Porn Stars  >  Paul Morgan  > Reviews

Reviews of Paul Morgan Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Movies
Boxcover for Drifter, The (Red Devil)
Drifter, The (Red Devil) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dirk Adams, Sebastian, Paul Morgan, Johnny Thrust, Jeff D. Kota, Chris Dano, Dean Maxwell
Studio: Red Devil Entertainment

Directed by: Casey O'Brian, Peter O'Brian
Release date: 3/7/2006
Drifter, The (Red Devil) reviews:
review on  

I wasnt looking forward to watching this one when I saw it included a performer whom I truly dislike. That fact made my viewing not just of this film but of many 90s films difficult because it seemed that for a while this performer was in every damn fuck flick made. That old adage familiarity breeds contempt never seemed more apt. He was handsome enough, but he conveyed the personality of an egoistic narcissist; and no amount of good looks can compensate for that. We first see the drifterChris Danodrifting along. Then as we see Paul Morgan returning home we hear an earlier conversation as he bids goodbye to his wife before taking her to a plane. Looking out the window he spies the humpy Chris sunning himself by the pool. Chris is only wearing a posing strap and his muscles are on full display. Paul (playing a stupid hetero twit) suggests Chris move on. But Chris shows Paul his balls. N0not those between his legsbut a pair of Chinese steel balls of the kind used to calm nerves or exercise arthritic hands. These are special balls however.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Below the Decks
Below the Decks 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eric Evans, Jason Nikas, Dirk Adams, Brett Williams, Paul Morgan, Kevin Kramer, Sam Crockett, Peter Bishop
Studio: Street Corner Studios

Directed by: Blade Thompson
Release date: 8/9/2005
Below the Decks reviews:
review on  

Below the Decks is a mildly entertaining fuck flick from Blade Thompson. Somewhere in middle America is where our story unfolds when a couple of graduates, Sam Crockett and Kevin Kramer, arrive back at one of their homes and begin discussing their futures. They both look a bit old to be graduates but thats beside the point. It turns out that Sams leaving his buddy to join the navy while Kevin is set to work at the local steel mill. The lighting seems a bit off and there was a second or two where the picture was out of focus. Before they set off on their new endeavors Sam plants a kiss on his buddy and before you know it their clothes have come off and Kevin is down on his knees working over Sams cock. Im sorry but neither seem to be aging well and even with Kevin doing his best Sam doesnt appear to get very hard. Sam gets Kevin on the couch and rims his shaved hole before sticking his big cock inside of him. Sam gives his friend a pretty good ass pounding as Kevin begs to get fucked from behind. He finally turns over and their fucking continues fast and furious.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Vanity Superstar
Vanity Superstar 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Paul Morgan, Vanity, Jessica Darlin, Chris Dano, Shahan, Cherie, Jagger
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 3/30/2005
Vanity Superstar reviews:
review on  

Never would I have ever thought that I would have had the pleasure to review or watch this crazy shit... A compilation dedicated to an insanely beautiful transsexual woman named Vanity, who was born a male!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Men In Blue
Men In Blue 
(1.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sharon Kane, Ron Jeremy, Gino Colbert, Paul Morgan, Rod Garetto, Brent Cross, Ryan Block, Blue Blake, Rich Raines, Michael Crawford, Cutter West, Scott Lyons, Juan Antonio, Zachery Scott, Andreas Bergane
Studio: Gino Pictures

Directed by: Gino Colbert
Release date: 3/14/2005
Men In Blue reviews:
review on  

Men in Blue is an older movie staring the then 90s porn star Blue Blake. This movie is what porn was like in the late 90s and is pretty basic when it comes to a simple story, with lots of sex, but honestly isnt that what you want? The first scene we have Blue going up two Paul Morgan and Gino Colbert and forces Gino to suck Pauls cock. Though Gino resist, he eventually succumbs to Blues force and does a nice job. This scene sets up the fact that Blue is a bad, drinking, drug taking cop on the wrong side of the law. Next we start to get more into the story, Blue is being questioned about his partners Death, a suicide, by Famous straight Porn star Ron Jeremy. This gives way to a flashback of how Blue, drugged and raped his last partner, Brent Cross. It was pretty hot if youre into the rape thing. Brent does a great job of just laying there while Blue does what he pleases. After being raped, he kills himself when he realizes what has happened. We go back to the question of Blue by Ron and find out that Blue once ran into two Gay cops.
   read the complete review
review on  

