Porn Stars  >  Persia  > Reviews

Reviews of Persia Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 32 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Black Mother Fuckers 2, The (West Coast)
Black Mother Fuckers 2, The (West Coast) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jada Fire, Persia, Carmen Hayes, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Nat Turnher, Jessica Dawn, Nikita Blade
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: T.B.
Release date: 12/5/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Mother Fuckers 2, The (West Coast) reviews:
review on  

This is the second edition of WCP's black milf series entitled The Black Mother Fuckers 2.West Coast has really been pumping out movies lately while alot of other black companies have begun to lean on compilation movies or just a lack of new material period, so on that note I commend them. One thing I wished they would do(besides stop hiring Wesley Pipes) is stop trying to have scenarios set up the scene. I know you want to be new and different but most porners can't act, or just don't commit to trying it and just stammer or go blank during the lines. The women in tease movies are hot enough that a decent tease can do the job and we get to whatever action takes place.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a pretty good all black release. Persia and Jessica Dawn were easily the highlights for me here, with Jada Fire and Nikita Blade coming in close behind them. As usual with West Coast the technical aspects have a few minor problems, and although there's a touch of effort put into the extras with a good bonus scene there isn't everything there that the cover claims. This is a good release but it had the potential to be a little better.
   read the complete review
review on  

“We Love Bit Tit Moms” says the box cover and I tend to agree. Black MILF’s getting what they have coming to them is what this DVD is all about!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Muy Caliente 2 (Naughty America)
Muy Caliente 2 (Naughty America) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Daisy, Persia, Sativa Rose, Jenaveve Jolie, Laurie Vargas, Jenae Kae
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 8/6/2007
Muy Caliente 2 (Naughty America) reviews:
review on  

Muy Caliente! is spanish for "Very Hot!". If you didn't already know that, don't feel bad! Volume 2 is here to help!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asstravaganza 5
Asstravaganza 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Sandra, Christie, Chris Charming, Noname Jane, Persia, Dillon, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Rita Faltoyano, Mr. Pete, Jenna Haze, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Roly Reeves, Ben English, Barbara Summer, Sharka, Mia Bangg, Angel Dark, Dillan Lauren, Scott Nails, Holly Wellin, Vanessa Lane, Veronica Jett, Kelly Wells, Vyona, Naudia Nyce, Greg Centoro, Cindy Gold, Roxy Deville, Mike Adriano, Kelly Broox, Katja Kassin, Yvette Balcauo
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 7/6/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Asstravaganza 5 reviews:
review on  

This is the best anal comp movie I ever saw. Its so good in fact; it might be self-defeating for the studio in the sense that jerkers wont need to purchase other discs to satisfy them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for ASStravaganza 4
ASStravaganza 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie Gold, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Patricia, Petra, Chris Charming, Robert Rosenberg, Elen, Persia, Dillon, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Mandy Bright, Ben English, Greg Centauro, Joe Monti, Barbara Summer, Janet Alfano, Joachim Kessef, Cory Baby, Richard Raymond, Angel Dark, Bibi Fox, Melissa Black, Arcadia, Tyla Wynn, Linda Slim, Rolly Reeves, Biggz, Kelly Kline, Lisa Blue
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 5/3/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
ASStravaganza 4 reviews:
review on  

17 anal scenes on 2 discs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for X The Series 4
X The Series 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Chris Charming, Persia, Kris Knight, Kelli Tyler, Jay Lassiter, Daisy Dean, Roxetta, Finesse Navaro, Marco Banderas
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 1/10/2006
X The Series 4 reviews:
review on  

Audio/Visual: Clear and crisp. I cant remember the last time Ive had a problem with a New Sensations release. Summary: Box cover says that this DVD contains sex with an erotic twist. Unfortunately, this movie makes the mistake in thinking that slow paced means erotic. I find it hard to call this erotic porn when there is no kissing or any type of caressing in any of the scenes. Second, the first two scenes are interesting in that there is some decent set-up involved and you can see that the director is attempting to do something. But they then go ahead and make the last three scenes run of the mill porn without any setup. It is like they belong in different movies/series. Of course, there was a lot more energy in these last scenes than in the ones where the director tried to be different. Scene 1: Persia DeCarlo Persia is a thin brunette with a perfect ass, a girl who I have been watching with interest the last several months. Starts off with her touching herself in a soft-core way in front of a mirror with soft piano music playing in the background.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for College Wild Parties
College Wild Parties 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angela, Lisa, Kelly, Susie, Persia, Tiana
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 9/26/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
College Wild Parties reviews:
review on  

