Porn Stars  >  Pascal White  > Reviews

Reviews of Pascal White Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Movies
Boxcover for Best of Johnny Rebel, The: The One Eyed Pirate
Best of Johnny Rebel, The: The One Eyed Pirate 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina, Emily, Lisa, Alexis, Lala, Lee, Samantha, Scottie, Roxanne, Mika, Anais, Pascal White, Johnny Rebel, Evie, Edyta
Studio: Your Choice

Release date: 9/3/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Best of Johnny Rebel, The: The One Eyed Pirate reviews:
review on  

The Best of Johnny Rebel: The One Eyed Pirate (2013, Your Choice-The Netherlands) is a compilation of 12 sex scenes with Pascal sucking and fucking mostly cute all-natural performers with Johnny Rebel behind the camera and performing in a few encounters. Nearly 3 hours and 40 minutes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF (Viv Thomas)
MILF (Viv Thomas) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pascal White, Karina Currie, Alexis May, Daniella Aire, Jamie Barry, Peter Oh Tool, Seb Cam, Kai Taylor, Rebeca More
Studio: Viv Thomas

Directed by: Kendo
Release date: 4/15/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
MILF (Viv Thomas) reviews:
review on  

UK director Kendo's mysterious MILF (2013, Viv Thomas) interweaves 5 mostly shadowy and dark MILF encounters via an abundance of fabulous imagery (and some repeating images) intermixed with music and sounds of the participants to form one 76 minute DVD experience that's not to be missed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Past Times
Past Times 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natalie, Pascal White, Clarke Kent, Karlie Simon, Natalia Forrest, Valery Summer, Chloe Conrad, Jamie Barry, Peter Oh Tool, Marc Rose, Stacey Lacey
Studio: Daring

Directed by: Kendo
Release date: 3/22/2011
Past Times reviews:
review on  

Some folks say that times were simpler way back when. Well, according to this DVD, those days werent any less sexy (or sexual) than today, with numerous Euro-ladies sporting hairstyles and clothing reminiscent of the twenties, thirties and so on, and doing some dirty deeds.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Playing
Playing 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sasha, Pascal White, Clarke Kent, Daisy Rock, Jordan Kingsley, Johnny XL, Cate Harrington, Tanya Tate, Holly D, Jig, Peter Oh Tool, Havana Sun
Studio: Daring

Directed by: Kendo
Release date: 11/23/2010
Playing reviews:
review on  

Director Kendo rounds up a bunch of performers for 5 scenes in PLAYING (2010) for Daring Media Group.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pantyhose
Pantyhose 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natalia, Lala, Pascal White, Clarke Kent, Lolly Badcock, Carmel Moore, Amber Leigh, Keni Styles, Keiran Lee, Cate Harrington
Studio: Daring

Directed by: Kendo
Release date: 11/9/2010
Pantyhose reviews:
review on  

PANTYHOSE aka I WORSHIP PANTYHOSE (2010, Daring Media Group, The Netherlands) is another art-core film from British director Kendo.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ink
Ink 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monty, Pascal White, Loco, Daisy Rock, Tallulah Thorn, Johnny XL, Sasha Rose, Havana Sin, Holly D, Jamie Barry, Peter Oh Tool
Studio: Daring

