Porn Stars  >  Patricia Petite  > Reviews

Reviews of Patricia Petite Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 34 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Black Maled (Urban Street Studios)
Black Maled (Urban Street Studios) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Patricia, Patricia Petite, Roxie West, Heidi Mayne, Katie Cummings
Studio: Urban Street Studios

Release date: 6/6/2013
Black Maled (Urban Street Studios) reviews:
review on  

Black Maled is from Urban Street Studios, and the first release Ive seen from them. The DVD is presented in fullscreen, and has a fairly short running time of 1 hour and 35 minutes. Extras include a photo gallery and cumshots. Five scenes are in the disc overall, and theres no title nor crediting anywhere youll figure out who the girls are only because theyre named on the cover.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 3 Black Bros & 1 White Ho 3
3 Black Bros & 1 White Ho 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Patricia Petite, Madison Young, Bailey Brook, Gia Gold, Claudia Downs, Jami Kenney
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 2/8/2011
3 Black Bros & 1 White Ho 3 reviews:
review on  

Blacks and Blondes products are truly hit or miss and this is a instantly forgettable miss.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass: The New Pussy
Ass: The New Pussy 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie Gold, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Frank Gun, Dasha, Tommy Gunn, Chris Charming, Mika Tan, Asia, Mark Wood, Dillon, Lee Stone, Sledge Hammer, Franco Roccaforte, Trinity, Kat, Nikki Blaze, Mr. Pete, Monica Sweetheart, Jenna Haze, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Mark Ashley, Aria, Stacy Silver, Sascha, Jane Darling, Lucy Lee, Rio Mariah, Lauren Phoenix, Sandra Romain, Ariana Jollee, Katrina Kraven, Michelle B., Gia Paloma, Melanie X, Nikki Sun, Melissa Lauren, Otto Bauer, Heather Gables, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Liliane Tiger, Chris Streams, Jenna Red, Kelly Wells, Janet Peron, Patricia Petite, Jennifer S., Danny Case, Jean-Claude Batiste, Nicki Hunter, Staci Thorn, Benjamin Brat, Chocky Ice, Lanny Barby, Katja Kassin, Simonne Peach, Andrew Moranti
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 4/16/2009
Ass: The New Pussy reviews:
review on  

A monster collection from 3rd Degree. This set consists of 4 disks and 40 scenes and lasts over 16 hours. From the looks of it, it has every big star in the industry over the past decade.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Booty Patrol 7
Interracial Booty Patrol 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Patricia Petite, Brittany Angel, Nika Noire, Becky Sweets, Samantha Sins
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 4/10/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Interracial Booty Patrol 7 reviews:
review on  

Gorgeous White "Idiots" talked into having sex with Brothas.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Watch Your Back 2
Watch Your Back 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, John Strong, Frank Gun, Tony T., Jay Ashley, Niki Blond, Robert Rosenberg, Frank Major, Bailey, Mark Wood, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Pascal St. James, Holly Hollywood, Jazmin, Brett Rockman, Cindy Crawford, Sascha, Ben English, L.T., Jennifer Dark, Benjamin Bratt, Missy Monroe, Leah Luv, Chanel Chavez, Andrew Andretti, Marie Luv, Trinity Post, Dillan Lauren, Delilah Strong, Scott Nails, Simony Diamond, Patricia Petite, Will Powers, Nikky Blond, Jenny Hendrix, Marco Banderas, Mugur, Dana DeArmond, Allison Pierce, Bree Olson
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 11/25/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Watch Your Back 2 reviews:
review on  

A compilation flick from the people at Diabolic. Its just really the bare facts and nothing else. An all anal release except its "just" the anal parts of the scene. SO each scene runs at maybe no more, no less than 5-7 minutes. There are a few scenes though, that will have you trying to find the actual movie it was stripped from. Problem here for me was, its not as satisfying as watching an entire anal scene from start to finish. So while there is heat in some places others just don't really get it going for me.
   read the complete review
review on  

