Porn Stars  >  Persia DeCarlo  > Reviews

Reviews of Persia DeCarlo Movies



We have 10 movie reviews with Persia DeCarlo in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Persia DeCarlo's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Rack By Popular Demand 3
Rack By Popular Demand 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Winter, Laura Lion, Nikki Benz, Katin, Shy Love, Eva Angelina, Trina Michaels, Mikayla, Austin Kincaid, Jasmine Tame, Persia DeCarlo, Haley Paige, Lexxi Tyler, Codi Star, Carmella Bing, Britney Stevens, Audrey Bitoni, Misti Love, Regan Reese, Bree Olson, Candy Mason, Roxy Panther, Savannah Gold
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 2/3/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rack By Popular Demand 3 reviews:
review on  

Volume 3 of Rack by Popular Demand is a compilation from Diabolic featuring big-boobed babes getting banged. Good variety, lots of anal activity, 2-on-1 couplings, and a couple girl-on-girl scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Wasteland (Diabolic)
Teenage Wasteland (Diabolic) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sunrise Adams, Sammie Rhodes, Persia DeCarlo, Claire Robbins, Michelle Maylene, Roxxxy Rush, Haley Paige, Lexi Belle, Aubrey Addams, Sasha Grey, Whitney Stevens, Reena Sky, Bree Olson, Stephanie Cane, Priscilla Milan
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 12/30/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teenage Wasteland (Diabolic) reviews:
review on  

Teenage Wasteland is a decent but not great compilation of 14 scenes from Diabolic. Highlights were Bree Olson, Sasha Grey, Sunrise Adams and Roxxy Rush performances.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Dick Little Jane 1
Big Dick Little Jane 1 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jack Napier, Sledge Hammer, Kat, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Roxy Jezel, Christie Lee, Scott Nails, Hillary Scott, Persia DeCarlo, Kaiya Lynn
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 6/5/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Dick Little Jane 1 reviews:
review on  

Petite girls Vs big cocks.
   read the complete review
review on  

Studs with rather impressive cocks taking on petite young girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Da Vinci Load 2, The: Angels & Semen (Hustler)
Da Vinci Load 2, The: Angels & Semen (Hustler) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Nautica Thorn, James Deen, Denice K., Persia DeCarlo, Kissy Kapri, Naomi Cruz
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Jerome Tanner
Release date: 5/22/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Da Vinci Load 2, The: Angels & Semen (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

The Da Vinci Load 2 is is quasi-plot driven video. When a reknown sexual behavior doctor falls victim to her lusty desires (among other things), a former FBI agent, played by Nautica Thorn, steps in to solve the case. Nautica not only seduces Denice as part of the investigation, but she also saves a poison victim with her brand of "medical attention". Nautica's colleagues eventually fall into the clucthes of three lovely assassins, two of whom (Kissy Capri and Naomi Cruz) demonstrate how to get information from a very lucky captive. But ultimately, good triumphs in the end, both figuratively and literally, as Aline submits to some anal probing, all in the name of science. Decent sex, good camera work and even a plot of sorts: a good team.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tag Team Try Outs
Tag Team Try Outs 
(2.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jenaveve Jolie, Persia DeCarlo, Neesa, Cherrie Rose, Alexia Sky, Nyla Knox
Studio: Amateur District

Release date: 4/2/2007
Tag Team Try Outs reviews:
review on  

This is your basic amateur double-team sex movie, shot in POV, then talk to the girls then have sex. The best scene is a pale redhead named Neesa, who looks great and puts a lot of enthusiasm into her sex. The plot is that her husband was unexpectedly home, so the three of them end up fucking in a hotel. However, the men fucking her are a little disappointing. She has nice full boobs and genuinely seems to like sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a series of scenes, 4 MMF scenes and 1 FFM scene, featuring girls who were new to the biz at the time of production, not really "amateurs" so to speak. Each scene kicks off with a quick run through of highlights from the scene to come.
   read the complete review
review on  

