Porn Stars  >  Peaches  > Reviews

Reviews of Peaches Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 25 of 37 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Gina's Harem
Gina's Harem 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peaches, Judy Nero, Gina B., Eve Angel, Nesty, Zafira Klass, Dorina Golden, Stella DelCroix
Studio: Viv Thomas

Release date: 1/20/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gina's Harem reviews:
review on  

Viv Thomasí latest creation features Gina B. in 5 girl/girl scenes. Viv shoots romantic lesbian flicks with some gorgeous Eurobabes. Itís usually pretty well shot and the scenes are very intense.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Taste Of Peaches, A
Taste Of Peaches, A 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vivien, Peaches, Zafira, Eve Angel, Gina B, Cindy Dollar, Cindy Hope
Studio: Viv Thomas

Release date: 10/14/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Taste Of Peaches, A reviews:
review on  

This is an all-girl film from one of the leading producers of lesbian content in Europe. There are 5 scenes here with 7 girls covering about 2 hours and 14 minutes of girl-on-girl action. However, none of the girls are credited so I donít know who any of these babes are! If you go to the scene selection, itís only classified by Scene 1, Scene 2, etc. There are no opening credits and in the closing credits, all the girls are just grouped together.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gina Loves Peaches
Gina Loves Peaches 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peaches, Gina B
Studio: Viv Thomas

Release date: 9/16/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gina Loves Peaches reviews:
review on  

Viv Thomas, one of the leading European directors of girl-on-girl porn, presents a unique DVD that focuses on two women, Gina and Peaches. Peaches is the brunette, I believe and Gina is a blonde. They are two beautiful Hungarians and the film starts with Peaches kissing Gina all over to wake her up. It does the trick and the girls engage in some passionate kissing. The girls have fantastic bodies and the camera work is fantastic with some terrific close-ups.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Home Made Masturbation 10
Home Made Masturbation 10 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Megan, Peaches, Monet, Diamond Princesex, Miss Trixie, Taylor Boots, Paig Pretty
Studio: Home Made Media

Release date: 9/7/2011
Home Made Masturbation 10 reviews:
review on  

It's mediocre: there's nothing particularly good or awful about it. At 90 minutes it's kind of short. The models are okay looking. The production is okay. But that's about it. If you like realistic looking masturbation, you'll be disappointed. If you want phoney masturbation but you want hot performers, you'll be disappointed. If you're just looking for a cheap gift for a bachelor party or an 18 year old's birthday, this may be the ticket. But I doubt it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Trippin'
Trippin' 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bianca, Leslie Taylor, Peaches, Lauro Giotto, Diether Von Stein, Cindy Dollar, Cindy Hope, Tea, Marcel Lee, Gioia Beil, Aleska Diamond, Lea Tyron
Studio: Daring

Directed by: Dawn
Release date: 4/5/2011
Trippin' reviews:
review on  

The basic premise of this is "Sex in a nightclub". These scenes in various parts of a nightclub are interspersed with footage from the real nightclub, so this isn't a "reality" movie. The girls are Euro so there breasts aren't obviously fake and there are minimal piercings/tattoos except for Cindy Hope in the last scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls (Daring)
Girls (Daring) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peaches, Zara, Bailey, Colette, Annabella, Dorothy Black, Kathia Nobili, Zafira May, Bessy, Carmen Rose
Studio: Daring

Directed by: Kendo
Release date: 2/22/2011
Girls (Daring) reviews:
review on  

Girls features girl on girl sex presented in a visually interesting manner.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Girls (Jules Jordan Video)
Just Girls (Jules Jordan Video) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jennifer, Peaches, Bambi, Suzie Carina, Clara G., Sophia Santi, Carli Banks, Tarra White, Brooke Belle, Kenzi Marie
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Rolie
Release date: 1/10/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Just Girls (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Here we have a new title from Chris Rolie and it focuses on the just the ladies! Fans of Euro girls will certainly want to take note of the fine cast here. Toys are used in every scene though you have a few where if you're not a big toy fan you get a good chance to enjoy some oral, kissing and boob play before the plastic takes over. As for the toy play we get a bit of the anal play so check that out. Worth it for Euro fans and fans of toy driven g/g.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kiss, The (Daring)
Kiss, The (Daring) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia, Peaches, Nick Lang, James Brossman, Choky Ice, Mugur, Yoha, Jasmine Luna Gold, Antonya, Cathy Heaven
Studio: Daring

