Porn Stars  >  Penny Porsche  > Reviews

Reviews of Penny Porsche Movies



We have 10 movie reviews with Penny Porsche in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Penny Porsche's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Score Sexplosion
Score Sexplosion 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick Manning, Jean Val Jean, Kayla Kupcakes, Anthony Rosano, Penny Porsche, Johnny Rod, Summer Sinn, Danielle Derek, Karen Fisher, Mikey Butders
Studio: Score

Release date: 12/29/2008
Score Sexplosion reviews:
review on  

I was pleasantly surprised by this dvd which features big breasted women from the Score Magazine folks. Five scenes, two poolside and one in a bubble bath tub, had awesome camera work with awesome assets.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for U Bang 'em
U Bang 'em 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rebecca Love, Penny Porsche, Sara Stone, Heather Lane
Studio: Score

Release date: 1/14/2008
U Bang 'em reviews:
review on  

In this reviewers humble opinion, Score hasn't done so well in the POV (point of View) style porn as the others have, mainly because they don't even seem to attempt a first person perspective in the camera angle-and if so not for very long. This release is no exception. So putting their absolute failure at POV aside here, this is not a bad release. It still delivers what Score is famous for lots of big boob play and thick bodied women. The video is not bad, but the audio is way too quiet in some parts and way to loud in others. As far as extras go, they have 8(!) mini featurettes about the performers that are interesting, as well as a slide show, website promo and previews. Not the greatest from Score, but not the worst either. Those of you in the need for some big boob buxom women this may scratch your itch. Rent before you buy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Fucked Your Wife
I Fucked Your Wife 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jewel, Ginger, Monica, Penny Porsche
Studio: Score

Release date: 12/4/2007
I Fucked Your Wife reviews:
review on  

VERY mature MILFs on hand here : A 47 year old, and a 57 year old(!!!??) GILF . Gaaaa . Oh, and umm, Penny Porsche is here too. For the true 'Mature' muff fancier .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Diary of a MILF 8
Diary of a MILF 8 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Jerry, Nina Hartley, Christian XXX, Tommy Gunn, Ben English, Soleil, Otto Bauer, Penny Porsche, Puma Swede, Kayla Synz, Sienna West, Brooke Belle
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 12/3/2007
Diary of a MILF 8 reviews:
review on  

This is a release reeking of wasted potential. The scenes have nice chemistry and enjoyable setups, leaving all of them nicely satisfying sexually. Sadly, they also all go on too long and feel like they could easily be trimmed down. The DVD continues to slide down by having no extras and very poor video quality. With a little care this could be a fairly highly recommended DVD, but instead it ends up being a why bother? DVD.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Filth 2 (LFP Video / Hustler)
MILF Filth 2 (LFP Video / Hustler) 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nick East, Dave Hardman, Rick Masters, Selena Steele, Penny Porsche, Vanessa Videl, Mae Victoria, Claire LaFemmeDC
Studio: LFP Video

Directed by: Bonnie Clyde
Release date: 11/20/2007
MILF Filth 2 (LFP Video / Hustler) reviews:
review on  

This is a complete dud of a release. The scenes are all annoying to varying degrees with the women acting bitchy and playing to the camera, and only Mae Victoria's scene makes it past the average mark. The technical aspects show a bit of care, but there isn't even the effort in the extras to include a photo gallery or weblink. This is a release that should be easy to pass by.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mature muffs enjoying the meatstick . Cougar cooters include : Claire La Femme DC, Mae Victoria, & Vanessa Videl . Sex is not bad, a little anal lovin', some tit-fuckage to completion. For the MILF devotee .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Desperate Milfs & Housewives 3
Desperate Milfs & Housewives 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Envy, John West, Kris Slater, Brad Baldwin, Joe Friday, Andrew Andretti, Nick Jacobs, Penny Porsche, Jack Venice, Isis Love, Katie Heart, Kayla Synz
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 11/16/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Desperate Milfs & Housewives 3 reviews:
review on  

MILFy treats enjoying weenie . Sex is all vaginal, all the time . Mature eye candy includes : Kayla Synz, Penny Porsche, & Isis Love . For die hard cougar connoisseurs .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Momma Knows Best 4
Momma Knows Best 4 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chennin Blanc, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Lana Lotts, Penny Porsche, Lee Bang, Victoria Valentino, Ava Lauren, Rock The Icon, Isadora
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 8/22/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Momma Knows Best 4 reviews:
review on  

Momma Knows Best 2 & 3 produced some fantastic scenes and I am sure that number four will be no different, with some fantastic looking talent, and some hot exciting sex this should be another good MILF film for me to feast my eyes on.
   read the complete review
review on  

