Porn Stars  >  Paul Carrigan  > Reviews

Reviews of Paul Carrigan Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Movies
Boxcover for Extremely Yours: Ass Woman
Extremely Yours: Ass Woman 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, T.J. Hart, Nina Hartley, Paul Carrigan, Cherry Mirage, Amber Woods, Iroc, Van Damage, Michael Stefano
Studio: Extreme Associates

Release date: 12/24/2004
Extremely Yours: Ass Woman reviews:
review on  

Tiffany Mynx in some of her scenes with Extreme Associates. Very nice.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Towel Boy (Bacchus)
Towel Boy (Bacchus) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Paul Carrigan, Collin Jennings
Studio: Bacchus

Release date: 4/15/2003
Towel Boy (Bacchus) reviews:
review on  

I think this one should have been titled Towel Boys instead of the singular Towel Boy as the towel boy differs from scene to scene. Its an unpretentious production but the sex is pretty good, the performers handle the dialogue very well indeed and the direction shows some care. I wish the actors had been identified, as there are several I would like to see again. In the first scene a young muscular blond tells his friend that he has just been hired as towel boy for a football team. His friend tells him that he will be expected to perform certain services for the team and suggests he practice. The friend is nicely hairy and his dark hairy body contrasts nicely with the smooth body of his blond friend. It is hot seeing this pretty blond suck dick. Hotter still to see him take it another place. This blond could towel me off anytime! In the second scene we have a slender dark-haired towel boy and a hairy blond jock with an uncut cock. Again this towel boy turns me on. He is a good cocksucker. The jock places him on the floor supported only by his shoulders as he reams into him.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Strip Poker (Erotic Men)
Strip Poker (Erotic Men) 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Rogue, Paul Carrigan, Dom Sinclair, Elec Voughn, Sweet William, Patrick Studds, Sam Ritter
Studio: Erotic Men

Directed by: Casey O'Brian, Peter O'Brian
Release date: 10/28/2002
Strip Poker (Erotic Men) reviews:
review on  

Even at 62 minutes, this one's waaaaaaaay too long. Six guys are sitting around playing poker. Bored with the game, someone suggests they play strip poker. One of the guys refuses and leaves. Another follows after him. The four remaining guys: Kevin Cobain, Dom Sinclair, Paul Carrigan, and another I don't know lose all their clothing and start having sex. Kevin and Paul pair up; Dom and the other dude do, too. While they are sucking dick, Rick Rogue and another guy see them from outside and they get it on. Then it's back inside for the fucking with Kevin and Dom as the fuckers. Kevin is a nice looker and Paul and Dom are seasoned pros, yet it's hard to imagine more lackluster sex. (Yawn) For the final scene it's the two guys who left the game. I was glad they left. Talk about your anti-climax. The extras include a photo gallery (who cares?) and trailers that are nothing but phone ads for straights. I've seen some pretty bad films in my time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tina Tyler's Going Down
Tina Tyler's Going Down 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Sean Michaels, Kylie Ireland, Randy Spears, Tina Tyler, Nina Hartley, George Kaplan, Drew Andrews, Paul Carrigan, Brooke Hunter, Kimi Lixx, Don Hollywood, Tara Indiana, Dru Berrymore
Studio: Pandora

Directed by: Tina Tyler
Release date: 5/8/2002
Tina Tyler's Going Down reviews:
review on  

Cast: Nina Hartley, Kylie Ireland, Brooke Hunter, Kimi Lixx, Dru Berrymore, Tina Tyler, Tara Indiana, Sean Michaels, Drew Andrews, Paul Carrigan, Steve Hatcher, Randy Spears and Don Hollywood in sex roles; George Kaplan and Maryann Walters in non-sex roles. Director: Tina Tyler Production date: 10/22/01 Length: 74 min. Extras: A 34-min. behind-the-scenes featurette, and trailers for the feature and three additional titles. False advertising: The box lists "Cast/Filmmaker Profiles," "Behind the Scenes" and "The Making of Tina Tyler's Going Down" as three separate extras, when in fact there's only one featurette. The featurette does contain performer and director interviews, which might be considered "profiles," so I haven't deducted any points. But it's definitely sloppy copy, and I don't like it. Audio/visual quality: Visual quality is roughly equal to VHS. There are minor ongoing problems with artifacts, soft focus, shadows and color bleeds across high contrast edges. Emphasis falls on medium-length shots.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 74 min. Production Date: 10 / 22 / 2001 Director: Tina Tyler Cast: Nina Hartley, Kylie Ireland, Kimi Lixx, Brooke Hunter, Dru Berrymoore, Tina Tyler, Tara Indiana, Drew Andrews, Paul Carrington, Steve Hatcher, Don Hollywood, Randy Spears, and Sean Michaels in sexual roles and George Kaplan, and Marianne Walter in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Tina Tyler has done some great things both in front of and behind the camera. With the cast shes assembled here, Im expecting just as much going up as going down. Initial Reaction: It has a few minor problems, but also has some great sex thats fun to watch. Who Should Watch It : Fans of the stars and raincoaters Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks sex stars should quit when theyre old enough to legally drink Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and well balanced. Even Tinas narration of the scenes are nicely balanced with the rest of the audio. The video lacks a little, but pretty good considering the set.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Indulge
Indulge 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Thompson, Marcello Reeves, Paul Carrigan, Max Grand, Steve O'Donnell, Tony Cummings, Tony Piagi, Cole Youngblood
Studio: Sunshine

