Porn Stars  >  Peter North  >  Reviews  > Page 3

Reviews of Peter North Movies

Official website


We have 201 movie reviews with Peter North in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Peter North's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 50 - 74 of 201 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Nuttin' Hunnies
Nuttin' Hunnies 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Taylor St. Clair, April, Silvia Saint, Charmane Star, Jewel De'Nyle, Tera Patrick, Daniella Rush, jessica drake, Bonita Saint, Gauge, Nikita Denise, Stevie, Briana Banks, Aria Giovanni, Monica Sweetheart, Aria
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 10/19/2004
Nuttin' Hunnies reviews:
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Nuttin' Hunnies Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Various Cast Lots of girls. Genre Cumshot Compilation Condoms None Female Orgasms None THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those who enjoy Peter North's special propensity for plastering a pretty girl's face with cum. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR Those looking for, you know, sex... REVIEW: My regular readers (if I have any) must be wondering what has possessed me to pick up a cumshot compilation video of all things. All I can say is, hey, I was in the mood... Aside from commenting on the specifics of how the cumshots are presented and perhaps mentioning a few highlights, I'm not sure there's a whole lot to say about this disc.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Peter North's P.O.V. 3
Peter North's P.O.V. 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Kat, Christie Leigh, Cytherea, Nautica Thorn, Christie Lee
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 9/28/2004
Peter North's P.O.V. 3 reviews:
review on  

Peter Norths P.O.V. 3 is simple. Pretty girls sucking and fucking your cock. I rate all scenes on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Cytherea) The scene starts with Cytherea telling us what shes about to do to our cocks. Shes a very pretty girl, so obviously were pretty lucky. She gives a slow, wet blowjob and also jerks the cock with her hands some. After a good but short blowjob, she hops on for reverse cowgirl that shows off her great ass. She really knows how to work her hips and since im an assman its my favorite part of the scene. She does PTM then faces the camera(us) and rides cowgirl. This gets her hot enough to squirt all over the camera lens. Next position is doggie and she takes a hard pounding and gets her hair pulled. She loves it rough and it makes her cum hard again. Cythereas wet pussy gets more action in mish. Staring at her pretty face and perky tits bouncing up and down is enough to make almost any straight man loose their load. Next we cut to her on her knees staring directly into the camera begging for us to cum on her face.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latina Fever 5
Latina Fever 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Mary Jane, Alberto Rey, Roge, Jazz Duro, Bianca Biaggi, Jenaveve Jolie, Grant Michaels, Hellen Matheus, keila gatti, Carlos (Latin)
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 9/13/2004
Latina Fever 5 reviews:
review on  

Latina Fever #5 STUDIO: Northstar Associates DIRECTOR:Craven Moorehead CAST:Jenaveve Jolie, Hellen Matheus, Bianca Di Biaggi, Keila, Mary Jane, Jazz Duro, Carlos, Grant Michaels, Akberto Rey & Peter North Q U I C K I E REVIEW: I thought this was pretty good. A few of these girls are straight up knockouts. Quasarman from Zero Tolerance shot Hellen Matheus a couple of times last year. She is easily one of the best looking girls you will ever see in a porn film. I assume she's a star in her native Brazil. Too bad I couldn't find a good capture without a dick in her face. She takes on Peter North and another guy, does anal and gets a big double facial. We need to see a lot more of Hellen. The cover girl, Jenaveve Jolie, is also a very pretty girl. Looks like she could be kin to Jennifer Luv. She takes on Mr. North and I thought the scene was good but she's sort of a dodger. The three on one scene with Keila is my second favorite. Very pretty girl, loves it up the ass. Bianca's scene with Alberto Rey was decent. Nothing special. Mary Jane's scene was disappointing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sky Foxes
Sky Foxes 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Peter North, Sheena Horne, Brittany Stryker, Billy Dee, Paula Harlow, Krista Lane, Johnny Nineteen
Studio: Pure Play