Directed by: Lisa Loves
Release date: 12/7/2010
Kiss, The (Daring) reviews:
review on  

Lisa Loves directs THE KISS (2010, Daring Media Group-Netherlands) with 6 dark haired Euro lovelies in 5 scenes. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lips on Lips (Lesbian Provocateur)
Lips on Lips (Lesbian Provocateur) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexa, Candy, Peaches, Bambi, Linda Shane, Kissy, Cindy Hope, Kyra Black, Keisha Kane, Brandy Smile, Sensual Jane, Alison Star, Faye X
Studio: Lesbian Provocateur

Release date: 4/22/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lips on Lips (Lesbian Provocateur) reviews:
review on  

Here we have mostly sexy Euro gals who enjoy a little lesbian action. Fairly simple with some kissing, oral and then toys. Worth a rental for fans of pretty girls making love with other pretty girls. The scenes do follow a formula that is quite familiar, I do you, you do me, toys used, maybe some ass play. What I also noticed was the girls genuinely seeming to be into each other so while the scenes were pretty similar the girls were different in each scene so you had the various body types to enjoy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Top Wet Girls 3
Top Wet Girls 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bianca, Peaches, Antonia, Wiska, Pink Angel, Blue Angel, Sorana, Yoha, Brandy Smile, Samy Omidee
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 8/24/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Top Wet Girls 3 reviews:
review on  

If you want beautiful women seeing just how nasty they can get, this is the DVD for you. Christoph Clark has assembled a great group of beautiful nasty girls who seem like one of their greatest goals in life is seeing how much ass they can eat and seeing how much their asses can take. The action is nicely consistent from scene to scene, and Christoph captures it all extremely well. The technical aspects show some nice care, and there's even a bit of effort put into the extras. This is a very nicely done DVD.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Lip Service 3
Lesbian Lip Service 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandy, Peaches, Esmeralda, Sophie Moone, Dorothy Black, Leanna Sweet, Carla Cox, Julia Bright, Cindy Hope, Regina Ice, Jasmine Black, Bianca Golden, Juliette Shyn, Xandra Brill
Studio: Lesbian Provocateur

Release date: 4/23/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lesbian Lip Service 3 reviews:
review on  

There are 7 scenes, 14 girls, and almost 3 hours of action. This is way more than you get in most all girl movies. They use all Euro babes. About half of them I recognized and are top shelf European porn stars. Even the new ones are very pretty and I always enjoy seeing some fresh faces. There is no lead-in or dialog in any of the scenes. The girls all look like they just got back from the spa: Their make up, hair, and nails were all perfect. Toys are used in almost every scene and some of the scenes have some anal action. However, the sex is not hardcore. Each scene starts off with kissing, caressing and undressing. The sex is passionate but never hard or rough. There is nothing outstanding in this movie so I won't give it five stars but this movie hits the sweet spot in all girl porn. Other studios should take notes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Breast Bubble Bath Blowjobs
Big Breast Bubble Bath Blowjobs 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peaches, Tricia, Jazmine Leih, Nyomi Banxxx, Abbey Brooks, Oh, Loona Luxx
Studio: Mr. X Productions

