Porn Stars  >  Paula  > Reviews

Reviews of Paula Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 24 of 24 Movies
Boxcover for I'm a Sex Crazzzy Teen 6
I'm a Sex Crazzzy Teen 6 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Missy, Paula, Virginia, Brenda, Tanita Black
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 3/27/2014
I'm a Sex Crazzzy Teen 6 reviews:
review on  

Im a Sex Crazzzy Teen #6 is decent porn with a collection of lovely ladies. If teens are your thing you might really enjoy the look of the scenes and they certainly dont bother wasting a lot of time with strip teases, stupid skits, interviews or anything else that can be labeled strictly a waste of time. On the downside they dont have anything resembling variety amongst the girls. They could have shot multiple scenes with the same girl and given her different outfits and hair styles and probably had better variety than they did. I cant honestly recommend this for anybody whos not just a die hard fan of teen porn and even then there has got to be a better use of your money than this.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teeny Sportstars 2
Teeny Sportstars 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rita, Paula, Sara, J.J., Leda, Vanessa Sky, Amabella, Sindy Vega, Timea Bela, Anita Bellini, Whitney Conroy, Pinky June
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 11/7/2013
Teeny Sportstars 2 reviews:
review on  

My Sexy Kittens' "Teeny Sportstars 2" is an all eye candy you can get for the same price, mostly solos, and a couple of sex scenes, being the last one the one that contain anal, a good one by the way. It's easy to see why this studio has many followers and as long as they keep it simple is not a secret they can keep rolling and rolling, this one is a good addition to our collection.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure Girls From Europe 6
Pure Girls From Europe 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anita, Jenny, Candy, Kelly, Paula, Valerie, Amirah Adara
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 9/5/2013
Pure Girls From Europe 6 reviews:
review on  

"Pure Girls From Europe 6" from Video Art Holland or Studio Seventeen or My Sexy Kittens and whoever more is involve. Now that's what I'm talking about in terms of candy for the eye and production values, you got everything you expect and more. A straight buy for fans of the series as well of for most regular consumers like us.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure Girls From Europe 4
Pure Girls From Europe 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mona, Silvia, Paula, Tessa, Bella, Abby, Pascalle
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 5/30/2013
Pure Girls From Europe 4 reviews:
review on  

"Pure Girls From Europe 4" from Seventeen Studios, start with three out of four strong all pussy pleasure scenes with candy to the eye all over, then bring more eye candy in the last three scenes but not a single dick to complement the beauty if the girls, whom I hope to find some place else for my own delight, if and only if the last three girls were involve with man's meat I can easily give a close to perfect score, sadly it was high but not as high as its potential. Nothing to run scare off tho...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Ass Brazilian Butts 7
Big Ass Brazilian Butts 7 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Paula, Gina Jolie, Mayara Shelson, Barbarah, Lolah, Priscila Fernandes
Studio: Reality Kings

Release date: 5/17/2013
Big Ass Brazilian Butts 7 reviews:
review on  

"Big Ass Brazilian Butts vol.7" from the Reality Kings fell from my grace faster than a lead zeppelin, first of all the order of the scenes is all mix up which is worst than just not giving I.D. at all, for a studio who always put some effort it just doesn't feel right, they just went through without checking the quality of the product and give their seal, which in reality affects their credibility, some scenes heat up a bit but the last two feel to me as fillers, not good, hopefully Reality Kings will get a better screen program to keep the quality flowing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Horny Latin Mothers & Daughters 2
Horny Latin Mothers & Daughters 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Patricia, Sandra, Liz, Paula, Ana, Scorpio, Nathan Threat, Kika, Alexandraia
Studio: Evasive Angles

Release date: 4/22/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Horny Latin Mothers & Daughters 2 reviews:
review on  

Mexican Moms join their Daughters in taking black cocks...I was intrigued by the concept, but the DVD felt way short of expectations!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Girlfriend Caught On Tape
My Girlfriend Caught On Tape 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Angelina, Paula, Suzie, Laura Lion, Omar Galanti, Kyra Black, Dominno
Studio: Unparalleled Productions

Release date: 2/29/2012
My Girlfriend Caught On Tape reviews:
review on  

Below average inconsistent technical aspects that consistently holds back the sex and no effort towards the extras does not a good release make. Skip it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Like Mother, Like Daughter ...Fuck Together
Like Mother, Like Daughter ...Fuck Together 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Laura, Alexandra, Patricia, Sandra, Liz, Paula, Ana, Scorpio, Nathan Threat, Kika
Studio: Evasive Angles

