Porn Stars  >  Patrick Collins  > Reviews

Reviews of Patrick Collins Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Movies
Boxcover for Buttman's Butt Freak 2
Buttman's Butt Freak 2 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, P.J. Sparxx, Anna Malle, Justin Case, Trixie Tyler, Nina Hartley, Woody Long, John Stagliano, Tim Lake, Krysti Lynn, Guy DiSilva, Jay Ashley, Nicole Lace, Mona Lisa, Alex Jordan, Danyel Cheeks, Sydney St. James, Tara Gold, Patrick Collins
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 12/8/2006
Buttman's Butt Freak 2 reviews:
review on  

Just like The Best of Buttman, this is more of a tease video than it is a sex video. So, if you want to call this The Best of Buttman 2 or what-have-you, then thats up to you. The opening credits is enough to make any thinking man develop a fantasy of wanting to reach through the screen and have Krysti Lynn all to his damn self!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for It's a Daddy Thing 2
It's a Daddy Thing 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Mark Davis, Dick Nasty, Keisha, Naomi, Patrick Collins, Herschel Savage, Naomi St. Claire, Charlotte Stokely, Sasha Knox, Aubrey Addams
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 8/1/2006
It's a Daddy Thing 2 reviews:
review on  

ITS A DADDY THING 2 Despite the title, there is no hint of incestuous relationships in this title from Elegant Angel, but each scenario does feature some young girl, older guy premise for the sex that follows. The final scene with cover-girl, Sasha Knox and Mark Davis is a real highlight of the movie. Sascha follows her step daddy to his job in a porn warehouse, well at least they would have saved money on the set, and this teenage temptress, dressed in high heels and short skirt, wont take no for an answer. Sascha plays the soft spoken, precocious teen to a tee and, after her spanking for being a naughty girl, she drops to her knees to provide Mark with a lovingly, slow blow-job. The sex fits the scenario well, with plenty of kissing and some pounding in standing doggie and cowgirl. Sascha then asks Mark to fuck her ass, and she says it so sweetly that I just wanted to cum there and then. Anal then follows in spoon, a brief RCA, an amazing cowgirl and finally missionary before an open mouthed facial. One of the best one on one scenes Ive seen this year.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for It's a Daddy Thing
It's a Daddy Thing 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dick Nasty, Naomi, Dave Cummings, Patrick Collins, Herschel Savage, Mick Blue, Veronica Jett, Mya Mason, Charlotte Stokely, Lela Star, Uncle Bud
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 6/27/2006
It's a Daddy Thing reviews:
review on  

This is a very nicely done role playing release. The cast does a great job working around the age play aspect with the girls playing it young while the guys show their age. Veronica Jett and Naomi probably turned out my favorite scenes, but there isn't a single scene that drops below the average mark. The technical aspects are nicely done and the extras show some nice effort. This is a nicely done movie on a DVD that shows the care one has come to expect from Elegant Angel.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hey fans just wanted to say a few words about this latest title from Patrick Collins. Don't let the "daddy" part of the title fool you, it's not really an incest themed dvd, rather the theme is the older man young girl dynamic. Elegant puts a good reminder of just what this movies about before the opening credits. It's a fantasy folks and everyone in the dvd knows it and plays along beautifully as I see it. Lela Star is the real star of this dvd, no pun intended! She is totally worthy of the cover and I'd suggest going right to her scene when you slip this dvd in. I've had the pleasure of watching this beautiful young woman shoot in person and she's got a charisma about her that translates well to the blue screen but in person it totally envelops her and anyone around her. Lela's body is gorgeous from face to ass with a great set of tits in between. Patrick keeps this hottie all for himself and I can't blame him one fucking bit. One thing about the scene is they seem to have toned down the makeup on Lela or it's just not over the top which you see sometimes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirtwoman 3
Squirtwoman 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Randy Spears, Jewel, Lee Stone, Patrick Collins, Kat, Anna Mills, Kinzie Kenner, Cytherea, Angela Stone, Tiana Lynn, Lexi Love, Claire Robbins
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 9/2/2005
Squirtwoman 3 reviews:
review on  