Release date: 12/22/2008
Big Breast Bubble Bath Blowjobs reviews:
review on  

This is a complete dud of a release. The movie feels cheap with most of the girls looking like they can't wait to get their check. The technical aspects are poor with frequent camera motion, inconsistent lighting, and plenty of background noises. If that isn't enough, there's absolutely nothing for extras. This release makes me wonder how Mr. X Productions is still around.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Top Wet Girls 2
Top Wet Girls 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cassie, Peaches, Sofia, Janet Alfano, Jasmine Black, Tea Blondie, Rihana Brown, Larissa Dee
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 12/8/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Top Wet Girls 2 reviews:
review on  

Top Wet Girls 2 from Evil Angel is an all-girl dvd, starring some hot European women (Jasmine, Janet Alfano, Jasmine Black, Rihana Brown, Sofia, Larissa Dee, Tea Blondie, Peaches, and Cassye) getting it on with each other. Directed by Christoph Clark, these nasty women do it all together. The scenes are anal heavy, and toy use abounds. You might think from the title that this is a squirting movie, but its not. The movie is presented in pseudo-widescreen, full-frame with black bars at the top and bottom. Youll have to widen it to get it to play right on your tv. Extras include photo galleries, BTS, select filmographies, and trailers. At just over 2 1/2 hours, Top Wet Girls 2 is an outstanding release, and highly recommended if you like girl-on-girl sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

TOP WET GIRLS (2008, Evil Angel DVD) is the second installment from French director Christoph Clark for his Clark Euro Angels Video.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Girls In Love 2 (Swank)
Young Girls In Love 2 (Swank) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zoe, Gina, CJ, Eve, Carmen, Lucy, Peaches, Iris, Zuzana, Tea
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 11/3/2008
Young Girls In Love 2 (Swank) reviews:
review on  

If you love seeing stunning girls doing incredibly hot things to each other, you will not be disappointed by this DVD. The action is genuine and there is very little, if any, acting going on. The girls are really into each other and their pleasure is obvious. The lighting and camera-work is first rate. The video and audio quality is equally excellent. This is a great DVD and I highly recommend it to anyone who enjoys the lesbian experience.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Give Me Pink 4
Give Me Pink 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sonya, Peaches, Tanya James, Zuzana, Eve Angel, Angie Savage, Alexis Love
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Clara G
Release date: 7/7/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Give Me Pink 4 reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty hot female masturbation release. The girls are hot and there's a nice mix of action between vaginal only scenes and anal scenes. The scenes all last about a half hour, which is a bit of a blessing and a curse as it sometimes gets a little long. The technical aspects are nicely done, and there's a good bonus scene as well with Peaches. This is a hot solo release that exceeded my expectations.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tender Touch, The
Tender Touch, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Sonya, Peaches, Bridget, Judy Nero, Sandra Sanchez, Sonia Red, Eufrat, Lepidoptera
Studio: Lesbian Provocateur

Release date: 5/19/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Tender Touch, The reviews:
review on  

There are a lot of really excellent contrasts in this DVD such as blondes with blondes, brunettes and blondes, ravens and blondes, ravens on ravens, and so on. The production is excellent and the camerawork is very good. Digital Sin did an excellent job in matching up the women and it seemed that those who enjoyed a certain aspect of sexual stimulation were paired together. The women are into each other and there is very little acting. There is also a wide variety of dildos, vibrators, fingers and tongues. Overall, this is an excellent DVD.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Eskade The Submission
Eskade The Submission 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eric Price, Zenza Raggi, Rocco Siffredi, Tommy, Peaches, Gerry, Tomi, Lucky, Raul, Britney, Hannah Hunter, Nico Blade, Omar Galanti, Matt Bird, Mike Chapman, Camilla Ken, Tony Brooklyn, Andreas Wohldrann, Mike Angelo, Laura Picasso, Totti, Grinch, Kathia Nobili, Black Angelika, Stephanie Lahay, Cayenne Klein, Sofia Valentine, Madison Parker, Loona Luxx, Juliette Shyn, Dorina Golden, Cecila Vega, Edo, Julio Gs, Slight, Steve Cross, Tibi, Tommy Leo, Tony Zgcs
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 5/2/2008
Eskade The Submission reviews:
review on  

