Porn Stars  >  Penelope  > Reviews

Reviews of Penelope Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Mexi Cuntry 2
Mexi Cuntry 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Penelope, Tommy Gunn, Tyler Knight, Shy Love, Jenaveve Jolie, Trina Michaels, Gianna Lynn, Ralph Long, Michelle Ricco
Studio: Mike Hunt Inc.

Directed by: Ralph Long
Release date: 7/17/2013
Mexi Cuntry 2 reviews:
review on  

Michelle Ricca graces the DVD cover of MEXI CUNTRY 2 (2013, Mike Hunt Inc.) that's directed by Ralph Long however, her 15 minute encounter is the shortest scene on this 2 hour disc that actually has a scene and a bonus scene with Jenaveve Jolie's talents on display.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ho Truth, and Nothing but the Truth, The
Ho Truth, and Nothing but the Truth, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Kim Kataine, Steve Hatcher, Felecia, Serenity, Mark Davis, Temptress, Julia Ann, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Gina Ryder, Penelope, Taylor, Ashley Nicole, Stephanie Swift, Marc Wallice, Jay Ashley, Devin Wolf, Tommy Gunn, Alicia Rio, Eric Masterson, Rodney Moore, Leslie Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Steve Houston, jessica drake, Aurora Snow, Herschel Savage, Juliette Carelton, Barrett Blade, Dolorian, Denis Marti, Valentina Valli, Kaylani Lei, Jean Val Jean, Mikayla, Kirsten Price, Sydnee Steele, Kelly Kline, Mindy Main
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 12/26/2007
Ho Truth, and Nothing but the Truth, The reviews:
review on  

The Ho Truth and Nothing but the Truth is a compilation of scenes taken from Wicked Productions dating from 1993 up through the present. There are a total of 21 one on one scenes on 1 disk with a total running time of just under 4 hours and all of the scenes average roughly 10 minutes. Video quality overall is pretty good even though some of the clips are from the early 1990s.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Who's Your Daddy? 4
Who's Your Daddy? 4 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Penelope, Alberto Rey, Mark Wood, Kimberly Kane, Michael Stefano, Kurt Lockwood, Steve Hooper, Cytherea, Christie Lee, Richard Raymond, Jayna Woods, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 2/14/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Who's Your Daddy? 4 reviews:
review on  

Ok first of all no daddies were fucked in the making of this dvd!! Now seriously Zero tries to shock you with the title and all it's connotations but really it's young looking girls fucking guys whom they call daddy. This can be creepy I suppose but also in the hands of the right girl it can be that nasty sorta sexy vibe which I like to try and see! This is a relative unknown cast for me except for Cytherea and will she squirt, I say stay tuned and find out but I recommend having a rain coat on when watching her scene!! Cytherea: The wait until her scene is short as this babe leads the action off. This scene starts strong as Quasarman interviews this beautiful girl and yes he does focus on her squirting talent and Cytherea has a laugh while talking about this.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Whos Your Daddy 4 Company: Zero Tolerance Length:2 hours and 8 minutes (128 minutes) Production Date(s): October 2003 Release Date: February 11, 2004 Director: Greg Alves The Abridged Version: The problem I have had with Zero Tolerance is that I have yet to really find any of their product exciting. I want to refrain from broadly labeling all of it tame because its not like theyre Vivid. They do anal and all of the gonzo stuff. Its just for my tastes it seems tame to me. The lighting typically has a hazy quality to it and the action gets washed out. Then Whos Your Daddy 4 comes along and makes me re-think that. The opening scene is just an unbelievable display of sheer intensity and heat. It was unlike anything I had ever seen from ZT. And then it ended and the next scene started and the next after that. It gave me something new to complain about: scene sequencing. The opener with Cytheria is just so insanely off the hook that nothing that comes after it seems hot at all.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 12 On One
12 On One 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Penelope, Sophia, Haley, Delilah, Lee Stone, Lisa Marie, Jackie Moore, Lauren Phoenix, Brianna Blaze, Ava Devine, Nautica Thorn, Katrina Kraven, Lena Juliett, Haley Paige
Studio: Celestial Productions

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Release date: 2/10/2004
12 On One reviews:
review on  

Ok, so if you are like me you get bored of seeing tons of the same kinda of porno movies, but once in awhile i need a change of pace. So, a reverse gangbang sounded pretty good to me.. If i can disappoint one woman in bed...why not 6??????????????? In this movie the premise is that one guy, Lee Stone, gets to bang six chicks at a time. In the first round he gets to pound Jackie Moore, Sophia, Ava Devine, Nautica Thorn, and Lisa Marie, and a Deliah chick. And in the second one u have Lauren Phoneix, Haley Paige, Katrina Kraven, Brianna Blaze, some chick named Penelope and Lena Julieet. Now if u added up the times I whacked it to several of these chicks individually throughout their porno careers the number would be ridicoulous. 1 porno chick on me would be great, 2 would be a dream come true, but 6! What the fuck would i do? I think the toughest part of this movie was to film it. Getting 6 chicks on on dick is a little tough, so it looks like in the next version he switched to 3 scenes of 4 chicks in each.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco: Hazardous Duty
Rocco: Hazardous Duty 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Penelope, David Perry, Rocco Siffredi, Angelica, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Sidney, Katarina, Linda, Sindy, Sandra Mark, Judy White, Sandra De Marco
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 10/28/2003
Rocco: Hazardous Duty reviews:
review on  