I had reviewed both Squirtwoman 1 and Squirtwoman 2 so I figured I might as well throw this one a look. Out of the three resident squirters at Elegant Angel, I think Cytherea is my favourite. The difference with her is that her expressions and reactions seem more spontaneous as she brrrrrsss through a scene. It took a while before Squirtwoman 3 was made as Elegant started other lines such as Supersquirt, Swallow my Squirt, and Squirt Shower without involving the original Squirtwoman who started this renaissance for Elegant's sales. I think the plot of this movie kind of makes fun of what went on behind the scenes and explains her absence. We find out that Cytherea has been making movies for her own production company and Patrick Collins is desperate to get his squirt queen back for his Squirtwoman series. He has plenty of women that are willing to replace Cytherea insisting that they are better her; most notably Angela Stone. As for the sex itself; it was well shot with direction by Patrick and camera by William H.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a third edition to the line that seemed to "rush" in this current "wave" of squirting titles. Cytherea besides being a fabulous squirter is also very good at taking on the pipe and also at licking snatch with some squirt even being shot her way. Patrick Collins is to be commended for letting this new "genre" flourish and I don't see myself tiring of watching women eat squirt for quite some time, I don't really dig on the guys licking it up so much as I do the women especially having Tiana Lynn in as you watch her licking ass before unleasing a torrent of lovejuice, it's a wonderful thing and back to our star Cytherea damn after each blast from her pussy cannon the convulsions tell the story of how much that takes out of her but then she was brought so much pleasure in the releasing of her juices.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Bend Over Babes 1 & 2
Buttman's Bend Over Babes 1 & 2 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tom Byron, Britt Morgan, Eric Price, Champagne, Porsche Lynn, Carolyn Monroe, Jack Baker, Sabrina, Rocco Siffredi, Angela Summers, Jon Dough, John Stagliano, Don Fernando, Kim Wylde, Ray Victory, Brandi Wine, Tori Welles, Cheri Taylor, Alicyn Sterling, Trinity Loren, Bruce Seven, Brandy Alexandre, Billy D., Lauren Brice, Patrick Collins, Chantel, Rick Daniels, Harley Davis, Tashawna, Tawny Downs, Kathleen Gentry, Chrissie Lane, Nikki Nights
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 4/1/2005
Buttman's Bend Over Babes 1 & 2 reviews:
review on  

Brandy Alexander had a great ass. So did Angela Summers and Kym Wilde. If you ever had a doubt, just check out Buttmans Bend Over Babes #2. Buttman (aka John Stagliano) spends at least half of the two hours pointing his camera at these and other behinds. Some might say thats about 30 minutes too much, since Stagliano almost entirely neglects the other aspects of the sex going on while he stands behind the babes. Blowjobs are given only token air time. Intercourse gets even less as Stagliano keeps his roving camera almost stuck to the girls posteriors. This makes the sex almost unbearable to watch. We all enjoy the sight of a great pair of buns, but to shove the shots down our throats endlessly is a bit of overkill. So we can barely appreciate the antics of Carolyn Monroe and Porsche Lynn in a threeway with Tom Byron, where the girls share a great double face frosting. Or Byron at it again with Tashawna, where he gives her the high hard one up the keester.
   read the complete review
review on  