Directed by: Kendo
Release date: 7/13/2010
Ink reviews:
review on  

Since there seems to be a tattoo parlor springing up on every corner, there is apparently a big niche that needs to be filled with tatted porn. Sure everyone seems to be sporting a tat in porn now, but here it is showcased as a work of art. Director Kendo is quoted on the cover "I wanted to shoot a film both stylish and beautiful with an artistic flair in depth for the artwork within the film and the sexual content that reflected the beauty of all the models." That sentence is a bit verbose but Kendo has done what he set out to do.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 98: Top 40 DP's
Best by Private 98: Top 40 DP's 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Steven St. Croix, Brandon Iron, Dave Hardman, Mike Horner, David Perry, Alex, Frank Gun, Chris Charming, Venus, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Frank Major, Janet, Natalie, Mark Wood, Kamil Klein, Monika Sweetheart, Terri Summers, Pascal White, Choky Ice, Dora Venter, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Neeo, Mark Ashley, Ramon Nomar, Ashley Long, Jodie Moore, Ben English, Greg Centauro, Andrea Moranti, Joe Monti, Talon, Steve Hooper, Lauren Phoenix, Tina Wagner, Katsuni, Andy Brown, Cony Ferrara, Gia Paloma, Sharka Blue, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Naudia Rio, Angel Dark, Seth Dickens, Buster Good, Simony Diamond, Sarah Twain, Patrik, Bad Bob, Antonio Ross, Jennifer Stone, Tony James, Suzie Diamond, Tony De Sergio, Cory Everson, Omar Galanti, Diether Von Stein, Benjamin Brat, Gabriel Montoya, JJ, Horst Baron, Matt Bird, Marco Banderas, Sunny Jay, Chloe Delaure, Aussie Thunder, Mike Angelo, Vanessa May, Nikky Rider, Roxy Panther, Rudy Strong, Regina Ice, Leny Ewil, Nick Moreno, Defrancesca Gallardo, Yessi, Lauren Phonix
Studio: Private

Release date: 11/24/2008
Best by Private 98: Top 40 DP's reviews:
review on  

A compilation of DP's (only the DP parts) of scenes for 40 of Private's actresses. Unfortunately, quite a few of these are so short that they're not worth watching and there are also too many that are clipped.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Scary Minds
Scary Minds 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gabrielle, Claudia, Paul, Nicole, Roxanne, Pascal White, Sonny, Vanessa Hill, Tony James, Carmel Moore, Terry Bone
Studio: Woodman Entertainment

Directed by: Philippe Soine
Release date: 8/3/2007
Scary Minds reviews:
review on  

This is one of those movies that's probably going to be very hit or miss for people. It has an intense and eerie feeling to start off most of the scenes that's bound to lose some people right away, but then works very well into some hot sex with plenty of chemistry. The scenes work pretty well, but with six scenes in just over an hour and a half they frequently feel like they could have used a little more time. Roxanne's scene was my favorite here with Carmel Moore and Vanessa Hill coming in close behind. The technical aspects are nicely done, complete with an anamorphic transfer, and there's some very nice effort put into the extras with a behind the scenes featurette lasting over forty five minutes. This is a very good release that shows some great potential from Philippe Soine.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pirate Fetish Machine 24: Stiletto
Pirate Fetish Machine 24: Stiletto 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian, Estelle, Pascal White, Mason, Rio Mariah, Poppy Morgan, Lolly Badcock, Tony James, Keira Farrell, Tony De Sergio, Suzie Best, Sahara Knite, Estelle Franki, Franki, Neil Delgado
Studio: Private

Directed by: Kendo
Release date: 4/18/2006
Pirate Fetish Machine 24: Stiletto reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 92 min. Production Date: 2 / 2006 Director: Kendo Cast: Estelle, Suzie Best, Franki, Keira Farrell, Lolly Badcock, Poppy Morgan, Rio Mariah, Sahara Knite, Steve Hooper, Chuck Loads, Ian Tate, Marcus London, Neil The Kid, Pascal White, Tony De Sergio, and Tony James The Short Story Initial Expectations: Privates fetishy stuff with shoes???? I havent heard anything about Kendo, but Private, fetish, and shoes is enough to give me high expectations! Initial Reaction: I have no clue what this movie had to do with shoes. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting lots of anal and masturbation Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a foot or shoe fetish movie The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are well done. The audio has a hint of hollowness now and then, but in those places the locations make it seem hard to avoid. The video is very nicely done. Its presented in anamorphic widescreen, which is always a nice touch, and shows some nice artistic touches.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ben Dover's Kick Ass Anal Adventures
Ben Dover's Kick Ass Anal Adventures 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pascal White, Ben Dover, Alicia Rhodes, Karina Clarke, Sammi White, Mario Pininfarina
Studio: Kick Ass