Release date: 9/7/2004
Sky Foxes reviews:
review on  

Sky Foxes is a 1987 VCA release which offers all that was good (and bad) in 80s porn. That is, the plot is asinine, the sets amateur, the acting miserable, and the pubic hair plentiful. On the other hand, the girls look pretty good (despite the hairy bushes), the camera stays on the action pretty well, and there is heat in nearly every scene. This flick is so old, it apparently was legal in those days to smoke on airplanes. The stewardesses (not called flight attendants then) all wear very low-cut uniforms and take every opportunity to stick their tits in the faces of the male travelers. The star of this oldie but goodies, IHMO, is cute blond Sheena Horne. She offered a girl next door look and was always sexually energetic. Not the drop dead gorgeous looks of, say, Ginger Lynn, but a wholesome face and dynamite body. Come back, Sheena! Blond Megan Bradley gets tag-teamed by Mike Horner and Johnny Nineteen (great name!) in the opener set in a hotel room. She takes a nice pair of facials to end the romp.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for First Offense 5
First Offense 5 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Lee Stone, Brett Rockman, Trent Tesoro, Cytherea, Carie Sable, Keri Sable, Taylor Knight, Kendra Allen, Anita Blue, Kate Kaptive
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 9/2/2004
First Offense 5 reviews:
review on  

First Offense #5 is one of the best skin flicks Ive reviewed in a while. Not that I expect anything less from Peter North, who always seems to produce high-quality productions. Peter does the honors in the first scene, and he gets to play with cute blond Anita Blue. Theres great chemistry between the two as they romp for about 15 minutes in various positions. The facial and cleanup are not to be missed. Also hot brunette Cytherea is next, and she doesnt disappoint in her torrid affair with Lee Stone. She throws in a trademark squirt and takes a nice facial from Lee. Another cute blonde, Taylor Knight, takes on Brett Rockman in the third scene. Again, there is obvious heat between the two before Taylor takes an open-mouth facial. Mary Kate Ashley (credited as Kate Kaptive) gets it on with Trent Tesoro in a plane (on the ground, not in the air). Shes another very cute blonde, and she is okay in a scene brought down by the awkward positions they must attempt.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Maximum Thrust 4
Maximum Thrust 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Joel Lawrence, Brett Rockman, Talon, Lilly Thai, Shy Love, Richard Raymond, Victoria Sin, Jenaveve Jolie, Nadia Styles
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 8/17/2004
Maximum Thrust 4 reviews:
review on  

Maximum Thrust 4 Preview Expectations: A Peter North, street racing and sex movie? Why not. It's been a while since I have checked out a title with the Milkman, and he always puts on a good show. I'm hoping he hoses down Nadia Styles, but from the box it doesn't look like they meet up in this one. I'm not expecting much of a story, but hoping for some decent sex. Initial Thoughts It's was about what I was expecting, the story is fairly weak, but it's still decent, but the sex is pretty good, lots of pretty girls getting blasted with man chowder. The scene length is pretty good for a feature, and there is a good mix of location for the sex, the girls are cute and energetic, and the chemistry is decent too. It's more a raincoaters disc than a couples flick, but it would probably work for either group on some level, , and the action street racing story line might interst porn action movie fans too. The title is of decent length for a feature, but there are scant few extras. Overall a good effort but not a masterpiece of porn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latina Fever 4
Latina Fever 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Vanessa, Alexa, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Joel Lawrence, Roge, Ohana, Nivea, Lena Juliett, Kathleen Kruz, Carlos (Latin), Gabriella Freitas
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 8/6/2004
Latina Fever 4 reviews:
review on  

STUDIO: Northstar Associates DIRECTOR:Craven Moorehead CAST:Gabriella Freitas, Nivea, Kathleen Kruz, Lena Julliett, Alexa, Ohana, Vanessa, Rage De Fonsesca, Carlos, Joel Lawrence, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey & Peter North Q U I C K I E REVIEW: I like Latinas. Especially Brazilian Latinas. It's a shame how hard some of them are to find though. Gabriella Freitas sets things off and she is one of my favorites. She has an impeccable body and a beauty mark on her forehead. She can be found in RDL's Hardcore Training #5 as 'Patricia' taking on two guys. The Wesley in HT5 is the same Wesley that frequently appears in Devil's Films flicks with Teo and Kid Jamaica. Him and Carlos seem to be the main mens in Brazil (Kid Jamaica may be from Brazil as well). Anyway, she takes on two guys here too and the scene is very good. Nivea is also very pretty and she's in HT5 too but I accidently credited her as Carol. Her scene here with Peter North is better. Huge facial of course.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for First Offense 4
First Offense 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Paige, Lee Stone, Trent Tesoro, Leah Marie, Kris Slater, Amber Rain, Katia Killer, Veronica Lynn, Paige Turner, Katia Kuller
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Peter North
Release date: 8/4/2004
First Offense 4 reviews:
review on  