Watch Your Back Volume Two is an outstanding compilation of nasty, hot anal action and reminds you of Diabolic's past glory and their ability to create classic hardcore action. It features 20 "greatest hits" from some Scary Nasty Hot Porn Chicks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Diesel Has Landed 3, The
Diesel Has Landed 3, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Patricia Petite, Shane Diesel, Paris Gables, Megan Reece, Melissa Julianna, Jordan Nevaeh
Studio: Vengeance XXX

Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 11/28/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Diesel Has Landed 3, The reviews:
review on  

The third installment of this series gives us 5 scenes, each featuring one lucky girl taking on Shane Diesel in one-on-one action. All of the ladies are fairly attractive here, and I appreciate the cuteness of Melissa, Jordan and Megan, all of whom are new performers to me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up Your Ass 28
Up Your Ass 28 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Justin Long, Maria Bellucci, Amber Peach, Carly Parker, Patricia Petite, Rico Strong, Rebeca Linares, Dana DeArmond, Jon Jon, C.J. Wright
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Tony T.
Release date: 10/12/2007
Up Your Ass 28 reviews:
review on  

Up Your Ass 28 continues this interracial anal series from Anabolic. There were 3 very good scenes---Dana DeArmond, Maria Bellucci, and Rebecca Linares---that make this worth it to check out as a rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for We Swallow 18
We Swallow 18 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rodney Moore, Katie Rae, Trent Soluri, Patricia Petite, Staci Thorn, Ricki White, Natasha Nice, Lauren Vaughn, Melissa Gold
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 10/9/2007
We Swallow 18 reviews:
review on  

Another chapter in the Rodney Moore series, in which our starlets (and non-) exclaim the titles catchphrase after an extended period of sword throating. For fans of Rodney, this is old hat; for the uninitiated, allow me to hold your hand.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure Sextacy 2
Pure Sextacy 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, John Strong, Chris Charming, Mark Ashley, Maria Bellucci, James Deen, Patricia Petite, Amy Ried, Jenner, Maya Hills, Roxy Deville, Audrey Bitoni
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 9/11/2007
Pure Sextacy 2 reviews:
review on  

There is a good reason why I own an armful of DVDs from 3rd Degree Films. Simply put, they know how to make good quality adult videos. Pure Sextacy 2 is an example of such satisfying porn fare. With such fine babes such as Amy Ried, Maya Hills and Roxy Deville, there's really no need to use the fast-forward on your remote.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Manaconda
Manaconda 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sophia, Patricia Petite, Richard Mann, Kaylee Love Cox, Nadia Nitro, Ryder Skye
Studio: Bone Digital

Directed by: Destrodamus
Release date: 8/9/2007
Manaconda reviews:
review on  

From the creators of Blackzilla comes the new "king of the jungle" Manaconda, and it definatly looks like Blackzilla has something to worry about, with another sud fucking young pretty girls with his monster cock and showing them a good time! The feature features five one on one scenes, so there is plenty to keep us entertained here.
   read the complete review
review on  

Richard Mann is the Manaconda and sets his sights on the white women around him as he makes his way around. Although that might not sound like the best setup, it works pretty well due to a frequent fun feeling that's played into on both sides. The sex is also very enjoyable and has plenty of chemistry rather than just a big dick and a white woman, with Richard putting some nice care into pleasuring each of his partners rather than just seeing how much they can take and kicking them to the curb. The technical aspects are pretty good, but the extras fall a little short despite some effort due to them feeling generic and chopped off. This is a pretty good DVD and one of the nicest interracial titles I've seen in a while.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls of Barely 18, The
Girls of Barely 18, The 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Rick Masters, Lee Stone, Mr. Pete, Barrett Blade, Kinzie Kenner, Janet Alfano, Brad Baldwin, Joe Friday, Holly Wellin, Patricia Petite, Tiffany Rayne, Jenner, Michelle Maylene, Ashley Gracie, Sasha Knox, Chelsie Rae, Riley Shy
Studio: Sin City

Release date: 7/24/2007
Girls of Barely 18, The reviews:
review on  

Overall I was expecting more from The Girls of Barely 18.
   read the complete review
Teen Panty Droppers 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmen, Kat, Michelle B., Audrey Hollander, Patricia Petite, Nicki Hunter, Isabelle Ice, Kelly Kline
Studio: Lu Bricate

