Porn Stars  >  Pascal  > Reviews

Reviews of Pascal Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Le Maitre Chanteur
Le Maitre Chanteur 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lea Martini, Mephisto, Mylena, Bruno Sx, Pascal, Sandra de Angelis, Fanny Garreau
Studio: Alkrys Films

Directed by: Patrice Cabanel, Christian Lavil
Release date: 1/1/2007
Le Maitre Chanteur reviews:
review on  

Le Maître Chanteur is the story, told in two parts, of a woman blackmailed into various degrading sexual encounters. Léa Martini plays the lead role, and her fans are probably the only ones who should consider getting this movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Miso Horny (Bad Seed)
Miso Horny (Bad Seed) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Tommy Gunn, Mika Tan, Bamboo, Pascal, Lyla Lei, Lucy Lee, Jayna Oso
Studio: Bad Seed

Release date: 1/22/2006
Miso Horny (Bad Seed) reviews:
review on  

Miso Horny (Bad Seed) Studio: Bad Seed Category: Asian Starring: Rick Masters, Tommy Gunn, Mika Tan, Bamboo, Pascal, Lyla Lei, Lucy Lee, Jayna Oso Synopsis This is for all my fellow lovers of the always beautiful Asian girls, and their fresh smiles, and of course their inviting pussies, and well formed tits, I'm talking to you Jag, don't you do, like you know nothing..... scene 1- Mika Tan Adorable Mika tan starts our flesh parade, for the far east, and yes she put quite a show she manages to make the guy pop in her mouth, in a all vaginal scene. Scene 2- Bamboo She says, she is from Vietnam, so there you have it, variety even in the menu, she is pretty and found a good couterpart, so things are nice and easy, she does again an all vaginal scene, with a pop in her mouth. Scene 3-Lucy Lee This guys seems they never seen any oriental pussy before, because they just Want to devour any one that is put in front of them, which is good, vagi for my baby, with a pop in her mouth. Scene 4- Jayna Oso I recognize this girl from a mile, she is so beautiful and her ass is such an
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lascivious Latinas 1
Lascivious Latinas 1 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, Tony T., Jay, Alexis Amore, Kat, Pascal, Olivia O'Lovely, Sascha, Ramona Luv, Rio Mariah, Lena Juliett, Scott Nails, Avy Lee Roth
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Alexis Amore
Release date: 2/22/2005
Lascivious Latinas 1 reviews:
review on  

My name is Tom. I am from Greece. I am 30 years old. I am a computer programmer and I use internet since 1994, were very few people here in Athens knew about its social role and use. Although I have an affair for many years now, a relation ship that is built in true love, human communication and understanding, I have never stopped seeking a way to fulfill my fantasies. Unfortunately that implies a lot of risk, a risk that I am not willing to take in order to test my girlfriends feelings or to sacrifice the foundation of our future. (I do plan to get married with her and have many children). So, for many years now, my intimate fantasies are projected in my television or computer screen, through the adult media. Having seen several adult films so far, I was lucky to witness some very attractive women getting wild and hot in front of my eyes. Many adult female stars have paraded on my screen from all the parts of the globe. Sexy women, stunning women, naughty, filthy, dirty, alluring, charming, elegant, active, mincing, wild.
   read the complete review
review on  