FIRST OFFENSE #4 is about female newcummers in porn. I will only comment on scenes with Peter North in action. Scene 2 Katia Killer THERE MUST BE SOMETHING BETTER THAN THIS ! (9 out of 10) Bored Peter is joined by Katia on the bed and she immediately starts blowing his cock lustfully spilling saliva over the shaft and tongue-slapping the dickhead. After this oral Peter gets hard cowgirl from Katia. Next Katia sucks his big fat cock again and Peter gives Katia some intense doggy-style in her pussy. Katia sucks his cock again and after that gets rammed in her ass doggy-style by Peter. The doggy-style anal is followed by spoon anal and reverse-cowgirl anal which all look hot indeed. The reverse-cowgirl is followed by some last powersucking of Peter's cock and soon he stands over her jerking off. Peter rewards Katia by cumming bigtime in her face and mouth with a massive load of manseed. As a debutante she is not up to swallowing Peter's load yet but I have good hopes she will in the future but for compensating she does some cleanup.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Horny Valentine
My Horny Valentine 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Peter North, Stacy Valentine, Jake Steed, Christi Lake, Tony Tedeschi, Laura Palmer, Jacklyn Lick, Morgan Fairlane, Maya, Maya Reign
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jim Enright
Release date: 8/2/2004
My Horny Valentine reviews:
review on  

My Horny Valentine Running Time: 120 Min est. Production Date: March 1997 The Pocketcomb Premise How many of you remember the 1st X rated title you ever saw? I do, it was a movie called Furburgers. It starred Aims Glory Girl, Sharon Mitchell and Keisha. I also recall it said something about a special appearance from Taja Rae. The girls were dressed in mock Hooters outfits, and the lovin was strong. I knew the title was older when I chose it, but the box looked good. The next time I went back to that store, I asked the guy behind the counter to Pick me a winner He came back with My Horny Valentine. When I asked him if it was really good, he showed me article in Playboy and Hustler calling it a true classic. Laura Palmer I never watched the show, but I could only assume that she favors the character of the same name in Twin Peaks. This was a bad time in porn. For some reasons half the scene in this title were with a condom, but that was one of the many trademark, like the bad music that outweighed the dialogue in this scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Titty-Titty Bang-Bang (Adam & Eve)
Titty-Titty Bang-Bang (Adam & Eve) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Aja, Michael J. Cox, Brick Majors, Ian Daniels, Peter North, Charlie, Tyce Bune, Anita Cannibal, Dante, John West, Keri Windsor, Paul Cox, Dakota, Joey Ray, Zana, Nick Manning, Madison Day
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 7/30/2004
Titty-Titty Bang-Bang (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 121 min. Production Date: 3 / 10 / 2004 Director: Various Cast: Madison Day, Joey Ray, Asia Carrera, Brick Majors, Dante, Charlie, Ajas, Michael J. Coxxx, Dakota, Tyce Bune, Meridian, Julian St. Jox, Peter North, Paul Cox, Anita Cannibal, Ian Daniels, Bernadette, Valentino, Zana, Nick Manning, Keri Windsor, and John West The Short Story Initial Expectations: Adam & Eves comps have been very hit or miss for me. Im not quite sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: Its a nicely done compilation that shows some very good variety and care. Who Should Watch It : Fans of titty fucking or who want to see some of the variety Adam & Eve puts out. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the nastier side of Adam & Eve or heavily busty girls The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As one would expect from a compilation, the technical aspects vary a little from scene to scene. That said, they dont vary a lot.
   read the complete review
review on  

