks' face and the rest of her day in Pickup Lines 2.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Pick Up Lines 2 Studio: OGV Director: Tom Stone Production Year: 10/1995 Talent: Jill Kelly, Alex Dane, Nicole Jefferson, Nici Sterling, Goldie Star, Kim Kataine, Taboo, Demi Fairbanks, Felecia Length: 2 hrs 14 min DVD Layout: Single-sided single layer Overall: The DVD has some quality scenes. However, the ones that did not make it affect the overall score. The best scene is the orgy scene with Jill Kelly and Demi. After all it contains Peter North's trademark facial! DVD Quality: The picture quality is saturated at times Plus, the colors are not as vivid as one would expect from a digital remastering.. Extras: I am disappointed on the extras.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pick Up Lines Premiere Edition
Pick Up Lines Premiere Edition 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Peter North, Ed Powers, Nyrobi Knight, Missy, Alex Sanders, Leanna Foxx, Tabitha, Vince Vouyer, Stephanie Swift, Frank Towers, Alex Dane, Nicole Lace, Nancy Vee, Marine Cartier, Tatyana
Studio: Odyssey

Directed by: Tom Stone
Release date: 4/24/2000
Pick Up Lines Premiere Edition reviews:
review on  

Starring: Jill Kelly, Missy, Alexis Dane, Nancy Vee, Nicole Lace, Tabitha, Leanna Foxx, Tatyana, Vince Voyeur, Alex Sanders, Peter North Pros: Scene with Jill and Missy, hypnotic feel, Nikole and ? look like they know how to do things Cons: WHERE THE FUCK IS STEPHANIE SWIFT!, ID of chicks could be better, Tatiana's total lack of enthusiasm, cut away to dog during sex scene, missile breasts Features: Bios for some, general previews of Rodney and Shane videos, Commercials, Slide Show (there's Stephanie) Although I had seen Pick Up Lines titles in the past this is the first one I purchased on DVD. In general I like the titles. They usually have good looking, lesser known chicks and an erotic feel to them. This one however was a bit dissapointing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pleasureland
Pleasureland 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Steven St. Croix, Peter North, Nikki Tyler, Lexus, Laura Palmer, Celine Deavoux
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Jim Enright
Release date: 4/24/2000
Pleasureland reviews:
review on  

I thought the story for this was pretty dumb. The sex was nothing special. Nikki Tyler shows that she is a good performer in the last Bobbi Vitale scene but it wasn't a scene I would return to. The rest of the sex I found to be boring and unappealing. Lexus is certainly an attractive looking woman, but she doesn't seem to ever be into her sex scenes. They usually don't appeal to me. Maybe she should change professions.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Satyr
Satyr 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Tom Byron, Peter North, Missy, Stacy Valentine, Mark Davis, Chloe, Brad Armstrong, Mickey, Jenna Jameson
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Zen
Release date: 4/24/2000
Satyr reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 1:24 Director: Michael Zen Cast: Jenna Jameson, Asia Carrera, Missy, Stacy Valentine, Chloe, Mickey G, Brad Armstrong, Peter North, Mark Davis, and Tom Byron Extras: Audio Biographies, Previews, Slide Show, Web Links, and Commentary from Director Michael Zen, Writer Raven Touchstone, and Makeup Artist Lee Garland Audio / Video Quality: Excellent. This is one of the best quality adult films I have ever seen. The only problem with the entire DVD is in the commentary. I thought that the commentary was a little too quiet, especially Raven Touchstone. I had a hard time hearing most of the comments she made. The Plot: Jenna Jameson plays Fawn Deering, a college student researching animal mythology and human sexuality. This leads her to Dr. Jade (Asia Carrera) for an interview. While there, she meets Adam (Brad Armstrong) and is drawn to him. Sophie the maid (Missy) warns her to leave Jade Manor and never look back, but Fawn cannot resist Adam's invitation to return that weekend to observe a bacchanal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sorority Pink 2: The Initiation
Sorority Pink 2: The Initiation 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Peter North, Britt Morgan, Tianna, Sharon Kane, Mai Lin, Porsche Lynn, Joey Silvera, Barbara Dare, Nina Hartley, Keisha, Bionca, Jon Dough, Trinity Loren, Angel Kelly, Megan Leigh
Studio: Cal Vista Classics