OK, I'm back for Round 2! Up for my commentary today is Anabolic's Lascivious Latinas, the (as far as I know) "directorial debut" of the very well-traveled Alexis Amore. I meant to put this title under the microscope last week, but Erik Everhard's comprehensive account of his teenage prowling left me no time to finish watching this. Six days and $4.50 later, I'm bound to finish this task. Let me say that Lascivious Latinas is the first porn DVD whose title has ever made me seek Webster's Dictionary for reference. Is "lascivious" merely a word synonymous with "horny" that they picked for alliteration, I thought? I checked, and Webster said yes. I figure that "lewd" and "lustful" had already been used for other studios' Latin titles, but if Anabolic can use their position in the media to improve its consumers' word power, more power to them! I'm sure that some of them can use a vocabulary lesson. SCENE 1: Kat The opening shot features a view of a full, luscious ass. That's not the tiny, brace-faced cutie I know. The camera scrolls up. Alright, that's Alexis.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lessons In Lust (Digital Sin)
Lessons In Lust (Digital Sin) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Pascal, Mr. Pete, Joelean, Gisselle, Trent Tesoro, Amber Rain, Natalia Wood, Serena South
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 8/8/2003
Lessons In Lust (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 97 min. Production Date: 4 / 9 / 2003, 5 / 22 / 2003, 5 / 28 / 2003, 6 / 4 / 2003 Director: Tyrone Shuz Cast: Serena South, Trent Tesoro, Joelean, Julian, Giselle, Mr. Pete, Natalia Wood, Pascal St. James, and Amber Raine The Short Story Initial Expectations: Digital Sin has been showing some nice improvement lately. Im hoping this one continues that improvement! Initial Reaction: Its very well done! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting straightforward couples sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a wide variety of scenes or things to get a bit nasty The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is nicely done. Its clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed any background noises. The video is okay. Its well lit, but has just a little bit of grain. The lighting does vary a little in a couple scenes, but never gets so dark that you cant see anything. Music: Theres a little porno music, but it rests very nicely in the background of the audio.
   read the complete review
review on  

Lessons In Lust Digital Sin All Sex Starring: Amber Rain, Serena South, Natalia Wood, Gisselle, Joelean, Julian, Mr. Pete, Pascal, Trent Tesoro. Directed By: Tyrone Shuz Running Time:Feature: 99 minutes, Total: 102 minutes RATINGS Feature:7.13 +Extras:6.13 Sex:8.55 TOTAL:7.27 FEATURE This is my third Digital Sin review. The sex is always good in these so far, but there are only five scenes in an all sex film, and if you have seen all of the previews they can't be considered extras. This film has the same previews as the last I saw so I am not adding their time to the total. I really like Digital Sin but I wish there were either one more scene or 30 minutes of actual extras on their DVD's. This one wasn't as good as North Pole 39 or Teen Dreams 5, but is still a decent porno. SCENE 1: Serena South Serena is by herself at the start of this one, but a guy quickly joins her and the fun begins. The sound is low. BJ: She gives some decent head before he gently fucks her mouth. She deepthroats him to near chocking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ben Dover's Anal Adventures
Ben Dover's Anal Adventures 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa, Mario, Ben Dover, Pascal, Donna Marie, Jamie Woods, Rio Mariah, Marianne, Lucia Luciano
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Ben Dover
Release date: 5/19/2003
Ben Dover's Anal Adventures reviews:
review on  

The death of Gonzo is near, that is the Gonzo that recognized the camera as a participant, and used the cameraman as an alter-ego guide through a series of sexual mis-adventures. Buttman perfected the concept, and the Enlishman Ben Dover (Steve Perry) was his #1 protege. There were trips to livery stables, airports, train stations, the north of England, to the european mainland, all over the place, even to America to visit his Idol. The scenarios usually involved some serious seduction, arm pulling and the like for the demure english girls to agree to get fucked on camera. And then once the camera started rolling, they turned into filthy sex sluts. But, alas, no more. Ben has succumbed to the pressures of the all-sex and nothing but sex clamor, and now we go right to the butt-fucking without hardly a how-do-you-do. The truth to be told, Buttman himself has pretty much given up on the concept. At least he has his ass worship fetish to fall back on. Ben seems kind of pathetically lost. No more sense of adventure, or comical interaction between him and the performers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco In London
Rocco In London 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chloe, Rocco Siffredi, Claire, Natalie, Mary, Andy, Michaela, Ann, Pascal, Flick Shagwell, Ruth, Long Dark
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Kelly Stafford
Release date: 6/11/2002
Rocco In London reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 128 min. Production Date: 5 / 17 / 2002 (cover) 5 / 23 / 2002 (feature) Director: Kelly Stafford Cast: Rocco Siffredi, Anushka, Chloe, Mary, Louisa, Flick Shagwell, Michaela, Natalie, Long Dark, Claire, Tony deSergio, Pascal, Andy, Ann, Remigio Zapata, Ruth, Gabriel Zero and Kelly Stafford in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: Kellys Way to Love really impressed me, so I have high expectations here as well. Initial Reaction: Most of it is extremely tame for Rocco and Kelly, but its also very good. Who Should Watch It : Fans of natural women and anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see a lot of rougher sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio and video quality is just a little above standard gonzo porn levels. The audio is normally well balanced, but is on the quiet side throughout the entire feature and is a little off in one of the scenes. Theres also a few minor background noises which dont detract much from the scenes since they seem realistic for the locations.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 31: Private Goddesses
Best By Private 31: Private Goddesses 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Judith Fox, Alain Deloin, Gili Sky, Suzan Nielsen, My Lee, James Brossman, Monica Moore, Rita Faltoyano, Ian Scott, Choky Ice, Pascal, Lynn Stone, Thomas Stone, Michelle Wild, Bob Terminator, Henriette Blond, Tony De Sergio
Studio: Private