Bend Over Babes #1 is from John Staglianos Buttman series, which is okay if youre really, really, really into looking at womens butts. However, if youd also like to see other parts of the female frame (like a cock in her mouth), you might be greatly disappointed. Stagliano goes overboard with the butt shots. Hell show 30-40 seconds of a girls backside, then switch to maybe 10 seconds of her sucking dick, then go back to the rear view. Too much! Be advised that this Volume (there were six original B.O.Bs) is mostly a compilation, with only four fresh scenes. The other 10+ scenes were snipped from Mystic Pieces, Dance Fire, Salsa Break, Bare Essence, and The Legend of Reggie D. Its really a mish-mash of scenes, with the old clips edited in at odd times and places. The older clips are only partial scenes, and many end with no cumshot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Guess Who's Cumming (Elegant Angel)
Guess Who's Cumming (Elegant Angel) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Marika, Kelly, Victoria, Kirsty, Patrick Collins, Aneta, Anita Queen, Jennifer Max, Tiana Lynn, Tereza Ilova, Enza
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 2/28/2005
Guess Who's Cumming (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Guess Who's Cumming (Elegant Angel) Studio: Elegant Angel Category: All Sex Director: Patrick Collins Starring: Aneta, Anita Queen, Enza, Jennifer Max, Kelly, Kirsty, Marika, Roscoe Bowltree, Tereza Ilova, Tianna Lynn, Victoria Synopsis Since I been doing reviews, not long ago I started to watch lez and girl's solo scenes and since they are the object of my lust, I can go wrong on this one with the always hot Tianna Lynn (my sister in Law) and a pack of nine more hooties, getting off, will see... Scene 1- Aneta Anete is a hot brunette that teases us and play herself till she come to an orgasm, pretty good opener. Scene 2- Anita and Tianna Lynn I know Anita as Bellisima and she really is big natural and delicious knockers, and I can't say in this world words how beauty she is, let alone the good performer she is.
   read the complete review
review on  

Guess Who's Cumming - Initial Thoughts I've been very unhappy with just about every female masturbation/squirting themed title I have picked up in the past, nobody I have seen so far seems to have nailed down the essence of the scenes, so with that said, it took a lot of pondering before I decided to pick this one up, and while I still think there is a fair bit of room for improvement, this one is the best effort by a ways, that I have checked out so far in the genre, the girls are very hot, they get to handle things for themselves for the most part and get thier juices flowing quite well, there is a fair bit of interview to open up some of the scenes, so it was nice to get a little info on the girls first. There are a hell of a lot of toys, some finger use, and even a little cocksucking in this disc, and a pretty decent compliment of extras. If you into the softer stuff, this one works out pretty well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Inferno
Buttman's Inferno 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Gerry Pike, Angela Summers, Buck Adams, John Stagliano, Guy DiSilva, Jasper, Sheena, Patrick Collins, Crystal Lynn, Cindy Jones
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 5/23/2004
Buttman's Inferno reviews:
review on  

Buttmans Inferno (1994) THEMES: Ass Obsession, Anal Starring: Krysti Lynn, Jasper, Sheena, Sydney, Angela Summers, Kiwi Girls, Cindy Jones, Guy DiSilva, Woody Long, Patrick Collins, etc. Produced & Directed by: John Buttman Stagliano & Patrick Collins Im not going to say that this is the worst Buttman movie Ive seen. Ill give that one to either Buttmans Intimate Exposure or Buttmans Bubble Butt Babes. Similar to something like Buttmans Young Lust and Buttman & Roccos Brazilian Butt Fest, Buttmans Inferno only has very, very few strong points. Two of the five sex scenes were spectacular with only one of them being a flawless victory. But as a movie, as a whole, it was not good! The greatest scene in this film is the finale with Jasper (a beauty to die for) and Sydney. They both get manhandled roughly by xxxx xxxx. The scene contains some major ass obsession and even some girl-on-girl ass licking, hugging and emotional exchange. Xxxx starts by fucking the shit out of Jasper in various positions.
   read the complete review
review on  

Buttman's Inferno   (Evil Angel) While Buttman's Inferno contains more than a few jaw-dropping moments, none quite compare with the traumatic opening minutes as a wild fire sweeps the Malibu hills around our intrepid Buttman's home! It does say something for John's dedication as a filmmaker that he hangs around to catch events on tape instead of high tailing it like any sensible person would have done. Then again, John seems most concerned about his collection of porno mags going up in smoke, so that probably tells its own story.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Compulsion (Elegant Angel)
Compulsion (Elegant Angel) 
(4.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mickey G., Jay Ashley, Ava Vincent, Patrick Collins, Flick Shagwell, Aria, Ashley Long, Avy Scott, Denis Marti, Renee Pornero, Rachel Rotten, Ramona Luv, Rob Rotten, Kurt Lockwood, Gia Jordan, Jack Spade, Katrina Kraven, Axel Braun
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 4/9/2004
Compulsion (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