College Wild Parties 9 Studio: Pink Visual Starring: Montana, Tiffany, Cody Lane, Nikki, Holly, Megan, Vanessa Special Features: BTS, striptease, trailers Bonus Scene Montana A cute blonde dressed like a schoolgirl in a plaid skirt is fucked poolside while guys watch at a party. She gets all nude and is fucked in a lawn chair in a pretty hot scene with some good replay value. Tiffany and Cody Lane Tiffany and Cody make out on a couch all nude while people at the party watch and cheer them on. A guy joins them and they take turns riding his cock. There is a really nice view of Cody lying on her back getting fucked with her tits bouncing hard for a really nice raincoater moment. Overall the best part of the entire scene. Nikki A short haired blonde fucks two guys on a couch all nude while people watch and cheer. Overall the scene isnt that great with a lot of close-up on penetration.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for What an Ass (Digital Sin)
What an Ass (Digital Sin) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Persia, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Scott Nails, Goldie Coxx, Julia Bond, Lexi Jones, Kylee King
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 7/10/2005
What an Ass (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Well with a title like What an Ass you'd expect a little more than conventional b/g sex. Alas there is no anal, the ass is just there to be teased but not plundered. The pairings are: Goldie Coxx & Mark Ashley Kylee King & Mr. Pete Lexy Love & Mark Ashley Julia Bond & Scott Nails Persia DeCarlo & Mr. Pete. This video is shot in high definiton. The flaw of high definition is that sometimes things are too sharp. The viewer can see all of the flaws in a girl's complexion and this was most evident in the Persia DeCarlo scene. My favourite scene was Kylee King's because of the shot from underneath blowjob. Kylee has a mature look about her but that may just be the high definition revealing the lines in her face. Julia Bond the cover girl is without her implants here. The Goldie Coxx scene suffered from the mish against the couch angle where the guy basically blocks the girl from the camera so all you see is the guy's butt and the penetration. Behind the Scenes only feature interviews with Kylee and Persia.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for High Heeled House Calls
High Heeled House Calls 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Jerry, Damian, Persia, Gen Padova, Rick Patrick, Mario Rossi, Jenaveve Jolie, Lexie Marie, Jay Huntington
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Chuck Lords
Release date: 7/6/2005
High Heeled House Calls reviews:
review on  

High Heeled House Calls Studio: Vivid Director: Chuck Lords Editor: Artemis Smythe Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:27:45 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scenes / Trailers (1:11:33) Starring: Lexie Marie Gen Padova Persia Jenaveve Jolie Themes: Feature I've been on kind of a feature film kick as of late. I thought I would check out a Vivid movie for once, and this looks as good if not better than any due to the comely blonde Lexie Marie on the cover and the hotties Gen Padova, Persia, and Jenaveve backing her up. I was expecting more of a plot, but the movie consists of some vignettes all with the same theme. Four girls play a sexy maid and we get to enjoy them cleaning up a little in some arousing outfits before getting down to the sex. Lexie Marie looks incredible mopping the kitchen floor in a tight white tank top and short denim skirt. She squeezes soap suds out from a sponge all over her incredible tan body. Her shirt and skirt get soaked and come off, at which point the suds start to drip all over her pink panties.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass From the Past
Ass From the Past 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tabitha, Lana Sands, Meka, Dominique Simone, Jordan McKnight, Mahogany, Monique, Midori, Anna Amore, Cherokee, Toy, Lil Ass, Janet Jacme, Persia, Porsche
Studio: Afro-centric