Directed by: Jim Holliday
Release date: 4/24/2000
Sorority Pink 2: The Initiation reviews:
review on  

Sorority Pink 2 A disc review by Flash Movie Specs: Distributor: NuTech A.K.A.: Sorority Pink 2: The Initiation, Sorority Pink 2: Hell Week Initiation Run Time: One hour and 29 minutes Rated: XXX Year of Release: 1990 Director: Jim Holliday (as Amanda Hunter) Written by: Christine Savage, Jim Holliday (as Amanda Hunter) Cast: Barbara Dare, Megan Leigh, Tianna, Bionca, Porsche Lynn, Angel Kelly, Britt Morgan, Keisha, Chrissie Snow, Mai Lin, Trinity Loren, Joey Silvera, Jon Dough, Peter North, Tom Byron, Nina Hartley, Sharon Kane Disc Specs: Audio: 2.0 English Mono, 2.0 English Mono Commentary Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: Single Sided, Single Layered Special Features: Commentary, Multiple Angles Synopsis: The story for Sorority Pink 2 is continued from Sorority Pink. At Lost River College, the pledges for the Upsilon Sigma Sorority are entering hell week.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sorority Sex Kittens 1 (VCA)
Sorority Sex Kittens 1 (VCA) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Peter North, Tiffany Mynx, Sharon Kane, Shayla LaVeaux, Ashlyn Gere, Mike Horner, Summer Knight, Teri Diver, Victoria Paris, Joey Silvera, Kelly O'Dell, Alexis DeVell, Angela Summers, Bionca, Jon Dough, Madison, Tim Lake, E.Z. Ryder, Selena Steele, Shawnee Cates, Stacy Nichols, Lacy Rose, Melanie Moore, Tony Martino, Shaunee Cates, Bionca Seven, Madison Stone
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jim Holliday
Release date: 4/24/2000
Sorority Sex Kittens 1 (VCA) reviews:
review on  

Sorority Sex Kittens - Part 1 A disc review by Flash Movie Specs: Distributor: VCA A.K.A.: Sorority Blue, Sorority Sex Kittens 1: 18 Years Later, Sorority Pink 3 Run Time: One hour and 24 minutes Rated: XXX Year of Release: 1992 Directors: Jim Holliday, Michael Craig Written by: (screenplay) Jim Holliday, (characters created by) Jim Holliday (as Amanda Hunter), Christine Savage, (story editor) Arthur Cantrelle Cast: Ashlyn Gere, Victoria Paris, Bionca, Madison Stone (as Madison), Selena Steele, Angela Summers, Melanie Moore, Alexis DeVell, Kelly O'Dell, Shayla LaVeaux, Shawnee Cates, Teri Diver, Lacy Rose, Tiffany Mynx, Summer Knight, Stacy Nichols, Tim Lake, T.T. Boy, Jon Dough, Peter North, Mike Horner, Tony Martino, Giselle Climax, Sharon Kane, E.Z.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 83 min. Production Date: 1992 Director: Jim Holliday and Michael Craig Cast: Alexis DeVell, Ashlyn Gere, Angela Summers, Bionca, Sharon Kane, Kelly ODell, Lacy Rose, Madison, Melanie Moore, Shawnee Cates, Summer Knight, Shayla LaVeaux, Stacy Nichols, Selena Steele, Teri Diver, Tiffany Mynx, Victoria Paris, Mike Horner, Peter North, Tim Lake, Tony Martino, T. T. Boy, and E Z Ryder and Jon Dough in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: I cant think of a Jim Holliday movie I havent liked, and I think I saw this a long time ago, so Im expecting another good one here. Initial Reaction: Its a little more mainstream porn friendly than some of Hollidays other movies, but still very hot and a lot of fun. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes Jim Holliday movies, anal action, and lesbian action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like anal or lesbian action or who wants nasty sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is nicely balanced and clear.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Talk Dirty To Me 10 (David)
Talk Dirty To Me 10 (David) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Peter North, Lovette, Missy, Nico Treasures, Kylie Ireland, Steve Drake, Nici Sterling, Tracy Love
Studio: DaViD