This is probably the most ambitious feature film that Elegant Angel has ever attempted. Axel Braun and Patrick Collins really went all out with this film, and it is a marked departure from Elegant Angel's normal product. To begin with, the budget was alot more than they usually spend, and most of it is on the screen in the form of locations, cars, and excellent audio and video. There's even a song that Axel Braun wrote specifically for the feature, and Belladonna does a pretty decent job singing it. The plot is a love triangle between an older mobster, played by Patrick Collins, the mobster's son, played by Kurt Lockwood, and the mobster's much younger trophy wife, played by Ashley Long who is apparently from Australia. The father wants the son to go to law school, not to follow in his footsteps by becoming a mobster. The son is too much of a chip off the old block to go that way. Instead, he opens up a club in Europe, but gets crossways with one of his partners. The bad partner, played by an English actor, murders a girl and frames Lockwood for the murder.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 122 min. Production Date: 7 / 18 / 2003 Director: Axel Braun Cast: Ashley Long, Aria, Ava Vincent, Avy Scott, Flick Shagwell, Gia Jordan, Katrina Kraven, Rachel Rotten, Ramona Luv, Renee Pornero, Denis Marti, Jack Spade, Jay Ashley, Kurt Lockwood, Mickey G., Mr. Bigg, and Rob Rotten in sexual roles and Patrick Collins and Robert April in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im a little torn on this one. Ive heard very good things about this movie, but know that it has some controversial material in it and Im not sure if it was edited for American viewing. Ive seen many movies get a lot of praise when theyve had controversial material just because of the controversial material, and because of that Im a little scared of it. Initial Reaction: Wow.
   read the complete review
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is a feature film from Elegant Angel that has had nothing but good things said about it. It has a pretty good cast including Ashley Long, Katrina Kraven, Avy Scott, Gia Jordan and Flick Shagwell just to name a few. This is my first Elegant Angel film and Im really looking forward to it. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was presented in a widescreen format and was nicely done. The audio was in stereo. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 02 Minutes & 08 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, ATOGM, ATM, Rimming (m/f,f/m), Choking, Spitting, Toeing, 3 way, 4 way, Girl on Girl, Toys, Masturbation EXTRAS: Trailers (big wet asses, cumback pussy 50, czech mates, sodomania 40, transposed 6), Bonus Scene (23:08), Behind the Scenes (21:20) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a de
   read the complete review
All reviews of Compulsion (Elegant Angel)
Boxcover for Buttman Vs. Buttwoman
Buttman Vs. Buttwoman 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Patricia Kennedy, Tianna, Sean Michaels, Bionca, Cassidy, John Stagliano, Shawnee, Bruce Seven, Lia Baren, Patrick Collins, Heidi Cat, Suzie Matthews, Alex Mathews
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Bruce Seven, John Stagliano
Release date: 11/21/2003
Buttman Vs. Buttwoman reviews:
review on  

