Porn Stars  >  Paul  > Reviews

Reviews of Paul Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Movies
Boxcover for Katie and Paul
Katie and Paul 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie, Paul
Studio: Real Shots

Release date: 9/23/2013
Katie and Paul reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty average homemade porn debut that shows great promise for the future. Katie and Paul are both very average looking, but Katie shows some great promise for the future with her over the top vocals and appearing to be up for anything sexually. The technical aspects are a bit weak, but fairly average for homemade porn, and as always with Real Shots there's no extras so that the movie can have the best technical aspects possible along with the lowest price. This is a nice debut release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Homegrown Video 847 Threesomething
Homegrown Video 847 Threesomething 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ginger, Paul, Tyler, John Doe, Lilith, Marie, Fred, Daniel Kane, Pheonix, Josh Karton
Studio: Homegrown

Release date: 7/2/2013
Homegrown Video 847 Threesomething reviews:
review on  

An all amateur release from the king of amateur porn. 4 scenes covering a little over 90 minutes of adult entertainment. The couples sent in their tapes for submission and this is what they came up with!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Breed 5
Fresh Breed 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, April, Paul, Gina Lynn, Travis Knight, Jonny Deep, Crissy Moon, Madison Scott, Madelyn Marie
Studio: Gina Lynn Productions

Release date: 7/7/2008
Fresh Breed 5 reviews:
review on  

It seems like Gina Lynn is everywhere these days, and for good reason. With her platinum blonde hair, giant tits, and perfect ass, she could be easily confused with any of 100 or so other pornstars in Southern California, those who I usually tend to ignore. But Gina is different; she has a great attitude in front of the camera and manages to treat every scene like it is her mission to get the guy off. With her staring in three scenes and a first appearance of porn virgin Madelyn Marie, I expect good things.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Top Notch Bitches 7
Top Notch Bitches 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Paul, Gina Lynn, Travis Knight, Mya Mckay, Rhylee Richards, Asa Akira, Tiffany Merlot
Studio: Gina Lynn Productions

Directed by: Gina Lynn
Release date: 4/14/2008
Top Notch Bitches 7 reviews:
review on  

Gina Lynn and friends get plowed in a pretty solid stroke vid.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Scary Minds
Scary Minds 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gabrielle, Claudia, Paul, Nicole, Roxanne, Pascal White, Sonny, Vanessa Hill, Tony James, Carmel Moore, Terry Bone
Studio: Woodman Entertainment

Directed by: Philippe Soine
Release date: 8/3/2007
Scary Minds reviews:
review on  

This is one of those movies that's probably going to be very hit or miss for people. It has an intense and eerie feeling to start off most of the scenes that's bound to lose some people right away, but then works very well into some hot sex with plenty of chemistry. The scenes work pretty well, but with six scenes in just over an hour and a half they frequently feel like they could have used a little more time. Roxanne's scene was my favorite here with Carmel Moore and Vanessa Hill coming in close behind. The technical aspects are nicely done, complete with an anamorphic transfer, and there's some very nice effort put into the extras with a behind the scenes featurette lasting over forty five minutes. This is a very good release that shows some great potential from Philippe Soine.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Reality 17: Anal Desires
Reality 17: Anal Desires 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Paul, Gary, Steve Holmes, Gina Lynn, Amythiest, Lucky, Ferenc, Thomas Stone, Travis Knight, Melanie Jagger, Stacy Silver, Sophie Gently, Aussie Thunda, Lucy Lee, Alexa Mai, Alessandro Del Mar, Lauro Giotto
Studio: Private

Release date: 8/11/2003
Reality 17: Anal Desires reviews:
review on  

Private Reality 17: Anal Desires Studio: Private Directors: Tom Herold, MBJ, Alessandro Del Mar, Gazzman, Kovi, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Gianni di Palma Cast: Gina Lynn, Alexa Mai, Lucy Lee, Soffie Gently, Stacy Silver, Amythiest Stone, Melanie Jagger, Paul, Travis Knight, Australian Thunder, Steve Holmes, Lauro di Giotto, Lucky, Gary, Thomas Stone, Ferenc Running time: 1hr 16mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Disc Features: Audio language options (English, French, German, Spanish, Italian), subtitle languages (Dutch, Swedish, Danish, Portuguese, Polish), trailers, photo book, cast profiles, production notes Private's magazine-style Reality series has so far provided snack-size servings of smut in a format that often acts as a taster for more substantial offerings. Once more we find the chance to sample the work of some of Private's newer directors as they lead an interesting cast, some stellar, and some less so, in a selection of vignettes and backstage reports. Dreamy Soffie wakes, wanting to make love, but Paul's got to
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations The Reality series has consistently delivered some good scenes. Unfortunately, it has also consistently delivered a lot of filler. Items such as the "Private Reports", material that is included as bonus filler on other releases, is counted as actual scenes here. It is for this reason that I have generally reduced the scores on this series. Let's see if Private can actually deliver an entire movie's worth of material with this one. As with my previous reviews of this series, I will not bother to review the filler material. Technical While the technicals vary by scene, there is a high degree of integrity to the mechanics of this production. Director Tom Herold, MBJ, Gazzman, Jean Yves LeCastel, John Palmer Extras Trailer, Gallery, Notes Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, Eurobabe Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Soffie, D: Tom Herold Soffie is a very pretty brunette. She dresses herself in a fuschia bikini and goes down to the pool. There, she flirts with her boyfriend.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 3 Gal Romp 1
3 Gal Romp 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Paul, Laura, Lisa, Kris Knight
Studio: Shot At Home

