Porn Stars  >  Paulina  > Reviews

Reviews of Paulina Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Sorority Pledges: The Big Cock Challenge 4
Sorority Pledges: The Big Cock Challenge 4 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ashley, Alana, Paulina, Briana, Debrah
Studio: Unparalleled Productions

Release date: 1/30/2013
Sorority Pledges: The Big Cock Challenge 4 reviews:
review on  

This one barely hangs on at the average mark for the movie. The girls are cute and there's some nice variety, but the chemistry is a bit hit or miss. As usual with Unparalleled Productions, the technical aspects aren't quite up to the average mark and there's no real care put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. Aim low for this one or skip it without worrying too much about what you're missing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ukrainian Cocksuckers
Ukrainian Cocksuckers 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Katy, Alexandria, Alicia, Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang, Alissa, Paulina, Katarina, Heni, Viola, Kelli, Katy Parker, Polina, Alexa May, Simony Diamond, Mano, Marilyn Gold, Orsula
Studio: NJ Films

Release date: 4/24/2005
Ukrainian Cocksuckers reviews:
review on  

Ukrainian Cocksuckers Studio: NJ Films Category: Foreign , Oral Director: none stated Starring: Alexandria, Alicia, Heni, Katarina, Katy, Kelli, Orsula, Paulina Synopsis Let's get this straight Jon dough has been top dog in the gonzo department, this time he brought a oral series with a bevy of girls from some part of the world Ukraine. I know most of the girl and with the exception of the two with the big knockers. It's always nice to see some early work, because I don't thing this was shot recently: date of production shows 012103, in the other hand what a nice surprise to find that someone it's trying new things, maybe too much complains from some will be less, if We try to find something that fits our expectations and not expect us to fit in every flick is release, called gonzo or feature. Scene 1- Alexandria (Alexa May) it's first Ukrainian cocksuckers to show up, she plays with her pussy, then she grabs a dildo and fire up! She is so cute but with very bad habits, yeah, she smokes, lol, for those who ask about a movie where the girl smoke a cigarrete.
   read the complete review
review on  

I have seen some of Jon Dough's work in the past and I was happy to see him start a blowjob series, especially with some girls that I have not seen before. Alexandria, a very attractive girl with long black hair, lays on a couch to masterbate with a purple vibrator. A guy walks in and stands next to her, and she sucks his cock while still masterbating. For some unknown reason, she starts crawling around the floor for a while until she stops in front of the guy to finish blowing him and he jerks off in her pretty face and she sucks the cum off the head. Alicia, a pretty blonde girl in a pink mini dress, sits on a stool to masterbate with a purple vibrator. When the guy shows up, she sits on the bed to softly suck his cock while she continues to masterbate. Eventually Alicia gets to her knees to slowly suck his dick, and he jerks off in her mouth and she sucks the cum off the head. Kelli, a cute girl in a red mini dress, lays on a bed to masterbate. Eventually a guy walks in, and Kelli softly sucks his cock while still masterbating.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crack Snackers (Wicked)
Crack Snackers (Wicked) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Inari Vachs, Temptress, Julia Ann, Charlie, Shanna McCullough, Nakita Kash, Stephanie Swift, Kaylynn, Lola, Gwen Summers, jessica drake, Jeanie Rivers, Paulina, Devinn Lane, Rachel Moore, Nicole Sheridan, Nikita Denise, Tanya Danielle, Flick Shagwell, Adriana Sage, Jenna Haze, Monique Alexander, Faith Adams, Lezley Zen, Brittney Skye, Aria, Felix Vicious, Victoria Givens, Devon Michaels, Fallon Sommers, Harley Davis, Kaylani Lei, Kinzie Kenner, Bella Starr, Sasha Monet, Stormy Daniels, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 9/8/2004
Crack Snackers (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Here we have another compilation from Wicked. And it was one of the best I had ever seen. I bought it because of the fact that Jessica Drake, Gina Ryder, Adriana Sage, Jenna Haze and Kaylynn were going to be in it. And I was not disappointed. The scenes those girls appear in would be justification enough. But the other scenes on this disc are absolutely phenomenal. As much as I love Jessica, Gina and Adriana, the scene between Jenna Haze and Kaylynn was arguably the best. The only bad thing was they didn't edit the wind blowing out of the scene so the noise is a bit of a distraction. But thankfully not a big one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex & Romance (Wicked)
Sex & Romance (Wicked) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Evan Stone, Brad Armstrong, John West, Eric Masterson, jessica drake, Paulina, Wendy Divine, Victoria Givens
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jim Enright
Release date: 12/18/2003
Sex & Romance (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Sex and Romance is strictly couples fare, and its only marginally decent at that. Raincoaters should pass. The story revolves around blond cutie Jessica Drake, a horny novelist who writes randy tomes that come to life as she types away. There is decent music throughout, good sets and lighting, but horrible acting, a lame script, a bit of looping, average girls, and lukewarm sex. Brunette Victoria Givens, she of the bad boob job, romps with Evan stone in a bubble bath to open the action, such as it is. Hope the water was hot, because the sex is not even close to steamy here. It ends in an open mouth facial. Drake is next, and she pairs off with Brad Armstrong in a kitchen tryst. Again, the partners just seem to be going through the motions, and it finishes with Drake jerking a Brad load into her waiting mouth. Blond Wendy Divine (Drakes publisher) gets seduced by waiter Eric Masterson while the girls have lunch in a restaurant.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 83 min. Production Date: 7 / 21 / 2003 Director: Jim Enright Cast: Jessica Drake, Brad Armstrong, Wendy Divine, Paulina ,Victoria Givens, Evan Stone, Steven St. Croix, John West, and Eric Masterson The Short Story Initial Expectations: Hmmmm. Im not sure why, but I just cant get my expectations up too high for this one even though it has an excellent female cast. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but nothing you havent seen before. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a light and fun adult movie to watch with that special someone Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a heavy plot or a little nastier sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are right up to Wickeds normal high quality. The audio is clear and well balanced, and completely free of any kind of background noise. The video is just as good. Theres almost a hint of grain, and the few shadows which do occur feel very natural.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for World Sex Tour 28
World Sex Tour 28 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Steve, Kristina, Vanessa, Lexington, Erik Everhard, Veronika, Kirsty, Paulina, Franco, Vanessa Smoke
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 11/5/2003
World Sex Tour 28 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Anabolic World Sex Tour 28 General Summary Theme All sex theme shot entirely in Hungary. Expectations I've only viewed two or three titles from the World Sex Tour series and if you're familiar with Anabolic's style, you can expect the same delivery of action in this series. I'm expecting standard to below average settings, good camera work with average technical merits and intense group sex with pretty euro girls. General Impression A good DVD but far too much double penetrating, double anal and double pussy penetrating for my tastes. Those interested in watching a nice line-up of girls having their holes tag teamed will surely enjoy this title.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shades Of Red
Shades Of Red 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Isabella, John West, Paulina, Phoenix Ray, Lauren Phoenix, Natalia Wood, Matt Bixel, Cytherea
Studio: Nectar Entertainment