MEN IN BLUE is a 1998 film that has now been transferred to DVD. It stars and was written by Blue Blake. It was directed by Gino Colbert. Despite the rave reviews filling the cover, this is one of those videos that should have been left to die in oblivion. Officer Blue Blakea Los Angeles policeman despite his cockney accentsits in his patrol car guzzling whisky. Spying Paul Morgan and Gino Colbert in a parked car, Blue goes over and calls them faggots. He plants incriminating evidence in the car andat gunpointforces Gino to suck Pauls cock and let Paul cum in his mouth. This was just the teaser. We now watch the credits. After the credits we find Blue sitting in an interrogation room being interrogated by internal affairs officer Ron Jeremy. Fat and homely, Ron is a legend in straight pornwhich only goes to show we homos have it better than the heteros. Rona good actor, I must admitquestions Blue about the suicide of his young partner, Brent Cross. In a flashback we get the story Blue doesnt tell. Brent arrives at Blues apartment to pick him up for duty.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Please 5
Please 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joey Silvera, Laura, Sophia, Paul Morgan, Erik Everhard, Frank Gun, Tera Patrick, Nacho Vidal, Susanna, Jonny Montana, Michaela, Sami Moon, Sammi Moon, Sonja Smith
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 7/5/2002
Please 5 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 10 / 01 / 1999 Director: Joey Silvera Cast: Susanna Initial Expectations: Ive been really impressed with this entire series, so Im going in with very high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its a bit different from some of the earlier episodes in the series, but might be one of the best. Who Should Watch It : Raincoaters, fans of European stars, and anybody looking for something a bit different Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to be bored with porn or who wants things so pretty they lose most of the heat Audio /Video Quality: The audio and video are fairly standard for gonzo porn. The audio is occasionally a little off balance, but often clear. The video is also clear and well lit, but does have a little bit of shake and soft focus blurs. Although this would hurt many features, here it almost enhances things. The Please series has kind of a primal feel to it, and the few minor problems here and there fit it amazingly well. Music: None.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 3 Easy Pieces
3 Easy Pieces 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Peter Wilder, Paul Morgan, Austin Masters, Michael Vincenzo, Dean Maxwell, Van Darkholme, Ric Hunter, Brice Patton, Tim MacKenzie
Studio: Titan Media

Directed by: Harold Creg, Brian Mills
Release date: 9/6/2001
3 Easy Pieces reviews:
review on  

[ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Director: Bruce Cam, Brian Mills, Harold Greg Cast: Peter Wilder, Van Darkholm, Dean Maxwell, Austin Masters, Tim MacKenzie, Brice Patton, Michael Vincenzo, Paul Morgan, Ric Hunter Story: 3 thirty minute threesomes, each shot in or around San Francisco Scene One 3 construction workers (Peter Wilder, Michael Vincenzo, and Van Darkholm) relieve some pent up frustrations back at the garage. Peter looks hot as hell dressed up in his shirt and tie, but the real surprise here is Van not only is he one of the first Asians Ive seen on DVD, but hes tall, muscular and has a big dick to boot! (Though Im not sure what possessed him to wear a Batman Forever hat throughout this entire scene.) Peter plays bottom boy is this scene, so there are lots of shots of his gorgeous little hole. After a bit of ass-munchin, Van and Michael take turns plowing away at Peters ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

