Porn Stars  >  Patricia  > Reviews

Reviews of Patricia Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 58 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Black Maled (Urban Street Studios)
Black Maled (Urban Street Studios) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Patricia, Patricia Petite, Roxie West, Heidi Mayne, Katie Cummings
Studio: Urban Street Studios

Release date: 6/6/2013
Black Maled (Urban Street Studios) reviews:
review on  

Black Maled is from Urban Street Studios, and the first release Ive seen from them. The DVD is presented in fullscreen, and has a fairly short running time of 1 hour and 35 minutes. Extras include a photo gallery and cumshots. Five scenes are in the disc overall, and theres no title nor crediting anywhere youll figure out who the girls are only because theyre named on the cover.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rock That Monster Cock
Rock That Monster Cock 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexa, Patricia, Tony Eveready, Jenner, Jaylynn, Jaylnn West, Barbie Baja, Bliss Lei
Studio: Unparalleled Productions

Release date: 5/29/2013
Rock That Monster Cock reviews:
review on  

It's another Unparalleled Productions compilation masquerading as a new release by trying to list a supposed director on the cover. Pass it by just like you would any other Unparalleled Productions release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Horny Latin Mothers & Daughters 2
Horny Latin Mothers & Daughters 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Patricia, Sandra, Liz, Paula, Ana, Scorpio, Nathan Threat, Kika, Alexandraia
Studio: Evasive Angles

Release date: 4/22/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Horny Latin Mothers & Daughters 2 reviews:
review on  

Mexican Moms join their Daughters in taking black cocks...I was intrigued by the concept, but the DVD felt way short of expectations!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Like Mother, Like Daughter ...Fuck Together
Like Mother, Like Daughter ...Fuck Together 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Laura, Alexandra, Patricia, Sandra, Liz, Paula, Ana, Scorpio, Nathan Threat, Kika
Studio: Evasive Angles

Release date: 3/14/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Like Mother, Like Daughter ...Fuck Together reviews:
review on  

Latina Mothers & Daughters taking on black beef.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jizz Jugglers
Jizz Jugglers 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nikki, Olivia, Patricia, Nick Lang, Frank Major, James Brossman, Stacy Silver, Tera Bond, Lauro Giotto, Claudia Rossi, Daria Glower, Cory Baby, Sarah Twain, Lennie, Pellenia, Mugur, Gwen Cortez
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 10/6/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jizz Jugglers reviews:
review on  

Cum swapping is one of my favorite movie genres. Why? If well done, the film will combine healthy doses of sensuous girl-girl with romantic and nutritious cum swallowing for a sexual and emotional experience thats truly out of this world. Its been a while since Ive seen an Anabolic video. And this turned out to be a wonderful re-introduction. The camera work and European performers reminded me of Raul Christian and his exciting Sperm Swap series. The settings are more candid here and a little less studio-like. Best of all, every delicious morsel of semen is caught and shared and not a drop is wasted which is how fresh cum should always be served, right? I always think of cum swapping movies as the ultimate couples videos. Girl-girl watching for her and babes swallowing and swapping cum for him. And vice-versa. Enjoy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Golden Gapes
Rocco's Golden Gapes 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Claudia, Rocco Siffredi, Misty, Patricia, Kathy, Jasmine, Camilla, Nacho Vidal, Leslie Taylor, Daniella Rush, Yves Le Prince, Steve Holmes, Angie, Lara, Karma, Alex Mantegna, Laura Angel, Sara, Nicol, Remigio Zampa, Mario, Sweet Blonde, Sweet Brunette, Sweet Red, Titof, Franco Roccaforte, Niki Blue, Christina Bella, Kid Jamaica, Kelly Stafford, Gaby Black, Mary Blond, Evelyn, Kathy Anderson, Manuel Ferrara, Caroline De Jaie, Dike, Juliano Ferraz, Julie Silver, Jazz Duro, Suzy Spark, Claudia Rossi, Judy White, Angelina Crow, Nikki Sun, Joachim Kessef, Viki, Hacan Serbes, Brigetta, Kety Keite, Theza, Timea Blond, Torekeny, Christian Martin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 3/15/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco's Golden Gapes reviews:
review on  