Buttman vs Buttwoman A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Evil Angel Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: December 1, 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Gonzo, Feature Film, Amateur A.K.A.: Buttman Versus Buttwoman Run Time: 139 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 1992 Directors: Bruce Seven, John Stagliano Written by: uncredited Cast: Tianna, Patricia Kennedy, Bionca, Malia (as Shawnee), Lia Baren, Cassidy, Heidi Kat, Suzie Matthews, Sean Michaels, Alex Matthews, Bruce Seven, Patrick Collins (as Roscoe Bowltree), John Stagliano       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Mono Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Fetish Menu, Filmographies, Biography of John Stagliano, Awards, Cast List by Scene, Photo Gallery DVD-ROM Special Features: none Synopsis: After creating an expensive flop, Bruce Seven fires John 'Buttman' Stagliano.  While Tianna 'Buttwoman' is working on her next big film, John goes off in search of footage that will get hi
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Favorite Black Girls
Buttman's Favorite Black Girls 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Joey Silvera, Rocco Siffredi, Patrick Collins, Rosanna Melendez, Nita, Debbie Dee, Anjelica, Cream Cocoa, Nikki Foster
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 8/26/2003
Buttman's Favorite Black Girls reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 107 min. Production Date: the scenes are pre- 7 / 3 / 1995, but the movie was released in 1997 Director: John Buttman Stagliano Cast: Nita, Cream Cocoa, Rosanna Melendez, Rocco Siffredi, Anjelica, Debbie Dee, Roxanne Hall, Nikki Foster, Patrick Collins, Joey Silvera, and of course, John Buttman Stagliano (in a non-sex role) The Short Story Initial Expectations: John Staglianos scenes have very rarely missed with me, and the little Ive seen of his compilations have showed some nice care. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its an excellent compilation! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting to see the darker side of Buttman or whos just curious about why theres been so much hype about him for nearly twenty years Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the more intense and nasty side of Buttman or who doesnt like group sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: Evil Angel has always been known for putting a lot of attention towards their technical aspects.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fazano's Student Bodies (Elegant Angel)
Fazano's Student Bodies (Elegant Angel) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Melissa Monet, Roxanne Hall, Rachel Love, Monika, Ursula, Lulu, Szilvia, Edina, Kirsty Waay, Patrick Collins, Aniku
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 6/17/2002
Fazano's Student Bodies (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Starring Melissa Monet, Kristie Waay, Rachal Love, Alona, Ursula, Szilvia, Monika, Aniku, Lulu, Edina, Roxanne Hall, and Roscoe Bowltree as Mr. Fazano (a.k.a. Patrick Collins). Produced and Directed by Patrick Collins SCENE ONE : Melissa Monet, a decent looking woman, arrives at Mr. Fazanos door and says that she is counselor at a girls school. She asks him to tell about the sexual experiences he offers to her girls and they talk a bit more, and she asks him to teach the girls properly. She starts to rub her pussy and squeeze her tits and nipples, and finger fucks herself briefly, sucking her finger clean. She then gives Fazano a bj, all in POV before he puts the camera on something stationary and goes down on her. He gets more oral and fucks her pussy, with her giving him some brief P2M bjs. She gives him a lengthy foot job and he gives her more oral. He fucks her pussy again with the camera, once again on something stationary, followed by her giving him a bit more oral and jerking him off to end this pretty good scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bottom Dweller 5, The
Bottom Dweller 5, The 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Tom Byron, Sana Fey, Roxanne Hall, Brian Surewood, Sean Michaels, Raylene, Lexi Leigh, Randee Lee, Marc Wallice, Alex Stone, Hatman, Julian St. Jox, Warner, Sally Layd, Suzi Suzuki, Tonisha Mills, Precious Silver, J.J. Micheals, Peter Romero, Hailey, Patrick Collins, Marc Marcus
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 11/2/2001
Bottom Dweller 5, The reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Bottom Dweller 5 by Patrick Collins (126 min.) Featuring: Tonisha Mills, Sana Fey, Raylene, Lexi Leigh, Suzi Suzuki, Randee Lee, Warner, Hayley, Roxanne Hall, Mustang Sally Layd, Precious Silver, and Alexandra Silk Synopsis: Harry Dweller has just recovered from the loss of his boat. How will he purchase another one? Overall: Skip it unless Warner and Roxanne Hall gets you going! DVD Quality: For a 1997 video, the DVD transfer holds up well. Extras: It is the standard Elegant Angel DVD fare. Likes: The English Tarts Warner, Hayley, and Roxanne give great performances. Dislikes: Suzi Suzuki! SEX HIGHLIGHTS: For those who don't already know, the bottom dweller is the ship that blew up in the opening credits.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bottom Dweller 4: The Final Voyage
Bottom Dweller 4: The Final Voyage 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Vicca, Kelly O'Dell, Frank Gun, Santino Lee, Nikita, Nicole Lace, Devon Shore, Pryce Leigh, Katalyn Hoffner, Nadia Moore, Frank Gunn, Patrick Collins, Belinda Bayer, Thomas Ryder, Martin Stone, Thunder
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 10/12/2001
Bottom Dweller 4: The Final Voyage reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 125 min. Production Date: 7 / 16 / 1996 Director: Patrick Collins Cast: Kelly ODell, Victoria Queen (Vicca), Nikita, Devon Shore, Nadia Moore, Pryce Leigh, Nicole Lace, Belinda Bayer, Frank Gun, Martin Stone, Roscoe Bowltree (aka Patrick Collins), Santino Lee, Tom Byron, Thunder, and Thomas Ryder in sexual roles, and Al Terengo and Jimmy Capp in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Ive heard okay things about this series, and Elegant Angel has appeared to have been trying to increase their DVD quality lately, which makes me have a bit higher hopes than I normally do with Elegant Angels DVDs. Initial Reaction: Its a lot of fun and has some hot sex Who Should Watch It : Fans of gonzo style porn such as the Buttman series, but who doesnt want a really heavy anal sex emphasis Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a lot of plot or really high production values Audio /Video Quality: As one would expect with an older feature such as this, the audio and video qualities arent as good as they are in current releases.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bottom Dweller 33 1/3, The
Bottom Dweller 33 1/3, The 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jake Steed, Sofia Ferrari, Joey Silvera, Andrea, Shawn Ricks, Nici Sterling, Petra, Careena Collins, Marilyn Martin, Patrick Collins, Michael Deshane
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 8/22/2001
Bottom Dweller 33 1/3, The reviews:
review on  