Directed by: Steve Perry
Release date: 10/11/2004
Ben Dover's Kick Ass Anal Adventures reviews:
review on  

Ben Dover has been MIA in the USA since VCA dropped him. This Kick Ass vid features 4 complete scenes plus a bonus. They offer a long version billed as 3 hours and 40 minutes! And a short version, which I assume cuts way down on Ben's long setups. I went for the complete as the setups are often the best parts. Ben looks older, but still has his trademark sense of humor. Pascal, the Belgium Bonker, is around, looking even more like the emaciated bastard son of Marty Feldman. The guy can pound the pussy, though. Another longtime pal, Super Mario, shows up as a cameraman in one scene, and jumps in for some DP action. Ben goes for wide girthed, big assed, plain looking babes who coo with joy at his worshipful treatment. The MO is to lure shy, shall I or shant I, girls, and watch them evolve into anal sluts by the end of the scene. Sometimes it works, sometimes its a bore. The only girl I can recommend is Anna in scene 2, a long-legged, dark skinned Parisian doll, who works in London as a lap dancer. She goes the miracle mile to anal nirvana, often flashing a killer smile.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ben Dover's End Games
Ben Dover's End Games 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Perry, Pascal White, Marino Pinafarina
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Perry, Steve
Release date: 10/24/2001
Ben Dover's End Games reviews:
review on  

Ben Dover's End Games Up by Steve Perry VCA DVD / March 2001/ 128 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Extra Footage from another volume  - Photo Gallery   Starring: Anne, Sonia, Hanna, Laura, and Rebecca Synopsis: It's another volume of the popular British Gonzo series.  Overall: This is an EXCELLENT DVD! It's even better than "This End Up." DVD Quality: The image and visual quality is great as always from VCA. Extras: The extra footage is from a different volume called Foxy Ladies. The photo gallery presentation is one of the best with full-screen photos! LIKES: Hanna and Laura! Rebecca! DISLIKES: NONE!  Anne Anne is an average-looking Belgian with such a horny attitude. Anne turns up to do an adult movie with Steve Perry and pals. She lets Pascal and his friend to undress her. She wastes no time fucking and sucking. To her, it's all business
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ben Dover's This End Up
Ben Dover's This End Up 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Perry, Pascal White
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Perry, Steve
Release date: 8/16/2001
Ben Dover's This End Up reviews:
review on  

Ben Dover's This End Up by Steve Perry VCA DVD / December 2000/ 129 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Extra Footage from another volume  - Photo Gallery   Starring: Linda, Steffi, Melissa, Michelle, and Angie Synopsis: It's another volume of the popular British Gonzo series.  Overall: This is an EXCELLENT DVD! You will not be disappointed with this one.  DVD Quality: The image and visual quality is great as always from VCA. Extras: The extra footage is from a different volume called Foxy Ladies. The photo gallery presentation is one of the best with full-screen photos! LIKES: EVERYTHING, especially Steffi and Angie! DISLIKES: NONE!  Linda This pretty little 18 year old has the youthful energy to take care of Steve Perry's bunch. Once in the house, she goes up the stairs to get ready. Linda looks incredible when she sucks dick while wanking t
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Misty Rain's Worldwide Sex 2
Misty Rain's Worldwide Sex 2 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Misty Rain, Chad Thomas, April, Kevin Long, Lou Valmont, Titof, Angela Tiger, Pascal White, Nataly Dune, Ian Scott, Ovidie
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Misty Rain
Release date: 5/16/2001
Misty Rain's Worldwide Sex 2 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 130 min. (the cover states 3 hours of footage, which is probably pretty close with the extras) Production Date: 8 / 12 / 2000 Director: Misty Rain Cast: Misty Rain, April, Angela Tiger, Lou Valmont, Nataly Dune, Ovidie, Chad Thomas, Kevin Long, Ian Scott, Titof, and Pascal White Initial Expectations: Misty Rains Worldwide Sex blew me away. Ive got very high expectations, hoping that this one matches up with its predecessor. Initial Reaction: Its another great gonzo DVD from Misty that has me looking forward to more. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for hot and fun gonzo sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a lot of really extreme gonzo sex or a plot Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear, but the balance is off slightly through several scenes. Theres a bit of dubbing here and there, and occasionally its very noticeable. Theres also a little bit of background noise in a few places, but it doesnt interfere with the rest of the audio too much.
   read the complete review
review on  