Release date: 3/14/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Like Mother, Like Daughter ...Fuck Together reviews:
review on  

Latina Mothers & Daughters taking on black beef.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Brazil 7
Teen Brazil 7 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bianca, Kelly, Paula, Anne, Nicole, Lucia
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Fernando Marques
Release date: 1/12/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teen Brazil 7 reviews:
review on  

Volume 7 of Teen Brazil from Third World Media features two hot performances by Nicole and Paula who enjoy some one-on-one anal action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shemale Gangbangers 2
Shemale Gangbangers 2 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natalia, Celeste, Sabrina, Carolina, Paula, Ayelen, Noelia
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Release date: 7/7/2008
Shemale Gangbangers 2 reviews:
review on  

The title pretty much tries to nail it all... its a guy in each scene being fucked by multiple trannies
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Intimate Moments: Intimate Orgasms
Intimate Moments: Intimate Orgasms 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Gabrielle, Paula, Hayley, Sue Ann, Shelly B., Jilly, Belinda F., Emma R
Studio: Abby Winters

Release date: 8/30/2007
Intimate Moments: Intimate Orgasms reviews:
review on  

If you enjoy the "dirty, nasty, filthy cum-guzzling road-whore" stuff where they give you OB/GYN views of everything and stop every minute to change poses, with girls who moan and carry on the second their panties come off, you'll hate this. But if you're sick of or jaded by badly faked, cynical passion, stroke-magazine poses and adolescent fantasy-fulfillment that grew boring about the time all your pubic hair grew in, then this stuff is fresh, new and a pure joy.
   read the complete review
review on  

I have decided to turn my attention to Abby Winters, having enjoyed several solo sex movies I thought I would give this one a try, as it looks like a good chance to see real women enjoying real sex. Well that is good enough for e, as I have great enjoyment in watching amateur productions and new girls showing me the art of self pleasure. I hope that Abby Winters have something new to offer with their releases.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Adventure Sex 4
Adventure Sex 4 
(1.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chloe, Paula, Brittney Skye, Becca Bratt, Mande
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Dave Road
Release date: 5/19/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Adventure Sex 4 reviews:
review on  

Brazen outdoor sucking and fucking at national monuments and tourist hotspots. To avoid arrest, they had to stop and cover when someone approached, so the action is often interrupted, and in most cases, they decide it just isn't worth it and go with plan B. What they are able to get is pretty hot and daring, its just too bad that is only half of the disc. The rest is indoors or out of the public view, which isn't keeping with the theme. As a stand alone DVD, it is fair. I'd need to see more of the series before making a final determination.
   read the complete review
review on  

Throw a few stoners who like public sex in a motorhome, make sure they have a video camera, and apparently you have the makings of an adult movie. Although the public aspect is pulled off pretty well, the movie appears to be more about just partying and getting stoned, with the sex just being a result of the partying and toking up. The technical aspects are pretty good for the way the movie had to be shot, but there's absolutely no extras beyond the generic. Throw in some unnecessary political statements and a cover that makes the movie look much bigger than what it is, especially when the movie barely makes an hour and a quarter with the recaps and credits, and you have a definite disappointment. This one isn't too big on either the adventure or the sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls In the Groove
Girls In the Groove 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Amy, Paula, Chloe B., Tammy B.
Studio: Abby Winters

Release date: 4/7/2007
Girls In the Groove reviews:
review on  

This dvd contains two (unrelated) girl/girl scenes (45 minutes each) as shot by the AbbyWinters.com crew. The main selling-point of the AW dvds is that you get see real girls behave naturally. Without make-up or much direction at all. You also get to see girls showing honest passion for each other, something sorely missing in most mainstream movies in my opinion. I prefer passion over high heels or artsy direction anyday. If you like long scenes with a nice build-up you'll probably like this one.
   read the complete review
review on  

Most porn is made by men for men (even so-called couples porn), but AbbyWinters is different; this is porn made by women for men. If you appreciate female sexuality, then there is a lot to enjoy about this DVD. The scene with Chloe and Paula develops slowly, but these are real women having real sex. Even though all the girls had real orgasms, I was never close to having one myself.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Intimate Moments Shared
Intimate Moments Shared 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Paula, Miranda, Zena, Chloe B., Lucinda, Liandra, Mollie
Studio: Abby Winters