Directed by: Jerry Ross
Release date: 4/24/2000
Talk Dirty To Me 10 (David) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 1:22 Writer & Director: Jerry Ross Cast: Kylie Ireland & Steve Drake (also the producer) with Missy, Nici Sterling, Lovette, Nico Treasures, Tracy Love, Vince Vouyer, and Peter North Extras: Audio Commentary by Steve Drake Audio / Visual Quality: Pretty dang good. The movie was made in 1994, and is not grainy. The sound matches the video very well. The sex scene camera work is also quite good. There aren't an over abundance of beaver - cam shots, and the sex scenes are normally quite well filmed. The other camera work is average at best, but I'll get into that later. The Plot: Not much. Review: "I hate you Jack, but I can hate you in the bedroom" Missy tells Steve Drake late in the movie. That's kind of how the entire movie goes. Steve Drake plays Jack, a guy who is only concerned with sex. Apparently that's what made him have to leave town. We start with Jack returning to town on a freight train and calling Missy for a ride. I started disliking the movie about half way through the car ride home.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Top 25 Adult Stars of all Time
Top 25 Adult Stars of all Time 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Tom Byron, Christy Canyon, Peter North, Ginger Lynn, Amber Lynn, Sharon Mitchell, Carolyn Monroe, Victoria Paris, Joey Silvera, Ron Jeremy, Nina Hartley, Marc Wallice, Georgina Spelvin, John Holmes, Marilyn Chambers, John Leslie, Erica Boyer, Eric Edwards, Vanessa Del Rio, Seka, Constance Money, Leslie Bovee
Studio: VCA

Release date: 4/24/2000
Top 25 Adult Stars of all Time reviews:
review on  

The Top 25 Adult Stars of All Time Directed by Various Running time (approx): 240mins I think there is a very good reason why many hold the classic era of porn (70s, 80s) in such high regard. For me when I first saw films like this, they were normally passed to me on very low quality VHS, sometimes with no sound, or a picture so bad it was almost unwatchable. Porn back then was the holy grail. It was next to impossible to widely obtain (at least here in the UK) and just seeing real sex was amazing. Now it is different. Hardcore for one, is legal in the UK. Porn is now on DVD and the picture quality is never an issue (at least by no means the issue it was) and also, such beautiful women are ready and willing to shed their inhibitions for your viewing enjoyment. It is a different world now, and for me I have come to the realisation that yes, porn in the past was special because it was so forbidden and unobtainable but porn now is in a different league.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Marilyn Chambers, Ginger Lynn, Amber Lynn, Nina Hartley, Seka, Christy Canyon, Sharon Mitchell, Victoria Paris, Tianna, Jeanna FineGeorgina Spelvin, Erika Boyer, Jill Kelly, Lesllie Bovee, Constance Money, Vanessa Del Rio, Carolyn Monroe, Sharon Kane, Samantha Fox, Lee Carroll, Bunny Bleu, John Holmes, Peter North, John Leslie, Ron Jeremy, Eric Edwards, Joey Silvera, Tom Byron, Jamie Gillis, Marc Wallice We are all list crazy. We compulsively make them, whether they are of our favorite rock bands, favorite movies, best places to eat ribs, favorite sexual positions, or whatever there is in the world that can be counted. It's only natural, then, that there would be a list of the all-time greatest porn stars. Look to the Polls Forum of this very web site, and you'll see such matters continuously debated. Of course, there could be no official list; sex is much too subjective.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Top 25 Adult Stars Of All Time (1998) Studio: VCA Directed by: Jim Holliday Starring: Marilyn Chambers, Ginger Lynn, Seka, Annette Haven, Constance Money, Georgina Spelvin, Lili Marlene, Tianna, Lesllie Bovee, Rachel Ashley, Jody Maxwell, Samantha Fox, Veronica Hart, Sharon Mitchell, Sharon Kane, Lee Caroll, Bunny Bleu, Vanessa Del Rio, Nina Hartley, K.C. Williams, Jeanna Fine, Bridgette Aime, Amber Lynn, Christy Canyon, Tracy Adams, Victoria Paris, Tori Welles, Nancy Suiter, Jill Kelly, David Morris, John C.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Top 25 Adult Stars of all Time
Boxcover for Two Hearts
Two Hearts 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Racquel Darrian, Derrick Lane, Ona Zee, Kym Wilde, Steve Strong
Studio: Vivid Wave