Release date: 6/6/2001
Indulge reviews:
review on  

This film is centered on Indulge magazine. The performers are handsome, the sex is great, and the production staffespecially the photographerare unsurpassed. We discover Cole Youngblood photographing Steve ODonnell. Steve is wearing Speedos and nothing else as Cole gets him to do a number of standard poses outdoors. The session then moves to a garage where Steve is now naked sitting atop a jeep. Coles camera continues to click. Steve has a handsome face, a slender body covered with strawberry blond hair, and a very nice dick. Cole, as we shall see, has an enormous cock. Hes perfect for the role of photographer because he could be a natural tripod. When the session is finished, Steve wants to get it on with Cole, but he is reluctant to mix business with pleasure. Steve is insistent and Steve is not to be resisted. Out comes Coles third leg and Steve gives it some heady oral attention. Steve then lies back on the hood of the jeep for Cole to eat his ass. This is really hot! I have never seen anyone so good at rimming as Cole.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jock Strap
Jock Strap 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Scott Davis, Paul Carrigan, Johnny Thrust, James Perry, Doug Jeffries, Zach Richards, David Pierre, Brian Anger
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 5/1/2001
Jock Strap reviews:
review on  

As a rule, I generally ignore Vivid releases. After all the Vivid compilations Ive seen in my day, Ive come to the realization that they generally dont have much that Im interested in. Sure, every now and then theyll have a good scene, but that seems to be the exception to the rule. That being said, it looks like Vivid found out what it would take to get me to buy another Vivid flick. Jockstraps! How could I pass up a movie called Jockstrap? Not only that, but one of the special features promised on the back of the DVD is called VR Technology experience the Virtual Reality World. That sure sounds cool! So I was actually pretty excited to get my grubby little hands of this flick. Disappointment #1: There is only 1 jockstrap in this movie! Disappointment #2: There are no football uniforms in this movie! The guys may be wearing football pants on the cover, but they sure arent wearing anything like that in the movie! Disappointment #3: There is no lockerroom scene! All the sex happens outdoors.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Demolition Daddy
Demolition Daddy 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Paul Carrigan, Joshua Scott, Blue Blake, Rich Raines, Chad Johnson, Hans Ebson, Mason Jarr, Gage Blake, Steve Hurley, Dash Rock, Ryan Steele
Studio: IMD

Directed by: Blue Blake
Release date: 2/10/2001
Demolition Daddy reviews:
review on  

Demolition Daddy starts out with the very hunkalicious Joshua Scott getting all lathered up in a shower. Ive always loved this guy, but I almost didnt recognize him without his goatee. Hes still looking as sexy as ever, though. Paul Carrigan interrupts his shower, and the two quickly get to the job at hand. Pauls been in the business for what seems like ages now, and lets face it, he has definitely seen better days. His body cant compete with the gym bunnies Falcon is putting out, but he still exudes masculinity, and looks great with Joshuas tongue lodged up his hairy ass. Paul gives Joshua a good fuck, comes all over his chest, then promptly drowns Joshua the bathtub and steals his identity. Did I forget to mention Paul plays a psychopathic murderer in this movie? Joshua was going to head on down to his construction site and close down the operation, but now Paul is going in his place. At the site, Steve Hurly is busy jacking off to a dirty movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Steele Ranger
Steele Ranger 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Paul Carrigan, Doug Jeffries, Sam Crockett, Chris Steele, Haus Weston, Patrick Allen, Jeremy Tucker, Eric Scott, Shane Bailey, Kyle Kennedy, Shane Rockford
Studio: Channel 1 Releasing

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Release date: 1/24/2001
Steele Ranger reviews:
review on  