Release date: 6/22/2005
Ass From the Past reviews:
review on  

Video Team opens its vast library of hot black women in a compilation that's little more than a trip down mammary lane in the mid 90's, and not much else.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bitches In Heat (Hustler)
Bitches In Heat (Hustler) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cherokee, Loni, Persia, Mr. Pete, Brandi Lyons, Alexis Malone, Kayla Paige, Barbara Summer, Brooke Haven, Austin Kincaid, Taylor Kurtis, Renee Richards
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 6/4/2005
Bitches In Heat (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Bitches in Heat Studio: Hustler Director: Mr. Pete Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:53:26 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:23:50) Starring: Alexis Malone Brooke Haven Renee Richards Persia Barbara Summer Austin Kinkaid Cherokee Kayla Paige Taylor Kurtis Loni Brandi Lyons Themes: Lesbian According to the colorful cover, this movie is an "all-girl sex rampage" from male talent slash director Mr. Pete. There's already about seventeen porn movies with the unimaginative title "Bitches in Heat," so I'm wondering what Mr. Pete has up his sleeve to separate this one from all the others. Mr. Pete is known for his rather rough and aggressive sex scenes, so perhaps he's interested in filming similar action, although I'm not expecting too much from Hustler in that department, to tell you the truth. Scene 1: Barbara Summer + Renee Richards I'm not particularly impressed by either of these girls, but they put on a pretty good show shoving dildos and fingers into each other's lubed orifices.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Authority 2
Anal Authority 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Persia, Anastasia Sands, Mark Ashley, Christie Lee, Flower Tucci, Olivia Winters, Simone West, Marco Banderas
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Mark Ashley
Release date: 6/3/2005
Anal Authority 2 reviews:
review on  

Anal Authority 2 Studio: New Sensations Category: Anal Director: Mark Ashley Starring: Persia, Anastasia Sands, Mark Ashley, Christie Lee, Marco Duato, Flower Tucci, Olivia Winters, Simone West Peremptory synopsis This is one for of those DVD's I really want it for only one reason: Persia Decarlo's scene, I know seems unfair to the other of my favs like Flower and Christie, but being as busy with work, leave me sometimes few moments to choose something of my own, so I really enjoy the whole flick, with flower Leading off and Christie Closing passing throughout two beautiful black babes and the strong plate of the night: Persia who seems really in to it even when didn't seem to be as easy as I'm writing up. Let me do a list of the scenes and link to a decent review of Anal Authority 2, from Picman.... Scene 1- Flower Tucci Scene 2- Simone west Scene 3- Olivia winters Scene 4- Persia Scene 5- Christie Lee The DVD Video and audio quality are good.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue Mark Ashley has assembled a very nice mix of women for this video. Flower Tucci, Simone West, Olivia Winters, Persia (DeCarlo?) and Christie Lee. Simone, who swept through the valley like a supernova, will be doing her first DP here. Outside of Flower, the anal resumes on the other women is light, and Mark, along with Marco Duato, will be putting them to a rigorous test, I'm sure. Flower Tucci is looking positively radiant in hot pink. A flash of ass and a quick dual hole stretch before Mark accosts her. He gets right down to the shower head, licking, then palming Flower to a quick squirt. She reciprocates on his big fat spigot but he's already hard enough to pound rivets. He drives into her pussy in an up and over mish with Flower's legs peeled way back. He can't keep away from playing with her fountain and licks/fingers Flower to another climax. More high profile mish and Flower squirts on his cock. He rims her and his cock follows the tongue in there. She sprays Mark's abdomen while he's plunging her colon.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Suckin' N Jivin'
Suckin' N Jivin' 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Avalon, Dexter, Sunshine, Persia, Lexi, Lucky Starr, Stacey Cash, D. Wise, Carmen Hayes, Tone Capone, Beauty, Skyy Black, Alayah Sashu, Unique LaSage, Ace, Frank Black, Lorenzo St. James
Studio: Kick Ass

Release date: 6/2/2005
Suckin' N Jivin' reviews:
review on  

This is an all bj movie where the girls use a slow seductive style, with a little bit of light facefucking and deepthroating. No rough bjs here. The movie starts off with a very good scene with the attractive Alaya, lightly licking on a guys cock and slowly sucking him until he jerks off onto her pretty face. Another really good scene is next with the cute Lexi, softly sucking on a guys cock, then getting lightly facefucked. The guy pulls out and squeezes out a load onto her cute face. The third scene with Unique is kind of a letdown as the camera is in a poor position for most of the scene. Things get better again with the cute Stacey Cash, running around outside, then dropping to her knees to slowly lick all over a guys shaft and take it into her mouth. Eventually the guy cranks one out into her face. The cute Avalon energetically sucks on a guy and takes him deep into her mouth, and the guy jerks off onto her face. The good scenes continue as Sunshine gets to her knees and slowly sucks on a guy then gets lightly facefucked, and the guy squirts a load into her face.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Cum Squad 3
Teen Cum Squad 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Persia, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Jasmine Byrne, Alicia Alighatti, Victoria Sweet, Karina Kay
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 4/24/2005
Teen Cum Squad 3 reviews:
review on  