Release date: 4/24/2000
Two Hearts reviews:
review on  

* DIRECTOR: Gloria Leonard. * DURATION: 65mins. * STARRING: Kym Wilde, Ona Zee & Racquel Darrian. Two Hearts is a very soft, couples-oriented flick from Vivid Wave, starring Ona Zee and a young Racquel Darrian. Its a fairly standard set-up with Ona and Racquel sharing the spotlight equally. The plot was typically corny and poorly acted, sub-par even for a Vivid film, but it was light and inoffensive and Im not going to be unnecessarily harsh in this review. One warning though I clocked this DVD in at a very lean 67 minutes and I believe the VHS version is closer to 86! The big 90s hairdos aside, the women in the cast were attractive with nice bodies ranging from Onas firm voluptuousness to Racquels lean lines, and Kym Wildes natural appeal somewhere in the middle. Another thing to note is that the sex is filmed for couples and is fairly light, with a lot of R-rated shots and some missing pops. I think that actually worked to the movies advantage given the market it's aimed at. The direction was decent and the A/V quality was surprisingly good for such an old feature.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wicked As She Seems
Wicked As She Seems 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nick East, Tom Byron, Kaitlyn Ashley, Peter North, Tiffany Mynx, Chasey Lain, Kaylan Nicole, Jay Ashley, Cody Adams
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Paul Norman
Release date: 4/24/2000
Wicked As She Seems reviews:
review on  

The beautiful Chasey Lain plays the part of a bubbly, fun-loving call-girl in "Wicked As She Seems", a good mid-90s release from Wicked Pictures and Paul Norman. As one of her first fuck-flicks, this production is sure to please the fans of this former Wicked contract star (the first, in fact) and later Vivid Girl. Indeed, Chasey quickly catapulted to the top of the industry back in her day, and fans nostalgic for that era will find a lot here.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 84 min. Production Date: 1994 Director: Paul Norman Cast: Chasey Lain, Kaitlyn Ashley, Tiffany Mynx, Kaylan Nicole, Tom Byron, Peter North, Nick East, Jay Ashley, and Cody Adams Initial Expectations: Wicked normally puts together a very good DVD, and I have no reason to expect otherwise here. Initial Reaction: Its a very hot movie where I was into it enough that I didnt care about the weak plot. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for a well balanced fuck flick where you dont have to worry about a plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for a lot of anal or nastier sex or a plot Audio /Video Quality: The audio is a little above average. Its normally pretty clear, but there are a few problems with the balance and some of the levels. The video looks very good, especially for its age. Theres a little grain, but thats about the only problem with it. Music: The music is pretty typical porn music, and ranges from being just a little too loud to being the only audio.
   read the complete review
Page 8 of 8 First  <  2 4 5 6 7    Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director