3 Easy Pieces is Titans latest release and as usual the overall production is great and it features some of the hottest guys in the business! 3 scenes with 3 trios of non-stop man to man action. It begins with Peter Wilder stopping by a construction site and Michael Vincenzo climbs into his truck for a ride back to the office. Meanwhile back at the office Van Darkholm is busy stroking his big cock as the two pull in. Im not sure where Van came from but this guy is spectacular! Hes got a chiseled body, big dick and some strong features. The three get it going with Wilder going down on the two of them. Then the two take turns pounding Wilders ass and Vincenzo shoots his load while Van keeps on fucking him. Van shoots his wad, Vincenzo again, and Wilder tops it off with shooting his own load across his chest. Across town cute, blonde Paul Morgan and Tim MacKenzie are looking for an apartment. The hot Dean Maxwell is inside painting and lets them in. The two look about the apartment and then start a little foreplay action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Know Who You Blew Last Summer
I Know Who You Blew Last Summer 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Scott Davis, Paul Morgan, Alex Wilcox, Blake Harper, Lucas James, Marco Antonio, Christopher Scott, Tommy Saxx, Josh Holiday
Studio: Tribal Pulse

Release date: 3/27/2001
I Know Who You Blew Last Summer reviews:
review on  

Scene One In the first real sex scene, two twinkie boys are making out in the shower. Lucas James seems to have spent a little too much time in the sun his back is actually peeling. Maybe that time would have been better spent in the gym working on his pecs?? Marco Antonio on the other hand, is downright perfect, and has a very long cock, that looks like it was built to penetrate tight little holes. Lucas sucks Marco off for a bit, then takes Marcos long dick up his ass for some energetic fucking. Lucas is a real active bottom here, working his ass, trying to get as much of that big cock up there as possible. He keeps it hard the whole time hes being fucked, and when he finally cums, he blows a great big load all over his chest, and even fills up his own bellybutton! Scene Two Tommy Sax stops by Paul Morgans house and catches Paul playing pool in his jockstrap. Paul can tell that Tommy is depressed, and does his best to cheer him up. I dont know what it is about Paul, but hes just a mood killer for me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jeanna is Biwitched
Jeanna is Biwitched 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeanna Fine, Bunny Bleu, Solveig, Paolo Centori, Dirk Adams, Paul Morgan, Sweet Williams, Brent Cross, Boy Mike, Michael Vista
Studio: XTC Studios

Directed by: Karen Dior
Release date: 11/10/2000
Jeanna is Biwitched reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 75 minutes Date of Production: Jan 98 (3/98 on box) Produced by: Renegade Video and Karen Dior Productions Written and Directed by: Karen Dior Female Cast: Jeanna Fine, Bunny Bleu, Solveig Male Cast: Paolo Centori, Paul Morgan, Michael Vista, Brent Cross, Dirk Adams, Sweet Williams, Boy Mike Note on Cast Credits: I don't know all of the male talent, and there is no attempt made to ID everyone. Initial Comments: I chanced upon this at the corner video store. This looks promising, a spoof on the Bewitched television show. I haven't seen Jeanna Fine in a bisexual title before and don't recall seeing anything from Renegade. Music: Sharon Kane did the music for this. The theme score is an intentionally annoying big band jingle.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for South Beach Heat
South Beach Heat 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Paul Morgan, Alex Powers, Dax Kelly, J.T. Sloan, Dino Dimarco, Tony Cummings, Anthony DeMarco
Studio: IMD

Directed by: Phil St. John
Release date: 8/11/2000
South Beach Heat reviews:
review on  

Lots of pairings between latin boys, white boys, and latino-ish white boys make this freakish video excellent jerk off material beyond it's shock value. Here's an overview of the freaky shit you'll see: a bareback sex scene, masturbation with a real gun, oversized dildo action, underwater cumshots, a gangbang, and voodoo scene in which a Cuban shaman gives it to a white guy on top of a "dead" body. Oh, you'll also see a bunch of queens rollerblading past the gates of the actual Versace mansion. Why? Because this video is loosely based on the final days of queer serial killer Andrew Cunanan. Why!?! 'Cause you need a bit of change in your steady diet of "seducing the straight devilery guy/police officer/auto mechanic movies", that's why! The video is a series of vignettes strung together by the appearance of "Andy" played by the brooding and thickly muscled Tony Reno. The formula is basically this: Sullen (but hot looking) Andy encounters a group of guys. They all want him, but he stalks off leaving them to do the hot-and-nasty without him.
   read the complete review
review on  