Overview This DVD turned out to be a bit of a disappointment, after reading the glowing reviews of the first one in the series. We see short pieces of Misty Rain sightseeing in Paris, visiting a sex shop, eating at restaurants, and showing us the house she is staying in, interspersed with sex scenes featuring Misty and a few French and American performers, and one flashily edited sequence where she is on stage at a trade show. The sex scenes have little to do with the non-sex scenes, they are just stuck together. I think my biggest problem is the disjointed feeling, there is no continuity. Also, I do not find some of the performers appealing, which also can skew my judgement. On re-viewing the sex scenes, I found many of them to be better than I remembered, so I suppose my initial impression might have been too negative. Misty is probably the worst tour guide ever, when she does her Valley Girl commentary from a L'OpenTour bus.
   read the complete review
review on  

By any other standard, "Misty Rain's Worldwide Sex Vol. 2: Wild in Paris," is a complete success and shows that the brilliant hardcore gonzo videos directed by women still live thrive, even in Shane's absence (recent volumes of "Shane's World" have not lived up to the predecessor of their departed originator). So with that in mind, it should be noted that like "Misty Rain's Worldwide Sex Vol. 1: Cannes Festival Du Film 2000" this title is actually an all-around winner of a dirty movie. However, when compared to "Volume One" of Misty Rain's best video work yet (her "Misty Cam" work of the late 1990s was a bit lackluster, I thought), "Volume Two," like all sequels of certified blockbusters, falls just a wee bit short of true greatness. Naturally, Misty does terrific work whenever she performs for the camera, and her opener with English-illiterate Titof is simply Misty magic, with all the passion and extended foreplay one expects from this sex kitten.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ben Dover's Foxy Ladies
Ben Dover's Foxy Ladies 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Perry, Pascal White, Marino Pinafarina
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Perry, Steve
Release date: 11/28/2000
Ben Dover's Foxy Ladies reviews:
review on  

Foxy Ladies by Steve Perry VCA Interactive / 2000 / 138 Minutes   DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Dual Layer Disc Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English  Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Photos of other Ben Dover DVD Titles - Bonus Footage     Starring: Crystal, Michelle, Honey Wilde, Rebecca, and Charlotte Synopsis: Ben Dover and his crew continue their sexual adventures in "puritanical" England. Overall: This is a great DVD with hot sex and great-looking women. DVD Quality: You can always expect first-rate quality from VCA. Again, congrats! Extras: Without the 15+ minutes of extra footage, the extras would be thin. However, since VCA did include the bonus footage, the extras are quite good especially if you like to see more of Michelle's antics in the Mercedes Benz! Also, there is bonus footage from Charlotte's scene that should interest foot fetish fans. LIKES: Michelle and Rebecca have the best scenes in the video. I prefer a well captur
   read the complete review
review on  

After watching Sinthetic's Bunny Luv Bubblegum Fantasies DVD...I needed something to calm me down and cheer up my day..thats where Ben Dover and his buddies came into my DVD player and stormed up a British party! :D Man, what a fantastic DVD this turned out to be, better than what I expected. Foxy Ladies indeed is what they are minus one chic, which I admit, she's cute (she should let her hair grow much longer)...but she is too hairy for me, which it's a fetish for some out there. "OKAY let's get it on!!!" yells Judge Mills Lane as he strokes his dick while watching my Ben Dover DVD. :D The show kicks off with Crystal...the name is adorable right? It takes more than a name and more than words to describe how beautiful this Czech chic really is. She is just a makeup artist?!? I mean, she is supposed to be a hot model!!! Oh man, what a babe. Silicon free titties that will make your mouth thirst and quench.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director