Release date: 5/28/2002
Best By Private 31: Private Goddesses reviews:
review on  

Private Goddesses: Lynn Stone, Monica Moore, Henriette Blond, Rita Faltoyano, Michelle Wild, Gili Sky, Judith Fox, Suzan Nielsen, My Lee As with the last Private DVD I reviewed you have over two minutes of Copyright warnings before you get to the advertisement for www.Private.com. The main menu is simple and very nicely done. You have the standard (for Private) selections of scene, language and subtitle selection as well as Extra Materials and Play Movie. There are 7 chapters on the scene selection menu. Each labeled with the woman's name they are supposed to be showcasing. Though it is kind of hard to tell if you have highlighted the chapter 5-7 or 1-4 selection (depending on the screen) or the main menu selection due to the highlight not being very pronounced. The selection of languages and subtitles are the standard Private choices though for this particular DVD I am not sure how much good you would get out of either. Due to the nature of this DVD the extra's are limited but still informative. There is the trailer for this movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is another compilation from Private featuring some of the attractive women who have shot for them. I was particularly looking forward to seeing Rita Faltoyano and Michelle Wild. There are little voice overs before each scene describing the women we will be seeing in action along with accompanying visuals of the girl. First up is Lynn Stone an attractive blond with a really nice body and she is paired with David Perry, a frequent Private stud. We start off with David disrobing Lynn and kissing all over her ass, breasts, and face. Next frame Lynn is now sucking off two guys, not sure where the second guy came from,lol. She goes back and forth nicely. We see her suck cock from an up close perspective and also at a little distance. Lynn uses her tongue quite a bit to lick all the way down the shaft. There are some really nice seductive looks given to the camera.
   read the complete review
review on  

Private Goddesses (2002) 91 min Studio Private Director Various The Women Gili Sky, Henriette Blond, Judith Fox, Lynn Stone, Michelle Wild, Monica Moore, My Lee, Rita Faltoyano, Suzan Nielsen DVD Format Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, trailers, photobook, production notes, cast profiles Pros Michelle Wild, Lynn Stone Cons Henriette Blonde Raincoat Factor Medium [ /image ] --> "Don't miss out on this selection of the hottest sex scenes, in which 9 of the most explosive PRIVATE goddesses will make you vibrate to the most divine level of arousal" The Reality is that: Only Lynn Stone and Michelle Wild are GODDESSES. Notice that I typed it in uppercase because the Private staff did not do a good job proofing the introduction sequences because they spelled it "Godesses"! The perfect compilation would also involve Laura Angel, Sophie Evans, Monica Sweetheart, and Petra Short.    Organization: Compilation Lynn Stone is one of PRIVATE's current stars and it is well warranted. She is a chameleon who tries different
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 23
Barely Legal 23 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angela, Taylor, Pat, Anthony, Paris, Nadia, Robbie, Pascal, Monica Sweetheart, Tristan
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 5/19/2002
Barely Legal 23 reviews:
review on  