Rocco: Hazardous Duty picks up immediately where Rocco Super Moto Hard left off. An overlooked and underrated classic, this video is not only similar to the latter film, but some of the content found in Buttman & Rocco Goes To Montreal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler XXX Video 6
Hustler XXX Video 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anita, Penelope, David Perry, Alain Deloin, James Brossman, Pascal St. James, Ian Scott, Guy Joachim, Mia Stone
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 7/31/2001
Hustler XXX Video 6 reviews:
review on  

Hustler XXX 6 -- DVD (Hustler Video) AKA "Another Series Now With Pissing" This is a 100 Woodman product, which is both a good and a bad thing. There are 5 scenes. Every scene as a cheesy voice-over setting up the scene. Woodman's scenes are always top-notch from a technical standpoint, and the women are always super-hot-should-be-models. Pierre prefers to shoot mini-gangbang scenes, of which I'm a big fan. What I wish I could improve with most Woodman scenes is showing/letting the actors have fun. I know it is a job, and Pierre takes his work seriously, but the guys usually don't even smile and the women are sometimes less animated--If I see them having fun than I too will have more fun with the scene. Review: Scene 1 --Not Alone Tonight-- Peneloppe, Alain Deloin, Pascal St. James Peneloppe is a bartender who has to work extra hard for tips on this extremely slow night.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Reves de Cuir
Reves de Cuir 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Deborah Wells, Penelope, Christophe Clark, Yves Baillat, Zara Whites, Charlene, Sophie, Sunny McKay, Francis Leroi, Frank Chapuis, Frank Mazars, Richard Rouille
Studio: Plum

Directed by: Francis Leroi
Release date: 3/19/2001
Reves de Cuir reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 96 min. Production Date: 1991 Director: Francis Leroi Cast: Zara Whites, Deborah Wells (listed here as Noelle OHORES), Sunny McKay, Charlene, Christophe Clark, Frank Chapuis, Frank Mazars, Penelope, Richard Rouille, Sophie, and Yves Baillat Initial Expectations: The only other of Plums early 1990s European releases Ive seen has been Dracula , which pretty much sucked. Im hoping that with Zara Whites and Sunny McKay this one is better. Initial Reaction: If I didnt know better, I would have thought that it was an Andrew Blake feature. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who loves the natural form of a woman, fans of Andrew Blakes style or Zara Whites, and anybody interested in B&D but is a little afraid of it Who Should Avoid It: Extreme bondage fans and people who want straight hardcore fucking without any eroticism Audio /Video Quality: Surprisingly, both the audio and video are very good. The audio is a little uneven, but it appears to have been done on purpose.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lusty Busty Dolls 4
Lusty Busty Dolls 4 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rebecca Wild, Skye Blue, Summer Cummings, Holly Body, Penelope, Anita Cannibal
Studio: Bizarre

Release date: 3/19/2001
Lusty Busty Dolls 4 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 73 min. Production Date: 7 / 12 / 1999 Director: Skye Blue Cast: Anita Cannibal, Holly Body, Penelope Pumpkins, Rebecca Wild, Skye Blue, and Summer Cummings The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive had very mixed results from this series. Im not quite sure what to expect. Initial Reaction: The sex is okay, but the technical aspects hold it back tremendously. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who looks for big boobs first and everything else second and who likes to be teased Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of lesbian action or naturally big boobs The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The only audio is the music. The video has a soft and slightly grainy look, but helps a lot with the artistic feel of the movie. Its well lit, and sometimes even over lit depending on the effect wanted. Theres some bad pixelation during some parts of the feature, as well as a flickering effect which was bad enough to start giving me a headache during the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for World Sex Tour 1 (Anabolic)
World Sex Tour 1 (Anabolic) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Penelope, Coralie, Anita Blond, Erica Bella, Suzy Cat, Stephanie Sartori, Jacqueline Wild
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 5/26/2000
World Sex Tour 1 (Anabolic) reviews:
review on  

TITLE: World Sex Tour #1 Studio: Anabolic Directed: Sean Michaels Starring: Erica Bella, Suzy Cat, Stephania Satori, Penelope, Jacqueline Wild, Mark Davis, Sean Michaels Running Time: ~2:00 Format: Double Sided DVD Features: Upcoming releases, Full Motion Chapter Selection, CumShot Playback First Impression: Girls from around the world? Not quiet. Just girls from Europe. Plot: Sean and Mark are going around Europe and having sex with young girls. Likes: Penelope she is so cute. The thing that I liked the most about this movie was Sean and Mark having sex with Coralie a hot girl on the subway. They had to start and stop to hide from anyone that would come by and see them. Good, funny! All natural Girls too. Music: Nice but its TOO FUCKING LOUD!!!  I want to hear some moaning. Scenes: 1.       Penelope Nice young girl, takes it in all openings. Shes a very fresh face. She doesnt speak English at all. 2.       Suzy Cat Hot Brunnette that takes on both Sean and Mark.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director