Starring: Nici Sterling, Petra, Careena Collins, Marilyn Martin, Sofia Ferrari, Andrea, Roscoe Bowltree, Jake Steed, Michael DeShane, Joey Silvera, Sean Ricks Pros: Nici Sterling, chicks masturbating, people telling other people what to do, good chick ID Cons: poor audio/ video, gagging, ass to mouth, video glitches (note: video glitches only appeared in the last scene and I did not have a problem when viewed on my lap top) Why I have it: Petra.but this is not the Petra that I was familiar with. Extras: You may want to avoid these. If not, don't blame me. Careena/ Roscoe Mr. Dweller (Roscoe) goes to a bank manager (Careena) to help him with his problems with the IRS. Careena has problems. She fantasizes about a puppy licking her pussy, sucking a big dogs cock, and having her mouth be a toilet bowl.and she hangs out with the KKK. Yep! She has problems (I turned up the volume to try to pay attention to the plot for this?). Roscoe has her masturbate.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bottom Dweller 2, The
Bottom Dweller 2, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Tom Byron, Peter North, Ed Powers, Alex Sanders, Rebecca Wild, Isis Nile, Champagne, Buck Adams, Sydnee, Vixxen, Christina Angel, Lacy Rose, Bruce Seven, Sally Laid, Patrick Collins, Ivan, Selina St. Clair, Vic Moore
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 7/24/2001
Bottom Dweller 2, The reviews:
review on  

Starring: Sally Laid, Isis Nile, Champagne, Sydney, Selina St. Clair, Nikki Sinn, Christina Angel, Vixxxen, Rebecca Wild, Lacy Rose, Buck Adams, Tom Byron, Roscoe Bowltree, Nick East, Peter North, Ivan, Vic Moore, Alex SandersNon- sex: Ed Powers, Bruce Seven Director: Patrick Collins Pros: Vixxxen and her great legs and ass, Isiss captivating face, Selina, quite good looking girls, good sexual performances, people being told what to do, teasing, slow undressing, box provides decent chick ID Cons: lackluster (Im using big words now) audio/video, has a plot, some dude (Buck Adams?) lives the easy lifeall receiving..no giving, I dont want to see that guys asshole nor even ass (doesnt matter who the guy is), features are so poor even the trailers are really short Why I have it: Hey! The title has Bottom in it. I was hoping on some good shots of good bottoms.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sodomania 30: Hard Times Are Here To Stay
Sodomania 30: Hard Times Are Here To Stay 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Zenza Raggi, Olga, Claudia, Jenny, Patricia, John Walton, Krystal DeBoor, Vivienne, Nick Lang, Julia Taylor, Frank Gunn, Patrick Collins, Kate Moor, Katy Parker
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 4/18/2001
Sodomania 30: Hard Times Are Here To Stay reviews:
review on  