Quickie review time for Roccos Golden Gapes; a 3+ hour, 20 scene gape fest released by Evil Angel. There was a time about 10 years ago when Rocco stood atop the porn pile with the hardest hitting anal porn feature a bevy of beauties from Europe. While times have changed, porn history lives on in the digital age. Bottom line is that this is a great collection of scenes released from Roccos heyday and is worthy of being in any gape lovers collection. Of the 20 scenes, only 2 of them are a straight M/F while the rest are a mish mash of combinations of guys and girls. OMG, some of the gapes served up, whether self gaped by the girls or assisted by the guys are big enough to drive a small truck into. Others are big enough to accept and engulf another girls tongue while the girl is licking up cum. No release credits are offered, and while the girls are identified at the beginning of the scene, the reality of it is that it makes absolutely no difference as most of the girls are only known to you if youre a big fan of Roccos Euro releases from years ago.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 96: Gangbang My Ass
Best by Private 96: Gangbang My Ass 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave, Jason, Patricia, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Marcel, Viper, Choky Ice, Guy, Ramon Nomar, Jiri, Roly Reeves, Patricia Diamond, Steve Hooper, Sandra Mark, Lauro Giotto, Antonio Ross, Tony De Sergio, Tomas, Yessy, Bryan, Frenky, Ales, Vivienne La Roche, Jenny Love Itt, Micky Blue, Marlon Vega
Studio: Private

Release date: 9/29/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Best by Private 96: Gangbang My Ass reviews:
review on  

Best by Private 96 Gangbang My Ass is a compilation disc of 6 scenes from other Private movies. With a title like BEST ...GANGBANG, you would expect all the scenes to indeed be gangbangs, but this is not the case. The first four scenes put 4 guys to the girl, but scene 5 only has 3 guys, and scene 6 only has 2. The girls are all fairly cute, and there is a decent mix of nationalities.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Best Friends 2
Naughty Best Friends 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia, Patricia, Kelly, Sheila, Karina, Destiny, Ocean, Roxie, Briana, Harlee
Studio: Hundies

Release date: 10/15/2007
Naughty Best Friends 2 reviews:
review on  

Here we have 5 girl on girl scenes. Things kick off with sexy Euro babe Katrina with a dark haired girl with long light streaks in her har. Both good looking girls. They play with some vibrators on their clits while they share a double length dildo. They both ride on that slowly in a few positions, before Brianna uses some toys on Katrina and they abruptly wrap up. A lot of talking from the director and not a lot of action really. Nice looking girls, but I'm not even sure I'd call this a scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for ASStravaganza 4
ASStravaganza 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie Gold, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Patricia, Petra, Chris Charming, Robert Rosenberg, Elen, Persia, Dillon, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Mandy Bright, Ben English, Greg Centauro, Joe Monti, Barbara Summer, Janet Alfano, Joachim Kessef, Cory Baby, Richard Raymond, Angel Dark, Bibi Fox, Melissa Black, Arcadia, Tyla Wynn, Linda Slim, Rolly Reeves, Biggz, Kelly Kline, Lisa Blue
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 5/3/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
ASStravaganza 4 reviews:
review on  

17 anal scenes on 2 discs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Virgin Teen Lesbians 1
Virgin Teen Lesbians 1 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Gwen, Jenny, Patricia, Kelly, Jamie, Shanna, Miriam, Lexy, Zeina
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 3/21/2007
Virgin Teen Lesbians 1 reviews:
review on  