Its not unusual for me to get an email from some fan complaining that I called their favorite stars work average. On occasion, I get people that tell me that my reviews are barely readable and that I should retire my pen. I make no apologies for my reviews and quite honestly dont care what the average hater thinks about a personal hobby of mine. I speak my mind and stand behind everything I say. Most recently I got an email from a reader who asked my why I blast Adam & Eve. He told me that their works are not for hardcore fans and that I should review their product if I dont like it. This is basically how I responded. #1, Ill review any title or company I choose, so if you are easily offended, read someone elses reviews. #2, A&E does some solid work, but their comps are poor quality, and they tend to package scenes that could not stand on their own.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assed Out (Northstar)
Assed Out (Northstar) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Chris Charming, Joel Lawrence, Claudio Meloni, Lea de Mae, Monica Sweetheart, Sascha, Lauren Phoenix, Ariana Jollee, Destiny St. Claire, The Drifter, Marco Banderas
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 6/27/2004
Assed Out (Northstar) reviews:
review on  

  Prologue Check the cast out on this video. Monica Sweetheart, Lauren Phoenix, Ariana Jollee, Lea DeMae. The only unknown to me is Destiny St. Claire. She could be Olive Oyl for all I care with the aggregation of stars here. All gorgeous and all butt sluts of the highest order. No one can mess this up. Lauren Phoenix is getting impatient waiting for her man. She looks incredible in red lingerie and black fishnet stockings. She's just going to have to please herself for a bit. She waves that damn ass of hers in our faces and sticks a hot pink butt plug in there. She does it doggy. She does it mish. She tastes it. Lauren switches to a long corkscrew dildo and puts the whole thing up her anus. When she hears Peter come in the door she tries to hide the dildo up her ass as she fishes Peter's cock out an starts to devour it. Deep throat, ball licking, spit. Lauren is a great cocksucker.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 49
North Pole 49 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Ander Page, Shy Love, Teagan Presley, Jean Val Jean, Randi Wright, Heather Hunt
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 6/18/2004
North Pole 49 reviews:
review on  

The North Pole series is nearly 50 volumes old now, and it continues to be one of the best series on the market. #49 continues in that tradition, giving us nice-looking ladies, great sex, good sets and lighting, and optimal camerawork. Very cute brunette Shy Luv engages in the timeless porn theme of rich girl screws pool boy. She begins by giving him head out by the concrete swimming hole (Beverly Hillbillies reference). Before long they are on a bed where the guy (possibly Jean Valjean) returns the oral favor. He then fucks her hard in several positions, eventually getting his cock in her ass. There is a little too much gaping for my taste the guy must be a Euro but the otherwise hot scene ends in a nice facial. Another beautiful brunette, Ander Paige, drops by to visit a guy (possibly Titus Long) and begins the action with a fantastic blowjob. The fact he is not endowed like most porn studs is actually to his and our advantage as she easily takes him down her throat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latina Fever 2
Latina Fever 2 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Carol, Roge, Mayara, Jazz Duro, Gina Jolie, Katia Killer, Mayala Rodrigues, Luma Saback, Katia Kuller, Carlao, Gessica
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 5/22/2004
Latina Fever 2 reviews:
review on  

Latina Fever #2 STUDIO: Northstar Associates DIRECTOR:Craven Moorehead CAST:Gina Jollie, Mayala Rodriguez, Katia Killer, Carol, Luma Saback, Gessica, Carlos, Jazz Duro, Roge Da Fonseca & Peter North Q U I C K I E REVIEW: Though I don't pay attention to them as closely as the E. Euro girls, I'm very fond of Brazilian girls. They're equally as striking, expressive and curious. As is always the case with E. Euro girls, identifying and tracking down certain Brazilian girls may take a bit of investigative reviewing. I've seen a pretty good number of flicks shot in Brazil--with all local performers, and a guy named Carlos is in pretty much all of them. I haven't seen him involved in a bum scene yet so I'm going to say he's as useful and as integral as David Perry. As usual, there are some great looking girls in this. Some are familar faces. Luma Sablack puts in a great performance in 3 Black Dicks & A Spanish Chick #3. I only have it on VHS so I rather not fish to see what name she used there.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Maximum Thrust 3
Maximum Thrust 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Charmane Star, Alberto Rey, Lee Stone, Manuel Ferrara, Dominica Leoni, Lauren Phoenix, Jayna Oso, Luci Thai
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 5/19/2004
Maximum Thrust 3 reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22   INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is my first viewing of this series and from what I have seen and heard it could be pretty good. There is a good cast including Lauren Phoenix, Lucy Thai and Jayna Oso which brings a lot of hope to this film. The back of the cover looks pretty good showing some DPs along with some gaping and facials.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Addicts 15
Anal Addicts 15 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Layla Jade, Herschel Savage, Monica Sweetheart, Juliana Kincaid, Jasmine Lynn, Talon, Luci Thai, Rock N. Rod, Falco (Latin)
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 5/6/2004
Anal Addicts 15 reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: Do you suffer from an anal addition? Well Peter North does and he has brought some lovely ladies to fill the need, the need for Ass! Volume 15 brings Monica Sweetheart, Layla Jade, and Jasmine Lyne, Juliane Kincaid, and Lucy Thai for an anal stuffing adventure. I have not seen any of the previous installments so this is all new to me. But I do expect to see some good anal footage along with some gaping and large grins on the ladies faces! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and had some lighting issues. The screen would be dark then light then back again. The audio was okay and shouldnt give the viewer any problems. RUNTIME: 1 Hour 27 Minutes & 04 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, ATM, PTM, Toys, Masturbation, Interracial, Rimming (m/f) EXTRAS: Trailers (anal addicts 12, anal addicts 13, anal addicts 14), Photo Gallery HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come
   read the complete review
Boxcover for First Offense 2
First Offense 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, John West, Chris Charming, Lee Stone, Slim Shady, Jayna Oso, Nautica Thorn, Luci Thai, Pason, Andrew Andretti, Jayna Woods
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Peter North
Release date: 4/21/2004
First Offense 2 reviews:
review on  