Teen Cum Squad 3 Studio: Red Light District Category: Barely Legal Director: Manuel Ferrara Starring: Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Persia, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Jasmine Byrne, Alicia Alighatti, Victoria Sweet, Karina Kay Synopsis Is pretty clear for me the effort every company has done to keep the teen genre atop, beautiful girls, close to new in the industry and the looks are the reasons in my opinion, the performance will come with a little bit of time and who knows maybe you're watching the new Melissa Lauren in action. RLD brings the third installment of the messy series (in a good way) and with cover girl Alicia showing the best of her, I'm sold on this, so let's see.... Scene 1- Alicia Alighatti If Alicia were my GF the first thing will do after fucking all night long like animals will be an appointment with the same dentist who work on my keyboard set.
   read the complete review
review on  

This series by Manuel Ferrara is pretty similar to Brandon Iron's Baker Dozen series in that the guys would fuck the girls and then some extra guys come into converge just for a multiple facial finish. My first view of this series thought the finish was kind of silly. The big difference between this and Baker's Dozen is that there's no cleanup girl to lick off the bukkake finish. Alicia Alighatti: Alicia is a very cute brunette with fucked up teeth. Like Deja Daire except with bigger boobs. She has a really cute smile as a result. Her eyes seem to be bluer at certain angles. She's 19 and of Italian descent. She speaks french cause her boyfriend is french but I don't think she's referring to Manuel. Manuel regrets not having booked to fuck her himself. Instead Stefano shows up. Okay blowjob skills. The two seem to like each other as they make out. She's vocal in the missionary. She gives up the butt. Cumshot on the mouth. Good scene. I like Alicia's energy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Natural Breasts 8
Young Natural Breasts 8 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Jacqueline, Tiffany, Persia, Jackie
Studio: Simon Wolf

Release date: 4/24/2005
Young Natural Breasts 8 reviews:
review on  

The Simon Wolf factory keeps pumping out solid porn, disc after disc. Whoever is at the helm of this company should be given a job for life, no matter the bottom line. Young Natural Breasts #8 is the latest in a long line of classy flicks from Wolf. Wolfs formula is simple: employ above average looking girls (although none here are stunners); pair them with professional (if not attractive) talent; place the couple in nice settings (usually a couch or bed no dirty alleys or filthy beaches); add good lighting and camera work (no peek-a-boo or long-distance shots); avoid inane interviews; let the talent do what they do best (suck and fuck); and dont allow the guys to abuse the gals. Some might consider this boring sex; some might find it arousing without the garbage found in porn so much these days.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Feeling Black 5
Feeling Black 5 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Claudio, Delicious, Persia, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Kelly Star, Marie Luv, Erica Sommers, Alayah Sashu
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 4/6/2005
Feeling Black 5 reviews:
review on  

Feeling Black #5 Produced 09/04 Red Light District (www.redlightdistrictvideo.com) 132 minutes Directed by: Michael Stefano Starring: Marie Luv, Erica Sommers, Alayah Sashu, Delicious, Persia, Kelly Star, Michael Stefano, John Strong and Manuel Ferrara. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Six sexy black chicks fucking and sucking three white boys in five hot scenes. Michael Stefano not only directs, but he performs in each scene. Marie Luv is the pretty boxcover girl who gets fucked in her ass and double penetrated before taking an internal cumshot and swallowing a load of cum. Delicious and Alayah perform some girl/girl sex while taking on Michael in the second scene. Delicious swallows some of Michael's cum as it drips from Alayah's pussy. A few girls are fucked in the ass and double penetrated. There's also some deep throat and "ass to mouth" (ATM) oral sex. Persia has her pussy dp'd. The cumshots are either oral/facials or internal "cream pies". Kelly's cheeks, chin and mouth area are covered nicely with gooey cum.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue Any regular reader of my reviews knows two things going into this video. I like the series and adore Marie Luv. Maybe not as much as Mike Stefano does, but close. Even though Marie seems to have found her niche in DP action, there's something special going on with her and Mike, who she calls Mr. Just Right. Persia's also here, and according to the BTS, hasn't fucked for the three months previous to this scene. There might be smoke coming out of her pretty holes before this one's done. Also on hand is Erica Sommers. I did a review of her recently and find her to be pretty and built like a brick shithouse. She'll be giving up the ass for the first time. Kelly Star's been around but Delicious and Alayah Sashu are new to me. All told, they have me feeling black. Leading off with Marie Luv guarantees my full attention. She's wearing a light blue two piece and showing off her firm body for Stefano.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex & Groping
Sex & Groping 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Vince Vouyer, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Persia, Gianna, Erin Moore, Sintia Stone, Myaluanna
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 4/3/2005
Sex & Groping reviews:
review on  