Tag Team Tryouts is another release from the new pro amateur studio Amateur District. The focus here is on threesomes, with four girls receiving two guys to play with and one guy having fun with two girls. I am looking forward to this film indeed, and hope that there will be some great hard sex, and maybe some double penetration, will I get lucky? read on to find out!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 on 1 27
2 on 1 27 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Tony T., Aline, Sascha, Harmony Rose, Persia DeCarlo, Alexis Love, Gianna Lynn, Isis Love, Aubrey Addams, Regan Reese, Kaylee Love Cox
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Ricky D.
Release date: 3/30/2007
2 on 1 27 reviews:
review on  

The latest 2 on 1 release from Diabolic gives us the opportunity to view the half two girls one guy and half two guys and one girl formula that we have all come to enjoy. Featuring some great talent, it is hoped that the action is as varied and enjoyable as previous editions. Is this film in the same league as classic Diabolic releases that I have seen in the past. Read on to find out more...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Girlfriend's Whore Friend
My Girlfriend's Whore Friend 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Ashley, Jayna Oso, Vanessa Lane, Flower Tucci, Keeani Lei, Jamie Elle, Persia DeCarlo, Courtney Simpson, Georgia Peaches
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 6/21/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Girlfriend's Whore Friend reviews:
review on  

Jonni Darko really delivers on the title, My Girlfriends Whore Friend, where the babes are willing to share their guy and each other. When girls learn to eat pussy and suck cock at a young age, its no surprise then that theyre willing to share both without a lot of drama. Someday all girls might as well! Enjoy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fresh on the heels of another Jonni Darkko title I get my hands on this one which promises some hot 2 on 1 action with the likes of Rio Mariah, Jamie Elle, Jayna Oso, Flower Tucci, and Georgia Peach just to wet your appetite. Jonni has a solid hand behind the camera which is good for us because if any of us were shooting these hotties the camera would probably be going all over the place as we were busy doing something else so remarkable self control to displayed by Jonni that he doesn't just jump into all that hot pussy. Jamie Elle & Luci Thai: Alright we have a nice contrast to get us started with Jamie and Luci. Jamie is the first girl we see and damn if she doesn't give some sexy head and in the process of doing this her man hands the cell to her and asks for her to call up Luci her sexy friend. So that bit of business out of the way we go back to some cock sucking and then on to a nice smooth insertion to mish. The picture looked real nice here too and she's opened up so we have a clear shot of her pussy being fucked.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirters (Combat Zone)
Squirters (Combat Zone) 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Persia DeCarlo, Aaralyn Barra, Annette Schwarz, Taylor Nix, Peyton Lafferty, Chloey Morgan
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 6/19/2006
Squirters (Combat Zone) reviews:
review on  

Persia DeCarlo's squirting scene is the only good one in the video.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we fans with my first review, I think,lol, for Combat Zone. The title concerns a genre I'm well familiar with having seen so many Elegant Angel titles these last couple of years, Squirting. Mr. Pete is the director here and he's got a cast of mostly new girls it seems with Aaralyn Barra probably the most recognizable name along with Chloe Morgan perhaps. The first scene with Chloe and Taylor was ok but each time the girls got a good rhythm going with Mark Wood we'd interrupt that so Mr. Pete could get one of the girls off and I much prefer that the squirting happen in the natural flow of the scene and it took a few seconds after each squirt for the scene to pick back up. The second scene with Persia Decarlo was much better as it was just Persia and Pete fucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Cum Sluts
Teenage Cum Sluts 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Van Damage, Kurt Lockwood, Joselyn Pink, Holly Wellin, Persia DeCarlo, Veronica Stone, Cindy Sterling, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Tee Reel, Liv Wylder
Studio: XCartel