Release date: 1/2/2007
Teen Panty Droppers reviews:
review on  

A compilation featuring randomly assorted scenes, focusing on anal action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Larry Flynt's Private Collection Centerfolds
Larry Flynt's Private Collection Centerfolds 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rita Faltoyano, Monica Sweetheart, Brittney Skye, Lanny Barbie, Shy Love, Teagan Presley, Patricia Petite, Lexie Marie
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 8/16/2006
Larry Flynt's Private Collection Centerfolds reviews:
review on  

Overview Multiple porn lovelies abound in this collection of various Hustler scenes. What I Liked Lotsa eye candy on display here: Lanny, Monica, Teagan, & Rita. Mmmmm. Since it's a compilation, dunno if these are orginal length scenes, nonetheless..... My fave scenes: You likey DP's ? Got 2 of 'em here. Lanny Barbie with Andrea Moranti & Talon.... Double oral, missionary, reverse cowgirl anal . On-her-belly double penetration fun, leading to double face pops. Rita Faltoyano with Randy Spears and Tommy Gunn. Double oral, reverse cowgirl (TG), spoon (TG), missionary(RS), reverse cowgirl anal(RS) . Lanny, on her belly, gets DP-ed...later receiving a double face and chest blast o' jizz. Also noteworthy was Shy Love's scene her with Trent Tesoro. Intersting set up...Trent is a 'baby' in a big crib, with Shy as ' Mommy' (!!!???). Shy offers up her boobie & suckles Trent, then powders his weenie, awww. She then goes into the crib to blow the ' baby', goes out to get fucked in standing doggy, and then spoon anal, before blowing/jerking Trent to completion ( onto her fa
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Can't Believe I'm Doing This (New Sensations)
I Can't Believe I'm Doing This (New Sensations) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pamela, Mark Ashley, Patricia Petite, Zeina Heart, Naika, Sarah Wild, Emmanuel
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Mark Ashley
Release date: 8/14/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Can't Believe I'm Doing This (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

I Can't Believe I'm Doing This Studio: New Sensations Category: All Sex Director: Mark Ashley Starring: Mark Ashley, Patricia Petite, Zeina Heart, Emmanuel, Pamela, Sarah, Naika Peremptory Synopsis I can't believe Mark Ashley let himself in the five scenes with this young gals, poor guy, the sex is well shot as of any of DS/NS standars and all of the girls are very good looking, the third scene starts with the girls eating each other and in some part in Pamela does anal briefly, but from there is about the same just different scenario and girl, Patricia Petite with her blonde look is a well known of us but no anal for her, none of them seems very ashamed of doing that, Emmanuel is probably the best looking of them with that long black hair and ass to share.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 50 To 1 2
50 To 1 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cassandra, Victoria, Serena, Bambi, Chole, Page Turner, Michelle Christian, Renee Pornero, Desire Moore, Malezia, Georgia Southe, Holly Wellin, Hailey Young, Kimmie Cream, Courtney Cummz, Patricia Petite, Brianna Love, Jackie Ashe, Rosanna Rose, Ria Lynn, Stefanie Renee, Nikki Nievez, Freddie Elle, Kara Bare, Shanice, Sandy Simmers, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Angelina Bonet, Jessica Jammer, Emma Jade, Marissa Jayden, Susie Ink, Trista Tanner, Charlotte Webb, Katie Ray, Roxxxy Rush, Sasha Knox, Crystal Heart, Leah Stevenson, Zophia Myaw, Kaci Starr, Ashley Cobain, Cosette, Desani Lezian, Hunter Paige, Laura Seacord, Lyndsay Layne, Tasha Petite, Vicky Valentine, Violet Hughes
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 3/9/2006
50 To 1 2 reviews:
review on  