Running time 2hours and 30 minutes Starring Jaime, Zeina, Jenny, Gwen, Sarah, Patricia, Shanna, Myriam, Kelly and Lexy Scene one Jaime and Zeina on a bed Includes pussy rubbing, nipple licking, kissing, pussy licking, glass dildo fucking, vaginal fingering, 69ing, vaginal strap on doggy style, cock sucking, reverse cowgirl and missionary vaginal sex, vaginal fingering, pussy rubbing, ends with the girls kissing Scene two Jenny and Gwen on a couch Includes kissing, nipple sucking, striping, pussy rubbing, licking and fingering, ass slapping, breast fondling, 69ing, vaginal dildo strap on in missionary position and reverse cowgirl ends with the girls kissing Scene three Sarah and Patricia on a couch Includes nipple licking and sucking, striping, pussy licking, 69ing, vaginal fingering, vaginal dildo play, vaginal missionary strap on sex, cock sucking, strap on sex doggy style and kissing Scene four Shanna and Myriam on a couch Includes kissing, breast fondling, licking and sucking, striping, ass slapping, pussy licking, vaginal fingering, face sitting, dildo play, shared doubl
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lots More Intimate Moments
Lots More Intimate Moments 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Patricia, Julianna, Paula, Miranda, Valerie, Kaitlin, Alison, Liandra, Calibre, Vanessa Y, Siobhan, Anthea
Studio: Abby Winters

Directed by: Abby Winters
Release date: 10/16/2006
Lots More Intimate Moments reviews:
review on  

Girls masturbating all alone in a room, with a camera on a tripod near to register it all. Results in honest orgasms and general less inhibited (amateur) girls. From Abby Winters, so you know the girl will not be made to look like a fashion-doll or such. Amateur girls, masturbating like they normally do. Just the way I like it ;-)
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: approx. 128 min. (cover states 120 min.) Production Date: 9 / 15 / 2006 Director: Susie and Verity Cast: Alison, Anthea, Calibre, Julianna, Kaitlin, Liandra, Miranda, Patricia, Paula, Siobhan, Valerie, and Vanessa Y The Short Story Initial Expectations: The little I've seen from Abby Winters has really impressed me, but masturbation movies are very hit or miss for me. I can't help but have very high hopes for this one, but at the same time I'm also half ready for it to not be my thing. Initial Reaction: It has a very good idea behind it, but the camera being limited to a fixed tripod through each scene holds severely holds back every scene. Who Should Watch It : Fans of natural female masturbation Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a camera that isn't restricted to a tripod The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is very quiet, which is horrible because you can guarantee your speakers are going to blare when you stop the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of Interracial Cream Pies
Best Of Interracial Cream Pies 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Patricia, Alice, Venus, Kathy Anderson, Ariana Jollee, Victoria Sin, Melissa Black, Christina Agave
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 5/30/2006
Best Of Interracial Cream Pies reviews:
review on  

Just a few notes on the "best of interracial cream pies" by Devils Films. I'm not sure about why the crew at Devils Films seems to occaisionally include questionable Fake Cream Pies but anytime I see the jump to new scene and a dick immediately pulling out of pussy and worse a funky looking cum or worst of all the proverbial 1/2 Cup of Elmers Glue Cum drencher stream I know somethings up and its FAKE. Why would anyone hump some great looking babe and then do as fake pie? No big deal because there are eight Hot Babes getting Creampies so a few fakes are not that bad in view of the super hot ones. One of the segments on this film ends with disapointmenting facial hosedown. However there are numerous segments that are fantastic and absolutely outstanding with the camera mans centering the dripping cunts and keeping them centered there.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of Teen Gang Bangs
Best Of Teen Gang Bangs 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Luciana, Nadine, Carolina, Patricia, Nikki Sun, Marie Luv, Megan Ford, Simone Style, Nikki Dark, Lucy Maira
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 4/22/2006
Best Of Teen Gang Bangs reviews:
review on  