Release date: 4/7/2007
Intimate Moments Shared reviews:
review on  

If you like realistic looking female masturbation movies with cute girls and good production values, this should be #1 on your list. Not artsy like Soloerotica, not raw-amateur, but nicely in-between. Anything it lacks it makes up for in charm and genuineness.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lots More Intimate Moments
Lots More Intimate Moments 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Patricia, Julianna, Paula, Miranda, Valerie, Kaitlin, Alison, Liandra, Calibre, Vanessa Y, Siobhan, Anthea
Studio: Abby Winters

Directed by: Abby Winters
Release date: 10/16/2006
Lots More Intimate Moments reviews:
review on  

Girls masturbating all alone in a room, with a camera on a tripod near to register it all. Results in honest orgasms and general less inhibited (amateur) girls. From Abby Winters, so you know the girl will not be made to look like a fashion-doll or such. Amateur girls, masturbating like they normally do. Just the way I like it ;-)
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: approx. 128 min. (cover states 120 min.) Production Date: 9 / 15 / 2006 Director: Susie and Verity Cast: Alison, Anthea, Calibre, Julianna, Kaitlin, Liandra, Miranda, Patricia, Paula, Siobhan, Valerie, and Vanessa Y The Short Story Initial Expectations: The little I've seen from Abby Winters has really impressed me, but masturbation movies are very hit or miss for me. I can't help but have very high hopes for this one, but at the same time I'm also half ready for it to not be my thing. Initial Reaction: It has a very good idea behind it, but the camera being limited to a fixed tripod through each scene holds severely holds back every scene. Who Should Watch It : Fans of natural female masturbation Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a camera that isn't restricted to a tripod The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is very quiet, which is horrible because you can guarantee your speakers are going to blare when you stop the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Tryouts: Audition 44
Teen Tryouts: Audition 44 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julianne, Paula, Adriana, Jenifer, Izabella
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 11/30/2005
Teen Tryouts: Audition 44 reviews:
review on  

Teen Tryouts: Audition 44 Studio: Devil's Film Category: Barely Legal Starring: Julianne, Paula, Adriana, Jenifer, Izabella Quickest of the quick review. Santa's little helper was a bit late for Xmas, with this edition of Teen Tryouts: Audition 44, in it's Christmas edition, just by looking at the cover with Izabella's face and body we feel very warm wishes, I think the cast, for what I understand, is in their majority Romanian, I'm glad to see the santa's hats and all the red, to make it more credible, they got one point just for that.....
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lucky Bastard 3
Lucky Bastard 3 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Angela, Paula, Dillion Day, Kid Jamaica, Nika, Talon, Sandra Romain, Kayla Marie, Claudia Rossi, Nikki Sun, Anita Blue, Petty Pol, Belicia, Vanessa Michaels, Francesca Felucci, Ashley Lee, Evelyn Rhodes, Katja Kassin
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: K.K.
Release date: 5/22/2005
Lucky Bastard 3 reviews:
review on  

It has taken me a long time to review this disc, because I really wanted to be on-point. This is the first of this series Ive seen, and its a real shame, for what ever reason, that more companies have not jumped on the bandwagon like DVSX and Evil Angel (by way of Rocco Siffredi) and started or at least released a reverse gang bang DVD, even though there are many on ADTs board and elsewhere who want to see such a series started. This is a solid feature, and for those who are RGB fans, and have seen other titles that have fallen short (and there are a few), you will enjoy this. Its not the best, but it will most certainly do. SCENE ONE includes Angela, Petty, Fran, Eve, and Nika with a hung Kid Jamaica. Each girl starts off clothed, but when those clothes come off, the cocksucking begins. Each lady gives her best, and once again, not being a fan of cocksucking, I was impressed by the shear energy of it, even though it did tend to drag on for some time. Each girl gets fucked in doggie and mish, and the fucking that goes on is also energetic.
   read the complete review
review on  