50 to 1 #2 Produced 09/05 Platinum X Pictures Disc One: 208 minutes Disc Two: 184 minutes Directed by: Brandon Iron Starring Disc One: Brianna Love, Michelle Christian, Jessica Jammer, Dasani Lezian, Serena, Page Turner, Kaci Starr, Sasha Knox, Emma Jade, Charlotte Webb, Crystal Heart, Rosanna Rose, Trista Tanner, Angelina Bonet, Violet Hughes, Freddie Elle, Hunter Paige, Chloe, Malezia, Shanice, Zophia Myaw, Kimmie Kream, Patricia Petite, Cassandra and Brandon Iron. Starring: Disc Two: Courtney Cummz, Kara Mynor, Ria Lynn, Stefanie Renee, Jackie Ashe, Nikki Nievez, Tasha, Lyndsay Layne, Katie Ray, Desire Moore, Renee Pornero, Roxxxy Rush, Hailey Young, Leah Stevenson, Ashley Cobain, Laura Seacord, Holly Wellin, Marissa Jayden, Cosette, Georgia Southe, Sandy Summers, Vicky Valentine, Jeannie Marie Sullivan, Victoria, Susie Ink, Bambi and Brandon Iron. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Somebody call Guinness.
   read the complete review
review on  

The whole concept of 50 to 1 is that Brandon interviews the girls in a more informal state. Sometimes, the girls are coming off another scene he shot. Sometimes, the girls are auditioning in his office. Sometimes I guess they're coming by to pick up the check and he has an impromptu shoot. All of the scenes involve pov blowjobs, many involve footjobs, but some girls get fucked and some take it in the ass. I realise that beauty is in the eye of the beholder but geeze, it seems like Brandon was in a hurry to get 50 girls tally and out of the way. He should just put the hundred or two hundred dollar away and not shoot some of these girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erik Everhard's Canadian Beaver (Evil Angel)
Erik Everhard's Canadian Beaver (Evil Angel) 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: India, Summer, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Lea, Pamela, Destiny, Vanessa Gold, Myriam, Patricia Petite, Zeina Heart, Naika
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 2/20/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Erik Everhard's Canadian Beaver (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 207 min. (152 min. on DVD 1 and 54 min. on DVD 2) Production Date: 9 / 28 / 2005 Director: Erik Everhard Cast: Zeina Heart, Destiny, India Summer, Brianna Devil, Pamela, Patricia Petite, Vanessa Gold, Leah, Naika, Myriam, Steve Holmes, and of course, Erik Everhard The Short Story Initial Expectations: For some reason Erik Everhard always flew beneath my radar while at RLD. The little Ive seen has really impressed me, and having him join the Evil Empire only makes me look forward to his work more. Initial Reaction: Mmmmmmmmm. Zeina Heart... Oh ,and although the movie could be a little tighter, it's still a very hot release. Who Should Watch It : Group sex fans and fans of French Canadian girls Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting one on one action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty well done. The audio is very clear and very nicely balanced.
   read the complete review
review on  

Canadian Beaver is Erik Everhard's first release with Evil Angel and the influence of Buttman is already apparent from this movie. Why? Think Buttman & Rocco Go to Montreal (BRGTM) as Erik and Steve Holmes go in and around Montreal. Their tour guide is a very lovely Zeina Heart who acts as the boy's sex tour guide. Hell if Erik named this Erik Meats Zeina, I wouldn't have a problem as she is the link to every scene (well besides Erik and Steve). Zeina Heart (a) Zeina, Brianna Devil, and Vanessa Gold Patricia Petite (a, dp), Myriam, and Pamela (a, dp) Lea, India Summer, and Zeina Destiny Vicious, Naika, and Zeina Zeina's accent is hard to identify. She sounds like an anglophone so she's definitely not French Canadian and she looks like a taller Victoria Sweet mixed in with a some Daisy. She leads the boys around and sets up the premises. They pick up Steve at Dorval Airport. (I just recognise most of the landmarks). Steve and Erik test her out in the first scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here wo go fans with the first release Erik Everhard has done since his jump to the Evil Empire. It's an ambitious two disc set but he's been doing those for awhile now so it's nothing to new for Everhard fans. This title takes us back to his native Canada where he's joined by his good buddy Steve Holmes along with the lovely Zeina Heart who is sorta their pussy guide through the flick and nicely she gets in on just about every scene. Some of the lighting is a bit darker at times but if you watch the dvd from start to finish you could probably live with it as the dvd has a very nice flow to it. The first scene has Erik trying to get Zeina ready to go pick Steve-O up from the airport and well she takes her time a little then we get the obligatory bj for Erik but Zeina cuts it short saying they're going to be late so no dick release for Erik at that point.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ten Little Piggies 7
Ten Little Piggies 7 
(3.5 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Chloe, Naomi, Bambi, Hailey Young, India Summer, Patricia Petite, Brianna Love, Marquetta Jewel, Melany XXX, Zophia Myaw
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 12/1/2005
Ten Little Piggies 7 reviews:
review on  