Release date: 6/3/2003
3 Gal Romp 1 reviews:
review on  

When Kris Knight and his wife Laura play, it seems like we win. Here they decide to play with bottle blonde Sarah, and it quickly turns into three gal and two guy sex party where almost anything goes. There's so much sex going on that the camera guys don't seem to know where to turn, but where ever they do they always seem to get something good. The technical aspects are a bit weaker than normal, but there's the usual Shot at Home clip reel to help out the extras. This is an amazing fuck flick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Butt Babes 3 (Filmco)
Big Butt Babes 3 (Filmco) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Paul, Damien, Kira, Tony Montana, Cindy
Studio: FilmCo

Release date: 5/9/2002
Big Butt Babes 3 (Filmco) reviews:
review on  

What I Liked My sole reason for purchasing this DVD offering from Filmco was for Kira. Her scene in 'Older & Anal 18' rocked my world, due to her enthusiasm, her mammoth breasts and overall plump figure and her gaze into the lens. I decided to seek out other titles in which she performs an anal scene and thus I ordered this title and was somehow not surprised to discover the ONLY great aspect to it is the opening scene with Kira. She does a wonderful striptease, then climbs on the couch for masturbation with a small vibrator. She works it around her pussy, then flips over on all fours and buzzes the toy around her asshole. Then the male talent arrives and receives a blow job before the penetration begins, starting with vaginal. They soon move to anal in doggie, then moving to the floor for more anal in spoon, then missionary, all the while I am riveted to Kira's sheer enjoyment of the action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assman 17
Assman 17 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eva, Lexington Steele, Paul, Mara, Robert Rosenberg, Jane, Yves Le Prince, Jean Pierre Armand, Lolo, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Elizabeth Swiss, Pascal St. James, Chris Taylor, Sandra Romain, Kristina Blonde
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 2/5/2002
Assman 17 reviews:
review on  

Title : Assman 17 Director : J.Y. LeCastel Stars : Mercedes (Eva), Sandra, Elizabeth Swiss, Mara, Esmeralda, Jane, Judith Went, Christina Blonde. Running Time : 2hrs Extras : Cast List, Photo Gallery, Scene Selection, and Trailers. Review: Well I am glad to have Ana/Diabolic back into the dvd mix of things, and Anabolic starts us off with another great edition of the Assman series. In #17 we see the lovely Mercedes (Eva) on the cover and she pulls in about the best scene in the movie. Of course all the women are worthy of your attention but Mercedes (Eva) takes the cake for me. A great scene has the lovely Sandra who is sitting a blanket outside and we get to know a little about her before the ass-fucking begins. There was something about this hottie that got me. She does the scene with J.Y. (the director) and he always puts in great sex when he is in the scene. The usual greatness from J.Y. Lecastel is in this scene....you get all you came for with some great anal gapes, oral, and some great ass shots with his cock in her ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 8: Longest Night, The
Private Gold 8: Longest Night, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mona, Zenza Raggi, Valentino, Andrea, Paul, Gabriella, Valentina, Elone, Beata, Ezter, Neomi
Studio: Private

Directed by: Jane Waters
Release date: 8/31/2001
Private Gold 8: Longest Night, The reviews:
review on  

Starring: Gabriella, Beata, Valentina, Ezter, Mona, Neomi, Andrea, Paul, Zenza Raggi, Elone Director: Jane Waters Pros: Ezter!!, Ezter touching herself!!!, women with nice asses, good collection of girls Cons: hazy video, sucky audio, violation of the 3 foot buffer zone between penises rule, insufficient chick ID, misleading cover Features: languages (English, French, Dutch, Spanish), subtitles (some weird languages), cast bios (Andrea, Beata, Ezter, Gabriella, Neomi, Valentina,), photobook, 5 trailers of other titles, film notes (which go on to mention how much of a task it was to shoot a scene with sled dogs. Note to Private: next time devote the time and money you would spend on dog sledding scenes to better A/V). Plot: ummm....er....I don't know. For review purposes I somewhat try to pay attention to the plot but if any obstacle gets in the way I just flat out give up. In this case...the audio really sucked.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Dream of Queenie
I Dream of Queenie 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve, Paul, Sharon, Rick, Lisa, Christie, Heather
Studio: Metro