Like most other reviewers, I have no formal training in reviewing kitchen appliances, cleaning supplies, porn or any other item. Yet, I can say that I love my new LG 22744 refrigerator with bottom freezer. It is so wonderful not to keep bending down to look in your refrigerator everything is eye level. The lighting is terrific, really bright. The water dispenser keeps the water nicely cold, and the filter gives it a great taste. Ah, but you say youd rather read about sexually explicit movies? I actually thought this one was pretty good. And chances are youll like it better than I do. That seems strange to say, but I'm not the greatest fan of Platinum X.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sex & Groping Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Tim Von Swine Editor: Johnny Fly Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:47:30 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:12:13) Starring: Persia (Cover Girl) Sintia Stone Gianna Erin Moore Myaluanna Themes: Gonzo I watch a lot of Red Light District and Platinum X movies but this is the first one I've seen from new director Tim Von Swine. The theme appears to be a kind of "reality" porn where Tim films some girls getting crazy in hotel rooms in Las Vegas. I heard it from the man himself (Von Swine) that the movie was originally supposed to be much longer, and a lot of the background material (convention footage etc.) was excised from the movie, unfortunately. What we have here is pretty good, though, five long gonzo sex romps with some new (and unknown for the most part to me) young starlets. Another thing that must be mentioned is the fact that "Sex & Groping" is watermarked. There's a faint watermark in the lower right-hand corner of the screen the entire time.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sex and Groping Directed By: Tim Von Swine- Initial Thoughts: This is sort of like PXP goes wild, or something along those lines, there is a definate campus esque vibe going on around this disc. The idea is supposed to be that all of this is taking place in Vegas, aparently during the awards and expo weekend there, and they just decided to shoot a bunch of scenes in the hotels and the like. For the most part, it's a hot disc, there is a ton of hot sex here and a couple of new girls to both my eyes, and the porn camera that are definately going to be getting some more looks, and established talent to get things going smoothly. Some of the disc is shot kind of like bystander POV, as in your the guy watching the whole thing happen, and it's a bit different and interesting, bt at times the frat style of a couple of the scenes is not ideal to my way of thinking. But if you like series like "College Invasion" or even the softcore "Girls Gone Wild" discs, there are a few similarities here at times that you will appreciate.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No Cocks Allowed
No Cocks Allowed 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Persia, Kimberly Kane, Alicia Rhodes, Michelle Lay, Gianna, Kinzie Kenner, Gia Paloma, Tiana Lynn, Genesis Sky, Hillary Scott, Sammie Rhodes, Karlie Montana, Angie Savage, Genesis Skye
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 4/3/2005
No Cocks Allowed reviews:
review on  