First Offense #2 is a Peter North Enterprises production, which normally means decent-looking women and fairly hard sex. This volume is no exception. There is a short set-up for each of the five scenes, but once the action begins there is no nonsense to distract the viewer. Its good hard sex from first suck to final lick. Brunette Nautica Thorn takes on Dez (Slim Shady) in the first scene. As with all the scenes in this flick, the action takes place on a couch. After Dez eats her pussy for a while, Nautica returns the favor with a nice BJ. They move through about five position changes before Dez drops a load on her mug. Another brunette, Jayna Oso, plays with Chris Charming and Andrew Riviera next. Again, the guys give it to her pretty hard (but not abusive). Theres some (but not too much) A2M and DP before she accepts a double deposit on her face. Asian Lucy Thai is up next, and shes paired with Lee Stone.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jenna Jameson's Wicked Anthology 2
Jenna Jameson's Wicked Anthology 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Asia Carrera, T.T. Boy, Jeanna Fine, Steven St. Croix, Peter North, Nico Treasures, Mark Davis, Vince Vouyer, Jenna Jameson, Chonnone
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Release date: 4/7/2004
Jenna Jameson's Wicked Anthology 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 88 min. Production Date: 2004 Director: Jonathan Morgan Cast: Jenna Jameson, Jeanna Fine, Asia Carrera, Nico Treasures, Peter North, Mark Davis, Vince Voyeur, Steven St. Croix and T. T. Boy in sexual roles and Joy King, Daniel Metcalf, F. J. Lincoln, Jim Enright, and Jonathan Morgan in interviews The Short Story Initial Expectations: I didnt think Jenna Jamesons Wicked Anthology Volume One 1995 came close to living up to its potential. I hope this one comes closer, but cant go in with too much hope. Initial Reaction: It falls short once again. Who Should Watch It : Extreme Jenna fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a good look at Jennas second year with Wicked rather than just a quick look The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As with most compilations, the technical aspects vary a bit. Thankfully, Wicked normally puts enough care into their movies that it isnt too noticeable here. The audio is clear and nicely balanced without any background noises to interfere.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jenna Jameson's Wicked Anthology 1996 is similar to the first one. Each scene is setup with Joy King's(Wicked VP) memories back on what was happening and going through Jenna's mind during these scenes. The intro features comments from Directors Jonathan Morgan and F.J Lincoln. Jonathan Morgan praises himself to be the first male to have sex with Jenna on camera which may be true but to my recolection the E Hollywood True Story of Jenna revealed that Jonathan sweated on him and refused to work with him again. Scene 1- TT Boy, Asia Carrera, Jenna Jameson -This scene is from Phantasm and this was the first time I've seen it and was impressed with the intesity and the atmosphere of the scene. The only problem is the beginning is not very hard and feels like a softcore movie at first. The scene picks up with Jenna riding TT cowgirl and TT fucking Asia missionary and TT poping on Jenna's tits. Scene 2- Jenna, Mark Davis and Steven St.Croix -From Lip Service. Jenna is dreaming of Mark Davis and Steven having sex with her in an elevator back alley.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pillowman
Pillowman 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Aja, Peter North, Britt Morgan, Joey Silvera, Tony Montana, F.M. Bradley, Brandi Wine, Rene Morgan, Tammy Reynolds, Jose Duvall, Chanel Price
Studio: VCA