Lucky Bastard 3 - DVSX Scene 1 Black guy and 5 white girls (3 blonds, 2 brunettes). You do wonder how the girls communicate since most of them don't seem to speak the same language, but I guess it doesn't matter that much when you just have to take turns at a guy and each other :-) The hot reddish brunette (Evelyn Rhodes) gets it first in doggy style. Then he proceeds to the blonds. It seems like he can only keep 3 busy at once as the 2 others play with each other. In reverse cowgirl, he seems to be able to only keep 2 busy. The black haired brunette (Petty Pol) gets it pretty hard in doggy anal with lots of screaming. Scene 2 Muscular white guy w/ freakishly huge smile (almost joker-like) and 5 white girls (3 blonds, one redhead, one brunette). The girls join him one by one. The redhead is Katja Kassin and the brunette is Sandra Romain, so this promises to be a good scene. Sandra Romain shows the girls how to deep throat and do a wild reverse cowgirl ride :-) Katja and Sandra then show the girls how to do anal.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to a gangbang series where the emphasis is flipped so we have a bevy of beauties slobbering over one meatstick. The lucky bastards in this case are Kid Jamaica, Talon, and Dillon. You have a lot of girls in this one and pay attention to each scene's beginnning as you get the girls ID'd, in some cases I knew who the girls were and in others I appreciated at least knowing the name. Let's hit the scene's briefly, though, the action was pretty standard with the girls all getting to suck cock before our lucky guy makes the rounds. Eve, Angela, Petty, Fran, Nika with Kid Jamaica: Our first scene starts with the girls all nicely lined up sitting on a couch, You see their names listed under each as they all exchange small talk. Well Kid Jamaica then comes and sits himself right in the middle of these hotties and it isn't to long before they've fished his schlong out and some nice dick play is begun.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fashionistas, The
Fashionistas, The 
(4.9 stars avg from 15 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Tricia Devereaux, Brandon Iron, Raven, Caroline Pierce, Ruby Richards, Taylor St. Clair, Rocco Siffredi, Mike, Monique, Shyla, Paula, Gia, Chelsea Blue, Kiva, Belladonna, Emma, Kate Frost, Sharon Wild, Friday, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Casee, Kane, Della K. Cherry, Suz EQ, Nadja Lee, Nicole Love, Lydia Lynn, Ms. September, Jamie Riley, Vixen Sweet, Nicole Woodward, Mark Catawia, Phoen X Griffin, Scott Hislop, David Land
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 1/6/2003
Fashionistas, The reviews:
review on  

Fashionistas has gotten some great reviews, and I can see why. It has great looking chicks (and dicks); it's incredibly well-produced; it's loaded with extras; it has some beautifully conceived visuals; and some of the sex scenes are fantastic. (My favorites are the first one with Kate Frost, and the last one with Belladonna.) Still, it was way too long for me.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well, I finally got the guts to write a movie review, and while this may be the umpteenth review of "The Fashionistas", I like this movie so much that I just had to review it. First of all, this is not your typical porno film, which is what I love about it. Unlike most porno films, this one has a major emphasis on plot and character development, which makes it more like a mainstream film. For me this is what makes the movie. It's also what attracted me to the movie in the first first place. I won't go into details on the sex acts, as there are many other reviews of this movie that cover them really well. Instead, I will concentrate on the story. The story is about an Italian fashion designer named Antonio (Rocco Siffredi), who comes to America to start a fetish clothing line. The Fashionistas, a fledging fetishwear company owned by Helena (Taylor St. Claire), wants to form a partnership with him, and attempts to get it in the form of sexual favors, while Helena takes Antonio into the S&M underground.
   read the complete review
review on  

"A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" Okay, The Fashionistas seemed a little daunting since it clocks in at just over four hours, but I ended up caving in to all the hype, and finally watching it. Now, was it a good four hours? Just look at my damn rating to figure that one out! The Movie: I'm not going to do a scene by scene breakdown for this title. There are probably ten other reviews that have breakdowns, so you can check those out for that. I will say one thing though. All of the sex scenes in this movie are top notch, with no real duds at all. I usually review "couples" titles, so I'm going to treat The Fashionistas as a couples review. For starters I would suggest not thinking of this as a full movie, and more as a mini-series. Don't try to watch this in one sitting. It is possible, but it actually helps a lot to take a break between disks. The sex in this movie is intense, and very rough, but at the same time it is very hot. Since this movie does focus a good deal on S&M, Bondage, and pain elements, it is not for those who want romantic sex.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Fashionistas, The
Boxcover for Best Of World Sex Tour 2, The
Best Of World Sex Tour 2, The 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Diana, Stephanie, Paula, Michaela, Georgette
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 9/3/2002
Best Of World Sex Tour 2, The reviews:
review on  