South Beach Heat Directed by Philip St. John Cast: Paul Morgan, J.T. Sloan, Dino Dimarco, Tony Cummings, Alex Powers, Dax Kelly, Hunter Ash, Antonio De Marco, Tony Reno, Michael Rivera, Scott York, Tony Brandon and Michael Chads. This is another release by Philip St John whose Skateboard Sliders got some rave reviews. One trouble about Tribal Pulse releases is that their DVD image quality is very disappointing to a lot fans who have every reason to complain about it. Transferring analogue VHS signals to DVD digital format is a daunting task that requires huge investment in both hardware and software, plus the computer professionals with fine skills of encoding and authorizing. Its a serious professional job that are now being contracted and done by not so qualified workshops as we all witnessed from a couple of studios such as Sunshine, Centaur Films and Tribal Pulse. This movie is not a match to the hip hop skateboarder.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Skateboard Sliders 1
Skateboard Sliders 1 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Dino Phillips, Paul Morgan, J.T. Sloan, Johnny Thrust, Jeff White, Chris Young, Zachary Scott, Richie Fine, Jeff D'Kota, Bobby Golden, Mack Reynolds
Studio: Tribal Pulse

Release date: 8/2/2000
Skateboard Sliders 1 reviews:
review on  

If it hadnt been for the poor audio and video quality, Skateboard Sliders wouldve ranked a bit higher with me. In numerous scene I found the audio to go in and out and the picture quality didnt seem much better than a super vhs. Its unfortunate too as it features a fine, young, hot cast whom all seem eager to please, and I liked the whole concept of the skateboard genre. Phil St. John directs and he has a thing for asses so you get plenty of that! Of the highlights I found scene 4 with the adorable Richie Fine, who bottoms for the first time with Jeff White, memorable, as well as scene 5 as Tommy Sax gets worked over by Bobby Golden and DKota. A nice double penetration shot during that one! For more details on the scenes please read the previous reviews. In general it was ok but couldve been a lot better had the production values been higher. Oh, I had trouble with the audio, it seems it defaults to Spanish for some reason so you may have to adjust your settings.
   read the complete review
review on  

SKATEBOARD SLIDERS Coverboy Tommy Sax has a fantasy... and a crush on his boss (Zachary Scott). We get to see a couple of his wet dreams, then a couple of lays, until (of course) he gets to shag his boss. Since a scene-by-scene review has been done in a nother review, I will just hit the high points: Guys' Looks: Pretty hit-or-miss, but the guys with less attractive features hide them behind hats and helmets. Of course, a couple of really hot skaters have the helmets on too much, too. Sax is in almost every scene to some degree, and figures prominently in half of them. The hottest guys (except for the delivery guy, Mack Reynolds, who is at the lower tier of cuteness) are in the shortest scenes (J.T. Sloan, Paul Morgan, and to a lesser degree Johnny Thrust). That said, the major sexual thrust of the movie comes from the scenarios it sets up- voyeurism, young guys getting caught fucking, and hot guys getting fucked in slings while sucking cock (J.T.
   read the complete review
review on  

The first time I saw this movie I was really impressed. An incredible debut by director Phil St. John, this movie delivers a strong plot which focused on a hip subculture of our youth society: Skateboarders. The casts are young and attractive. Sex scenes are powerful and full of surprises: two stunning double penetrations. I remember that when the movie was first released in VHS, I could not get a rental copy until after about three weeks. It was really a hot item. The only downside of this movie is that tape to DVD transfer quality is not among the best. All close-ups images are really good, but midrange scenes seem a bit blurry. However the DVD picture quality is usually not my concern unless its as poor as all the Sunshine releases. The reason I buy DVD is for my personal collection and allow me to watch the movies repeatedly without wearing it out like VHS tapes. I would like to introduce the cast members first. Everyone already see the cover box of this movie. The main model on the cover is Tommy Saxx.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Raw Meat 4
Raw Meat 4 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark, Paul Morgan, Eduardo, Brad, Duncan, Greg
Studio: Legend