Directed by: Marty Zion
Release date: 10/20/2003
Shades Of Red reviews:
review on  

This is the second release I've seen from Nectar studios. The first was a well done dvd full of gorgeous women with lots of vibrant colors used. At first glance this release holds more of the same and this type of "pretty porn" is a nice change from the gonzo porn I normally prefer to watch. Not to say the sex here isn't fun to watch, it is but it's a change from the balls to the wall action I usually watch. There is no dialogue in these scenes, we only have the performers, the music, and the atmosphere created to sell the scenes so let's find out how good a job they did. Phoenix Ray: The scene begins and you see a whole lot of red color plus several mannequins dressed nicely. You then see Billie Tyler sitting and he is sketching the beautiful Phoenix. The music which is playing creates a soft sensual mood and the shots of Phoenix only further this feelng of sensualness. She pulls her hair back, caresses a breast, or runs her hand below over her pussy to help this tease along. Billie has a glare of intense interest as he sketches this beauty.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Ripe Mellons 3
Young Ripe Mellons 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Randy Spears, Erik Everhard, Tony T., Paulina, Jennifer Luv, Nevaeh Ashton, Avalone, Britney Speers, Mandy Taylor, Britney Madison
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 8/20/2003
Young Ripe Mellons 3 reviews:
review on  

Title: Young Ripe Melons 3 Company: Red Light District Length: 2 hours and 19 minutes (139 minutes) Production Date(s): July 30, 2003 Release Date: September 22, 2003 Director: Vince Vouyer The Abridged Version: Vince Vouyer is a man who loves big breasts. He was the director of what was arguably once the best natural breasts line in porn in the Nice Rack series for Anabolic. During his reign, that series featured the likes of Tera Patrick and Taylor St. Claire. He left and formed Red Light District Video, where a rather worthy successor to Nice Rack emerged in the form of Young Ripe Melons. The first two installments were all nice and good but, similar to the way the Nice Rack series progressed, hes just picking up steam. In the third volume he presents the best cast yet in the form of Britney Speers, Jennifer Luv, Nevaeh Ashton, Paulina, Avalone, and Mandy Taylor. All of these girls are young, range from attractive to gorgeous, and are graced with what nature gave them as opposed to the work of a doctor.
   read the complete review
review on  