Well here we go with a g/g title from Elegant. I had just finished with a review that sadly got erased as I was trying to send it so I'm not going to retype it so here goes a quick and dirty review. The scenes are pretty good for the most part. The best pairing was probably Hillary and Kinzie who played nicely off one another, you have Hillary being a submissive in the scene and it was strange to see her so quiet and humble as I'm so used to her attacking two cocks at a time and Kinzie did a fine job leading the action in the scene. Now there are toys in every scene and that just doesn't do anything for me at all but for those how like them, they are here. You have good squirting done by Tiana in her two scenes with Gia/ Genesis doing a better job of tasting the squirt than Karlie did in scene one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Pink
Fresh Pink 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Pat Myne, Persia, Terri Summers, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Jean Val Jean, Taryn Thomas, Alektra, Victoria Sweet
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 4/3/2005
Fresh Pink reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: 3rd Degree Fresh Pink Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Alektra X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/boy (straight sex) Scene Rating: 3.5 out of 5 Comments: Cover girl Alektra peels off her pink panties and bra while being asked intimate questions by Danny Case. A great start to the scene that leads to a well captured point-of-view blow job. One cock leads to two and she's double teamed on a couch ending with two feeding bird style popshots. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Taryn Thomas X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (straight sex) Scene Rating: 3.25 out of 5 Comments: Taryn Thomas is decked out in an orange bikini and fuzzy white cap (see back box cover). She looks like she's ready for the beach - a very cute look! Mark Ashley thoroughly works her pink hole in a living room setting and on a kitchen stool. Another good scene, this time with plenty
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to a dvd where most of the talent is pretty new to the industry hence the term Fresh Pink! I've had the privelege of watching both Alektra and Taryn in separate scenes while out in LA last week so it's nice to see them once again. Not sure what all to expect from these young ladies, perhaps not much anal sex but still a lot of good cock sucking and I always like to see how the girls look in the various positions. So let's hit some highlights. Alektra: We begin with the covergirl who has on a tiny pink top and a skimpy blue jean skirt as we first see her. A pretty smile too lights up her face as Alektra begins showing us her bod. A male hand gets to rub in between her pussy which is still covered in a sexy pink panty. Alektra then loses the skirt and we start to see more of her pussy when the panties are pulled down of her perky tits are freed from the top. Alektra then has a seat and the hands start doing the neat trick of massaging her pussy lips! Stayin on her face we watch Alektra sit up and start in on a fine POV bj.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely 18 17
Barely 18 17 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Persia, Van Damage, Brett Rockman, Kris Knight, Talon, Janet Alfano, Penny Flame, Amber Peach, Vanessa Michaels, Sophia Castello
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Christian Knight
Release date: 3/16/2005
Barely 18 17 reviews:
review on  

I was really disappointed in the last movie that I saw in this series. However I can never resist a fine cast of girls and wanted an opportunity to watch Penny Flame again. This is the first widescreen movie that I've reviewed. Janet Alfano: I haven't seen Alex Sanders in like forever! Either he had taken a break or I just don't watch enough of the right studio to catch his work. Anyway, this scene reminded me of a DVSX euro scene because of the lighting. I guess Sin City doesn't mind a little mixing and matching of their euro and american scenes. Janet Alfano looks beautiful here and Alex makes sure she gets hers before she gets his. Janet gives a surprisingly good blowjob as a result. The sex was pretty good too including some anal and atm. Janet isn't lifeless like some of the other euro girls. Cumshot mostly misses her chin. Amber Peach & Persia: Well apparently we have a script here. Talon shows up an hour early for his stripping gig at a bachelorette party. Only three girls are there so far but Talon has another gig later so he must strip now.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Throat Gaggers 7
Throat Gaggers 7 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Patricia, Faith, Persia, Jazmin, Shayna Knight, Kayla Marie, Missy Monroe, Heather Gables, Tyla Wynn, Georgia Southe, Avy Lee Roth, Samantha Ryan, Larisa Lane
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 2/14/2005
Throat Gaggers 7 reviews:
review on  

Throat Gaggers #7..... A Jake Malone Deviation - Initial Thoughts I've long been a big fan of Blowjob titles, something rather fascinates me with how fantastic a good on film hummer looks. I either own, have rented, traded for or borrowed most of the major oral series out there, and then it dawned on me, I have never checked out a Throat Gaggers disc. I quickly put that oversight to rest, and now here I am writing about it. So what is a throat gagger you ask? well quite simply, atleast in this case, it's a hot young woman with a cock wedged so far down her pretty throat, that she has to sputter, gasp, and gag, to not only get some air in there, but more importantly, to wedge that cock even farther down her throat. Trust me, it's a good thing and you'll like it, just like Mikey. This one made me feel good and bad at the same time, bad, because I had never checked out this series action before, and good, because I finally now have some of it in my possesion.
   read the complete review
review on  