Release date: 7/19/2000
Raw Meat 4 reviews:
review on  

Another entry into this C grade series directed by Paul Morgan. It is divided into the standard 4 segments which are loosely tied together by the theme of cooking outdoors. First up in a scene called "Anal BBQ" we find the ubiquitous Paul Morgan (God, but I'm tired of seeing this asshole in films!) along with newcomer Greg Clarke. Both are wearing aprons and silly chef's hats. Paul is preparing to cook "Trout in garlic ass butter" and explaining everything to us and Greg in his typically garrulous, foul-mouthed manner that he must think is hip or amusing. (It aint!) A rear shot shows Paul is wearing no underwear under his apron; Greg is wearing white briefs. Becoming annoyed with Paul's chatter and somewhat nauseated by watching his fingernail-bitten hands preparing food, I fast forwarded to the action. This begins (finally!) with Paul massaging Greg's buns through the underwear, lowering the underwear, and kissing the boy's bare buns. One thing you can say about Paul is that he's always rock-hard and Greg does a nice job sucking the rampant tool.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Logan's Journey
Logan's Journey 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Duncan Mills, Paul Morgan, Drew Andrews, Logan Reed, Brad King, Cutter West, Cole Tucker
Studio: IMD

Release date: 6/18/2000
Logan's Journey reviews:
review on  

This movie is an ambitious project. It is the first movie directed by Jamie Hendrix that is worth a little bit watching. His previous attempts were all miserable failures. I would rather see him as a porn star instead of as a director. The only one made a successful transition from Star to Director is Chip Daniel who created Centaur Film, which did roll out a few impressive titles. Cast: Logan Reed, Cole Tucker, Chris Rock, Wade Peters, Cutter West, Brad King, Drew Andrew, Paul Morgan, Duncan Mills. The movie starts with Logan missing his friend Cutter back his hometown. Cutters dad was a religious freak and treats his son like a piece of shit and Cutter wrote Logan telling him he couldnt tolerate it anymore. Then the scenario quickly cut into an auto garage shop in Cutters hometown where Cole, Chris and Wade were working on a jeep. Cole is the boss and he demanded that his own parts get serviced by Chris and Wade. He first went down on both guys cocks. Then his giant tool and round ass were madly worshipped by Chris and Wades mouths.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Glory Holes of L.A.
Glory Holes of L.A. 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter Wilder, Paul Morgan, Paul Carrigan, Steve Pierce, Doug Jeffries, Justin Woods, Brad Davis, Matt Bradshaw, Keith Hanson, Sean Martinez
Studio: Oh Man

Directed by: Bianco Piagi
Release date: 5/18/2000
Glory Holes of L.A. reviews:
review on  

The cast: Matt Bradshaw, Steve Peirce, Brad Davis, Peter Wilder, Paul Morgan, Paul Carrigan, Justin Woods, Doug Jeffery, Sean Martinez and Keith Hanson. As a sister sequel of Glory Holes of San Francisco, this one is a lot disappointing. If you expect the holes in LA as glorious as in San Francisco, think again. In general, this sequel lacks the intense sexual energy as you feel in the prequel. The cast is weaker. You have to admit that Marcus Iron and Blake Harper are both shining stars in the GHSF. However, Matt Bradshaw and Steve Pierce is certainly not even a close match in GHLA. Neither is anyone in this movie that can lift you up to a higher level. The music is also annoyingly incompatible in the background. That said, nevertheless for people who are really into glory holes, this may still be a movie to fulfill their fantasy. First Scene: Steve went into a sex club. There is this area surround by walls of glory holes. He started immediately sucking on the cocks that sprout out of those holes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Freshmen Recruits
Freshmen Recruits 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Will Clark, Emilio Sands, Paul Morgan, Paul Carrigan, J.T. Sloan, Jeff Mitchell, Dino Dimarco
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Paul Barresi
Release date: 4/24/2000
Freshmen Recruits reviews:
review on  