Some fine looking milfs here fans led by Victoria Valentino, Chennin Blanc and Ava Lauren. These ladies know how they like it and Pete along with Mark Ashley in one scene and Rock/ Lee Bang in another help deliver the goods to these attractive women. My only real complaint here are the pops and for me that's a biggie so I took a little off for that, still some solid action including some anal at least make this worth a rental for the Milf fan in the family.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 3
My Friend's Hot Mom 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Tony T., Sergio, Cara Lott, Saskia, Kris Knight, Penny Porsche, Vanessa Videl, Kyle Moore, Jerrika Michaels
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 2/20/2006
My Friend's Hot Mom 3 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 115 min. Production Date: 1 / 12 / 2006 Director: Brett Brando Cast: Cara Lott, Jerrika Michaels, Penny Porsche, Saskia, Vanessa Videl, Billy Glyde, Kris Knight, Kyle, Sergio, and Tony T. The Short Story Initial Expectations: This is my first Naughty America release, so Im going in with an open mind and a bit of hope with it being a MILF movie. Initial Reaction: It was a pretty good first impression for Naughty America, and a nicely done MILF series. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting MILFs that seem like true to life MILFs Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anal or group action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty average. The audio is well balanced, but there are a few background noises that do pop in. The video is pretty average with a few minor problems, such as some noticeable pixelation. Theres some noticeable camera movement, and the lighting varies just enough to be noticed with several areas being slightly washed out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom
I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Envy, Anna Marie, Penny Porsche, Amberlyn Scott, Stephanie Wylde
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 7/25/2005
I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom reviews:
review on  

I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom Devil's Film/White Ghetto Films D: Not credited. Envy, Anna Marie, Amberlyn Scott, Penny Porsche, Stephanie Wylde. 131 Min. Extras: Still Gallery. The themes here are hot milfs and warm creampies. Every sophisticated seductress takes an internal cumshot; a few of them also take another load in the face immediately after. Popular Polish/Canadian star from the late '90s Envy is back and yes, she's still got it. The devil tattoo on her ass must've talked her out of retirement. If so, I owe that tat a beer. Though obviously more mature then when we saw her last, Envy remains in great shape with nary a blemish, stretch mark, dimple or even one extra ounce of fat on her body anywhere. She gives her eager yet inexperienced stud the fuck of his young life while simultaneously giving the camera ample attention as she gets herself off, too, obviously enjoying her return to the adult ranks.
   read the complete review
review on  

I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom Studio: White Ghetto Films (Devil's Film) Director: Unknown Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:11:01 Extras: None Starring: Envy (Cover Girl) Anna Marie Penny Porsche Stephanie Wylde Amberlyn Scott Themes: Mature Women, Internal Cover Quote: "MILF Cream Pies for the Young Guys" From the "White Ghetto" (wherever that is) and Devil's Film comes this new release that combines mature women with internal cumshots. Cream pie aficionados and lovers of MILF's (moms i'd like to fuck) will go ga-ga for this combination, I guess. You don't really see too many films featuring women in their thirties and forties from major porn studios, so this one might find a home among perverts clamoring for these hot mature ladies. Scene 1: Envy and an embarrassed masturbator Envy is the blonde MILF on the cover and she is the most attractive lady in the film for my money. She is relaxing on a porch swing in a floral bikini and catches some guy jerking off in her living room who is supposed to be house-sitting. Instead they get to fucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Gorgeous Breasts 1
Big Gorgeous Breasts 1 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kim Chambers, Dale Dabone, Dino Bravo, Vicky Vette, Eve Laurence, Grant Michaels, Xana Star, Penny Porsche
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Release date: 9/27/2004
Big Gorgeous Breasts 1 reviews:
review on  

Big Gorgeous Breasts Studio: Simon Wolf Director: Robert Herrera Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:05:12 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scene / Trailers (0:57:57) Starring: Penny Porsche (Cover Girl) Eve Lawrence Kim Chambers Vicky Vette Xana Star Lea De Mae Themes: Boobs, Mature Women Here's another recent release from Robert Herrera and Simon Wolf. I've only seen one other title from the company (the previously reviewed "Nothing Underneath 3") and I was very unimpressed. I'm not holding out much hope for this one, either, based on the cover and cast list. There's a lot of mature ladies in this title, with the exception of Eve Lawrence, so porn viewers who like to see MILFs and older women in action might want to give this one a rental. Scene 1: Vicky Vette and a porn stud Vicky is a starlet I've only heard about and never sought out on DVD before. She looks like the prototypical 1990's porn star, with huge blonde hair and giant fake bolt-on boobs. She is more mature than the average 19-year old gonzo starlet.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director