Release date: 4/24/2000
I Dream of Queenie reviews:
review on  

While this particular film has a loose plot since it is a spoof of the television series "I Dream of Jeannie," I'm skipping over it, because it's retarded. Scene 1: The sex in this scene stars with Paul Morgan licking Lisa Lawrence's tits. Personally, I think Lisa Lawrence is one of the hottest transexuals out there, so even this mediocre scene does something for me. Soon, Paul Morgan's blowing Lisa Lawrence and plays with her tits every once in awhile. Lisa has a pretty big cock, but it only looks good under certain conditions. Lisa Lawrence then blows Paul Morgan. After he's had, the movie immediately cuts to Paul anally fucking Lisa doggystyle. Insertion shots are hot! Why isn't there one?! The way the movie was shot and edited together really annoyed me simply in the fact of how noticeable it was. We either see Paul fucking Lisa in wide shots showing the whole scene or close-ups of Lisa's face. During the close-ups of Lisa's face, the fucking looks much more energetic and interesting than the casualness of the wide shots.
   read the complete review
review on  

OK, so she-male DVDs aren't for everyone. In some cases they aren't for anyone. Which brings me to our current selection - I Dream of Queenie. I'll give Karen Dior credit for attempting a movie based on the classic TV show. It's a plot driven flick with some half decent special effects (for a low budget porn movie). But let's face it people rent/buy adult movies for the sex. The camera work is well below average and the sex just doesn't generate much heat. The movie does deliver a good mix of action; including M-TS and F-TS. But there simply isn't enough chemisty between the actors to make any of the scenes really stand out. Christie does a decent job in her scenes and if you're a big fan of hers the movie might be worth a look.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seven Deadly Sins (Vivid)
Seven Deadly Sins (Vivid) 
(3.3 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Michael J. Cox, Alexandra Silk, Ian Daniels, Candy Hill, Kyle Stone, Sharon Kane, Dee, Janine Lindemulder, Lilli Louise, Steve Taylor, James Bonn, Heaven Leigh, Azlea Antistia, Paul, Veronica, Jewel Valmont, Sergio, Frank Towers, Regan Starr, Lola, Devin Wolf, Dominique Dewitt, Rhiannon, Johnny Peters, John Lee, Mann, Eric Star
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Robyn Dyer
Release date: 4/24/2000
Seven Deadly Sins (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 113 min. Production Date: 12 / 4 / 1998 Director: Robyn Dyer Cast: Alexandra Silk, Ava Vincent, Azlea, Candy Hill, Dee, Heaven Leigh, Janine, Julia Ann, Lola, Regan Starr, Shelbee Myne, Veronica, Devin Wolf, Ian Daniels, James Bonn, Kyle Stone, Michael J. Cox, Paul Morgan, Steve Taylor, and Ted Hunter in sexual roles and Dominique Dewitt, Sharon Kane, Eric Starr, John Lee, Wilde Oscar, Paul Thomas, and many more in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about this movie, which gives me hope, but the DVD was released when Vivid was really massacring things. Im not really sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: its far better than I would have ever dreamed! Who Should Watch It : Couples wanting artistic porn without too much plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting soft and cuddly porn The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done.
   read the complete review
review on  

I was very disappointed in this DVD. I was expecting crisp clear video and audio. It looked more like a 70s VHS porn. I paid 22.50 for this PoS. Stuff happens. Besides all the bad stuff there are a few funny parts in the movie. "Anger" and this one "Intel Sex Video" Clip #3, this girls are messin around with each in this locker room. Some old man is in the corner watching them, this goes on for about a minute and a half. Then out of no where it cuts to the old man shootin a load on one of the girls back. While all of this is happening "happy" music is playing in the background as in music that would be played when someone just found their long lost brother or someone died.
   read the complete review
review on  

Lust Was At The Top Of The ListStudio: VividPerformers: Veronica, Jewel Valmont, Johnny Peters, Janine, Rhiannon, Cindy Hill, Steve Taylor, Eric Star, Sharon Kane, Alexandra Silk, Heaven Leigh, James Bonn, Frank Towers, Mann Ian Daniels, Dee, John Lee, Kwle Stone, Michael J. Cox, Lola, Paul, Sergio, Azlea, Dominique Dweitt, Reagan Starr, Devin Wolf, Lilli LouiseExtras and Worth mentioning:Multiple Angles-You chose the view of the actionVR Technology-Experience the reality worldMeet The Girls-Stills, Live Action and Bio's of all the Vivid GirlsFull Motion ChaptersInt. Tel. Sex.- Explore An Interactive Game RoomAVN Awards-Footage and Clips From The Winning FilmsPreviewsDVD-Rom compatibleNo Regional CodingAmaray Keepcase with insertsSingle Sided Dual LayeredQuality of dvd picture and audio:The transfer could have been so much better but it wasn't. The music portion was very good.What I thought about this title:I have to first of all give great compliments to Vivid for the time and effort on making this gem thats inside this great looking Amaray keepcase.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Seven Deadly Sins (Vivid)
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director