Park Ranger Chris Steele not only has a big prickhe is one. We first see him bawling out two subordinates, Haus Weston and Sam Crockett for smoking in the woods. He then proceeds to harass three campers, Doug Jeffries, Jeremy Tucker, and Shane Bailey. He turns off their boom box; berates Jeremy for pissing in the open (Chris then goes and does the same thing himself); and finding the three jerking off to girlie magazines, calls them perverts and orders one of them to suck his cock. Shane rushes unhesitatingly to do so. Whether this is because Chi Chi told him to or because hes coming out of the closet is hard to tell. I think possibly the latter because the other two exchange something like a who-would-have-thunk-it glance. Shane is certainly not a novice. Chris then gets the others in on the action by going down on each in turn. Chris says it is getting dark (which is obviously news to the lighting man) so they move indoors to continue the action. Shane then sits on Chris face. Jeremy fucks Shane as Doug fucks Jeremy. Jeremy then sits on Chris cock.
   read the complete review
review on  

[ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Director: Chi Chi Larue Cast: Chris Steele, Sam Crockett, Haus Weston, Kyle Kennedy, Doug Jeffries, Shane Bailey, Eric Scott, Paul Carrigan, Jeremy Tucker, Patrick Allen, Shane Rockford Story: Chris Steele stars as the hard-as- nails Park Ranger who does his best to make the forest a better place for you and me. If that includes fucking the hell out of some poor lost little twinkie boy, well then so be it. Scene One Jeremy Tucker, Doug Jeffries and Shane Bailey are camping out in the wild when a three-man circle jerk breaks out. Ranger Chris doesnt take too kindly to guys jerkin off in public, and decides to punish the guys by giving them some real action. Chris looks great (as usual), but so do Jeremy and Doug. Im not so sold on Shane, though. He reminds me a lot of a less buff version of Lance Gear. After some decent cocksucking, they head back to the saloon where things get all hot and heavy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Glory Holes of L.A.
Glory Holes of L.A. 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter Wilder, Paul Morgan, Paul Carrigan, Steve Pierce, Doug Jeffries, Justin Woods, Brad Davis, Matt Bradshaw, Keith Hanson, Sean Martinez
Studio: Oh Man

Directed by: Bianco Piagi
Release date: 5/18/2000
Glory Holes of L.A. reviews:
review on  

The cast: Matt Bradshaw, Steve Peirce, Brad Davis, Peter Wilder, Paul Morgan, Paul Carrigan, Justin Woods, Doug Jeffery, Sean Martinez and Keith Hanson. As a sister sequel of Glory Holes of San Francisco, this one is a lot disappointing. If you expect the holes in LA as glorious as in San Francisco, think again. In general, this sequel lacks the intense sexual energy as you feel in the prequel. The cast is weaker. You have to admit that Marcus Iron and Blake Harper are both shining stars in the GHSF. However, Matt Bradshaw and Steve Pierce is certainly not even a close match in GHLA. Neither is anyone in this movie that can lift you up to a higher level. The music is also annoyingly incompatible in the background. That said, nevertheless for people who are really into glory holes, this may still be a movie to fulfill their fantasy. First Scene: Steve went into a sex club. There is this area surround by walls of glory holes. He started immediately sucking on the cocks that sprout out of those holes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Biagra
Biagra 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alyssa Allure, Dino Phillips, Tina Tyler, Paul Carrigan, Leo DeSilver
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Karen Dior
Release date: 4/24/2000
Biagra reviews:
review on  

Writer/Director: Karen Dior Videographer: Mark Reed DOP: 2/4/99 Running length: 90 min. Female cast: Tina Tyler, Alyssa Allure Male cast: Paul Carrigan, Michael D. Marco, Chris Danu, Dino Phillips, Leo Desilven Audio/Video: Camera angles were limited, with mostly poor penetration shots, and the lighting fluctuated a bit. The audio was good, and music was kept to a minimal level during the sex. Extras: Photo stills Animated scene selection Bios on ALL the performers was appreciated. Condoms: Yes, except in Tina's case ;) ************************************************************************ ************************************************************************ The Movie: I have very few bi titles in my collection, mainly because there are so few worth viewing, let alone owning. This unfortunately, is not one of them. Good enthusiastic performances by Tina, Paul, and Michael couldn't overcome the drawbacks that all bi flicks suffer from. While I wouldn't call it another Karen Dior 'crapathon', some might.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Freshmen Recruits
Freshmen Recruits 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Will Clark, Emilio Sands, Paul Morgan, Paul Carrigan, J.T. Sloan, Jeff Mitchell, Dino Dimarco
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Paul Barresi
Release date: 4/24/2000
Freshmen Recruits reviews:
review on  