A comp that isn't as advertised -- only one of the four clips included is from a Teen Gang Bang titles, and each scene features one woman with just three guys. OK, maybe that's a gang, and maybe that's a gang on a budget, but compared to other gang bang titles, it's lacking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 50 Guy Cream Pie 3
50 Guy Cream Pie 3 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Patricia
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 1/3/2006
50 Guy Cream Pie 3 reviews:
review on  

STUDIO: Devil's Films DIRECTOR:Uncredited CAST:Patricia Q U I C K I E REVIEW: Where's the payoff? I'm sure the 50 guys involved had a swell time, but as a viewer, I don't see the value in watching 50 guys jerk off. Devil's Films hasn't been listing their directors as of late, so I can't say who's behind the camera, but whoever it is, they too often drift into the crowd with the camera and all you get to see is a bunch of dudes gleefully beating their dicks. Hell, even when the camera is on Patrica, that's still the case. I'm a big fan gang bangs, blow bangs and what not, but I thought this was a horror show. Patricia is an attractive girl but not so attractive that a room full of guys is secondary.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Big Mess
Rocco's Big Mess 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Maria, Zenza Raggi, Rocco Siffredi, Leslie, Brian, Patricia, Holly, Virginia, Sophie, Helena, Lucy, Tibor, Romeo, Trinity, Janos Volt, Black Jack, Timoti Hayd, Veronika Vanoza, Michael Chapman, Niki Dark, Nico Blade, Omar Galanti, Angelika Wild, Johnny Steel, Lucy Foxxx, Miszgor, Peti, Roberta Cavalcante, Sisy, Tim Brensen, Uncle George
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 12/30/2005
Rocco's Big Mess reviews:
review on  

Rocco's Big Mess really is ... a big mess. But for a certain kind of porn consumer, it will be both a big surprise and an enjoyable excursion into realms of sexuality that are fairly outrageous for meat-and-potatoes heterosexual viewers. No spoilers here, fear not. Let's just say that roughly half the on-screen fucking falls into the orgy/gang-bang/reverse-or-perhaps-forward-and-then-reverse-heading-sideways-in-fourth-gear gang bang categories, and that not all the female talent is limited to the usual EuroBabe flesh parade. Michael Chapman, my single favorite male performer, plays a wacky shrink who must be disabused of his erotic obsession.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All You Can Eat (Zero Tolerance)
All You Can Eat (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Vanessa, Patricia, Nick Lang, Kathy Anderson, Stacy Silver, Julie Silver, Laura Lion, Anastasia Christ, Lucy Love, Daria Glower, Sandra De Marco, Nikki Sun, Sharka Blue, Angel Dark, Ellen Saint
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 12/17/2005
All You Can Eat (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

There aren't many reverse gangbang movies, but this movie was a good one. The girls are looking very good. The sex is also good and most girls take it in the ass. But there is too much fake moaning in this movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best of Teen D.P.'s
Best of Teen D.P.'s 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Veronica, Patricia, Jamie Brooks, Claudia Rossi, Gia Paloma, Nikki Sun, Bibi Fox, Kody Coxxx, Kody Coxx
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 11/28/2005
Best of Teen D.P.'s reviews:
review on  

Best of Teen D.P.'s Studio: Devil's Film Category: Compilation , Barely Legal Starring: Gia Paloma, Koddy Coxx, Bibi Fox, Claudia Rossi, Nikki sun, Patricia, Jamie Brookes, Veronica. quickest of the quick review. For what we read in the cover there will be not secret what this compilation is all about: very young girls getting her pussies and asses fulfil at the same time. With the participation of Gia Paloma, Koddy Coxx, Bibi Fox, Claudia Rossi, Nikki sun, Patricia, Jamie Brookes and Veronica. There's a part where Patricia gets a taste of DAP, and then you have the adorable Nikki Sun, taking her share of lumber and Claudia Rossi and her beautiful and elastic ass being inspected, nice recommendation for a weekend. Overall Thoughts You can't get wrong on this one, if this what you're looking for, otherwise, put it on the wish list. DVD Quality Picture and audio on Devil's standards, nothing extra than a gallery and trailers and so on.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Dirty Dreams
Rocco's Dirty Dreams 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Patricia, Natali, Cindy Lords, Liliana Ferri, Cory Everson
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 11/9/2005
Rocco's Dirty Dreams reviews:
review on  