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 3/27/2004
Pillowman reviews:
review on  

"The Pillowman" marked the first John Leslie feature in which he, himself, did not appear. By not appearing, he proved that he was just as good of a director as an actor, and also that he could get out of other actors, performances almost as good as his own. The story concerns a man who goes by the name of the "Pillowman". As played by Peter North, he is "cocky", confused, and somewhat dumb, but also very likable. As the movie opens, he is searching a house for valuables. He gets caught by the resident (Chanel Price), who orders him to pull his pants down. In seconds, she turns his soft cock into a rock hard one. This then leads to an armchair fuck with the usual cum blast from North. Possibly the best scene of the movie. The plot is kind of confusing at times, but Peter is trying to get a list of women's phone numbers. Every women he gets involved with ends up becoming a fiasco, just after he invites them out to "Chinese food and ice cream".
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latina Fever (Northstar)
Latina Fever (Northstar) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Monique, Alberto Rey, Joel Lawrence, Cindy, Claudia Bella, Samara, Marcela, Jazz Duro, Chanel Chavez
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Peter North
Release date: 3/10/2004
Latina Fever (Northstar) reviews:
review on  

  Prologue I'm trying to fulfill my lust for another niche in porn, Hispanic women. Peter North has kindly created a series to fill the need. I'm expecting hot women and massive facials. Let's get the party started. Claudia Bella It appears that we're on some ocean front property in Brazil and the covergirl, Claudia Bella walks over to a waiting Peter North, shedding her robe as she approaches. She's very pretty and has a fine body but the lighting is not balanced properly as Claudia is very dark against the coastal backdrop. She fondles her tits and they kiss. Peter gets a nice mouthful of her snow capped tits and then Claudia gets an equally nice mouthful of Peter's pecker. Some nice POV of this nut brown beauty scarfing cock and sucking balls. Claudia bends over on a lounge chair for Peter to plant his fat cock in her tight pussy. CG is next and Claudia shows some impressive athletic skill squatting on his cock without landing. She also rotates in a circular motion for a little extra sensation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Smooth Ride (Wicked)
Smooth Ride (Wicked) 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Peter North, Kylie Ireland, Alex Sanders, Christi Lake, Tony Tedeschi, Woody Long, Tracy Love
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jim Enright
Release date: 2/20/2004
Smooth Ride (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Smooth Ride Preview Expectations: This disc claims to be Jill Kelly's first DP scene, and Kylie Ireland's first anal scene, if both those claims are true, and in porn you never can take box cover claims as the ultimate truth, but if they are, this title kind of has it's own small part of adult movie history. I'm a fan of both ladies, and I like a good story in adult movies too, which Wicked usually is pretty reliable in turning out. Initial Thoughts This is a pretty decent movie, Jill Kelly runs a limo service, and through numerous doings and dealings, they find reasons to have sex focused around this business. It's an excellent couples movie with a little more harder sex than many features, the double penetration and anal sex though are not extreme by any stretch though, so I don't think that is enough to make couples turn away, but it offers a little bit more for other fans. The feature is very short at just about 75 minutes, the extras are pretty weak too. So I don't know how much real value there is here.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jill Kelly stars in this cute video about a madam who runs a call girl service via a limo driving service. It appealed to me because it contains Kelly's first time anal and DP, and while it's a bit older (from the frightening late 90s era of porn), I figured it would be good to see one of the films from the early period that made Kelly such a household name. I really enjoyed Deep Inside Jill Kelly, but had never seen her in a whole film from the mid-90s (DOP: 1996). And I definitely got what I wanted -- this is a great, standard porn formula video. To my great, great joy, this film features Kelly in her pre-surgery, unenhanced glory. Small, cute titties! Yummy pointy gumdrop nipples! And what's great too is that many (possibly all) of the starlets are natural, and they don't have crazy fingernails (that often look scratchy painful during fingerfucking scenes). The men are the usual suspects, but the sex is really hot.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 75 min. Production Date: 1 / 30 / 1996 Director: Jim Enright Cast: Jill Kelly, Christi Lake, Kylie Ireland, Tracey Love, Peter North, Woody Long, Tony Tedeschi, and Alex Sanders The Short Story Initial Expectations: I have no clue why, but I have some hope for this one. Initial Reaction: Its really nice. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a little nastier sex with their plot, Jill Kelly fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting Jill at her nastiest The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are great, especially for a as old as this feature is. The audio is clear and well balanced, without any background noises. The video is extremely clear, and looks as good or better as most movies currently released. It has a few shadows, but thats about the only problem there is with the video. Music: The music is fairly typical porno music, but is nicely balanced with the rest of the audio. Menus: The menus are pretty good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 47
North Pole 47 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Roxy, Alberto Rey, Joel Lawrence, Roxy Jezel, Nautica Thorn, Claudia Rossi, Kristina Blonde, Lacey Duvalle
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 2/17/2004
North Pole 47 reviews:
review on  