This movie uses the loose plot of "Eskade" as an excuse to showcase various sex scenes. That's fine as the plot really isn't that important and it doesn't make much sense anyway. "Eskade" is supposedly the essence of passion and is the liquid collected from women having an orgasm. This eskade is collected in several vase like containers throughout the movie. Are you following this? Rocco gets an almost cameo handjob in the movie. There are several scenes with very large casts, but they often don't participate in the sex. One orgy scene is stellar. I've seen Rocco better, so this dvd is not smoking hot, but is better than most porn out there.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Filthy's Monster Cocks 4
Filthy's Monster Cocks 4 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon, Peaches, Kitty Wildwood, Tiffany Rox, J Mac, D-Ski, Risi Simms, Vianey Cruz, Dee Dee Lopes, Big Rod, Tony Waters
Studio: Filthy Films

Directed by: Cezar Capone
Release date: 4/3/2008
Filthy's Monster Cocks 4 reviews:
review on  

There is very little I liked about this DVD. In fact, I didnít enjoy it at all. I characterize it as sleazy and slimy. If you like that kind of stuff, you may find something in here that piques your interest.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Evil Sluts
My Evil Sluts 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ginger, Peaches, Adriana, Carol, Britney, Angelina Crow, Zafira, Eve Angel, Clara G., Nikky Rider, Bonny Bon, Regina Moon
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 2/20/2008
My Evil Sluts reviews:
review on  

A 7 scene ( 6 of which are g/g) extravaganza from our friends over at Evil Empire. And this isnít your Dadís muff flick, this is Clara G. showing us the down and dirty of girl/girl action. Get ready for fisting, squirting, and all sorts of other things which nice girls donít do.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Give Me Pink
Give Me Pink 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peaches, Stella Stevens, Jasmine Rouge, Angel Dark, Sophie Moone, Clara G.
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Rolie
Release date: 10/8/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Give Me Pink reviews:
review on  

Chris Rolie delivers a great solo girl here filled with Eastern European beauties. The action is surprisingly limited to vaginal action, but there's a nice mix of fingers, toys, and vegetables to make things interesting. Sophie Moone and Peaches turned out my favorite scenes here, while Stella Stevens couldn't quite keep up with the rest of the pack. The technical aspects are near perfect, but as has often happened with Cruel Media's releases, there's no real effort put into the extras. If you're a fan of female masturbation, this one's well worth picking up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Art Of Kissing
Art Of Kissing 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eve, Lisa, Jamie, Jo, Peaches, Judith Fox, Kylie, Vera, Sandra Shine, Silvia Loren
Studio: Viv Thomas

Directed by: Viv Thomas
Release date: 6/20/2006
Art Of Kissing reviews:
review on  

Welcome fans to another glorious example of how good sapphic love can be shot on film and Viv Thomas does it as good as anyone working on either side of the pond. The emphasis as you might gather from the dvd's title is kissing which sadly is short changed so much in a lot of the g/g porn released in porn valley but in Viv Thomas films it's given the place of honor it deserves so now we get a dvd with just a bit more lip locking included along with the excellent oral sex which Viv also shoots well. There are a couple of scene pairings which jump out to me right away, Peaches with Eve Angel, and then Sandra Shine with Lisa. All four girls are staples in a Viv's releases and for good reasons, they eat, sleep, and drink pussy like there's no tomorrow. Viv more than gives you the close ups you'd want along with pulled back views showing the fun going on. The one scene which surprised me mostly because I'd not seen the girls before was the final pair of Kylie and Judith Fox.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Fever 3 (21 Sextury)
Lesbian Fever 3 (21 Sextury) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eve, Sandy, Pussycat, Peaches, Katalin, Patty, Angelina Crow, Eve Angel, Clara G., Evelyn Lory, Cayenne, Clara G, Cayenne Klein, Klara S.
Studio: 21Sextury