Roccos Dirty Dreams My hope for Roccos Dirty Dreams, as an emerging series, is that it wont simply pick up where True Anal Stories left off, but will bring something new and fresh to Roccos work. Some great girls in potentially intriguing situations certainly inspire optimism Natali and Patricia The first scenario sees Rocco scoping out a house to use as a location when he just happens to stumble on yet another kinky little situation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Reverse Interracial Gangbang
Reverse Interracial Gangbang 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Misty, Patricia, Virginia, Katia, Angelina Sweet, Darina, Petty Pol, Simone Style, Ariana Rich, Sabrina White
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 8/10/2005
Reverse Interracial Gangbang reviews:
review on  

Reverse Interracial Gang Bang STUDIO: Devil's Films DIRECTOR:Uncredited CAST: Nikki, Melony, Ponny, Lora, Gabriela, Manga, Natali, April, Juliya, Miki, Liza & Wesley Q U I C K I E REVIEW: I give up on reverse gang bangs. Perhaps I'm just not checking out the right titles because so far I've only been satisfied with Out Numbered #2 (Erik was assisted by two other guys though). The female cast here is as non-descript as it gets. All one-namers and none of them really stand out looks wise. "April" and "Natali" are the closest to hot. I didn't see any anal in the first scene but I saw some in the second scene. I really don't think the particulars are even important here. Someone with a porn habit like myself can fast forward right through this entire flick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels Hardball 26
Euro Angels Hardball 26 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Patricia, Nick Lang, Choky Ice, Sandra Kay, Angelina Sweet, Bob Terminator, Roly Reeves, Lucy Love, Sharka Blue, Csoky Ice
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 5/4/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Euro Angels Hardball 26 reviews:
review on  

Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): The Bourne Identity Very entertaining action movie with Matt Damon in the lead role as Jason Bourne suffering from amnesia. Director: Christoph Clark Running time: 2:40 My very short review: To start, I direct you to astroknights well written review if you want additional detail. There is no mystery as to what youre going to see from Christoph in his Euro Angels Hardball offerings --- a focus on hardcore anal action with Eurobabes whether with the use of fingers, cocks, dildos, or beads and there will be good amount of gaping. This edition of Euro Angels Hardball has 4 scenes only but the run time is well over 2 hours, which indicates the extended nature of the scenes and allows for some tease before the action gets going. Scene 1 Sandra Kay & Sharka Blue with Choky Ice & Nick Lang: Sex highlights: Christoph works his fingers and a huge plastic dildo in Sandras ass before she takes over the dildo plunging. Sharka enters wearing strap-on and starts to fuck Sandras ass in doggie and RCG.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 160 min. Production Date: 3 / 3 / 2005 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Angelina Sweet, Lucy Love, Patricia, Sandra Kay, Sharka Blue, Bob Terminator, Choky Ice, Nick Lang, and Roly Reeves The Short Story Initial Expectations: Christoph has really been on a roll with this series. Im going into it with very high expectations. Initial Reaction: Every time I think Christoph cant get any better, he proves me wrong. Who Should Watch It : Anal sex fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting soft and cuddly anal or double anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are fantastic. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I didnt notice a single background noise. The video is just as good. Theres a few minor variations in the lighting, but it always seems natural and helps to give the movie a slightly artistic feeling. Theres almost a hint of grain, and theres no real motion to the camera work. This is a great looking and sounding movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Bukkake 1: Mon Amour
Private Bukkake 1: Mon Amour 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Patricia, Carol, Michela, Angelina Sweet, Andy Brown, Jeny, Vanessa Hill, Lucy Anne
Studio: Private