Finally! A halfway decent inexpensive title! I picked this one up cheap, expecting it to be a compilation disc with a military theme (the site I ordered from had no information about it, aside from a low price). Since I can't resist said theme, I had slightly higher expectations than for a comparable compilation disc. As it turns out, this is not a compilation disc, but a feature written and directed by Paul Barresi. While the story is almost non-existent, there is an attempt at it, and we at least get some build- up to the sex acts. The menu: A static menu, but there are a few features, which include: trailers for a compilation VIDEO cassette (ugh!), phone sex and web site. The images presented here are universally awful, which made me dread playing the actual movie. There is also a small slide show, which is manual, so you can take your time looking at pics you like and skip ones you don't. Lastly, there is a biography section.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jeff Stryker's Underground
Jeff Stryker's Underground 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Paul Morgan, Drew Andrews, Chris Anthony, Logan Reed, Jeff Stryker, Derek Cameron
Studio: VCA

Release date: 4/24/2000
Jeff Stryker's Underground reviews:
review on  

Jeff Stryker's Underground Company: HIS DVD Year Released DVD: 1999 Cast List: Jeff Stryker, Chris Dano, Corky Adams, Derek Cameron, Logan Reed, Paul Morgan, J.C. Carter, Eddie Ramone, Chris Anthony, K.C. Hart to name a few. Original Release Date:1997 Synopsis: Jeff Stryker narrates and shares his sexual stories and conquests with an unkown writer, including bathroom, barn stable and glory hole scenes. Features: This disc was digitally remastered for DVD and features a Photo Gallery (all of 6 pics- big deal!!), brief biography of Jeff with some small stills of him moving up along the side as you read the biography, a tour??? thats what the menu says but it just takes you to the bio??,chapter selections, and DVD-ROM compatible Review: The movie starts with Jeff narrating in his deep raunchy voice talking about his sexual fantasies and visiting these so called underground sex clubs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Palm Desires
Palm Desires 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter Wilder, Eric York, Austin Black, Paul Morgan, Paul Carrigan, Justin Woods, Joe Romero, John Jade, Tom Pollock, John Sexton
Studio: Oh Man

Release date: 4/24/2000
Palm Desires reviews:
review on  

Oh Man! Studios A Bruno Riccelli Production Palm Desires Staring Sean Dickson Eric York Joe Romero Paul Morgan Peter Wilder Austin Black Paul Carrigan John Sexton The setting is a "Private Resort" called CCBC. The first scene starts of with a scene at a pool. A guy in a lwn chair jacking off and Eric York and and young guy kissing at the side of the pool, and a naked guy swimming laps in the pool. The scene cuts back to the guy in lawn chairjacking off, with up close shots of his dick and him rubbing it. Then back to Eric York and his boytoy kissing at the side of the pool. Two guys walk up seeing all this and plan to get some action. One guy approaches the guy in the lawnchair and goes down on him. Several up close shots of the young guy sucking him off. the second guy goes into the pool does a couple of laps with the pool guy then they all merge together with Eric York and his boy toy, touching, felling each other's swim suits. The lawnchair guys get into the fun as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Stiff Company
Stiff Company 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Emilio Sands, Kody Fields, Danny, Paul Morgan, Rickee, Frankie V., Leo Masters
Studio: Metro

Release date: 4/24/2000
Stiff Company reviews:
review on  

This DVD isn't completely awful. Its biggest flaw is that three of the four scenes couple one guy I really find attractive with one guy I find utterly repulsive, to varying degrees, while the fourth features two handsome-deficient performers. Here's a breakdown: The package: Pretty standard stuff. At least the cast pictured in the artwork actually appears in this title! Stars: Paul Morgan, Emilio Sands, Kody Fields, Frankie V., Leo Masters, Rickee, Danny, and someone who apparently wishes to remain anonymous. To be honest, I don't know who any of these guys are except Paul Morgan and Emilio Sands, and the credits don't match actor to name, so I won't be addressing anyone by their stage name except them. The Menu: Actually kind of nice. It's animated, which is sort of unusual for something done on the cheap. Paul and Emilio appear in the background while a not-bad jazz theme plays, and then the two ugliest cast members rise up in the middle, which totally ruins it. Oh, well.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director