Anabolic has a great reputation for gonzo sex and have started releasing some compilations of their various series and from those they have culled some of the better scenes from those lines. This particular title features scenes shot for the World Sex Tour line and I must confess to not having seen one so I will be anxious to see how this line is similar or different from other Anabolic lines. I suspect it won't be that different but since I like a whole lot of what I have seen from Anabolic I don't worry to much about my enjoyment!! Our first scene comes from World Sex Tour #7 and features Georgette and the scene was shot in London. Mark Davis, sporting hair here, begins making out with the hot blond as they ride to their destination in a cab. The driver gets a treat as first Mark samples her fine breasts and then he goes muff diving, amazing they didn't get into an accident!! The confined space limits the view of the oral but the attempt was a nice one and it brings a smile to her face as she gets pleasurized.
   read the complete review
review on  

Best of Anabolic World Sex Tour Volume 2 Studio: Anabolic Director: Christopher Alexander Cast: Georgette Neale, Dina Jewel, Michaela, Stephanie, Paula Brasile, Dirty Diana, Mark Davis, Jean Yves Le Castel, Vince Vouyer, Tom Byron, Sean Michaels Running time: 2hrs 20mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 I am not really a fan of compilations at the best of times, and never having seen an edition of World Sex Tour before, there's no way I can comment on whether this is, or isn't, a representative selection of the "Best" of the series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sodomania Orgies 4: Tail "Gate" Parties
Sodomania Orgies 4: Tail "Gate" Parties 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eve, Patricia, Anastasia, Paula, Sandra Russo, Jessica May
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 2/15/2002
Sodomania Orgies 4: Tail "Gate" Parties reviews:
review on  

Sodomania Orgies Tail Gate Parties Directed by Alex Ladd Elegant Angel VHS released 10/13/2001 DVD released early 2002 Cast : Sandra Russo, Jessica May (aka Jessica Mar/Hart), Vanessa Sey, Patricie, Pavla, Eve, Pamela Killman, Anastasia, George Uhl, Kevin Long, John Slovak, K.K., Boby This fourth installment of the Sodomania Orgies series was shot in Prague, using much of the same talent that has appeared in other recent Elegant Angel titles, such as Sodomania 36 and Buttwoman iz Bella. Most of these performers, especially the guys, are longtime professionals who work for any and everyone who shoots in the Czech Republic. In this case, that is a good thing, as the entire cast of both orgies found here seem to know exactly how to present hot sex for the camera. The movie opens at a sex club, as four girls and four guys flirt with each other. Theres some rough noises on the audio track, but these seem to disappear later on. Three of the girls are bleach blondes, and two of them, Sandra Russo and Jessica May, must have the longest resumes of current Czech actresses.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels Hardball 5: Ass Gangsters
Euro Angels Hardball 5: Ass Gangsters 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Cassandra, Eva Black, Petra, Paula, Aniko, Fovea, Annie, Dina, Aletta, Astrid
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 11/16/2001
Euro Angels Hardball 5: Ass Gangsters reviews:
review on  

I've seen The 16th, 15th, 14th & 12th Installments of this Series & It's got to be One of the Best Out there. I don't go into Detail with Sex when I Review them because there's usually Multiple Partners & Endless Sexual Activity in every Scene. I Picked this One up because it Has Cassandra Wilde who is one of my Favs. She's in Three of the Scenes & does Excellent, Though one was a Boring Lesbian Orgy. The Opening Scene is Not to be Missed. The DPs Astrid & Dina Receive are Great, Though I could've done without the Whip Cream on their asses & the Dissapointing Cumbath they get at the End of the Scene. I came into this Only familar with Cassandra & Ended up Loving all the Perfomers though. Christoph's Euro Hardball Series is probably my Favorite after Seeing Five & Knowing there's way More I haven't seen. This one is No Exception with Quality, Crystal Clear Picture. Seeing Euro Hardball #16: Anal Training set the Standard for me & This one doesn't Touch that One to me. Still, This is Euro Hardball Standard & I Think It's Better than Most Stuff Out there.
   read the complete review
review on  