First off, I'd like to thank Brandon for hooking me up with a copy of "Ten Little Piggies #7". He has been one of porn's best producers and performers over the years and this release solidifies his status as a top tier porn production specialist. I won't go into a scene by scene synopsis, but rather, I'll highlight what I thought were the best performances on the disc. Things start off wonderfully with a glorious ass shot of Naomi, the big butt wunderkind, outdoors and blowing on a pinwheel as Brandon engages her in some playful conversation. She manages to come across as not only beautiful and intelligent but also delightfully naughty with her charming yet coy nature. I thoroughly enjoyed Naomi's sexual escapade with Michael Stefano in the outdoors and I think Brandon did a wonderful job at capturing the action without impediment. Watching Naomi ride cock with her soles facing the camera was an awesome sight to say the least. From a visual standpoint, my favorite section of the scene had to be when Naomi was on all fours on the grass taking it from behind.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ten Little Piggies 7 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Foot Fetish Director: Brandon Iron Starring: Chloe, Naomi, Bambi, Hailey Young, India Summer, Patricia Petite, Brianna Love, Marquetta Jewel, Melany XXX, Zophia Myaw Synopsis Hello folks and always stunning beautiful girls, this is the seven installment of Ten Little piggies, from PXP and Brandon Iron, being the first for me and not one of my primary kinkies could be a little challenging to review as I would desire, but there is two reasons for me to enjoy on this one: Brianna Love (in company of her delightful ass) and Bambi who stole my heart in the CSCC#3, and let me tell you that there's plenty for those foot fetishist in this 2 disc effort, very easy to digest format: girl(s) come out play with her(their) feet, guy worship and fuck get her dicks rub between those lovely toes, and finish with a shot of sperm at them.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue Brandon Iron always seems to work the edges of porn with his fetishes. If it isn't bukkake, it's cum swallowing. And always on a major scale. One thing I notice when I watch his videos is that he's obsessed by something else. His camera always seems to find a girl's feet. Like Eddie Murphy in "Boomerang", Brandon ultimately judges a woman's worth by her tootsies. This video is his seventh sojourn into the world of arches and digits. The women here are all new to me with the exception of Patricia Petite. I have heard a lot about Marquetta Jewel and Naomi, and the pics I've seen of them are stunning. Covergirl Brianna Love is no slouch either. Oh yeah! That's another thing. Brandon favors the freshest meat. I'm ready to go to market with these little piggies. This is supposed to be a video about feet, so the first thing that fills my screen is an ass. Not an ordinary one either. This is prime beef and it belongs to Naomi. She's in a yard and blowing on a colorful pinwheel.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Ten Little Piggies 7
Boxcover for Young and Nasty 2
Young and Nasty 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Sascha, Talon, Kinzie Kenner, Jean Val Jean, Patricia Petite, Taryn Thomas, Courtney Simpson, Michelle Maylene, Michael Fuller
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Richard Hamilton
Release date: 10/25/2005
Young and Nasty 2 reviews:
review on  