Big, full, round, luscious, and natural. All these fine terms aptly describe one of my favorite areas on the female body, the Breast! All these girls have been blessed in this area and many others truth be told so grab a handful because these girls have plenty to go around! Britney: Up first we have the cute blond girl who recently swallowed a gallon of cum in A Good Source of Iron. Here Vince introduces her in a hotel parking lot. We get some fun conversation with her, Vince drove all the way to Vegas for her. Jumping in Vince's car we get a good shot of her large breasts, Britney even pushes them together as she giggles. She soon changes into a nice outfit and she does some jumping up and down so those babies get to shake. Britney soon has a seat between Vince and Tony T. She starts sucking off Vince while Tony dines on her 19 yr. old pussy. We then get some hard dual sucking from her and the floor views add her tits in nicely. As for the sex RC wisely leads the charge and she looks so good riding Vince's cock.
   read the complete review
review on  

Young Ripe Mellons 3 Studio: Red Light District Director: Vince Vouyer Cast: Paulina, Avalone, Jennifer Luv, Mandy Taylor, Britney Speers, Neveah Ashton, Tony T, Randy Spears, Erik Everhard, Vince Vouyer Bonus scene Jennifer Vale Running time: 2hrs 19mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Disc Features: Behind the scenes, bonus footage, photo gallery, trailers, web access Vince Vouyer might not be good at spelling, but he does seem to have an eye for the ladies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 2
Cum Dumpsters 2 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Genevieve, Jade, Jessica, Nikki, Vanessa, Honey, Nina, Carmen, Lola, Bia, Katrina, Tiffany, Cindy, Cica, Cynthia, Loni, Kyra, Alissa, Paulina, Sophie Evans, Lucie, Cameron, Rita Faltoyano, Nika, Remy, Caprice, Austin, Temptation, Angel Love, Mia Starr, Misty Mendez, Chance, Sabrina Black, Nicky Reed, Angel Long, Faith Adams, Lezley Zen, Ashley Long, Promise, Brooklyn Rose, Ashley Blue, Alaura Eden, Tolly Cristall, Marlee, Lisa Sparkle, Austin O'Riley, Lolly, Vanessa Virgin, Melanie Jagger, Patricia Diamond, Suzy Dark, Avy Scott, Honey Bunny, Lisa Parks, Saphire Rae, Julie Night, Fiona Cheeks, Rose Petal, Misty Haze, Gen Padova, Drew Allen, Taylor Lynn, Alexis Malone, Hunter Young, Dayzjha Nay, Malorie Marx, Charlotta, Jasmine Lynn, Justina, Bonnie Heart, Allison Wyte, Morgan Taylor, Lyla Lei, Amee Donavan, Micara, Jamie Woods, Ashley Moore, Anna Belle, Bianka Juice, Gabriella Moore, Kristina Young, Cuban Bee, Jessica Dee, Jenna Brooks, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 3/31/2003
Cum Dumpsters 2 reviews:
review on  

Cum Dumpsters 2 (2003) Studio Red Light District / Vouyer Productions Genre Cumshot Compilation Director Vince Vouyer Starring 113 girls and a whole lot of cocks Running Time 2:19 (feature only) DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated and full motion video main menu; FMV chapter selection menu; 20-picture hardcore photo gallery; 17-minutes of bonus footage; and 24 trailers for RLD videos Typical Watchers Cum swallowers and facial fans Typical Haters Anyone looking for only the best of the best -- there's some filler here, but not really that much Replay Value Medium High Themes Facials, oral cumshots, gargling, cum swapping, interracial, dirty talk, anal Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Cum Dumpsters [ /image ] -->This is perhaps the easiest review I've ever had to write since Cum Dumpsters 2 is more of the same content as the first Cum Dumpsters [review].  Basically, take all of the popshots from RLD titles, show them one after another, and you've
   read the complete review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Cum Dumpsters 2 (139 min.) Featuring: Various Synopsis: Red Light District brings together its gooey finales! Overall: It would have been better if the organization of the dumpsters were done by name of series' titles because that way the cast ID left intact would actually be helpful. It would help if the segments were a little longer and if the number of cumshot scenes were decreased considerably. In essence, my only beef about how the DVD was done is the conciseness of every scene. DVD Quality: It is good considering the scenes are from different sources. Extras: The extras include seventeen minutes of uninteresting P.O.V. sex. Furthermore, the photo gallery was disappointing since this DVD spanned over their entire line. Likes: Cuban Bee, Rose Petal, Allaura Eden, and Jane Darling Dislikes: Jessica, Drew Allen, Julie Night, Charlotte, and Bonnie Heart SEX HIGHLIGHTS: Things get to a good start with Cuban Bee.
   read the complete review
review on  