Directed by: Andrew Youngman
Release date: 5/4/2006
Lesbian Fever 3 (21 Sextury) reviews:
review on  

Sandy presents 6 slick scenes of visually stimulating girl-girl loving in this flick originally released in 2005 under the moniker Sandy's Club 1. Gorgeous Eurobabes are naturally the key attraction, but do they really like girls, or are they just saying it to keep voyeuristic men happy? Going on this evidence surely only the most cynical or the terminally miserable would doubt it with a pleasing hint of passion in action that's presented in crisp, clear colour throughout. Nice!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She Licks Girls
She Licks Girls 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eve, Barbara, Silvia Saint, Pussycat, Cindy, Peaches, Gina Blonde, Anastasia Christ, Bobbi Eden, Mya Diamond
Studio: Hot Boxxx

Release date: 12/5/2005
She Licks Girls reviews:
review on  

She Licks Girls Dir: Eddie Powell Extras: BTS: Silvia and Bobbi eat fruit. Get photographed, wander around, prep their dildoes, text, wait for their set to be prepped, take tons of photos (looks like a full g/g photoset for a website of mag), both girls look gorgeous but the BTS gets pretty old after awhile. 21min. Bonus Scene: Look for it at the end of this review.. Photo Gallery: A series of hardcore action stills from all the scenes in autorun form. 6mins. Trailers: A one-part running trailer for: Ass Pirations 2, Little Miss Innocent? Web Trailer: Ah, it's for New Sensations.com. I wondered why I had never heard of Hot Boxxx... Company Info: Still image with info on New Sensations and Digital Sin. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. This is a girl-girl disc, so appropriately enough no men or condoms are sighted.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Viv's Dream Team Girls
Viv's Dream Team Girls 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eve, Sandy, Bridgett, Jamie, Peaches, Stella Stevens, Vera, Sandra Shine, Sophie Moone, Gina B
Studio: Viv Thomas

Directed by: Viv Thomas
Release date: 9/22/2005
Viv's Dream Team Girls reviews:
review on  

Well do I have a great treat today for all fans of g/g sex. There have been a few more Viv titles released which I can now review for this site and this one is a very very good one. You have five scenes of the most incredible and beautiful lesbian lovemaking you'll ever see. The kissing and oral sex was captured with an eye that you'd think would belong to a woman but Viv Thomas is most certainly a man and like me a fan of sensual girl on girl sex with little or no toys used. I will briefly go through the scenes as I've watched this one numerous times since picking it up a couple months back but I will say this now if you like oral sex and french kissing in mass quantity then this dvd needs to be on the way to you like yesterday. It's amazing and I can't recommmend it strongly enough. Sandy & Sophie Moone: Leading off the sapphic hit parade is Sandy who is one of Viv's more famous models along with probably Jo and Elle and here she is paired with Sophie who is also a frequent guest in a Viv title.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pink Velvet 3 (Viv Thomas)
Pink Velvet 3 (Viv Thomas) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Henrietta, Sandy, Lisa, Ella, Jamie, Lolita, Jo, Peaches, Vera, Sandra Shine, Vickie Powell, Gina B., Sophie Moone, Eve Angel
Studio: Viv Thomas

Release date: 8/27/2005
Pink Velvet 3 (Viv Thomas) reviews:
review on  

Well fans here we have a real treat and that's the third installment in the Pink Velvet franchise by the esteemed director Viv Thomas. Now there has been some sort of storyline in the 3 pictures but it's really not important unless you're a stickler for dialogue. For me these movies have been a joyride through the wonders of g/g sex. You just have to sit back and let Mr. Thomas be your guide and more accurately once he trains the camera on the willing girls before him they become your guides and what lovely treats they have in store for you this time. You have a short scene of the "older" women seducing a young girl in a hot tub and I say short scene because they don't do much beyond some steamy making out before the scene ends and I was all ready to explode when they cut the scene off, still some amazing lip locking done here fans.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (12)

Category
Studio
Director