Sodomania 30: Hard Times Are Here To Stay by Patrick Collins Elegant Angel DVD / September 1999 / 110 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Trailers Starring: Jessika, Vivien, Krystal DeBoor, Olga, Claudia, Katy Parker, Patricie, and Julia Taylor Synopsis: It's everyone's famous porn auteur, Brockton O'Toole introducing another installment of Sodomania 30. Overall: This is quite an odd volume of Sodomania since only one scene actually has anal in it. Furthermore, there is one scene that is all shot in soft-core, which means no signs of dick and intercourse. Oddly enough, that soft-core scene is the best captured one I have seen.  DVD Quality: Again, the video quality is not great. There are pixelation problems, which still continue to lower Elegant Angel's score in this respect. Surprisingly, the audio is encoded at 256 kbps. Pretty go
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Big Butt Backdoor Babes
Buttman's Big Butt Backdoor Babes 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Vanessa Chase, Joey Silvera, Rocco Siffredi, Stephanie, Guy DiSilva, Bruna, Eduardo, Sweety Pie, Sonja, Keiko, Kristi Lynn, Patrick Collins, Alexandrov, Raul, Rego
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 12/20/2000
Buttman's Big Butt Backdoor Babes reviews:
review on  

Ass Obsession, Big Butts, Anal, Foreign, BBW, Gonzo, Classic...
   read the complete review
review on  

Buttman's Big Butt Backdoor Babes Time: 2:20 Starring: Sonja, Bruna, Krysti Lynn, Keiko, Eduarda, Sweetie Pie, Stephanie, Raul, Joey Silvera, Rocco, John Stagliano aka 'Buttman', Alexandro, Rego, Guy Disilva, Vanessa Chase & Patrick Collins Company: Special Features: Chapters (13), Photo Galleria (26), Bios on John Stagliano aka 'Buttman' & Krysti Lynn (1971-1995), Fetish Menu (Anal, Blowjob, Cumshot, Finger Anal, Hot Sex, Rimming, Spanking, Tease, Toys, Pussy Licking) , Websites Review: I have seen much better than this. Well, for one this came out in 1995. But, I mean, 'Buttman' has done better. This is not great, at all! I strongly recommend 'Buttmans Anal Show', 'Buttmans Anal Divas', 'Buttmans Big Butt Backdoor Babes II' & 'Buttman & Roccos Brazilian Butt Fest'. Those are the best. I even like the old 'Bend Over Brazilian Babes II' better than this.
   read the complete review
review on  

Directed & Written & Produced by: John Buttman Stagliano Performers: Krysti Lynn, Eduarda, Keiko, Sweetie Pie, Bruna, Stephanie, Rocco Siffredi, Joey Silvera, Alexandro, Guy Disilva, Rego, Raul and Sonja DVD Type: Dual Layered (DVD-9) Themes: Big bodacious asses, real tits, real sex, hot chics, amazing bodacious asses again :D Time: 2hrs and 20mins Production Date: 07/12/95 Extras: Motion Chapter Menu (beautiful menus!), Fetish Menu, Bio of Stagliano and Krysti Lynn, Photo gallery, Linear transfer (fucking flick from 95 looks clear!) I pray-eth, that when I see a bodacious ass like Krysti Lynn, and I hit that ass without authority and permission, and I get arrested, that I wont get the gas mask, or lethal injection, rather, having Krysti, sit on my face, and gladly I will suffocate and die a happy man- eth. -Sonic Testament 2:1.5 Okay, so I finished watching THEE hottest Gonzo DVD flick, Brazilian Butt Fest, and now what? Well, I have another fine ass of a spectacular DVD and its called Buttmans Big Butt Backdoor Babes. Do you see what is on the middle on t
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director