Euro Angels Hardball 5: Ass Gangsters! starring: Cassandra Wild, Laura Black (credited as Eva Black), Stephanie Steel (credited as Aniko), Cynthia/Astrid, Petra, Annie, Paula, Aletta, Dina, Foeva, David Perry (as The Boss), Richard Lengin, Alberto Rey, Yann Scott & Kevin Long category: Anal, Gangbang, Gonzo, Foreign, Anal Obsession DVD special features: Extra Footage, Photo Galleria, Trailer, Cast Info, Fetish Menu & Websites writter & director: Christoph Clark 1999, Evil Angel/Euro Angel Video *For a while, I've been passive about this movie & it was non-important for me to see it, but as I got more & more into Christoph's movies, I'm going to try to view every film in the Hardball series (except #15). Cassandra Wild, Laura Black & Stephanie Steel are in here looking good! -Scene One: Prison Release/Dina, Cynthia (aka Astrid) & The Ass Gangsters! These 4 guys are released from a prison in Budapest. They step into a car, being picked up by David Perry, their boss. They head to a car showroom.
   read the complete review
review on  

-Film opens outside of Budapest Maximum Security Prison and lists the male stars first. Starring Yann Scott, Richard Lengin, Kevin Long, Alberto Rey, and David Perry as the Boss. In Ass Gangsters- Now the female stars names are listed; starring Fovea, Cassandra Wild, Eva Black, Aniko, Dina, Aletta, Astrid, Paula, Annie, and Petra. -Written and directed by Christoph Clark [NOTE : While there is a story, though not much of one, I will not go into the details of that. Instead, I will list as much detail without getting repetitive or too specific.] SCENE ONE : Astrid and Dina with Yann Scott, Richard Lengin, Kevin Long, Alberto Rey, and David Perry. Astrid is sweeping a car showroom floor and checks herself in one of the mirrors. Dina shows an engine to another woman. The guys roll up in a car and get out of it and they walk into the showroom and soon take their jackets off while getting rough with the two girls. Yann forces Dinas tongue into Astrids pussy after Alberto carried her over two a car lift and raised her up slightly.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 7th Heaven
7th Heaven 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jessica Jewel, McKayla, Violet Love, Paula, Trisha, Kristi, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Metro

Release date: 10/3/2001
7th Heaven reviews:
review on  

7th Heaven: Tales of Masturbation and Pleasure Highlights: Light masturbation, butts Data: 1999, Metro, 90 minutes Models: Jessica Jewel, Kristi, Violet Love, McKayla, Paula, Sydnee Steele, Trisha (Ashley Shye) Featured Screenshot Special Features Notable Older Damsels: [0/6] None Anal Play: [3/6] Breadballs, lots of! 1 very good, anal-focused scene. Deep Oral Penetration: [0/6] None Footsies: [0/6] None Kissing: [0/6] None Summary Purchase Recommendation: [3/6] Overall Rating: [3/6] This is an old masturbation vide from Metro, where several scenes have very good colors, given that they were filmed in 1999. The girls are mostly young, yet some are endowed & mature enough to warrant a review. A light, forgettable masturbation movie with several good butt scenes. Details Episode 1: Sydnee Steele The video begins as we follow Syndee's very muscular legs as she ascends the stair. Phew, the tight muscles are nowhere on the attractive side.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: 7th Heaven: Tales of Masturbation and Pleasure Studio: Metro Feature Length: 85 min. Production Year: 1999 Cast: Sydnee Steele, Linda Diego, McKayla, Jessica Jewel, Trisha, Kristi, Paula, Violet Love, Director: Alan Smithy Review It's a DVD full of female masturbation. If you're a fan of watching women enjoy themselves using toys and fingers, it's definitely for you. Scene 1: Sydnee Steele Everybody knows Sydnee, so there's no need to describe her - she is just gorgeous. She comes into the house, undresses, exposes her long legs and beautiful body, tells us some of her fantasies, touches herself in the forbidden places, and then plunges into toy-enhanced pussy and ass masturbation. It's just perfect!!! A must-see for Sydnee's fans. Scene 2: Jessica Jewel Jessica is very cute, her body is in excellent shape. Her entire performance is just one long masturbation with fingers and dildos. Not only that, she also talks very sexy - her voice is dubbed over the scene as if we hear what she is thinking about.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco Ravishes Prague 3
Rocco Ravishes Prague 3 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Renata, Rocco Siffredi, Vanessa, Petra, Paula, Nacho Vidal, Cindy, Kevin Long, Jana, Sabina, Isha, Ashleigh Taylor, Patrick, Sarka, Veronica White, Max Cortes, Igor
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 4/15/2001
Rocco Ravishes Prague 3 reviews:
review on  