Release date: 4/10/2006
Teenage Cum Sluts reviews:
review on  

The first of my mini reviews, features an entry to the crowded teen market from XCARTEL, a studio whose work I was hitherto unfamiliar with. XCARTEL have almost all the bases covered with this title, from the opening DP of cute cover girl, Liv Wylder, to a couple of scenes featuring anal and a couple of two girl scenes ending with some cum swapping. Among the two best scenes, is the opener, featuring covergirl Liv Wylder, who definitely qualifies as a teen with her slender frame, tiny tits and great ass. She exhibits good energy during her scene during which she is Dped in a couple of positions and is screwed in a hot missionary anal. The other stand out scene is that between Brits, Mark Davis and a dark haired Holly Wellin. I know Hollys new look is not everyones cup of tea, but I thought she looked great in this scene, and this is the first time I have seen this hottie taking it up the butt and I hope it wont be the last.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Factor 2 (DVSX)
Ass Factor 2 (DVSX) 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kelly, Sergio, Nick Manning, Jazz Duro, Marcos Leon, James Deen, Goldie Coxx, Jackie Ashe, Persia DeCarlo, Claire Robbins, Anita Line, Don Picone
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 6/13/2005
Ass Factor 2 (DVSX) reviews:
review on  

A pleasant delivery of anal in this one. And DVSX (at least for this one) is a rare studio (along with Zero Tolerance) that is generous enough to give us 6 scenes instead of the typical 5. +1 for an extra scene! Think of this as an alert for those that are all ready to pop at the end of scene 5 if you do, youll be going into scene 6 drained and limp. With a name like Ass Factor there must be a lot of ripe ass pounding, right? Yep! The backdoor hole is open for business. Lot of good shots for fans of anal. For fans of toys, you get toy play before and after. But its those clear dildo things that seem uncomfortable, not like a fleshy penis. They remind me of icicles and they surely can't be comfortable for rumpholes, can they? Visually, its fairly well done, not great you do see some flaws on the girls but nothing too distracting. Strangely to me, Missy Monroe doesnt look like Missy. I guess she just looks different from 2004 Missy and what I would expect. I dont see much from DVSX Id be willing to check out other titles based on this success.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ass Factor 2 Studio: DVSX Director: Guy Capo Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:12:50 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Solo Scenes / Trailers (0:34:16) Starring: Missy Monroe Barbara Summer Michelle Lay Anna Nova Marie Luv Katja Kassin Themes: Anal Welcome to the second installment of Guy Capo's "Ass Factor." The first one had a stellar array of anal specialists such as Melissa Lauren, Hillary Scott, and Sandra Romain. However Guy chose to do most or all of the cumshots on a glass coffee table which are licked up or rubbed on various body parts. This is not really my favorite way to wrap up, and "Ass Factor 1" left me pretty much limp at the end of every scene. I'm hoping that "Ass Factor 2" will concentrate on facials or swallowing to go along with the professional cast and heated anal sex. Scene 1: Barbara Summer and a guy Blonde bombshell Barbara is up first to get her ass factored. She works a glass dildo into her ass before taking the guy's dick in there immediately. Her pussy goes untouched as they do anal in missionary and doggy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with another release courtesy of Mr. Guy Capo and this one is more of a straight ahead gonzo type flick which I find more appealing from him. It also helps when you have girls like Missy Monroe, Michelle Lay, Barbara Summer, and oh yeah Katja Kassin!! I have watched each girl in a few scenes and know they can bring it as the saying goes so let's see them do just that. Barbara Summer: Wow this first woman is a very pretty blond and she begins the festivities by running her fingers over her pussy/ ass crack and Guy gets us right up there as her hands do the walkin. You also have a glass toy used to pry that ass open and I really am diggin the close ups he is giving us, the quality of the picture really comes through well. Plus it helps when you have a great ass like Barbara does. This nice toy/ tease leads to the cock appearing and going right into that prepped ass. That is goes in and out so smoothly was a thing of beauty, I just wished we had those tits out jiggling up a storm.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio
Director