Release date: 2/22/2005
Private Bukkake 1: Mon Amour reviews:
review on  

Bukkake Mon Amour 1 - Initial Thoughts I've liked Private's work for quite a few years, they have kind of had periods where they were strong and then some patches where they rebuilt things, but mostly they have been a consistently good studio. That said, I was rather looking forward to Private's take on Bukkake (a fancy word for a shitload of guys shooting baby batter on a pretty girls face), I'm a huge fan of the genre, and Private has always kind of immortalized the facial, so I had high hopes. After seeing it though, I am left wondering what the hell Private was thinking. I mean the basic premise is solid, but there is just poor execution in this one time and time again, they do more playing around with crappy music than they do goo shooting, Well not really but it seems like it. I guess my problem with this one mostly comes down to one big issue, "it's not real Bukkake".
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Throat Gaggers 7
Throat Gaggers 7 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Patricia, Faith, Persia, Jazmin, Shayna Knight, Kayla Marie, Missy Monroe, Heather Gables, Tyla Wynn, Georgia Southe, Avy Lee Roth, Samantha Ryan, Larisa Lane
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 2/14/2005
Throat Gaggers 7 reviews:
review on  

Throat Gaggers #7..... A Jake Malone Deviation - Initial Thoughts I've long been a big fan of Blowjob titles, something rather fascinates me with how fantastic a good on film hummer looks. I either own, have rented, traded for or borrowed most of the major oral series out there, and then it dawned on me, I have never checked out a Throat Gaggers disc. I quickly put that oversight to rest, and now here I am writing about it. So what is a throat gagger you ask? well quite simply, atleast in this case, it's a hot young woman with a cock wedged so far down her pretty throat, that she has to sputter, gasp, and gag, to not only get some air in there, but more importantly, to wedge that cock even farther down her throat. Trust me, it's a good thing and you'll like it, just like Mikey. This one made me feel good and bad at the same time, bad, because I had never checked out this series action before, and good, because I finally now have some of it in my possesion.
   read the complete review
review on  

Throat Gaggers 7 is a blowjob only movie. The cast:Faith,Persia,Jazmin,Patricia,Tyla Wynn,Larisa Lane,Kayla Marie,Avy Lee Roth,Missy Monroe,Shayna Knight,Heather Gables,Georgia Southe. Like almost all movies from this studio, the scenes are almost all identical and take place on or near couches. Normally, I do not care for the gagging, choking,slapping, and butt licking in some bj movies, so I was surprised to find that this movie was actually enjoyable to watch. This movie still had all the problems that movies of this type have, such as guys hands and arms blocking the camera, guys hands all over the girls face and neck,and close ups of guys buttholes,it was for the most part kept to a minimum. Also, even though it is more of a rough type of blowjobs than I like to watch, it is not mean spirited and the girls take it all in good fun. The only downside is that it is very predictable.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gang Bang Darlings 3
Gang Bang Darlings 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Patricia, George, Dillion Day, J.J., Franco Roccaforte, Denis, Brett Rockman, Talon, Melissa Lauren, Liliane Tiger, Trent Soluri, Bady, Richard Kline, Ma'Ca
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: K.K.
Release date: 2/8/2005
Gang Bang Darlings 3 reviews:
review on  