Rocco Ravishes Prague III Year: 2001 Director, Producer & Writer: Rocco Siffredi Starring: Sabina, Ashley Taylor, Iveta, Renata, Isha, Vanesa, Veronica White, Petra, Sarka, Cindy, Paula, Jana, Rocco Siffredi, Nacho Vidal, Patrick, Igor, Kevin Long, Max Cortes Special Features: Chapters (15), Photo Galleria (37), Biography (Rocco), Extra Footage, Fetish Menu (BJ, Hot Sex, Anal, Pussy Eating & A2M) & Websites Company: Evil Angel/ Rocco Siffredi Productions -I really had no intentions on seeing this film, especially so soon, but I rented this DVD from my local video store & I was trying to decide between this & 'True Anal Stories 14'. My video store doesn't have alotta Evil Angel DVDs; they only have very few, so I decided to rent this along with 'Face Dance'. Nyah, I must say that Rocco is a really well-known stud who offers his all to the females in XXX films. -Scene 1: Casting What a way to begin. Some females are here getting a chance to taste Rocco while he fingers them up.
   read the complete review
review on  

ROCCO RAVISHES PRAGUE 3 (Evil Angel/ Rocco Siffredi Produzioni) Directed by Rocco Siffredi Starring: Sabina, Ashley Taylor, Iveta, Renata, Isha, Vanesa, Veronica White, Petra, Sarka, Cindy, Paula, Jana, Nacho Vidal, Patrick, Igor, Kevin Long, Max Cortes, with Rocco Siffredi Casting Events in one of Roccos favourite haunts begin with a casting call, where a selection of Czech wannabes provides a chaotic whirl of strips, teases and posing. Rocco tastes some new talent, gets his dick out and lets the young ladies try their oral skills while all around clothes are shed, poses are struck and a couple of young guys get their cocks sucked by eager new girls. The camera lens is constantly filled with young female flesh, one after another. One of Roccos current playthings, crop-headed cutie Isha, is on hand sporting a funky wig, while Rocco delves four fingers with ease into the pussy of Iveta, a pale, leggy, raven haired girl with plain looks.
   read the complete review
review on  

By now, most people know that Rocco follows a formula for his movies. He takes pretty Eastern European girls, and has energetic, often rough sex with them. If you don't care for this sort of thing, you won't enjoy RRP3. This one was shot during the spring or autumn of 2000. Prague appears typically dreary and grey, but Rocco is there, as always, for the Erotica show (I know that many viewers eagerly await the DVD release of 1996's Rocco and Miss Erotica in Prague, featuring Sylvia Saint in one of her first starring roles). As is typical, Rocco begins his movie with a casting, to examine the available models before using some of them in the rest of the scenes. Therese, who acted a few years before in Anabolic's Debauchery 1, seems to be the lady in the background directing the casting and serving as translator. Rocco's camerman and sidekick (some say cousin) Gabriel Zero goofs with some of the girls, as Rocco and two other guys fool around with them, and eventually engage in brief sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Debauchery 5
Debauchery 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Dora, Alice, Petra, Paula, Robert Rosenberg, Attila, Jean-Pierre, Kinga, Karma, Janos, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Reinhardt
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 6/2/2000
Debauchery 5 reviews:
review on  

If ya like anal gaping and hot Euro girls then this film is for you. All the girls in this film are very hot, and they take anal sex with ease. This feature is a real rain coater and the sex is hot and so the chick so what else can be said. If you do see this in the title in an adult rental you can't really go wrong with getting it. If anal sex is your bag then this should be in your collection. CHAPTER 1: ALICE brunette & PAULA redhead: Paula the burnette with slutty sexatary outfit on with glasses and all is joined by her light complected red-heaed friend Alice. DAMN both chick hot and start off with a little exploratory lesibian action. And the main focus is the ass so the girls make sure they give each other a couple tounge lashing in anus. Fingers and tounges are used and girls get really hot, but wait 11:00 on the clock the girls found some cocks.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director