Finally! A halfway decent inexpensive title! I picked this one up cheap, expecting it to be a compilation disc with a military theme (the site I ordered from had no information about it, aside from a low price). Since I can't resist said theme, I had slightly higher expectations than for a comparable compilation disc. As it turns out, this is not a compilation disc, but a feature written and directed by Paul Barresi. While the story is almost non-existent, there is an attempt at it, and we at least get some build- up to the sex acts. The menu: A static menu, but there are a few features, which include: trailers for a compilation VIDEO cassette (ugh!), phone sex and web site. The images presented here are universally awful, which made me dread playing the actual movie. There is also a small slide show, which is manual, so you can take your time looking at pics you like and skip ones you don't. Lastly, there is a biography section.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Palm Desires
Palm Desires 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter Wilder, Eric York, Austin Black, Paul Morgan, Paul Carrigan, Justin Woods, Joe Romero, John Jade, Tom Pollock, John Sexton
Studio: Oh Man

Release date: 4/24/2000
Palm Desires reviews:
review on  

Oh Man! Studios A Bruno Riccelli Production Palm Desires Staring Sean Dickson Eric York Joe Romero Paul Morgan Peter Wilder Austin Black Paul Carrigan John Sexton The setting is a "Private Resort" called CCBC. The first scene starts of with a scene at a pool. A guy in a lwn chair jacking off and Eric York and and young guy kissing at the side of the pool, and a naked guy swimming laps in the pool. The scene cuts back to the guy in lawn chairjacking off, with up close shots of his dick and him rubbing it. Then back to Eric York and his boytoy kissing at the side of the pool. Two guys walk up seeing all this and plan to get some action. One guy approaches the guy in the lawnchair and goes down on him. Several up close shots of the young guy sucking him off. the second guy goes into the pool does a couple of laps with the pool guy then they all merge together with Eric York and his boy toy, touching, felling each other's swim suits. The lawnchair guys get into the fun as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Switch Hitters 10
Switch Hitters 10 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Temptress, Anabel Chong, Tina Tyler, Vince Bandero, Chad Conners, Drew Andrews, Paul Carrigan, Johnny Thrust, Janis Jones, James Perry, Annabel Chong, Leo DeSilver, Chris Donnell, Leo De Silver
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Karen Dior
Release date: 4/24/2000
Switch Hitters 10 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 82 min. Production Date: August 1998 Director: Karen Dior Cast: Temptress, Tina Tyler, Annabel Chong, Janis Jones, Chad Conners, Chris Donnell, Drew Andrews, James Perry, Johnny Thrust, Leo De Silver, Paul Carrigan, and Vince Bandero The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent heard much good about Karen Diors movies, but with Tina Tyler and Temptress here Ive gotta give this one a try! Initial Reaction: Eh. Who Should Watch It : Fans of the stars Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see more than one scene repeated over and over with different people The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty average. Its nicely balanced and there arent many background noises. Unfortunately, there are a few areas which look to be obviously dubbed. The video is a bit better. Theres just a hint of grain (although its more visible in some parts than others), and its nicely lit throughout the feature.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for TS... I Love You (Odyssey)
TS... I Love You (Odyssey) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tina Tyler, Drew Andrews, Rogue, Sylvia Boots, Paul Carrigan, Lisa Lawrence, Syren, Mark Spritz, Lilienne Li, Butch Bond, Oliva Love
Studio: Odyssey

Directed by: Lilienne Li
Release date: 4/24/2000
TS... I Love You (Odyssey) reviews:
review on  

T.S I Love You (Odyssey) 87 minutes date of production: September 1998 Directed by Lilienne Li DVD Clarity: Excellent DVD Extras: *Gay phone sex ads *Slide Slow *Scene Selection *Star Bios; (which displayed all cast members but only showed info on Lilienne Li and Tina Tyler) *Previews *Multiple Angles?: No "Girls": Lilienne Li, Lisa Lawrence, Tina Tyler, Silvia Boots, Olivia Love, Syren Parolees: Mark Spritz, Paul Carrigan, Rogue, Drew Andrews, Butch Bond The whole premise of this disk emulates a morning talk show feel regarding the allure of transsexuals with Lilienne making a pretty intelligent interviewer even though the PC empowerment shtick was a little corny. "She" is a Latin-Asian mix and is quite striking in "her" pretty looks and femininity. Clothed in "her" segue interludes between scenes, there is nothing to make you think that this is a guy trying to pass himself off as a woman. No doubt, "she" is as pretty as any Asian female in fuck flicks today and has a poise and style that is self confident and impressive by porn standards.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director