Throat Gaggers 7 is a blowjob only movie. The cast:Faith,Persia,Jazmin,Patricia,Tyla Wynn,Larisa Lane,Kayla Marie,Avy Lee Roth,Missy Monroe,Shayna Knight,Heather Gables,Georgia Southe. Like almost all movies from this studio, the scenes are almost all identical and take place on or near couches. Normally, I do not care for the gagging, choking,slapping, and butt licking in some bj movies, so I was surprised to find that this movie was actually enjoyable to watch. This movie still had all the problems that movies of this type have, such as guys hands and arms blocking the camera, guys hands all over the girls face and neck,and close ups of guys buttholes,it was for the most part kept to a minimum. Also, even though it is more of a rough type of blowjobs than I like to watch, it is not mean spirited and the girls take it all in good fun. The only downside is that it is very predictable.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Baker's Dozen 3
Baker's Dozen 3 
(3.7 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Persia, Toni Ribas, Michael Stefano, Deja Daire, Krista Lynn Lovely, Aidon, Allie Sin, Krysta Lynn Lovely
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 12/14/2004
Baker's Dozen 3 reviews:
review on  

Baker's Dozen 3 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Brandon Iron Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:18:56 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Footage / Trailers / etc. (0:31:55) Starring: Allie Sin (Cover Girl) Deja Daire Aidon Krysta-Lynn Lovely Persia Themes: Bukkake It's always good to get a new Brandon Iron movie to review. This is his series focusing on giving the girls a serious facial showering by as many guys as possible. The "Baker's Dozen" theme means that these chicks are going to be so covered in sperm by the scene's end that they will resemble a glazed donut! Brandon has done the cum-swallowing genre to great effect on his "A Good Source of Iron" series and I can't wait to see what happens when he takes on the massive facial in "Baker's Dozen." Scene 1: Persia + Aidon and a number of sperm donors Persia is a dark and lovely African-American temptress who starts off her scene by fucking Michael Stefano in doggy.
   read the complete review
review on  

.:Bakers Dozen #3:. Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Brandon Iron Featuring: Persia, Krysta Lynn- Lovely, Deja Daire, Allie Sin Extras: Bonus Footage, Behind The Scenes, Cumshot Recap, Trailers, Website info. Aesthetics & Thoughts: I descended upon this title with memories of 7 The Hard Way & the Gangland series. However, Bakers Dozen isnt a gangbang series. Instead, there is a one-on-one scene, which at the time of the pop-shot, introduces eleven other guys for the facial. Ive seen this concept done in some of Roccos films before, such as in The Animal Trainer series, which I thought was brilliant. Well, at least brilliant in theory. Sometimes these cumshot oriented flicks where multiple guys show up can be largely disappointing. Take for instance the 10 Man Cum Slam series where it was nothing but a bunch of random dudes with weak pop-shots. Its weird that when I envision a cumshot series, I picture the girls getting blasted by someone like Manuel or Peter North.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is the third episode of Baker's Dozen, Brandon Iron's bukkake line for Platinum X Pictures. Every movie has a slightly different twist as Brandon makes variations to the formula. The core is scorching hot one-on-one sex followed by a ball-draining blizzard of facials provided by a supporting cast of dicks. Some of the previous variations have been a bit distracting for me, so it'll be interesting to see where the three scenes here go, especially because I'm not familiar with any of the actresses. Persia, Michael Stefano, 14 guys, plus cleanup girl Aidon Michael Stefano is fondling 21-year-old chocolate delight Persia from Las Vegas; he enjoys slapping her generously-sized booty while she energetically strokes his cock. She doesn't appear to have any tattoos, but she does sport a small nose piercing. Michael's fingers quickly find themselves into her anus, so I think it's safe to assume that we'll be seeing his big dick in her ass in the not-too-distant future. The room is pretty plain with a purple couch (where all the ensuing action takes place).
   read the complete review
All reviews of Baker's Dozen 3
Boxcover for Anal Retentive 5
Anal Retentive 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony T., Chris Charming, Asia, Persia, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Michelle B., Trista Post, Jasmine Byrne
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 12/2/2004
Anal Retentive 5 reviews:
review on  

Axel Braun's "Anal Retentive 5" Initial Thoughts: I had heard good things about this series, and I thought it was about time I checked it out for myself, and so I did. It's a pretty decent title. Anal sex is just the name of the game these days in porn, so a title badging itself an anal effort, in my view needs to come out guns blazing with ass packed madness to keep up it's honor. This one only sort of does that, but it is heavy on the anal, and for the most part the girls are little anal freaks, with some nice energy from them and that always helps. In the long run there isn't a lot that makes this an over the call of duty anal title, in fact there is a distinct lack of ATMs and things along those lines, that we now consider standard fair in anal titles, but that isn't a bad thing necessarily in my view. There is some attempt at passion and a little bit of "couple's friendly" anal if you will, and that mostly works. It's just a solid effort and a also solid list of extras helps this one out too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for In Da Booty
In Da Booty 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada Fire, Jada, Persia, Maya Mason, Marie Luv, Sydnee Capri, Mya Mason
Studio: Exquisite Pleasures