Young and nasty girls getting banged hard.
   read the complete review
review on  

Young and nasty, "You don't need to teach us how to fuck!" and I agree with these young veterans. The weird thing about this movie that got my attention was the use of graffiti'd backdrops for the scene while the couple fucks on an uncomfortable couch or a chair. I'm guessing these scenes are all shot in the Hustler studios. Kinzie & Tommy Gunn Taryn Thomas & Talon Patricia Petite & Jean Val Jean Courtney Simpson & Michael Fuller Michelle Maylene & Sascha Every scene is introduced with the girls posing and teasing to flash photography. The backdrop will include silly words like nasty and innocent along with the girl's name graffiti'd into the wall. Taryn's scene was marked by the chair constantly inching closer and closer to the wall as the performers fucked on it and Taryn's closed mouth smirking facial. Kinzie's scene highlight was her cute pigtails. Patricia is french canadian while Jean is supposedly from the motherland. I wonder if they shared any french jokes between them onset.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tic Tac Toe's
Tic Tac Toe's 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Dora Venter, Monica Sweetheart, Mick Blue, Greg Centauro, Angelina Crow, Victoria Swinger, Mya Diamond, Patricia Petite
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 7/11/2005
Tic Tac Toe's reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 2 / 6 / 2005 thru 5 / 16 / 2005 Director: Mick Blue Cast: Monica Sweetheart, Dora Venter, Mya Diamond, Victoria Swinger, Angelina Crow, Patricia Petite, David Perry, Greg Centauro, and of course, Mick Blue The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mick has always seemed like a really nice guy, and with the foot fetish aspect of this also gives me a little hop Initial Reaction: Its one of the best foot fetish movies I think Ive seen. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot sex with plenty of foot fetish action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting feet and anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, but I did notice a couple very minor background noises. The video is also nicely done, but theres a hint of pixelation throughout the movie as well as some uneven lighting. Theres also a little minor camera motion thats just enough to notice.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a Mick Blue directed dvd where fans of toe play get to really enjoy themselves! The scenes feature some pretty young girls who just happen to play with their toes, the guys toes, all toes are played with,lol. The finishes sometimes involve the toes as well so fans of tootsie play should pick this one up plus the fact it stars Monica Sweetheart should also encourage you to buy this one. Let's see the feet shall we. Monica Sweetheart: Our first girl up just happens to be one of the sexiest girls I see doing porn today and even after almost four years I still haven't come close to being tired of watching her do a scene. The face, breasts, ass, skin color all work together to make Monica Sweetheart one of the single most attractive girls I've ever seen do porn, plus she knows how to fuck like a world champ so that really makes the scenes worth watching.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for F.A.B.'s: Fine Ass Babes 4
F.A.B.'s: Fine Ass Babes 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Jenny, Angelina, Tommy Gunn, Pamela, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Sascha, Dani Woodward, Penny Flame, Delilah Strong, Patricia Petite
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 6/29/2005
F.A.B.'s: Fine Ass Babes 4 reviews:
review on  

F.A.B's (Fine Ass Babes) #4 STUDIO: Zero Tolerance DIRECTOR: Sammy Six CAST:Penny Flame, Pamela, Angelina, Delilah Strong, Jenny, Dani Woodward, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Sascha, Tommy Gunn & David Perry REVIEW: Well this certainly lives up to the title. If there are any ugly ducklings, they're on the other side of the lens. Delilah Strong (left,top) is my favorite of them all. The underrated French-Canadian girl (Patricia Petite) in the bonus scene put down the best overall scene in my opinion. All of the ladies are attractive and perform well. Some were more into it than others but none of the scenes drug on. Dani Woodward (left,bottom) is firecracker. She has that Lindsay Lohan look but better. Jenny (left,middle) is a cutie and she and Mick have good chemistry. Mick also had good chemistry with Pamela (right,middle). The camera loves this girl. Angelina (right,bottom) is one of the girls that was more into it than others. Perry turned this honey out. The flick ends with Penny Flame (right,top), the cover-girl, and I liked her scene too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lewd Conduct 23
Lewd Conduct 23 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Tony T., Joel Lawrence, Nadia Nice, Pascal St. James, Sandra Romain, Gia Paloma, Marie Luv, Dillan Lauren, Scott Nails, Patricia Petite, Alexis Sunshine, The Minion, Katja Kassin
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Release date: 5/28/2005
Lewd Conduct 23 reviews:
review on  