Girls the World Over Drinking Cum! Wouldnt it be nice to imagine a time when you could someday travel anywhere in the world and have a beautiful girl suck (and fuck) your cock and then lovingly drink your cum? Well, that day must certainly be near, and Cum Dumpsters #2 is the proof! In it, over a hundred cute babes (113 to be exact) of all ethnicities hungrily toss back (or share) 176 loads of cum between them. (And Ill bet you were thinking that beer was the most universal of drinks, werent you?) All of the vignettes are sourced from the Red Light Districts most recent films. The production values are high, and the settings are colorful. And all of the ladies, who range in beauty from very cute to drop dead gorgeous, are introduced with just a sliver of their original up front interviews.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Dumpsters 2
Boxcover for Just Over Eighteen 4
Just Over Eighteen 4 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Brandon Iron, Vanessa, Kelly, Christina, Joel Lawrence, Paulina, Claudio Meloni, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Nicky Reed, Justina
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 10/28/2002
Just Over Eighteen 4 reviews:
review on  

Here we have a very popular genre, the girl that's just over 18!!! RLD has a pretty good thing going with this series and it looks like we got plenty of hotties to oogle our eyes at this time!! Up first we have Paulina who has a nice face along with some wavy hair. I forgot to mention this volume is being filmed in two different cities, Prague and Budapest. Like other volumes you get a little interview before the action starts. Paulina has some nice perky breasts which get some screen time during this chat session. Wow, she has a very nice ass which David Luger gets a great close shot of. Paulina spreads those cheeks nicely for us! There is some more tease footage shot and she spreads her pussy open quite nicely. Soon she gets joined by Joel Lawrence and Brandon Iron who's sporting a little beard in this scene. Right away David shoots some great blowjob footage of her trading those cocks. We also see a 3rd cock belonging to Mr. Pete show up so triple the action for Paulina!! We also see some good throat fucking shot.
   read the complete review
review on  

Just Over 18 #4 by David Luger Red Light District Video / August 2002 / 140 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Boner Footage - Behind the scenes - Photo Gallery - Trailers Starring: Vanessa, Kelly, Justina, Paulina, Christina, and Nicky Reed Synopsis: It's the fourth run for the the series.  Overall: This is a good release from Red Light District Video. This has definitely restored my positive opinions about the company ever since Cum Swapping Sluts 3 and Fill Her Up 1 deflated it. Don't miss out on Nicky Reed, Justina, and Kelly! Although I find David Luger's style effective, I don't appreciate the fact that he makes fun of the women's accents before and after the scene. Furthermore, he insults them indirectly since he knows that their English is meek. This is referring to Vanessa's scene where he tells the viewer "this is what happens to your daughters if they don
   read the complete review
review on  

Scene 1) 19 years old Paulina / 2 guys. This Ukrainian dark blonde has curly hair. She is not a classic beauty but she is cute. bj, missionary, revers cowgirl. Paulina does anal in missionary, doggy, cowgirl positions. One guy cums twice inside her mouth but she spits the cum, she takes a good facial from the second guy. Scene 2) 19 years old blonde Justine / 1 guy (TTBoy). I like this girl a lot, she can't stop smiling which is nice. she has small tits, great ass. TTboy starts a little rough on Justine, slaping her face and grabing her from the neck while singing; Happy birthday to yoouuuu! (did I mention that she is the birthday girl?) ..but don't get me wrong TT does it in a playfull, gentle way, (not really hard) which is fine to me. Next we have TT kissing and applying some pussy fingering to Justine. ( again, I love the way this girl smiles!). revers cowgirl, (hot!) cowgirl, a little pussy to mouth, more cg.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jenna Jameson Revealed
Jenna Jameson Revealed 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dyanna Lauren, Nikki Tyler, Missy, Chasey Lain, Devon, Jenna Jameson, Charmane Star, Dasha, Kira Kener, Paulina, Sydney Moon, Bree Brooks, Cassidey Rae
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 5/7/2002
Jenna Jameson Revealed reviews:
review on  

Jenna Jameson Revealed A disc review by Flash Movie Specs: Distributor: Vivid Interactive Run Time: One hour and 25 minutes Rated: not Year of Release: 2002 Director: various uncredited Written by: various uncredited Cast: Jenna Jameson, Devon, Cassidey, Dasha, Sydnee Moon, Janine, Kira Kener, Chasey Lain, Nikki Tyler, Dyanna Lauren, Paulina, Missy, Charmain Starr, Bree Brooks Disc Specs: Audio: 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: Single Sided, Single Layered Special Features: Bonus Rooms, Previews, Photo Gallery, Web Links Synopsis: A soft-core all-girl compilation disc. Video/Audio: Jenna Jameson Revealed is presented in a full frame aspect ratio, 1.33:1, which is most likely the original aspect ratio for the film as I can't recall any Vivid films that were ever filmed in widescreen. The picture quality varies from scene to scene. Most of the scenes are crystal clear with good color levels.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director