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 11/1/2004
In Da Booty reviews:
review on  

In Da Booty Running Time: 120 min. Production Date: 10/2004 The Pocketcomb Premise With a title like this, you had better believe that big booty women are getting their asses dug out! A couple few new girls and two vets round out the cast of an all out black, back attack. Marie Luv [ /image ] --> This girl is getting more work than an outsourced hi-tech job. This one girl has hit the ground runnin. Her hair length and style changes but the one constant is the fact that this girl gets nasty. Today she looks like Ashantis stand in. Ms. Luv moans like her check depends on it, but unfortunately the best part of the scene is the camera work. Be thankful that Jordan lives up to his name and shoots the shit out of this scene, because there was no chemistry with the cast. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 7/10 Sydnee Capri [ /image ] --> Id seen some stills of Sydnee and you couldnt deny that wagon shes draggin. Her face and weave were lacking, but her looks are far improved today. Today she reminded me of a porn Alicia Keys.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Baby Got Back 34
My Baby Got Back 34 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Devlin Weed, Jada Fire, Jada, Persia, Lucky Starr, Brian Pumper, Ayana Angel, Billy Banks, Candice Jackson, Tee Real, Skyy Black
Studio: Afrocentric

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 10/28/2004
My Baby Got Back 34 reviews:
review on  

Prologue My Baby Got Back is one of the most venerable series in porn. Dating back to the heyday of Janet Jackme and a young, ambitious Sean Michaels, it has presented all of the up and coming black starlets of their day. I think that in the porn boom of the last few years it has lost some of its direction and importance. I haven't viewed an issue since number 20 myself. Video Team put the man, Van Styles on the job for this one and if there's one thing he's known for, it's ass. Perfect fit, don't you think. The cast is pretty impressive with eye candy like Candice Jackson and notables such as Persia and Ayana Angel. The centerpiece will, of course, be Jada Fire taking on Mandingo, who's being billed as Fred Dingo for this. Is there a name ownership problem with WCP? I'm looking forward to this video. Candice Jackson walks up to a door wearing a fringed denim skirt that's hopelessly too short to hide all the ass she brings to the table.
   read the complete review
review on  

My Baby Got Back 34 Running Time: 120 min. Production Date: March - August 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise If Video Team had half a mind, they would get Sir Mix A lot to host an episode of this series. With all the rappers crossing over into porn, it would be lovely to see Mix-A-Lot in one of these titles. Hell, it would be money just to see a set a of MTV style cuts to his Baby Got Back soundtrack. This has to be one of the longest running non-compilation series in porn, and its great to see sistas taking brotha's down in the brown. Candace Jackson [ /image ] --> Candy Girl, You Are My World Had to borrow a line form New Edition cause this girl looked so sweet that I wanted to sip the nectar straight from her soiled panties. I never paid this girl much mind. For some reason she always appeared to be missing something. Im not sure what that something was, but I damn sure know she brought it today. Long hair, white stockings and a short denim mini.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Black Wet Asses
Big Black Wet Asses 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Jada Fire, Jada, Vanessa Blue, Persia, Brett Rockman, Sascha, Joe Monti, Sydnee Capri, Vanessa Smoke, Marco Banderas, Lanaya
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Thomas Zupko
Release date: 10/22/2004
Big Black Wet Asses reviews:
review on  

Prologue When discussing big asses, black women have to be reckoned with. The stereotype is as potent as black men with big dicks. I don't really approve of pornographic apartheid, but I also don't study marketing or care about demographics. In a perfect world we would be presented with these women simply because they're beautiful, or great performers, or totally nasty and they'd be integrated into any given title. I'm sorry if this sounds like a misguided application of ideals from the 60's but porn loves to keep these stereotypes alive and people think they're promoting social harmony by producing interracial titles. I don't mean to lay this on Zupko and Elegant Angel. Everybody is involved, including (especially) the fans. We keep treating people of different races and nationalities like they were a different species. Yes, I want to see big black wet asses, and white ones, and brown ones, and yellow, too.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director