North Pole #47 is 80 of a very good flick. Only one out of five scenes had me fast-forwarding. This long-running series has left a lot to be desired of late, so it is good to see them righting the ship. Nautica Thorn leads things off here with a guy Im guessing is a Euro, named Falco. She has some Asian blood running through her well-tanned body. Her brown hair is streaked with a little blond. As with all these scenes, there is very little setup or dialogue (thank you). But the action is pretty steamy as they go through several position changes and end it all with a facial. Blond cutie Kristina Blond is next. She starts blowing Peter North on a staircase, his dick peeking through the banister. Soon theyre in a bedroom and having a pretty wild time on the bed. Kristina has a fantastic, all-natural body. She takes Peters huge cock up her ass with little complaint and gladly accepts his hotshot to her mug. Lacey Duvals scene is very weak. She takes on Joel Lawrence and Jazz. Her ebony body has been marred by unsightly tats to her thigh, wrist, and tummy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 45
North Pole 45 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Alberto Rey, Claudio Meloni, James Brossman, Sandy Style, Chrissy Taylor
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Peter North
Release date: 2/17/2004
North Pole 45 reviews:
review on  

North Pole #45 is the most recent of this very successful Peter North line. The formula for success here is simple: attractive performers, very little setup or dialogue, and good, hard sex. The camerawork is usually excellent and the sets and lighting are professional. The volume starts us off with Christie Lee (as Christie) and Peter. She is a cute blond with a natural body. There is great chemistry between these two as they go through several position changes en route to a closed-mouth facial. She talks to him several times about what to do and when, even telling him at one point, Dont you take that dick out of me. Good scene. Next up is Janet, a brown-haired Euro. She gets tag-teamed by Alberto Rey and James Brossman, two Euro studs. Janet is very attractive with a nice body and .egads, a huge lizard on her shoulder! Oh, my mistake, thats a tattoo.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Malibu Spice
Malibu Spice 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Jeanna Fine, Peter North, Jake Steed, Ashlyn Gere, Moana, Mike Horner, Joey Silvera, Angela Summers, Marc Wallice, Jon Dough, K.C. Williams, Rip Hyman
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Alex deRenzy
Release date: 2/5/2004
Malibu Spice reviews:
review on  

A fine sample of early 90's porn - with the golden age in the rearview and the heyday of gonzo porn still to cum, a porn flick like Malibu Spice is a hard-on producing example of what bridged the gap. Malibu Spice is basically about the goings-on at a West Coast Health Club back in the days of leotards, spandex, and lovely camel toes at the gym!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Silver Screen Confidential
Silver Screen Confidential 
(2.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Sindee Coxx, Peter North, Tony Tedeschi, Ariel Daye, Jonathan Morgan, Jenna Jameson, Davia Ardell, Paul Cox, Chelsea Blue
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jim Enright
Release date: 12/18/2003
Silver Screen Confidential reviews:
review on  