Gang Bang Darlings 3 is a good old-fashioned gangbang movies. One girls and five hard cocks in every scene. The first scene is the best scene of this movie. Liliane is the best looking girl and she has the most anal sex of all the girls in this movie. A nice movie for people who love groupsex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Gang Bang Darlings 3: Kiss Kiss Gang Bang Initial Thoughts: Well different people have differing ideas of what exactly, or more specifically how many guys on a girl qualify as a gangbang, series like "The Gangbang Girl" and "Gangbang" from Anabolic and Red Light District respectively seem to think it's about a dozen or so, other's consider a mere foursome consisting of 3 guys and one lady to be qualified as a gangbang. Well this one picks 5 as the lucky number, and is in the realm of the "Gangbang Auditions" series and the like. Personally, I could give a fuck how many guys and by what terminology they call a scene what, if it's hot, it works, if it's not, it doesn't. Let's just call this the "Gang Bang light: Euro Edition" and say it's a damn fine disc with three hot, hot, hot scenes. You couldn't really ask for a finer group of girls in terms of looks or performance. Each girl takes on her group of guys with relative ease and joy, and you get just about every nasty, sexy, slimy and dirty sex act you could ask for withing the realm of relative normalsy in porn.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a very sexy looking dvd featuring 3 hot Euro girls. Liliane Tiger has really taken off in the last few months while Melissa Lauren has risen to the top of the gonzo ranks with the likes of Bella, Ariana, Katrina Kraven. The last girl Patricia is new to me but I am looking forward to checking her and the other two scenes out. DVSX shoots really good looking porn and adding in five cocks for the girls to play with sounds pretty good so I say let's get started. Liliane Tiger: We start off with a shot panning up her legs then Liliane turns around letting us see her pretty face and that ample cleavage. The hair is really curly in this scene but I think you'll be looking hard at her bootie when she starts twisting it. This woman oozes a sexuality that definitely gets the motor humming. Such a pretty face too, there are some tattoos on her body but nothing to distract really from her overall beautiful body. They mix in some black and white footage as well during the tease which sees some awesome shots of her ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Cleavage 5
Ass Cleavage 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Patricia, Robert Rosenberg, Lucy, Dillion Day, Mick Blue, Sarah Blue, Sharka Blue, Suzie Carina, Simone Peach, Wein Lewis, Jenna Red, Lucy (Czech), Ellen Saint
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 12/24/2004
Ass Cleavage 5 reviews:
review on  

Ass Cleavage #5 STUDIO: Zero Tolerance DIRECTOR: Quasarman CAST:Sharka Blue, Sarah Blue, Suzie Carina, Ellen Saint, Simone Peach (aka Simona), Patricia, Jenna Red, Dillon, Mick Blue, Wein Lewis, Robert Rosenberg & David Perry REVIEW: Scene 1: What's going on: Overall Chemistry: Comments: Jenna RedMick Blue anal, P2M, A2M This takes place outside on a park bench. Jenna Red is a redhead, more than likely from E. Europe, with major ass. I complained about the lack of ass when reviewing the last Ass Cleavage installment but there's no room for that here. Jenna is good looking all around and wears a fitting fishnet outfit with fuck me high heels, all of which stay on. Mick explores her body a bit, gets a blowjob, then goes to town on her. The camera work is great in this scene (the whole flick basically) so it makes the various positions up the ass much better.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Myne Tease 2
Myne Tease 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Patricia, Karina, Miles Long, Tawny Roberts, Roxy Jezel, Rick Patrick, Judy Star
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 12/11/2004
Myne Tease 2 reviews:
review on  

Myne Tease 2 Initial ThoughtsI've liked quite a bit of Pat Myne's work as a director in the past, and this continues that feeling, a pretty strong effort here with a good cast. Pretty straight forward all sex disc here, 5 one on one scenes, but there is a nice mix of sexual activity to look at here, ranging from hot babes in sexy outfits giving us some slow tease, to some hard pounding anal blasting with the girls going ass to mouth for good measure. There is no set fetish or theme here, and that works just fine, the flick does a nice job of catering to a wide variety of tastes, a little tease, a little flash, and a good amount of nasty. The extras are lackluster in this one, but the feature is worth a look anyway. Pretty well established cast of ladies, and they all do a nice job of of keeping my interest peaked at thier performances, good energy in the sex and most of the scenes have atleast some semblance of chemistry for much of the duration.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (7)

Category
Studio
Director