 Barely Legal 23 (2002) 82 min Studio Hustler Director Clive McLean The Women Nadia, Paris, Taylor, Monica Sweetheart, Angela  DVD Format Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, slide show, trailers, Director's profile, Behind the Scenes, Tawni Roberts profile Pros Taylor, Monica Sweetheart Cons Monica could have used a better partner because how you can you not get instantly hard while working with her!  Raincoat FactorMedium       The Hype: Is there anything cuter or hotter than seeing a wide-eyed, newly legal teen struggle to wrap her pink-glossed lips around a hard cock for the first time? Or watching three fresh young things smile bravely as stiff pricks slowly stretch their tight, cherry buttholes to the brink? The babes of BARELY LEGAL 23 are dying to show you they're not little girls anymore. Show them you care.Organization: Vignette sex. The French photographer convinces Nadia to strip down until she is naked. Nadia has a very slim body with perk small breasts. She is so horny that she goes down on him and pulls
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private: Sex Non-Stop
Private: Sex Non-Stop 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natasha, Jessica, Philippe Dean, Maria, David Perry, Ramon, Nacho Vidal, Chris Charming, Monique Covet, Leslie Taylor, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Karma, Nick Lang, Jean Pierre Armand, Sophie Evans, Frank Gunn, Melinda, Franco Roccaforte, Pascal St. James, Ian Scott, Nataly, Tom Stone, Dora Venter, Pascal, Anne Joy, Sylvia Sun, Chris Taylor, Lynn Stone, Laureen Kiss, Mia Stone, Britney, Toni Ribas, Claudia Jackson, Michelle Wild, Bob Terminator, Kristina Blonde
Studio: Private

Directed by: Kovi, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Pierre Woodman, Antonio Adamo
Release date: 2/21/2002
Private: Sex Non-Stop reviews:
review on  

Title : PRIVATE : Sex Non-Stop Director : Various. Stars : Michelle Wild, Sophie Evans, Dora Venter, Monique Covet, Karma, Claudia Jackson, Lynn Stone, and many more! Running Time : Over 2 1/2hrs Extras : Photo Gallery, Cast List, and other stuff. Review: This is the 3rd dvd PRIVATE has gotten the great idea of putting 2 compilation tapes onto one dvd and it's a great idea. Sex Non-Stop presents us with over 13 great scenes from PRIVATE's greatest dvds. Alot of great scenes from the PRIVATE/Penthouse series, Matador series, and of course we see some scene which aren't released yet onto dvd. If you haven't seen movies like the Matador series or some of the PRIVATE gold movies and were always wondering if they were any good then this is your kinda dvd. The dvd showcases the best scenes of 2001 and they aren't kidding. Some great scenes from Exotic Illusions 1 & 2, and a great scene from Matador #12 : Avalanche II.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph's Beautiful Girls 1
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 1 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Christophe Clark, Monique, Hatman, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Daniella, Monica Moore, Sheila Scott, Alexa Schiffer, Pascal, Sandra Romain
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 2/18/2001
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 1 reviews:
review on  

Christoph's Beautiful Girls (Evil Angel/Clark Euro Angel) Directed by Christoph Clark Starring: Alexa Schiffer, Sandra, Monica Moore, Sheila Scott, Daniella, Monique, Pascal, Hatman, David Perry, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, and Christoph Clark Having dispensed with the Euro Angels series, Christoph subtly amends his formula in Beautiful Girls to place a little more emphasis on the looks and the bodies of some genuinely, deeply attractive women. In this movie, theres a good deal more tease footage than in much of Christophs work, and I have to say that the results are pleasing. Alexa, David, Alberto A greater stress on quality is evident right from the start as we watch gorgeous blonde Alexa crawl round a pool, her silky smooth backside on show, as she makes her way to where David and Alberto are waiting (posing, more like).
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director