"A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" I was actually looking forward to this movie. I had liked "Blue Movie", and had wanted to see Jonathan Morgan perform, so I decided to go with Silver Screen Confidential. Was it worth the look? Not really. The Movie: First off, this movie is horribly directed. Some would say that since it's porn it doesn't need to be well directed, but the problems with the direction seem to really hurt the sex scenes. Everything is shot so close that you almost get hypnotized by the testicles flying by on the screen. Plus, when all you see is the insertion, you loose a lot of heat, missing some of the reactions you would have gotten if the camera had pulled back. The only exception to this was the scene with T.T. Boy and Jenna Jameson. You can tell those two love working together, and the scene generates decent heat. Now, I'm not saying the sex is bad, it's just so badly shot that things just get kind of dull. There are five scenes total, three guy girl, one girl/girl/guy, and one guy/girl/guy. The only time there is anal is during the guy/girl/guy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Silver Screen Confidential seemed like a great way for me to get acquainted with early Jenna Jameson bigger-budget, plot-driven films -- and I thought this would be a shoe-in for me to recommed to couples. It had all the elements: Big star with appeal to female and male viewers, her love interest in the film is (was) her husband, it looks nice and had a retro appeal, and is plot-driven with a strong female lead character. It belongs in the bad porn hall of shame. Pretty much every bad porn cliche is here, and it is best described as a very bad "school play," from your worst 8th grade nightmares. Lighting is overblown. Acting is painful, awful, overdone. The script is overwritten and is way too much for these actors to handle. The costumes are developmentally disabled -- a good example is Jameson on the phone in New York during a heatwave, complaining about the weather wearing a huge fake fur coat and sweating like a -- er, I mean glowing.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 103 min. Production Date: 2 / 24 / 1996 Director: Jim Enright Cast: Jenna Jameson, Ariel Daye, Chelsea Blue, Davia Ardell, Sindee Coxx, Peter North, John OConnell, Jonathan Morgan, Paul Cox, T. T. Boy, and Tony Tedeschi in sexual roles and Brittany and Scotty Schwartz in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Lately Wicked has been doing an excellent job on their Jenna DVDs. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Although I didnt care for some of the style of how some of the sex scenes were shot, its still a very enjoyable movie. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a fun and light couples movie with plenty of laughs Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see what all Jenna can do or a bit of anal or girl - girl action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are excellent, and better than a lot of what I see from adult films being released today.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Silver Screen Confidential
Boxcover for Dear Diary (Wicked)
Dear Diary (Wicked) 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kaitlyn Ashley, Jeanna Fine, Steven St. Croix, Peter North, Felecia, Krista Maze, Alex Sanders, Jordan St. James
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Marino, Frank
Release date: 12/11/2003
Dear Diary (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Wicked Pictures: Dear Diary Preview Expectations: This one is some classic Wicked, nearly a decade old, and back when the dawn of the Jenna Jameson era was upon us. Kaitlyn Ashley was always one of my favorite stars of that time or any other, and she was one of not all that many porn starlets that could actually act some. I'm just going in hoping for a decent story and some decent sex. Initial Thoughts It's the tale of a woman(Kaitlyn Ashley) who is bound to a wheelchair, and has pretty crummy people around her that make her feel like crap. She confides in a diary and things take off from there. The story is actually pretty well done, Kaitlyn, Jeanna Fine, and Alex Sanders do a pretty fine job of acting out the script here, and at times it's fairly interesting to watch. I think for that reason and the softer sex, it makes a pretty good couples flick. The sex is decent, a couple of the scenes are pretty good, but a lot of the screwing makes me feel like they just blew a perfect opportunity in some cases.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: 4 / 21 / 1995 Director: Frank Marino Cast: Kaitlyn Ashley, Felecia, Jeanna Fine, Jordan St. James, Krista Maze, Peter North, Steven St. Croix, Alex Sanders, and J. B. in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: Hmmmm. Im not sure why, but I just cant get my expectations up too high for this one even with the female lineup here. Initial Reaction: For the age of the feature, its pretty good, and Kaitlyn does a great job acting in it. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a bit of dark plot with their porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see a bit of nastier sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are about what a person expects from a mid nineties adult film. The audio is pretty clear, but the balance leaves a bit to be desired at times. The video is a bit soft and shows some grain, and the lighting is often a bit dark. Music: The music varies from scene to scene.
   read the complete review
Page 3 of 9 First  <  2  3 4 5 6 7  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director