    INTRODUCTION I am back. Reversible is back. The Crazy Greek is back. I was gone too long, but I came again. I am back and I am hungry. Hungry for insatiable lust and beautiful women, for hard sex and sensual moments, for passionate performances and nasty activities. More horny as ever, more determine as ever, more erotic as ever, more mad as ever, more "Greek" as ever. I am determined to enlight the ignorant of the adult industry and free them from the bonds of dark quality. The punisher of the porn criminals. The destroyer ofof of (mal DVDs?). Having seen many adult films from all around the world, I am in position to deliver to all of you out there, the sensuous beauties, the sizzling sex, the masters of erotica and many joyful moments of visual satisfaction.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely 18 18
Barely 18 18 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Mr. Pete, Brett Rockman, Sarah Blake, Seth Dickens, Lia, Jasmine Byrne, Patricia Petite, Denice K., Jay Lassiter, Angel Felon
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Christian Knight
Release date: 5/22/2005
Barely 18 18 reviews:
review on  

Barely 18 18 (Poker Night) Studio: Sin City Director: Christian Knight Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:42:47 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Interviews / Trailers (0:48:42) Starring: Sarah Blake (Cover Girl) Denise K. Patricia Petite Jasmine Byrne Angel Felon Lia Themes: Barely Legal This is the first movie I've seen from Sin City's "Barely 18" line and it's basically a standard b/g teen movie with some youngish looking chicks getting vaginally boned. This one has a loose poker theme though so you might like it on that front. The fetching Sarah Blake certainly looks nice on the cover, and throw in the little sexpots Patricia Petite and Jasmine Byrne and you have a decent looking "teen" release. Scene 1: Sarah Blake and Billy Glide A bunch of guys (and Angel) are playing poker and doing some terrible acting in the process. Sarah Blake plays a pizza delivery girl who gets plowed by Billy Glide. Sarah is incredibly hot and gives Billy a nice b.j. but there is bad porno music (techno) playing the whole time which is kind of distracting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's Service Animals 19
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 19 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Joey Silvera, Reno, Mark Ashley, Tiffany Hopkins, Juan Cuba, Andrea Moranti, Dirty Dog, Jake Malone, Janet Alfano, Sativa Rose, Kelly Wells, Saana, Courtney Cummz, Patricia Petite, Taryn Thomas, Jay Lassiter, Jean-Claude Batiste, Sunny Lane, Ace, Slimm Dawg, Simone West, Kevin Kline, Andreas Moranti, Nat Turnher
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 5/18/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 19 reviews:
review on  

The Service Animals series won 2005 XRCO award for Best Gonzo series. Considering the three Service Animals (19, 20, 21) that were released that year, this was a well deserved award. I consider Service Animals as Joey Silvera's flagship series. It usually features good hard sex with someone being dominated along with Joey's eccentric directing style. Taryn Thomas & Jake Malone Janet Alfano (a) & Nat Turnher Simone West (a) & Mark Ashley Kelly Wells (a, dp), Ace, Jean Claude Batiste, and Slim Dawg Sunny Lane (squirting) & Jay Lassiter Saana (a, dp) with Dirty Dog & Richard Raymond then Joey Silvera (bj only) Courtney Cummz (a), Patricia Petite (a), Sativa Rose, Juan Cuba, and Reno Tiffany Hopkins (a, dp), Andrea Moranty, & Jay Lassiter Taryn's scene starts the movie off in a school girl's uniform, and if you've seen Jake Malone in scenes before; you know he's going to get dominated by a little school girl.
   read the complete review
review on  

FAST, CHEAP AND OUT OF CONTROL Sinema reviews by Skronker Joey Silvera is one of my favorite pornographers -- probably my single favorite -- because he really has a knack for setting up kinky little scenarios and letting performers forget they're performing and just have fun. He zeroes in on parts of young women's bodies you wouldn't think a porn director would care about, like bellies and biceps and, gee, their personalities, and he encourages role-play in an environment that has a touch of the polymorphously perverse. It's not just a parade of grimly determined robo-studs homing in for the lickin' and stickin'. (And if, perhaps too often, Joey is compelled to hire male talent from the "second tier," I'm continually surprised at what he's able to capture from even grimly determined robo-studs with the charisma of lawn furniture.) In fact, the male talent often finds itself in trouble. That starts with a T, as we will soon learn by the way -- yet we digress. If I could pick any porn-world to live in, it would be Joey's.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Soaked Teens (Platinum X Pictures)
Cum Soaked Teens (Platinum X Pictures) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Kat, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Chanel Chavez, Patricia Petite, Vanessa Michaels, Jackie Ashe
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 4/25/2005
Cum Soaked Teens (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

This is a sub-genre of porn that hasnt been fully explored: soaking teenagers (18 or over only!) with cum. Errmaybe it has, but whats one more? Its mostly one on one, but then this one does take it a little further as the scene draws to a close, suddenly 3 or 4 (or more) guys take turns popping loads onto the girls face while she is still being fucked. You might find it a bit unsettling to unexpectedly see guys appear and launch out their loads. But it should fulfill some fantasies perhaps, by extension, the viewer might see these extra guys as themselves. But its fun to see the fucking continue while her face is sopping wet and sperm is spraying. Along the way there is plenty of crap hole fucking fairly hardcore. Kat, especially, takes a pounding, but all the girls get it where it hurts. (For those following my exclusive food ranking system, this would rank as a Chicago-style Italian Beef and Sausage Combo Sandwich.) Now, Im not a big fan of Platinum X they disappoint more often than not.
   read the complete review
review on  

I don't know if perhaps it's coincidence but Platinum released a lot of "teen" themed dvds this past month or so,lol. The latest one to find its way into my player is Cum Soaked Teens and will you just look at Vanessa Michaels on the cover. She's an absolute beauty to behold, such a pretty face and two amazing breasts are ripe 'n' ready as you can see. So let's just see what it takes for these babes to become a cum soaked teen, I sure hope for some great cock sucking and perhaps some ass testing, we'll see on that one. Vanessa Michaels: Ok our first scene out and we're getting the covergirl and guys she's just beautiful to look at, but she's from Michigan so all you Ohio State fans will just have to grin and bare it-- I'm from Ohio so I'll forgive her for coming from the enemy state,lol. John Strong has Vanessa displaying those great boobs early on while they have a chat, she's had them since she was 14. I like her attitude too she's displaying, a fun loving girl who just happens to have a nice looking ass too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crack Addict 3
Crack Addict 3 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Pat Myne, Tommy Gunn, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Andrea Moranti, Sandra Romain, Katsuni, Melissa Lauren, Patricia Petite, Andreas Moranti, Naudia Nyce
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 4/12/2005
Crack Addict 3 reviews:
review on  

Crack Addict 3 Studio: 3rd Degree Director: Chris Streams Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:10:41 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:39:32) Starring: Sandra Romain (Cover Girl) Melissa Lauren Patricia Petite Katsumi Naudia Nyce Themes: Anal 3rd Degree is a company that has really been impressing me lately with their eye-catching red foil box covers, high-energy sex films, and superior audio/video quality. "Crack Addict 3" is the third installment, obviously, of their highly successful series. Sandra Romain bends over and presents her crack for inspection on the hot box cover. The first one featured the lovely Katja Kassin and was hot enough to score a cover shot for the August 2004 AVN.
   read the complete review
review on  

If you like the female bootie then I have a pretty good series for you to check out. 3rd Degree has been going strong now for almost a year and this has been one of their better series and it doesn't get any better than having Sandra Romain on the cover and doing a scene, you want intensity times 10 this is your girl. Add in other talents like Melissa Lauren and Katsumi I'd say we're in for one good whack session, so let's not waste anymore time. Katsumi: Our first girl has been going strong now for a couple of years and never fails to inspire wood. This scene begins with a nice shot panning up to her ass and wow what a tush we see shook in our faces, the floor angle was superb here. Our camera guy isn't shy copping a feel and why not. Katsumi then turns around to show off her modest set of tits even licking a nipple before moving on to a toy nearby and that soon finds its way inside her ass. The action then moves to a couch where Katsumi sits, spreading her legs wide and her pussy/ ass get some fingers probing in each area.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (7)

Category
Studio
Director